Now loading...0%

アクアイグニス Aqua Ignis Ryokan

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Aqua Ignis Ryokan

Overall Rating(44 reviews)

4.4/5

5

52%

4

39%

3

7%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. P.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Casual Stay

整體都好好,只是太多人,好多不在酒店住的溫泉客人,所以好嘈

整體都好好,只是太多人,好多不在酒店住的溫泉客人,所以好嘈

Mr./Ms. T.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-03

Deluxe Cottage Roommatsu

During the day there is some disturbing sounds coming from the construction site around which unfortunately made the sta... Read more During the day there is some disturbing sounds coming from the construction site around which unfortunately made the stay a bit uncomfortable. This is a pity as the hotel itself, the facilities and the service are actually great!

During the day there is some disturbing sounds coming from the construction site around which unfortunately made the stay a bit uncomfortable. This is a pity as the hotel itself, the facilities and the service are actually great!

Mr./Ms. A.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-30

Deluxe Cottage Roomsugi

The room was good & hotel was good too , but we are a bit disappointed & surprised that our room / vill... Read more The room was good & hotel was good too , but we are a bit disappointed & surprised that our room / villa is next to the construction area !!! We hot spring and bath which the construction area staffs can watch !! How bad it is !!! We did pay high price for that ! But no privacy at all !!! We are very surprised !

The room was good & hotel was good too , but we are a bit disappointed & surprised that our room / villa is next to the construction area !!! We hot spring and bath which the construction area staffs can watch !! How bad it is !!! We did pay high price for that ! But no privacy at all !!! We are very surprised !

Mr./Ms. J.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Deluxe Cottage Roomsugi

この度は大変お世話になりました。到着が遅れたにも関わらず、お出迎え頂いて、夕食時間を遅らせる対応もとって頂いて有り難うございました。お部屋もとてもきれいで、のんびり過ごさせて頂きました。夕食のイタリアンは最高でした。ワインもとても美味しかっ... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。到着が遅れたにも関わらず、お出迎え頂いて、夕食時間を遅らせる対応もとって頂いて有り難うございました。お部屋もとてもきれいで、のんびり過ごさせて頂きました。夕食のイタリアンは最高でした。ワインもとても美味しかった。お部屋の露天風呂もとてもゆったりとしていて、最高でした。その湯船の横にシャワーが欲しかった❗湯船からシャワー迄が遠すぎます。シャワーの出る面の湯アカがちょっと気になりました。後、シャワー室にも椅子が欲しいです。足腰の悪い私には立ったままのシャワーはきついです。出来れば洗面所にも椅子を。テラスものんびり朝日を浴びるのに最高です。多少の不満は朝の露天風呂でふきとびましたが。忘れ物も届け出下さり、本当に有り難うございました。

Thank you very much for this time. Despite the late arrival, we were thankful to have you meet and take measures to delay dinner time. The rooms were also very clean and I spent my time relaxing. Dinner Italian was great. The wine was also very good. The open-air bath in the room was very spacious and the best. I wanted a shower next to the bathtub. The distance from the bathtub to the shower is too far. I was a little worried about the hot water on the side where the shower came out. Later, I want a chair in the shower room. A standing shower is hard for me with poor legs. If possible, a chair in the washroom. It is the best to take a relaxing morning sun on the terrace. Although some complaints were wiped out in the open-air bath in the morning. Thank you for notifying me of my lost items.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

Casual Stay

宿泊棟に滞在しました。 奮発をし、露天風呂付き客室にすればよかったかと思っています。 清掃はいき届いていました。 清潔でした。 3点あります。 ①読書ライトがあれば、嬉しかったです。家族が寝静まった後、読書をしようとし... Read more 宿泊棟に滞在しました。 奮発をし、露天風呂付き客室にすればよかったかと思っています。 清掃はいき届いていました。 清潔でした。 3点あります。 ①読書ライトがあれば、嬉しかったです。家族が寝静まった後、読書をしようとしたところ、卓上ライトや読書ライトがなく、お部屋全面に電気を点けることになったので止めました。読書も楽しみに行ったのですが、残念でした。 ②窓の位置が高く、小さく感じました。1号室だったこともあり、しょうがないのかもしれませんが、少し息が詰まる窓でした。 ③本館からの通路のそばであった為、夜、10時過ぎでも他の方の往き来で足音が聞こえ、振動がありました。横になると、更に感じました。木の床の下に吸収材なんぞ、必要ではないでしょうか。 ということで、民宿の感覚になりました。もう少しレベルの高いお部屋だと思ってたのがいけなかったようです。 レストランは、子連れだったので個室をご用意くださってとても助かりました。 五感をフルに使い感じれるイタリアンでした。 とても美味しかったです。 パンもケーキも素敵でした。オープンでとても良いです。 お世話になりました。 ありがとうございます!

I stayed at the accommodation ridge. I thought it would have been nice to make a room with an open-air bath. Cleaning was in good condition. It was clean. There are three points. ① If I had a reading light, I was happy. After my family was asleep, I stopped reading because I didn't have any desk or reading lights and turned on the entire room. I enjoyed reading, but I was sorry. ② The position of the windows was high and felt small. It was room # 1 and it may be unavoidable, but it was a little stuffy window. ③ Because it was near the passage from the main building, even at 10 o'clock at night, other people came and heard footsteps and there was vibration. I felt more when I laid down. Don't you need an absorber under the wooden floor? That made me feel like a guest house. It seemed that I had to think that it was a slightly higher level room. The restaurant was very family-friendly, so we prepared a private room and it was very helpful. It was an Italian with all five senses. It was very delicious. Both bread and cake were wonderful. Open and very good. thank you for helping me. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-30

Casual Stay

房間稍小,餐點很棒,麵包又不貴

Small room, great meals and inexpensive bread

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Deluxe Cottage Roommatsu

お部屋も温泉も夕食も最高でした!! ただ、朝食が8時40分に席についてからなかなかでて来ず9時になりスタッフの方に聞いてもお待ち下さいとしか言われず、結局朝食が席に来たのは9時15分ぐらいでした。チェックインの時に9時半には朝食のお店閉め... Read more お部屋も温泉も夕食も最高でした!! ただ、朝食が8時40分に席についてからなかなかでて来ず9時になりスタッフの方に聞いてもお待ち下さいとしか言われず、結局朝食が席に来たのは9時15分ぐらいでした。チェックインの時に9時半には朝食のお店閉めますと言われていたし、朝食のあとにお風呂に入るつもりでいたので、ゆっくりすることもできず慌てて朝食を済ましお部屋の温泉に入りました。 普通朝食は席についた時点てある程度のお料理が用意されてるはずなのに、このような事は初めてでがっかりでした。うちは子供が二人いるので30分以上またされると大変です。それ以外は大丈夫だったし、また行きたいと思っているので、改善していただけると幸いです。ありがとうございました。

Room, hot springs and dinner were awesome! ! However, the breakfast did not arrive at 8:40 and it was not easy to arrive at 9 o'clock and the staff asked me only to wait, and after all it was about 9:15 when breakfast came to my seat . At the time of check-in, it was said that the breakfast shop would be closed at 9:30, and I was going to take a bath after breakfast, so I couldn't relax and finished the breakfast in a hurry and went to the hot spring in my room Was. This was the first time I was disappointed, although breakfast should have been prepared to some extent when I arrived. We have two children, so it will be difficult if we come back for more than 30 minutes. Everything else was fine and I would like to go again, so I hope you can improve it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Casual Stay

食事に期待していました。 値段ほどの材料費がかかっていませんでした。夕食も朝食も。夕食はすき焼肉、硬かった。刺身、うまくない。揚げ物、がっかり。 朝食もごはん自体うまくない。味噌汁、ぬるい。 品数ではなく一品一品の質で勝負してほし... Read more 食事に期待していました。 値段ほどの材料費がかかっていませんでした。夕食も朝食も。夕食はすき焼肉、硬かった。刺身、うまくない。揚げ物、がっかり。 朝食もごはん自体うまくない。味噌汁、ぬるい。 品数ではなく一品一品の質で勝負してほしいです。

I was expecting a meal. It did not cost as much material as the price. Dinner and breakfast. Dinner was sukiyaki, hard. Sashimi, not good. Fried food, disappointed. Breakfast itself is not good. Miso soup, lukewarm. I want you to compete not on the number of items but on the quality of each item.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

Casual Stay

短い時間でしたが快適に過ごさせていただきました。コンセプト、建屋、お料理、特にお部屋の温泉、とても良かったです。 主人も、ホスピタリティが高く感じた、地域の方達と一緒にその場を作っている、その場で食も温泉も色々な体験ができることも良いねと... Read more 短い時間でしたが快適に過ごさせていただきました。コンセプト、建屋、お料理、特にお部屋の温泉、とても良かったです。 主人も、ホスピタリティが高く感じた、地域の方達と一緒にその場を作っている、その場で食も温泉も色々な体験ができることも良いねと言っていました。ありがとうございました。 細かいことは控えますが欲をいえば一点だけ。 予想よりカジュアルだった食の空間のクオリティをもう一段階上げてほしいなと勝手ながら思ってしまいました。 お料理を運んでくるところまではいいとして、 器を置くときにゴトっと、器に音をさせるのではなく、指の添え方ひとつで、その一品が持つ雰囲気が引き立ちますし、運んできた方の所作も美しく上品になると思うのです。 何名か書いていらっしゃったのはこういうことかなと共感しました。 どうしても特別な空間と時間を期待しているのです。美味しいのに、もったいない。お品書きはありますが、和の創作、食材のこだわりや自慢を配膳のときにひとこと添えるとか、もっとコンセプトを、ホームページを見返してひとりひとりが追求できたら、さらに満足度が高くなると思いました。 今度はまたゆっくり行きたいなと思います。

Although it was a short time, I was able to spend it comfortably. The concept, the building, the cuisine, especially the hot springs in the rooms were very good. My husband also said that it was good to be able to have various experiences with food and hot springs on the spot, creating a place with local people who felt hospitality was high. Thank you very much. I refrain from the details, but only one point if you want. I thought that I wanted the quality of the food space, which was more casual than expected, to be raised one step further. It ’s okay to bring food, Rather than letting the instrument make a sound when placing a container, the atmosphere of that one item will stand out with just one finger attachment, and the work of those who carry it will be beautiful and elegant. I sympathized with the fact that several people wrote this. I really expect a special space and time. Delicious but wasteful. Although there is an article, I thought that the satisfaction would be further enhanced if each individual could pursue Japanese concepts, ingredients and pride in food, and add more ideas when looking at the homepage. I want to go slowly again this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Casual Stay

初めて利用しましたが、とても感じがよく、堅苦しさもなく、リラックスできました。外観もオシャレで、食事も温かく美味しかったです。浴室の竹林、気持ち良かったです。廊下の木の感触も好きでした。次回は子供たちも誘って来たいと思いました。お世話になり... Read more 初めて利用しましたが、とても感じがよく、堅苦しさもなく、リラックスできました。外観もオシャレで、食事も温かく美味しかったです。浴室の竹林、気持ち良かったです。廊下の木の感触も好きでした。次回は子供たちも誘って来たいと思いました。お世話になりました。

I used it for the first time, but it was very pleasant and I was able to relax without being stiff. The appearance was stylish and the food was warm and delicious. The bamboo forest in the bathroom was pleasant. I also liked the feel of the trees in the hallway. Next time I wanted to invite children. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Casual Stay

悪天候で高速が渋滞し遅れてチェックイン、また、夕食の時間も柔軟に対応していただき有難うございました。 朝食は和食を選択しましたが、焼き魚をチョイスして時間に会わせて焼きます。と説明がありましたが、実際は15分ほど指定時間より遅れて出てきま... Read more 悪天候で高速が渋滞し遅れてチェックイン、また、夕食の時間も柔軟に対応していただき有難うございました。 朝食は和食を選択しましたが、焼き魚をチョイスして時間に会わせて焼きます。と説明がありましたが、実際は15分ほど指定時間より遅れて出てきました。待たせるなら食事開始時間に合わせて焼き魚を用意するような説明は要らないと感じます。 フロントや販売の方の表情が硬すぎで、もっと笑顔で接すれば、良いのではないでしょうか?逆に部屋を清掃されてた方たちは大きな声で感謝を表現して笑顔で送り出してくれてました。 また、機会があれば使わせて頂きます。

Thank you for flexibly responding to check-in and dinner time due to bad weather and high speed congestion. We chose Japanese food for breakfast, but choose grilled fish and bake it in time. Although there was an explanation, it actually came out about 15 minutes later than the specified time. I feel that there is no need to explain how to prepare grilled fish according to the meal start time. Isn't it better if you have a smile on the front and on the sales face? On the other hand, the people who cleaned the room expressed their gratitude in a loud voice and sent them out with a smile. If there is an opportunity, I will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-17

Casual Stay

この度はお世話になりました!息子の誕生日まで御祝いして頂き、とても良い思い出になりました!お食事もとても美味しく、子供もよく食べていました。お部屋のバスルームのお湯は温泉でしょうか?大浴場の泉質と似ているように感じたものですから、聞いてみれ... Read more この度はお世話になりました!息子の誕生日まで御祝いして頂き、とても良い思い出になりました!お食事もとても美味しく、子供もよく食べていました。お部屋のバスルームのお湯は温泉でしょうか?大浴場の泉質と似ているように感じたものですから、聞いてみれば良かったと思いました。お部屋の匂いが、少し古めかしさを感じました。廊下の木の匂いがお部屋まで続いていると、最高なのにと思いました。大浴場のトイレの匂いも気になりました。あとは大満足です!本当にお世話になりました。また、御泊まりに行きます!

I appreciate your kindness at this time! It was a very good memory for celebrating my son's birthday! The food was very good and the kids ate a lot. Is the hot water in the bathroom in the room a hot spring? I felt that it was similar to the quality of the springs in the public bath, so I thought I should have listened to it. The smell of the room felt a little old-fashioned. I thought it was the best when the smell of the wood in the hallway continued to the room. I was also worried about the smell of the toilet in the public bath. I am very happy after that! Thank you very much for your help. I will go to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Deluxe Cottage Roomsugi

今回は離れ「杉」に宿泊させていただきました。 1年半ぶりでしたが、やっぱりアクアイグニスは最高に良いで、また、リピートしたいです。 食事やスイーツが最高なのは言うまでもありませんが、お部屋、温泉、スタッフサービスすべてに満足で、... Read more 今回は離れ「杉」に宿泊させていただきました。 1年半ぶりでしたが、やっぱりアクアイグニスは最高に良いで、また、リピートしたいです。 食事やスイーツが最高なのは言うまでもありませんが、お部屋、温泉、スタッフサービスすべてに満足で、3週間程前から、スタッフの方とサプライズケーキのメッセージなどやり取りさせていただき、事前準備も完璧にできました。 スタッフの皆さん本当にありがとうございました。

This time, I stayed at "Sugi". It's been a year and a half, but after all Aqua Ignis is the best and I want to repeat it again. Needless to say, the food and sweets are the best, but we are satisfied with all the rooms, hot springs and staff service, and we have been exchanging messages with the staff about surprise cake from about 3 weeks ago, making preparations perfect It was. Thank you very much for the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Casual Stay

鈴鹿サーキットへ1泊2日の旅行の際に宿泊しました。4歳と2歳の子供を連れて行きましたが、子連れに優しい環境でとても充実した時間が過ごせました。 木の香りに包まれ裸足で歩きまわれる施設内に子供達もとても楽しそうで、クッションがたくさんある入... Read more 鈴鹿サーキットへ1泊2日の旅行の際に宿泊しました。4歳と2歳の子供を連れて行きましたが、子連れに優しい環境でとても充実した時間が過ごせました。 木の香りに包まれ裸足で歩きまわれる施設内に子供達もとても楽しそうで、クッションがたくさんある入浴後の休憩場所も気に入っていました。施設内のデザインもお洒落で、旅行に来た特別感がより一層高まりました。 温泉も4種類の浴槽があり、温度も一律ではなく少し低めの所があったので子供達も満喫していました。 スタッフの方々も皆さんにこやかで丁寧に対応してくださりました。宿泊日前、子供のアレルギー対応やアップルパイの予約などとても丁寧に対応していただきました。 そして何よりも食事が美味しかったです。特に夕食が美味しく、子供達もたくさん食べていました。お座敷があるのも助かりました。 朝食のパン選びでは美味しそうなパンがたくさん並んでおり、目移りしてついついたくさん選んでしまいました。 また、親子3世代でも泊まりに来たいなと思いました。

I stayed at Suzuka Circuit for a two-day trip. I took my 4 year old and 2 year old child, but I had a very good time in a friendly environment. Children seemed to have a lot of fun in the facility where you can walk barefoot wrapped in the scent of wood and liked the resting place after taking a bath with many cushions. The design inside the facility is also stylish, and the special feeling that came to travel has further increased. The hot springs have 4 types of bathtubs, and the temperature was not uniform, but there was a little lower place so the children were enjoying it. The staff were friendly and polite to everyone. Before the day of the stay, we had a very careful response to allergies for children and apple pie reservations. And most of all, the food was delicious. The dinner was particularly delicious and the children ate a lot. It was saved that there was a parlor. There were a lot of delicious breads in the selection of breakfast bread, so I picked up and chose a lot. Also, I wanted to come to stay with 3 generations of parents and children.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Casual Stay

先日は、主人の還暦の誕生日に

The other day is the birthday of the master's 60th birthday

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Casual Stay

温泉がすごく 良かったです。食事も良かった。温泉、部屋、食事 の良い意味でのアンバランスが素晴らしい。

The hot spring was very good. The food was good too. The imbalance in the hot spring, the room, and the good meaning of the food is great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Casual Stay

お湯もマッサージも料理も満足できました。また行きたいです。

I was satisfied with the hot water, the massage and the food. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Casual Stay

今回は大変お世話になりました。 温かいメッセージも添えていただきとても嬉しかったです。 主人と二人 温泉、岩盤浴等が好きで 今回のミスト浴も始めてでしたが親切に説明していただいたり、丁寧な対応をしていただき大満足でした。 お湯もとても... Read more 今回は大変お世話になりました。 温かいメッセージも添えていただきとても嬉しかったです。 主人と二人 温泉、岩盤浴等が好きで 今回のミスト浴も始めてでしたが親切に説明していただいたり、丁寧な対応をしていただき大満足でした。 お湯もとても柔らかく 景色を見ながらゆっくりさせていただきました。 お部屋の案内も研修バッチを付けていたにもかかわらず ゆっくり丁寧に語りかけるように説明していただきました。教育がいきとどいているな。と思いましたよ。 夕食会場への移動も散歩がてらに外に出るのも全く気になりませんでした。 平日だからか 部屋を分けていただいたのか 私たちだけでしたが サービスの方とのお話、ワインの説明 とても楽しく、美味しくいただきました。 ちょっと遅れたBD旅行でしたが 夕食時写真も撮っていただきとても記念になりました。 チェックアウトが11時だったので 朝風呂も慌てずゆっくり入ることができ とにかくのんびりできました。今回の旅行最大の目的 温泉入って 美味しいもの食べて、汗出してのんびり、ゆっくりすること。 全て叶いましたので大満足です。 正直 住まいから近いのですが、 またぜひ利用したいと思いました。 今回は本当にありがとうございました。

I am indebted very much this time. I was very happy to have a warm message. My husband and two I liked hot spring, bedrock bath, etc. I started this mist bath, but it was kind enough to explain kindly and to be politely responsive. The water was very soft and I was relaxed while watching the scenery. Even though the room guidance was attached to the training batch, I was told to speak slowly and carefully. Education is alive. I thought. I was not bothered at all to go to the dinner hall or to go out for a walk. Because it is a weekday? Did you divide the room? It was only us, but talk with the service, explanation of the wine It was very fun and delicious. It was a bit late BD trip, but it was a memorial to have a photo taken at dinner too. Because check out was 11 o'clock I can enter slowly without having a morning bath. Anyway I was able to sleep. The biggest purpose of this trip is to enter a hot spring, eat delicious things, sweat out and relax. I'm very satisfied with everything I asked. Honestly, I'm close to living, I also wanted to use it by all means. Thank you very much this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.L(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Casual Stay

整體絕對能感受到放鬆心情的環境氣氛, 非常享受

The whole atmosphere can definitely feel the relaxed atmosphere, very enjoyable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.P(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-08

Casual Stay

食物不錯 住房設備簡單 偏遠 如果不是自駕遊 不方便 服務良好

Good food, housing equipment is simple and remote. If it is not self-driving, it is not convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Deluxe Cottage Roomkuri

全てにおいて上級なサービスでした。 値段はしますが、見合ったサービスだったと満足してます。

Everything was an advanced service. It is priced, but I am satisfied that it was an appropriate service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Deluxe Cottage Roomhinoki

ゆったりとできました。こどもが騒がしいのでいつも宿泊は心配ですが、離れなのでほかのお客さんに迷惑もかけずに宿泊できました。 夕食も個室をとっていただき大変助かりました。イタリアンも和食もかなりレベルが高いので、温泉とともにまた利用したいで... Read more ゆったりとできました。こどもが騒がしいのでいつも宿泊は心配ですが、離れなのでほかのお客さんに迷惑もかけずに宿泊できました。 夕食も個室をとっていただき大変助かりました。イタリアンも和食もかなりレベルが高いので、温泉とともにまた利用したいです。 名古屋からこんなに近くに、さらに新名神で近くなり助かります。

I was able to relax. I am worried about staying always because the children are noisy, but I can stay without disturbing other customers because I am away. It was very helpful to have a private room for dinner. I also want to use it with hot spring again because Italian and Japanese food are quite high level. It's so near from Nagoya, it's a new name and it's even closer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Deluxe Cottage Roomhinoki

オーガニック離れ宿 檜に宿泊しました。駅までの送迎に始まり、スタッフの丁寧なサービスは素晴らしかったです。ご飯も美味しく、また部屋風呂の檜風呂でも非常にゆっくりでき、大満足の宿泊でした。 是非ともまた利用したいと思っています。 幸せなひ... Read more オーガニック離れ宿 檜に宿泊しました。駅までの送迎に始まり、スタッフの丁寧なサービスは素晴らしかったです。ご飯も美味しく、また部屋風呂の檜風呂でも非常にゆっくりでき、大満足の宿泊でした。 是非ともまた利用したいと思っています。 幸せなひとときをありがとうございました。

We stayed at an organic apartment Hinoki. Beginning with pick up and drop off to the station, the polite service of the staff was wonderful. The meal was delicious, too, and it was able to be very slow even in the bath tub of the room bath, and it was a satisfactory accommodation. I definitely want to use it again. Thank you for a happy moment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-12

Casual Stay

日式晚餐真的是一般般,這是令我失望的

Japanese dinner is really normal, it is disappointing to me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-07

Deluxe Cottage Roomhinoki

今回離れに一泊させてもらいましたが、 正直なところ今までで1番良かったのではないかと思うほど満足できました! 外観もとても素敵でしたし、内観もよく奥さんがインスタ映えするとのことで随分喜んでいました。笑笑 奥さんインスタグラマーなので... Read more 今回離れに一泊させてもらいましたが、 正直なところ今までで1番良かったのではないかと思うほど満足できました! 外観もとても素敵でしたし、内観もよく奥さんがインスタ映えするとのことで随分喜んでいました。笑笑 奥さんインスタグラマーなので勝手ながら投稿させてもらいました。笑笑 お部屋は広くとても開放感があったのでとてもリラックスできましたし、お料理の方もとても美味しく、コース料理でしたが個室だったので子供がいたのにもかかわらず、とてもゆっくりと楽しめました。お陰でお酒も結構呑んじゃいました笑 帰りもお部屋でチェックアウトしてくれるなどサービスも良かったのでほんとに満足しています。 また必ず訪れたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I had you stay overnight at this time this time, but to be honest it was satisfying enough to think that I was the best I have ever had! The exterior was also very nice, and I was delighted with my wife 's pretty good interior appearance. Because it is a wife laughter wife Instagram Glamor, I have posted it without permission. LOL LOL Because the room was very spacious, it was very relaxing because there was a very open feeling, so the cuisine was also very delicious, it was a course meal but it was a private room so I was able to enjoy it very slowly even though there were children It was. Drinking was drunk considerably thanks to you, lol I'm really satisfied because the service was also good, like checking out in the room as well. I definitely want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-06

Deluxe Cottage Roomhinoki

一緒に行った相手が2週間前に行っていたのでRerluxに料理の内容を確認したらプランが違えば料理も違うとの事で前回宿泊棟、今回離れだったので大丈夫かと思ったら全く同じ料理で少し残念でした。

Since the other party I went with was 2 weeks ago, I confirmed the contents of the cuisine to Rerlux. If the plan was different, the dishes were different so the thing was different from last time because I was away this time, so I thought it was okay with the same dish It was a little disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-25

Deluxe Cottage Roomkuri

妻の誕生日&娘の就職祝いで、離れの栗に宿泊させて頂きました 全てに満足して、帰り際に、スタッフの方に「また来ます」と宣言するほどでした 妻の誕生日ケーキや夕食のデザートプレートへのメッセージをサプライズで対応いただく... Read more 妻の誕生日&娘の就職祝いで、離れの栗に宿泊させて頂きました 全てに満足して、帰り際に、スタッフの方に「また来ます」と宣言するほどでした 妻の誕生日ケーキや夕食のデザートプレートへのメッセージをサプライズで対応いただくために、 何度もメールで事細かく対応頂き、家族全員に感動してもらい、父の株が上がりました。ありがとうございます 本当に、また行きたいランキング1位です

Wife's birthday cake celebrating employment celebration, I was satisfied with everything that I stayed at a distant chestnut and declared "I will come again" on the way back to the staff on the way home. My wife's birthday cake And the dessert message to the dessert plate was responded to by the surprise repeatedly many times, my father 's stock rose as the whole family touched it. Thank you very much, I am ranked first in the rank I want to go again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-18

Deluxe Cottage Roomkuri

お部屋の変更までご相談にのってくださり、本当にありがとうございました! お陰様で最高の旅行になりました! また是非伺いたいと思います。

Thank you very much for your inquiry until room change! It became the best trip for you! I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-13

Deluxe Cottage Roomsugi

スタッフの案内など、聞き取りづらかったりスタッフレベルは少し低いかなと思います。もう少し、ハキハキしっかりとした話し方だと分かりやすいと思います。全体的に、カジュアルな印象が強く、価格の割には高級感は少ない。

I think that the staff level etc. is a little low whether it is difficult to hear such as the staff's guide. A little more, I think that it is easy to understand if it is a solid speech style. On the whole, the casual impression is strong, and the luxurious feeling is small for the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-17

Deluxe Cottage Roommatsu

松のお部屋に宿泊しました。 とにかく温泉とイタリアンの夕食が素晴らしかったです。感動しました。ただ、大浴場は、混雑で芋洗い状態。笑 両親と子供とみんなでいい思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

We stayed in a pine room. Anyway the hot springs and Italian dinner were wonderful. I was impressed. However, in the large public bath, it is crowded and it is in a potato-wash state. Lol My parents and children and all my good memories. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Aqua Ignis Ryokan

Address

4800-1 Komono, Komono-chō, Mie-gun, Mie Prefecture, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX

Number of guest rooms

21 room(s)

Welcome to Relux