Now loading...0%

隠庵 ひだ路 Hidaji

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gifu > Okuhida

Review of Hidaji

Overall Rating(47 reviews)

4.6/5

5

72%

4

19%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

ひだ路さんに泊まれたことで、贅沢な旅になりました。食事がとても美味しく、出てくる器も素敵でした。また機会があれば、利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Being stayed at Hidaji made a luxurious trip. The food was very tasty and the containers that came out were wonderful. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

2回目の宿泊です。お料理が印象に残るお宿です。1度目は食べきれなかった

This is the second stay. This is an inn where you can impress your cuisine. I could n’t eat the first time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

帰省の途中に夫婦で寄らせていただきました。ゆったりした建物で、全体において清潔感のあるとても良い宿でした。接客も、受付の方から食事のご担当の方まで丁寧で気持ちが良く、宿ぐるみで良い対応をしようとされていることが伝わってきました。 ◆部屋は... Read more 帰省の途中に夫婦で寄らせていただきました。ゆったりした建物で、全体において清潔感のあるとても良い宿でした。接客も、受付の方から食事のご担当の方まで丁寧で気持ちが良く、宿ぐるみで良い対応をしようとされていることが伝わってきました。 ◆部屋は清潔で調度品もシンプル、くつろいだ時間を過ごせました。 ◆お風呂は部屋付きのお風呂も大浴場も清潔で、湯加減もちょうど良かったです。無味無臭でサラッとしたお湯だったので、泉質はよくわかりませんでしたが、気持ち良かったです。 ◆食事は囲炉裏を使った食卓で、会話もはずみました。ひとつひとつのお料理が丁寧に作られている感じがし、地のものを食べやすく出していただいていると思います。担当の方の気遣いなども気持ち良いものでした。 ◆宿そのものではありませんが、温泉街の夜祭で昔から行われているという鶏芸、へんべとり(獅子舞)という芸能を見てきました。他では見られない少し不思議な神事で、興味深いものでした。また、帰り際に朝市も見てきましたが、温泉街全体で盛り上げようという感じが嫌味なく伝わってきて、泊まった宿だけでなく温泉街としてとても素敵だと思いました。

I stopped by a couple on my way home. It was a spacious building and it was a very good inn with a clean feeling throughout. The customer service is also polite and pleasant from the receptionist to the person in charge of meals, and it has been reported that they are trying to respond well with the accommodation. ◆ The room was clean and the furniture was simple. ◆ The bath was clean and the bath with room was clean and the bath was just right. Because it was tasteless and odorless and hot water, I did not know the quality of the spring well, but it was pleasant. ◆ Meals were served at the dining table using the hearth, and conversation was lost. I feel that each dish is carefully made, and I think it is easy to eat local food. The care of the person in charge was also pleasant. ◆ Although it is not an inn itself, I've seen the art of chicken and henbetori (lion dance), which has long been performed at night festivals in hot springs. It was a strange mystery that I couldn't find anywhere else. Also, I went to see the morning market on my way home, but the feeling of excitement throughout the hot spring town was transmitted unpleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

5じゃない点数を付けるとするならばあいにくの雨というか台風でしょうか… それも気にならない位の心のこもったおもてなし、美味しいご飯、とっても気持ちいい露天風呂、どれをとっても満点でした。結婚記念日の旅行とお伝えしたところ、夕食後部屋に戻る... Read more 5じゃない点数を付けるとするならばあいにくの雨というか台風でしょうか… それも気にならない位の心のこもったおもてなし、美味しいご飯、とっても気持ちいい露天風呂、どれをとっても満点でした。結婚記念日の旅行とお伝えしたところ、夕食後部屋に戻るとサプライズのメッセージカードがあって感激しました。 台風のせいで楽しみにしていた夏祭りが中止になってしまって残念でしたが、紙絵馬もいただける事ができて、スタッフの皆さんのお心遣いが素晴らしい旅館でした。ぜひまた伺いたいなと思ってます。ありがとうございました。

If you give a score that is not five, it's an unfortunate rain or a typhoon ... It's a heartfelt hospitality, delicious rice, and a very pleasant open-air bath. I told you that it was a wedding anniversary trip, and when I returned to my room after dinner, I was thrilled with a surprise message card. It was a pity that the summer festival that I had been looking forward to due to the typhoon was canceled, but I was able to get a paper horse and the staff were very kind. I'd love to see you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

良かった。

Was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

初めての福地温泉泊でしたがこんな良い宿がありるとは驚きでしたすべてに気配りされている感じがあり(特に清潔感、お掃除等)。 食事も美味しく器とのバランスもよくてステキでした。 スタッフの方みなさん若い方でしたがとても感じよく、気持ちよくす... Read more 初めての福地温泉泊でしたがこんな良い宿がありるとは驚きでしたすべてに気配りされている感じがあり(特に清潔感、お掃除等)。 食事も美味しく器とのバランスもよくてステキでした。 スタッフの方みなさん若い方でしたがとても感じよく、気持ちよくすごせました。 クレジットカードでお支払できないのが残念なところです。

It was the first Fukuchi hot spring stay, but there is a feeling that it is astonishing that it is astonishing that there is such a good accommodation (especially cleanliness, cleaning etc.). The food was delicious and the balance with the bowl was good and wonderful. Staff All of you were young, but it was very nice and comfortable. It is a pity that we can not pay by credit card.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

20年ぶりに訪れたお宿、以前と変わらぬサービスと佇まいに感動して日頃の疲れを癒して心身共に爽やかな気持ちで帰途につきました。 お食事は本当に品数が多く、一品一品味付けに工夫がされていて普段味う事がない山の幸も堪能しました。 結婚記念日を... Read more 20年ぶりに訪れたお宿、以前と変わらぬサービスと佇まいに感動して日頃の疲れを癒して心身共に爽やかな気持ちで帰途につきました。 お食事は本当に品数が多く、一品一品味付けに工夫がされていて普段味う事がない山の幸も堪能しました。 結婚記念日を兼ねての宿泊だとお伝えしたところ本当に心のこもったサプライズのおもてなしをしていただき感動しました。20年前は雪深い冬に今回は梅雨の時期に次回は紅葉が美しい秋に訪ねてみたいと思っています。

I was impressed by the same service and appearance I had visited for the first time in 20 years, and he returned from the mind and body with a refreshing feeling, healing everyday fatigue. There were a lot of food items, and we enjoyed the good luck of the mountain, which is normally ingenious to taste. I told that it was a stay for the same day as the wedding anniversary, and I was moved by having a truly heartwarming surprise hospitality. Twenty years ago, I would like to visit in autumn when it is snowy and deep winter, and the next time during the rainy season, autumn leaves are beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

結婚記念日で利用させて頂きましたが、夕食後部屋に戻りましたら、サプライズプレゼントがあり家内がとても喜んでおりました。翌朝は出発でバタバタしており、お礼を申し上げることが出来ずに、家内と車中で反省しておりました。このようなメッセージがあり、... Read more 結婚記念日で利用させて頂きましたが、夕食後部屋に戻りましたら、サプライズプレゼントがあり家内がとても喜んでおりました。翌朝は出発でバタバタしており、お礼を申し上げることが出来ずに、家内と車中で反省しておりました。このようなメッセージがあり、良かったです。また利用させて頂きます。有難うございました。

I used it on the wedding anniversary, but when I returned to the room after dinner, there was a surprise present and the family was very pleased. The next morning, I left for departure, and I could not thank you, and I was reluctant to reflect on my house and in the car. It is good to have such a message. I will use it again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

部屋の露天風呂はとても快適で朝ごはんが種類も豊富で最高でした。

The open-air bath in the room was very comfortable and the breakfast was rich and varied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-03

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

総合して満足できるお宿でした。 細かいことは色々あります。 この値段のお宿なら、フリードリンクが当たり前かと思ってました。他のお宿がそうだったので・・・。近くにコンビニもなく、ちょっと不便です。浴衣は中と大しかなく、ちょっとサイズ合いま... Read more 総合して満足できるお宿でした。 細かいことは色々あります。 この値段のお宿なら、フリードリンクが当たり前かと思ってました。他のお宿がそうだったので・・・。近くにコンビニもなく、ちょっと不便です。浴衣は中と大しかなく、ちょっとサイズ合いませんでした。着ましたけど。部屋のテレビはアンテナ不調。山の中で虫が多い為、虫除け置いてくれてありましたが、中身空でしたし。食後スリッパなかったり。部屋の露天は、お湯を溢れさせてくれないと、虫さんと思いっきり混浴です。お湯をかけ流してもらえれば、もっと綺麗だと思います。露天大浴場みたいに。 まあ、つらつらと書かせて頂きましたが、ご飯の美味しさとホスピタリティで、全て帳消しです。そのくらい、素晴らしかったと私達夫婦は思いました。飛騨牛のプランで宿泊しましたが、美味しい!肉だけじゃなく、全部が!! そして、何かを頼んだ時の、宿の方の対応!フットワークがよい、というか。テレビの不調も、スリッパも、快く対応して頂きました。食事の時も何気ない一言で、メニューに対応してもらったり。お願いすることが苦にならない、本当に心地よい接客でした。改善点がない、とは言いませんが、私達夫婦は大満足でした。 また行きます!

It was a hotel that can be satisfied comprehensively. There are many details. If it was a hotel of this price, I thought that a free drink was natural. Because other accommodation was so .... There is no convenience store nearby, so it's a bit inconvenient. The yukata was medium and large, and it did not fit a little. I wore it. The TV in the room is in trouble with the antenna. There were many insects in the mountains, so they were kept away from the insects, but the contents were empty. No slipper after meals. The open-air room is a mixed bath with insects if it doesn't let the hot water overflow. I think it's more beautiful if you pour hot water over it. Like a street bath. Well, it was written with irresistible, but with the taste and hospitality of the rice, everything is erased. We thought that it was great that much. We stayed by plan of Hida beef, but are delicious! Not only meat but all! ! And when I asked for something, the response of the hotel! I say that the footwork is good. The troubles of the TV and the slippers were well received. Also at the time of the meal, I received a menu response. It was a really pleasant customer service that would not bother asking. We do not say that there is no improvement, but we were very happy. I will go there again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

本当に、最高でした。旅館に一歩足を踏み入れた途端、タイムスリップしたような不思議な感覚でした。とても静かで時間を忘れるような。。とても癒されました。お部屋に二種類のお風呂があるのも非常に魅力的で、掃除もしっかり行き届いていて何度も何度も温泉... Read more 本当に、最高でした。旅館に一歩足を踏み入れた途端、タイムスリップしたような不思議な感覚でした。とても静かで時間を忘れるような。。とても癒されました。お部屋に二種類のお風呂があるのも非常に魅力的で、掃除もしっかり行き届いていて何度も何度も温泉を堪能しました。食事は、驚くほどのボリュームです。一品一品、丁寧に作られたのが伝わってくるようなお味で、素晴らしい器も相まって夜、朝共に大満足でした。夫婦が誕生日なのを事前に伝えていたら素敵なサプライズもご用意していただき、ずっと感動しっぱなしでした。皆さんの優しさに溢れた気遣いの接客にも非常に癒された旅となりました。 唯一、他の方の口コミにもあったように、足音などはよく聞こえるので敏感な方は気になるかもしれないです。私達は、露天から聞こえる心地よい水の音に癒されていたので、足音もさほど気にしませんでしたが。 次回はぜひ連泊したいです。必ずまた、訪れます。本当にありがとうございました。

It was really great. As soon as I stepped into the ryokan, I felt like I had a time slip. It's very quiet and I forget time. . I was very healed. It was also very attractive that there were two types of baths in the room, and the cleaning was well maintained and I enjoyed the hot spring again and again. Meals are amazing volume. One dish, one dish, it tastes as if it was carefully made, and it was very satisfying in the morning at night, combined with the wonderful equipment. I was impressed by the wonderful surprises I had told in advance that the couple had a birthday. It was also a very healed trip to the kindness of the care of our guests. As there was only one person's word of mouth, footsteps and so on can be heard well, so the more sensitive ones may be concerned. Although we were healed by the sound of comfortable water that we could hear from the open-air, we didn't care much about footsteps. I want to stay for a long time by all means next time. I will definitely visit you again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

とても丁寧に説明して頂き大変満足しております。 また必ず行かせて頂きたい一流旅館です! ありがとうございました!

I am very happy to explain it very carefully. It is a first-rate ryokan I want you to go again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

彼への誕生日プレゼントとして宿泊させていただきました。 とても喜んでもらえて良かったです! ありがとうございます

I stayed as a birthday present for him. It was good to be very pleased! Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

とても快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend it very comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

到着してから帰るまで、どの方もとても丁寧に接してくださり、嬉しかったです。 お部屋もとても素敵でもっと居たい!と思ってしまいました。 この宿を選んで良かったです。

Everyone was very attentive, and I was happy to hear from arrival until I came back. The rooms are very nice and I want to stay more! I thought. It was good to choose this inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

彼女との旅行で利用させて頂きました。行きはバスでの訪問だったので温泉口まで迎えに来て頂き、その後宿先ではご丁寧に案内頂きました。各担当者さんの程よい距離感が絶妙で良かったです。食事も夕飯、朝食共にとても美味しく頂きました。量も程よくとても満... Read more 彼女との旅行で利用させて頂きました。行きはバスでの訪問だったので温泉口まで迎えに来て頂き、その後宿先ではご丁寧に案内頂きました。各担当者さんの程よい距離感が絶妙で良かったです。食事も夕飯、朝食共にとても美味しく頂きました。量も程よくとても満足でした。日頃から働き詰めの毎日から日常を忘れさせてくれるような安らぎを体感させて頂きありがとうございました。また機会があれば是非ご利用させて頂きたいと思います!

I used it on a trip with her. As I went for a visit by bus, I came to pick up the hot spring mouth, and then got informed carefully at the inn. The reasonable distance feeling of each person in charge was exquisite and it was good. The meal was also very delicious, both for dinner and breakfast. The amount was reasonable and I was very satisfied. Thank you very much for having us feel the peace that makes us forget everyday from everyday working on a regular basis. I would like to have a chance if you have the opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

3月の始まりに、雪見風呂なんていいね。 主人の一声で決まった今回の旅行でしたが、あいにくの暖冬で旅館近くは雪は僅かしか残っていませんでした。 予約の際に雪見風呂は出来るかと聞いたこともあってか当日何度もスタッフの方に謝られてしまいました... Read more 3月の始まりに、雪見風呂なんていいね。 主人の一声で決まった今回の旅行でしたが、あいにくの暖冬で旅館近くは雪は僅かしか残っていませんでした。 予約の際に雪見風呂は出来るかと聞いたこともあってか当日何度もスタッフの方に謝られてしまいましたが、こればかりは自然現象ですから旅館側に全く落ち度はないと思います。 特に宿泊日の一週間ほど前から特に暖かくなってしまったみたいですね。 また来年、雪見風呂を堪能させていただきます。 そして旅館ですが、良い意味で年季の入った建物だと私は感じました。 お部屋の中も所々色褪せた箇所や、ハゲた箇所が見受けられましたが特段酷いものだとは思いません。 そして部屋の隅々、食事を頂く囲炉裏の間、脱衣所、廊下、休憩所に至るまで全て掃除が行き届いておりました。 そして一番楽しみだったお料理ですが、これはもう文句の付け所が見当たりません。 色々な旅館に伺っておりますが、料理に関しては何かしら不満が出てくるものですが一つも見当たりませんでした。 私達夫婦はお酒を飲まないためしっかり残さず頂きましたがしいていうのであれば、量は多めかと思いますので少食の方は事前に連絡しておくと良いかもしれませんね。 お風呂ですが他に書かれている方もいらっしゃると思いますが少し浅めかと思います。 ですが岩場の方にもたれかかる様に入ると気にはならないと思います。 大浴場の側にある休憩所の薬草茶なるものも火照った身体には丁度よく頂くことができました。 個人的に一番素晴らしかったことは、食事を映えさせるその器の数々です。 スタッフの方に聞いたところ、若旦那さんが選んでいるとのこと。 おかげ様で器好きの私達夫婦はより一層楽しませていただきました。 今回が初めて伺う宿でしたが何だか何度も伺ったことがあるようなそんな気分になれることはそうそうないことです。 山菜が取れる5月頃にまた伺えたらな、と思います。 最後にスタッフの方々の接客について書かせていただきますと、殆ど言うことはないと思います。 きめ細かいサービスに、笑顔に、所作に感服致しました。 本当に素晴らしい接客をありがとうございました。

At the beginning of March, I like the Yukimi bath. It was a trip this time decided by my husband's voice, but unfortunately it was a mild winter and there was only a small amount of snow near the inn. Although I heard that Yukimi bathing can be done at the time of reservation, I was apologized to the staff many times on the day, but I think that there is no fault at all in the ryokan side because this is only a natural phenomenon. Especially it seems that it has become particularly warm from about one week before the staying day. In addition, I will enjoy Yukimi bath next year. And although it is a ryokan, I felt it was a building with a good age in a good way. In the room there are places where faded and parts were bald, but I do not think that it is particularly terrible. And everything in the room, everything from the hearth to the meal, the dressing room, the hallway, the resting place all were cleaned. And although it was the dish most enjoyable, I can not find a point of complaint about this already. Although I have been to various ryokan, although discontent comes out somewhat about cooking, there is not even one found. We and my husband do not drink, but we have kept it solid, but if we do it, we think that the amount is large, so it may be good to contact the small food person in advance. Although it thinks that there are some people who are written in other baths, I think that it is rather shallow. However, I think that I do not mind getting into the rocky place as if leaning. I was able to receive well on the body that was burned with herbal tea at rest areas on the side of the public bath. Personally the most wonderful thing is the many pieces that make meal shine. When I asked the staff, I heard that younger sister Mr. Yasuda has chosen. Thanks to you, our couple liked the instrument more and more. It was my first visit to this time, but it seems like I've heard it somewhat several times, it is unlikely that I feel like that. I hope to hear about it again in May when I can have wild plants. Finally I think that there is not much to say when writing about the customer service of the staff. To the fine service, smiling, I admired the work. Thank you very much for a wonderful customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

Open-air spa+cypress indoor spa (Japanese room16.5m²+room with Kotatsu)

ありがとうございました。贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。露天風呂と炬燵がある部屋は、時間を忘れさせてくれます。外は氷点下…マイナス5度でしたが満点の星空でオリオン座の周りに数えきれないぐらいの星がありました。 今度は連泊したいです。

Thank you very much. I was able to spend luxurious time. A room with an outdoor bath and a tea room will let you forget the time. Outside was below freezing ... minus 5 degrees, but there was a star in the starry sky and there were not many stars around Orion. Next time I want to stay a night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-28

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

最高な宿泊施設でした!!!個室付き露天風呂!食事ボリューム、センス、種類、おもてなし、静かな場所!!!最高でした。スタッフの皆様も非常に親切で、素敵でした。都市から離れて、最高な時間でした。

It was the best accommodation! ! ! Private room with outdoor bath! Meal volume, sense, kind, hospitality, quiet place! ! ! It was the best. Everyone of the staff was very kind and wonderful. Apart from the city, it was the best time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Open-air spa+cypress indoor spa (Japanese room16.5m²+room with Kotatsu)

主人と初めて利用させて頂きましたが、とても素敵なお宿でびっくりしました!お部屋についている露天風呂も広く、足を伸ばしても余裕のある広さでした!強いて言えば、チェックインして露天風呂をまず見たのですが、蚊が何匹か浮いていた所が少し気になりまし... Read more 主人と初めて利用させて頂きましたが、とても素敵なお宿でびっくりしました!お部屋についている露天風呂も広く、足を伸ばしても余裕のある広さでした!強いて言えば、チェックインして露天風呂をまず見たのですが、蚊が何匹か浮いていた所が少し気になりましたが、満足できる旅になりました!スタッフの方々の距離感も近すぎずといった感じで居心地が良かったです! 来年もまたお邪魔させて頂きます!

Although I was allowed to use it with my husband for the first time, I was surprised at a very nice residence! The outdoor bath in the room was also wide, and it was the extent that you can afford even if you extend your legs! Strictly speaking, I checked in and saw an outdoor bath first, but I was a little worried about how many mosquitoes were floating, but it was a satisfying trip! It was comfortable with feeling that the sense of distance between the staff members was not too close! Next year we will also disturb you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-26

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

3回目の宿泊。今回は連泊でお願いしました。 いつも気楽な時間を過ごさせていただいて感謝感謝です。家内も喜んでいます。 奥飛騨では福地温泉が一番のお気に入り。その福地の中で一番のお気に入りです。 今回の部屋は、朝陽が差し込んでくる向きだ... Read more 3回目の宿泊。今回は連泊でお願いしました。 いつも気楽な時間を過ごさせていただいて感謝感謝です。家内も喜んでいます。 奥飛騨では福地温泉が一番のお気に入り。その福地の中で一番のお気に入りです。 今回の部屋は、朝陽が差し込んでくる向きだったので、朝陽の好きな私には最高でした。 気楽に過ごせる極上の時間と親切な笑顔たっぷりのスタッフさん。いい宿です。 生憎、天候には恵まれませんでしたが、最終日は天気が少し回復。最高の乗鞍散策になりました。

The third stay. This time I asked for consecutive nights. Thank you gratitude thank you for always having a comfortable time. My wife is happy too. Fukuchi Onsen is the best favorite in Okuhida. It is my favorite in that Fukuchi. It was the best for me who liked Chaoyang because the morning sun came in this room. Staff who has plenty of time to spend comfortably and plenty of kind smiles. It is a nice inn. Unfortunately, weather was not blessed, but the weather recovered a little on the final day. It was the best seaside walking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-08

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

隅々まで気を使って頂いて、ありがたかったです。特に行きの道路情報は、悪天候のため、どの道から行けるかを調べてわざわざ電話していただき大変助かりました。

I was thankful that you kept in touch with every corner. Especially for the road information to go, it was a great help to investigate which road you can go from because of the bad weather so you can call me carefully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-13

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

風呂上がりの牛乳がとても美味しかったです。晩御飯の食事も美味しく、飛騨牛も最高でしたが、私達には量が多過ぎました。でも、大満足でした。 次は雪の降り積もった時に訪れたいです。お世話になりありがとうございました。

The milk that the bath had gone up was very tasty. The meal of dinner was also delicious, Hida beef was also the best, but we had too much quantity. However, I was satisfied very much. Next time I'd like to visit when the snow gathered. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-20

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

大変親切な接客していただきありがとうございました。また行ってみたいと思いました。

Thank you very much for your kind reception. I thought that I would like to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-19

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

全てにおいて、素晴らしいお宿でした。人、設備、食事、お風呂、その他、こちらのお宿についての 全ての事柄にきめ細やかな配慮が行き届いている感じがします。床の暖房設備、タオルのウォーマー、お茶菓子、牛乳券、照明、他にもたくさん、本当に素晴らし... Read more 全てにおいて、素晴らしいお宿でした。人、設備、食事、お風呂、その他、こちらのお宿についての 全ての事柄にきめ細やかな配慮が行き届いている感じがします。床の暖房設備、タオルのウォーマー、お茶菓子、牛乳券、照明、他にもたくさん、本当に素晴らしかったです。私のSNSでの投稿を見て、友人が早速、予約しようと各種サイトを見たようですが、満室だったそうですが、近いうちに来訪があると思います。私も、必ずリピートします。その時はよろしくお願い致します。

In all, it was a wonderful inn. I feel that attentive attention to detail is being given to everything about people, facilities, meals, baths and other hotels. Floor heating equipment, towel's warmer, sweets, milk tickets, lighting, lots of others, it was really wonderful. Looking at posts on my SNS, my friend seemed to have searched various sites in order to book quickly, but it seems that it was full, but I think that there will be a visit soon. I will definitely repeat. At that time I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-31

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

料理は山の幸をメインに出していただいて他では食べられない美味しい食事でした。 温泉についても時間によって貸しきりができる仕組みも非常によかったです。 もちろん部屋ごとの露天風呂もいつでも気兼ねなく入れてとってもよかったです。 ありがと... Read more 料理は山の幸をメインに出していただいて他では食べられない美味しい食事でした。 温泉についても時間によって貸しきりができる仕組みも非常によかったです。 もちろん部屋ごとの露天風呂もいつでも気兼ねなく入れてとってもよかったです。 ありがとうございました。

Cooking was a delicious meal that Yamanobu was made available to the main and can not be eaten elsewhere. The mechanism that we can rent out the hot spring by time was also very good. Of course, it was very nice to put out the outdoor bath for each room at any time without hesitation. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-25

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

とてもゆっくりできました。 スタッフの皆さんもとても愛想がよく、全てにおいて気持ちよかったです。 ご飯は、朝も夕も種類も量も沢山で、しかも何を食べても美味しくて幸せをいただきました♪ 彼の誕生日のお祝いで訪れたのですが、サプライズのケ... Read more とてもゆっくりできました。 スタッフの皆さんもとても愛想がよく、全てにおいて気持ちよかったです。 ご飯は、朝も夕も種類も量も沢山で、しかも何を食べても美味しくて幸せをいただきました♪ 彼の誕生日のお祝いで訪れたのですが、サプライズのケーキを用意してほしいという要望も快く引き受けてくださり、サプライズも大成功でした! 最後帰り際にも、気を使っていただき...本当にありがとうございました。 是非またおうかがいさせていただきたいです!

It was very relaxing. Everyone of the staff was very friendly and pleasant at all. Rice, morning and evening, kind and quantity, plenty of happiness even if I ate what I ate ♪ I came for a celebration on his birthday, but I want you to prepare a surprise cake We accepted the requests pleasantly, surprise was also a great success! Even on the way home, thank you for using me ... Thank you very much. I would like to invite you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-27

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

ニ度目の利用です。至るところに「飛騨の秋」が感じられる素敵な空気を感じました。スタッフの方たちの笑顔の対応にも癒されました。ただ、お部屋の灯りの暗さも考えられているのだとは思いますが、最近、歳のせいかちょっと見辛く感じられ、電気が調合できる... Read more ニ度目の利用です。至るところに「飛騨の秋」が感じられる素敵な空気を感じました。スタッフの方たちの笑顔の対応にも癒されました。ただ、お部屋の灯りの暗さも考えられているのだとは思いますが、最近、歳のせいかちょっと見辛く感じられ、電気が調合できるものだといいな。と思いました。また、利用したいお気に入りの宿です。

It is use of the second time. I felt a wonderful air where "autumn of Hida" can be felt everywhere. I was healed by the smile correspondence of the staff. However, I think that the darkness of the light of the room is also thought, but recently, it is good that I feel a little hard to see due to my age, I hope electricity can be mixed. I thought. Also, it is my favorite accommodation I would like to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-23

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

総じて急なお願いでも、楽しめてお礼もうしあげます。あえて言うなら、部屋のトイレは床もギシギシ、便器も少し古く感じました。個室の露天、もう少し大きく出来ると最高ですね。 貸切露天は良かったです。 値段とアクセスからのバランスなら、湯布院の... Read more 総じて急なお願いでも、楽しめてお礼もうしあげます。あえて言うなら、部屋のトイレは床もギシギシ、便器も少し古く感じました。個室の露天、もう少し大きく出来ると最高ですね。 貸切露天は良かったです。 値段とアクセスからのバランスなら、湯布院の二本の葦束が少し上に思えます。素敵な宿なのでこれからも期待しております。 休憩部屋の薬草茶のサービス最高に嬉しいですね。

Even if it is a sudden request in general, I will give thanks to you for enjoying. If I dare say, the toilet in the room was rugged floor, I felt the toilet a bit old. It is awesome if you can open up a private room, a little bigger. The charter street was good. If it is balanced from price and access, it seems that the two reed bunches of Yufuin are slightly above. I am expecting from now as it is a nice accommodation. The service of medicinal herbal tea in the break room I am happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-01

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

落ち着いたお部屋でのんびり過ごす事が出来ました。 食事が何を頂いても全てとても美味しく量も多くて食べ過ぎてしまうほどでした。また、さりげなく丁寧な接客もとても好感が持てました。 結婚記念日の月であることをお伝えしてお伺いしたところ、ステ... Read more 落ち着いたお部屋でのんびり過ごす事が出来ました。 食事が何を頂いても全てとても美味しく量も多くて食べ過ぎてしまうほどでした。また、さりげなく丁寧な接客もとても好感が持てました。 結婚記念日の月であることをお伝えしてお伺いしたところ、ステキなメッセージカードと記念品を綺麗にレイアウトしてお部屋に置いてくださっていました。思いがけないサプライズに感謝感激でした。また是非伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend leisurely in the calm room. Everything you get meal was very delicious and the amount was too large to eat too much. In addition, we received favorable casually and attentive customer service. As I told you that it was the wedding anniversary, I arranged a nice message card and souvenir in a beautifully laid out room. I was thankful for the unexpected surprise. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-03

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

この度は素敵なおもてなしをありがとうございました。客室風呂やお料理、接客など申し分なく、心からゆったり温泉を楽しませて頂きました。一点だけご提案させて頂くとしたら、掘り炬燵の座布団をもう少し厚みのある長座布団にしては如何でしょう。よりゆった... Read more この度は素敵なおもてなしをありがとうございました。客室風呂やお料理、接客など申し分なく、心からゆったり温泉を楽しませて頂きました。一点だけご提案させて頂くとしたら、掘り炬燵の座布団をもう少し厚みのある長座布団にしては如何でしょう。よりゆったりした気分で過ごせるように思いますので、是非ご検討頂けたら幸いです。また利用させて頂きます。

Thank you for this wonderful hospitality. Guest room Bath, cuisine, customer service etc. Alright, we enjoyed a relaxing hot spring from the bottom of my heart. If you would like to propose only one point, how about making a cushion of digging a little thicker cushion thicker? I think that I can spend more relaxed feeling, I would be pleased if you could consider it. I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-17

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

素敵なおもてなしでした。お部屋に露天風呂とヒノキのお風呂がついていてよかったです。夜ご飯も飛騨牛の大きいステーキがでてきてとっても美味しかったです! 連れの誕生日祝で行ったのですが、喜んでもらえてよかったです。 また泊まりにいきます。

It was a wonderful hospitality. It was nice to have an outdoor bath and a cypress bath in the room. Higa steak with Hida beef came out also for dinner and it was very delicious! I went with my birthday celebration, but it was nice to be pleased. I will go staying again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-27

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

星二つの施設には思えませんでした。 夕食時、飛騨牛のステーキがありました。 炉端風のテーブルで目の前で焼きながら頂くスタイルでした。 私は、つまみにくい木製のトングに四苦八苦、炎の熱でどうしても近づけないままステーキを返したの... Read more 星二つの施設には思えませんでした。 夕食時、飛騨牛のステーキがありました。 炉端風のテーブルで目の前で焼きながら頂くスタイルでした。 私は、つまみにくい木製のトングに四苦八苦、炎の熱でどうしても近づけないままステーキを返したのでした。 ポロリと灰の上に落としてしまいました。 スタッフを呼び、どうしたらよいかと、返事聞いたところ水洗いしてきますと…

I did not think of two stars in the star. At dinner, there was Hida beef steak. It was a style that we grilled in front of ourselves with a furnace end wind table. I struggled with a hard-to-knock wooden tongue, and returned steak without being brought close by the heat of the fire. I dropped it on the pollor and ashes. I called the staff and asked what to do when I heard reply and washing in the water ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-06

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

 今回はお世話になりました。真夏にも関わらず、夜は22度位ですし、空気は綺麗、静かで非常に穏やかな気持ちで過ごすことができました。料理も郷土色を出し、こだわりを感じるものでした。ご案内頂いた足湯にも行きましたがとても良い空間で心から落ち着く... Read more  今回はお世話になりました。真夏にも関わらず、夜は22度位ですし、空気は綺麗、静かで非常に穏やかな気持ちで過ごすことができました。料理も郷土色を出し、こだわりを感じるものでした。ご案内頂いた足湯にも行きましたがとても良い空間で心から落ち着くことができました。とにかくゆっくりするということに本当に向いている宿だという印象です。冬はまた違う雰囲気だと思いますので、また伺えればと思っています。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your help this time. Despite the midsummer, it was around 22 degrees in the evening and the air was clean, quiet and very calm. Cooking also gave out local colors, which made me feel commitment. I also went to the footbath that I got, but I was able to calm down from my heart with a very good space. It is an impression that it is really an accommodation suited to being relaxed anyway. I think that it is another different atmosphere in winter, so I think that I can ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-20

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

本当に楽しみにしていた、ひだ路さんへの訪問。期待通りでした。いいお湯に美味しいごはん!お部屋の露天風呂には、何度も何度も入ってくわ大満足でした。次の予約をいつ入れようか悩み中!次は、違う季節にひだ路さんを堪能したいと思ってます。よろしくお願... Read more 本当に楽しみにしていた、ひだ路さんへの訪問。期待通りでした。いいお湯に美味しいごはん!お部屋の露天風呂には、何度も何度も入ってくわ大満足でした。次の予約をいつ入れようか悩み中!次は、違う季節にひだ路さんを堪能したいと思ってます。よろしくお願いいたします‼

A visit to Mr. Hidji who I was really looking forward to. It was as expected. Delicious food for good hot water! I entered into the open-air bath of the room again and again, I was satisfied with satisfaction. I'm worrying when to make the next appointment! Next time, I would like to enjoy Mr. Hidaji in a different season. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-16

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

1泊でしたが大変お世話になりました。従業員の皆さんの対応も笑顔にあふれ大変素晴らしいものでした。 食事も美味しくいただきました。部屋付きの露天風呂や檜風呂、川沿いの露天風呂もとても満足いくものでした。 是非また利用させていただきたいと思... Read more 1泊でしたが大変お世話になりました。従業員の皆さんの対応も笑顔にあふれ大変素晴らしいものでした。 食事も美味しくいただきました。部屋付きの露天風呂や檜風呂、川沿いの露天風呂もとても満足いくものでした。 是非また利用させていただきたいと思える施設に巡り合えたことを嬉しく思います。

Thank you very much for taking care of it though it was a night. Everyone's employees' correspondence was also a wonderful thing overflowing with a smile. The meal was delicious, too. Outdoor bath with room, cypress bath, outdoor bath along river was also very satisfactory. I am pleased that I could meet the facilities that I would like to use again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-21

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

お部屋、お風呂、食事どれも大満足の内容でした。また利用したいと思います。

Rooms, baths, meals All contents were very satisfying. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-21

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

大変お世話になりました。 お部屋付き露天風呂を 満喫させてもらいました。 食事も 量が少し少ないかなーって思いましたが 食べてみると ほんとちょうどよく たぶん いろんな食材と噛み心地の違いから 満腹感が得られたのだと思います。 ... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 お部屋付き露天風呂を 満喫させてもらいました。 食事も 量が少し少ないかなーって思いましたが 食べてみると ほんとちょうどよく たぶん いろんな食材と噛み心地の違いから 満腹感が得られたのだと思います。 また機会がありましたら よろしくお願いします。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. We had guest room full of outdoor bath. I thought that the amount of meal was a bit small, but when I tried eating it probably just good and I think that it was perhaps a feeling of fullness was obtained from the difference between various ingredients and biting comfort. Thank you if you have the opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-01

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

部屋の雰囲気、客室露天風呂、美味しいお米に旨い酒と料理。大変いい宿だと思いました。 連れの誕生日でしたが、手のこもった、粋なおもてなしによるお祝いにも感動いたしました。 きっとまた泊まりにきます。ありがとうございました。

Room atmosphere, guest room open-air bath, delicious rice and delicious dishes and cuisine. I thought it was a very nice accommodation. It was my birthday, but I was deeply impressed by the celebrations by handsome, stylish hospitality. I'm sure I will come and stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-03-23

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

初めての奥飛騨でしたが、思いの通りの静かなゆったりとした時間を過ごす事が出来ました。旅館の方々のさりげなくも心のこもったサービスもとても心地良く、色々とお願いをする事も多かったとは思いますが皆さん何時も和やかに接して頂きました。帰りの際には... Read more 初めての奥飛騨でしたが、思いの通りの静かなゆったりとした時間を過ごす事が出来ました。旅館の方々のさりげなくも心のこもったサービスもとても心地良く、色々とお願いをする事も多かったとは思いますが皆さん何時も和やかに接して頂きました。帰りの際には寂しい気持になりました。旅館の皆様には感謝の気持でいっぱいです。朝・晩のお食事も毎回趣向が凝らされており、どのお料理も大変美味しく戴きました。飛騨牛も勿論美味しかったのですが、小食の私には山菜の天ぷらや煮物、川魚等の山のお料理が非常に美味しく、特に川ふぐのお刺身と漬け物のステーキには感動致しました。ただ、先にも書きましたが私が小食の為、折角のお料理を食べきれずに残してしまった事は残念でした。温泉は私の肌に合ったのか、1日に何度浸かってもその度に長い溜息が漏れる程気持良く、実は初日の朝から腰が痛かったのですが、帰る頃には痛みも軽減されてスッキリと帰途に付く事が出来ました。 今回の旅は、兎に角ユックリとしたい。と言う想いでひだ路さんに伺いました。文頭にも書きましたがその希望は御陰様で100%叶える事が出来ました。仕事頑張って、休みたくなったらまた是非伺いたいと思います。

Although it was my first Oku Hida, I could spend quiet and relaxing time as I expected. The casual and uncomfortable service of the people of the ryokan was very comfortable and I think that there were many things to ask a lot but everyone was always friendly. I felt lonely when I came home. To everyone at the inn is full of gratitude. Every meal in the morning and evening was tasty and every dish was very delicious. Hida beef as well as course was delicious, but I was impressed with the steak of sashimi and pickled pickles of Kawagoe Fugu, especially the cakes of mountain vegetables such as tempura, simmered dishes and mountain dishes such as river fish etc. . However, as I mentioned earlier, it was disappointing that I could not finish eating the dishes as I was eating a meal. The hot spring fits my skin or how many times it is immersed in the day many times I feel pleasant that a long sigh leaks out every time, in fact the waist hurts from the morning of the first day, but the pain is also alleviated when I return I was able to go home as soon as possible. In this trip, I would like to be ridiculed. I asked Mr. Hidaji with a desire to say. I also wrote it at the beginning of the sentence but I was able to achieve 100% of the hope as usual. I will do my best at work and I want to ask you again when I want to take a break.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-01-05

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

ほぼ往復の時間に費やしましたが、まずのんびりした福地温泉にほっとしました。たどり着いてみると、重厚感ある和の建物。落ち着いた茶色い色と、ぼんやりした照明が、どこか懐かしく。過剰過ぎないおもてなし、スタッフの皆さんのすっきりとした動き。お部屋... Read more ほぼ往復の時間に費やしましたが、まずのんびりした福地温泉にほっとしました。たどり着いてみると、重厚感ある和の建物。落ち着いた茶色い色と、ぼんやりした照明が、どこか懐かしく。過剰過ぎないおもてなし、スタッフの皆さんのすっきりとした動き。お部屋の露天風呂も雪景色がすてき。しんと静まり、お湯のじんわりした温かさが身にしみました。お食事は申し分ない、山菜や郷土料理に、飛騨牛フルコース。酒飲みの私たちには量が多すぎたので、勿体無い感じでした。朝食も、様々なところに行っていますが、こんな野菜、山菜の美味しい具だくさんなのは初。とっても素晴らしかったです。お湯は、加水加温と書いていました。源泉掛け流しだったら…とも思いましたが、大満足でした。アクセスの不便さが、また旅を楽しくしてくれたし、貴重な場所と感じました。

I spent almost round-trip time, but I was relieved to relax the Fukuchi Onsen. When arriving, it is a building of Japanese style with a sense of profoundness. I missed somewhere where calm brown color and blurred lighting. Too much hospitality, the staff 's clean movements. The outdoor bath in the room also has a nice snow scene. I quietly quieted, I saw dust warmth of hot water. His meal is perfect, for wild vegetables and local cuisine, Hida beef full course. Because we had too much amount of drinkers, it was unusual feeling. Breakfast is also going to various places, but this is the first time a lot of delicious ingredients of such vegetables, wild vegetables. It was very wonderful. I wrote that hot water was hot water heating. I thought it was source withhold ... but I was satisfied with great results. The inconvenience of access made the journey more pleasant and I felt it was a precious place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-04

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-26

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-27

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-01

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-04

Open air bath + indoor cypress bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux