Now loading...0%

神戸ベイシェラトン ホテル&タワーズ Kobe Bay Sheraton Hotel & Towers

City-centered Hotel
  • Hyogo > Kitano・Shinkobe・Rokko Island

Review of Kobe Bay Sheraton Hotel & Towers

Overall Rating(273 reviews)

4.5/5

5

58%

4

34%

3

6%

2

1%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. H.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-28

[preferred floor] double non-smoking

5月末に2泊連泊いたしました。毎回のように、素敵なステイとなりました。大風呂も大変気持ちよくリラックスさせていただきました。朝食付きのプランでしたので、朝から美味しいお食事をいただけました。一点だけ、WiFiのつながりが悪く、ご連絡をいたし... Read more 5月末に2泊連泊いたしました。毎回のように、素敵なステイとなりました。大風呂も大変気持ちよくリラックスさせていただきました。朝食付きのプランでしたので、朝から美味しいお食事をいただけました。一点だけ、WiFiのつながりが悪く、ご連絡をいたしましたが、部屋にある使用説明書ではわかりにくい点を担当の方にお伝えいたしました。今後はもっとわかりやすい説明書きであると嬉しいです。また機会があれば利用いたします。ありがとうございました。

5月末に2泊連泊いたしました。毎回のように、素敵なステイとなりました。大風呂も大変気持ちよくリラックスさせていただきました。朝食付きのプランでしたので、朝から美味しいお食事をいただけました。一点だけ、WiFiのつながりが悪く、ご連絡をいたしましたが、部屋にある使用説明書ではわかりにくい点を担当の方にお伝えいたしました。今後はもっとわかりやすい説明書きであると嬉しいです。また機会があれば利用いたします。ありがとうございました。

Mr./Ms. K.M(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-14

Preferred Floor Deluxe King Room

楽しく、良い思い出になった旅行でした。 ありがとうございました。 また、必ず利用致します。

It was a fun and memorable trip. Thank you very much. We will definitely use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-05

Spa Floor Deluxe Twin Room

ドアマン、ベルが誰一人居ない フロント 誕生日を間違われる 支払い明細書を渡されない 接客や敬語があまりにたどたどしく笑顔はない 部屋 依頼した備品が入っておらず、足りないアメニティあり ルームキーの接触が悪くドアが開かない ... Read more ドアマン、ベルが誰一人居ない フロント 誕生日を間違われる 支払い明細書を渡されない 接客や敬語があまりにたどたどしく笑顔はない 部屋 依頼した備品が入っておらず、足りないアメニティあり ルームキーの接触が悪くドアが開かない 温泉 ぬるいか熱すぎて入れなかった 髪の毛やゴミ箱があふれ清掃が全くされてない 休憩所 ドリンクはどこも空、使用済みガラスが山積み 中国料理 常連客と立ち話でオーダーに来ない オーダーミスがあまりに多すぎる 油が古く揚げ物が美味しくない 会計に10分以上待たされる

There is no doorman or bell There is no reception at the front desk Wrong birthdays I can't give you a payment statement The hospitality and honorifics are too terrifying and there is no smile in the room There is no equipment I requested, there are insufficient amenities, and the room key has a bad contact with the door The hot springs that do not open are too lukewarm or too hot to put in hair and the trash overflows and there is no cleaning at all Rest areas Drinks are empty, used glass is piled up, and there are too many order mistakes that do not come to order by talking with regular Chinese customers Too much oil is too old and fried food is not delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-29

[Club Floor] Double Room

部屋の冷蔵庫に入らないケーキを預かって頂き、お皿とフォークを付けて指定の時間に部屋まで持ってきて下さるなど、接客・サービス共にとてもよかったです。 また、朝食時の接客も非常に良かったです。 お風呂上がりに淡路島牛乳が飲めるのが大変嬉しか... Read more 部屋の冷蔵庫に入らないケーキを預かって頂き、お皿とフォークを付けて指定の時間に部屋まで持ってきて下さるなど、接客・サービス共にとてもよかったです。 また、朝食時の接客も非常に良かったです。 お風呂上がりに淡路島牛乳が飲めるのが大変嬉しかったです。 是非もう一度来たいと思いました。

I was glad to receive the cake that does not fit in the refrigerator in the room, attach the plate and fork and bring it to the room at the specified time, both customer service and service were very good. In addition, customer service at the time of breakfast was very good. I was very happy that I could drink Awajishima milk after taking a bath. I really wanted to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

[Spa Floor]Japanese-style room with exclusive open-air bath(67m²/non-smoking)

昨年 初めて宿泊しまして… 今回 リピしました。 前回も 良かったですが… 今回も とても満足 とてもゆっくり出来たな➰と思います。 食事も美味しくいただけ ほどよい贅沢が味わえる 温泉が お気に入り。 思いたった... Read more 昨年 初めて宿泊しまして… 今回 リピしました。 前回も 良かったですが… 今回も とても満足 とてもゆっくり出来たな➰と思います。 食事も美味しくいただけ ほどよい贅沢が味わえる 温泉が お気に入り。 思いたったら 直ぐ行こう!って思える距離感 アクセスもくにならないのでとても良いです。 また リピさせていただきます。

I stayed for the first time last year ... This time I ripi. It was good last time, but also very happy this time I think it was done very slowly. The food is delicious and you can enjoy the moderate luxury I like hot springs. If you think, let's go straight! It's very good because the access isn't too bad. I will also repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Spa Floor Deluxe Twin Room

とても楽しくステイ出来ました。 バースデイサプライズもご用意いただきありがとうございました。スパも混雑もなく、ゆっくり楽しめました。 カードエラーでの対応が少し残念でした。

It was a very enjoyable stay. Thank you for your birthday surprise. There was no congestion at the spa, and I enjoyed it slowly. It was a bit disappointing to deal with card errors.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

[preferred floor] double non-smoking

部屋は綺麗で眺めもよく良かったです。大浴場も空いててゆっくり入ることができました。コンビニも同じビルにあるし駅直結なので便利です。

The room was beautiful and the view was good. The large public bath was also empty and I was able to enter slowly. Convenience stores are located in the same building and are directly connected to the station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-01

Club Double Room

事前に誕生日であると伝えていたことから、たびたびチェックイン時やレストランでおめでとうございますというお言葉をいただき、とても嬉しかったです。また、お部屋にお祝いのお言葉と共にお菓子も用意していただきました。クラブフロアの空間や、温泉、食事... Read more 事前に誕生日であると伝えていたことから、たびたびチェックイン時やレストランでおめでとうございますというお言葉をいただき、とても嬉しかったです。また、お部屋にお祝いのお言葉と共にお菓子も用意していただきました。クラブフロアの空間や、温泉、食事、どの点も満足でした。また利用したいと思います。

I was very happy to hear the words that congratulations at check-in and at the restaurant, because I told her that it was my birthday in advance. In addition, sweets were prepared in the room with congratulations. The club floor space, hot springs, and meals were all satisfactory. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-04

[Club Floor] Double Room

風呂は一つだけも真水のお湯の浴槽があれば尚更良かったと思います。 一部のスタッフの方は笑顔が無く残念でした。

I think it was even better if there was only one bath with fresh water hot water. Some staff were disappointed with no smile.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Preferred Floor Deluxe Twin Room

上層階を希望して予約しましたが14階の部屋でした、しかし、部屋が空いているとの事で、ランク上の部屋を案内してもらえました。大変感謝しております。ありがとうございました

I made a reservation for the upper floor, but it was a room on the 14th floor. We are very grateful. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Club Floor Japanese Suite

3世代旅行で利用しました。 洋寝室と畳の部屋に仕切りがあるといいなと思いました。 幼児には、こちらの温泉は少しキツかったようで、痛いと泣いてしまいましたが、部屋のお風呂は温泉ではなかったため、そちらで楽しんでいました。

I used it for a 3rd generation trip. I thought it would be nice if there was a partition between the Western bedroom and the tatami room. For infants, this hot spring seemed to be a bit tough and wept and hurt, but since the bath in the room was not a hot spring, I enjoyed it there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

[Spa Floor]Moderate Twin (28m²/non-smoking)

 私の好みかと思いますが、ベッドが少し柔らか過ぎたかな?と思います。  ベッドに寝た時に、エアコンから出る風がちょうど顔に当たったのが残念でした。  以上は妻の感想ですが、それ以外は二人ともとても満足してます。   ありがとうございま... Read more  私の好みかと思いますが、ベッドが少し柔らか過ぎたかな?と思います。  ベッドに寝た時に、エアコンから出る風がちょうど顔に当たったのが残念でした。  以上は妻の感想ですが、それ以外は二人ともとても満足してます。   ありがとうございました。

I think it's my favorite, was the bed a bit too soft? I think. It was a pity that the wind coming out of the air conditioner just hit my face when I slept in bed. The above is my wife's impression, but both of them are very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

[Club Floor] Double Room

お誕生日のサプライズプレゼント、ありがとうございました

Thank you for your birthday surprise present

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-16

[Club Floor] Deluxe Twin

クラブフロア2回目の利用です。 前回と同じ感想ですが、クラブラウンジをもう少し充実させて頂けると良いのになー。 前回もトマトジュースを頼むと売り切れと。 それも6時の時点で。 コンビニ等お店開いてるので補充出来るのでは?秘境のわ... Read more クラブフロア2回目の利用です。 前回と同じ感想ですが、クラブラウンジをもう少し充実させて頂けると良いのになー。 前回もトマトジュースを頼むと売り切れと。 それも6時の時点で。 コンビニ等お店開いてるので補充出来るのでは?秘境のわびさび旅館じゃ有るまいし。 ホテルの他の施設には絶対在庫が有るのでは? 売り切れと言い切る従業員さんにホスピタリティを感じ無い。 高級ワインを出せと言ってるのではなく高々トマトジュースですよ!

This is the second use of the club floor. It is the same impression as last time, but I hope that you can enhance the club lounge a little more. Last time I ordered tomato juice and it sold out. It was at 6:00. Is it possible to replenish because convenience stores are open? It's a mysterious Wabi-sabi inn. Is there absolutely stock in other facilities of the hotel? I do not feel hospitality for employees who say they are sold out. It's tomato juice at best, not saying that you should serve fine wine!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

[Club Floor] Deluxe Twin

ツインで予約をしていたのに、ダブルの部屋をすすめられて嫌な気分になりました。

Although I made a reservation for a twin room, I was promoted to a double room and felt uncomfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

[Club Floor] Deluxe King

今回初めて利用させて頂きました。 とても清潔で過ごしやすかったです。 ちょっとした誕生日のお祝いはスタッフさんのあたたかさを感じました。

I used it for the first time this time. It was very clean and easy to spend. The little birthday celebration felt the warmth of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-16

Club Floor Japanese Suite

全体的には満足。クラブルーム宿泊者は、19階のラウンジが利用できたが、アルコールの種類や軽食内容が、舞浜のベイシェラトンのラウンジに比較すると、見劣りする。ちょっと残念。

Overall satisfied. Club room guests have access to the lounge on the 19th floor, but the type of alcohol and snacks are inferior compared to the Bay Sheraton lounge in Maihama. A little sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-05

Preferred Floor Deluxe Twin Room

シティホテルのサービスなら、こんなものかなぁ。

If it is a service of a city hotel, is it like this?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

[Spa Floor]Moderate Twin (28m²/non-smoking)

温泉がとても気持ちよかったです! ホテルなのに、浴衣で歩いていけるのは新鮮でした。 お部屋も綺麗だし、アメニティも充実していたのも嬉しかったです。 是非また利用したいです。ありがとうございました!

The hot spring was very pleasant! Even though it was a hotel, it was fresh to walk in yukata. I was happy that the rooms were clean and the amenities were substantial. I want to use it again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

[Club Floor] Deluxe King

リフレッシュを目的での宿泊でした。 温泉滞在を楽しみにしていたのですが、翌日午前滞在中の利用が出来なかった。 チェックインの際に確認したにも関わらず残念でした。

It was a stay for the purpose of refreshment. I was looking forward to staying in the hot spring, but I couldn't use it during the morning the next day. It was disappointing despite checking at check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

[Spa Floor]Moderate Twin (28m²/non-smoking)

温泉は、予想以上に広くて、くつろぎスペースもあり、ゆっくり過ごせました。食事は、種類が多く、素材にこだわった感じで、美味しくつい食べすぎてしまいました。また、機会があれば宿泊したいと思う素晴らしいホテルでした。スタッフの対応も丁寧でした

The hot springs were larger than expected and there was a relaxing space, so I was able to spend it slowly. There were many kinds of meals, and the ingredients were so sticky that I ate too much deliciously. Also, it was a wonderful hotel where I would like to stay if I had the opportunity. The staff was very polite

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

[Club Floor] Deluxe Twin

よく利用させていただいていますが、温泉、食事、サービス等いつも満足しています。 今回は誕生日の利用でしたが、心温まるお心遣いありがとうございました。

Although I use it often, I am always satisfied with hot springs, meals, and services. Thank you very much for your warmth.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Premier King - Ocean Side

誕生日おもてなしありがとうございました。

Thank you for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

[Club Floor] Premier King

2泊しました。お部屋は広く清潔で景色も良く、アメニティも充実してて良かったです。温泉も良かったのですが、常連か地元の方達なのか、洗い場にタオルを放置していく方が何人もいたり、パウダースペースで椅子や床がベタベタになるくらい大量の乳液を塗りた... Read more 2泊しました。お部屋は広く清潔で景色も良く、アメニティも充実してて良かったです。温泉も良かったのですが、常連か地元の方達なのか、洗い場にタオルを放置していく方が何人もいたり、パウダースペースで椅子や床がベタベタになるくらい大量の乳液を塗りたくってる方がいて、お客さんのマナーの悪さが気になりました。朝食は2日目はランチブッフェに変えて頂きましたが、朝昼どちらも種類、質共に満足です。滞在中クラブラウンジは、ティータイムの1回しか利用出来ず残念。総体的には満足です。

Stayed 2 nights. The room was large and clean, the view was good and the amenities were substantial. The hot springs were good, but if you are regulars or locals, there are many people who leave towels in the washing place, or those who want to paint a lot of latex so that the chair and floor are sticky in the powder space I was worried about the bad manners of customers. The breakfast was changed to a lunch buffet on the second day, but both the morning and noon are satisfied with both type and quality. During the stay, the club lounge can only be used once for tea time. Overall I am satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Club Double Room

アンパンマンミュージアムとコストコと須磨水族館と子連れの忙しい旅でしたが、温泉に癒されました。 また泊まりますね。

It was a busy trip with Anpanman Museum, Costco, Suma Aquarium and children, but it was healed by hot springs. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

[Club Floor] Deluxe Twin

今回初めて利用させていただきました。当初予約していた部屋が喫煙可能な部屋だったのですが私と私の連れが吸わないことを告げると禁煙部屋に変更していただきました。とてもありがたかったです。また、夕食、朝食は共に種類も多く美味しかったです。濱泉、貸... Read more 今回初めて利用させていただきました。当初予約していた部屋が喫煙可能な部屋だったのですが私と私の連れが吸わないことを告げると禁煙部屋に変更していただきました。とてもありがたかったです。また、夕食、朝食は共に種類も多く美味しかったです。濱泉、貸切風呂もとても綺麗で満足です。クラブラウンジも景色、雰囲気共に良くまた利用したくなりました。 総評として全てが良かったです。また行きたいと思います。

I used it for the first time. The room I originally booked was a smoking room, but when I told me that I and my family wouldn't smoke, I changed it to a non-smoking room. I was very thankful. Also, dinner and breakfast were both delicious and delicious. The hot springs and private baths are very beautiful and satisfying. I wanted to use the club lounge again with good views and atmosphere. As a general comment, everything was good. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Club Double Room

今回はお誕生日で2泊しましたが、ネットで注文時当日お誕生日で何か特典はありますか?と入れといたら、お部屋にクッキーやマカロン、チョコレートのプレゼントのお菓子とマスコット人形のプレゼントが置いてあり、ホテルの心遣いに嬉しかったです。二日間ゆ... Read more 今回はお誕生日で2泊しましたが、ネットで注文時当日お誕生日で何か特典はありますか?と入れといたら、お部屋にクッキーやマカロン、チョコレートのプレゼントのお菓子とマスコット人形のプレゼントが置いてあり、ホテルの心遣いに嬉しかったです。二日間ゆっくり滞在でき、楽しくお誕生日を迎えられました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed for two nights on my birthday this time. When ordering online, are there any special benefits for my birthday? When I put it in, there were cookies, macaroons, chocolate gifts and mascot dolls in my room, and I was happy with the hotel. I was able to relax for two days and had a happy birthday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

[Club Floor] Deluxe Twin

お部屋と温泉は非常に良かったです。 ただ温泉のパウダールームが狭すぎます。椅子にかけてドライヤーをかけられるのが6人分しか無くホテルの規模を考えるといくら何でも足りないです。 あとクラブフロアに泊まってラウンジを楽しみにしてたのですがチ... Read more お部屋と温泉は非常に良かったです。 ただ温泉のパウダールームが狭すぎます。椅子にかけてドライヤーをかけられるのが6人分しか無くホテルの規模を考えるといくら何でも足りないです。 あとクラブフロアに泊まってラウンジを楽しみにしてたのですがチェックインもチェックアウトも専用スペースでは無く一般の方と一緒でした。ラウンジの飲み物やフードも少なく特別感が無かったのが残念に思いました。 夕食、朝食共にビュッフェのプランだったのですが内容が普通で味も普通で…横浜ベイシェラトンのランチビュッフェが非常に良かったので期待してただけに残念でした。

The room and the hot spring were very good. However, the hot spring powder room is too narrow. There are only 6 people who can put a dryer on a chair, and considering the size of the hotel, nothing is enough. I also stayed on the club floor and looked forward to the lounge, but check-in and check-out was not a dedicated space but with the general public. I regretted that there wasn't any special feeling because there were few drinks and food in the lounge. Both dinner and breakfast were buffet plans, but the contents were normal and the taste was normal… I was disappointed just to expect because the lunch buffet at Yokohama Bay Sheraton was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

[Club Floor] Deluxe Twin

クラブラウンジが狭く、サービスもイマイチでせっかくクラブルームに泊まったのに残念でした。 お風呂「濱泉」は本当に素晴らしく、わざわざでもまた利用したいと思いました。 お部屋の設備やアメニティもよかったです。が、 ホテルの下にコンビニも... Read more クラブラウンジが狭く、サービスもイマイチでせっかくクラブルームに泊まったのに残念でした。 お風呂「濱泉」は本当に素晴らしく、わざわざでもまた利用したいと思いました。 お部屋の設備やアメニティもよかったです。が、 ホテルの下にコンビニも入っているのに今のご時世に冷蔵庫にどっさりと飲み物等が入っているのはいかがなものかと思いました。 あと、何故かwifi が繋がりませんでした。

It was a shame that the club lounge was small and the service was not good enough to stay in the club room. The bath “Saisen” was really nice and I wanted to use it again. The facilities and amenities of the room were also good. But, Though there was a convenience store under the hotel, I thought that it would be nice to have drinks in the refrigerator at this time. Also, for some reason wifi didn't connect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

[Club Floor] Deluxe Twin

去年から三度目のクラブフロアの宿泊でした。 前回までスタッフの対応の良さには恐縮する思いでしたが、今回は朝食時のスタッフの対応が残念でした。 笑顔がほとんどなく、ちょっとした対応の時も言葉少なく、こなしている感じがいっぱい現れていま... Read more 去年から三度目のクラブフロアの宿泊でした。 前回までスタッフの対応の良さには恐縮する思いでしたが、今回は朝食時のスタッフの対応が残念でした。 笑顔がほとんどなく、ちょっとした対応の時も言葉少なく、こなしている感じがいっぱい現れていました。 朝食は楽しみの1つなので、次回よろしくお願いします。

It was staying on the club floor for the third time since last year. I was afraid of the staff's support until the last time, but this time the staff was disappointed at the breakfast. There was almost no smile, and even a little response, there were few words, and a lot of feelings of skill appeared. Since breakfast is one of the fun, thank you for the next time.

Read in English