Now loading...0%

志摩観光ホテル ザ ベイスイート Shima Kanko Hotel Bay Suite

Resort
  • Mie > Shima (Hamajima・Aki・Isobe)

Review of Shima Kanko Hotel Bay Suite

Overall Rating(38 reviews)

4.8/5

5

84%

4

11%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. H.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

The hotel will choose your room type

食事がおいしく、また好みのメニューにしていただき ありがとうございました。スタッフの方も丁寧な応対で気持ちよく過ごせました。次回は天候のいい日に外の施設を回りたいと思います。

Thank you for the delicious food and your favorite menu. The staff was able to spend a pleasant time with a polite reception. Next time I would like to go outside the facility on a sunny day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Superior Suite: Twin

それだけでも十分満足な和食コースに付けて頂いた鮑のステーキの美味しさは、忘れられない思い出になりました。 100平米の部屋の中に設えられたバスルームからの眺望も素晴らしく、敢えて大浴場に行く必要は感じることなくゆったりと入浴を楽しめま... Read more それだけでも十分満足な和食コースに付けて頂いた鮑のステーキの美味しさは、忘れられない思い出になりました。 100平米の部屋の中に設えられたバスルームからの眺望も素晴らしく、敢えて大浴場に行く必要は感じることなくゆったりと入浴を楽しめました。 また思いがけず、施設の見学ツアーに参加でき、クラブ棟の村野藤吾建築の真髄に触れ、クラシック棟内の藤田嗣治の大作を観賞。それぞれ私と妻の、興味の対象でしたので短い滞在でしたが充実した時を過ごせました。 スタッフの皆さんも洗練されていて、2016サミットという国の威信をかけたイベント開催を成功させた自信と誇りを感じました。 慌ただしい日程で、庭園の散策が出来なかったのが心残りでしたが、古希の記念の印象的な滞在になりました。 ドライブ旅行を楽しむアクティブシニアを自認していますが、まだまだ健康に留意し、安全運転で各地に出かけるつもりです。 皆様、ありがとうございました。

Even that alone, the deliciousness of the sushi steak that was added to the fully satisfied Japanese course was an unforgettable memory. The view from the bathroom set in a 100 square meter room was also wonderful, so I could enjoy a relaxing bath without feeling the need to go to the public bath. Unexpectedly, you can take a tour of the facility, touch the essence of Togo Murano architecture in the club building, and watch the masterpiece of Keiji Fujita in the classic building. It was a short stay because they were the objects of interest for me and my wife, but I had a good time. The staff were also sophisticated and felt the confidence and pride of having successfully held the prestigious event of the 2016 Summit. It was unfortunate that I could not walk around the garden on a busy schedule, but it was an impressive stay for Kouki's memorial. I am acknowledging active seniors who enjoy driving trips, but I am planning to go out to various places by driving safely while paying attention to my health. Thank you all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Superior Suite: Twin

お部屋、食事、サービスともに素晴らしく、気持ちよく満喫させてもらいました。 ありがとうございました。

Both the room, the food and the service were wonderful and I enjoyed it comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Superior Suite: King

ホテルが素敵だった事はもちろん、チェックインからはじまり、レストラン、エステ、廊下ですれ違うハウスキーピングの方や、チェックアウトしてお見送りいただいた車寄せにいらした方まで、接客していただいた全てのスタッフの方々がとても丁寧だったことに感... Read more ホテルが素敵だった事はもちろん、チェックインからはじまり、レストラン、エステ、廊下ですれ違うハウスキーピングの方や、チェックアウトしてお見送りいただいた車寄せにいらした方まで、接客していただいた全てのスタッフの方々がとても丁寧だったことに感激でした。お食事もどれも美味しかった!また必ず宿泊したいと思います。本当に有難うございました。

Of course the hotel was wonderful, all staff who received customers from check-in, from the restaurant, to the esthetics, from the corridors to the different housekeepings, to those who came to check-outs and those who came off the car I was impressed by how polite people were. All the food was delicious! I want to stay there again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-31

Superior Suite: Twin

今まで様々な宿泊施設を利用してきましたが、部屋も食事も最高でした。 流石にサミットが行われた会場だと感じました。

I have used a variety of accommodation facilities so far, but the rooms and food were great. I felt it was the venue where the summit was held.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

The hotel will choose your room type

初の伊勢志摩観光で利用させてもらいました。とても綺麗なホテルでした。 従業員の皆さんの対応もとても気持ち良くまた利用したいと思います。 館内に自販機があってもよいのではと思いましたが、買出しを駅まで行かなくては出来ないとのことから徒歩で... Read more 初の伊勢志摩観光で利用させてもらいました。とても綺麗なホテルでした。 従業員の皆さんの対応もとても気持ち良くまた利用したいと思います。 館内に自販機があってもよいのではと思いましたが、買出しを駅まで行かなくては出来ないとのことから徒歩で行きましたが、結果的に気持ち良い散歩を楽しめました。

I used it for the first Ise Shima sightseeing. It was a very beautiful hotel. I want to use the response of the employees very pleasantly again. I thought that I could have a vending machine in the building, but I went on foot because I had to go to the station to buy it, but as a result I enjoyed a pleasant walk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-25

Superior Suite: Twin

車で行きましたが、玄関の間口が狭く玄関がわかりづらかったです。 玄関にスタッフの方がおられなかったので、中へ入って確認しなければなりませんでした。 もう少しわかりやすくするか、スタッフの方に誘導してもらいたかったです。

I went by car, but the entrance was narrow and it was difficult to understand the entrance. There was no staff at the front door, so I had to go inside and check. I wanted to make it a little easier to understand or to have the staff lead me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

The hotel will choose your room type

夫の誕生日で利用させていただきましたが、特別な時間を過ごせました!! おしゃれなリゾートというより、落ち着いた大人のホテルという印象で、チェックアウトぎりぎりまでしっかりホテルステイを満喫しました。 素晴らしい時間を過ごす事ができて、夫... Read more 夫の誕生日で利用させていただきましたが、特別な時間を過ごせました!! おしゃれなリゾートというより、落ち着いた大人のホテルという印象で、チェックアウトぎりぎりまでしっかりホテルステイを満喫しました。 素晴らしい時間を過ごす事ができて、夫婦でとても満足しています。

I used it on my husband's birthday, but I had a special time! ! Rather than being a stylish resort, I felt that the hotel was a sober adult hotel, and I thoroughly enjoyed the hotel stay until the last check out. I have a great time and I am very happy with the couple.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Corner Suite: King

今までたくさんのお宿に宿泊いたしましたが、設備、景観、スタッフの皆さん、料理全て最高のものでした。退職記念の旅行でしたが思い出に残るものとなりました。ありがとうございます。デザートにもおめでとうのチョコおが飾られており嬉しく思います。 温... Read more 今までたくさんのお宿に宿泊いたしましたが、設備、景観、スタッフの皆さん、料理全て最高のものでした。退職記念の旅行でしたが思い出に残るものとなりました。ありがとうございます。デザートにもおめでとうのチョコおが飾られており嬉しく思います。 温泉がひいてあれば本当に言うことなしです。サミットの際にドイツのメルケル首相が宿泊した部屋に宿泊できるなんて感激でした。

We have stayed in many lodgings until now, but all of the facilities, the scenery, the staff, and the food were all the best. It was a trip to commemorate retirement, but it became something to remember. Thank you very much. I am delighted that the dessert is decorated with a chocolate oat of congratulations. If there is a hot spring, I really don't have anything to say. I was thrilled to be able to stay in the room where the German Prime Minister Merkel stayed at the summit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

The hotel will choose your room type

チェックイン、アウト共にエスコートして頂いたご担当者に感謝です。細かい気配りは心が温まりました。 是非また利用したいと思います お世話になりました。

I am thankful to the person who had you escort both check in and out. The fine attention warmed my heart. I am indebted to want to use it by all means again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-04

Superior Suite: Twin

一昨年クラッシックの方を利用させて頂きました。その際全てにおいて満足のいく滞在が出来ましたので、今回はある程度の予想は出来ていました。予想と期待を裏切らないとても心地よい時間を過ごすことが出来、家人共々満足しています。ただ一つチェックアウト... Read more 一昨年クラッシックの方を利用させて頂きました。その際全てにおいて満足のいく滞在が出来ましたので、今回はある程度の予想は出来ていました。予想と期待を裏切らないとても心地よい時間を過ごすことが出来、家人共々満足しています。ただ一つチェックアウトの際の会計担当者が意外と?無愛想で、最後の最後でそれまでのテンションが少し下がってしまったのが残念でした。必要以上の接客は望みませんが、やはり笑顔の対応は必要かと思います。

I used a classic person two years ago. At that time we were able to make a satisfactory stay at all, so we had some expectations this time. I was able to spend a very pleasant time without disappointment of expectations and expectations, and I am satisfied with my family. Unnamed: One accident officer surprised when checking out one? It was disappointing and it was regrettable that the last tension at the last minute had gone down a little. Although I do not want more customer service than necessary, I think that it is still necessary to respond to a smile.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Superior Suite: Twin

1泊と短い間でしたがお世話になりました。施設·サービスともとても良く、友人と二人で感激しておりました。また行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

It was a short stay as a night, but it became indebted. Both facilities and service were very good, and I was deeply moved with two friends. I think I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Superior Suite: King

この度はお世話なりありがとうございました。 とても素敵な誕生日を過ごすことができ、良い思い出になりました。 また是非お伺いしたいと思っております。 本当に大満足の旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for taking care of me this time. I had a very nice birthday and it was a good memory. I also hope to visit you again. It was a really satisfying trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-16

Superior Suite: King

今回も大変気持ちよく滞在することが出来ました。ありがとうございます。 サミット以降サービスが格段に良くなった気がします。また利用させていただきます。

I was able to stay very comfortably this time as well. Thank you very much. I feel that the service improved dramatically since the summit. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-08

Superior Suite: Twin

レビューも非常に高いホテルであったので期待して宿泊した。チェックイン後、かなり待たされた上アンケートを書かされ、宿泊の目的を「観光と誕生日記念」と答えたが宿泊中何のサービスもなかった。何のためのアンケートなのか。案内の係員の説明も不十分でサ... Read more レビューも非常に高いホテルであったので期待して宿泊した。チェックイン後、かなり待たされた上アンケートを書かされ、宿泊の目的を「観光と誕生日記念」と答えたが宿泊中何のサービスもなかった。何のためのアンケートなのか。案内の係員の説明も不十分でサミットの記念施設の説明も全くなかった。夕食、朝食は大変おいしかったが、値段相当の範囲内。部屋は豪華であったが、トイレの手洗いが洗面所と兼ねてあるのは違和感を感じた。これだけの高級ホテルがどうしてかなと思った。高級ホテルが必ずしも満足度が高いとは限らないことを痛感してしまったのは残念だった。

The review was also a very expensive hotel so I expected and stayed. After check-in, I was kept waiting for quite a while and I wrote a questionnaire and answered "The sightseeing and birthday memorial" for the purpose of stay but there was not any service during lodging. What is the questionnaire for? Explanation of the guidance staff was also inadequate and there was no description of the summit memorial facility at all. Dinner and breakfast were very delicious, but within the price range. The room was luxurious, but I felt a sense of incompatibility that the restroom's toilet was used as a washroom. I thought why it was just such a luxury hotel. It was disappointing that the luxury hotel was not necessarily high in satisfaction but I felt keenly aware.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-14

Superior Suite: King

とても贅沢な気分を味わうことができました!サービスも施設もお料理もとっても大満足でした。朝ベッドの心地よさに起きられず、朝食を逃してしまったのが心残りなので、またぜひお伺いしたいです!

I was able to taste a very luxurious feeling! Service, facilities and food were very satisfying. I can not get up in the comfort of the bed in the morning, I missed breakfast, so I would like to call on you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-04

The hotel will choose your room type

3日間、大変お世話になりました。 9ヶ月の赤ちゃん連れの旅行だったため、色々とご迷惑をおかけしました。朝晩と出来たての美味しい離乳食(しかもとてもリーズナブル!)を作っていただき、ゆっくり休み、私たちも娘も元気に楽しく過ごせました。もちろ... Read more 3日間、大変お世話になりました。 9ヶ月の赤ちゃん連れの旅行だったため、色々とご迷惑をおかけしました。朝晩と出来たての美味しい離乳食(しかもとてもリーズナブル!)を作っていただき、ゆっくり休み、私たちも娘も元気に楽しく過ごせました。もちろん、大人の食事もとても美味しくいただきました。面倒なお願いを沢山してしまったにもかかわらず、食事の相談などのっていただき感謝致します。主人と、帰り道にもう少し泊まっていきたかったね、と話していました。必ず、また泊まりにきます。本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the three days. Because it was a trip with a baby of nine months, I inconvenienced variously. We had a morning and evening and freshly prepared baby food (and very reasonable!), We slowly took a rest and we were able to spend happily with our daughter as well. Of course, adult meal was very delicious, too. Despite having made many troublesome requests, I would like to thank you for consultation on meals etc. I was talking with my husband that I wanted to stay a little more on my way home. I definitely come back to stay. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-18

Superior Suite: Twin

お世話になりなりました。 想い出に残る旅になりました。 絶景と美味しい食事、細やかな所までいきとどいたサービスに 慌しい日常をしばし忘れ、リラックスできました。

It became indebted to me. It was a memorable trip. I was able to relax for a while, often forgetting the haste for everyday life with a spectacular view, delicious meal, delicate service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

The hotel will choose your room type

新婚旅行の中の一泊としてお世話になりました。 部屋の広さ、浴室の素晴らしさにびっくりした事は言うまでもありませんが、冷蔵庫の中の飲み物を全て無料にしてくださっていた点には流石だと唸ってしまいました。私にとっては「冷蔵庫の中に良い飲み物が入... Read more 新婚旅行の中の一泊としてお世話になりました。 部屋の広さ、浴室の素晴らしさにびっくりした事は言うまでもありませんが、冷蔵庫の中の飲み物を全て無料にしてくださっていた点には流石だと唸ってしまいました。私にとっては「冷蔵庫の中に良い飲み物が入っているか」という事よりも「全て無料になっている」という点の方がインパクトがあり且つ気兼ね無く飲めるという嬉しさで満足度が高かったです。 大浴場にある水のサービスやアメニティー、ラウンジの飲み物や食べ物の充実度合いにもホスピタリティーが同じように表れていた様に感じました。 夕食は同じ建物内のレストランで洋食を頂きましたが、大きな鮑やお肉を頂く際にナイフを入れると「もう小さく切ってある」!顔の見えない作り手の心遣いも感じられ、思わずお皿に向かって独りで笑顔になってしまいました。 湾内からの味のある景色を眺めながら普段の生活での喧騒から離れ、ラウンジでひたすら読書をする時間も私にとっては贅沢なものでした。東京からの物理的距離が何とかなるならば是非またお世話になりたいです。

I have been indebted to stay as a night in my honeymoon. It goes without saying that I was surprised at the size of the room, the splendor of the bathroom, but I got groaned as if it was fluffy at the point where all the drinks in the refrigerator were free. For me, the satisfaction level was high with happiness that there is an impact and there is no need to worry that the point that "it is all free" is more "than a good drink is in the refrigerator". I felt that the hospitality appeared similarly to the service and amenities of the water in the public bath and the degree of drinking and food of the lounge. For dinner we served Western food at the restaurant in the same building, but when we put in a big abalone or meat to receive a knife "is already small cut"! I also felt a wonderful feeling of an invisible creator, and I smiled alone to the plate without thinking. While I was looking at the tasteful view from the bay, I left the bustle in my usual life and the time to read all in the lounge was luxurious for me. I would like to take care of you again if the physical distance from Tokyo is somehow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-18

The hotel will choose your room type

結婚記念日旅行として、大阪京都旅行を計画し、出発の朝、大阪に震度6強の地震があり、宿泊予定のホテルと、連絡とりましたが、今回は、宿の変更急遽いたしました。以前から、気を留めていた事、2日目3日目の予定に繫げられると思い予約しました。段取りに... Read more 結婚記念日旅行として、大阪京都旅行を計画し、出発の朝、大阪に震度6強の地震があり、宿泊予定のホテルと、連絡とりましたが、今回は、宿の変更急遽いたしました。以前から、気を留めていた事、2日目3日目の予定に繫げられると思い予約しました。段取りに時間がかかり、出発が遅れ、到着が、少し遅くなりましたが、到着してすぐほっとする安らかな気持ちになりました。館内見学会もあり、充実した時間を持てました。また、是非伺いたいと思っています。今度は、複数宿泊したいです。秋の季節から、星がよく見えると、お聞きしたので、母を連れて伺いたいです。

As a wedding anniversary trip, I planned a trip to Osaka Kyoto, we had an earthquake with a seismic intensity of 6 in Osaka in the morning of departure, I contacted the hotel to be stayed, but this time I changed my accommodation quickly. I have made a reservation that I was supposed to be caught up on the schedule on the second day and the third day that I was holding back. It took time to prepare, the departure was delayed, arrival was delayed a little, but it felt a sense of peace to be relieved immediately after arrival. There was also a tour to the hall and we had a fulfilling time. In addition, I would like to ask you a favor. Next time, I would like to stay several. From the autumn season, I heard that you can see the stars well, so I'd like to bring my mother.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-08

The hotel will choose your room type

フレンチフルコースでこんなに満足したの初めてかな アワビのステーキはあまり好まなかったけど今回はビックリ すごく気に入りました 全コースとても美味しくいただきました スタッフの皆さんの接客もとても良かったわ 是非又行きたいです あ... Read more フレンチフルコースでこんなに満足したの初めてかな アワビのステーキはあまり好まなかったけど今回はビックリ すごく気に入りました 全コースとても美味しくいただきました スタッフの皆さんの接客もとても良かったわ 是非又行きたいです ありがとさんでした

I was not satisfied with the first abalone steak in this French full course I did not like the abalone steak very much but this time it was surprising I liked the whole course The whole course I received very delicious reception of the staff was very good Also I want to go again Mr. Arigato was

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.D(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-27

The hotel will choose your room type

夫婦の思い出づくりに宿泊させてもらいました。英虞湾を望む客室やラウンジ、地元の素材を使用したお食事もさることながら、スタッフ皆様の細やかなお気遣いのおかげで素晴らしい1日を夫婦で共有することができました。 宿泊した中で些細なことではござい... Read more 夫婦の思い出づくりに宿泊させてもらいました。英虞湾を望む客室やラウンジ、地元の素材を使用したお食事もさることながら、スタッフ皆様の細やかなお気遣いのおかげで素晴らしい1日を夫婦で共有することができました。 宿泊した中で些細なことではございますが、気づいた点を書かせていただきます。 ・大浴場へ行く際、外に散策する際に下着や小物を入れる手提げ袋が客室にあれば活用したかったです。 ・私達は今回1泊だったのですが、宿泊してみて連泊すればよかったと思いました。HPでアクティビティをご提示頂いているのは認識していますが、周辺の観光含めた宿泊(連泊)プログラムみたいなものが掲載されていれば、より具体的に連泊のイメージができたなと思います。 以上です。 次は星空が綺麗な時期に夫婦で利用させていただきたいと思います。

I had guests stay in my husband 's memories making memories. We could share a wonderful day with our couple thanks to the wonderful care of our staff, while also having rooms and lounges overlooking Agoga Bay, meals using local materials. Although it is a trivial thing in staying, I write down the point I noticed. · When I go to the public bath, I wanted to utilize if there was a carrying bag in underwear and accessories when walking outside if there was in the guest room. · We were staying one night this time, but we thought that we should have stayed staying when we stayed. We recognize that we are presenting the activities at HP, but if things like the accommodation (consecutive night) program including the sightseeing in the surrounding area were posted, more concrete image of consecutive nights could be made I think. that's all. Next time I would like to use a couple at a beautiful starry sky.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-16

Superior Suite: Twin

母親のぜひにという希望で宿と樋口総料理長によるラ・メールのコースを決めました。想像以上にラグジュアリーな空間、今まで食べた中で一番おいしい!黒アワビと伊勢海老の料理、とても気に入ったあおさのバター、そして温かでフレンドリーなスタッフの皆さん... Read more 母親のぜひにという希望で宿と樋口総料理長によるラ・メールのコースを決めました。想像以上にラグジュアリーな空間、今まで食べた中で一番おいしい!黒アワビと伊勢海老の料理、とても気に入ったあおさのバター、そして温かでフレンドリーなスタッフの皆さんのおもてなしで、テンションは上がり気味ながらもゆったりとくつろげ、家族みんなにとりまして、とても心に残る滞在になりました。また、目の前の英虞湾の風景、朝の鳥たちのさえずり、自分の故郷とは全く違う美しい景色にもとても感動しました。またいつか、おじゃましたいと思います。お世話になりました。

I decided the course of La Mail by the inn and Higuchi chef chef with hope that the mother's favorite. Luxury space beyond imagination, the most delicious you've ever had! With the hospitality of black abalone and Ise shrimp, the aza butter that I liked very much, and the warm and friendly staff, the tension has gone up but it gets relaxed comfortably and relaxed, all the family stayed a very heartfelt for all the family . Also, I was deeply moved by the landscape of Agoga Bay in front of my eyes, the chirping of birds in the morning, beautiful scenery completely different from my hometown. I also want to intervene someday. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-07

Corner Suite: King

この度はbirthdayケーキのお祝いをして頂いてありがとうございました。とてもいい記念になりました。室内のインテリアはとても落ち着けるシックな色合いで間接照明の感じもすごく素敵で、窓からの眺望も素晴らしく、海を見ながらバスタブに浸かれるな... Read more この度はbirthdayケーキのお祝いをして頂いてありがとうございました。とてもいい記念になりました。室内のインテリアはとても落ち着けるシックな色合いで間接照明の感じもすごく素敵で、窓からの眺望も素晴らしく、海を見ながらバスタブに浸かれるなんて最高でした。夕食もとても美味しくてサービスも満点で本当に心から癒されました。また、記念の時には伺いたいと思います。

Thank you very much for celebrating the birthday cake this time. It became a very nice memorial. Interior of the interior is very chic hue and indirect lighting feeling is also wonderful, the view from the window is also wonderful, being able to be soaked in the bathtub while watching the ocean was the best. The dinner was also very delicious and the service was perfect and was truly healed from the bottom of my heart. Also, I would like to ask at the time of commemoration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-09

Superior Suite: Twin

5階にあるバーの業務形態がはっきりしませんでした. カクテルなど楽しみたいと思っていましたでの少々残念です.

The form of the bar on the 5th floor was not clear. It is a bit disappointing that I wanted to have fun with cocktails.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M,S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-02

Superior Suite: Twin

とても良い真珠婚のお祝メモリアルになりました。 金婚式のお祝いも志摩観さんで出来るように頑張ります。 有難うございました。

It is a very good pearl marriage celebration memorial. I will do my best to make gold-wedding celebrations with Shima-san. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-04

The hotel will choose your room type

とても楽しく満足した旅行でした。お値段以上の価値のあるサービスとお料理とお部屋でした。 アワビ、伊勢海老、松阪牛とどれも本当においしく幸せでした。もう少し近ければ頻繁に訪れられるのにと残念です。またいつか伺いたいと思います。 ただスパで... Read more とても楽しく満足した旅行でした。お値段以上の価値のあるサービスとお料理とお部屋でした。 アワビ、伊勢海老、松阪牛とどれも本当においしく幸せでした。もう少し近ければ頻繁に訪れられるのにと残念です。またいつか伺いたいと思います。 ただスパでの行き違いがちょっと残念な気持ちが残ってしまいました。 予めスパを予約しました。ペア45分をお願いしました。 終了したときお会計のサインをしましたが、2人で36000円ということでした。 部屋に戻るとテーブルに40分お薦めコースの案内が12000円とあり、内容も私たちがうけた内容とほとんど変わらないようでした。 私が電話で申し込んだコースの値段をはっきり覚えていなかったため、このコースだったかと勘違いししチェックアウト時に昨日の料金は2人で24000円ではないのかと確認しましたら、違うコースだと説明されました。 帰宅しHpを確認しましたところ、確かにホテルの方のおっしゃることが正しいとわかりました。 ただ、HPには40分お試しコースの記載が無く、又大変似ている内容と時間であるので、予約時か施術時にこのようなコースもありますとの説明がなく、一体5分の違いで4000円の違いはなんなのか?と不満が残り誤解が生じるのではないでしょうか?この点は何となく残念でした。

It was a very pleasant and satisfying trip. Service and cuisine with room worth more than the price was room. Abalone, Ise shrimp, Matsusaka beef were all really tasty and happy. I am sorry that I can visit frequently if it is a little closer. I would like to ask again someday. Just a misunderstanding in spa left a little disappointing feeling. We reserved a spa in advance. I asked for a pair of 45 minutes. When I finished I signed the account, but it was 36000 yen for two people. When I returned to my room I got 40 minutes for the recommended course at 12000 yen, and the contents seemed to be almost the same as what we received. Because I did not clearly remember the price of the course that I applied by phone, if I misunderstood that this course was, and checked out if yesterday's fee is not 24000 yen for two people, it is explained as a different course It was. When I came home and confirmed Hp, I certainly found out that the direction of the hotel was correct. However, since there is no description of the trial course in HP, content and time are very similar, and there is no explanation that there are such courses at the time of reservation or treatment, and it is a 5 minute difference What is the difference of 4000 yen? I am dissatisfied and maybe a misunderstanding will arise? This point was somewhat regrettable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-19

Superior Suite: Twin

とても親切にしていただき、部屋やお料理も最高で、本当に楽しく過ごせました。どうもありがとうございました。是非、また伺いたいです。

Very kindly, room and cooking was the best, I really enjoyed it. Thank you very much. By all means, I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-19

Superior Suite: King

本当に最高のホテル、設備、接客でした‼︎何もかも素敵でとても幸せな時間を頂けました。 あえて言うなら、夕食のサービスの若い女の子がせからしくお皿を下げた事、これは主人と苦笑い。朝食はクラシックで頂きましたが、やはり若い男子がだるそうに動い... Read more 本当に最高のホテル、設備、接客でした‼︎何もかも素敵でとても幸せな時間を頂けました。 あえて言うなら、夕食のサービスの若い女の子がせからしくお皿を下げた事、これは主人と苦笑い。朝食はクラシックで頂きましたが、やはり若い男子がだるそうに動いていた事。これは私共も経営者の端くれですのでご事情はよく分かるので。あえて点数には入れてませんが、今時の若い子を教育するのは本当に大変ですよね。ご苦労様をお察し致します。 後、屋上庭園あそこに咲いていた白い花はクチナシですか?帰りに伺おうと思いながら忘れていました。 あそこの庭園も最高で星空は言葉に出来ないほどでした。 また、必ず伺いますね。ありがとうございました。

Really the best hotel, facilities, customer service! ︎ I've had a wonderful and very happy time everything. If you dare say that young girls with dinner service lowered their dishes faintly, this is a bitter smile with their husband. We had breakfast in classic, but young boys were still moving as if they were dying. This is because all of us are tricky managers so we know the circumstances. I am not daring to score, but educating young children this time is really hard. I appreciate your hard work. Later, the roof garden Is the white flower blooming over there over gardenia? I forgot while thinking about going home. The garden there was great as well and the starry sky was too wordy to say. In addition, you surely ask. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-16

Superior Suite: Twin

さすがはG7で使用されたホテルだけあり、とても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 フロント、レストラン、スパなど全てのスタッフに十分な教育がされているように感じました。 特にレストランでは、最高に美味しい料理に加え、手書きのメニュ... Read more さすがはG7で使用されたホテルだけあり、とても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 フロント、レストラン、スパなど全てのスタッフに十分な教育がされているように感じました。 特にレストランでは、最高に美味しい料理に加え、手書きのメニューを準備して下さったり連日利用していることのお礼の言葉を頂いたりと、丁寧なおもてなしに感激しました。 安いホテルでは体験できない贅沢な時間だったと思います。またいつか大切な時間を過ごしに訪れたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

As expected it was only a hotel used in the G7 and I was able to have a wonderful time. I felt that education was adequate for all staff including front desk, restaurant and spa. Especially in the restaurant, I was deeply impressed by the courteous hospitality, in addition to the delicious cuisine, in addition to preparing handwritten menus and receiving words of thanking that they are using it every day. I think that it was a luxurious time that can not be experienced at a cheap hotel. I would like to visit again someday to spend an important time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-16

Superior Suite: Twin

これまで宿泊した中でも最高級の施設設備と十分過ぎる位リラックス出来るお部屋、繊細で美味しいお料理と、どれを取っても大満足でした。もう少し長く滞在したい気分でした。 またスタッフの皆さん、朝早くから遅くまで良く働いてらっしゃると感心しました... Read more これまで宿泊した中でも最高級の施設設備と十分過ぎる位リラックス出来るお部屋、繊細で美味しいお料理と、どれを取っても大満足でした。もう少し長く滞在したい気分でした。 またスタッフの皆さん、朝早くから遅くまで良く働いてらっしゃると感心しました。 是非またゆっくりと来たいと思います。

Even though I took it, I was very satisfied with the highest grade facility facilities I've stayed so far and the deluxe and delicious cuisine, which can be relaxed enough to pass too much. I felt like staying longer for a while. I also admired that all the staff members worked well from early in the morning until late. I definitely want to come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-11-06

Superior Suite: Twin

今回は、主人の誕生日の記念旅行だったのですが、夕食時のサプライズでバースデーケーキを用意していただいたうえにプレゼントまで頂き、幸せな時間を過ごすことができました。 有難うございます。 来年も利用させていただきたいと思います。

This time was a commemorative trip of my husband's birthday, but I had a birthday cake at the surprise at dinner and got a present and I was able to have a happy time. Thank you. I would like to use it next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-13

Superior Suite: King

心地良いひと時を過ごすことができました。 夕食時のそつのない配慮、痛み入りました。 ほんのお口直しの品にも手抜きのない美味しい料理は期待通りでしたが、 食事の進捗度合いをみたサーバー、アルコールに弱いことに対しての 対応がよかっ... Read more 心地良いひと時を過ごすことができました。 夕食時のそつのない配慮、痛み入りました。 ほんのお口直しの品にも手抜きのない美味しい料理は期待通りでしたが、 食事の進捗度合いをみたサーバー、アルコールに弱いことに対しての 対応がよかったです。 時々、コース料理を食べるのですが、今回ほどストレスなく自然に 食事ができたソフト面のサービスが心地良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a pleasant time. I was sorry for painful consideration at dinner. The delicious dish with no omission on the items we just bought was as expected, but the response to the things weak against alcohol, alcohol was good as we saw the progress degree of the meal. Sometimes I eat course meal, but the service on the soft side where I could eat naturally without stress as much as this time was comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-06

FUTON Suite

すべてに満足した、1泊2日でした。また、行きたいです。

I was satisfied with everything, it was 2 days and 1 night. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-01-12

Superior Suite: Twin

ゆっくりしたくて早めにチェックインしましたが、あっという間に時が過ぎてしまいました。憧れのシマカンに宿泊できて、良い思い出ができました。スパ施設やお部屋のバス、トイレのガラス戸の押す引くが分かりにくく、重たいなと感じました。あれだけの大画面... Read more ゆっくりしたくて早めにチェックインしましたが、あっという間に時が過ぎてしまいました。憧れのシマカンに宿泊できて、良い思い出ができました。スパ施設やお部屋のバス、トイレのガラス戸の押す引くが分かりにくく、重たいなと感じました。あれだけの大画面テレビですから、DVDが観たかったのですが、あまり種類が無くて。古くても良い映画が揃えてあると良いですね。

I checked in as soon as I wanted to, but the time passed in quickly. I was able to stay in the yearning Shimakan and have good memories. I felt it difficult to understand pushing a spa facility, a bus of a room, a glass door of a toilet, it was heavy. Because it is that big screen TV, I wanted to watch the DVD, but there was not much variety. It is good to have good movies that are old.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-09-21

Superior Suite: King

とても素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。お部屋の香りもとても気に入りました。お風呂も最高でした。有線のリモコンだけ探し回りました。みなさんフレンドリーで楽しげに働かれているので、こちらもとてもリラックス出来ました。また泊まりたいです!ありが... Read more とても素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。お部屋の香りもとても気に入りました。お風呂も最高でした。有線のリモコンだけ探し回りました。みなさんフレンドリーで楽しげに働かれているので、こちらもとてもリラックス出来ました。また泊まりたいです!ありがとうございました。

We had a wonderful time. I also liked the scent of the room. The bath was also awesome. I searched only for wired remote control. Everyone is working friendly and happy, so I was able to relax here as well. I want to stay again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-03

Corner Suite: Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N,A(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-05

Superior Suite: King

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux