Now loading...0%

有馬温泉 高山荘華野
Arima Onsen Kouzansou Hanano

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hyogo > Arima

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(24 reviews)

4.3/5

5

58%

4

25%

3

8%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. K.L(42)

Select Date:2018-03-28

It was a very pleasant stay in your Ryukan. A very lovely place with traditional and friendly services. It would be gr... Read more It was a very pleasant stay in your Ryukan. A very lovely place with traditional and friendly services. It would be greater if we didn't have some similar dishes for breakfast and dinner.

It was a very pleasant stay in your Ryukan. A very lovely place with traditional and friendly services. It would be greater if we didn't have some similar dishes for breakfast and dinner.

Mr./Ms. K.S(50)

Select Date:2019-06-20

こじんまりとしていて、非常に心地よいお宿でした。いたるところに可愛い季節の花が飾られ、スタッフの皆様もとてもい感じでした。温泉も、金泉と銀泉の2種類を楽しめ、お部屋も綺麗で広かったです。次回は、お食事を楽しみたいと思っています。有馬に行く際... Read more こじんまりとしていて、非常に心地よいお宿でした。いたるところに可愛い季節の花が飾られ、スタッフの皆様もとてもい感じでした。温泉も、金泉と銀泉の2種類を楽しめ、お部屋も綺麗で広かったです。次回は、お食事を楽しみたいと思っています。有馬に行く際には、是非また宿泊させていただきたいです。

It was small and very comfortable. Cute seasonal flowers were displayed everywhere, and the staff members also felt very good. The hot spring also enjoys two types of golden spring and silver spring, and the room is also beautiful and spacious. Next time, I want to enjoy food. When I go to Arima, I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(51)

Select Date:2019-03-24

たくさんの花に飾られた、女性好みの宿でした。 料理がとても美味しかったです。 部屋にはコーヒーメーカーが置いてあったので、和食の朝ごはんの後、 部屋でコーヒーを飲めたのも嬉しい心遣いです。 部屋もキレイに清掃がなされ、 気持ちの良... Read more たくさんの花に飾られた、女性好みの宿でした。 料理がとても美味しかったです。 部屋にはコーヒーメーカーが置いてあったので、和食の朝ごはんの後、 部屋でコーヒーを飲めたのも嬉しい心遣いです。 部屋もキレイに清掃がなされ、 気持ちの良い滞在をさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a woman's favorite inn decorated with lots of flowers. The food was very delicious. There was a coffee maker in the room, so after Japanese breakfast, I'm also happy to have coffee in the room. The room is also cleaned cleanly. I had a pleasant stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(52)

Select Date:2019-03-23

風呂も混み会わず、ゆっくり入ることができました。朝食の湯葉どうふは、とても美味しかったです。

The bath was not crowded and I was able to enter slowly. Yuba Dofu for breakfast was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(27)

Select Date:2019-03-21

都会の賑わいから離れた場所で心と身体をリフレッシュすることができました。温泉やお部屋、ラウンジ等、とても落ち着く空間として、家具や美術品、生花等が配置されており、日常を忘れて寛ぐことができました。湯上がり時の梅ゼリーや夕食時の三田牛のしゃぶ... Read more 都会の賑わいから離れた場所で心と身体をリフレッシュすることができました。温泉やお部屋、ラウンジ等、とても落ち着く空間として、家具や美術品、生花等が配置されており、日常を忘れて寛ぐことができました。湯上がり時の梅ゼリーや夕食時の三田牛のしゃぶしゃぶ、お造り等、美味しくいただきました。ありがとうございました。 ひとつお願いですが、魚の酢漬けやはまぐりが生臭い、夕食の出汁を使った料理や朝食の味噌汁や魚が塩辛く、残念でした。その点は改善するか、客の加減におおよそ合わせる等必要と思います。

I was able to refresh my mind and body away from the bustling city. Furniture, works of art, fresh flowers, etc. are arranged as a very relaxing space, such as a hot spring, a room, a lounge, etc., and I was able to relax and forget everyday life. We had delicious plum jelly at the time of hot water, shabu-shabu of Mita beef at dinner, and sashimi. Thank you very much. One thing to ask, but it was disappointing that the fish was pickled in fish or clam, and the miso soup and fish in the dishes and breakfast used for dinner were salty. I think that it is necessary to improve the point or to adjust roughly to the change of the customer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(51)

Select Date:2019-02-10

丁寧な接客で、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。あちこちにさりげなく置かれた季節の草花と、有馬の温泉にはとても癒されました。

I was able to spend pleasantly with careful customer service. The seasonal flowers casually placed here and the Arima hot spring were very healed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(45)

Select Date:2019-01-19

温泉地なので他にも大きな旅館はありますが、とても趣きのある和洋バランスの取れた内装で、一泊でしたがとても居心地の良い宿でした。 廊下や室内に生花や絵画の作品も鑑賞でき、私の好きな直島で観た李禹煥の作品もありアートに興味のある方も楽しめ、オ... Read more 温泉地なので他にも大きな旅館はありますが、とても趣きのある和洋バランスの取れた内装で、一泊でしたがとても居心地の良い宿でした。 廊下や室内に生花や絵画の作品も鑑賞でき、私の好きな直島で観た李禹煥の作品もありアートに興味のある方も楽しめ、オーナーのこだわりを感じさせて頂きました。 料理は丁度良い量で、質の良い料理と地酒が堪能できました。妻の評価も高かったです。 温泉は大きくはないですが、有馬の景色を観ながらゆったりした時間を過ごせ、露天は寒い時期ならではの温度差が心地よく朝晩と両方堪能しました。 またチェックアウト時は生憎の雨でしたが、送迎まで傘の用意と気遣いもあり申し分ない接客で、また行きたいと素直に思わせる宿でした。

Although it is a hot spring resort, there are other large inns but it was a very cozy accommodation, although it was one night, with interior decoration that was well-balanced with Japanese and Western balance. You can also appreciate works of flowers and paintings in the corridors and indoors and also enjoyed the work of Lee Ufan who I saw in Naoshima and people who are interested in art, I felt the commitment of the owner. Cooking was exactly the right amount, good quality cuisine and local sake were able to be enjoyed. My wife's evaluation was also high. Although hot springs are not big, I could spend a relaxing time watching the scenery of Arima, the open air we enjoyed both the morning and the night comfortably the temperature difference which is unique to cold weather. In addition, it was rain that was unfortunate at the time of checkout, but there was also an umbrella preparation and caring until transfer and it was an informal hospitality that we wanted to go again with satisfactory customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(39)

Select Date:2019-01-13

お料理の味はもちろんですが、量の加減がちょうどよくおいしく頂きました。 宿の各所にあるお花がまた宿全体の雰囲気とも合っていて、気持ちよく滞在できました。 ありがとうございました。

Of course the taste of the dish, of course, the amount of regulation was exquisitely delicious. Flowers at various places in the hotel also match the atmosphere of the whole accommodation, so we were able to stay comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(31)

Select Date:2018-11-23

可以让人完全放松的温泉酒店 工作人员热情友好 早餐的豆奶豆腐太喜欢了

The spa hotel staff who can completely relax the hotel, the warm and friendly breakfast of soy milk tofu is too much like it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(43)

Select Date:2018-10-02

温泉は金湯、銀湯がありました。内湯の金湯は広いし温度も丁度良くて最高でした。夕食、朝食も期待以上で一品一品手の込んだ料理で美味しかったです。館内は綺麗でスタッフの接客も丁寧。 有馬温泉の宿探しに迷いましたが、こちらにして大満足できました。

There were gold and silver water on hot springs. The gold bath of the inner bath was wide and the temperature was just fine and it was the best. Dinner and breakfast were also delicious with one dish and one elaborate dish more than expected. The interior of the hotel is clean and attentive to the staff is polite. I got lost in searching for Arima Onsen 's hotel but I was satisfied very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(54)

Select Date:2018-09-15

今回、母への親孝行にと利用させて頂きました。ゆったりと、とても質の高いもてなしに感謝しております。ただ、入り口の急な階段だけが残念なポイントで。仕方ないですが、80歳になる母にはちょっときつかったようです。それでも素晴らしいお宿だったので母... Read more 今回、母への親孝行にと利用させて頂きました。ゆったりと、とても質の高いもてなしに感謝しております。ただ、入り口の急な階段だけが残念なポイントで。仕方ないですが、80歳になる母にはちょっときつかったようです。それでも素晴らしいお宿だったので母も喜んでくれていました。ありがとうございました。

This time, I used it for my filial piety to my mother. I am grateful for the relaxed, very high-quality hospitality. However, only the steep staircase at the entrance is a disappointing point. Although it can not be helped, it seems that it was a little hard for my 80 year old mother. Still my mother was happy because it was a wonderful inn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(61)

Select Date:2018-08-16

父の卒寿祝いで泊まりました。一番よい部屋を使ったので大変満足です。旅館の皆さんの心遣いが自然で心地好く、記念の旅となりました。ただ、老舗旅館なので仕方ないですが、バリアフリーを考えてもらいたいですね。

I stayed at my father's alumni celebration. I used the best room and I am very satisfied. The thought of everyone in the inn was natural and comfortable, it was a memorable trip. However, it is useless because it is a well-established inn, but I would like to consider barrier-free.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(70)

Select Date:2018-05-28

落ち着いた雰囲気でゆっくり過ごすことができました。夕食はとてもおいしく量も丁度良いくらいでした。朝食も鮭の焼き物や卵焼きがおいしく湯葉もおいしかったです。最近よくあるバイキング形式のようにバタバタしないでゆったり食べられるのがとても良かった... Read more 落ち着いた雰囲気でゆっくり過ごすことができました。夕食はとてもおいしく量も丁度良いくらいでした。朝食も鮭の焼き物や卵焼きがおいしく湯葉もおいしかったです。最近よくあるバイキング形式のようにバタバタしないでゆったり食べられるのがとても良かったです。また、是非、宿泊したいなと思います。

I was able to spend slowly in a calm atmosphere. The dinner was very tasty and the amount was just right. For breakfast the salmon pottery and the egg grill were delicious and the yuba was also tasty. It was very nice to eat relaxedly without flapping like a recent Biking form. In addition, I definitely want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-28

昨日はお世話になりました お部屋も広く清掃も行き届きあらゆる面において良い距離感でのサービスがとても嬉しかったです。部屋担当の方の優しい笑顔に癒されて楽しい旅になりました。また機会があれば是非利用したいと思います

Yesterday I became indebted to the room The room was also large and the cleaning was carefully appointed and the service with a good distance feeling was very pleasant in all aspects. It was a pleasant trip that was healed by a friendly smile of the room manager. I also want to use it if there is another opportunity

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Select Date:2018-03-03

お宿へ行くアクセス道路が 思ってた以上に狭く そこをなんとか改善していただけたら いいお宿になると思います。 館内は清掃が行き届いており 快適に過ごせました。 お料理は少し軽かったので 別注など追加でお願いできるものがあればベ... Read more お宿へ行くアクセス道路が 思ってた以上に狭く そこをなんとか改善していただけたら いいお宿になると思います。 館内は清掃が行き届いており 快適に過ごせました。 お料理は少し軽かったので 別注など追加でお願いできるものがあればベターですね。

I think that it will be a good accommodation if the access road that goes to your hotel will make it a little narrower than I expected. Cleanliness inside the hall was perfect and we were able to spend comfortably. The dish was a bit lighter so if there is something you can ask for additional bespoke etc., it is better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(Private)

Select Date:2018-02-11

静かな空間での癒しの時間、最高でした。 その後露天風呂が少々狭いのが気になりましたが、 宿泊客が少ない為、他のお客さんと時間がほとんど被る事なく、入浴できました。 お部屋も浴場も清潔感があって気持ちが良かったです。

The time of healing in a quiet space was the best. After that I was concerned that the outdoor bath was a little narrow, but because there were few guests, I was able to take a bath with little time covered with other guests. Both the rooms and the bathhouse were feeling clean with a sense of cleanliness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(69)

Select Date:2017-08-13

露天ぶろ付き部屋と思っていたが違っていた。赤風呂もやたらと小さく、多分3人も入ったら窮屈な感じ、で2日目はキャンセルした。

I thought that it was a room with open-air bubbles but it was wrong. The red bath was also small and it was cramped when 3 people came in, probably the second day was canceled.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(64)

Select Date:2016-12-29

部屋でインターネットが繋がらず、パソコンでのメールのチェックができなかったのと露天風呂が小さかったのが残念だった。 その点を除けば、部屋は快適で、従業員の応対も大変満足のいくものでした。 料理では、お造りと椀物の出汁が特に美味しかったです。

I was sorry that the Internet was not connected in the room, I could not check the mail on the PC and the outdoor bath was small. Apart from that, the room was comfortable and the employee's reception was very satisfying. In cooking, the soup stock and the soup stock of bowls were particularly delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(57)

Select Date:2016-11-03

夕食でいただいた松茸の土瓶蒸しは、何でダシをとられたのでしょうか?また松茸の産地はどこだったのでしょうか?全く松茸の香りがしませんでした。むしろ鯛の臭みが勝って、お料理が台無しです。大阪や神戸等の近郊から宿泊される方も多いと思いますが、関西... Read more 夕食でいただいた松茸の土瓶蒸しは、何でダシをとられたのでしょうか?また松茸の産地はどこだったのでしょうか?全く松茸の香りがしませんでした。むしろ鯛の臭みが勝って、お料理が台無しです。大阪や神戸等の近郊から宿泊される方も多いと思いますが、関西人の舌は、アレでは満足しません。この時期は、冬を前に一杯えさを食べたハモを土瓶蒸しに使うのが、関西では常識と思われます。もう一度献立を考えてみられたら、いかがでしょうか?

Why did you steal dumplings of matsutake mushrooms you had for dinner? Where was the origin of matsutake mushrooms? There was no scent of matsutake at all. Rather the odor of the sea bream wins and the dish is spoiled. I think that many people stay from nearby such as Osaka and Kobe, but Kansai people's tongue is not satisfied with Ale. In this season, it is considered common sense in the Kansai to use the hamo that ate a bowl before winter to steam the pot. Why do not you think about having a menu again?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(61)

Select Date:2016-09-17

予想していた通りの素晴らしいホテルでした。落ち着いた雰囲気の中で、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。鱧と松茸の土瓶蒸しがとても美味しかったです。良い時期に泊まることができました。ただ、HPのホテルまでの案内で徒歩10分に勘違いして、スーツケ... Read more 予想していた通りの素晴らしいホテルでした。落ち着いた雰囲気の中で、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。鱧と松茸の土瓶蒸しがとても美味しかったです。良い時期に泊まることができました。ただ、HPのホテルまでの案内で徒歩10分に勘違いして、スーツケースを持って歩いてしまい、道にも迷い、お迎えを呼べばよかったと後悔しました。徒歩の場合、坂や階段があるので、無理しないように記載しておいていただきたかったです。

It was a wonderful hotel as expected. In a calm atmosphere, I was able to spend relaxedly. Steamed bamboo and pine-mushrooms were very delicious. We were able to stay at a good time. However, I made a misunderstanding on the guidance to the hotel of HP and walked with a suitcase, I got lost, I regretted that I should have picked you up. In the case of walking, since there are slopes and stairs, I wanted you to state it so as not to impossible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (50)

Select Date:2016-08-13

人手の多いお盆にもかかわらず、とてもゆっくり落ち着いた時間を過ごすことができました。 快適に過ごすことができ感謝いたします。 どうも有難うございました。

Despite the many Bon Festival, it was a very relaxing time to spend some relaxing time. I appreciate being able to spend comfortably. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(61)

Select Date:2016-01-09

今回の旅の目的は、友人と年末年始の疲れを癒す事でした。高山荘華野は、その目的に最適なお宿だったと思います。気持ちの良い、落ち着いたサービスと環境をありがとうございました。何気なく置いてある花器が古代ローマのガラスだったりと、非日常感もたっぷ... Read more 今回の旅の目的は、友人と年末年始の疲れを癒す事でした。高山荘華野は、その目的に最適なお宿だったと思います。気持ちの良い、落ち着いたサービスと環境をありがとうございました。何気なく置いてある花器が古代ローマのガラスだったりと、非日常感もたっぷり味わえました。お料理も、たいへん美味しくゆっくりいただけました。 ただ、友人が朝食にパンが選べたらいいのに…と言っていたので、その点を-1にしました。そしてお風呂の-1は、フェイスタオルの替えとクレンジングを置いていただけるともっと便利なのにと思ったからです。その2点を除けば、大満足です。また、違う季節に訪ねてみたいお宿ができました。ありがとうございました。

The purpose of this trip was to relax the tiredness of friends and year-end and new year. I think that Takasanso Hanano was the best accommodation for that purpose. Thank you for comfortable, calm service and environment. I could taste a lot of extraordinary feeling that the flower arrangement which casually put is glass of ancient Rome. The cuisine was also very delicious and relaxing. However, my friend said that I wish I could choose bread for breakfast, so I made that point -1. And -1 in the bath thought that it would be more convenient if you could change the face towel and cleansing. Excluding the two points, I am very satisfied. Moreover, we arrived at the hotel where we wanted to visit in a different season. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(54)

Select Date:2015-12-12

12月12日、13日と宿泊させていただきました。とても、とても素晴らしいお宿で、両親共に大満足です。スタッフの対応から、お部屋もお風呂も素晴らしかったし、何よりお食事は美味しくて感激しました。到着してすぐのお抹茶も本当に上手に点てられていて... Read more 12月12日、13日と宿泊させていただきました。とても、とても素晴らしいお宿で、両親共に大満足です。スタッフの対応から、お部屋もお風呂も素晴らしかったし、何よりお食事は美味しくて感激しました。到着してすぐのお抹茶も本当に上手に点てられていて美味しかったし、お料理の味はもちろん、タイミングも量も最高によかったです!静かで落ち着けましたし、お風呂もほぼ貸し切り状態でゆっくり入れ、3回も入りました♪至る所に生けられたお花も、とても良かったです。今回は母の書道の受賞記念で初めての有馬温泉でしたが、素晴らしい旅行になりました。社長より素敵なお手紙もいただき、感激しています。次もまたぜひ泊まりたいと思うお宿でした。友人にも勧めようと思います。いろいろな所で行き届いた心遣いがあり、他にもいろいろな温泉に行ったことがありますが、有馬温泉の華野さんは、本当に素晴らしい所だと思います。とても癒されました。ありがとうございました。

We stayed on December 12th and 13th. Very, very nice accommodation, both parents are very happy. Because of the correspondence of the staff, both the room and the bath were wonderful, thankfully the meal was delicious and I was deeply moved. The green tea just arrived was really well spoken and it was delicious and the taste of the dish was of course not only the timing but also the amount was great! It was quiet and relaxing, I entered the bath slowly in the state of being rented almost at all, and it entered three times ♪ The flower which was made everywhere was also very good. This time was the first Arima Onsen in my mother's calligraphy award commemoration, but it was a wonderful trip. I am deeply impressed by the letter from the president. It was an inn that we wanted to stay again next time. I will recommend it to my friends. There is an attentive feeling in various places, I have been to various hot springs elsewhere, but Mr. Hanano of Arima Onsen is a really wonderful place. I was healed very much. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(49)

Select Date:2015-11-24

部屋数が限定されていることもあって、他の大衆的な旅館・ホテルと違いを実感できました。まずはお風呂では、一番風呂の体験ができたこと、その他大勢の宿泊客が入ったであろうと思わなくて済む“清潔感”を感じたことでしょうか。和菓子とお茶のウエルカムサ... Read more 部屋数が限定されていることもあって、他の大衆的な旅館・ホテルと違いを実感できました。まずはお風呂では、一番風呂の体験ができたこと、その他大勢の宿泊客が入ったであろうと思わなくて済む“清潔感”を感じたことでしょうか。和菓子とお茶のウエルカムサービスや、風呂上がりの梅ゼリー、部屋食などの小まめなサービスも、満足度を高めたと思います。特徴の“華”も、その世界は素人なので分かりませんが、素人なりにも“和み”“癒し”となったのかなあと感じています。 総じて良かったのですが、男性の風呂場でもヘアブラシの設置を、老朽化?による鏡のクモリ・汚れの改善を、夕食時の食材の解説にひと工夫(どんな食材か、料理長のこだわり、逸話など)を、要望点として思いました。参考になれば幸いです。

As the number of rooms was limited, I realized the difference with other popular inns and hotels. First of all, in the bath, I felt "Cleanliness" that I could have experienced the most baths, do not think that many other guests would have entered. I think that small-scale service such as welcome service of Japanese sweets and tea, plum jelly of bath rising, room meals, etc. also raised satisfaction. I also do not know "Hana" of the characteristic because it is an amateur, but I feel like I was "amenity" and "healing" even for amateurs. Although it was good overall, is the setting of a hairbrush even in a male bathroom, aging? I thought about how to improve the fogging and contamination of the mirror by the mirror, a piece of ingenuity (what kind of ingredients, attention of the chef's director, anecdotes, etc.) about commentary on the ingredients at dinner. I hope it will be helpful.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux