Now loading...0%

葉山ホテル音羽ノ森 Hayama Hotel Otowa no mori

Resort
  • Kanagawa > Zushi・Hayama

Review of Hayama Hotel Otowa no mori

Overall Rating(68 reviews)

4.4/5

5

46%

4

44%

3

10%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. P.C(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-20

Corner Balcony Suite

The room is really gorgeous, comfortable and relaxing. But the seaview from the balcony is worth everything to pay for. ... Read more The room is really gorgeous, comfortable and relaxing. But the seaview from the balcony is worth everything to pay for. Enjoying a quiet time looking out to the sea and enjoying breakfast is a nice treat.

The room is really gorgeous, comfortable and relaxing. But the seaview from the balcony is worth everything to pay for. Enjoying a quiet time looking out to the sea and enjoying breakfast is a nice treat.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Balcony Twin

たいへんお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 トラブルがらありましたが、心地よく滞在させていただきました。次は。水着をもって、参りたいと思います。 カジュアル料理もひとつひとつ美味しくいただきました。 また、よろしくお願いいたします... Read more たいへんお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 トラブルがらありましたが、心地よく滞在させていただきました。次は。水着をもって、参りたいと思います。 カジュアル料理もひとつひとつ美味しくいただきました。 また、よろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you very much for your kindness. I had trouble, but I stayed comfortably. next. I would like to visit with a swimsuit. The casual dishes were delicious one by one. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Standard Twin A

大変お世話になりどうも有り難うございました。到着が遅くなってしまいましたが、スパに入る時間の相談にのっていただき、お陰様でキレイなピンク色の空を見ることが出来ました。夕食は、久し振りの本格的フレンチで本当に美味しかったです。朝食も朝の青い海... Read more 大変お世話になりどうも有り難うございました。到着が遅くなってしまいましたが、スパに入る時間の相談にのっていただき、お陰様でキレイなピンク色の空を見ることが出来ました。夕食は、久し振りの本格的フレンチで本当に美味しかったです。朝食も朝の青い海と空を眺めながら、品数も多くゆっくり美味しく楽しみました。冷蔵庫内の飲み物無料も嬉しかったです。また、チェックアウトしてから海の家なぎさを利用させていただきました。海がとてもキレイで、なぎさの方々も親切で海の家でのんびりさせてもらいました。皆様の丁寧かつ親切なご対応、気持ちよく宿泊させてもらいました。また再訪したいと思います。本当にどうもありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kind support. I arrived late, but I had a consultation about the time to enter the spa, and I was able to see the beautiful pink sky. The dinner was really delicious after a long time. We enjoyed breakfast slowly and deliciously while watching the blue sea and sky in the morning. I was also happy with the free drinks in the refrigerator. Also, after checking out, I used Nagisa Nagisa. The sea was very beautiful and the people of Nagisa were kind and relaxed at the sea house. Thank you for your kindness and kindness. I would like to revisit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Balcony Double

2回目の宿泊になります。 スパも雰囲気もとてもゆったりしていて過ごしやすかったです また、宿泊したいと思います

This is the second stay. The spa and atmosphere were very relaxing and it was easy to spend I would also like to stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Balcony Double

とにかく景色が良くまたサービスもとてもしっかりしていて良かったです。 友達にも紹介してあげたいと思います。

Anyway, the view was good and the service was very good. I would like to introduce it to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Balcony Twin

今回 夏休みに利用させて頂きました ホテルの方々が親切で 気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました また来年の夏に利用したいと思います

This time I used it for the summer vacation The hotel people were kind and I was able to spend it comfortably I would like to use it again next summer

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-11

Corner Balcony Twin

楽しみにしていた以上では無かったのが残念でした。 事前に口コミを見ておけば納得出来ると思います。 ロケーションは快晴であれば富士山が見れて最高にかも!と

It was disappointing that it was not more than I was looking forward to. I think that you can be convinced if you look at the review in advance. If the location is fine, Mt. Fuji can be seen and the best! When

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-09

Corner Balcony Double room

とても綺麗なお部屋で丁寧な接客です。全室オーシャンビューは魅力的です。ユニットバスの湯船がもう少し大きめなら良いかと思います。リピートしたいです♪

It is a very clean room and a courteous customer service. All rooms ocean view is attractive. I think if the bath of the unit bus should be a little larger. I want to repeat ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Standard Twin C

部屋からの眺めが最高でした。 寒かったのでバルコニーでの朝食は無理でしたがとても美味しかったです。 ぜひまた伺います。

The view from the room was awesome. Because it was cold, breakfast on the balcony was impossible but it was very delicious. I will ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Balcony Twin

お風呂の排水をチェックした方がいいと思います。シャワーを浴びていてなかなか排水されないのはストレスでした。あとジャグジーの利用を部屋の案内の際に聞かれましたが、そこまで調べて予約していないので、水着の必要あるなら事前に分かるようにいっておい... Read more お風呂の排水をチェックした方がいいと思います。シャワーを浴びていてなかなか排水されないのはストレスでした。あとジャグジーの利用を部屋の案内の際に聞かれましたが、そこまで調べて予約していないので、水着の必要あるなら事前に分かるようにいっておいてほしかったです。利用されている人を見なかったのは冬だからではないように思えます。まだあります。部屋の予約の際に「広いバルコニーのついた客室(スタンダードツインC以上のタイプ)では、 屋外のバルコニーでご朝食を召し上がる事ができます。」といった記載がありますが、何が「スタンダードツインC以上」なのか定義が分からないです。そして最も残念だったのが食事です。メインのお魚を楽しみにしていたのですが、しょっぱすぎて食べきれませんでした。お部屋の壁が薄くととなりの話し声が聞こえるのは、いまさらなかなか改善できるものではないので我慢できます。しかしソフト面では工夫のしようがあると思います。全般的に他のお宿に宿泊された個人的な経験等から客観的に見つめなおしてみたらいかがでしょうか。例ですが、周辺の散策マップとかあると嬉しい人もいるでしょう。他も何かあるのでは。

I think that you had better check the drainage of the bath. It was stressful that I was not exposed to shower and drained quite hard. Also I was asked to use the Jacuzzi during the room guide but I did not reserve it so far, so I wanted you to say in advance if you need swimming suit. It seems that it is not because it is winter that I did not see people being used. I still have it. When booking a room, there is a statement that "Guests with a large balcony (types with Standard Twin C or more) can have breakfast served on the outdoor balcony." What is said as "Standard Twin C or more "I do not know the definition. And the disappointment was the meal. I was looking forward to the main fish, but I was too salty to eat. I can endure that the wall of the room is thin and that the next speech can be heard because it is not quite easy to improve. But I think that there is a way of devising in terms of software. Why do not you try to look at it objectively from the personal experience and others who stayed in other inns in general. As an example, some people may be pleased if there is a walking map around the area. There is something else too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Balcony Double

今回初めて利用させていただきました。新婚旅行でしたのでロマンチックなホテルを探して音羽の森ホテルを選びました。チェックイン後すぐにスパを利用しましたが、他のお客さんは誰も居なかったので我々二人でのんびり過ごせました。とても気持ちよく優雅な気... Read more 今回初めて利用させていただきました。新婚旅行でしたのでロマンチックなホテルを探して音羽の森ホテルを選びました。チェックイン後すぐにスパを利用しましたが、他のお客さんは誰も居なかったので我々二人でのんびり過ごせました。とても気持ちよく優雅な気分になりました。 夕食時には事前に新婚旅行ということを伝えていたので、デザートプレートに文字を入れてくださり私にはお花まで用意してくれて嬉しかったです。 バルコニーで食べた朝食も海を見ながら素敵な時間でした。2月だったのでまだ寒かったですが… また機会があればお寄りしたいです。

I used it for the first time this time. Because it was a honeymoon, I found a romantic hotel and chose the Otowa Forest hotel. We used the spa soon after the check-in, but we were able to spend relaxingly with our two people because no other guests existed. It felt very pleasant and elegant. As I was telling you that we had a honeymoon beforehand at dinner, I put letters in the dessert plate and I was delighted to prepare until flowers. The breakfast we ate on the balcony was a nice time watching the ocean. It was still cold as it was in February ... I would also like to have a chance if I have another chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Corner Balcony Suite

ロケーションが素晴らしいです。

The location is wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Standard Twin B

新年の女子2人旅でしたが、とてもいい眺めと料理に癒されました。特にお部屋での朝食が素敵でした。 SPAも思っていたより小さくて、隣がすぐラウンジで驚きましたが、今回は貸切状態だったので満足です。

It was a junior high school girls traveling in New Year, but it was healed by a very nice view and cuisine. Especially the breakfast in the room was lovely. SPA was also smaller than I thought, and I was surprised at the lounge immediately next door but this time I am satisfied because I was in a charter state.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S,S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Balcony Double

天気もよく穏やかで富士山も見えましたありがとう。

Weather was also calm and I could see Mt. Fuji thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Balcony Twin

スタッフのホスピタリティが素晴らしく、ホテルからの眺めも最高。 1月2日の宿泊でしたが、暖かい日でテラスでランチしました。 満室ということでしたが、混雑感が無くのんびりと出来ました。 朝食、夕食共に美味しく満足です。

The staff's hospitality is wonderful and the view from the hotel is the best. It was staying on January 2, but we had lunch on the terrace on a warm day. Although it was said that it was fully booked, it was relaxing without feeling crowded. Both breakfast and dinner are delicious and satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Balcony Twin

スタッフの方々のサービスの良さは印象に残りました。

The goodness of the service of the staff remained in the impression.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-08

Corner Balcony Double room

東京から近く、オーシャンビューで、ベランダでのルームサービスの朝食、とても気持ちが良かったです。予約後のメールや電話による連絡も丁寧で、安心して伺えました。また、利用したいと思います。 ただ、二点改善していただけたら、嬉しいです。①スパで... Read more 東京から近く、オーシャンビューで、ベランダでのルームサービスの朝食、とても気持ちが良かったです。予約後のメールや電話による連絡も丁寧で、安心して伺えました。また、利用したいと思います。 ただ、二点改善していただけたら、嬉しいです。①スパでの水着レンタルの実施。せっかく素敵なスパがあるのに、水着を持参しなかったので、二度と着れないような水着を購入して、入ることにしました。②やはり旅の楽しみは、大きなお風呂。貸切でもいいですから、露天風呂などを備えてくれると、嬉しいです。勝手なことばかりを言って、すみません。ありがとうございました。

The breakfast of the room service at the veranda, very comfortable, it was close to Tokyo, in ocean view. E-mail after the reservation and contact by telephone were also polite, I was able to visit with confidence. I want to use it again. However, I am glad if you improve two points. ① Implementation of swimwear rental at the spa. Although I had a nice spa, I did not bring swimsuits, so I decided to buy a swimsuit that I will not be able to wear again. ② After all, the joy of traveling is a big bath. It is also nice to have a charter, so if you provide outdoor bath etc, I am happy. Sorry to just say selfish things. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-28

Balcony Double

先日はお世話様でした。妻の誕生日に旅行が出来、サプライズでお花まで頂戴し感謝しております。海が見えるロケーションで美味しいお料理まで頂いて満足出来る旅行でした。ありがとうございます。

Thank you for taking care of me the other day. I could travel on my birthday and thank you for receiving flowers at the surprise. It was a satisfactory trip with delicious dishes at the location where the sea is visible. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Balcony Double

友人にRelaxのサイトによいプランがあると会員登録を勧められて、何気なく登録してみたところ、思いがけず、新規登録者への優待があり、以前から泊ってみたかった葉山ホテル音羽の森に宿泊するきっかけとなりました。丁度、彼の誕生日を控えていていて、... Read more 友人にRelaxのサイトによいプランがあると会員登録を勧められて、何気なく登録してみたところ、思いがけず、新規登録者への優待があり、以前から泊ってみたかった葉山ホテル音羽の森に宿泊するきっかけとなりました。丁度、彼の誕生日を控えていていて、記念に私がご招待という形でした。彼が好きな長者ヶ崎と海と富士山の景色を眺めながら、晩夏をオーベルジュで大人のゆったりした素敵な時間を過ごすイメージで出掛けましたが、運悪く、滞在日が一緒だった回りの宿泊客が雰囲気を台無しにしていました。もっと大人の客層を勝手にイメージしていたものですから、そうではなくて驚きました。レストラン潮幸では眺めのよい素晴らしい席に案内して頂いて、茜色に染まりゆく景色にうっとりしながら、美味しいフレンチのフルコースを楽しんでいて、とても満足していたのですが、次から次に視界に入る席に着席してくる人たちが、ドレスコードも守らずに、短パンにスパ用のサンダルを男女共に履いて来たり、騒々しい4人グループが隣に来たり、ふと斜め後ろを振り向くと、その席ではコーナー座りをした女性が男性にしなだれかかって、男性の股間に手を置いていているではありませんか。下品なカップルばかりで、驚きました。だいたい、いつもそんな客層なのでしょうか?たまたまその日はそんな人たちばかりが来てしまったのでしょうか?素敵な場所で優雅に素晴らしいフレンチを楽しむ世界が台無しで、本当に残念でした。景色とお料理は最高でした。フォアグラのテリーヌもオマール海老のコンソメスープも伊勢海老のグリエも葉山牛のポワレもデザートもとても美味しかったです。目にも美しく素敵なフルコースでした。レストラン潮幸の品格を保つ為にもドレスコードをきちんと守るようにホテル側も、もっと徹底しないと、いくらお料理が素晴らしくても、レストランの格が下がります。部屋のインテリアは南仏のイメージで素敵な空間でした。ダブルルームのベッドも広く、バルコニーも広くてゆったりした時が過ごせました。ただ、やはり隣の部屋の宿泊客が4人で集まり、深夜1時~2時まで、大声で、大騒ぎして、うるさくて、なかなか眠れませんでした。朝食はバルコニーでとても素敵なひとときでした。チェックインしてすぐのスパも最初は人がいなくて、少しの時間は二人でお酒を飲みなから寛げてよかったです。丁寧な接客をありがとうございました。

When a friend plans to have a good plan on Relax's site, they are encouraged to register as a member, and when registering casually, unexpectedly there is a benefit for new registrants, and in the forest of Hayama Hotel Otowa that I wanted to stay overnight It gave me a chance to stay. I was just waiting for his birthday, and in commemoration I was invited. While watching the view of Choshimagasaki and the sea and Mt. Fuji which he likes, I went out with an image that spends a lovely time of adults late summer in Auberge, but unfortunately, guests around the time where the staying days were together It ruined the atmosphere. I was surprised that it was not so because I had imagined the image of more adults' customers. At restaurant restaurant Chosuke, we took you to a wonderful seating with a nice view and was enjoying the full course of delicious French while being enchanted by the scenery dying in madder color, I was very satisfied, People sitting in the seats entering the seats will not keep the dress code, wearing spa sandals for both spas in short bowls, a loud group of four people will come next to, turn around diagonally behind suddenly And at that seat a woman sitting in a corner squatting down with a man and putting his hands in the crotch of a man is not it? I was surprised by vulgar couple. Generally, is it such a customer group all the time? Did it happen that only such people came by that day? It was a shame that it was ruined the world where you enjoy elegantly wonderful French in a nice place. The scenery and cuisine was awesome. Terrine of foie gras also consomme soup of shrimp prawns and both Grise of Ise shrimp and Poire of Hayama cow and dessert were very delicious. It was a beautiful and lovely full course for the eyes. Restaurant In order to keep the dignity of Chosuke well as well, the hotel side does not do thoroughly, even if cooking is wonderful, the restaurant's rating goes down. The interior of the room was a nice space with the image of the South Buddha. The bed in the double room was large, the balcony was large, and it was able to spend the relaxing time. However, the guests in the next room gathered together by the four people, loudly, fussing loudly from late night to 2 o'clock, it was noisy, I could hardly sleep. The breakfast was a nice balcony and a very lovely moment. I did not have a person at the beginning at the check-in spa, and it was nice to relax as a result of drinking with a couple of people for a while. Thank you for your attentive customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Corner Balcony Double room

スタッフの方々の笑顔や丁寧な接客に満足致しました。スパや施設の内装、チャペルがあったりなど、細部にまで南仏を感じられるような造りになっていると思います。 ただ、その場で声を掛けられず申し訳なかったのですが、夕食の鮮魚のソテーに髪の毛が入っ... Read more スタッフの方々の笑顔や丁寧な接客に満足致しました。スパや施設の内装、チャペルがあったりなど、細部にまで南仏を感じられるような造りになっていると思います。 ただ、その場で声を掛けられず申し訳なかったのですが、夕食の鮮魚のソテーに髪の毛が入っておりました。また、鱗も処理しきれておりませんでした。部屋にある冷蔵庫の飲料が無料なのはありがたいのですが、中身がいつになっても冷えず、冷やして飲みたいものはその場で頂くことが出来ませんでした。 最初に記したこだわりを感じたからこそ、尚更このような部分が悪目立ちし、残念だと感じました。

I am satisfied with the smile of the staff and polite customer service. I think that it is built to feel southern France to the details such as spa, facility interior, and chapel. However, I was sorry I could not call out on the spot, but there was hair in saute of fresh fish at dinner. Also, scales could not be fully processed. It is appreciated that the refrigerator in the room is free of charge, but it does not get cold no matter when it gets cold and anything I want to drink can not be received on the spot. Because I felt the first attention I wrote, I felt that such a part became evil prominently and I feel sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-30

Standard Twin B

息子と二人旅でしたが、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 台風と重なり、急な日にち変更も快く受け入れて下さって、本当にありがとうございました。 お陰さまでステキな夕焼けを見ることができました。 親子共々、また伺いたいねと話し... Read more 息子と二人旅でしたが、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 台風と重なり、急な日にち変更も快く受け入れて下さって、本当にありがとうございました。 お陰さまでステキな夕焼けを見ることができました。 親子共々、また伺いたいねと話しながら帰路に着きました。 お世話になりました。

It was a journey with my son, but I was very pleasant. Overlapping with the typhoon, we accepted a sudden date change well, thank you very much. Thanks to you I was able to see a wonderful sunset glow. I arrived home on the way talking with parents and children, I want to ask again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-09

Standard Twin A

お誕生日の宿泊ということで、お花やデザートのメッセージなど、お心遣いをいただきまことにありがとうございました。お花は埼玉まで大切に持ち帰り、ダイニングルームに飾らせていただいています。 また、お部屋の入浴剤がとても嬉しくて(なかなかこう言う... Read more お誕生日の宿泊ということで、お花やデザートのメッセージなど、お心遣いをいただきまことにありがとうございました。お花は埼玉まで大切に持ち帰り、ダイニングルームに飾らせていただいています。 また、お部屋の入浴剤がとても嬉しくて(なかなかこう言うサービスがないんですよね)。海が見えるスパはもちろん、お部屋のバスもゆっくり使わせていただきました。 特に滞在中にいろいろなお話をさせていただいた飲料部のK様には、最後、送迎バスまでずっとお見送りいただき、感謝しております。 思い出深い旅となりました。また、機会があれば、今度は息子と一緒にお邪魔したいと思っています。

Thank you for your concern, such as flower and dessert messages, as a matter of birthday accommodation. Flowers are brought back to Saitama carefully and are decorated in the dining room. Also, bathing agent in the room is very happy (there is not quite a service saying like this). We spent slowly using not only the spa where the sea is visible but also the room bus. Especially for Mr. K in the drinking division who stated various story during my stay, I thanked you for seeing me all the way to the shuttle bus at the end. It was a memorable journey. Also, if you have the opportunity, I'd like to get in the way with my son this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Balcony Twin

食物アレルギーの対応をしっかりとしていただき、ありがとうございます。

Thank you for firmly handling food allergies.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-11

Standard Twin C

フロントの方々の対応とてもテキパキされ、お部屋のウェルカムメッセージが嬉しかったです。生憎の台風で、富士山が見えずとても残念でした。夕食にはデザートが多かったです。

The correspondence of the people of the front desk was very exciting and I was glad the welcome message of the room. It was disappointing because Mt. Fuji could not be seen with the unfortunate typhoon. There were many desserts for dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-29

Standard Twin A

今まで宿泊した旅館、リゾートホテル、オーベルジュ等と比較しても、料理は間違いなくトップクラスだと思いました。今回バルコニー付きの部屋に空きがなかったため、止むを得ず我慢しましたが、早速バルコニー付きの部屋を6月に予約しました。料理ともども楽... Read more 今まで宿泊した旅館、リゾートホテル、オーベルジュ等と比較しても、料理は間違いなくトップクラスだと思いました。今回バルコニー付きの部屋に空きがなかったため、止むを得ず我慢しましたが、早速バルコニー付きの部屋を6月に予約しました。料理ともども楽しみにしています。 PS:チェックアウトがせっかく11時でゆっくりしているのですから、スパの利用が午前中も出来れば申し分なかったですね。

Compared with inns, resort hotels, auberges etc which I have stayed so far, I thought that cooking is definitely top class. Because I did not have room in the room with balcony this time I could not stop and I endured it, I reserved a room with a balcony in June. I am looking forward to cooking. PS: The checkout is slow at eleven o'clock, so it was perfect if you could use the spa in the morning as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-29

Balcony Twin

三回目の利用ですが、毎回夕食には大変満足し、楽しめます。 葉山牛は大変おいしく頂いております。前回頂いた、最上級のコースでのブランド鳥をつかった料理は衝撃を受けました。仕入れが可能でしたらご検討ください。 一点だけ、都内の一流ホテルと比... Read more 三回目の利用ですが、毎回夕食には大変満足し、楽しめます。 葉山牛は大変おいしく頂いております。前回頂いた、最上級のコースでのブランド鳥をつかった料理は衝撃を受けました。仕入れが可能でしたらご検討ください。 一点だけ、都内の一流ホテルと比較してホークの切れ味がいまいちです。

Although it is the third use, I am very satisfied with dinner every time and can enjoy it. Hayama beef is very delicious. The dish which used the brand birds in the superlative course which I got last time was shocked. Please consider if purchasing is possible. Hawk's sharpness is not so good compared to the one-stop hotel in Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-27

Balcony Double

スパを工事中ということで、お部屋のグレードアップありがとうございます。 お食事美味しかったです。 新しく出来るスパに入るのを楽しみに、また必ず泊まりに行きます。

Thank you for upgrading your room by spa being under construction. The meal was delicious. I look forward to entering a new spa and will definitely stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-24

Balcony Twin

子供の好き嫌いの件で相談したところ大変親切にしていただきました。お料理も手がこんでいてレストランから見える海が最高でした。そしてホテルマンが熟練の対応でとても親切な方ばかりでした。ただ、お部屋が狭い、お風呂が狭いトイレと一緒、この2点が旅の... Read more 子供の好き嫌いの件で相談したところ大変親切にしていただきました。お料理も手がこんでいてレストランから見える海が最高でした。そしてホテルマンが熟練の対応でとても親切な方ばかりでした。ただ、お部屋が狭い、お風呂が狭いトイレと一緒、この2点が旅の体を癒せませんでした。最近の新しいホテルではないので仕方ないのでしょうがもったいないですね。いいところがたくさんあるのに。思い切って建て替えてください!

I consulted about children's likes and dislikes and I was very kind. The cuisine was on hand and the sea which I could see from the restaurant was the best. And the hotel man was a very kind person with skilled correspondence. However, these rooms were not able to heal the body of the trip, with a narrow room and a bathroom with a narrow bath. Because it is not a new hotel recently, it can not be helped but it is a waste. Even though there are lots of nice things. Please dare to rebuild!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-09

Standard Twin C

私の定年後、家内との最初の旅行だったのですが、とても満足のいく滞在でした。従業員の方々もビジネスライクな感じではなく、自然な感じで親切に接していただき、心温まる旅になりました。事前にお願いしてあった記念のケーキも抜群のタイミングで小さな花束... Read more 私の定年後、家内との最初の旅行だったのですが、とても満足のいく滞在でした。従業員の方々もビジネスライクな感じではなく、自然な感じで親切に接していただき、心温まる旅になりました。事前にお願いしてあった記念のケーキも抜群のタイミングで小さな花束も添えて出していただき、家内も感激していました。ただ、夕食の後でしたので、部屋へ運んでいただき、しばらくしてから二人でいただいたのですが食べきれず少し残してしまいました。せっかく心を込めて準備していただいたのに申し訳なく思っています。こじんまりしたおしゃれなホテルで、とてもいい思い出ができました。本当にありがとうございました。

It was the first trip with my wife after my retirement age, but it was a very satisfying stay. Employees were not business-like feeling, but they kindly touched me with a natural feeling and became a heart-warming journey. The commemorative cake I requested in advance was also accompanied by a small bouquet at outstanding timing and my wife was also impressed. However, it was after dinner, so we brought it to the room and after a while we got it for us but we could not finish eating and left it for a while. I am sorry I thought that I should prepare with all my heart. It was a small fashionable hotel and I had a very good memory. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-07

Standard Twin B

宿泊日の前日に急遽予約したため、アプリでの変更ができず、朝食のみから二食付きに予約を変更したり、ポイント使用でドタバタしたりの予約でしたが、電話対応してくれたスタッフの方が、とても親切丁寧に対応してくれました。お部屋はネットで見ているより素... Read more 宿泊日の前日に急遽予約したため、アプリでの変更ができず、朝食のみから二食付きに予約を変更したり、ポイント使用でドタバタしたりの予約でしたが、電話対応してくれたスタッフの方が、とても親切丁寧に対応してくれました。お部屋はネットで見ているより素敵で、主人と驚きました。一眼レフでパシャパシャ撮影していると、そこでもスタッフの方が話しかけてくれ、屋上のチャペルを案内していただき、夕陽の撮影をさせていただきました。 お食事も美味しくて、量もちょうどよかったです。デザートが3回出てきた時はちょっと笑いましたが、スイーツ好きな方には嬉しいサプライズですね。あとは、シャワーの水量ハンパないです!いい意味で!髪も長いし多いので、快適でした。ドライヤーもターボ付き、アメニティも十分で、文句ありません。思いつきの宿泊でしたが、楽しいひと時を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

Because I made a reservation quickly on the day before the stay, I could not change it with the application, I changed my reservation with breakfast only with meals, and booked it off with point use, but the staff who corresponded to the phone However, they responded very kindly and politely. The room was more nice than I saw on the net, I was surprised at my husband. When shooting in Pasha Pasha with a single lens reflex, the staff spoke to us, and we took a picture of the chapel on the rooftop and took a picture of sunset. The meal was delicious, and the amount was just right. When dessert came out three times I laughed a little, but it is a nice surprise for those who like sweets. After that, the amount of shower water is not huge! In a good way! Hair was long and many, so it was comfortable. There is also a dryer with turbo, amenity is enough, there is no complaint. It was a thoughtful stay, but I had a good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-18

Balcony Double

食事もおいしかったので、また宿泊したいと思います。

The food was delicious so I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-16

Standard Twin C

海の音を聴いて夜眠り、朝目覚める事が出来る幸せな明るい空間でした。フレンチがマイブームであちこち食べ歩いていますのでつい他と比べてしまう癖がついてしまい、ちょっとカラい評価をお部屋のアンケートに残しました。すいません。ですから夕食のレストラ... Read more 海の音を聴いて夜眠り、朝目覚める事が出来る幸せな明るい空間でした。フレンチがマイブームであちこち食べ歩いていますのでつい他と比べてしまう癖がついてしまい、ちょっとカラい評価をお部屋のアンケートに残しました。すいません。ですから夕食のレストランでの接客評価も目線が厳しくなります。そうなると客捌きはぞんざいですね。ホテルですしもう少しホールスタッフは格好つけてもいいのでは?と思います。それ以外の接客サービスは全て心地よかったです。今回は1万円割引で予約しましたがつうじょうのねだんで行けば高く感じます。接客は第一に重要でそれさえよければ他で点数が落ちても多めに見てもらえます。でもこれで行かない理由になりませんから、またいつか利用します。ありがとうございました。

It was a happy bright space where you can sleep at night by listening to the sound of the ocean and wake up in the morning. Since French is eating here and there with my boom, the habit of comparing it with others is attached, leaving a little color evaluation in the questionnaire of the room. Excuse me. Therefore, customer's attention evaluation at the restaurant of dinner also becomes strict. At that time the customer 's handling is inconvenient. It is a hotel, so why can not the hall staff look good? I think. All other customer service was comfortable. This time I booked at 10,000 yen discount but I feel high if going by the festival. Hospitality is important first and it is easy to do it. Even if the score drops elsewhere, you can see it a little. But this is not a reason not to go, so I will use it again someday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-14

Standard Twin C

ホテルチェックアウトした後に雨が降っていたのですが、傘を差し出してくださったホテルの方がいらっしゃった。とても親切にしてくださりありがとうございました。 夕食時に、最初の飲み物を頼んでからの待ち時間が少し長く感じたので改善して欲しいで... Read more ホテルチェックアウトした後に雨が降っていたのですが、傘を差し出してくださったホテルの方がいらっしゃった。とても親切にしてくださりありがとうございました。 夕食時に、最初の飲み物を頼んでからの待ち時間が少し長く感じたので改善して欲しいです。、

It was raining after checking out the hotel, but someone who offered an umbrella came. Thank you very much for your kindness. At dinner, I waited for the first drink and I felt it was a little long, so I would like it to improve. ,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-15

Balcony Double

当日はあいにくの雨でしたが、素敵な雰囲気と美味しい食事で素晴らしい滞在になりました。ありがとうございました。雨のためか少しお部屋に匂いがこもっていた(室内の空気清浄機で対応できました)のと、お部屋内のお風呂であったことでその点4とさせていた... Read more 当日はあいにくの雨でしたが、素敵な雰囲気と美味しい食事で素晴らしい滞在になりました。ありがとうございました。雨のためか少しお部屋に匂いがこもっていた(室内の空気清浄機で対応できました)のと、お部屋内のお風呂であったことでその点4とさせていただきました。ですが、スタッフの方の笑顔でのご対応など、質の良い時間を過ごさせていただいたと感じております。また晴れた日に訪れたいです。

Unfortunately it was raining on the day, but it was a wonderful stay with a nice atmosphere and delicious meals. Thank you very much. Due to the rain or something a bit smelt in the room (we were able to deal with the indoor air purifier) ​​and that was the bathroom in the room that point 4 I decided. However, I feel that I had a good quality time, such as a response with a smile of the staff. I also want to visit on a sunny day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-01

Balcony Double

雨が降っていた時の傘の対応など細かい点がとても丁寧に感じられた。 また泊まってみたいと思う。

I was able to feel detailed points such as correspondence of the umbrella when it was raining very carefully. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-22

Balcony Twin

この度は素敵な御ホテルに泊まれとても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。近場で非日常を味わえました。 アンケート用紙に書きましたが、皆様素晴らしい接客でホスピタリティーに長けているスタッフの皆様だと思います。 夕食に関する不満…お食事は... Read more この度は素敵な御ホテルに泊まれとても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。近場で非日常を味わえました。 アンケート用紙に書きましたが、皆様素晴らしい接客でホスピタリティーに長けているスタッフの皆様だと思います。 夕食に関する不満…お食事はとっても美味しく大満足です。しかし、金額の記入違いにとてもびっくりした点。 ワインなどグラスが空になってもついで下さらなかった点などの気配り…最初は良かったです…忙しくなったからこその気配りかと思いました。 ホールスタッフへの教育でしょうか? カフェも人手はあったように思えますが、注文の品が来るのがとても遅かったり、他の席にはお食事が来なかったりしてたのを目にしました。とても勿体無く思いました。

I was able to spend a wonderful time at this lovely hotel this time. I could taste extraordinary in the near future. I wrote it on the questionnaire form, but I think everyone of the staff who are good at hospitality with a wonderful customer service. I am dissatisfied about dinner ... the meal is very delicious and I am very satisfied. However, I was very surprised by the incorrect entry of the amount. Wine and other attentiveness, such as the fact that the glasses were empty ... I was glad at the beginning ... I thought that they were so attentive because I became busy. Is it education for hall staff? It seems that the café was hands-on, but I saw that it was very late to have ordered items and no meals to other seats. I thought very well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-24

Balcony Double

この度は妻の誕生日旅行でお世話になりました。 清潔感溢れる施設と、とても美味しいお料理で迎えて頂き、ありがとうございました。 ロケーションも素晴らしく、是非また伺わせて頂きたいと思います。 大切な記念日で過ごさせて頂き、本当にありがと... Read more この度は妻の誕生日旅行でお世話になりました。 清潔感溢れる施設と、とても美味しいお料理で迎えて頂き、ありがとうございました。 ロケーションも素晴らしく、是非また伺わせて頂きたいと思います。 大切な記念日で過ごさせて頂き、本当にありがとうございました。

I am indebted to my wife for his birthday trip. Thank you for welcoming me with a cleanliness facility and a very delicious cuisine. The location is also wonderful, I would like to invite you again. Thank you very much for letting me have an important anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-22

Standard Twin B

誕生日のお祝いで利用させていただきました。天気も良く、バルコニーからの眺めが最高でしたし、夕食でプレートをさりげなく出していただき、おもてなしがいきとどいた素敵なホテルでした。夕食、朝食ともにおいしく、またぜひ利用したいと思います。

I used it for my birthday celebration. The weather was nice, the view from the balcony was awesome, it was a lovely hotel where hospitality was abundant and you let me out the plate casually at dinner. Both dinner and breakfast are tasty, I would like to take advantage of it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-22

Standard Twin A

食事はとても美味しく、満足度は高かったです。 ショップ、コンビニなどが遠く、タクシーを手配しないと買い物ができない点はマイナスです。 景色は非常に良く、ホテルの雰囲気も好きな感じでしたが、コストパフォーマンスは悪く感じました。 ... Read more 食事はとても美味しく、満足度は高かったです。 ショップ、コンビニなどが遠く、タクシーを手配しないと買い物ができない点はマイナスです。 景色は非常に良く、ホテルの雰囲気も好きな感じでしたが、コストパフォーマンスは悪く感じました。 価格の割に割り切らなければならない点が所々ありましたので、改善されると良いかと思います。

The meal was very delicious and the satisfaction level was high. Shops, convenience stores, etc. are far away, and the point that we can not shop without arranging a taxi is negative. The view was very good, I felt like the atmosphere of the hotel, but I felt the cost performance was bad. There were places where we had to divide it for price, so I think that it is better to improve.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-01

Standard Twin B

目の前に海が広がり、落ち着いた洋風の素敵なホテルでした。スタッフの皆さんも優しい笑顔で接して下さいました。朝食もディナーも海を眺めなからいただきました。残念ながら富士山は曇りで姿は見えませんでしたが、それでも満足です。料理がとても美味しかっ... Read more 目の前に海が広がり、落ち着いた洋風の素敵なホテルでした。スタッフの皆さんも優しい笑顔で接して下さいました。朝食もディナーも海を眺めなからいただきました。残念ながら富士山は曇りで姿は見えませんでしたが、それでも満足です。料理がとても美味しかった

The sea spreads in front of me and it was a nice hotel with a calm western style. Everyone of the staff touched me with a gentle smile. Both breakfast and dinner watched the ocean. Unfortunately Mt. Fuji was cloudy and could not be seen, but it is still satisfactory. The food was very delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-02

Standard Twin C

丁寧に接客していただき、お料理もおいしくいただきました 朝食を部屋のベランダで頂けたのは本当によかったです 東京からほど近いところでぜいたくな気分が味わえ 海の水も美しく、お散歩も楽しめました またバスの便も多くてよかったです 友... Read more 丁寧に接客していただき、お料理もおいしくいただきました 朝食を部屋のベランダで頂けたのは本当によかったです 東京からほど近いところでぜいたくな気分が味わえ 海の水も美しく、お散歩も楽しめました またバスの便も多くてよかったです 友人も大喜びでした。また伺います ありがとうございました

It was really nice to have breakfast served on the veranda of the room It was really nice to have a delicious meal and the dishes were delicious I could feel a luxurious feeling near Tokyo and beautiful sea water, I was glad that there were lots of flights, and my friends were delighted. Thank you for visiting again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-31

Standard Twin B

スタッフの方々が皆さん優しくて癒されました。お料理もレベル高くて大満足です。今度は家族と行きます!

All the staff members were gentle and healed. Cooking is also high level and I am very satisfied. Next time I will go with my family!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-18

Standard Twin C

結婚記念日で1泊させて頂きました。 夕食もとても美味しく、メインの肉と魚を1品ずつプラスαの金額を支払いアップグレードしましたが、アップグレードしない料理も十分美味しかったです。 アップグレードした料理はソースや付け合わせなども... Read more 結婚記念日で1泊させて頂きました。 夕食もとても美味しく、メインの肉と魚を1品ずつプラスαの金額を支払いアップグレードしましたが、アップグレードしない料理も十分美味しかったです。 アップグレードした料理はソースや付け合わせなども説明を頂けたのに普通の料理の方は「こちらサワラでございます」だけしか言ってもらえなくちょっと笑いました。 残念だったのは、夕食で退席されたテーブルの食器がずっと放置され、ちょうど目に入る方向を向いていたのでせっかくおいしいごはんも残飯眺めながら…という残念な感じでした。 あとは苦手なものを聞いていただいたのに普通にその食材が出てきたため何のために聞いたのか疑問でした。 朝食のルームサービスは景色がよくとても気持ちよかったです。忙しかったのかスープも冷め、パンも硬くなっていたので味を重視するならレストランで食べた方がよさそうです。

I stayed overnight at my wedding anniversary. Dinner was also very delicious, I upgraded the main meat and fish one item at a time plus α but upgraded food was also good enough. Although the upgraded cuisine was able to give explanation such as sauce and garnish etc, ordinary cuisine was only saying "This is Sawara" I just laughed. The disappointing thing was that the dishes at the table that were withdrawn at dinner have been neglected for a long time and it was a shame feeling that the delicious rice was also looking at the residues so much as I was facing the direction that it was in the eye. After that we heard something weak, but because that food ordinarily came out, I was wondering what I asked. The breakfast room service was very nice and the view was beautiful. Was it too busy soup was cold, bread was also hard, so if you value the taste it would be better to eat at the restaurant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-13

Standard Twin A

大変に素晴らしい息抜きになりました。

It was a very wonderful relaxation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-10

Standard Twin B

この度はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 夫の誕生日祝いに2人でお邪魔したが、デザートププレートにメッセージを入れていただき、加えてデンファレのお花もいただき、夫も大変喜んでいました。 夕食、朝食ともにとてもおいしく、豊かな時間が... Read more この度はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 夫の誕生日祝いに2人でお邪魔したが、デザートププレートにメッセージを入れていただき、加えてデンファレのお花もいただき、夫も大変喜んでいました。 夕食、朝食ともにとてもおいしく、豊かな時間が過ごせました。 お部屋に、Beerと冷やしたグラスがあるのも、嬉しかったです。早速、テラスで飲ませて頂きました。缶ではなく、冷えたグラスに注いで飲めるのは、本当に贅沢です。 また、伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. Two people bothered me for my husband's birthday celebration, but I got a message on the dessert plaque, and in addition I got Denfare's flowers and my husband was very pleased. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious and I was able to spend a rich time. It was nice to have a beer and chilled glass in the room. I immediately took it on the terrace. It is really luxurious to pour into a cold glass, not a can. I'd also like to ask. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-22

Standard Twin B

夕食も朝食も、とても美味しかったです!!

Dinner and breakfast were very delicious, too! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-17

Balcony Twin

お食事もおいしく、水平線を眺め、波の音を部屋でゆっくり聴きながら過ごせました。 夜寝るときに波の音を聴けるように、窓が少しだけ開けられたら天国ですね。

The meal was delicious, I looked at the horizon and could spend listening to the sound of the waves slowly in the room. It is heaven if you can open the window a little so that you can listen to the sound of the waves as you go to bed at night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-20

Standard Twin B

娘の20歳の誕生祝いに娘の希望する海の見えるホテルを探す中で音羽の森に決定しました。 事前にこちらの要望にも即日返信頂き、楽しみにしていた通りのお祝が出来て感謝しています。 お食事も大変美味しく頂きました。 台風の合間に宿泊できて快晴... Read more 娘の20歳の誕生祝いに娘の希望する海の見えるホテルを探す中で音羽の森に決定しました。 事前にこちらの要望にも即日返信頂き、楽しみにしていた通りのお祝が出来て感謝しています。 お食事も大変美味しく頂きました。 台風の合間に宿泊できて快晴で気持ち良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

I decided to a woods in Otowa in search of a hotel that my daughter wants to see the sea for her 20th birthday celebration. I will appreciate it being able to celebrate the street as I was looking forward to reply on this request in advance to this request in advance. The meal was very delicious. It was sunny and comfortable to stay between typhoons. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-04

Balcony Double

窓の外に広がる海が最高の贈り物でした。ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができてとてもいい休暇と成りました。ありがとうございます。

The sea spreading outside the window was the best gift. It was a very nice holiday to have a relaxing time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-03

Balcony Twin

ルームサービスでの朝食をレストランへ、変更をお願いをした際には、気持ちよく受け付けていただき、素敵な朝食をいただくことができました。 夕食もとても美味しく、波の音に癒され、娘と共に幸せなひとときでした。 ありがとうございました。 バレ... Read more ルームサービスでの朝食をレストランへ、変更をお願いをした際には、気持ちよく受け付けていただき、素敵な朝食をいただくことができました。 夕食もとても美味しく、波の音に癒され、娘と共に幸せなひとときでした。 ありがとうございました。 バレーパーキングもエアコンをつけてくださっていて、最後まで快適でした。

When we asked for change to breakfast in room service to restaurant, we accepted pleasantly and we had a nice breakfast. Dinner was also very delicious, healed by the sound of the waves, a happy moment with my daughter. Thank you very much. Valet parking was also equipped with air conditioning and was comfortable to the end.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-04

Balcony Double

到着時からチェックアウトに至るまで、小さなお宿でありながら細かい気遣いにプロフェッショナリズムを感じました。 ディナーは期待以上で、オプションメニューも豊富でしたが通常のメニューでも素晴らしかったです。 お天気が良くなかったので100%... Read more 到着時からチェックアウトに至るまで、小さなお宿でありながら細かい気遣いにプロフェッショナリズムを感じました。 ディナーは期待以上で、オプションメニューも豊富でしたが通常のメニューでも素晴らしかったです。 お天気が良くなかったので100%満喫はできませんでしたが、ぜひ今後も利用させていただきたいと思っています。 普段あまり言わないパートナーも、今回は素敵なお宿をありがとうと感謝してくれました。 またよろしくお願いします。

From arrival to check-out, I felt professionalism in fine care although it is a small inn. Dinner was more than expected and there were plenty of option menus, but regular menus were also wonderful. Because the weather was not good, I could not fully enjoy it but I would like to continue using it in the future. Partners who do not usually say much, thanked me for this wonderful inn for this time. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-20

Balcony Twin

ありがとうございました ロケーションは最高で海を見ながらの朝食は最高でした スタッフの接客もよかったです ただお部屋や風呂などが古さを隠せない感じが残念でした お部屋を2部屋ぶち抜きにして今風にお風呂も変えるとロケーションがいかせる... Read more ありがとうございました ロケーションは最高で海を見ながらの朝食は最高でした スタッフの接客もよかったです ただお部屋や風呂などが古さを隠せない感じが残念でした お部屋を2部屋ぶち抜きにして今風にお風呂も変えるとロケーションがいかせると思いました

Thank you Location was great and breakfast while watching the ocean was great The reception of the staff was also nice It was a shame feeling that rooms and baths etc can not hide oldness Make the room two-room pull out, I thought that the location will change as I change the bath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-02

Balcony Twin

フロント、レストラン、客室、すべてのスタッフの方のご対応が素晴らしく、感激致しました。また是非宿泊したいと思います。

The front desk, the restaurant, the guest room, all correspondence of the staff were wonderful, I was deeply moved. I would definitely stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-11

Balcony Double

とってもご丁寧な接客で、素敵なお誕生日祝いをすることができました。 サプライズにもご協力いただき、有難うございました。 彼も大満足の様子でした。 一点お伝えするのを忘れてしまったのですが、部屋のバルコニーで朝食をいただいた後、カラ... Read more とってもご丁寧な接客で、素敵なお誕生日祝いをすることができました。 サプライズにもご協力いただき、有難うございました。 彼も大満足の様子でした。 一点お伝えするのを忘れてしまったのですが、部屋のバルコニーで朝食をいただいた後、カラスがやってきてお皿を割られてしまいました。。 チェックアウトの際にお伝えすべきところ、連絡が遅くなりすみません。 素敵なホテルでしたので、また機会がありましたら利用させていただきたいと思います!

With a very attentive customer, I was able to do a wonderful birthday celebration. Thank you very much for your surprise cooperation. He looked very satisfied. I forgot to mention one point, but after having breakfast on the balcony in the room, a crow came and the plate was broken. . I am sorry that the communication was delayed as I should mention it at checkout. Because it was a nice hotel, I would like to use it if there are opportunities again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-22

Balcony Double

この度は主人のお誕生日に滞在させていただきstaffの方々の決め細かな心配りに大変良い思い出の一泊になり感謝申し上げます。お掃除なども行きと届いて気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。食事も良かったですし、大満足ですが一つだけ残念なのは、バ... Read more この度は主人のお誕生日に滞在させていただきstaffの方々の決め細かな心配りに大変良い思い出の一泊になり感謝申し上げます。お掃除なども行きと届いて気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。食事も良かったですし、大満足ですが一つだけ残念なのは、バスタブが小さかったことでしょうか・・・ ユニットバスなので、それをリフォームすることが大変なのは重々理解できるだけに残念だと感じます。また季節の良いときに是非、行ってみたいと感じました‼

This time I will stay at my husband's birthday and I will thank you very much for a memorable stay of staff and a very good worry. Cleaning and so on also arrived and we had a pleasant stay. The meal was also good and it is quite satisfying but one disappointing thing is that the bathtub was small ... Because it is a unit bath, I feel that it is too bad as I can understand it seriously that it is hard to renovate it. I also felt that I would like to go whenever the season is good!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-10

Balcony Twin

この日は、夕焼けに染まる富士山がバルコニーからよく見えました。夕食、朝食は、大変美味しかったです。朝食は、ルームサービスでゆっくり食べることができました。今度は、夏に行きたいと思います。

On this day, Mt. Fuji which is stained at sunset was well seen from the balcony. Dinner and breakfast were very delicious. Breakfast was able to eat slowly with room service. Next time, I would like to go to summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(85)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-07

Standard Twin B

いろいろとご迷惑もおかけしました、Wです。 父の具合も悪くならずに帰れましたことをお礼申し上げます。 あまり食事がすすまない母が、そちらのお食事をとても気に入り、とてもたくさんいただけたことも合わせてお礼申し上げます。 どうしてもまた伺いた... Read more いろいろとご迷惑もおかけしました、Wです。 父の具合も悪くならずに帰れましたことをお礼申し上げます。 あまり食事がすすまない母が、そちらのお食事をとても気に入り、とてもたくさんいただけたことも合わせてお礼申し上げます。 どうしてもまた伺いたい、ということで、食事だけ予約させていただきましたが、父の具合がわからないので、伺えるかどうかわかりませんが、もし伺えるようでしたら、よろしくお願いいまします。 本当に、ありがとうございました。

Sorry for the inconvenience, W is. I would like to thank you that I returned home without sickness. My mother, who is not going to eat too much, very much like that meal and thank you very much that I got so much. By all means I would like to ask again so I only booked meals, but I do not know the condition of my father, so I do not know if I can tell you, but if you can ask, I would like to ask you a question. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(85)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-06

Standard Twin B

とても快適に過ごせた上、食事が大満足。全て美味しかった。 お部屋のアメニティーも充実していて、よかった。 大人のリゾート、という感じでよかった。

Very pleasant and good meal. Everything was delicious. Amenity of room was enriched, it was good. It was nice to feel like an adult resort.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-05

Standard Twin B

海を眺めながらゆっくり休めました。ディナーのフルコースは見た目も美しく味も美味しく、特にスープが美味しくて感動しました。ホテルの方々の笑顔もとても素敵でした。お風呂のシャワーの切り替えがわからず夜中に内線をかけてしまいましたが丁寧に対応して... Read more 海を眺めながらゆっくり休めました。ディナーのフルコースは見た目も美しく味も美味しく、特にスープが美味しくて感動しました。ホテルの方々の笑顔もとても素敵でした。お風呂のシャワーの切り替えがわからず夜中に内線をかけてしまいましたが丁寧に対応してくださり助かりました。素敵な時間をありがとうございました♪

I rested slowly while looking at the sea. The full course of dinner was also beautiful in appearance and delicious taste, especially the soup was delicious and impressed. The smile of the people of the hotel was also very nice. I did not understand the change of the shower in the bath and put on the extension at midnight but it was helpful to politely respond. Thank you for a wonderful time ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-05

Standard Twin C

コンパクトなホテルですが、スタッフのサービスは気持ち良く、ロケーションも含め良いホテルです。冷蔵庫の飲み物のサービスは宣伝して良いと思います。

It is a compact hotel, but the service of the staff is pleasant and it is a good hotel including the location. I think that you can advertise the drink service of the refrigerator.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-04-18

Balcony Double

大変満足致しました。ホテルマンの対応も非常に丁寧でしたし、お料理も最高でした。1点だけ、気になったのは、バルコニーが隣の人に見えてしまうことくらいです。

I was very satisfied. Response of hotel man was also very polite, and cooking was also the best. The only thing I was concerned about is that the balcony will be visible to the next person.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-03-21

Balcony Double

基本的に、とても素敵な旅の思い出となりました。お部屋もとても心地の良い空間でしたし、窓からの眺めも最高でした。本当に゛強いて”あげるとすれば、・ドライヤーに前の方の髪の毛が挟まっていたので使用する気になれなかった・お食事の出てくるタイミング... Read more 基本的に、とても素敵な旅の思い出となりました。お部屋もとても心地の良い空間でしたし、窓からの眺めも最高でした。本当に゛強いて”あげるとすれば、・ドライヤーに前の方の髪の毛が挟まっていたので使用する気になれなかった・お食事の出てくるタイミングが遅かったということでしょうか・・・ でも、また宿泊したいと思いますし、友人にも自信をもってお勧めしたいホテルだと思います。有難うございました。

Basically, it was a very nice trip of memories. The room was very comfortable and the view from the window was also the best. If it were to be really strong "If it were to give it, since the hair of the front person was caught in the hair dryer, it did not feel like using it · Is it the timing that meal came out late? I think that I would like to stay and would like to recommend my friends with confidence as well, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Standard Twin A

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Standard Twin C

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Corner Balcony Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Corner Balcony Double room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-06

Corner Balcony Suite

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-23

Balcony Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux