Now loading...0%

隠庵 ひだ路 Hidaji

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Hidaji

Overall Rating(58 reviews)

4.7/5

5

76%

4

17%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. A.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-07

Room With an Open Air Bath

この度はお世話になりました。 お宿の雰囲気、お風呂やお食事もとても満足でした。 宿泊した日は生憎の雨で計画していたロープウェイや上高地散策はできず残念でしたが、お宿でゆっくり過ごすことができて行ってよかったな思えました。 色々なお宿が... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 お宿の雰囲気、お風呂やお食事もとても満足でした。 宿泊した日は生憎の雨で計画していたロープウェイや上高地散策はできず残念でしたが、お宿でゆっくり過ごすことができて行ってよかったな思えました。 色々なお宿がある中、ひだ路さんを選んでよかったなと思います。 素敵なお宿なので、また機会があれば伺いたいです。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I was very satisfied with the atmosphere of the inn, the bath and the food. It was a pity that I couldn't take a walk on the ropeway and Kamikochi that I had planned due to the rain on the day I stayed, but I was glad that I could spend a relaxing time at the inn. I'm glad I chose Mr. Hidaji among the various inns. It's a nice inn, so I'd like to visit if I have another chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-05

Room With an Open Air Bath

以前から、福地温泉に泊まりたくて、いつもこの宿が、おすすめでメールにはいってました。平湯、上高地は!よく泊まってました。夏まえに行くぞと予約してましたが、コロナ渦で、行くのを戸惑いました。駐車場は県外ナンバー多数で、でも、部屋に温泉があり、... Read more 以前から、福地温泉に泊まりたくて、いつもこの宿が、おすすめでメールにはいってました。平湯、上高地は!よく泊まってました。夏まえに行くぞと予約してましたが、コロナ渦で、行くのを戸惑いました。駐車場は県外ナンバー多数で、でも、部屋に温泉があり、それも、露天風呂最高で、何度も入り、汗だく肌ツルツル、8年ほどで、何十と温泉三昧してますが、一番のお気に入りの宿になりました。満室でしたが、誰とも接触することなく、安心しました。料理も、懐かしい感じでおいしく、お腹いっぱいです。50代には、もう少し少なくても大丈夫です。味噌汁、お米を残すことが、心苦しかったです。いい思い出ができました。本当にありがとうございました。

I always wanted to stay at Fukuchi Onsen, so I always recommended this inn by e-mail. Hirayu and Kamikochi! I often stayed there. I made a reservation to go before summer, but I was confused by the corona whirlpool. There are many parking lots outside the prefecture, but there is a hot spring in the room, which is also the best open-air bath, many times to enter, sweaty skin smooth, 8 years, dozens of hot springs, but the most It became my favorite inn. It was full, but I was relieved that I didn't contact anyone. The food is also nostalgic, delicious and full. For those in their 50s, a little less is all right. It was painful to leave the miso soup and rice. I made good memories. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

Room With an Open Air Bath

どのスタッフの方もとても親切な方たちでしたし、お料理もとても美味しかったです。全てに満足できました。また是非利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました!

All the staff were very kind, and the food was delicious. I was satisfied with everything. I will definitely use it again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-06

Room With an Open Air Bath

今回そちらには初めて利用させて頂きました。 ロケーション、建物の雰囲気、お部屋の檜風呂露天風呂 スタッフの対応とても満足でゆっくりさせて頂きました。 次回もそちらの方へ行く時はまたお願いしたいと思います。

This time I used it for the first time. The location, the atmosphere of the building, the response of the cypress bath outdoor bath staff in the room. We were very satisfied and relaxed. I would like to ask again next time when I go there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-07

Room With an Open Air Bath

毎日、自粛することばかりでストレスに負けそうでしたが、こちらに泊まらせて頂いて癒されました。お風呂もお部屋の露店風呂で ウグイスの声を聞きながら浸かることが出来て、主人と二人きりゆっくり出来ました。食事もいわな、五平餅、山菜、お味噌汁も地元... Read more 毎日、自粛することばかりでストレスに負けそうでしたが、こちらに泊まらせて頂いて癒されました。お風呂もお部屋の露店風呂で ウグイスの声を聞きながら浸かることが出来て、主人と二人きりゆっくり出来ました。食事もいわな、五平餅、山菜、お味噌汁も地元のお味噌ではないけれど美味しくて、何杯も頂き、夕食も朝食もお腹いっぱい。お夜食に頂いたおにぎりが食べられなくて残念でした。スタッフの皆さんの温かい気配りに感謝あたします。 ぜひまた伺いたいお宿です。

I seemed to lose stress every day by just refraining from self-control, but I was allowed to stay here and was healed. As for the bath, I was able to soak in the stalls in my room while listening to the voice of the Japanese warbler, and I was able to relax slowly with my husband. The food is Iwana, Godaimochi, wild vegetables, and miso soup are not local miso, but they are delicious, and I got many cups, and I was full for dinner and breakfast. It was a pity that I couldn't eat the rice balls I had for dinner. I would like to thank all the staff for their kind attention. It is an inn that I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-17

Room With an Open Air Bath

想像以上に満足できました。接客良し、部屋、湯質も良く大満足出来ました。川魚が苦手な我々でも美味しく頂きました。また必ず伺おうと思います。特に朴葉味噌絶品です。

I was more satisfied than I imagined. The customer service was good, the room and the quality of the water were good, and I was very satisfied. Even we, who are not good at river fish, enjoyed it. I will definitely visit again. Especially the magnolia miso is excellent.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-04-04

のんびりと ゆったりと 静かな時間を過ごせました。 料理も 朝晩美味しくお腹いっぱいになりました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a quiet and relaxing time. The food was delicious and full in the morning and evening. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(28)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-03-14

この度は素晴らしいおもてなし有り難うございました。 降雪時の迂回路の電話など大変助かりました お宿も思っていた通りステキな風情ある作りでワクワクしました。また彼女へのサプライズ本当に感謝しています ぜひまた利用させて頂きたいお宿でした... Read more この度は素晴らしいおもてなし有り難うございました。 降雪時の迂回路の電話など大変助かりました お宿も思っていた通りステキな風情ある作りでワクワクしました。また彼女へのサプライズ本当に感謝しています ぜひまた利用させて頂きたいお宿でした。

Thank you for this wonderful hospitality. It was very helpful, such as a telephone for a detour during snowfall I was excited to make a nice and stylish atmosphere as I thought of the inn. I'm really grateful for her surprise It was an inn I would definitely use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-13

Room With an Open Air Bath

初めて奥飛騨温泉郷にに行きました。旅館はとても雰囲気が良かったです。お部屋も落ち着けて、ゆったりとくつろぐことが出来ました。内風呂も露天風呂も文句無く良かったです。それから、食事は囲炉裏です。初めてで少々緊張しながらも美味しく頂くことができ... Read more 初めて奥飛騨温泉郷にに行きました。旅館はとても雰囲気が良かったです。お部屋も落ち着けて、ゆったりとくつろぐことが出来ました。内風呂も露天風呂も文句無く良かったです。それから、食事は囲炉裏です。初めてで少々緊張しながらも美味しく頂くことができました。少し量は多かったかなと思いました。スタッフの方々にも親切にして頂きありがとうございました。今回友人と二人で泊まりに行ったのですが、また来ようねと言ってくれました。

I went to Okuhida Onsenkyo for the first time. The ryokan had a very good atmosphere. The room was calm and I was able to relax. Both indoor bath and open-air bath were good without complaint. Then the meal is in the hearth. For the first time, I was able to get delicious while being a little nervous. I thought it was a little larger. Thank you for the kindness of the staff. This time I went with my friend to stay, but he told me to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-01-24

すべてが大満足でした。 お料理も美味しく温泉も程よい熱さで、最高でした。 また行きたいです。

Everything was very satisfying. The food was delicious and the hot springs were moderately hot and the best. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(28)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-12-16

ひだ路さんの利用は3回目になります。 車からの荷物や接客は満足です。 今回担当者の方からも丁度1年ぶりですね。とお言葉をいただいて嬉しかったです。 1年に一度になりますがまた来年も利用させていただきます。 とても思い出になりました。... Read more ひだ路さんの利用は3回目になります。 車からの荷物や接客は満足です。 今回担当者の方からも丁度1年ぶりですね。とお言葉をいただいて嬉しかったです。 1年に一度になりますがまた来年も利用させていただきます。 とても思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

The use of Hidaji is the third time. Luggage and customer service from the car are satisfactory. This is also the first time in a year from the person in charge. I was glad to hear that. It will be used again next year, but once a year. It was a very memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-09-02

ひだ路さんに泊まれたことで、贅沢な旅になりました。食事がとても美味しく、出てくる器も素敵でした。また機会があれば、利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Being stayed at Hidaji made a luxurious trip. The food was very tasty and the containers that came out were wonderful. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-04

2回目の宿泊です。お料理が印象に残るお宿です。1度目は食べきれなかった

This is the second stay. This is an inn where you can impress your cuisine. I could n’t eat the first time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-18

帰省の途中に夫婦で寄らせていただきました。ゆったりした建物で、全体において清潔感のあるとても良い宿でした。接客も、受付の方から食事のご担当の方まで丁寧で気持ちが良く、宿ぐるみで良い対応をしようとされていることが伝わってきました。 ◆部屋は... Read more 帰省の途中に夫婦で寄らせていただきました。ゆったりした建物で、全体において清潔感のあるとても良い宿でした。接客も、受付の方から食事のご担当の方まで丁寧で気持ちが良く、宿ぐるみで良い対応をしようとされていることが伝わってきました。 ◆部屋は清潔で調度品もシンプル、くつろいだ時間を過ごせました。 ◆お風呂は部屋付きのお風呂も大浴場も清潔で、湯加減もちょうど良かったです。無味無臭でサラッとしたお湯だったので、泉質はよくわかりませんでしたが、気持ち良かったです。 ◆食事は囲炉裏を使った食卓で、会話もはずみました。ひとつひとつのお料理が丁寧に作られている感じがし、地のものを食べやすく出していただいていると思います。担当の方の気遣いなども気持ち良いものでした。 ◆宿そのものではありませんが、温泉街の夜祭で昔から行われているという鶏芸、へんべとり(獅子舞)という芸能を見てきました。他では見られない少し不思議な神事で、興味深いものでした。また、帰り際に朝市も見てきましたが、温泉街全体で盛り上げようという感じが嫌味なく伝わってきて、泊まった宿だけでなく温泉街としてとても素敵だと思いました。

I stopped by a couple on my way home. It was a spacious building and it was a very good inn with a clean feeling throughout. The customer service is also polite and pleasant from the receptionist to the person in charge of meals, and it has been reported that they are trying to respond well with the accommodation. ◆ The room was clean and the furniture was simple. ◆ The bath was clean and the bath with room was clean and the bath was just right. Because it was tasteless and odorless and hot water, I did not know the quality of the spring well, but it was pleasant. ◆ Meals were served at the dining table using the hearth, and conversation was lost. I feel that each dish is carefully made, and I think it is easy to eat local food. The care of the person in charge was also pleasant. ◆ Although it is not an inn itself, I've seen the art of chicken and henbetori (lion dance), which has long been performed at night festivals in hot springs. It was a strange mystery that I couldn't find anywhere else. Also, I went to see the morning market on my way home, but the feeling of excitement throughout the hot spring town was transmitted unpleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-15

5じゃない点数を付けるとするならばあいにくの雨というか台風でしょうか… それも気にならない位の心のこもったおもてなし、美味しいご飯、とっても気持ちいい露天風呂、どれをとっても満点でした。結婚記念日の旅行とお伝えしたところ、夕食後部屋に戻る... Read more 5じゃない点数を付けるとするならばあいにくの雨というか台風でしょうか… それも気にならない位の心のこもったおもてなし、美味しいご飯、とっても気持ちいい露天風呂、どれをとっても満点でした。結婚記念日の旅行とお伝えしたところ、夕食後部屋に戻るとサプライズのメッセージカードがあって感激しました。 台風のせいで楽しみにしていた夏祭りが中止になってしまって残念でしたが、紙絵馬もいただける事ができて、スタッフの皆さんのお心遣いが素晴らしい旅館でした。ぜひまた伺いたいなと思ってます。ありがとうございました。

If you give a score that is not five, it's an unfortunate rain or a typhoon ... It's a heartfelt hospitality, delicious rice, and a very pleasant open-air bath. I told you that it was a wedding anniversary trip, and when I returned to my room after dinner, I was thrilled with a surprise message card. It was a pity that the summer festival that I had been looking forward to due to the typhoon was canceled, but I was able to get a paper horse and the staff were very kind. I'd love to see you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(64)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-07-27

良かった。

Was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-07-26

初めての福地温泉泊でしたがこんな良い宿がありるとは驚きでしたすべてに気配りされている感じがあり(特に清潔感、お掃除等)。 食事も美味しく器とのバランスもよくてステキでした。 スタッフの方みなさん若い方でしたがとても感じよく、気持ちよくす... Read more 初めての福地温泉泊でしたがこんな良い宿がありるとは驚きでしたすべてに気配りされている感じがあり(特に清潔感、お掃除等)。 食事も美味しく器とのバランスもよくてステキでした。 スタッフの方みなさん若い方でしたがとても感じよく、気持ちよくすごせました。 クレジットカードでお支払できないのが残念なところです。

It was the first Fukuchi hot spring stay, but there is a feeling that it is astonishing that it is astonishing that there is such a good accommodation (especially cleanliness, cleaning etc.). The food was delicious and the balance with the bowl was good and wonderful. Staff All of you were young, but it was very nice and comfortable. It is a pity that we can not pay by credit card.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-06-21

20年ぶりに訪れたお宿、以前と変わらぬサービスと佇まいに感動して日頃の疲れを癒して心身共に爽やかな気持ちで帰途につきました。 お食事は本当に品数が多く、一品一品味付けに工夫がされていて普段味う事がない山の幸も堪能しました。 結婚記念日を... Read more 20年ぶりに訪れたお宿、以前と変わらぬサービスと佇まいに感動して日頃の疲れを癒して心身共に爽やかな気持ちで帰途につきました。 お食事は本当に品数が多く、一品一品味付けに工夫がされていて普段味う事がない山の幸も堪能しました。 結婚記念日を兼ねての宿泊だとお伝えしたところ本当に心のこもったサプライズのおもてなしをしていただき感動しました。20年前は雪深い冬に今回は梅雨の時期に次回は紅葉が美しい秋に訪ねてみたいと思っています。

I was impressed by the same service and appearance I had visited for the first time in 20 years, and he returned from the mind and body with a refreshing feeling, healing everyday fatigue. There were a lot of food items, and we enjoyed the good luck of the mountain, which is normally ingenious to taste. I told that it was a stay for the same day as the wedding anniversary, and I was moved by having a truly heartwarming surprise hospitality. Twenty years ago, I would like to visit in autumn when it is snowy and deep winter, and the next time during the rainy season, autumn leaves are beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-06-11

結婚記念日で利用させて頂きましたが、夕食後部屋に戻りましたら、サプライズプレゼントがあり家内がとても喜んでおりました。翌朝は出発でバタバタしており、お礼を申し上げることが出来ずに、家内と車中で反省しておりました。このようなメッセージがあり、... Read more 結婚記念日で利用させて頂きましたが、夕食後部屋に戻りましたら、サプライズプレゼントがあり家内がとても喜んでおりました。翌朝は出発でバタバタしており、お礼を申し上げることが出来ずに、家内と車中で反省しておりました。このようなメッセージがあり、良かったです。また利用させて頂きます。有難うございました。

I used it on the wedding anniversary, but when I returned to the room after dinner, there was a surprise present and the family was very pleased. The next morning, I left for departure, and I could not thank you, and I was reluctant to reflect on my house and in the car. It is good to have such a message. I will use it again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-06-11

部屋の露天風呂はとても快適で朝ごはんが種類も豊富で最高でした。

The open-air bath in the room was very comfortable and the breakfast was rich and varied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-06-03

総合して満足できるお宿でした。 細かいことは色々あります。 この値段のお宿なら、フリードリンクが当たり前かと思ってました。他のお宿がそうだったので・・・。近くにコンビニもなく、ちょっと不便です。浴衣は中と大しかなく、ちょっとサイズ合いま... Read more 総合して満足できるお宿でした。 細かいことは色々あります。 この値段のお宿なら、フリードリンクが当たり前かと思ってました。他のお宿がそうだったので・・・。近くにコンビニもなく、ちょっと不便です。浴衣は中と大しかなく、ちょっとサイズ合いませんでした。着ましたけど。部屋のテレビはアンテナ不調。山の中で虫が多い為、虫除け置いてくれてありましたが、中身空でしたし。食後スリッパなかったり。部屋の露天は、お湯を溢れさせてくれないと、虫さんと思いっきり混浴です。お湯をかけ流してもらえれば、もっと綺麗だと思います。露天大浴場みたいに。 まあ、つらつらと書かせて頂きましたが、ご飯の美味しさとホスピタリティで、全て帳消しです。そのくらい、素晴らしかったと私達夫婦は思いました。飛騨牛のプランで宿泊しましたが、美味しい!肉だけじゃなく、全部が!! そして、何かを頼んだ時の、宿の方の対応!フットワークがよい、というか。テレビの不調も、スリッパも、快く対応して頂きました。食事の時も何気ない一言で、メニューに対応してもらったり。お願いすることが苦にならない、本当に心地よい接客でした。改善点がない、とは言いませんが、私達夫婦は大満足でした。 また行きます!

It was a hotel that can be satisfied comprehensively. There are many details. If it was a hotel of this price, I thought that a free drink was natural. Because other accommodation was so .... There is no convenience store nearby, so it's a bit inconvenient. The yukata was medium and large, and it did not fit a little. I wore it. The TV in the room is in trouble with the antenna. There were many insects in the mountains, so they were kept away from the insects, but the contents were empty. No slipper after meals. The open-air room is a mixed bath with insects if it doesn't let the hot water overflow. I think it's more beautiful if you pour hot water over it. Like a street bath. Well, it was written with irresistible, but with the taste and hospitality of the rice, everything is erased. We thought that it was great that much. We stayed by plan of Hida beef, but are delicious! Not only meat but all! ! And when I asked for something, the response of the hotel! I say that the footwork is good. The troubles of the TV and the slippers were well received. Also at the time of the meal, I received a menu response. It was a really pleasant customer service that would not bother asking. We do not say that there is no improvement, but we were very happy. I will go there again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-06-08

本当に、最高でした。旅館に一歩足を踏み入れた途端、タイムスリップしたような不思議な感覚でした。とても静かで時間を忘れるような。。とても癒されました。お部屋に二種類のお風呂があるのも非常に魅力的で、掃除もしっかり行き届いていて何度も何度も温泉... Read more 本当に、最高でした。旅館に一歩足を踏み入れた途端、タイムスリップしたような不思議な感覚でした。とても静かで時間を忘れるような。。とても癒されました。お部屋に二種類のお風呂があるのも非常に魅力的で、掃除もしっかり行き届いていて何度も何度も温泉を堪能しました。食事は、驚くほどのボリュームです。一品一品、丁寧に作られたのが伝わってくるようなお味で、素晴らしい器も相まって夜、朝共に大満足でした。夫婦が誕生日なのを事前に伝えていたら素敵なサプライズもご用意していただき、ずっと感動しっぱなしでした。皆さんの優しさに溢れた気遣いの接客にも非常に癒された旅となりました。 唯一、他の方の口コミにもあったように、足音などはよく聞こえるので敏感な方は気になるかもしれないです。私達は、露天から聞こえる心地よい水の音に癒されていたので、足音もさほど気にしませんでしたが。 次回はぜひ連泊したいです。必ずまた、訪れます。本当にありがとうございました。

It was really great. As soon as I stepped into the ryokan, I felt like I had a time slip. It's very quiet and I forget time. . I was very healed. It was also very attractive that there were two types of baths in the room, and the cleaning was well maintained and I enjoyed the hot spring again and again. Meals are amazing volume. One dish, one dish, it tastes as if it was carefully made, and it was very satisfying in the morning at night, combined with the wonderful equipment. I was impressed by the wonderful surprises I had told in advance that the couple had a birthday. It was also a very healed trip to the kindness of the care of our guests. As there was only one person's word of mouth, footsteps and so on can be heard well, so the more sensitive ones may be concerned. Although we were healed by the sound of comfortable water that we could hear from the open-air, we didn't care much about footsteps. I want to stay for a long time by all means next time. I will definitely visit you again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-05-08

とても丁寧に説明して頂き大変満足しております。 また必ず行かせて頂きたい一流旅館です! ありがとうございました!

I am very happy to explain it very carefully. It is a first-rate ryokan I want you to go again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-07

彼への誕生日プレゼントとして宿泊させていただきました。 とても喜んでもらえて良かったです! ありがとうございます

I stayed as a birthday present for him. It was good to be very pleased! Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-23

とても快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend it very comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-13

到着してから帰るまで、どの方もとても丁寧に接してくださり、嬉しかったです。 お部屋もとても素敵でもっと居たい!と思ってしまいました。 この宿を選んで良かったです。

Everyone was very attentive, and I was happy to hear from arrival until I came back. The rooms are very nice and I want to stay more! I thought. It was good to choose this inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-21

彼女との旅行で利用させて頂きました。行きはバスでの訪問だったので温泉口まで迎えに来て頂き、その後宿先ではご丁寧に案内頂きました。各担当者さんの程よい距離感が絶妙で良かったです。食事も夕飯、朝食共にとても美味しく頂きました。量も程よくとても満... Read more 彼女との旅行で利用させて頂きました。行きはバスでの訪問だったので温泉口まで迎えに来て頂き、その後宿先ではご丁寧に案内頂きました。各担当者さんの程よい距離感が絶妙で良かったです。食事も夕飯、朝食共にとても美味しく頂きました。量も程よくとても満足でした。日頃から働き詰めの毎日から日常を忘れさせてくれるような安らぎを体感させて頂きありがとうございました。また機会があれば是非ご利用させて頂きたいと思います!

I used it on a trip with her. As I went for a visit by bus, I came to pick up the hot spring mouth, and then got informed carefully at the inn. The reasonable distance feeling of each person in charge was exquisite and it was good. The meal was also very delicious, both for dinner and breakfast. The amount was reasonable and I was very satisfied. Thank you very much for having us feel the peace that makes us forget everyday from everyday working on a regular basis. I would like to have a chance if you have the opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-01

3月の始まりに、雪見風呂なんていいね。 主人の一声で決まった今回の旅行でしたが、あいにくの暖冬で旅館近くは雪は僅かしか残っていませんでした。 予約の際に雪見風呂は出来るかと聞いたこともあってか当日何度もスタッフの方に謝られてしまいました... Read more 3月の始まりに、雪見風呂なんていいね。 主人の一声で決まった今回の旅行でしたが、あいにくの暖冬で旅館近くは雪は僅かしか残っていませんでした。 予約の際に雪見風呂は出来るかと聞いたこともあってか当日何度もスタッフの方に謝られてしまいましたが、こればかりは自然現象ですから旅館側に全く落ち度はないと思います。 特に宿泊日の一週間ほど前から特に暖かくなってしまったみたいですね。 また来年、雪見風呂を堪能させていただきます。 そして旅館ですが、良い意味で年季の入った建物だと私は感じました。 お部屋の中も所々色褪せた箇所や、ハゲた箇所が見受けられましたが特段酷いものだとは思いません。 そして部屋の隅々、食事を頂く囲炉裏の間、脱衣所、廊下、休憩所に至るまで全て掃除が行き届いておりました。 そして一番楽しみだったお料理ですが、これはもう文句の付け所が見当たりません。 色々な旅館に伺っておりますが、料理に関しては何かしら不満が出てくるものですが一つも見当たりませんでした。 私達夫婦はお酒を飲まないためしっかり残さず頂きましたがしいていうのであれば、量は多めかと思いますので少食の方は事前に連絡しておくと良いかもしれませんね。 お風呂ですが他に書かれている方もいらっしゃると思いますが少し浅めかと思います。 ですが岩場の方にもたれかかる様に入ると気にはならないと思います。 大浴場の側にある休憩所の薬草茶なるものも火照った身体には丁度よく頂くことができました。 個人的に一番素晴らしかったことは、食事を映えさせるその器の数々です。 スタッフの方に聞いたところ、若旦那さんが選んでいるとのこと。 おかげ様で器好きの私達夫婦はより一層楽しませていただきました。 今回が初めて伺う宿でしたが何だか何度も伺ったことがあるようなそんな気分になれることはそうそうないことです。 山菜が取れる5月頃にまた伺えたらな、と思います。 最後にスタッフの方々の接客について書かせていただきますと、殆ど言うことはないと思います。 きめ細かいサービスに、笑顔に、所作に感服致しました。 本当に素晴らしい接客をありがとうございました。

At the beginning of March, I like the Yukimi bath. It was a trip this time decided by my husband's voice, but unfortunately it was a mild winter and there was only a small amount of snow near the inn. Although I heard that Yukimi bathing can be done at the time of reservation, I was apologized to the staff many times on the day, but I think that there is no fault at all in the ryokan side because this is only a natural phenomenon. Especially it seems that it has become particularly warm from about one week before the staying day. In addition, I will enjoy Yukimi bath next year. And although it is a ryokan, I felt it was a building with a good age in a good way. In the room there are places where faded and parts were bald, but I do not think that it is particularly terrible. And everything in the room, everything from the hearth to the meal, the dressing room, the hallway, the resting place all were cleaned. And although it was the dish most enjoyable, I can not find a point of complaint about this already. Although I have been to various ryokan, although discontent comes out somewhat about cooking, there is not even one found. We and my husband do not drink, but we have kept it solid, but if we do it, we think that the amount is large, so it may be good to contact the small food person in advance. Although it thinks that there are some people who are written in other baths, I think that it is rather shallow. However, I think that I do not mind getting into the rocky place as if leaning. I was able to receive well on the body that was burned with herbal tea at rest areas on the side of the public bath. Personally the most wonderful thing is the many pieces that make meal shine. When I asked the staff, I heard that younger sister Mr. Yasuda has chosen. Thanks to you, our couple liked the instrument more and more. It was my first visit to this time, but it seems like I've heard it somewhat several times, it is unlikely that I feel like that. I hope to hear about it again in May when I can have wild plants. Finally I think that there is not much to say when writing about the customer service of the staff. To the fine service, smiling, I admired the work. Thank you very much for a wonderful customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-30

ありがとうございました。贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。露天風呂と炬燵がある部屋は、時間を忘れさせてくれます。外は氷点下…マイナス5度でしたが満点の星空でオリオン座の周りに数えきれないぐらいの星がありました。 今度は連泊したいです。

Thank you very much. I was able to spend luxurious time. A room with an outdoor bath and a tea room will let you forget the time. Outside was below freezing ... minus 5 degrees, but there was a star in the starry sky and there were not many stars around Orion. Next time I want to stay a night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(3)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-28

最高な宿泊施設でした!!!個室付き露天風呂!食事ボリューム、センス、種類、おもてなし、静かな場所!!!最高でした。スタッフの皆様も非常に親切で、素敵でした。都市から離れて、最高な時間でした。

It was the best accommodation! ! ! Private room with outdoor bath! Meal volume, sense, kind, hospitality, quiet place! ! ! It was the best. Everyone of the staff was very kind and wonderful. Apart from the city, it was the best time.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hidaji

Address

Okuhidaonsenkyo Fukuchi 687, Takayama city, Gifu, Japan

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER

Number of guest rooms

12 room(s)

Welcome to Relux