Now loading...0%

ウェスティン都ホテル京都 The Westin Miyako Hotel Kyoto

City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Gion ・ Higashiyama

Review of The Westin Miyako Hotel Kyoto

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.2/5

5

46%

4

38%

3

8%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. I.N(77)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-01-07

Everything was superb.

Everything was superb.

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

Deluxe Garden View Twin Room

お風呂が使いやすくてよかった。

It was nice that the bath was easy to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

Deluxe Garden View Twin Room

改装工事中なので、仮の入口、ロビーなしではありますが、部屋とサービスはさすが都ホテルでした。和朝食もとても美味しかったです。

Because it is under renovation work, there was no temporary entrance and lobby, but the room and service were indeed the Miyako Hotel. The Japanese breakfast was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-24

Deluxe Double Room

リニューアル工事中でしたが、いつも通り快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

It was under renovation, but as usual I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Deluxe Garden View Double Room

スタッフの対応はとても良かったです。 工事中でレストランへの経路が複雑になっていたのは仕方ないとして、チェックイン時に詳しく説明が欲しかったです(聞き逃していた可能性もありますが)。 リニューアル後にまた利用したいですね。 夕食で... Read more スタッフの対応はとても良かったです。 工事中でレストランへの経路が複雑になっていたのは仕方ないとして、チェックイン時に詳しく説明が欲しかったです(聞き逃していた可能性もありますが)。 リニューアル後にまた利用したいですね。 夕食で利用したグランドビューは味・サービス共にとても良かったです。 消費税・サービス料込み表示なのも分かりやすかったです。

The staff's response was very good. I could not explain why the route to the restaurant was complicated during the construction, so I wanted a detailed explanation at the time of check-in (though I might have missed it). I want to use it again after the renewal. The grand view used at dinner was very good for both taste and service. It was also easy to understand the display including consumption tax and service charges.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-04

Deluxe Double Room

いつも快適に過ごさせていただき、ありがとうございます。 ホテルのスタッフの方の対応が、以前にも増して丁寧になっていたように思います。 今後ともよろしくお願いします。 細かい事ですが、ルームサービスでオーダーしたビーフバーガーについ... Read more いつも快適に過ごさせていただき、ありがとうございます。 ホテルのスタッフの方の対応が、以前にも増して丁寧になっていたように思います。 今後ともよろしくお願いします。 細かい事ですが、ルームサービスでオーダーしたビーフバーガーについていたソースですが、付いていたスプーンが少し大きく、瓶のソースが取り出し難かったので改善していただければと思います。

Thank you very much for your continuous comfort. I think that the correspondence of the staff of the hotel was becoming polite more than before. I look forward to working with you. Although it is fine, although it was the source which was attached to beef burger ordered by room service, the spoon attached was a little big and I think that you can improve it because the bottle source was difficult to take out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-30

禁煙の部屋でしたが、タバコの匂いが染み付いていたような気がしました。

Although it was a non-smoking room, I felt as if the smell of cigarette was stained.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-02-03

夫婦の記念旅行で利用させていただきました。 思いもかけずホテルからのお祝いのケーキに感激しました。 ゆったりとしたお部屋でとてもリラックスして過ごすことができ いい旅行になりました。 特に体がのばせて入れるバスタブは 最高です。 ス... Read more 夫婦の記念旅行で利用させていただきました。 思いもかけずホテルからのお祝いのケーキに感激しました。 ゆったりとしたお部屋でとてもリラックスして過ごすことができ いい旅行になりました。 特に体がのばせて入れるバスタブは 最高です。 スタッフの方々の敏速でサービスの行き届いた対応は さすがは一流ホテルだなと感動しました。 是非 また利用させていただきます。

I used it for a couple's memorial trip. I was deeply moved by the celebration cake from the hotel without thinking. It was a relaxing room and it was a great trip to be able to spend very relaxingly. Especially the bathtub where the body stretches is the highest. It was impressed that the prompt and service-oriented correspondence of the staffs was truly a first-class hotel. I will use it again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-11-03

部屋をグレードアップしていただき、3人でも十分に寛ぐことができました。天気にも恵まれ、部屋からの景色も最高でした。食事は、夕食で鉄板焼き、ランチで中華を利用させていただきましtが、どちらも大変すばらしい料理でした。ぜひまた利用させていただき... Read more 部屋をグレードアップしていただき、3人でも十分に寛ぐことができました。天気にも恵まれ、部屋からの景色も最高でした。食事は、夕食で鉄板焼き、ランチで中華を利用させていただきましtが、どちらも大変すばらしい料理でした。ぜひまた利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

We upgraded the room and we were able to relax enough of three people. The weather was blessed, and the view from the room was also the best. The meal was grilled teppanyaki for dinner, Chinese food was used for lunch, but both were extremely wonderful dishes. I would like to use it again by all means. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(59)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-09-21

スタッフの対応には、とても好感を持てました。ありがとうございました。 しかしながら建物、設備の老朽化が目立ちます。とくに客室空調は、この時期冷房しかできず、送風を止めても寒くて困りました。設備のリニューアルが望まれます。

I was very pleased with the staff's response. Thank you very much. However, aging of buildings and facilities is conspicuous. Especially room air conditioning can only be air conditioned at this time, I was in trouble because it was cold even stopping blast. Renewal of facilities is desirable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

Deluxe Garden View Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-25

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.Y(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Deluxe Garden View Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux