Now loading...0%

浜辺の宿 濤亭 TOUTEI Toutei

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Shimoda・Shirahama

Review of Toutei

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.6/5

5

60%

4

40%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. Y.G(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

2F Comfort Room

今回は新婚旅行でお邪魔しました。濤亭さんは文字通り最高の旅館でした。 チェックイン前まで丁寧にご連絡してくださった係のTさん、女将さん、仲居さん皆様本当に優しく温かく迎えてくださり、最高の旅行になりました。お部屋はオーシャンビューで惜... Read more 今回は新婚旅行でお邪魔しました。濤亭さんは文字通り最高の旅館でした。 チェックイン前まで丁寧にご連絡してくださった係のTさん、女将さん、仲居さん皆様本当に優しく温かく迎えてくださり、最高の旅行になりました。お部屋はオーシャンビューで惜しみなく下田の素晴らしい海を見渡すことができ、Reluxのお写真も素晴らしいですが、それ以上に実物は美しかったです。 お部屋で頂くお食事は言葉に現し尽くせないくらい趣向と種類に富んで、とても美味しかったです!目の前のビーチは波が高すぎず、浅瀬になってるので安全で、大変快適でした。送迎も時間通りに来てくださりありがとうございます。またぜひ伺いたいです。

This time it was a honeymoon. Apgujeong was literally the best inn. Mr. T, the landlady, and Mr. Nakai who contacted me carefully before check-in were very kind and warm, and it was a great trip. The rooms are generously overlooking Shimoda's wonderful sea with ocean views, and the photos of Relux are wonderful, but the real thing was more beautiful than that. The food in the room was so delicious and varied that it couldn't be expressed in words, and it was very delicious! The beach in front of me was safe and very comfortable because the waves were not too high and it was shallow. Thank you for picking up on time. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

Small Corner Room

15年以上前から入田浜に来ていて、ずっと行きたいと思っていましたが、3人子供がいた為なかなか行けず、念願叶ってついに初宿泊できました。 部屋食と、オーシャンビューのお部屋と、部屋数も限られているのでプライベート感のあるお風呂に、中居... Read more 15年以上前から入田浜に来ていて、ずっと行きたいと思っていましたが、3人子供がいた為なかなか行けず、念願叶ってついに初宿泊できました。 部屋食と、オーシャンビューのお部屋と、部屋数も限られているのでプライベート感のあるお風呂に、中居さんの心遣いに大満足の宿でした。 泊まった部屋は2階の小さめの角部屋で、2人で泊まるにはちょうど良い広さでした。 食事は朝夕共にとても美味しかったです。 お酒を飲みながら食べる我々にとっては量もちょうどよく、伊豆ならではの食材が食べられて、妻と来て良かったと感じました。 建物は少々年期を感じますが、掃除は行き届いていて、今ではあまりない旅館の雰囲気をずっと続けていらっしゃるのが素晴らしいと感じました。 また行きたいです。

I've been in Irita for over 15 years and wanted to go there all the time, but because I had three children, I couldn't go there easily, and finally I was able to stay for the first time. Room meals, ocean view rooms, and the number of rooms are limited, so it was a very satisfying inn for Nakai-san's consideration for a private bath. The room I stayed in was a small corner room on the 2nd floor, which was just right for two people. The meal was very good both morning and evening. For us to eat while drinking, the amount was just right, and I was able to eat ingredients unique to Izu and feel good to come with my wife. The building feels a little older, but the cleaning was in good condition and I felt it was wonderful to continue the atmosphere of a ryokan that is not so much now. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Japanese room Ocean side

先日は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。久しぶりにゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。 次回は夏の賑やかな季節に行きたいと思っています。

Thank you very much for your kindness the other day. I was able to spend it slowly after a long time. Next time I want to go to the lively season of summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-11

Small Corner Room

お迎えから食事や送りまで、とてもスムーズに対応して頂きありがとうございました。 波の音を久々に聴きながら過ごせました。 お風呂がもう一つでもあればいいなと思いました。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

Thank you for responding very smoothly from pick up to meals and sending. I could spend listening to the sound of the waves for a long time. I thought that it would be good if there was another bath. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-17

Small Corner Room

昨年利用させていただき是非今年も利用したいと思い予約させていただきました。チェックインからチェックアウトまでの2日間日頃のストレスから解放され気持ちのいい時間を過ごすことができました。 彼も帰りたくない!また泊まりたい!と申しておりました... Read more 昨年利用させていただき是非今年も利用したいと思い予約させていただきました。チェックインからチェックアウトまでの2日間日頃のストレスから解放され気持ちのいい時間を過ごすことができました。 彼も帰りたくない!また泊まりたい!と申しておりました。 お食事も残さずペロリと平らげてしまいました! 手作りのところてん、食前酒美味しかったです。 若輩者の私共にまで女将さんにご丁寧にご挨拶いただいてしまい恐縮してしまいましたが嬉しかったです。 また来年利用させていただきたいとおもっております。有難うございました。

I used it last year and thought that I would like to use this year by all means and made a reservation. I was able to spend a pleasant time released from the stress of daily two days from check-in to check-out. He also does not want to return! I want to stay again! I mentioned. I did not eat anything and it flattened with perori! A handmade azen, an aperitif. It was delicious. I was delighted that we gratefully greeted the lady guard up to our young people. I'd like to use it again next year. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-07

Suite

二泊三日のアニバーサリー旅行でした。小さな子供が一緒でしたが温かく接して下さり気持ち良く過ごせました。チェックアウト後もサーフィンをしたいという事で駐車場やシャワーも貸して下さり助かりました。ありがとうございました。施設も清掃の行き届いた素... Read more 二泊三日のアニバーサリー旅行でした。小さな子供が一緒でしたが温かく接して下さり気持ち良く過ごせました。チェックアウト後もサーフィンをしたいという事で駐車場やシャワーも貸して下さり助かりました。ありがとうございました。施設も清掃の行き届いた素敵な空間でした。もちろんお料理もとても美味しく、豪華でびっくりでした。ただ、夕飯の量が私達には少し多く、残しては申し訳ない気持ちで一杯になるのが…。 海の目の前でロケーションも素晴らしく、また是非お世話になりたいと思います。

It was an anniversary trip for two nights and three days. I was able to spend pleasantly warmly touching a small child together. After having checked out, I wanted to surf and thoroughly lent me a parking lot and a shower so I was saved. Thank you very much. Facilities were also nice space cleaned. Of course the cuisine was very delicious, it was luxurious and I was surprised. However, the amount of dinner is a bit large for us, and it will be full with sorry feeling to leave .... The location is wonderful in front of the sea and I would like to take care of it all the same.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-14

3F Corner Room with a Terrace

お誕生日の記念に利用させていただきました。プレゼントまでいただきびっくり致しました。 あいにくの天気でしたがお部屋からの景色は格別でした。お部屋にいても波の音が聞こえ癒されました。 お料理はどれも美味しくいただきましたが今ひとつ特徴がな... Read more お誕生日の記念に利用させていただきました。プレゼントまでいただきびっくり致しました。 あいにくの天気でしたがお部屋からの景色は格別でした。お部屋にいても波の音が聞こえ癒されました。 お料理はどれも美味しくいただきましたが今ひとつ特徴がないような気がしました。 大浴場にタオルを置いていただけるとお部屋で干したり乾ききれていないタオルをまた使うこともないのかと思いました。 帰り女将さんをはじめ従業員の方々にお見送りいただき恐縮致しましたが嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I used it to celebrate my birthday. I was surprised to receive a gift. Unfortunately the weather was fine but the view from the room was exceptional. Even when I was in the room I heard the sound of the waves and I was healed. Although all the dishes were delicious, I felt that there is not yet another feature. I thought if I could put a towel in the public bath, I did not use dried towels in the room or toilet that was not dry enough. Thank you for coming back to the employees, including the return female general, I was delighted. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-29

Standard Japanese Room

29日にお世話になりました。1泊ではもったいない思いです。 客室係りの方、車を迎えて頂いた男性スタッフ、そして女将さん。 素晴らしい接客でした。ありがとうございます。ゆっくりできました。 ぜひ再訪したいと思います。

I am indebted to you on 29th. It is a wasteful feeling in one night. A couple in the room, a male staff who greeted the car, and a lady general. It was a wonderful customer service. Thank you very much. I was able to do it slowly. I would definitely like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-12

2F Comfort Room

とても良くして頂きありがとうございました。 5000円分の飲食代やお土産代はとても付加価値の高い内容でした。 是非、親戚や友人にも紹介したく思います。 旅館の皆さんや仲居さんの気さくさと優しさに癒される良い週末となりました。

Thank you very much for making it. Food and drink fee of 5000 yen and souvenir fee was very high value added contents. I would like to introduce it to relatives and friends by all means. It became a good weekend to be healed by the friendly atmosphere and kindness of everyone of the inn and Nakai.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-18

2F Comfort Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux