Now loading...0%

アクアイグニス Aqua Ignis Ryokan

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Mie > Kuwana ・ Nagashima ・ Yokkaichi ・ Yunoyama

Review of Aqua Ignis Ryokan

Overall Rating(33 reviews)

4.5/5

5

64%

4

27%

3

6%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. P.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Casual Stay

整體都好好,只是太多人,好多不在酒店住的溫泉客人,所以好嘈

整體都好好,只是太多人,好多不在酒店住的溫泉客人,所以好嘈

Mr./Ms. T.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-03

Deluxe Cottage Roommatsu

During the day there is some disturbing sounds coming from the construction site around which unfortunately made the sta... Read more During the day there is some disturbing sounds coming from the construction site around which unfortunately made the stay a bit uncomfortable. This is a pity as the hotel itself, the facilities and the service are actually great!

During the day there is some disturbing sounds coming from the construction site around which unfortunately made the stay a bit uncomfortable. This is a pity as the hotel itself, the facilities and the service are actually great!

Mr./Ms. A.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-30

Deluxe Cottage Roomsugi

The room was good & hotel was good too , but we are a bit disappointed & surprised that our room / vill... Read more The room was good & hotel was good too , but we are a bit disappointed & surprised that our room / villa is next to the construction area !!! We hot spring and bath which the construction area staffs can watch !! How bad it is !!! We did pay high price for that ! But no privacy at all !!! We are very surprised !

The room was good & hotel was good too , but we are a bit disappointed & surprised that our room / villa is next to the construction area !!! We hot spring and bath which the construction area staffs can watch !! How bad it is !!! We did pay high price for that ! But no privacy at all !!! We are very surprised !

Mr./Ms. E.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-17

Casual Stay

この度はお世話になりました!息子の誕生日まで御祝いして頂き、とても良い思い出になりました!お食事もとても美味しく、子供もよく食べていました。お部屋のバスルームのお湯は温泉でしょうか?大浴場の泉質と似ているように感じたものですから、聞いてみれ... Read more この度はお世話になりました!息子の誕生日まで御祝いして頂き、とても良い思い出になりました!お食事もとても美味しく、子供もよく食べていました。お部屋のバスルームのお湯は温泉でしょうか?大浴場の泉質と似ているように感じたものですから、聞いてみれば良かったと思いました。お部屋の匂いが、少し古めかしさを感じました。廊下の木の匂いがお部屋まで続いていると、最高なのにと思いました。大浴場のトイレの匂いも気になりました。あとは大満足です!本当にお世話になりました。また、御泊まりに行きます!

I appreciate your kindness at this time! It was a very good memory for celebrating my son's birthday! The food was very good and the kids ate a lot. Is the hot water in the bathroom in the room a hot spring? I felt that it was similar to the quality of the springs in the public bath, so I thought I should have listened to it. The smell of the room felt a little old-fashioned. I thought it was the best when the smell of the wood in the hallway continued to the room. I was also worried about the smell of the toilet in the public bath. I am very happy after that! Thank you very much for your help. I will go to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Deluxe Cottage Roomsugi

今回は離れ「杉」に宿泊させていただきました。 1年半ぶりでしたが、やっぱりアクアイグニスは最高に良いで、また、リピートしたいです。 食事やスイーツが最高なのは言うまでもありませんが、お部屋、温泉、スタッフサービスすべてに満足で、... Read more 今回は離れ「杉」に宿泊させていただきました。 1年半ぶりでしたが、やっぱりアクアイグニスは最高に良いで、また、リピートしたいです。 食事やスイーツが最高なのは言うまでもありませんが、お部屋、温泉、スタッフサービスすべてに満足で、3週間程前から、スタッフの方とサプライズケーキのメッセージなどやり取りさせていただき、事前準備も完璧にできました。 スタッフの皆さん本当にありがとうございました。

This time, I stayed at "Sugi". It's been a year and a half, but after all Aqua Ignis is the best and I want to repeat it again. Needless to say, the food and sweets are the best, but we are satisfied with all the rooms, hot springs and staff service, and we have been exchanging messages with the staff about surprise cake from about 3 weeks ago, making preparations perfect It was. Thank you very much for the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Casual Stay

鈴鹿サーキットへ1泊2日の旅行の際に宿泊しました。4歳と2歳の子供を連れて行きましたが、子連れに優しい環境でとても充実した時間が過ごせました。 木の香りに包まれ裸足で歩きまわれる施設内に子供達もとても楽しそうで、クッションがたくさんある入... Read more 鈴鹿サーキットへ1泊2日の旅行の際に宿泊しました。4歳と2歳の子供を連れて行きましたが、子連れに優しい環境でとても充実した時間が過ごせました。 木の香りに包まれ裸足で歩きまわれる施設内に子供達もとても楽しそうで、クッションがたくさんある入浴後の休憩場所も気に入っていました。施設内のデザインもお洒落で、旅行に来た特別感がより一層高まりました。 温泉も4種類の浴槽があり、温度も一律ではなく少し低めの所があったので子供達も満喫していました。 スタッフの方々も皆さんにこやかで丁寧に対応してくださりました。宿泊日前、子供のアレルギー対応やアップルパイの予約などとても丁寧に対応していただきました。 そして何よりも食事が美味しかったです。特に夕食が美味しく、子供達もたくさん食べていました。お座敷があるのも助かりました。 朝食のパン選びでは美味しそうなパンがたくさん並んでおり、目移りしてついついたくさん選んでしまいました。 また、親子3世代でも泊まりに来たいなと思いました。

I stayed at Suzuka Circuit for a two-day trip. I took my 4 year old and 2 year old child, but I had a very good time in a friendly environment. Children seemed to have a lot of fun in the facility where you can walk barefoot wrapped in the scent of wood and liked the resting place after taking a bath with many cushions. The design inside the facility is also stylish, and the special feeling that came to travel has further increased. The hot springs have 4 types of bathtubs, and the temperature was not uniform, but there was a little lower place so the children were enjoying it. The staff were friendly and polite to everyone. Before the day of the stay, we had a very careful response to allergies for children and apple pie reservations. And most of all, the food was delicious. The dinner was particularly delicious and the children ate a lot. It was saved that there was a parlor. There were a lot of delicious breads in the selection of breakfast bread, so I picked up and chose a lot. Also, I wanted to come to stay with 3 generations of parents and children.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Casual Stay

先日は、主人の還暦の誕生日に

The other day is the birthday of the master's 60th birthday

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Casual Stay

温泉がすごく 良かったです。食事も良かった。温泉、部屋、食事 の良い意味でのアンバランスが素晴らしい。

The hot spring was very good. The food was good too. The imbalance in the hot spring, the room, and the good meaning of the food is great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Casual Stay

お湯もマッサージも料理も満足できました。また行きたいです。

I was satisfied with the hot water, the massage and the food. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Casual Stay

今回は大変お世話になりました。 温かいメッセージも添えていただきとても嬉しかったです。 主人と二人 温泉、岩盤浴等が好きで 今回のミスト浴も始めてでしたが親切に説明していただいたり、丁寧な対応をしていただき大満足でした。 お湯もとても... Read more 今回は大変お世話になりました。 温かいメッセージも添えていただきとても嬉しかったです。 主人と二人 温泉、岩盤浴等が好きで 今回のミスト浴も始めてでしたが親切に説明していただいたり、丁寧な対応をしていただき大満足でした。 お湯もとても柔らかく 景色を見ながらゆっくりさせていただきました。 お部屋の案内も研修バッチを付けていたにもかかわらず ゆっくり丁寧に語りかけるように説明していただきました。教育がいきとどいているな。と思いましたよ。 夕食会場への移動も散歩がてらに外に出るのも全く気になりませんでした。 平日だからか 部屋を分けていただいたのか 私たちだけでしたが サービスの方とのお話、ワインの説明 とても楽しく、美味しくいただきました。 ちょっと遅れたBD旅行でしたが 夕食時写真も撮っていただきとても記念になりました。 チェックアウトが11時だったので 朝風呂も慌てずゆっくり入ることができ とにかくのんびりできました。今回の旅行最大の目的 温泉入って 美味しいもの食べて、汗出してのんびり、ゆっくりすること。 全て叶いましたので大満足です。 正直 住まいから近いのですが、 またぜひ利用したいと思いました。 今回は本当にありがとうございました。

I am indebted very much this time. I was very happy to have a warm message. My husband and two I liked hot spring, bedrock bath, etc. I started this mist bath, but it was kind enough to explain kindly and to be politely responsive. The water was very soft and I was relaxed while watching the scenery. Even though the room guidance was attached to the training batch, I was told to speak slowly and carefully. Education is alive. I thought. I was not bothered at all to go to the dinner hall or to go out for a walk. Because it is a weekday? Did you divide the room? It was only us, but talk with the service, explanation of the wine It was very fun and delicious. It was a bit late BD trip, but it was a memorial to have a photo taken at dinner too. Because check out was 11 o'clock I can enter slowly without having a morning bath. Anyway I was able to sleep. The biggest purpose of this trip is to enter a hot spring, eat delicious things, sweat out and relax. I'm very satisfied with everything I asked. Honestly, I'm close to living, I also wanted to use it by all means. Thank you very much this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.L(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Casual Stay

整體絕對能感受到放鬆心情的環境氣氛, 非常享受

The whole atmosphere can definitely feel the relaxed atmosphere, very enjoyable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.P(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-08

Casual Stay

食物不錯 住房設備簡單 偏遠 如果不是自駕遊 不方便 服務良好

Good food, housing equipment is simple and remote. If it is not self-driving, it is not convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Deluxe Cottage Roomkuri

全てにおいて上級なサービスでした。 値段はしますが、見合ったサービスだったと満足してます。

Everything was an advanced service. It is priced, but I am satisfied that it was an appropriate service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Deluxe Cottage Roomhinoki

ゆったりとできました。こどもが騒がしいのでいつも宿泊は心配ですが、離れなのでほかのお客さんに迷惑もかけずに宿泊できました。 夕食も個室をとっていただき大変助かりました。イタリアンも和食もかなりレベルが高いので、温泉とともにまた利用したいで... Read more ゆったりとできました。こどもが騒がしいのでいつも宿泊は心配ですが、離れなのでほかのお客さんに迷惑もかけずに宿泊できました。 夕食も個室をとっていただき大変助かりました。イタリアンも和食もかなりレベルが高いので、温泉とともにまた利用したいです。 名古屋からこんなに近くに、さらに新名神で近くなり助かります。

I was able to relax. I am worried about staying always because the children are noisy, but I can stay without disturbing other customers because I am away. It was very helpful to have a private room for dinner. I also want to use it with hot spring again because Italian and Japanese food are quite high level. It's so near from Nagoya, it's a new name and it's even closer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Deluxe Cottage Roomhinoki

オーガニック離れ宿 檜に宿泊しました。駅までの送迎に始まり、スタッフの丁寧なサービスは素晴らしかったです。ご飯も美味しく、また部屋風呂の檜風呂でも非常にゆっくりでき、大満足の宿泊でした。 是非ともまた利用したいと思っています。 幸せなひ... Read more オーガニック離れ宿 檜に宿泊しました。駅までの送迎に始まり、スタッフの丁寧なサービスは素晴らしかったです。ご飯も美味しく、また部屋風呂の檜風呂でも非常にゆっくりでき、大満足の宿泊でした。 是非ともまた利用したいと思っています。 幸せなひとときをありがとうございました。

We stayed at an organic apartment Hinoki. Beginning with pick up and drop off to the station, the polite service of the staff was wonderful. The meal was delicious, too, and it was able to be very slow even in the bath tub of the room bath, and it was a satisfactory accommodation. I definitely want to use it again. Thank you for a happy moment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-12

Casual Stay

日式晚餐真的是一般般,這是令我失望的

Japanese dinner is really normal, it is disappointing to me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-07

Deluxe Cottage Roomhinoki

今回離れに一泊させてもらいましたが、 正直なところ今までで1番良かったのではないかと思うほど満足できました! 外観もとても素敵でしたし、内観もよく奥さんがインスタ映えするとのことで随分喜んでいました。笑笑 奥さんインスタグラマーなので... Read more 今回離れに一泊させてもらいましたが、 正直なところ今までで1番良かったのではないかと思うほど満足できました! 外観もとても素敵でしたし、内観もよく奥さんがインスタ映えするとのことで随分喜んでいました。笑笑 奥さんインスタグラマーなので勝手ながら投稿させてもらいました。笑笑 お部屋は広くとても開放感があったのでとてもリラックスできましたし、お料理の方もとても美味しく、コース料理でしたが個室だったので子供がいたのにもかかわらず、とてもゆっくりと楽しめました。お陰でお酒も結構呑んじゃいました笑 帰りもお部屋でチェックアウトしてくれるなどサービスも良かったのでほんとに満足しています。 また必ず訪れたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I had you stay overnight at this time this time, but to be honest it was satisfying enough to think that I was the best I have ever had! The exterior was also very nice, and I was delighted with my wife 's pretty good interior appearance. Because it is a wife laughter wife Instagram Glamor, I have posted it without permission. LOL LOL Because the room was very spacious, it was very relaxing because there was a very open feeling, so the cuisine was also very delicious, it was a course meal but it was a private room so I was able to enjoy it very slowly even though there were children It was. Drinking was drunk considerably thanks to you, lol I'm really satisfied because the service was also good, like checking out in the room as well. I definitely want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-06

Deluxe Cottage Roomhinoki

一緒に行った相手が2週間前に行っていたのでRerluxに料理の内容を確認したらプランが違えば料理も違うとの事で前回宿泊棟、今回離れだったので大丈夫かと思ったら全く同じ料理で少し残念でした。

Since the other party I went with was 2 weeks ago, I confirmed the contents of the cuisine to Rerlux. If the plan was different, the dishes were different so the thing was different from last time because I was away this time, so I thought it was okay with the same dish It was a little disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-25

Deluxe Cottage Roomkuri

妻の誕生日&娘の就職祝いで、離れの栗に宿泊させて頂きました 全てに満足して、帰り際に、スタッフの方に「また来ます」と宣言するほどでした 妻の誕生日ケーキや夕食のデザートプレートへのメッセージをサプライズで対応いただく... Read more 妻の誕生日&娘の就職祝いで、離れの栗に宿泊させて頂きました 全てに満足して、帰り際に、スタッフの方に「また来ます」と宣言するほどでした 妻の誕生日ケーキや夕食のデザートプレートへのメッセージをサプライズで対応いただくために、 何度もメールで事細かく対応頂き、家族全員に感動してもらい、父の株が上がりました。ありがとうございます 本当に、また行きたいランキング1位です

Wife's birthday cake celebrating employment celebration, I was satisfied with everything that I stayed at a distant chestnut and declared "I will come again" on the way back to the staff on the way home. My wife's birthday cake And the dessert message to the dessert plate was responded to by the surprise repeatedly many times, my father 's stock rose as the whole family touched it. Thank you very much, I am ranked first in the rank I want to go again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-18

Deluxe Cottage Roomkuri

お部屋の変更までご相談にのってくださり、本当にありがとうございました! お陰様で最高の旅行になりました! また是非伺いたいと思います。

Thank you very much for your inquiry until room change! It became the best trip for you! I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-13

Deluxe Cottage Roomsugi

スタッフの案内など、聞き取りづらかったりスタッフレベルは少し低いかなと思います。もう少し、ハキハキしっかりとした話し方だと分かりやすいと思います。全体的に、カジュアルな印象が強く、価格の割には高級感は少ない。

I think that the staff level etc. is a little low whether it is difficult to hear such as the staff's guide. A little more, I think that it is easy to understand if it is a solid speech style. On the whole, the casual impression is strong, and the luxurious feeling is small for the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-17

Deluxe Cottage Roommatsu

松のお部屋に宿泊しました。 とにかく温泉とイタリアンの夕食が素晴らしかったです。感動しました。ただ、大浴場は、混雑で芋洗い状態。笑 両親と子供とみんなでいい思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

We stayed in a pine room. Anyway the hot springs and Italian dinner were wonderful. I was impressed. However, in the large public bath, it is crowded and it is in a potato-wash state. Lol My parents and children and all my good memories. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N,U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-09

Deluxe Cottage Roommatsu

丁寧に説明をして頂き、気持ちよく対応いただきました。 施設の設備に不備があった際の対応については、責任者の方がいなかったからなのか 翌日まで何も連絡がなかったのが少し残念でした。 お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

I got an explanation carefully, and received pleasant correspondence. Regarding correspondence when facility facilities were incomplete, it was regrettable that there was no responsible person or whether there was nothing to do next day until the next day. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-07

Deluxe Cottage Roomsugi

とても親切に接客をしていただき、ありがとうございます。お風呂の泉質も大変よく、家族みんなで満足でした。 今大阪へ向かって帰っています。又行きたいと思っております。

Thank you very much for your kindly hospitality. The quality of the bath spring was also very good, and the whole family was satisfied. I am heading back to Osaka now. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-18

Deluxe Cottage Roommatsu

イタリア料理を個室にご用意いただきましたが、料理は良かったが、ハンガーすらない壁も薄汚れた物置きのような部屋に通されびっくりした。 泊まったオーガニックのお部屋のコンセプト、フロントと担当の方々のご対応は非常に良かった。 部屋に床暖... Read more イタリア料理を個室にご用意いただきましたが、料理は良かったが、ハンガーすらない壁も薄汚れた物置きのような部屋に通されびっくりした。 泊まったオーガニックのお部屋のコンセプト、フロントと担当の方々のご対応は非常に良かった。 部屋に床暖房と加湿器があれば更に良かった。シャワーの設備は良かったが温度調節がうまくいかず、ぬるいシャワーで寒く、露天風呂で体を温め直さなくてはいけなかった。 大浴場にも行ってみたが混んでいたので部屋の露天風呂をノンビリ利用出来て良かった。 施設付近に高速道路が出来るので景観をもう少し工夫されたら良いでしょう。

Italian cuisine was prepared in a private room, but dishes were good, but the wall which does not even have a hanger was surprised to be passed through a room like a dirty shed. The concept of the organic room we stayed at, the reception and responsiveness of people in charge was very good. It was even better if there was floor heating and a humidifier in the room. Although the facilities of the shower was good, the temperature control did not go well, it was cold with a lukewarm shower, I had to warm up my body with an open-air bath. I tried going to a large public bath but it was nice to be able to use non-billi in the open-air bath of the room because it was crowded. As highways can be built in the vicinity of the facility, it would be better to devise a little more landscape.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-03

Deluxe Cottage Roomkuri

先日はありがとうございました。 ハード面は最高でした。 ただ、それに見合うソフト面がいまいちでした。

Thank you for the other day. Hard side was the best. However, the software aspect corresponding to it was not satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-09

Deluxe Cottage Roomkuri

お部屋のお風呂がについて、事前に詳細確認してたもののちょっと残念。大浴場もザワザワした感じが苦手なので、結果、温泉地に来たのにシャワーのみで済ませてしまいました。他、スタッフさんの対応はよかったです。母の誕生日だったこともありメッセージカー... Read more お部屋のお風呂がについて、事前に詳細確認してたもののちょっと残念。大浴場もザワザワした感じが苦手なので、結果、温泉地に来たのにシャワーのみで済ませてしまいました。他、スタッフさんの対応はよかったです。母の誕生日だったこともありメッセージカードやお写真など、お心遣いありがとうございました。また機会見つけ、別のお部屋にも泊まってみたいです。

Sorry about what the bathroom in the room was checking in detail in advance. As a result, I came to a hot spring resort, so I finished it with only a shower, as the large public bathhouse was not good at feeling squirrelly. In addition, the correspondence of the staff was good. Thank you for your thoughtfulness, such as a message card and a photograph, because it was my mother 's birthday. I also want to find opportunities and stay in another room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(84)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-12

No preference

① 宿泊棟の部屋に低くくても良いので椅子が欲しかった。     日本全体の人口が高齢化する中で膝が悪く畳に座れないシニアも多いので椅子が欲しい。現在の     クッションでは役立たず不満足。  ② 朝食の献立は月並み。知恵... Read more ① 宿泊棟の部屋に低くくても良いので椅子が欲しかった。     日本全体の人口が高齢化する中で膝が悪く畳に座れないシニアも多いので椅子が欲しい。現在の     クッションでは役立たず不満足。  ② 朝食の献立は月並み。知恵を絞ってもう少し伊勢らしい個性を出してほしい。  ③ 夕食のイタリアンはソムリエの薦める白ワインが辛口でキレがあり美味。料理も綺麗に盛り付けされて    美味しかった。

① I wanted a chair because it could be lower in the room of the accommodation building. As the population of Japan as a whole ages, seniors who can not sit on tatami mat because of poor knees, so I want a chair. Not useful at present cushion and unsatisfactory. ② The breakfast menu is on average. I want you to narrow down my wisdom and give out a little more Ise-sama's personality. ③ Italian dinner is dry and recommended with sommelier white wine and delicious. Cooking was also beautifully served and was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-25

Deluxe Cottage Roomsugi

良い記念日になりました! お料理、私が食事治療中のため、ワガママを聞いてくださり助かりました!また、年末に行かせていただきます! (。)´ー`(。)

It became a good anniversary! Cooking, because I am on a diet, I heard my selfishly and I was saved! Moreover, I will go on at the end of the year! (.) '- `(.)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.D(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-05

Deluxe Cottage Roommatsu

とにかくすべてに満足しました! お部屋はとても広くて、インテリアがおしゃれ。 ハンモックのあるお部屋で、子どもが大はしゃぎでした。 子どもが期間限定のイチゴフォンデュをとても気に入り、2回も利用しました。イチゴがとにかく甘くて... Read more とにかくすべてに満足しました! お部屋はとても広くて、インテリアがおしゃれ。 ハンモックのあるお部屋で、子どもが大はしゃぎでした。 子どもが期間限定のイチゴフォンデュをとても気に入り、2回も利用しました。イチゴがとにかく甘くて美味しい! 夕食はコース料理だったので、子どもがグズってしまいましたが、個室だったので良かったです。店員さんも快く対応して下さいました。お料理もとても美味しかったです。 朝食のパンもすごく美味しかったです!部屋に持ち帰り、ゆっくり食べました。食べきれない量だったので、お土産にさせていただきました。 お風呂の泉質もよく、客室の露天風呂も気持ち良かったです。 また是非利用させていただきたいです!ありがとうございました。

Anyway I was satisfied with everything! The rooms are very spacious and the interior is fashionable. In the room with the hammock, the child was a big deal. The child liked the limited time strawberry fondue and used it twice. Strawberries are sweet and delicious anyway! The dinner was a course meal, so the children got frustrated, but it was good as it was a private room. The store clerk also responded pleasantly. The food was also very delicious. The breakfast bread was also very tasty! I took it home and ate slowly. Because it was an amount that I could not finish eating, I made it a souvenir. The quality of the bath spring was also good, and the outdoor bath of the room was also pleasant. I also want to use it by all means! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-25

Deluxe Cottage Roomsugi

夏の終わりの休日をゆったりと過ごすことが出来ました。 あいにくのお天気でしたが、楽しい時間を持つことができて感謝しています。 またぜひ伺いたいと思っております。 ありがとうございました!

I was able to spend a relaxing holiday in the end of the summer. Unfortunately the weather was fine, but I appreciate having a good time. I'd love to hear from you again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Casual Stay

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-11

Deluxe Cottage Roomhinoki

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux