Now loading...0%

葉山ホテル音羽ノ森 Hayama Hotel Otowa no mori

Resort
  • Kanagawa > Zushi・Hayama

Review of Hayama Hotel Otowa no mori

Overall Rating(75 reviews)

4.4/5

5

48%

4

41%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. P.C(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-20

Corner Balcony Suite

The room is really gorgeous, comfortable and relaxing. But the seaview from the balcony is worth everything to pay for. ... Read more The room is really gorgeous, comfortable and relaxing. But the seaview from the balcony is worth everything to pay for. Enjoying a quiet time looking out to the sea and enjoying breakfast is a nice treat.

The room is really gorgeous, comfortable and relaxing. But the seaview from the balcony is worth everything to pay for. Enjoying a quiet time looking out to the sea and enjoying breakfast is a nice treat.

Mr./Ms. H.E(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Standard Twin C

以前からずっと宿泊したかったホテルであり、期待通りの素晴らしいホテルでした。 料理も申し分なく、スタッフの対応も素晴らしかったです。 是非また宿泊したいと思います。 スタッフの皆さん、ありがとうございました。

It was a hotel I've always wanted to stay in, and it was a wonderful hotel as I expected. The food was perfect and the staff were great. I would definitely like to stay again. Thank you to all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Balcony Twin

部屋とバルコニーからの眺めが素晴らしく感動しました。 ただバルコニーは隣と筒抜けで両隣を気にしないといけないかったのは残念でした。

The view from the room and balcony was amazing. However, it was regrettable that I had to worry about both sides of the balcony because the balcony was unplugged.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Corner Balcony Twin

ホテルの従業員の皆さんは、いつも笑顔で対応していただきとてもうれしく思いました。 ただ、中国人の家族連れがスパを利用していたのですが、規則ではスパの利用ができない中学生未満の子どもがシャワーも浴びずに利用しており、声も騒がしいし、相模湾の... Read more ホテルの従業員の皆さんは、いつも笑顔で対応していただきとてもうれしく思いました。 ただ、中国人の家族連れがスパを利用していたのですが、規則ではスパの利用ができない中学生未満の子どもがシャワーも浴びずに利用しており、声も騒がしいし、相模湾の美しい風景を落ち着いて楽しむことができずとても残念な気分でした。利用規則が守れない宿泊者に対しては、従業員の方には毅然とした態度で接してほしいと思います。 また、夕食・朝食付きのプランでしたが、夕食も朝食も料理の出てくるタイミングがとても遅すぎて残念です。前菜を食べ終わってから次の料理のスープが出てくるまでに15分以上も待たされるのは大変不愉快でした。ほかの料理も次の料理が出てくるまでに結構待たされた感覚を覚えています。調理する方の人数を増やすなどどうにか改善できないものでしょうか?味・見た目・レストランからの景色が良かっただけにとても残念です。 古い建物ですが、館内は清掃が行き届いており清潔感がありとても気持ちよかったです。ただ部屋内部は排水溝からの嫌なにおいが上がってきて気分を悪くしました。改善をお願いいたします。 2日間とも天気が良く、部屋のバルコニーから望む夕日に染まる相模湾の景色や、朝日を浴びて橙色に染まる富士山を旅の思い出に収めることができ、とても癒されました。 東京から2時間弱で南フランスへ旅行しているかのような気分が味わえたので、時期を変えてまた伺いたいと思います。

The hotel employees were always happy to respond with a smile. However, although Chinese families used the spa, children under junior high school students who can not use the spa according to the rules use it without taking a shower, the voice is noisy, and the beautiful scenery of Sagami Bay I felt sorry that I couldn't calm down and enjoy it. I would like employees to treat their guests with a resolute attitude to those who do not adhere to the rules of use. In addition, it was a plan with dinner and breakfast, but it is disappointing that the timing of dinner and breakfast is too late. It was very unpleasant to wait more than 15 minutes after eating an appetizer before the next dish soup appeared. I also remember the feeling that other dishes waited a long time before the next dish appeared. Is it something that cannot be improved by increasing the number of cooks? I am very sorry just because the taste, appearance and the view from the restaurant were good. It was an old building, but the building was well-cleaned, clean and very pleasant. However, the inside of the room had an unpleasant smell coming up from the drain and made me feel sick. I would like improvement. The weather was good for both days and the scenery of Sagami Bay dyed by the sunset seen from the balcony of my room, and Mt. Fuji dyed orange by bathing in the morning sun were reminiscent of my trip. I felt like I was traveling to southern France in less than two hours from Tokyo, so I would like to change my time and come back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-07

Standard Twin A

天気がよければもっと素晴らしかったでしょう。

It would have been even better if the weather was nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-17

Standard Twin B

葉山御用邸そばでアーユルヴェーダをされているサロンさんで3日間のトリートメントを受けるために葉山に来ました。葉山に来たら泊まりたいと思っていたこちらと、なんとそのサロンまでは 海岸を歩いて 20分弱で着く距離で驚きました。スタッフ皆様の対応... Read more 葉山御用邸そばでアーユルヴェーダをされているサロンさんで3日間のトリートメントを受けるために葉山に来ました。葉山に来たら泊まりたいと思っていたこちらと、なんとそのサロンまでは 海岸を歩いて 20分弱で着く距離で驚きました。スタッフ皆様の対応も温かく気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。食事は、朝食だけいただいたのですが、三浦野菜を使った彩も綺麗で美味しい朝食、バイキングではなく ひとりひとりに用意していただけるので 落ち着いた気待ちで食べることができ、3日間とも違うメニューで感動しました。スタッフみなさんの心遣いが伝わってくる とても素敵なホテルでした。ありがとうございました。

I came to Hayama to receive a three-day treatment at a salon who is doing Ayurveda near Hayama Imperial Villa. When I came to Hayama, I wanted to stay here, and I was surprised at the distance to reach that salon in less than 20 minutes on the coast. The staff's response was warm and comfortable. I only had breakfast, but the color using Miura vegetables was beautiful and delicious. Did. It was a very nice hotel where the attention of the staff was transmitted. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Standard Twin A

大変楽しい滞在でした。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very enjoyable stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Corner Balcony Suite

10月につづき11月も宿泊しました。今回は、コーナーバルコニーの部屋にしました。なにしろ部屋から見える風景が素晴らしい。手前に長者ヶ崎、正面には、名峰富士山が、そびえていました。 夕食は、フルコース、どれもたいへん満足でした。 スタッフ... Read more 10月につづき11月も宿泊しました。今回は、コーナーバルコニーの部屋にしました。なにしろ部屋から見える風景が素晴らしい。手前に長者ヶ崎、正面には、名峰富士山が、そびえていました。 夕食は、フルコース、どれもたいへん満足でした。 スタッフの皆様、まだ、よろしくお願い申し上げます。

We stayed in November following October. This time, it was a corner balcony room. The scenery seen from the room is amazing. Chojagasaki was on the front, and Mt. Fuji was in front. For dinner, the full course was very satisfying. Thank you for all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Balcony Twin

たいへんお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 トラブルがらありましたが、心地よく滞在させていただきました。次は。水着をもって、参りたいと思います。 カジュアル料理もひとつひとつ美味しくいただきました。 また、よろしくお願いいたします... Read more たいへんお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 トラブルがらありましたが、心地よく滞在させていただきました。次は。水着をもって、参りたいと思います。 カジュアル料理もひとつひとつ美味しくいただきました。 また、よろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you very much for your kindness. I had trouble, but I stayed comfortably. next. I would like to visit with a swimsuit. The casual dishes were delicious one by one. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Standard Twin A

大変お世話になりどうも有り難うございました。到着が遅くなってしまいましたが、スパに入る時間の相談にのっていただき、お陰様でキレイなピンク色の空を見ることが出来ました。夕食は、久し振りの本格的フレンチで本当に美味しかったです。朝食も朝の青い海... Read more 大変お世話になりどうも有り難うございました。到着が遅くなってしまいましたが、スパに入る時間の相談にのっていただき、お陰様でキレイなピンク色の空を見ることが出来ました。夕食は、久し振りの本格的フレンチで本当に美味しかったです。朝食も朝の青い海と空を眺めながら、品数も多くゆっくり美味しく楽しみました。冷蔵庫内の飲み物無料も嬉しかったです。また、チェックアウトしてから海の家なぎさを利用させていただきました。海がとてもキレイで、なぎさの方々も親切で海の家でのんびりさせてもらいました。皆様の丁寧かつ親切なご対応、気持ちよく宿泊させてもらいました。また再訪したいと思います。本当にどうもありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kind support. I arrived late, but I had a consultation about the time to enter the spa, and I was able to see the beautiful pink sky. The dinner was really delicious after a long time. We enjoyed breakfast slowly and deliciously while watching the blue sea and sky in the morning. I was also happy with the free drinks in the refrigerator. Also, after checking out, I used Nagisa Nagisa. The sea was very beautiful and the people of Nagisa were kind and relaxed at the sea house. Thank you for your kindness and kindness. I would like to revisit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Balcony Double

2回目の宿泊になります。 スパも雰囲気もとてもゆったりしていて過ごしやすかったです また、宿泊したいと思います

This is the second stay. The spa and atmosphere were very relaxing and it was easy to spend I would also like to stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Balcony Double

とにかく景色が良くまたサービスもとてもしっかりしていて良かったです。 友達にも紹介してあげたいと思います。

Anyway, the view was good and the service was very good. I would like to introduce it to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Balcony Twin

今回 夏休みに利用させて頂きました ホテルの方々が親切で 気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました また来年の夏に利用したいと思います

This time I used it for the summer vacation The hotel people were kind and I was able to spend it comfortably I would like to use it again next summer

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-11

Corner Balcony Twin

楽しみにしていた以上では無かったのが残念でした。 事前に口コミを見ておけば納得出来ると思います。 ロケーションは快晴であれば富士山が見れて最高にかも!と

It was disappointing that it was not more than I was looking forward to. I think that you can be convinced if you look at the review in advance. If the location is fine, Mt. Fuji can be seen and the best! When

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-09

Corner Balcony Double room

とても綺麗なお部屋で丁寧な接客です。全室オーシャンビューは魅力的です。ユニットバスの湯船がもう少し大きめなら良いかと思います。リピートしたいです♪

It is a very clean room and a courteous customer service. All rooms ocean view is attractive. I think if the bath of the unit bus should be a little larger. I want to repeat ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Standard Twin C

部屋からの眺めが最高でした。 寒かったのでバルコニーでの朝食は無理でしたがとても美味しかったです。 ぜひまた伺います。

The view from the room was awesome. Because it was cold, breakfast on the balcony was impossible but it was very delicious. I will ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Balcony Twin

お風呂の排水をチェックした方がいいと思います。シャワーを浴びていてなかなか排水されないのはストレスでした。あとジャグジーの利用を部屋の案内の際に聞かれましたが、そこまで調べて予約していないので、水着の必要あるなら事前に分かるようにいっておい... Read more お風呂の排水をチェックした方がいいと思います。シャワーを浴びていてなかなか排水されないのはストレスでした。あとジャグジーの利用を部屋の案内の際に聞かれましたが、そこまで調べて予約していないので、水着の必要あるなら事前に分かるようにいっておいてほしかったです。利用されている人を見なかったのは冬だからではないように思えます。まだあります。部屋の予約の際に「広いバルコニーのついた客室(スタンダードツインC以上のタイプ)では、 屋外のバルコニーでご朝食を召し上がる事ができます。」といった記載がありますが、何が「スタンダードツインC以上」なのか定義が分からないです。そして最も残念だったのが食事です。メインのお魚を楽しみにしていたのですが、しょっぱすぎて食べきれませんでした。お部屋の壁が薄くととなりの話し声が聞こえるのは、いまさらなかなか改善できるものではないので我慢できます。しかしソフト面では工夫のしようがあると思います。全般的に他のお宿に宿泊された個人的な経験等から客観的に見つめなおしてみたらいかがでしょうか。例ですが、周辺の散策マップとかあると嬉しい人もいるでしょう。他も何かあるのでは。

I think that you had better check the drainage of the bath. It was stressful that I was not exposed to shower and drained quite hard. Also I was asked to use the Jacuzzi during the room guide but I did not reserve it so far, so I wanted you to say in advance if you need swimming suit. It seems that it is not because it is winter that I did not see people being used. I still have it. When booking a room, there is a statement that "Guests with a large balcony (types with Standard Twin C or more) can have breakfast served on the outdoor balcony." What is said as "Standard Twin C or more "I do not know the definition. And the disappointment was the meal. I was looking forward to the main fish, but I was too salty to eat. I can endure that the wall of the room is thin and that the next speech can be heard because it is not quite easy to improve. But I think that there is a way of devising in terms of software. Why do not you try to look at it objectively from the personal experience and others who stayed in other inns in general. As an example, some people may be pleased if there is a walking map around the area. There is something else too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Balcony Double

今回初めて利用させていただきました。新婚旅行でしたのでロマンチックなホテルを探して音羽の森ホテルを選びました。チェックイン後すぐにスパを利用しましたが、他のお客さんは誰も居なかったので我々二人でのんびり過ごせました。とても気持ちよく優雅な気... Read more 今回初めて利用させていただきました。新婚旅行でしたのでロマンチックなホテルを探して音羽の森ホテルを選びました。チェックイン後すぐにスパを利用しましたが、他のお客さんは誰も居なかったので我々二人でのんびり過ごせました。とても気持ちよく優雅な気分になりました。 夕食時には事前に新婚旅行ということを伝えていたので、デザートプレートに文字を入れてくださり私にはお花まで用意してくれて嬉しかったです。 バルコニーで食べた朝食も海を見ながら素敵な時間でした。2月だったのでまだ寒かったですが… また機会があればお寄りしたいです。

I used it for the first time this time. Because it was a honeymoon, I found a romantic hotel and chose the Otowa Forest hotel. We used the spa soon after the check-in, but we were able to spend relaxingly with our two people because no other guests existed. It felt very pleasant and elegant. As I was telling you that we had a honeymoon beforehand at dinner, I put letters in the dessert plate and I was delighted to prepare until flowers. The breakfast we ate on the balcony was a nice time watching the ocean. It was still cold as it was in February ... I would also like to have a chance if I have another chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Corner Balcony Suite

ロケーションが素晴らしいです。

The location is wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Standard Twin B

新年の女子2人旅でしたが、とてもいい眺めと料理に癒されました。特にお部屋での朝食が素敵でした。 SPAも思っていたより小さくて、隣がすぐラウンジで驚きましたが、今回は貸切状態だったので満足です。

It was a junior high school girls traveling in New Year, but it was healed by a very nice view and cuisine. Especially the breakfast in the room was lovely. SPA was also smaller than I thought, and I was surprised at the lounge immediately next door but this time I am satisfied because I was in a charter state.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Balcony Double

天気もよく穏やかで富士山も見えましたありがとう。

Weather was also calm and I could see Mt. Fuji thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Balcony Twin

スタッフのホスピタリティが素晴らしく、ホテルからの眺めも最高。 1月2日の宿泊でしたが、暖かい日でテラスでランチしました。 満室ということでしたが、混雑感が無くのんびりと出来ました。 朝食、夕食共に美味しく満足です。

The staff's hospitality is wonderful and the view from the hotel is the best. It was staying on January 2, but we had lunch on the terrace on a warm day. Although it was said that it was fully booked, it was relaxing without feeling crowded. Both breakfast and dinner are delicious and satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Balcony Twin

スタッフの方々のサービスの良さは印象に残りました。

The goodness of the service of the staff remained in the impression.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-08

Corner Balcony Double room

東京から近く、オーシャンビューで、ベランダでのルームサービスの朝食、とても気持ちが良かったです。予約後のメールや電話による連絡も丁寧で、安心して伺えました。また、利用したいと思います。 ただ、二点改善していただけたら、嬉しいです。①スパで... Read more 東京から近く、オーシャンビューで、ベランダでのルームサービスの朝食、とても気持ちが良かったです。予約後のメールや電話による連絡も丁寧で、安心して伺えました。また、利用したいと思います。 ただ、二点改善していただけたら、嬉しいです。①スパでの水着レンタルの実施。せっかく素敵なスパがあるのに、水着を持参しなかったので、二度と着れないような水着を購入して、入ることにしました。②やはり旅の楽しみは、大きなお風呂。貸切でもいいですから、露天風呂などを備えてくれると、嬉しいです。勝手なことばかりを言って、すみません。ありがとうございました。

The breakfast of the room service at the veranda, very comfortable, it was close to Tokyo, in ocean view. E-mail after the reservation and contact by telephone were also polite, I was able to visit with confidence. I want to use it again. However, I am glad if you improve two points. ① Implementation of swimwear rental at the spa. Although I had a nice spa, I did not bring swimsuits, so I decided to buy a swimsuit that I will not be able to wear again. ② After all, the joy of traveling is a big bath. It is also nice to have a charter, so if you provide outdoor bath etc, I am happy. Sorry to just say selfish things. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-28

Balcony Double

先日はお世話様でした。妻の誕生日に旅行が出来、サプライズでお花まで頂戴し感謝しております。海が見えるロケーションで美味しいお料理まで頂いて満足出来る旅行でした。ありがとうございます。

Thank you for taking care of me the other day. I could travel on my birthday and thank you for receiving flowers at the surprise. It was a satisfactory trip with delicious dishes at the location where the sea is visible. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Balcony Double

友人にRelaxのサイトによいプランがあると会員登録を勧められて、何気なく登録してみたところ、思いがけず、新規登録者への優待があり、以前から泊ってみたかった葉山ホテル音羽の森に宿泊するきっかけとなりました。丁度、彼の誕生日を控えていていて、... Read more 友人にRelaxのサイトによいプランがあると会員登録を勧められて、何気なく登録してみたところ、思いがけず、新規登録者への優待があり、以前から泊ってみたかった葉山ホテル音羽の森に宿泊するきっかけとなりました。丁度、彼の誕生日を控えていていて、記念に私がご招待という形でした。彼が好きな長者ヶ崎と海と富士山の景色を眺めながら、晩夏をオーベルジュで大人のゆったりした素敵な時間を過ごすイメージで出掛けましたが、運悪く、滞在日が一緒だった回りの宿泊客が雰囲気を台無しにしていました。もっと大人の客層を勝手にイメージしていたものですから、そうではなくて驚きました。レストラン潮幸では眺めのよい素晴らしい席に案内して頂いて、茜色に染まりゆく景色にうっとりしながら、美味しいフレンチのフルコースを楽しんでいて、とても満足していたのですが、次から次に視界に入る席に着席してくる人たちが、ドレスコードも守らずに、短パンにスパ用のサンダルを男女共に履いて来たり、騒々しい4人グループが隣に来たり、ふと斜め後ろを振り向くと、その席ではコーナー座りをした女性が男性にしなだれかかって、男性の股間に手を置いていているではありませんか。下品なカップルばかりで、驚きました。だいたい、いつもそんな客層なのでしょうか?たまたまその日はそんな人たちばかりが来てしまったのでしょうか?素敵な場所で優雅に素晴らしいフレンチを楽しむ世界が台無しで、本当に残念でした。景色とお料理は最高でした。フォアグラのテリーヌもオマール海老のコンソメスープも伊勢海老のグリエも葉山牛のポワレもデザートもとても美味しかったです。目にも美しく素敵なフルコースでした。レストラン潮幸の品格を保つ為にもドレスコードをきちんと守るようにホテル側も、もっと徹底しないと、いくらお料理が素晴らしくても、レストランの格が下がります。部屋のインテリアは南仏のイメージで素敵な空間でした。ダブルルームのベッドも広く、バルコニーも広くてゆったりした時が過ごせました。ただ、やはり隣の部屋の宿泊客が4人で集まり、深夜1時~2時まで、大声で、大騒ぎして、うるさくて、なかなか眠れませんでした。朝食はバルコニーでとても素敵なひとときでした。チェックインしてすぐのスパも最初は人がいなくて、少しの時間は二人でお酒を飲みなから寛げてよかったです。丁寧な接客をありがとうございました。

When a friend plans to have a good plan on Relax's site, they are encouraged to register as a member, and when registering casually, unexpectedly there is a benefit for new registrants, and in the forest of Hayama Hotel Otowa that I wanted to stay overnight It gave me a chance to stay. I was just waiting for his birthday, and in commemoration I was invited. While watching the view of Choshimagasaki and the sea and Mt. Fuji which he likes, I went out with an image that spends a lovely time of adults late summer in Auberge, but unfortunately, guests around the time where the staying days were together It ruined the atmosphere. I was surprised that it was not so because I had imagined the image of more adults' customers. At restaurant restaurant Chosuke, we took you to a wonderful seating with a nice view and was enjoying the full course of delicious French while being enchanted by the scenery dying in madder color, I was very satisfied, People sitting in the seats entering the seats will not keep the dress code, wearing spa sandals for both spas in short bowls, a loud group of four people will come next to, turn around diagonally behind suddenly And at that seat a woman sitting in a corner squatting down with a man and putting his hands in the crotch of a man is not it? I was surprised by vulgar couple. Generally, is it such a customer group all the time? Did it happen that only such people came by that day? It was a shame that it was ruined the world where you enjoy elegantly wonderful French in a nice place. The scenery and cuisine was awesome. Terrine of foie gras also consomme soup of shrimp prawns and both Grise of Ise shrimp and Poire of Hayama cow and dessert were very delicious. It was a beautiful and lovely full course for the eyes. Restaurant In order to keep the dignity of Chosuke well as well, the hotel side does not do thoroughly, even if cooking is wonderful, the restaurant's rating goes down. The interior of the room was a nice space with the image of the South Buddha. The bed in the double room was large, the balcony was large, and it was able to spend the relaxing time. However, the guests in the next room gathered together by the four people, loudly, fussing loudly from late night to 2 o'clock, it was noisy, I could hardly sleep. The breakfast was a nice balcony and a very lovely moment. I did not have a person at the beginning at the check-in spa, and it was nice to relax as a result of drinking with a couple of people for a while. Thank you for your attentive customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Corner Balcony Double room

スタッフの方々の笑顔や丁寧な接客に満足致しました。スパや施設の内装、チャペルがあったりなど、細部にまで南仏を感じられるような造りになっていると思います。 ただ、その場で声を掛けられず申し訳なかったのですが、夕食の鮮魚のソテーに髪の毛が入っ... Read more スタッフの方々の笑顔や丁寧な接客に満足致しました。スパや施設の内装、チャペルがあったりなど、細部にまで南仏を感じられるような造りになっていると思います。 ただ、その場で声を掛けられず申し訳なかったのですが、夕食の鮮魚のソテーに髪の毛が入っておりました。また、鱗も処理しきれておりませんでした。部屋にある冷蔵庫の飲料が無料なのはありがたいのですが、中身がいつになっても冷えず、冷やして飲みたいものはその場で頂くことが出来ませんでした。 最初に記したこだわりを感じたからこそ、尚更このような部分が悪目立ちし、残念だと感じました。

I am satisfied with the smile of the staff and polite customer service. I think that it is built to feel southern France to the details such as spa, facility interior, and chapel. However, I was sorry I could not call out on the spot, but there was hair in saute of fresh fish at dinner. Also, scales could not be fully processed. It is appreciated that the refrigerator in the room is free of charge, but it does not get cold no matter when it gets cold and anything I want to drink can not be received on the spot. Because I felt the first attention I wrote, I felt that such a part became evil prominently and I feel sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-30

Standard Twin B

息子と二人旅でしたが、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 台風と重なり、急な日にち変更も快く受け入れて下さって、本当にありがとうございました。 お陰さまでステキな夕焼けを見ることができました。 親子共々、また伺いたいねと話し... Read more 息子と二人旅でしたが、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 台風と重なり、急な日にち変更も快く受け入れて下さって、本当にありがとうございました。 お陰さまでステキな夕焼けを見ることができました。 親子共々、また伺いたいねと話しながら帰路に着きました。 お世話になりました。

It was a journey with my son, but I was very pleasant. Overlapping with the typhoon, we accepted a sudden date change well, thank you very much. Thanks to you I was able to see a wonderful sunset glow. I arrived home on the way talking with parents and children, I want to ask again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-09

Standard Twin A

お誕生日の宿泊ということで、お花やデザートのメッセージなど、お心遣いをいただきまことにありがとうございました。お花は埼玉まで大切に持ち帰り、ダイニングルームに飾らせていただいています。 また、お部屋の入浴剤がとても嬉しくて(なかなかこう言う... Read more お誕生日の宿泊ということで、お花やデザートのメッセージなど、お心遣いをいただきまことにありがとうございました。お花は埼玉まで大切に持ち帰り、ダイニングルームに飾らせていただいています。 また、お部屋の入浴剤がとても嬉しくて(なかなかこう言うサービスがないんですよね)。海が見えるスパはもちろん、お部屋のバスもゆっくり使わせていただきました。 特に滞在中にいろいろなお話をさせていただいた飲料部のK様には、最後、送迎バスまでずっとお見送りいただき、感謝しております。 思い出深い旅となりました。また、機会があれば、今度は息子と一緒にお邪魔したいと思っています。

Thank you for your concern, such as flower and dessert messages, as a matter of birthday accommodation. Flowers are brought back to Saitama carefully and are decorated in the dining room. Also, bathing agent in the room is very happy (there is not quite a service saying like this). We spent slowly using not only the spa where the sea is visible but also the room bus. Especially for Mr. K in the drinking division who stated various story during my stay, I thanked you for seeing me all the way to the shuttle bus at the end. It was a memorable journey. Also, if you have the opportunity, I'd like to get in the way with my son this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Balcony Twin

食物アレルギーの対応をしっかりとしていただき、ありがとうございます。

Thank you for firmly handling food allergies.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hayama Hotel Otowa no mori

Address

5596-1 Akiya, Yokosuka city, Kanagawa, Japan

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

20 room(s)

Welcome to Relux