Now loading...0%

Stay-with-your-pet Lodge Bettei Ishi-no-ie Ishinoie

Resort
  • Shizuoka > Izukogen

Review of Ishinoie

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.7/5

5

77%

4

18%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. D.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-08

Bekkan Antique room No.7 Japanese Western Style of Room with private dog park

大変お世話になりました。3匹の犬たちも妻も大満足の宿でした、何がって出迎え、駐車場はの誘導、案内、部屋、露天風呂、ドッグラン、食事、本当に素晴らしかったです。 車が低い事もあり駐車場でガリガリと擦ってしまいましたが二台分お使いくださいと。 ... Read more 大変お世話になりました。3匹の犬たちも妻も大満足の宿でした、何がって出迎え、駐車場はの誘導、案内、部屋、露天風呂、ドッグラン、食事、本当に素晴らしかったです。 車が低い事もあり駐車場でガリガリと擦ってしまいましたが二台分お使いくださいと。 ご迷惑をおかけしました。 お湯の温度も良し、温泉に入りながら犬たちの遊ぶ姿を見たいられて癒されましたね。ありがとうございました。 また、妻がコートを忘れてきたらしく帰る途中電話をいただきその日のうちに対応してくれたため金曜には自宅に届きました、ごめんなさい。 F様と記憶してます、お見送り、コートの発送と色々ありがとうございました。また連休にでもお邪魔いたします。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The three dogs and my wife were all satisfying accommodation, we welcomed what we had, the parking lots guidance, guidance, room, outdoor bath, dog run, meal, it was really wonderful. Although the car was somewhat low, I rubbed it with crackling in the parking lot, but please use it for two cars. We apologize for the inconvenience. The temperature of hot water was also good, and it was healed by seeing the playing dogs playing while entering a hot spring. Thank you very much. Also, my wife handled me for a coat as he seemed to have forgotten, received a call on the way home and responded on that day, so I arrived at my house on Friday, sorry. I remember Mr. F, Thank you very much for sending out, sending coat and sending coat. I will also interfere with consecutive holidays.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-04

Main building 2F Twin room with open-air bath (#3 Room)

直接のアンケートに書いた通り、スタッフの皆さんの暖かいお声掛けとおもてなしに、夫婦ともども大変リラクックスしたひと時を過ごすことができました。

As I wrote in the direct questionnaire, I was able to spend a very relaxing time with my husband and wife in the warm voice and hospitality of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-19

Bekkan Antique room No.5 with private dog park

やんちゃ坊主のフレブルM共々とても楽しく過ごせました。 とても親切にしていただきありがとうございました。 食事も美味しく頂きました。 ちょっと場所が判りずらいのが難点ですね(笑) 又Mとお邪魔しに行こうと思っています。その際はよろしくお願... Read more やんちゃ坊主のフレブルM共々とても楽しく過ごせました。 とても親切にしていただきありがとうございました。 食事も美味しく頂きました。 ちょっと場所が判りずらいのが難点ですね(笑) 又Mとお邪魔しに行こうと思っています。その際はよろしくお願いします!

I was able to spend a lot of fun with Mr. Buddha's Flexible M. Thank you very much for your kindness. The meal was delicious, too. It is a difficult point to not know the location a bit (laugh) I'm thinking of going to the way with M. In that case, thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-09

Main building 2nd floor room No.1

20年前に子供たちと泊まりに行った以来の伊豆高原でした。今は子供たちもそれぞれの家庭を持ち、一緒に行ってくれることは無いのですが、子供みたいな愛犬と泊まれる宿を探してこの「石の家」に決めました。口コミで高い評価でしたが、評判どおり素晴らしか... Read more 20年前に子供たちと泊まりに行った以来の伊豆高原でした。今は子供たちもそれぞれの家庭を持ち、一緒に行ってくれることは無いのですが、子供みたいな愛犬と泊まれる宿を探してこの「石の家」に決めました。口コミで高い評価でしたが、評判どおり素晴らしかったです。案内をしてくれたスタッフ、食事を運んで来てくれたスタッフ、みんな愛犬にやさしく声をかけてくれて、普段、人見知りの愛犬もいつの間にか打ち解けていました。料理も大変美味しく、大満足でした。この「石の家」を拠点に20年前に子供たちと訪れた大室山や城ケ崎などに行き、昔を思い出しました。私も60歳を過ぎ、今年退職をしました。妻も来年60歳になります。愛犬も10歳で、みんなでこんな旅行が出来るのもあまり多くないと思いますが、機会があれば、また、ここに泊まりに来たいと思いました。その時はまたよろしくお願いします。・・・お世話になりました。

It was Izukogen Bay since I went to stay with children 20 years ago. Children now have their own families and they will never go with us, but we decided to stay at this "stone house" looking for a dog staying with a dog like a child. Although it was a high evaluation at word of mouth, it was wonderful as reputed. The staff who showed me around, the staff who brought me a meal, everyone gave me a gentle voice to my dog, and my usual dictionary of pet dogs was also unexpectedly unraveling. The food was very delicious, and I was satisfied with satisfaction. Based on this "stone house", I went to Omuroyama and Shirozaki who visited with children 20 years ago and remembered the old days. I also retired this year past the age of 60. My wife will turn 60 next year. My dog ​​is also 10 years old, I think that it is not much that everyone can make such a trip, but I thought that I would like to stay here if I had the opportunity. I will be with you again then. ···thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Main building 2F Twin room with open-air bath (#3 Room)

先日はお世話になりました 初めて利用させていただきましたが、とても寛ぐことができました お部屋の雰囲気も好きです 他のお部屋はどんな感じなのかとても気になりました 笑 食事も苦手食材の変更など気を使っていただきありがとうございまし... Read more 先日はお世話になりました 初めて利用させていただきましたが、とても寛ぐことができました お部屋の雰囲気も好きです 他のお部屋はどんな感じなのかとても気になりました 笑 食事も苦手食材の変更など気を使っていただきありがとうございました 主人はお部屋でテレビを見ながら、コロンを近くに感じながらの食事も気に入っていたようです 特に朝食は家では食べられないなと言い、とても気に入っていました 美味しかったです 露天風呂も入りたい時に何度でも入ることができ、ゆったりできました ひとつだけ、名古屋からはとても遠かったので、コロンは少しかわいそうでしたが 何回も高速のサービスエリアに立ち寄り、そこのドッグランで休憩しながら道中すごしました それもまた旅の楽しみの一つかなと…とてもよい思い出になりました

The other day I became indebted for the first time but I was able to relax very much I also like the atmosphere of the room I was worried very much what kind of feeling is the other rooms I am not good at meal change of ingredients Thank you for using my mind My husband liked the meal while feeling the colon near while looking at the TV in the room Especially the breakfast said that I can not eat in the house especially at home and it was delicious I was able to enter an open-air bath as many times as I wanted to enter it many times, I was able to relax One thing I was able to relax was very far from Nagoya, so the colon was a little sorry but stopped by the high-speed service area many times I spent a while while taking a break at the dog run and it is also one of the enjoyment of the trip ... It is a very good memory. did

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-09

Main building 2F Twin room with open-air bath (#3 Room)

初めての伊豆旅行で私たちもワンコもドキドキでしたが、とっても素敵な時間になりました! ワンコが吠えまくっていたにも関わらず、優しくしてくれて帰るときにはリラックスモードでした。 露天風呂も気持ち良くて、夕食も美味しくて…また必ず来たいと... Read more 初めての伊豆旅行で私たちもワンコもドキドキでしたが、とっても素敵な時間になりました! ワンコが吠えまくっていたにも関わらず、優しくしてくれて帰るときにはリラックスモードでした。 露天風呂も気持ち良くて、夕食も美味しくて…また必ず来たいと思います。 もし出来ることなら、お部屋にお茶が(ティーパックでいいので)欲しかったな、と思いました。

We were both excited about the first Izu trip, but it was a wonderful time! Despite the barking of the dandelion, it was a relaxing mode when you gentle and left home. The outdoor bath is pleasant and dinner is also delicious ... I definitely want to come again. If possible, I thought that I wanted tea (because it was a tea pack) in my room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Main building 2nd floor room No.2

前回の伊豆行が、心に残る旅でしたので、2度目の伊豆行きを急遽、計画しました。 今回の目的地は「石の家」。 前回の有意義な滞在を娘に体験させたく、訪れました。 スローな時間。わんこと一緒の食事。蝉の声を聞きながらの露天風呂。 非日常的... Read more 前回の伊豆行が、心に残る旅でしたので、2度目の伊豆行きを急遽、計画しました。 今回の目的地は「石の家」。 前回の有意義な滞在を娘に体験させたく、訪れました。 スローな時間。わんこと一緒の食事。蝉の声を聞きながらの露天風呂。 非日常的な時間に、娘も喜んでいた気がします。 わんこも前回の約束を果たしてもらって大満足! 安くはない宿でしたが、それ以上のものを得られた気がします。 この先、いつになるかは分かりませんが、また伺いたい宿です。 スタッフの皆様、本当に有り難うございました。

Since the last Izu line was a trip that remains in my heart, I planned for the second time Izu soon. The destination of this time is "Stone house". I wanted to make my daughter experience a meaningful stay last time, I visited. Slow time. Meal together food. An outdoor bath while listening to the voice of cicadas. I feel that my daughter was pleased at extraordinary time. Wanko pleased to have fulfilled my previous promise! It was a cheap accommodation but I feel that I could get more than that. I do not know when it will be ahead, but I want to ask again. Everyone of the staff, I really appreciate it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-30

Bekkan Antique room No.7 Japanese Western Style of Room with private dog park

この度は妻と愛犬と一緒にお世話になりありがとうございました。 アンティークなお部屋で清掃も行き届いており、ペット同伴の宿にありがちな臭いも無く清潔感がありました。 客室露天風呂も素敵でした。 お料理も特選ディナーを前日に無理な注文した... Read more この度は妻と愛犬と一緒にお世話になりありがとうございました。 アンティークなお部屋で清掃も行き届いており、ペット同伴の宿にありがちな臭いも無く清潔感がありました。 客室露天風呂も素敵でした。 お料理も特選ディナーを前日に無理な注文したのですが、ご対応して頂きありがとうございます。大変美味しく頂きました。 若いスタッフの方も感じが良く皆さん笑顔で対応して頂きありがとうございます。 今まで泊まったペット同伴可の宿では一番だと思います。 また、泊まりたい宿の一つになりました。

Thank you for being indebted with my wife and my dog. Cleaning was also thoroughly done in antique room, there was neither smell nor smell in pet accompanying inn but there was a feeling of cleanliness. Guest room outdoor bath was also wonderful. Cooking also ordered a special dinner for impossible the day before, but thank you for responding. It was very delicious. Thank you for having young staffs feel well and responding with everyone smile. I think that it is the best in a pet-friendly accommodation where I stayed so far. In addition, it became one of the accommodations I want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-26

Main building 2nd floor room No.1

少し時間がたって、書き込みます。 振り返ると、とても有意義な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 伊豆の空を眺めながらの露天風呂。 優雅な時間を過ごせた豪華な夕食。 見た目にも驚かされた朝食。 伊豆の人の暖かな対応。 何もかもが非日常... Read more 少し時間がたって、書き込みます。 振り返ると、とても有意義な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 伊豆の空を眺めながらの露天風呂。 優雅な時間を過ごせた豪華な夕食。 見た目にも驚かされた朝食。 伊豆の人の暖かな対応。 何もかもが非日常的で心地よい時間でした。 我が家の年寄わんこも、いつもだと目が悪く嫌いな散歩ですが、チェックアウト後の、さくらの里では軽やかに歩いていたのを覚えています。 わんこも癒されたんですかね・・・ 今回は記念日という事で、何の知識もなくお世話になった宿でしたが結果は正解でした。 接して頂いた方が皆、カメラのシャッターを押して下さいました。 この年になると二人で画像に納まることに照れくささを感じていたので、とても新鮮です・・・ 最初に案内して頂いた、しっかりとした対応で気配りの行き届いた女性。 夕食時にお世話頂いた、そそっかしさと若さが武器のMさん。 精算時に年の功を感じる、気の利いた男性。 スタッフの方々もなぜか心に残ります・・・ 色んな意味で、また伺いたいです。 その際は宜しくお願いいたします。

A little time passed and I will write. In retrospect, I was able to have a very meaningful time. An open-air bath while watching the sky of Izu. Luxurious dinner that you could spend elegant time. It was amazingly breakfast as well. Warm correspondence of Izu people. Everything was unusual and comfortable. It is a stroll I hate badly when I am old and old, but I remember being walking lightly at Sakura no Sato after checkout. It was healed so much that it was healed ... this time it was an anniversary that did not have any knowledge because it was an anniversary, but the result was the correct answer. Everyone who touched us pushed the shutter of the camera. Since I felt overwhelmed by the two people getting into the picture when this year came, it is very fresh ... ... I got a careful and attentive attention with firm correspondence that I told you the first time. Mr. M, a weapon with weakness and youth, who took care of us at dinner. A fascinating man who feels old age at checkout. Some of the staff will remain in my mind somehow ... I want to ask again in various ways. In that case thanking you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-17

Main building 2F Twin room with open-air bath (#3 Room)

暖かいもてなしとご馳走で愛犬2匹と楽しいひと時を過ごしました。明日からの仕事の活力源となりました。次の機会を楽しみにしています。

I had a wonderful time with two pet dogs with warm hospitality and a feast. It became the vitality of the work from tomorrow. I am looking forward to the next opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-10

Main building 2nd floor room No.2

スタッフの対応はとても良かったです。食事も多彩で味にも満足しました。 隣り合わせの部屋と犬が気になるぐらいですが吠える声が聞こえてしまい、残念です。

The correspondence of the staff was very good. I was satisfied with the diversity and taste of the meal. It is regrettable that I heard barking voice, although I care about the rooms and dogs next door.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-04

Bekkan Antique room No.8 Japanese Western Style of Room (for 4 guests)

食事は美味しく、満足しています。食事係りの方は丁寧な対応ができていたと思います。部屋の畳コーナーは今ひとつ清潔感に欠け、埃や虫がいたりしました。チェックアウトの時は、見送りも無くてがっかり

The meal is delicious and satisfied. I think that people with meal affairs were able to respond politely. The tatami corner of the room was still lacking in cleanliness, dust and worms. At the time of check-out, it was disappointing that there was no sending off

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-16

Main building 2nd floor room No.1

今回は、ありがとうございました。 特に、食事は夕食・朝食ともに、大変美味しくいただきました。昨年から、毎月のように、ペット同宿可能な宿を利用させていただいているのですが、ナンバー1に美味しかったです。 ただ、敷地の関係もありますが、ドッ... Read more 今回は、ありがとうございました。 特に、食事は夕食・朝食ともに、大変美味しくいただきました。昨年から、毎月のように、ペット同宿可能な宿を利用させていただいているのですが、ナンバー1に美味しかったです。 ただ、敷地の関係もありますが、ドッグランが寂しかったです。足洗い場⁇ とは、言え、スタッフの皆様の対応を含めて、大満足でした。また、宜しくお願いします。

Thank you for this time. Especially, the meal was very delicious both for dinner and breakfast. Since last year, we are using a pet lodging possibility like a month, but it was delicious for number one. However, although there is a relation of the site, dog run was lonely. I was satisfied very much, including footwash washing area, including the response of everyone's staff. Also, thank you.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-20

Bekkan Antique room No.5 with private dog park

ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-28

Bekkan Antique 2nd floor room No.6 (for 3 persons)

場所は少し分かりづらいかと思います。 この時期なので静かでゆっくりさせていただけました。 露天風呂は凄く良かったです。 食事も食べきれる量で美味しかったです。スタッフの方が親切でした。

I think that the location is a little confusing. It was quiet at this time so I could slow you down. The outdoor bath was really good. It was delicious enough to eat meals. Staff was more kind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-21

Bekkan Antique room No.5 with private dog park

全てにおいて丁寧に対応していただきありがとうございました。 露天風呂への出口が床の傾きで水が溜まるので主人が滑って転んでしまいました。足元にマットがなにかを引いていただいたほうがいいと思います。すぐに湿布を持ってきてくださったので、大事に... Read more 全てにおいて丁寧に対応していただきありがとうございました。 露天風呂への出口が床の傾きで水が溜まるので主人が滑って転んでしまいました。足元にマットがなにかを引いていただいたほうがいいと思います。すぐに湿布を持ってきてくださったので、大事には至りませんでした。 お部屋は人間も犬もくつろげて満足です。 朝食がとても美味しかったです。 またお邪魔したいと思います。

Thank you for taking care of everything carefully. The exit to the outdoor bath sloped on the floor and water accumulated, so the master slipped and fell down. I think that it would be better to have something matte catch on at your feet. I brought a poultice soon, so I did not get into much care. The room is satisfying that both humans and dogs can relax. The breakfast was very delicious. I also want to disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-17

Bekkan Antique room No.8 Japanese Western Style of Room (for 4 guests)

お世話になりました。 客室の露天のお風呂は、最初ぬるめに感じましたが、ゆっくり浸かっているうちに、芯から温まりました。1人で、満天の星を眺めながら最高の時間でした。 イタグレを連れていきましたが、お宿の方も優しくて、安心でした。

thank you for helping me. The bathtub in the hotel's open-air bath was the first lukewarm, but it warmed from the core while slowly immersed. It was the best time by one person, watching the stars in full bloom. I brought Itagure, but the guests of the hotel were also kind and safe.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-20

Bekkan Antique room No.8 Japanese Western Style of Room (for 4 guests)

お世話になりました。料理も美味しくて、とても静かでゆっくり過ごせました。また行きたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. The food was delicious, it was very quiet and I could spend it slowly. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-06

Bekkan Antique room No.8 Japanese Western Style of Room (for 4 guests)

主人のお誕生日ということで、特別なお心遣いをいただきまして、ありがとうございました。犬も楽しく過ごしたようです。娘は、建物は古いけど、それをうまく活かしている気がする、と、言っていました。 お料理も素晴らしかった! ありがとうご... Read more 主人のお誕生日ということで、特別なお心遣いをいただきまして、ありがとうございました。犬も楽しく過ごしたようです。娘は、建物は古いけど、それをうまく活かしている気がする、と、言っていました。 お料理も素晴らしかった! ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your special wishes because of my husband's birthday. The dog seems to have had a good time. My daughter said that the building is old, but it feels like it is making good use of it. The cuisine was also wonderful! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-07-04

No preference

息子代筆です。 両親の還暦祝いにプレゼントしました。 宿の方は事前のご相談に快く応えてくださり、 当日は「非常に素晴らしいおもてなしをしていただいた」 と両親から喜びの電話がありました。 この度は、どうもありがとうございました。 ... Read more 息子代筆です。 両親の還暦祝いにプレゼントしました。 宿の方は事前のご相談に快く応えてくださり、 当日は「非常に素晴らしいおもてなしをしていただいた」 と両親から喜びの電話がありました。 この度は、どうもありがとうございました。 素敵な思い出を作ってもらえたと思います。

It is my son's pen. I gave it to my parents' gift celebration. The guest responded pleasantly to the consultation in advance, and on that day, there was a phone of pleasure from my parents that "I had a very wonderful hospitality." Thank you very much for this time. I think that you made a wonderful memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-06-20

Bekkan Antique room No.7 Japanese Western Style of Room with private dog park

また是非行きたい^_^

I also want to go there again ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-04-12

Bekkan Antique room No.5 with private dog park

お部屋も素敵で食事も大満足でした。何よりもスタッフの方々の対応が優しく、押し付けがましくなく、お陰様で心地よい休日を過ごすことができました。また来たいなと思いました。

The rooms were nice and the food was satisfying. More than anything, the correspondence of the staff members was gentle and it was not intrusive, so we were able to spend a pleasant holiday in every way. I thought that I would like to come again.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux