Now loading...0%

サザンビーチホテル&リゾート沖縄 プレミアムクラブ Southern Beach Hotel & Resort Okinawa

Resort
  • Okinawa > Itoman

Review of Southern Beach Hotel & Resort Okinawa

Overall Rating(45 reviews)

4.6/5

5

69%

4

27%

3

2%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. A.K(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Deluxe Ocean Grande

部屋も広く綺麗な海が一望出来て良かったです。 駐車場もあり、宿泊者は無料というサービスも非常に助かりました。

部屋も広く綺麗な海が一望出来て良かったです。 駐車場もあり、宿泊者は無料というサービスも非常に助かりました。

Mr./Ms. N.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-16

Superior Harbor

この度は沖縄から内地の方に異動の為、3泊利用させて頂きました。沖縄では近くに居住してたのにも関わらず一度も利用した事なく、沖縄生活の最後に宿泊できてとても良かったです。 特に、お部屋が空いている事からバージョンアップしてもらい、また、子供... Read more この度は沖縄から内地の方に異動の為、3泊利用させて頂きました。沖縄では近くに居住してたのにも関わらず一度も利用した事なく、沖縄生活の最後に宿泊できてとても良かったです。 特に、お部屋が空いている事からバージョンアップしてもらい、また、子供の誕生日を一緒にお祝いして頂くなど親子共々沖縄最後の4日間を過ごす事が出来ました。 今後沖縄旅行を計画する際はまた利用したいと思います。

This time, for the transfer from Okinawa to the inland, we used 3 nights. It was very nice to be able to stay at the end of Okinawa life without having used it even though I lived nearby in Okinawa. In particular, we had them upgrade their version because the rooms were vacant, and we were able to spend the last four days of Okinawa together with parents and children, celebrating their children's birthdays together. I would like to use it again when planning a trip to Okinawa in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Superior Harbor Grande

今回の旅行は11日間沖縄に滞在したのですが、そのうちの最初の2日間(楽天)と、最終泊(Relux)で、計3日間お世話になりました。いままでも沖縄に旅行に来る際には最終泊で利用させて頂いてますが、やはりこちらのホテルは安心感があります。スタッ... Read more 今回の旅行は11日間沖縄に滞在したのですが、そのうちの最初の2日間(楽天)と、最終泊(Relux)で、計3日間お世話になりました。いままでも沖縄に旅行に来る際には最終泊で利用させて頂いてますが、やはりこちらのホテルは安心感があります。スタッフさんの対応も客室もレストランも、とても良いです。 今回、客室に焼き菓子のサービスがあってびっくりしました。沖縄最後の宿泊で、明日は帰宅、と、少しテンションが下がり気味だったのが一気にあがりました。心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。 エイサーやヴァイオリンの生演奏も、沖縄最後の夜の良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

For this trip, I stayed in Okinawa for 11 days, and for the first two days (Rakuten) and the last night (Relux), I was taken care of for a total of three days. Even if I leave, I will use it at the last night when I come to Okinawa, but after all this hotel has a sense of security. The staff, the rooms and the restaurant are very good. This time, I was surprised that there was a baked goods service in the guest room. At my last stay in Okinawa, I returned home tomorrow, and my tension dropped a bit and I was at a stretch. I was very happy with my consideration. Live performances of Acer and violin were good memories of Okinawa's last night. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.D(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Premium Club Ocean Grande

プレミアムクラブの香りがとても良いです。スタッフの皆さんが親切で居心地良くて、また沖縄に来た時は必ず利用したいと思いました。 海側の部屋から見える景色も素晴らしく、夕日が沈む瞬間や飛行機が近くに見えたり、部屋のアメニティがとても良かった。... Read more プレミアムクラブの香りがとても良いです。スタッフの皆さんが親切で居心地良くて、また沖縄に来た時は必ず利用したいと思いました。 海側の部屋から見える景色も素晴らしく、夕日が沈む瞬間や飛行機が近くに見えたり、部屋のアメニティがとても良かった。

The scent of the premium club is very good. The staff were kind and comfortable, and I wanted to use them whenever I came to Okinawa. The view from the room on the sea side was wonderful, the moment when the sunset went down, the plane was seen nearby, and the room amenities were very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

Premium Club - Ocean

彼の誕生日のお祝いのため、レストランの方などたくさんのご配慮を頂き、大変気持ちのいい時間を過ごすことができました。 ホテルのプールも、近くの海も楽しめて、沖縄料理も堪能できて、ラウンジも利用させて頂き大満足の旅になりました。 ありがとう... Read more 彼の誕生日のお祝いのため、レストランの方などたくさんのご配慮を頂き、大変気持ちのいい時間を過ごすことができました。 ホテルのプールも、近くの海も楽しめて、沖縄料理も堪能できて、ラウンジも利用させて頂き大満足の旅になりました。 ありがとうございました!

For his birthday celebration, we were able to spend a very pleasant time with much consideration from the restaurant. We enjoyed the hotel pool and the nearby sea, enjoyed Okinawan cuisine and used the lounge for a very satisfying trip. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Deluxe Ocean Grande

チェックイン前にホテル近くのビーチを利用したい旨を伝えた時、フロントの男性スタッフの方が丁寧に対応してくださいました。 また、朝食のバイキングは種類も多く味も大変美味しく、綺麗な海を眺めながら食べることができます。 オーシャンビューの部... Read more チェックイン前にホテル近くのビーチを利用したい旨を伝えた時、フロントの男性スタッフの方が丁寧に対応してくださいました。 また、朝食のバイキングは種類も多く味も大変美味しく、綺麗な海を眺めながら食べることができます。 オーシャンビューの部屋に2泊宿泊しましたが眺めも部屋の中も大変綺麗で気持ちよく快適に過ごすことができました。 とても素敵な旅の思い出をありがとうございました。 また利用させていただきます。

When I told them that I wanted to use the beach near the hotel before check-in, the male staff at the front desk responded politely. In addition, the breakfast buffet is very varied and delicious, and you can eat while looking at the beautiful sea. We stayed in a room with an ocean view for 2 nights, but the view and the room were very clean and comfortable. Thank you for the wonderful memories of your trip. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

スーペリア オーシャン グランデ 40平米・3-5階

毎日部屋を綺麗なしていただき、ありがとうございました!

Thank you for clean rooms every day!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Premium Club Ocean Grande (3 people per room)

2年連続でお世話になりました。今回は台風の影響で旅行日程の変更を余儀なくされ大変でしたが、小さい子供がいるので空港からの近さやプール、ビーチなど昨年同様大変満足でした。また機会があればお世話になりますね。

Thank you very much for the second consecutive year. This time it was hard to change the travel schedule due to the typhoon, but there were small children, so I was very satisfied with the proximity from the airport, the pool, the beach and so on last year. If there is another opportunity, you will be taken care of.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Premium Club Ocean Grande (3 people per room)

今回、初めて宿泊しましたが、ホテルのスタッフの方々がとても感じがよく、親切で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 ただ、夏だから仕方ないのかもしれませんが、ホテルの部屋は結構、湿気があって、シーツとかもカビ臭い感じがしました。ファブリーズや... Read more 今回、初めて宿泊しましたが、ホテルのスタッフの方々がとても感じがよく、親切で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 ただ、夏だから仕方ないのかもしれませんが、ホテルの部屋は結構、湿気があって、シーツとかもカビ臭い感じがしました。ファブリーズや芳香剤などが、置かれていたら、気にならないかもしれません。また、宿泊したいので、検討をお願いします。でも、総合的には、満足のいくホテルでした。ありがとうございました。

We stayed for the first time this time, but people of hotel staff were very nice, and were able to spend kindly comfortably. However, I may not be able to do because it is summer, but the hotel room is quite humid, and I felt that the sheets and molds were also moldy. If fabries or fragrances are placed, you may not mind. Also, I would like to stay, so please consider. But overall, it was a satisfactory hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-08

Premium Club Ocean Grande

景色は、あまり良いとは、言えないが良い満足出来るホテルでした。

The scenery was not good, but it was a good and satisfying hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Premium Club Ocean Grande

初めて利用させて頂きました。従業員の方はみんな感じが良く程よく接してくれてとても過ごしやすかったです。担当してくれたラウンジの男性の方もお話上手で付かず離れずの距離間がとても良かったです。ラウンジは時間によってメニューが変わりますが、飲み物... Read more 初めて利用させて頂きました。従業員の方はみんな感じが良く程よく接してくれてとても過ごしやすかったです。担当してくれたラウンジの男性の方もお話上手で付かず離れずの距離間がとても良かったです。ラウンジは時間によってメニューが変わりますが、飲み物も食べ物も雰囲気も良く毎晩利用させて頂きました。 朝食は和と洋から選べ、両方美味しく頂きました。 お部屋は写真よりも素敵で広く、アメニティが充実したお風呂もゆったりで満足でした。オーシャンビューの眺めは沖縄に来た感を満喫できて最高でした。 周りに何もありませんが、那覇からほど近く、レンタカーがあれば動きやすい立地です。 また沖縄に行くときは利用させて頂きます! お名前は忘れてしまいましたが、チェックインの時に対応して下さった従業員の方、ありがとうございました。

It was used for the first time. It was very easy to spend as all the employees had a good feeling. The man in the lounge who was in charge was also very good at the distance without being able to talk well. The menu changes depending on the time of day, but the drinks, food and atmosphere were good and we used it every night. Breakfast was selected from Japanese and Western, and both were delicious. The room was nicer and wider than the picture, and the bath with full amenities was spacious and satisfactory. The view of the ocean view was wonderful because I could enjoy the feeling of coming to Okinawa. There is nothing around, but close to Naha, it is a location that is easy to move if there is a rental car. In addition, I will use it when going to Okinawa! I forgot your name, but thank you to the employees who responded to your check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Premium Club Ocean Grande (3 people per room)

スタッフのみなさま、4日間大変お世話になりました。友達と高校生の息子と3人で訪問しました。今回、プレミアムクラブを利用したのですが、専用のフロアでゆったりチェッイン、アウトが出来たうえにお部屋までフロントの方が案内して下さいました。なにより... Read more スタッフのみなさま、4日間大変お世話になりました。友達と高校生の息子と3人で訪問しました。今回、プレミアムクラブを利用したのですが、専用のフロアでゆったりチェッイン、アウトが出来たうえにお部屋までフロントの方が案内して下さいました。なによりも10階のラウンジが居心地よくて素晴らしかったです。朝食も夕食後のバータイムも毎日堪能させて頂きました。お部屋も広くて、清潔でビーチサンダルやプールやビーチに行くときのバッグも備えられていてびっくりしました。スタッフの方の対応も丁寧で親切で笑顔が素敵で、素晴らしかったです。夕食をブッフェ形式のレストランで1度利用しました。種類も豊富でお子さん用の物も用意してあり、ファミリー向けで楽しんで選べるなと思いました。ただ、静かに食事をされたい方には向かないのかも。 沖縄に行く際は、また利用させて頂きます。お天気に少し恵まれなかったけれど、快適なホテル滞在ができました。ありがとうございました。またお会い出来る日を楽しみにしています。

Thank you very much for the staff for 4 days. I visited with my friend and son of a high school student. This time, I used a premium club, but I was able to check in and out on a dedicated floor, and the front desk guided me to my room. Above all the lounge on the 10th floor was cozy and wonderful. We enjoyed breakfast and bar time after dinner every day. I was surprised that the rooms were large and clean with sandals and bags for going to the pool and beach. The staff's response was also polite, helpful, smiling and wonderful. I used my dinner once at a buffet restaurant. There is a wide variety available for children, so I thought it was fun for the family. However, it may not be suitable for those who want to eat quietly. When going to Okinawa, I will use it again. Although I was not blessed with the weather a little, I was able to stay in a comfortable hotel. Thank you very much. I am looking forward to the day I can see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Premium Club Ocean Grande (3 people per room)

応対頂いたスタッフ全てが丁寧かつ フレンドリーな対応で心地よい時間が 過ごせました。 次回も利用したいと考えております。

All the staff who had you meet had a pleasant time with a polite and friendly response. We hope to use it again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Premium Club Ocean Grande

空港からなるべく短い移動時間で非日常の世界に行きたかった私にとって、理想的な滞在となりました。ラウンジ利用ができるプランにしたため、のんびりゆったりと過ごせましたし、スタッフの方々も温かな笑顔で接してくださり、居心地がよかったです。部屋のお... Read more 空港からなるべく短い移動時間で非日常の世界に行きたかった私にとって、理想的な滞在となりました。ラウンジ利用ができるプランにしたため、のんびりゆったりと過ごせましたし、スタッフの方々も温かな笑顔で接してくださり、居心地がよかったです。部屋のお風呂に入りながらも海と空が眺められ、大変癒されました。また、海開き前だったため、ホテル目の前のビーチものんびりでき、ゆったりと散歩することができました。ありがとうございました。また伺いたいと思います。

It was an ideal stay for me who wanted to go to the extraordinary world in as little travel time as possible from the airport. The plan was to make it possible to use the lounge, so I was able to spend time relaxingly, and the staff members had a warm smile and were very comfortable. I could see the sea and the sky while taking a bath in the room and I was very healed. Also, because it was in front of the sea, I could walk along the beach in front of the hotel and take a walk. Thank you very much. I want to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Royal Ocean Suite (for 3~4 people)

2度目の利用です。今回もロイヤルオーシャンスイートのエグゼクティブフロア利用にさせていただきました。 変わらずいつも笑顔で対応してくださるフロント、清掃のスタッフの皆様に 和みました。本当に素晴らしいことだとおもいます。 お部屋は広々... Read more 2度目の利用です。今回もロイヤルオーシャンスイートのエグゼクティブフロア利用にさせていただきました。 変わらずいつも笑顔で対応してくださるフロント、清掃のスタッフの皆様に 和みました。本当に素晴らしいことだとおもいます。 お部屋は広々してるので、子供と親とそれぞれ寛げます。 ラウンジの利用は、本当に便利で、子供達も美味しいスイーツを見つけてました。またおやつタイムにいただきたくなる可愛いパンケーキも嬉しいサービスです。 子供達が入れない21時以降は、母と2人でラウンジで軽く飲みながら話しもでき、とてもくつろげるひとときとなりました。空港からも近く便利で、また利用したいと思っております! 一階サザンテラスでの個室エリアを予約して、家族2人のBD祝いを出来たことも嬉しかったです。お心遣いに感謝しております。 ありがとうございました。

It is the second use. This time we used the Executive Floor of the Royal Ocean Suite. The front desk who always responds with a smile constantly rejoiced to everyone in the cleaning staff. I think that it is truly wonderful. The rooms are spacious, so you can relax with children and parents. The use of the lounge was really convenient and the children found a sweet sweet suit. Also a cute pancake that makes you want to have a snack time is a nice service. After 21 o'clock when children can not enter, mother and two people can talk while drinking lightly at the lounge and it was a very relaxing moment. It is convenient from the airport and I'd like to use it again! I was also happy that I could have celebrated BD of two families by reserving the private room area on the first floor Southern Terrace. Thank you for your thoughtfulness. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-05

Superior Harbor

生憎の台風ではありましたが、とても綺麗な施設のおかげで快適に過ごす事ができました。有難う御座いました。

Although it was an unfortunate typhoon, I could spend comfortably thanks to a very beautiful facility. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-05

Premium Club Ocean Grande

記念旅行での最終日に伺いました。 思っていた以上に広いお部屋に用意されていたプレゼントも勿論嬉しかったのですが 案内してくれたスタッフの方がカーテンを開けてくれた瞬間の感動は最高でした! 館内どちらを歩いても笑顔のスタッフの方々が挨拶... Read more 記念旅行での最終日に伺いました。 思っていた以上に広いお部屋に用意されていたプレゼントも勿論嬉しかったのですが 案内してくれたスタッフの方がカーテンを開けてくれた瞬間の感動は最高でした! 館内どちらを歩いても笑顔のスタッフの方々が挨拶してくださり お掃除をしている方も見かけましたが 驚くほど丁寧に拭き掃除をしていたのが印象的でした。 混み合うのを避けてサザンテラスでの和洋食の朝食にしましたが 食べられない物がまあまああったので ビュッフェにした方が良かったかなと思いました。 とにかくコスパと居心地が良い! 空港に近いこちらのホテルをこれからは初日か最終日に利用させていただきます。

I asked on the last day on a memorial trip. Of course the gift that was prepared in the wider room than I thought was glad, but the impression of the moment the guiding staff opened the curtain was the best! Even though I walked in the hotel, smiley staff greeted me and some people are cleaning up, but it was striking that I had wiped cleanly surprisingly carefully. I tried breakfast of Western and Japanese food at Southern Terrace by avoiding crowding but thought that it was better to have a buffet because things that can not be eaten were so so. Anyway, it is comfortable with COSPA! We will use this hotel near the airport from now on the first day or the last day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-02

Premium Harbor Grande

喫煙所が、宿泊者以外も使用する1Fにしかないのは、どうかと思います。 クラブフロアに1ヶ所欲しかったです。もしくは、バルコニーを喫煙可能にして頂ければ、もう少し滞在しやすかったと思われます。

I think whether the smoking area is only for 1F to use other than guests. I wanted one place on the club floor. Or, if you could make the balcony smokable, it seems that it was easy to stay a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-24

Premium Harbor Grande

対応が良く、気持ちよく滞在出来ました。

Correspondence was good and I was able to stay comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-10

Premium Harbor Grande

クラブラウンジの方は親切でとても大事にされていると感じました。 でも、帰りに車のトランクの中に荷物を積む時、二階の車寄せにいた女性の職員の方は手伝うそぶりも見せなかったのにはビックリしました。

I felt that the club lounge was kind and very important. But when I got my luggage in the trunk of the car on the way home, the woman staff who were in the carriage on the second floor was surprised that I did not show any help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-25

Premium Harbor Grande

他の口コミにも多数あるように専用ラウンジのスタッフの方々は大変にこやかに対応して頂き、とても居心地が良く過ごせました。こんなにリラックスして過ごせるホテルがあるのかと思い返しても驚きです。 あまり外泊しない主人もとても気にいっております。... Read more 他の口コミにも多数あるように専用ラウンジのスタッフの方々は大変にこやかに対応して頂き、とても居心地が良く過ごせました。こんなにリラックスして過ごせるホテルがあるのかと思い返しても驚きです。 あまり外泊しない主人もとても気にいっております。 夕食時のレストランスタッフさんは若かったからかちょっと説明は下手だったかな。愛嬌で済む程度なので問題無いです。 友人を誘ってまた行きますね。 本当に楽しかったです。ありがとうございました。

The staff of the exclusive lounge responded very smoothly as many others as there are in many reviews, and I was able to spend very comfortably. It is surprising to think that there is a hotel that you can spend so relaxing. I also like my husband who does not stay out much. Dinner restaurant staff was young, but I was not good at explaining. There is no problem because it is a degree that is charming. I invited my friend to go again. It was really fun. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-26

Exclusive lounge for Premium Harbor Grande (3 guests) on the 9th~10th floors

クラブフローの、サービスとても気に入りました。 沖縄らしく、泡盛のサービスがあり嬉しかったです。

Club Flow, I like the service very much. It seems like Okinawa, I was glad that there was a service of Awamori.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-01

Premium Harbor Grande

お世話になりました。私はとても満足の二日間でした。朝、獅子舞がラウンジに来てくれたのにはサプライズで、孫もとても喜んでおりました。 3回目はいつかわかりませんが、又行きたくなるホテルです

thank you for helping me. I had two very satisfying days. It was a surprise to see Shishimai came to the lounge in the morning and my grandchild was very pleased. Someday I do not know the third time, but it is the hotel which I want to go back again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-05

Premium Harbor Grande

到着からチェックインまですべてのスタッフさんがにこやかだったのが印象的でした。 到着した時にケアをしてくださったスタッフさんが男性の外国の方でしたが、一生懸命綺麗な日本語で説明してくださり好印象でした。 お部屋は広く、ベットもお風呂も清... Read more 到着からチェックインまですべてのスタッフさんがにこやかだったのが印象的でした。 到着した時にケアをしてくださったスタッフさんが男性の外国の方でしたが、一生懸命綺麗な日本語で説明してくださり好印象でした。 お部屋は広く、ベットもお風呂も清潔でとてもよかったです✨ 滞在中のお掃除もとてもきれいにしたくださり最後まで気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

It was impressive that every staff was smart from arrival to check-in. Although the staff who took care of when we arrived was a male foreigner, I explained it in beautiful Japanese hard and it was a good impression. The rooms were large, the beds and the baths were clean and very good We also cleaned up during stay was very beautiful We were able to spend pleasantly to the end. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-14

Premium Club Ocean Grande

到着時より、素晴らしい接客をして頂きました。 生憎、台風プラス一人旅だっためホテル内で過ごす時間が多く、ラウンジが利用出来て本当に助かりました。 朝食も団体の方々やお子さんを避けるため、ラウンジで落ち着いて頂くことが出来ました。 欲を... Read more 到着時より、素晴らしい接客をして頂きました。 生憎、台風プラス一人旅だっためホテル内で過ごす時間が多く、ラウンジが利用出来て本当に助かりました。 朝食も団体の方々やお子さんを避けるため、ラウンジで落ち着いて頂くことが出来ました。 欲を言えば、エッグベネディクト以外に選べるメニューがいくつかあると嬉しかったです。 海辺で台風での強風である程度は仕方ないのですが、サッシからの隙間風のヒューヒュー音がうるさく、明け方に目が覚めてしまい、うるさくて眠れませんでした。 繁華街からは離れているので、観光には車が必須ですが、のんびり過ごすにはとても良いホテルだと思います。 機会があれば、また伺いたいです。

We had a wonderful customer service from the time of arrival. Unfortunately, Typhoon Plus It's a lot of time to spend in the hotel because it's a traveling alone, so it was really helpful to have a lounge available. Breakfast was able to settle down in the lounge to avoid group people and children. Speaking of greed, I was glad that there are several menus to choose other than Egg Benedict. It is a strong wind in the typhoon at the beach and there is no choice but to some extent the draft of the draft wind from the sash was noisy, I woke up to the dawn, I was noisy and could not sleep. Because it is away from downtown, car is necessary for sightseeing, but think that it is very good hotel to spend leisurely. If there is opportunity, I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-22

Exclusive lounge for Premium Harbor Grande (3 guests) on the 9th~10th floors

今回初めてReluxさん経由で利用させていただきましたが、クラブフロアでのチェックイン時にロイヤルオーシャンのお部屋が空いてるか確認したところその場でアップグレードしていただき、元々泊まりたいお部屋でしたのでお伺いしてよかったです。皆様のホ... Read more 今回初めてReluxさん経由で利用させていただきましたが、クラブフロアでのチェックイン時にロイヤルオーシャンのお部屋が空いてるか確認したところその場でアップグレードしていただき、元々泊まりたいお部屋でしたのでお伺いしてよかったです。皆様のホスピタリティ溢れる笑顔と会話とお心遣いにとてもリラックスした休暇を過ごすことができました。娘も快適な作りのお部屋に喜び、お天気で海のアクティビティは少ししかできませんでしたが、ナイトプールまで楽しめ、またこちらにお伺いしたいと話していました。ラウンジのお料理やサービスの内容も充実していて親子三代女子旅は快適そのものでした!ありがとうございました。

For the first time this was used via Relux, but when I checked in the club floor I checked if the room of the Royal Ocean is available and upgraded on the spot and I asked because I wanted to stay at the beginning It was good. I was able to spend a very relaxing vacation for everyone's hospitality filled smile, conversation and care. My daughter was pleased with the comfortable room, and weather permitted only a small amount of sea activity, but I enjoyed the night pool and I was talking about wanting to visit here as well. The contents of the dishes and the service of the lounge were also substantial and the parents and young girls' trip was a comfort themselves! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-15

Exclusive lounge for Premium Harbor Grande (3 guests) on the 9th~10th floors

ラウンジをよく利用させて頂きました。皆さん丁寧で明るい雰囲気でしたのでゆっくりくつろぐことができました。 ひとつだけ、立地の面で不便でしたので国際通りまでのシャトルバスなどあればより利用したい施設だと思いました。

We used the lounge frequently. Everyone was polite and bright, so I was able to relax slowly. Only one was inconvenient in terms of location, so I thought that if there was a shuttle bus to international street etc, I wanted to use it more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(4)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-26

Premium Club Ocean Grande

沖縄でのんびりしたい!と思って計画しました。 旅に出るとそうは行かずに、いろいろ観光してしまい結局疲れてしまうのですが・・・ このホテルのラウンジでのんびりできる時間とラウンジのスタッフ皆さんの気配りで本当に充実した3日間になりました。... Read more 沖縄でのんびりしたい!と思って計画しました。 旅に出るとそうは行かずに、いろいろ観光してしまい結局疲れてしまうのですが・・・ このホテルのラウンジでのんびりできる時間とラウンジのスタッフ皆さんの気配りで本当に充実した3日間になりました。ありがとうございました。 絶対にもう一度伺いたいです♪

I want to relax in Okinawa! I thought and planned. As I go on a trip I go sightseeing and end up getting tired after all ... After all I can relax at the lounge at this hotel and the staff at the lounge Thanks to everyone's attention, it has become a truly fulfilling three days . Thank you very much. I definitely want to ask you again ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-12

Royal Ocean Suite

宿泊前の食事の予約の電話で若干の不安がありましたが、それを払拭して余りあるサービスとおもてなしで心から満足しています。また再びお邪魔します!

Although I was a little worried about the reservation meal reservation before staying, I am sincerely satisfied with the service and hospitality that wiped out it. I will bother you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-17

Premium Club Ocean Grande

チェックインからチェックアウトまでとても快適に過ごすことができました。 お部屋も海が見える素敵な景色と設備も丁度よく快適でした。アメニティも充実しており満足いくものでした。プレミアムラウンジは夜のみ利用したのですがサービスが丁度よく、... Read more チェックインからチェックアウトまでとても快適に過ごすことができました。 お部屋も海が見える素敵な景色と設備も丁度よく快適でした。アメニティも充実しており満足いくものでした。プレミアムラウンジは夜のみ利用したのですがサービスが丁度よく、夜の時間を快適に過ごすことができました。名前を忘れてしまったのですが、黒いボトルのラム酒?とても美味しかったです。 朝食も数ヶ所から選べることができ毎日楽しませて頂きました。 そしてスタッフの皆様のホスピタリティと笑顔が印象的でした。スタッフの方は地元の方が多いような気がしたのですが、沖縄らしいあたたかさと、プロらしい品のある雰囲気の皆様のおかげでとてもいい滞在でした。 今回は日中ホテル外に出ていたので、次回は一日中ホテルでゆっくりする時間も作れればと思います。 ありがとうございました。

We were able to spend very comfortably from check-in to check-out. Nice scenery and facilities that the sea can see in the room were also exactly comfortable. Amenity was substantial and satisfied. Although I used the premium lounge only at night, the service was exactly good and I could spend the night time comfortably. I forgot the name, but a black bottle of rum? It was very delicious. We were able to choose breakfast from several places and enjoyed it every day. And the staff's hospitality and smile were impressive. The staff seemed to have a lot of locals, but it was a very nice stay thanks to the warmth that seems like Okinawa and the atmosphere with professional-like items. Because I was out of the daytime hotel this time, I think that I can make time to relax at the hotel all day long next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Southern Beach Hotel & Resort Okinawa

Address

1-6-1 Nishizakichō, Itoman-shi, Okinawa 901-0306

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

448 room(s)

Welcome to Relux