Now loading...0%

オクマ プライベートビーチ&リゾート
Okuma Private Beach & Resort

Resort
  • Okinawa > Kunigami

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.1/5

5

42%

4

33%

3

17%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(47)

Select Date:2019-04-19

2泊3日で利用しました。1日めはチェックインが深夜にも関わらず、とても感じ良くスムーズに対応して頂けました。天気はあいにくの雨でしたが、施設内はとても綺麗でリゾート気分を満喫できました。夕食の阿檀は雰囲気も良く、ステーキは柔らかくとても美味... Read more 2泊3日で利用しました。1日めはチェックインが深夜にも関わらず、とても感じ良くスムーズに対応して頂けました。天気はあいにくの雨でしたが、施設内はとても綺麗でリゾート気分を満喫できました。夕食の阿檀は雰囲気も良く、ステーキは柔らかくとても美味しくお勧めです。朝食も素晴らしくメニューも豊富でした。エコツアーに早朝から参加したため、朝食を昼食に替えて頂きとても助かりました。また宿泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I used it for 2 nights and 3 days. The first day, despite the late night check-in, it was very nice and smooth. Although the weather was unfortunately rainy, the facilities were very beautiful and I could enjoy the resort feeling. The atmosphere of the dinner is good and the steak is soft and very delicious. Breakfast was wonderful and menu was abundant, too. As I participated in the eco-tour early in the morning, I changed my breakfast to lunch and was very helpful. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(39)

Select Date:2019-04-05

妻の誕生日祝いと子どもたちの沖縄デビューを兼ねて初めて利用させていただきました。 天気にも恵まれロケーションも最高でした。アクティビティも充実していて、ヨガ~マリンアクティビティ~妻にエステをしてもらっている間に私と子どもたちはプレゼ... Read more 妻の誕生日祝いと子どもたちの沖縄デビューを兼ねて初めて利用させていただきました。 天気にも恵まれロケーションも最高でした。アクティビティも充実していて、ヨガ~マリンアクティビティ~妻にエステをしてもらっている間に私と子どもたちはプレゼントを作り、ディナーで用意していただいたサプライズケーキと合わせて渡すことができました。妻にも喜んでもらえて家族みんなが満足した旅行になりました。 飛行機の都合でチェックインが遅くなり、ヨガやエステの予約にバタバタしましたが快く対応していただき助かりました。 次回お邪魔するときはもう少し長く滞在したいと思いました。 最後になりましたが今回は本当に色々とお世話になりありがとうございました。

It was used for the first time as a wife's birthday celebration and children's Okinawa debut. The weather was also blessed with the best location. The activities were fulfilling, and while I was having yoga, marine activities, and my wife doing esthetics, I and the children made presents and were able to hand it along with the surprise cake I had prepared at dinner. My wife was delighted and the whole family went on a satisfying trip. I was late for check-in due to the plane, and I was busy making a reservation for yoga and beauty treatment, but I was glad that I coped with it. When I disturbed you next time, I wanted to stay longer. Last but not least, thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(49)

Select Date:2019-03-23

とても広いリゾートです。日が暮れると自分の部屋がどこか分からなくなるくらいです。ヤンバルの大型リゾートでは最も北方にあるのではないでしょうか。 3/24は海開き当日でしたが、陽射しの差すなかで、とてもきれいなマリンブルーの海と白い砂浜が広... Read more とても広いリゾートです。日が暮れると自分の部屋がどこか分からなくなるくらいです。ヤンバルの大型リゾートでは最も北方にあるのではないでしょうか。 3/24は海開き当日でしたが、陽射しの差すなかで、とてもきれいなマリンブルーの海と白い砂浜が広がっていました。

It is a very large resort. When the sun goes down, I can not tell where my room is. It may not be the northernmost in a large resort in Yanbar. 3/24 was the day of the opening of the sea, but in the sunshine, a very beautiful marine blue sea and a white sandy beach were spread.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(56)

Select Date:2019-02-02

宿泊者無料の大風呂ですが、朝風呂に入りたかったので、朝からオープンしてほしいです。 また、脱衣所が狭いので、もっと拡張してほしいです。 夕食の鉄板焼は非常に良かったです。米国産ヒレ肉を200グラムに250グラム追加で合計1人450グ... Read more 宿泊者無料の大風呂ですが、朝風呂に入りたかったので、朝からオープンしてほしいです。 また、脱衣所が狭いので、もっと拡張してほしいです。 夕食の鉄板焼は非常に良かったです。米国産ヒレ肉を200グラムに250グラム追加で合計1人450グラム食べましたが、1人13,000円と1ポンドの値段としては安いし、非常に美味しかったです。大変結構でした。

It is a free large bath, but we wanted to enter morning bath, so we want you to open from morning. Also, since the dressing room is narrow, I would like you to expand it further. Teppanyaki at dinner was very good. We ate 250 grams of 200 grams of fillet made from the United States, we ate 450 grams in total, but it was cheap as a price of 13,000 yen per person and it was very delicious. It was fine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(57)

Select Date:2018-09-04

4泊お世話になりました。何回伺ってもあの景色と雰囲気はオクマにしかない居心地の良さです。那覇空港から遠いとか施設が古いとか色々口コミはありますが私達にはそこも合わせてお気に入りです。5泊目に北谷の某ホテルに泊まりましたが施設は新しく洗練され... Read more 4泊お世話になりました。何回伺ってもあの景色と雰囲気はオクマにしかない居心地の良さです。那覇空港から遠いとか施設が古いとか色々口コミはありますが私達にはそこも合わせてお気に入りです。5泊目に北谷の某ホテルに泊まりましたが施設は新しく洗練されているのですが人が多く、疲れてしまい5泊目もオクマにすれば良かったと後悔しました。 今回は新しくなったオアシスでの朝食も頂きましたが大満足です。 朝からシャンパンを飲みとてもゆっくりさせて頂きました。潮風のラウンジにも何回も行かせていただきあの独特の時間の流れに癒されました。 お天気が今ひとつで波が高くビーチはあまり楽しめませんでしたがそこは次回の楽しみにとっておきます。 ただ少し改善していただきたいのが貸し自転車が古すぎて音も出ていてタイヤの空気も入っていなくコンビニに行くのがやっとでした。是非点検をお願いしたいです。 今度は夫婦で近い内にお邪魔したいです。

I stayed with you for 4 nights. No matter how many times I visit, the scenery and atmosphere are only good for comfort in Okuma. There are various reviews as far as Naha airport and facilities are old, but we also like it there too. Although I stayed at a certain hotel in Chatan at the 5th night, the facility was new and refined, but many people, I got tired and regretted that I should have okuma for my 5th night as well. We had breakfast with oasis which became new this time, but I am satisfied very much. I drank champagne in the morning and it was very slow. I went to the sea breeze lounge many times and was healed by that unique time flow. The weather is now one and the waves are high and the beach can not be enjoyed so much, but I'll keep it for the next fun. I just wanted to improve somewhat I lent my bicycle was too old and sound was coming out and the air of the tire was not entered and it was only finally enough to go to a convenience store. I would like to ask for inspection by all means. Next time I'd like to get in close with my husband and wife.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(26)

Select Date:2018-08-24

彼女の誕生日に利用しました。ビーチでのお酒、エステ、コースディナー、シャンパン、ケーキ、すべて良かったです。部屋もなぜかチェックイン時にアップグレードしてくれました。彼女もとても満足していて、自分もかなり満足で最高の思い出になりました。です... Read more 彼女の誕生日に利用しました。ビーチでのお酒、エステ、コースディナー、シャンパン、ケーキ、すべて良かったです。部屋もなぜかチェックイン時にアップグレードしてくれました。彼女もとても満足していて、自分もかなり満足で最高の思い出になりました。ですが、風呂場は広かったですが、汚いのが残念でした。長年の落ちない汚れなようで仕方ないですが、不潔さを感じました。でもレストランの従業員の接客がかなり丁寧でとても満足しました。子供が生まれて大きくなったらまた来たいです。

I used it for her birthday. Alcohol at the beach, esthetic, course dinner, champagne, cake, all was good. Room somehow upgraded at check-in for some reason. She was also very satisfied and I was quite satisfied and the best memories. Although bathroom was wide, it was regrettable that it was dirty. It seemed like dirt that did not fall for many years, but it was useless, but I felt insecurity. But the receptionist's employees were very polite and very satisfied. I want to come back when my child is born and grows.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-25

古さはあるものの、清掃が行き届いており、気持ちよく過ごせる。ただ、日本人スタッフが少ないのか、片言のスタッフが少なくない。言葉が多少片言でも問題ないですが、意思疎通が一発でできないのは困りました。ワンハーモニー特典でレイトチェックアウト可能... Read more 古さはあるものの、清掃が行き届いており、気持ちよく過ごせる。ただ、日本人スタッフが少ないのか、片言のスタッフが少なくない。言葉が多少片言でも問題ないですが、意思疎通が一発でできないのは困りました。ワンハーモニー特典でレイトチェックアウト可能だというので申し込んだが、後で再確認したら「ホンジツハ マンシツナノデ デキマセン」と片言で言われました。「前日できると聞いたので、確認で問い合わせた。どうなってますか?」と聞くと「レイトチェックアウト カノウデス」と言われました。    外国人スタッフでも構わないし、片言でもサービス品質には影響しませんが、意思疎通は一発でやりたい。今日の天気はいいですか?と聞いて、カンカン照りなのに「ハイ、アメデスネ」とか言われるような感じで、会話はできる風だけど、意味が通じないという場面がありました。これは改善をお願いいしたいです。    食事はホテルとは思えないクオリティです。夕食は沖縄料理のレストランに行きましたが、チェーンの居酒屋レベルのクオリティです。品数だけで言えばドライブイン以下か同等です。一品一品は上品に作ってあり、味も悪くないです。しかしながら、ホテルならではの感動はありません。予約時間よりも早く呼んでもらえた点はよかったです。    朝食はおいしいメニューもあるものの、近隣の同価格帯ホテルに比べると、明らかに質も量も見劣りしています。目の前で焼くなどの、盛り上げるパフォーマンスもなありません。    ホテルのロケーションは最高です。静かだし、のんびりできます。アクティビティメニューも豊富で、家族もカップルも楽しめると思います。    ビーチアクティビティにシュノーケルがあるのですが、遊泳区域内に魚はほとんどいません(まったくいないわけではない)。魚は見えません!とはっきり書いておくべきかと思います。    特別な不満は少ないものの、もっとロケーションを生かしたサービスを期待したいです。ハードに頼りすぎで、ホスピタリティの意識が低すぎます。

Although there is antiquity, cleaning is perfect and you can spend pleasantly. However, there are not a few Japanese staff, but a few staff members. There is no problem even if the words are somewhat disagreeable, but I was in trouble that communication can not be done with a single shot. I applied for late check-out with one harmony benefit so I confirmed it later but when I reconfirmed later I was told with a word "Honjitsuha Manshitsunanode dekimasen". "I heard that I can do it the day before, so I asked for confirmation, what happened?" I was told that "Late checkout canovés". Foreign staff can do it, and even one word does not affect the quality of service, but I want to communicate in a single shot. Is the weather good today? I heard that, although it is cheerful, it seems like "Hi, Ametesnen" is said to be said, although it is possible to talk, but there was a scene that the meaning does not pass. I would like to ask for improvements. The meal is quality not considered hotel. Dinner went to Okinawan cuisine restaurant, but it is the quality of the tavern of the chain. It is equivalent to drive in less than just the number of items. One article is made elegantly, and the taste is not bad. However, there is no impression unique to the hotel. The point that I got to call earlier than the appointment time was good. Although the breakfast has a delicious menu, it is obviously inferior in quality and quantity compared to the same price hotel in the neighborhood. There is also no exciting performance such as baking in front of you. The location of the hotel is the best. It's quiet and I can relax. Activity menu is abundant, I think that we can enjoy both family and couple. There is snorkel in the beach activity, but there are few fish in the swimming area (not not at all). I can not see the fish! I think whether to write it clearly. Although I do not have any special complaints, I'd like to expect services that made more use of the location. It depends too much on hardship, consciousness of hospitality is too low.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(39)

Select Date:2018-08-06

マリンアクティビティは大満足でした。他の施設よりもマリンアクティビティの料金は安く、予約もとりやすい、また、体験時間も長く非常に楽しめました。 また、マングローブ林のカヤックツアーもなかなかできない体験をできました。 最大の不満はフロン... Read more マリンアクティビティは大満足でした。他の施設よりもマリンアクティビティの料金は安く、予約もとりやすい、また、体験時間も長く非常に楽しめました。 また、マングローブ林のカヤックツアーもなかなかできない体験をできました。 最大の不満はフロントからコテージまでが遠い。途中でカートにひろってもらったりしてカート係の方には感謝もうしあげますが、暑い中、日陰もほとんどないなか一日に何往復するのは疲れた体にはきつかったです。

Marine activity was very satisfying. The price of the marine activity is cheaper than the other facilities, it is easy to book the reservation, the experience time was long and it was very enjoyable. In addition, I experienced a kayak tour of the mangrove forest, which I could not do easily. The greatest complaint is the distance from the front to the cottage. Thanks to the cart person on the way to pick up on the way and give thanks to the cart person, but it is hard for tired bodies to make a round trip back and forth in the hot day with little shade.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(29)

Select Date:2018-02-26

朝食は種類が豊富で、大変美味しくいただきました。フロントはじめスタッフの方々は笑顔が素敵、接客も丁寧でした。ありがとうございました。 ただし、部屋は所々塗装が剥げたり削れていたりしており、全体的に古さを感じました。加えて、ベッドメイキングや... Read more 朝食は種類が豊富で、大変美味しくいただきました。フロントはじめスタッフの方々は笑顔が素敵、接客も丁寧でした。ありがとうございました。 ただし、部屋は所々塗装が剥げたり削れていたりしており、全体的に古さを感じました。加えて、ベッドメイキングやアメニティのセットはしっかりされているものの、細かい清掃が行き届いておらず、禁煙のはずのバルコニーには吸殻、窓枠や鍵は汚れが目立ち、コーヒーの粉が入っている箱は埃だらけ、その他目につくところでさえ埃が拭き取られていませんでした。長いこと使っていない部屋だったのでしょうか。清潔感については残念ながら満足いくものではありませんでした。

The breakfast was rich in variety, it was very delicious. The smiling face of the front staff and the staff were nice and the reception was polite. Thank you very much. However, in the room the paint was peeled off or scraped in some places, and I felt the oldness as a whole. In addition, while bed making and amenity set are solid, fine cleaning is not well received, the cigarette butts, the window frame and the key are dirty on the balcony which should not be smoked, the box containing the coffee powder There was lots of dust and dust was not being wiped off even where it was noticeable. Was it a room not used for a long time? Unfortunately the cleanliness was not satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(38)

Select Date:2019-06-19

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(33)

Select Date:2019-02-02

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.N(30)

Select Date:2017-11-05

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux