Now loading...0%

浜辺の宿 濤亭 TOUTEI
Toutei

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Shimoda・Shirahama

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.5/5

5

50%

4

50%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-07

先日は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。久しぶりにゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。 次回は夏の賑やかな季節に行きたいと思っています。

Thank you very much for your kindness the other day. I was able to spend it slowly after a long time. Next time I want to go to the lively season of summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(59)

Select Date:2018-04-11

お迎えから食事や送りまで、とてもスムーズに対応して頂きありがとうございました。 波の音を久々に聴きながら過ごせました。 お風呂がもう一つでもあればいいなと思いました。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

Thank you for responding very smoothly from pick up to meals and sending. I could spend listening to the sound of the waves for a long time. I thought that it would be good if there was another bath. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(40)

Select Date:2017-08-17

昨年利用させていただき是非今年も利用したいと思い予約させていただきました。チェックインからチェックアウトまでの2日間日頃のストレスから解放され気持ちのいい時間を過ごすことができました。 彼も帰りたくない!また泊まりたい!と申しておりました... Read more 昨年利用させていただき是非今年も利用したいと思い予約させていただきました。チェックインからチェックアウトまでの2日間日頃のストレスから解放され気持ちのいい時間を過ごすことができました。 彼も帰りたくない!また泊まりたい!と申しておりました。 お食事も残さずペロリと平らげてしまいました! 手作りのところてん、食前酒美味しかったです。 若輩者の私共にまで女将さんにご丁寧にご挨拶いただいてしまい恐縮してしまいましたが嬉しかったです。 また来年利用させていただきたいとおもっております。有難うございました。

I used it last year and thought that I would like to use this year by all means and made a reservation. I was able to spend a pleasant time released from the stress of daily two days from check-in to check-out. He also does not want to return! I want to stay again! I mentioned. I did not eat anything and it flattened with perori! A handmade azen, an aperitif. It was delicious. I was delighted that we gratefully greeted the lady guard up to our young people. I'd like to use it again next year. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(55)

Select Date:2017-01-07

二泊三日のアニバーサリー旅行でした。小さな子供が一緒でしたが温かく接して下さり気持ち良く過ごせました。チェックアウト後もサーフィンをしたいという事で駐車場やシャワーも貸して下さり助かりました。ありがとうございました。施設も清掃の行き届いた素... Read more 二泊三日のアニバーサリー旅行でした。小さな子供が一緒でしたが温かく接して下さり気持ち良く過ごせました。チェックアウト後もサーフィンをしたいという事で駐車場やシャワーも貸して下さり助かりました。ありがとうございました。施設も清掃の行き届いた素敵な空間でした。もちろんお料理もとても美味しく、豪華でびっくりでした。ただ、夕飯の量が私達には少し多く、残しては申し訳ない気持ちで一杯になるのが…。 海の目の前でロケーションも素晴らしく、また是非お世話になりたいと思います。

It was an anniversary trip for two nights and three days. I was able to spend pleasantly warmly touching a small child together. After having checked out, I wanted to surf and thoroughly lent me a parking lot and a shower so I was saved. Thank you very much. Facilities were also nice space cleaned. Of course the cuisine was very delicious, it was luxurious and I was surprised. However, the amount of dinner is a bit large for us, and it will be full with sorry feeling to leave .... The location is wonderful in front of the sea and I would like to take care of it all the same.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(40)

Select Date:2016-09-14

お誕生日の記念に利用させていただきました。プレゼントまでいただきびっくり致しました。 あいにくの天気でしたがお部屋からの景色は格別でした。お部屋にいても波の音が聞こえ癒されました。 お料理はどれも美味しくいただきましたが今ひとつ特徴がな... Read more お誕生日の記念に利用させていただきました。プレゼントまでいただきびっくり致しました。 あいにくの天気でしたがお部屋からの景色は格別でした。お部屋にいても波の音が聞こえ癒されました。 お料理はどれも美味しくいただきましたが今ひとつ特徴がないような気がしました。 大浴場にタオルを置いていただけるとお部屋で干したり乾ききれていないタオルをまた使うこともないのかと思いました。 帰り女将さんをはじめ従業員の方々にお見送りいただき恐縮致しましたが嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I used it to celebrate my birthday. I was surprised to receive a gift. Unfortunately the weather was fine but the view from the room was exceptional. Even when I was in the room I heard the sound of the waves and I was healed. Although all the dishes were delicious, I felt that there is not yet another feature. I thought if I could put a towel in the public bath, I did not use dried towels in the room or toilet that was not dry enough. Thank you for coming back to the employees, including the return female general, I was delighted. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(61)

Select Date:2016-04-29

29日にお世話になりました。1泊ではもったいない思いです。 客室係りの方、車を迎えて頂いた男性スタッフ、そして女将さん。 素晴らしい接客でした。ありがとうございます。ゆっくりできました。 ぜひ再訪したいと思います。

I am indebted to you on 29th. It is a wasteful feeling in one night. A couple in the room, a male staff who greeted the car, and a lady general. It was a wonderful customer service. Thank you very much. I was able to do it slowly. I would definitely like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(67)

Select Date:2016-03-12

とても良くして頂きありがとうございました。 5000円分の飲食代やお土産代はとても付加価値の高い内容でした。 是非、親戚や友人にも紹介したく思います。 旅館の皆さんや仲居さんの気さくさと優しさに癒される良い週末となりました。

Thank you very much for making it. Food and drink fee of 5000 yen and souvenir fee was very high value added contents. I would like to introduce it to relatives and friends by all means. It became a good weekend to be healed by the friendly atmosphere and kindness of everyone of the inn and Nakai.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-18

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux