Now loading...0%

ザ・ゲートホテル雷門 by HULIC
The Gate Hotel Kaminarimon by HULIC

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Asakusa

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.5/5

5

72%

4

17%

3

6%

2

-%

1

6%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. K.O(45)

Select Date:2019-04-20

コーヒーメーカーの説明書は、最初からコーヒーメーカーの隣に置いてある方がわかりやすいと、思いました。

I thought that it would be easier for the coffee maker's manual to be placed next to the coffee maker from the beginning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-08

Express Check-out 值得讚揚

Express Check-out is worthy of praise

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(52)

Select Date:2019-03-01

パートナーと観光の拠点として利用しました。お部屋からはスカイツリーの眺望が素晴らしく、また広々としたビューバスがとても快適で、ベッドの寝心地の良さも印象的でした。朝食は口コミ通り大変美味しく、二人で違うメイン料理を注文して少し交換し合ったの... Read more パートナーと観光の拠点として利用しました。お部屋からはスカイツリーの眺望が素晴らしく、また広々としたビューバスがとても快適で、ベッドの寝心地の良さも印象的でした。朝食は口コミ通り大変美味しく、二人で違うメイン料理を注文して少し交換し合ったのも楽しい思い出になりました。メインは4種類あり、再訪して再びシェアして全種類制覇したいと思います。他にも手搾りのオレンジジュースや巣から抽出するハチミツなど目にも楽しい食材もあり、他のホテルとは一味違いますので、朝食付きのプランで滞在することをお勧めします。とても快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

We used it as a partner and tourist base. The view of the Sky Tree is wonderful from the room, the spacious view bus is very comfortable, the bed comfort was also impressive. Breakfast was very delicious as we did, and it was a pleasant memory that we ordered a different main dish for two people and exchanged a little. There are 4 main types, I would like to revisit and share again to win all types. There are other fun ingredients such as hand-squeezed orange juice and honey extracted from the nest, so it is slightly different from other hotels, so we recommend staying with a breakfast plan. It was very comfortable to spend. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(26)

Select Date:2019-03-04

最近注目を集めているヒューリックさんに泊まりたい!ということで、出張時に背伸びをして泊まりました。 立地としては銀座線浅草駅徒歩2分が思ったより駅チカでした。雷門すぐそばで飲食店にも困りません。 やはりロビーからのビューや、宿泊者専用の... Read more 最近注目を集めているヒューリックさんに泊まりたい!ということで、出張時に背伸びをして泊まりました。 立地としては銀座線浅草駅徒歩2分が思ったより駅チカでした。雷門すぐそばで飲食店にも困りません。 やはりロビーからのビューや、宿泊者専用のテラスが最高です。宿泊者専用Barには立ち寄れませんでしたが、次回は必ず訪れたいなと。またレストランは24時間オープンしているということで、浅草周辺で2件目として行くのも選択肢としてアリだなと思いました。お部屋は機能性あるレインシャワーや、細かいアメニティ類が特徴的です。そしてやはり朝食。ローコストでハイクオリティとはまさにこのことだと思いました。スカイツリービューの最高の景色を見ながら、一般的なシティホテルの朝食ブッフェではなく、少ない品数で美味しいものをゆっくり食べることこそが贅沢だと実感しました。次は銀座の方にも訪れます。ありがとうございました!

I want to stay with Mr. Hughick who has received attention recently! So, when I was on a business trip I stretched out and stayed. As for the location, it was 2 minutes walk from Asakusa Station on the Ginza Line as station chika than I thought. We are right next to Kaminarimon, and we do not have trouble with restaurants. After all viewing from the lobby and a terrace dedicated to guests are the best. I did not drop in on the hotel bar only, but I definitely want to visit next time. In addition, I thought that the restaurant was opened 24 hours a day, so that it was an ant as an option to go as a second case around Asakusa. The rooms feature functional rain shower and fine amenities. And after all breakfast. I thought that this is the low cost and high quality. While watching the best views of the Sky Tree View, I felt it was luxurious to eat delicious items with few items, not breakfast buffet at a typical city hotel. Next time we will visit Ginza. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(43)

Select Date:2019-03-04

この度はお世話になりました。 朝食は、とても質が良く美味しかったです。更に宿泊者専用のテラスがあるのは、静かに過ごせて景色も抜群でした。総合的にとても贅沢な時間を過ごさせていただいたと思います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The breakfast was very good and tasty. Furthermore, there was terrace exclusive for guest, was able to spend quietly and scenery was outstanding. I think that I had a very luxurious time overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(55)

Select Date:2019-02-16

スタッフの方々が、お客さんとの適度な距離をわきまえている感が、大変好感が持てました。

The feeling that the staff members are aware of the reasonable distance with customers was very favorable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(30)

Select Date:2019-02-09

部屋がかなり綺麗で朝ごはんも美味しかったです!ただ、朝食を待つフロアに直射日光が当たりかなり暑かったので、日除けできる何かを付けてほしいです。

The room was pretty and the breakfast was delicious, too! However, direct sunshine hit the floor waiting for breakfast and it was quite hot, so I want you to attach something that can shade off.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(42)

Select Date:2019-02-05

Excellent front dest service~ 1.Quick check in/check out 2.I leave luggage at hotel and all luggage were all at room w... Read more Excellent front dest service~ 1.Quick check in/check out 2.I leave luggage at hotel and all luggage were all at room while next check in 3.prepare towel /slipper for child

Excellent front dest service~ 1.Quick check in/check out 2.I leave luggage at hotel and all luggage were all at room while next check in 3.prepare towel /slipper for child

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(48)

Select Date:2018-12-26

施設内のWi-Fiが全く使えなかった。使用できると案内するなら、確実に使えるようにしてほしい。

Wi-Fi in the facility could not be used at all. If you inform us that you can use it, please be sure to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-23

優點 1.環境好,早餐非常好吃,服務人員態度親切 缺點 2.因為座位不足,早餐等待時間將近1小時,而且需要在現場等待。希望能調整候位方式

Advantages 1. Good environment, very good breakfast, friendly staff attitude 2. Due to lack of seats, breakfast wait time is nearly 1 hour, and you need to wait at the scene. I hope to adjust the waiting mode

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-20

サービス、設備含め、とても満足です。ぜひまた利用させていただきたいです。

Service and facilities included, very satisfied. I'd love to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(50)

Select Date:2018-09-26

ここは中毒性があると思っています。シンプルで余計な広告やお知らせが一切ない清潔なお部屋、最高なロケーションと心づかいのあるバー、泊まって良かったと思い返しつついただく美味しい朝食。ホテルで大切だと思うもう一つは、ホテル内の方々の連携や、宿泊... Read more ここは中毒性があると思っています。シンプルで余計な広告やお知らせが一切ない清潔なお部屋、最高なロケーションと心づかいのあるバー、泊まって良かったと思い返しつついただく美味しい朝食。ホテルで大切だと思うもう一つは、ホテル内の方々の連携や、宿泊者をホテルの客ではなく自分お客だと思う心づかいだと思います。 いつも、東京で宿泊する機会があれば、真っ先に、バーと部屋を思い浮かべやっぱりここに宿泊しようと、予約を押さえます。 昨晩、バーで話した事から、このホテルの暖かい心のこもった見事な連携を感じさせていただきました。感動しましたしおもてなしの真髄も体感しました。ほんとうにいつもありがとうございます。また、昨晩から今朝の感動をありがとうございます。また来ますね、Nさん、Sさん。

I think that it is addictive here. A clean room with no simple, extra advertisements or announcements, a bar with the best location and thoughtfulness, a delicious breakfast where you can remember that you were comfortable staying. Another thing that I think is important at the hotel is that I think that cooperation among the people in the hotel and thinking that guests are guests, not guests, of the hotel. Always, if you have the opportunity to stay in Tokyo, firstly, thinking of a bar and a room, I will hold down my reservation trying to stay here. Since I talked in the bar last night, I felt the warm and heartful splendid cooperation of this hotel. I was impressed and also experienced the essence of hospitality. Thank you very much indeed. Also, thank you for the excitement this morning from last night. I will come again, Mr. Nakazawa and Ms. Sugibuchi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(30)

Select Date:2018-07-03

日本人向けのメニュー(ご飯や味噌汁)などもほしい。それか、汁物が何もなかったのでミネストローネやコンソメスープくらいは置いてあると嬉しい。 接客は笑顔はあるが、普通。 チェックアウトの気配り、お祝いの対応などは良いが、一つ一つの動作はホ... Read more 日本人向けのメニュー(ご飯や味噌汁)などもほしい。それか、汁物が何もなかったのでミネストローネやコンソメスープくらいは置いてあると嬉しい。 接客は笑顔はあるが、普通。 チェックアウトの気配り、お祝いの対応などは良いが、一つ一つの動作はホテルマンらしくはない。ビジネスホテルレベル。例えばオレンジジュースを取ったら、取った人のことを無言で目で追った場面があった。「大変なのだから、そんなにとるなよ。」という印象になってしまう。一言「ありがとうございます。ごゆっくりどうぞ。」など言うと良い。

I also want a menu for Japanese people (rice and miso soup). Or, since there were not any soup, I'm happy that Minestrone and consommé soup are around. Hospitality has a smile, but normal. Check-out attentiveness, celebration correspondence, etc. are good, but each action is not like a hotel man. Business hotel level. For example, when I took orange juice, there was a scene in silence and chasing a person who took it. It will be an impression that "Do not take so much as it is hard work." One word "Thank you. Please say slowly."

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Select Date:2018-05-31

2回目の宿泊です。 前回宿泊した時に交通の便や設備などはもちろんですが、スタッフの方々の細やかな気配りが大変心地よく今回も宿泊させて頂きました。 今回はお部屋からスカイツリーが真正面に見えるエッセンシャルツインに宿泊。窓から見えるス... Read more 2回目の宿泊です。 前回宿泊した時に交通の便や設備などはもちろんですが、スタッフの方々の細やかな気配りが大変心地よく今回も宿泊させて頂きました。 今回はお部屋からスカイツリーが真正面に見えるエッセンシャルツインに宿泊。窓から見えるスカイツリー圧巻でした。しかしそれだけでなく、窓の前にある机にタオルでできた2羽の白鳥が飾られていました(*^^*)スタッフの方の可愛らしいおもてなしに癒されました。また、前回同様レディース用アメニティには感動しました。ホテルのシャンプーやリンスは髪がキシキシすることが多いのですが、ここはそんなこともなく、メイク落としから洗顔、化粧水、保湿クリームまで付いているので本当に手ぶらで良いのが非常に嬉しいですね。 また今回は毎月末に行われている生ジャズライブを鑑賞しながらのお食事もさせて頂きました。ライブは約1時間。歌の背景などについてのトークもはさみながらのゆったりとしたライブで食事とワインが進みました。食事は前菜、お肉、パスタを頂きました。お肉をどれにするか悩んでいたらスタッフの方がひたつひとつ丁寧に説明してくださって一緒に選んでくださいました(^^)ワインは全てグラスで頂いたのですが、種類がとにかく豊富。リストにあるものは全てグラスでの注文が可能だったように思います。飲み終えるごとにスタッフの方がお声かけしてくださって、サービスにも大満足です。 朝ごはんは新メニューのフレンチトーストを頂きました。これが絶品です。デザート系かと思いきや、しっかりしたベーコンが添えられていて食べ応えもありますし、サラダバーと生搾りのオレンジジュースと一緒に頂いたのでバランスも抜群でした。今回も朝食付きプランにして正解でした。 朝食後のチェックアウト時も混雑する時間だったにも関わらず、スタッフの方々がひとりひとりスムーズに案内してくださったので最後の最後までストレスフリー、心地よい大満足のステイでした❤︎

It is the second stay. While we stayed last time we had transportation facilities and facilities, of course, but we were able to stay at this time very comfortably with the attentive attentions of the staff. This time stayed in the essential twin where the sky tree looks directly in front of the room. It was a skytree masterpiece that can be seen from the window. But not only that, it was decorated with two swans made of towels on the desk in front of the window (* ^^ *) It was healed by the lovely hospitality of the staff. Also, like last time I was impressed with the ladies' amenity. In hotel shampoos and rinses, hair is often kissi but this is not such a thing, it is very nice that it is really hand cuffed because it comes with a makeup remover, a facial cleanser, a moisturizing cream. . In addition, this time we had meals while watching live jazz live performed at the end of every month. Live is about an hour. Meals and wine advanced with a relaxed live performance while talking about song background etc. I had appetizers, meat and pasta for meals. When I was worried about which meat to make, the staff explained carefully one by one carefully and chose together (^ ^) Although all the wine was given in the glass, the variety is rich in anyway . I think that everything on the list could be ordered with a glass. Every time I finish drinking, the staff speak out and I am satisfied with the service. I had French toast of a new menu for breakfast. This is exquisite. I thought that it was a dessert or a solid bacon and there was also a response to eat, and the balance was also outstanding as I got along with a salad bar and orange juice of raw syrup. It was correct this time with a breakfast plan as well this time. Despite the crowded time even after checking out after breakfast, the staff members told us smoothly, so it was stress free until the last minute, comfortable and satisfying stay ❤ ︎

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Select Date:2017-05-21

直接申し上げたので あまりいうことは、ありませんが。 ビジネスホテルとしていいのか。 東京の1流として残っていきたいのか 考えなおしたほうがいいですね。 ビジネスホテルの領域を超えてません。

As I mentioned directly, there is not much to say. Is it good as a business hotel? It would be better to rethink whether you would like to remain as the first stream in Tokyo. It does not exceed the area of ​​business hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(42)

Select Date:2019-02-12

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.C(70)

Select Date:2019-01-02

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.Y(48)

Select Date:2018-10-20

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux