Now loading...0%

ホテルニューオータニ博多
Hotel New Otani Hakata

City-centered Hotel
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Tenjin ・ Momochihama)

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.1/5

5

32%

4

50%

3

14%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner3.7/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. H.K(62)

Select Date:2019-04-22

部屋はコンパクトでしたが、バスタブがユニットではなくゆっくり出来ました。またお世話になりたいと思います。

The room was compact, but the bathtub was not a unit but was made slowly. I want to be indebted again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(65)

Select Date:2019-04-25

やはりビジネスホテルとは全てにおいて違い、特に接客に大きな違いを感じる。大変良いホテルですね。また福岡出張のとき利用させていただきます。

After all business hotel is different in all, I feel a big difference especially in customer service. It is a very good hotel. In addition, I will use it at the time of Fukuoka business trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(42)

Select Date:2019-04-20

大変満足させて頂きました! が、朝食のみ4点に下げた背景です。 外国からのお客様も多いので、朝食会場の待機列にも目を配られて整理をされた方が良いと感じました。一部、他のお客様の邪魔にもなってましたし、そのあたり放置はどうかな?と感じました... Read more 大変満足させて頂きました! が、朝食のみ4点に下げた背景です。 外国からのお客様も多いので、朝食会場の待機列にも目を配られて整理をされた方が良いと感じました。一部、他のお客様の邪魔にもなってましたし、そのあたり放置はどうかな?と感じました あと、明らかにスープが残ってるプレートを下げないようにされると良いと思います。

I was very satisfied! There is a background that lowered the breakfast only to 4 points. There were many foreign guests, so I felt that it would be better to keep an eye on the queue in the breakfast room. Some of them were in the way of other customers, so why not leave them alone? I felt that Also, I think it would be nice if you try not to lower the plate where the soup is left.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(51)

Select Date:2019-03-15

サービスや清掃状況など、特に不満はありません。ただ、施設は少し古さを感じてしまいました。

There is no particular complaint about the service or the cleaning situation. However, the facility felt a little old.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(61)

Select Date:2019-03-24

いつも朝食は千羽鶴で頂いてましたが、妻のリクエストもあり今回初めて一階に9時頃お邪魔しました。表現が拙く恐縮ですが、サラダ用の生野菜は空の皿が二皿程あり、ご飯ジャーも空、味噌汁の寸胴も空、暫く待っておりましたが補充されたのはご飯だけでした。... Read more いつも朝食は千羽鶴で頂いてましたが、妻のリクエストもあり今回初めて一階に9時頃お邪魔しました。表現が拙く恐縮ですが、サラダ用の生野菜は空の皿が二皿程あり、ご飯ジャーも空、味噌汁の寸胴も空、暫く待っておりましたが補充されたのはご飯だけでした。結局味噌汁は食せませんでしたし、サラダも残ってました別の野菜でだけ頂きました。時間帯のせいなのでしょうか?私たちの後からも結構来られる方々がおられましたが……妻はパンがおいしいと満足した様子でしたが…レストランの係の方々がお忙しく動いておられたのは拝見しておりましたが、あちこちでバイキング頂いて来ましたが、提供なされてます食べ物の味だけではなく、後味の悪さというスパイス迄頂戴頂けるとは、名の通ったホテルでもあり得るのだと、なかなか無いであろう経験をさせて頂きました。

I always had breakfast in a thousand cranes, but at the request of my wife, I was disturbed around 9 o'clock on the first floor this time for the first time. The expression was so scary, but there were two empty dishes for the raw vegetables for the salad, the rice jar was empty, the size of the miso soup was empty, and we waited for a while, but only the rice was refilled. After all, I didn't eat miso soup, and I received only different vegetables that left a salad. Is it because of the time zone? There were many people who could come after us, but ... my wife was satisfied that the bread was delicious, but ... I saw that the people in the restaurant were busy and moving. However, I've been having buffets here and there, but not only the taste of the food that is being provided, but also that it is possible to be a well-known hotel that you can get the spice crunchy that the taste is bad I was allowed to experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(57)

Select Date:2019-03-15

お疲れ様です。 昨夜は大変お世話になりました。 お陰様で楽しい福岡の夜を楽しむことが出来ました。 朝食のスクランブルエッグは少し待ち時間がありましたがその分美味しく召し上がりました。 ありがとうございました。

Is cheers for good work. Thank you very much for your help last night. Thanks to you, I was able to enjoy a fun night of Fukuoka. We had a little wait for scrambled eggs for breakfast, but it was delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(65)

Select Date:2019-03-07

スタッフの皆さん全員が、お客を暖かく迎え入れる態度が前面に出ており、大変驚いた。また福岡への宿泊の時はニューオータニに決めたい。

Everyone of the staff was very surprised that the attitude to welcome customers warmly appeared in front. When I stay in Fukuoka I would like to decide on New Otani.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Select Date:2019-02-08

ゆっくり過ごせました。立地もよく便利でした。

I could spend it slowly. The location was also convenient and convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(61)

Select Date:2019-01-28

この度は部屋のアップグレードありがとうございます。 福岡に泊まるときは最近ニュー大谷が定宿になりました。 朝食はブッフェの種類が充実しており、注文すれば目玉焼きも焼いてくれます。和食も選択できるのでその時の気分次第で選べるのはありがたい。... Read more この度は部屋のアップグレードありがとうございます。 福岡に泊まるときは最近ニュー大谷が定宿になりました。 朝食はブッフェの種類が充実しており、注文すれば目玉焼きも焼いてくれます。和食も選択できるのでその時の気分次第で選べるのはありがたい。部屋のアメニティも十分すぎるぐらい充実しています。 ショップもB&Oあり、画廊ありでほかのホテルにはない楽しみがあります。 また山笠シーズン中は、朝食の時に山車がすぐ横に見えるのがまた風情があってよろしい。 今後ともよろしくお願いいたします

Thank you for upgrading our room this time. When I am staying in Fukuoka, New Otani has recently become a station. The type of buffet is substantial in the breakfast, and if you order it will also make fried eggs. Japanese food can also be selected so it is appreciated to choose according to the mood at that time. Amenity of room is enough enough, too. There is B & O shop, there is gallery and there is pleasure which other hotel does not have. Also, during the Yamakasa season, it may be nice to see the floats immediately next to breakfast. We appreciate your continued support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(40)

Select Date:2018-10-31

友人の誕生日プレゼントにと、今回ニューオータニで宿泊とハロウィンナイトブュッフェを予約しました。 良かった点は、チェックイン後部屋まで案内して下さった女性の方の対応が良かったこと。 部屋が清潔で設備も整っていてベッドの寝心地も良かったこと... Read more 友人の誕生日プレゼントにと、今回ニューオータニで宿泊とハロウィンナイトブュッフェを予約しました。 良かった点は、チェックイン後部屋まで案内して下さった女性の方の対応が良かったこと。 部屋が清潔で設備も整っていてベッドの寝心地も良かったこと。 ブュッフェの予約確認時の電話で対応して下さった女性の方もとても良かったこと。 掃除をしているスタッフの方々も通路を通るたび手を止め挨拶してくれることに感動しました。設備なども流石ニューオータニと思いました。 悪いというか、少し残念に思うところがありました。ホテルの外で待機しているスタッフの方の客への挨拶があった方がいいのではと思いました。私がホテルへ入る時、出る時どちらも目が合い私は軽く会釈しましたが、何の反応も無かったです。入り口はホテルの顔で特に重要な場所だと私は思います。せめて目が合えば笑顔で返すなどの反応が欲しかったです。 チェックアウト時の対応が少し事務的だと感じました。チェックインの対応がとても良かっただけに、その差を感じてしまいました。 総合的には満足しています。 この度は大変お世話になりました。ありがとうございます。

I booked a Halloween Night Buffet with my friend 's birthday present and staying at New Otani this time. The point which was good was that the correspondence of the woman who took us to the room after check-in was good. The room was clean and well equipped and the bed was comfortable. The woman who responded by phone at the time of confirming the reservation of the buffet was also very good. People of the cleaning staff were impressed by stopping their hands and greeting each time they pass through the aisle. I also thought that the equipment and the like were also like a fluffy New Otani. I was sorry to say that it was bad or somewhat disappointing. I thought that it would be better to have a greeting to the guests of the staff waiting outside the hotel. When I entered the hotel, when I got out my eyes met well and I briefly bowed, but there was no response. I think that the entrance is a particularly important place in the hotel's face. I wanted a reaction such as returning with a smile at least if the eyes meet. I felt that correspondence at checkout was a little clerical. Because the correspondence of check-in was very good, I felt the difference. Comprehensively I am satisfied. I am indebted to you for this occasion. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(57)

Select Date:2018-10-23

ドアウーマン、一人。前のタクシーにかかりっきり。挨拶なし。 部屋、下に大きな屋根。 コンシェルジュ、荷物発送に、隣の売店を案内。売店狭し、狭いカウンターで書かさないで下さいよ 数回利用しましたが、年々質が悪くなっているような……バスル... Read more ドアウーマン、一人。前のタクシーにかかりっきり。挨拶なし。 部屋、下に大きな屋根。 コンシェルジュ、荷物発送に、隣の売店を案内。売店狭し、狭いカウンターで書かさないで下さいよ 数回利用しましたが、年々質が悪くなっているような……バスルーム毛がありましたよ。

Door woman, alone. It costs the previous taxi. No greeting. Room, big roof under. Concierge, baggage shipping, guide the neighbor's shop. Please narrow down the shops and do not write with narrow counters. I used it several times but it seems that the quality has been getting worse year by year ... There was a bathroom hair.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(59)

Select Date:2018-09-30

いい対応でした‼️また、来たいって思いました。

It was a good response! ️ I also thought that I would like to come.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(50)

Select Date:2018-07-19

お世話になりありがとうございました。やはり格のあるホテルは、接客や設備、お部屋の広さなど違いますね。古さは感じましたが、きれいに保たれ気持ちよかったです。また、機会がありましたら、宿泊したいです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. As for the hotel which is still rated, customer service, facilities, room size etc are different. I felt old, but it was kept clean and felt comfortable. Also, I would like to stay if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(35)

Select Date:2018-03-15

子供にも、皆さんとても親切で助かりました。お部屋の内装も落ち着くもので、ゆっくり過ごせました。朝食が特に印象に残ったのですが、シェフ特製のオムレツ、ふわとろでまた食べたいと話しております。お野菜もどれも新鮮でした。しぼりたてのみかんジュース... Read more 子供にも、皆さんとても親切で助かりました。お部屋の内装も落ち着くもので、ゆっくり過ごせました。朝食が特に印象に残ったのですが、シェフ特製のオムレツ、ふわとろでまた食べたいと話しております。お野菜もどれも新鮮でした。しぼりたてのみかんジュースも、とても美味しかったです☆ ホテル内のショップも、またゆっくり見てまわりたいと思っておりますので、次回も利用させていただけることを楽しみにしております。ありがとうございました。

Even for children, everyone was very kind and saved. The interior of the room was also calm and I could spend it slowly. Although breakfast remained particularly impressive, we are talking about wanting to eat again with chef's special omelet, fluffy. Every vegetable was fresh. Freshly squeezed oranges juice was also very tasty ☆ Because we think that we want to look around slowly again, we look forward to being able to use next time as well. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(62)

Select Date:2018-02-15

素敵なホテルに泊まれて心身ともに癒されました。清潔なお部屋で大満足でした。また泊まりたいです

I was healed both mentally and physically by staying at a nice hotel. We were satisfied with clean room. I want to stay here again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(24)

Select Date:2017-07-31

初めての福岡旅行、快適にとてもたのしめました。 また行く機会があれば、利用させていただけたらとおもいます。 ありがとうございました。

It was my first trip to Fukuoka, I enjoyed very much in comfort. If there is a chance to go again, I think that I will use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(32)

Select Date:2017-07-20

朝食の豪華さに加え、郷土料理が味わえたことが良かったです。 久しぶりに良いホテルに宿泊できました。 また利用させて頂きます。

In addition to the luxury of breakfast, it was good that we could taste local cuisine. We stayed at a good hotel after a long absence. I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(57)

Select Date:2017-07-08

大きなホテルでしたが、スタッフさんの対応はアットホームで感じ良く好感持てました。楽しい旅になりました。ありがとうございました

It was a big hotel, but the correspondence of the staff was felt good at feeling at home. It was a fun trip. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(56)

Select Date:2017-05-25

wifiがイマイチでした。

wifi was not good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(35)

Select Date:2016-04-07

接客も部屋も大満足でした。また博多に行く機会があれば泊りに行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The reception and the room were satisfactory. If I have the chance to go to Hakata again, I would like to go stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.X(41)

Select Date:2019-02-09

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.W(47)

Select Date:2018-02-22

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux