Now loading...0%

ザ・ウィンザーホテル洞爺リゾート & スパ The Windsor Hotel Toya Resort Spa

museum Resort
  • Hokkaido > Toya

Review of The Windsor Hotel Toya Resort Spa

Overall Rating(29 reviews)

4.2/5

5

52%

4

24%

3

17%

2

3%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. H,R(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-23

Superior twin (lake view)

I was very satisfied with the view from the window, Onsen and Spa experience was very nice. However, the room itself wa... Read more I was very satisfied with the view from the window, Onsen and Spa experience was very nice. However, the room itself was below my expecatation. It lacks a style and concept. I was expecting the world standard room. The room felt so empty without any decoration, color. Overall service was disappointing. The staff was not trained enough for providing hospitality. They didn't know about the services, English speakers didn't really understand English. It was nice that we could buy some bread and bring into the cafe. However, there was no butter or jam. I felt the service was incomplete to satisfy the customer needs. When you visit the bread shop in the afternoon, it was so empty..... It supposed to be the world class hotel, and children were running around at the reception area. Many customers spend most of their time at the hotel. The hotel needs to satisfy our needs from morning till the night. I hope you will revist the service again and consider.

I was very satisfied with the view from the window, Onsen and Spa experience was very nice. However, the room itself was below my expecatation. It lacks a style and concept. I was expecting the world standard room. The room felt so empty without any decoration, color. Overall service was disappointing. The staff was not trained enough for providing hospitality. They didn't know about the services, English speakers didn't really understand English. It was nice that we could buy some bread and bring into the cafe. However, there was no butter or jam. I felt the service was incomplete to satisfy the customer needs. When you visit the bread shop in the afternoon, it was so empty..... It supposed to be the world class hotel, and children were running around at the reception area. Many customers spend most of their time at the hotel. The hotel needs to satisfy our needs from morning till the night. I hope you will revist the service again and consider.

Mr./Ms. M.K(26)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-15

ocean view

無理なお願いにも優しく対応いただき、ありがとうございました。洞爺湖に訪れる際には再訪させてください。

Thank you for your kind response to unreasonable requests. Please revisit when visiting Lake Toya.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(32)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-09

Junior Suite Twin

両親と1歳の子供連れでしたが、気配りも素晴らしく、必ずまた泊まりたいと思えるホテルでした。 今回両親へのプレゼントということありグレードを上げて上層階宿泊させていただきました。 幸い天気にも恵まれて居室からの眺望も本当に最高でした。 ... Read more 両親と1歳の子供連れでしたが、気配りも素晴らしく、必ずまた泊まりたいと思えるホテルでした。 今回両親へのプレゼントということありグレードを上げて上層階宿泊させていただきました。 幸い天気にも恵まれて居室からの眺望も本当に最高でした。 夕食、朝食いずれも本当に美味しく、大満足でした。ありがとうございました。

I was with my parents and one-year-old child, but the staff was wonderful and I would definitely like to stay again. This time it was a present for parents, so I upgraded the grade and stayed on the upper floor. Fortunately, the weather was good and the view from the room was really great. Both dinner and breakfast were really delicious and very satisfying. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(62)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-09

Junior Suite Twin

今回が2回目の宿泊ですが、ジュニアスウィート(洞爺湖側) とてもいいお部屋でした。 初回(スーペリアツイン)と比べて、このグレード(以上)が格段に快適であることを実感、いわゆる<エグゼクティヴフロアー>ということですね、フリーで珈琲やケー... Read more 今回が2回目の宿泊ですが、ジュニアスウィート(洞爺湖側) とてもいいお部屋でした。 初回(スーペリアツイン)と比べて、このグレード(以上)が格段に快適であることを実感、いわゆる<エグゼクティヴフロアー>ということですね、フリーで珈琲やケーキなどがいただけるECラウンジが利用できることは メリット大でした。 天気に恵まれたこともありますが、部屋からの眺望は圧巻でした。 折々で酷評も聞きますが、私はこのホテルのホスピタリティは 価格に対して充分であり満足できました。 車で到着した時からチェックアウトまで、フレンドリーな笑顔を絶やさないスタッフの方々の気配りが印象的でした。 初回(10年以上前)と比べ大きく印象が変わりました。年月を経て研鑽を重ね今に至ったのでしょう、建物の年々劣化は仕方がないこと、でも 接客は進化させられるもの 高級ホテルという「奢り」を払拭できたこと 努力の賜物だと思います。その変化を明らかに感じました。 ふらっと湖畔のホテル界隈も散策しましたが、洞爺湖を愉しむとすれば ここウィンザーがやはり一番いい そう実感しました。 ただ、マイナスポイントを挙げるとした おそらく「お風呂」でしょう。 これほどのホテルでありながら、大浴場は片方は露天無し お風呂までの長い通路で眺望が愉しめますが お風呂から洞爺湖は臨めません。お風呂自体もそれほど広くありません。 湖を臨みながら温泉を愉しむ それが優先であれば湖畔のホテルの方がいいかもしれません。 しかし、トータルで洞爺湖を満喫するということであれば ここにまさるホテルはないと想像します。 ディナーが別であることもネックですが、シャトルバスでいけるイタリアンであればとてもリーズナブルです。 ホテル内のレストランの半分くらいのお値段で充分満足できます。ここも以前泊まった時に利用したレストランですが、とても美味しかったです。 時々奮発して いわゆる<高級ホテル>と言われるお宿に泊まりますが、このホテルは改めて最高峰に復活しました。 一部の酷評に惑わされることなく、是非一度利用してみて下さい。 肥えた目を持っておられる方々も、きっと「目からウロコ」だと思います。 まだ泊まったことがない方への視点で記しました。 この度は素敵な時間を有難うございました。  

This is my second stay, but Junior Suite (Lake Toya side) was a very nice room. I feel that this grade (or more) is much more comfortable than the first time (superior twins), so-called <executive floor>, you can use the EC lounge where you can enjoy cakes and cakes for free. was. Although it was blessed with the weather, the view from the room was a masterpiece. Although I heard the criticism from time to time, the hospitality of this hotel was satisfactory for the price and I was satisfied. From the time we arrived by car to check out, the staff attentive staff with friendly smiles were impressive. The impression has changed greatly compared to the first time (more than 10 years ago). Through years, research has been repeated and now it has come to an end, but the deterioration of the building every year can not be helped, but the service can be evolved. I clearly felt the change. I also took a walk around the hotel area on the lake side, but I felt that this Windsor is still the best if you enjoy Lake Toya. However, it was probably "bath" that raised the minus point. Although it is such a hotel, one of the large public baths has no open-air view, but you can enjoy the view from the long walkway to the bath, but you can not see Lake Toya from the bath. The bath itself is not so wide. Enjoy the hot spring while facing the lake If it is priority, the lakeside hotel may be better. However, if you are to enjoy Lake Toya in total, Imagine that there is no better hotel here. It is a bottleneck that dinner is different, but it is very reasonable if it is Italian that can go by shuttle bus. We can be fully satisfied with the price about half of the restaurant in the hotel. This is also the restaurant I used when I stayed before, but it was very delicious. I sometimes inspire to stay at a so-called luxury hotel, but this hotel has once again been restored to its highest peak. Don't be fooled by some bad reviews, please try it once. I think people who have fertile eyes are surely "eye to heart". I wrote in the perspective to those who have not stayed yet. Thank you very much for this wonderful time.  

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(41)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-04

Superior Room with Lake View

本当に居心地の良い、自然を体一杯に浴びて、素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。ご飯は夕食の鉄板料理はとても美味しく、朝ご飯もこだわりがあって、とても満足しました。お風呂が遠く、露天が片方のお風呂にしかないのが唯一の難点。でも、途中の景色... Read more 本当に居心地の良い、自然を体一杯に浴びて、素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。ご飯は夕食の鉄板料理はとても美味しく、朝ご飯もこだわりがあって、とても満足しました。お風呂が遠く、露天が片方のお風呂にしかないのが唯一の難点。でも、途中の景色は素晴らしく、またお香も気分を盛り上げてくれるので良かったです。また是非訪れたいです。

It was a very cozy, full-fledged nature, and I had a great time. The dinner was very delicious, and the breakfast was very satisfying, so I was very satisfied. The only drawback is that the bath is far and the open-air is in only one bath. However, the view on the way was wonderful, and it was good because the incense also made me feel better. I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-23

ocean view

クリスマスのカウントダウンのイベントでくじに当たりまして、写真を飾っていただいた上に、美味しいジャムのプレゼントまで頂き有難うございました。素敵な思い出になりました。又機会がありましたら、利用させていただきます。

For the lottery at the Christmas countdown event, thank you for decorating the photo, thank you for a delicious jam present. It was a wonderful memory. If there are opportunities, I will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-24

ocean view

フロントスタッフにもう少し笑顔が欲しい。特に海外から来ているスタッフ。しかし、送迎・夜のお風呂などのスタッフは丁寧で良かった。 私たちはカジュアルスタイルの宿泊でしたので、部屋もそんな感じです。特にソファーは少々残念。アメニティはブ... Read more フロントスタッフにもう少し笑顔が欲しい。特に海外から来ているスタッフ。しかし、送迎・夜のお風呂などのスタッフは丁寧で良かった。 私たちはカジュアルスタイルの宿泊でしたので、部屋もそんな感じです。特にソファーは少々残念。アメニティはブルガリア、お茶やコーヒーセットもいい感じ。 クリスマスのデコレーションや照明やロビーでの生演奏も素晴らしい。

I want a smile a little more at the front staff. Staff especially coming from abroad. However, staff such as transfer and night bath were polite and good. Because we were accommodation of casual style, room is such feeling. Especially the sofa is a bit disappointing. Amenities are Bulgaria, tea and coffee set are also good. Christmas decoration and lighting and live music in the lobby are also wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(70)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-15

Superior Room with Lake View

施設を維持していくことは大変だと思いますが、どのインテリアの選択も一級のものでした。 ロケーションは最高。 世界に誇れるホテルだと思います。

I think it is difficult to maintain facilities, but choice of interior was first grade. The location is great. I think that it is a hotel that is proud of the world.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(70)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-15

Junior Suite Twin

今回は妻の還暦祝い旅行でした。スタッフの皆さんがとても親切で楽しい滞在でした。念願の初訪問でしたが期待通り、いやそれ以上でした。 次回はどのシーズンがいいのか?妻からのリクエスト待ちです。有難うございました。

It was my wife 's 60th birthday celebration this time. Everyone of the staff was very kind and enjoyable stay. It was my first visit to my thought, but as I expected, it was more than that. What season is good for next time? I am waiting for my request from my wife. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.T(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-21

Junior Suite Twin

このクラスのホテルには、期待度が高いので、点数は辛めです。それだけ、ホテルへの関心や今後の改善に生かしてほしいと思います。現状は、確かに北海道では最高のグレードに該当しますが、それは、感覚的なものです。ホテルスタッフの熟練度は育成途中です。... Read more このクラスのホテルには、期待度が高いので、点数は辛めです。それだけ、ホテルへの関心や今後の改善に生かしてほしいと思います。現状は、確かに北海道では最高のグレードに該当しますが、それは、感覚的なものです。ホテルスタッフの熟練度は育成途中です。特にひどいのは、クラブラウンジ担当のチーフスタッフの冷たい態度です。ホテルマンに必須のホスピタリティーが全く感じません。せっかく長旅でチェックインしたのですから笑顔が欲しいです。それにはコストはかかりません。どうすれば、ゲストが喜び、安心してホテルライフを楽しく過ごせるかは、スタッフの笑顔にかかっています。それがなければ、何を頼むのも遠慮するでしょう。 設備は、この程度では満足しないでほしいです。バスマットはもっと暑いものを置いてください。すぐにびしょびしょになり使い物になりません。 ルームさビスを頼みましたが、テーブルと椅子の高さが合わず、食べつらかったです。 辛くtコメントは、改善のためのヒントです。これをみて、よくあるクレームと受け取るのはけっくですが、カブトデコムの再来になるかおしれません。 何度も述べますが、最高のホテルはのーは言わないサービス、スタッフ通しであからさまな上下関係をゲストに見せないスマートさ、インターナショナルと名乗っているなら、それにふさわしいホテルにすべきです。今回は、景色はいいが、地方の背伸びしすぎなホテルという感じでした。手国ホテルと比較することは酷かもしれませんが、それを目指してください。

The hotel has a high degree of expectation to the hotel of this class, so the score is painful. I think that we would like you to make use of it for interest and hotel improvement in the future. The current situation certainly corresponds to the highest grade in Hokkaido, but it is sensuous. The skill level of the hotel staff is being developed. Especially terrible is the cold attitude of the chief staff of the club lounge. I do not feel the hospitality essential to hotel man at all. I want a smile because I checked in with a long trip. It does not cost anything. How can I make a pleasure for my guests and have fun at Hotel Life with confidence depends on the smile of the staff. If it were not for you, I would refrain from asking you anything. I do not want the facilities to be satisfied with this degree. Please put a hotter bath mat. It gets soaked quickly and does not become usable. I ordered a room screw, but the height of the table and the chair did not match, it was hard to eat. Tips for comment is a hint for improvement. Looking at this, receiving a common complaint is a computer, but it may be the future of Kabutodecom. Described many times, the best hotel is not to say the service, the smartness that does not show outrageous up and down relationship with the staff through the staff, if you name as international, it should be a hotel that is suitable for it. This time, the scenery was nice, but it was a feeling that it is a hotel which is too overwhelming in the province. It may be cruel to compare with a hand-held hotel, but please aim at that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(68)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-03

Superior twin (lake view)

2年前の北海道旅行に続いて、今回も妻と共に2度目の宿泊でしたが、スタッフの皆さんはとても親切で大変満足の行く時間を過ごさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。

Following Hokkaido travel two years ago, this time it was my second stay with my wife, but the staff members were very kind and very satisfied to have had time to go. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-19

ocean view

2017年6月に開業15周年経過したとのことですが、設備メンテナンスの不備が気になりました、部屋の中、また廊下のクロスの剥がれなどが結構目につきました。サミットまで開催された由緒あるホテルなのでクロスの剥がれなどは、徹底してメンテナンスすべ... Read more 2017年6月に開業15周年経過したとのことですが、設備メンテナンスの不備が気になりました、部屋の中、また廊下のクロスの剥がれなどが結構目につきました。サミットまで開催された由緒あるホテルなのでクロスの剥がれなどは、徹底してメンテナンスすべきではないでしょうか。また、今年の夏は、虫が大量発生したとのことで理解はできますが、朝食会場にハエがいたのは、残念です。 設備に関して言うと、部屋の空調ボタンのカバーが割れているのも、非常にみっともない感じがします。 ちょっとしたことかもしれませんが、設備メンテは、もう少し力を入れるべきと思います。

It is said that the 15th anniversary of opening of business commenced in June 2017, but I was concerned about the inadequacy of equipment maintenance, peeling of the cross in the corridor, etc. in the room was quite conspicuous. Because it is a historical hotel held until Summit, we should maintain thorough maintenance of cloth etc. Also, this summer I understand that a lot of insects have occurred, but it is a pity that there was a fly in the breakfast venue. In terms of equipment, it seems very unlikely that the cover of the air conditioning button of the room is broken. Although it may be a bit of a thing, I think that equipment maintenance should put more effort.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-15

ocean view

大浴場に行くのに、バスローブで行かれるのは、抵抗がありました。

It was resistant to go by bathrobe to go to the public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(66)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-13

Junior suite twin (lake view)

二泊しましたが、朝食の部屋だしを依頼しました。持ってきた食事の乗ったテーブルの高さに合う椅子は1脚しかなく、もう一つ依頼しましたが、断られました。仕方がないのでソファにクッションを4つ重ねてどうにか食べました。二日目も同様で、これでは食べら... Read more 二泊しましたが、朝食の部屋だしを依頼しました。持ってきた食事の乗ったテーブルの高さに合う椅子は1脚しかなく、もう一つ依頼しましたが、断られました。仕方がないのでソファにクッションを4つ重ねてどうにか食べました。二日目も同様で、これでは食べられないと言ったのですが、食事を用意するしかできないといわれました。 風食は吉兆とミッシェルブラスで食べたのですが、吉兆は最高、ミッシェルブラスは最低でした。味だけではなく、接客が最低でした。味は価格に見合わないほど不味く、これまでヨーロッパでかなりの二つ星、三ツ星レストランで食べたのですが、ここは絶対星はつけれません。最初にシェフからの挨拶文を置いてあったのですがフランス語で読めず、給仕さんに説明を求めましたが、季節の挨拶との説明だけでした。せめて英語があれば良かった。メニューはもっと酷く、フランス語をカタカナにした食材、調理法で、これもシェフの心情なので説明不可能と説明されました。20分かけスマホで調べたのですが、出てきた料理は全く異なるものでした。最後に紅茶・珈琲・ハーブ茶の出れにしますかといい、決めた後にこれは別料金とのお話でした。僕と女房は我慢しましたが、隣のテーブルのご老人は立腹し、怒り出しましたが、謝りに来たフランス人はフランス語でしかしゃべれず、火に油を注いでました。

I stayed for two nights, but I ordered a breakfast room dashi. There was only one chair that matched the height of the table where the meal I had brought, I ordered another one, but I was refused. I had some cushions on the sofa and managed to eat it because there was no choice. It was the same on the second day, I said that I can not eat with this, but I was told that I can only prepare meals. I ate it with Kichigo and Michel Brass, but Kichijo was the best and Michel Bras was the lowest. Not only taste, customer service was the lowest. The taste is so tasteless that it does not match the price, so far I have eaten in a considerable two star, three star restaurant in Europe, but absolute stars can not be attached here. Although I had a greeting from the chef at first, I could not read it in French, but I asked the explanation for explanation to the waiter, but only the explanation with the season's greetings. I wish had at least English. The menu was more severe, it was described as impossible to describe because it is a chef's feeling, with food ingredients and recipes that made French katakana. I examined it in a smartphone over 20 minutes, but the dishes I came out were completely different. Finally I would like to have tea, coffee and herbal tea out, so after deciding it was a story with another charge. The old man at the next table was angry and angered, but the French who came to apologize could only speak in French, and poured oil on fire.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-01

Junior Suite Twin

10年ぶりに利用させていただきましたが各スタッフがとても気が利き、大満足でした。ミシェルブラストーヤジャポンシェフが変わっても魅力的なディナー堪能できました。 これからは、1年に一回は利用したいと考えています。

Although I used it for the first time in ten years, each staff was very pleasant and satisfied. Even if Michel Brass Toya Japon Chef changed, I was able to enjoy an attractive dinner. From now on, I would like to use it once a year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-02

Junior Suite Twin

沢山の心遣いが嬉しかったです、 スリーベットへのスライド、始めてゴルフをする息子へのマスター室の方の配慮、レストランでの味とサービスも流石でした。 なんと言っても部屋に入った途端に目に入る景観には家族三人驚きました。 またいつか... Read more 沢山の心遣いが嬉しかったです、 スリーベットへのスライド、始めてゴルフをする息子へのマスター室の方の配慮、レストランでの味とサービスも流石でした。 なんと言っても部屋に入った途端に目に入る景観には家族三人驚きました。 またいつかお世話になりたいと思います。

A lot of thought was pleasant, sliding to Three Bet, consideration of the master room towards my son who golfed for the first time, the taste and service at the restaurant was also fluffy. Even if it says anything, I was surprised by the family three in the landscape that I saw as soon as I entered the room. I hope to take care of you someday again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-23

Junior Suite Twin - Ocean View

素晴らしいロケーションと施設なのに、接客は残念ながらビジネスホテル以下でした。要領が悪いし、気が利かない。笑顔が少なく、活き活きと働いていない。もったいない!

Unfortunately the service was less than a business hotel though the location and facilities were excellent. The point is bad and I do not care. Smiling faces are few, I do not work lively. What a waste!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-21

Superior twin (lake view)

到着した時濃霧でホテルや部屋からの景色はまったく見れずテンションが下がりました。 ホテルの大浴場のスタッフや清掃スタッフはお声かけをしっかりされていて気持ちよかったです。ただ朝食のスパークリングワインの提供の説明(ビュッフェの朝食を選ぶと... Read more 到着した時濃霧でホテルや部屋からの景色はまったく見れずテンションが下がりました。 ホテルの大浴場のスタッフや清掃スタッフはお声かけをしっかりされていて気持ちよかったです。ただ朝食のスパークリングワインの提供の説明(ビュッフェの朝食を選ぶと付いてないのか?)や館内での過ごし方の説明などがもう少し細やかにして頂ければと思いました。

When I arrived, I could not see the scenery from the hotel or the room at all in a dense fog and the tension fell. The staff of the hotel's public bath and the cleaning staff were pleasantly pleased with their voice. Just thought that you explained the explanation of the offer of sparkling wine of breakfast (choosing breakfast in buffet and not attached?) And explanation of how to spend in the hall more thoroughly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(65)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-07

Junior Suite Twin

接客、サービス面は流石です。部屋が寒くて、エアコンでは調整できなかったのですが、すぐにオイルヒーターを持ってきてくれて、快適に過ごせました。 部屋は広く、清潔で大変結構でしたが、テレビが何故あんなに高いところに設置してあるのでしょう。首がつ... Read more 接客、サービス面は流石です。部屋が寒くて、エアコンでは調整できなかったのですが、すぐにオイルヒーターを持ってきてくれて、快適に過ごせました。 部屋は広く、清潔で大変結構でしたが、テレビが何故あんなに高いところに設置してあるのでしょう。首がつかれました。まぁ、テレビなど見ず、窓から見える景色をご堪能あれ、ということなのでしょう。 夕食は、「杜氏賛歌」の和食フルコース。味、盛り付けは結構でしたが、お酒をあまり飲まない私たち夫婦にとっては、食事の量の割に次の料理が出てくるまでの待ち時間がとても長く、非常に疲れました。あれで¥21,000は期待はずれです。 関連施設のレイク・トーヤ・ランチで乗馬を体験しました。スタッフの方(Sさん)が明るく大変親切でとても楽しい体験でした。妻も大興奮!「また乗りたい」と言っておりました。

Hospitality, customer service, service side is fluffy. Room was cold and we could not adjust with air conditioner, but we brought oil heater soon, so we could spend comfortably. The room was large, clean and very well, but why is TV set up so high? My neck was tied. Well, it is that you do not watch TV, you can enjoy the scenery seen from the window. Dinner is a Japanese full course of "Du Fun Hymn". The taste and arrangement were fine, but for our couple who do not drink much, the waiting time until the next dish appeared for the amount of meal was very long, very tiring. ¥ 21,000 is disappointing in that. I experienced riding at Lake Toya Lunch in the relevant facility. The staff (Ms. S) was bright and very helpful and very pleasant experience. My wife is excited too! I said "I want to ride again".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-04

Superior twin (lake view)

サミットをやったホテルと言うことで非常に楽しみにして滞在しましたが予想通り素晴らしいホテルでした。 また北海道滞在時には利用したいと思います。

It was a wonderful hotel as expected though we stayed very much looking forward to saying that we did the summit. In addition, I would like to use it when staying in Hokkaido.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-09-28

Superior twin (lake view)

ロビーの豪華な設えやさまざまな造りが立派で、洞爺湖側、海側の眺めも良く、最高のホテルでした。 3人で宿泊してバスアメニティが1セットしか置いてないのは、多くの人が大浴場に行くからでしょうか?安いプランだからでしょうか?

The luxurious setting of the lobby and various buildings are splendid, the view of Toyako side, the sea side was good, it was the best hotel. Is it because many people go to the public bath with only three sets of bath amenities that they stay with 3 people? Is it because it is a cheap plan?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(41)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-09-16

Junior suite twin (ocean view)

部屋に到着してすぐ、ソファで休もうと座ったら、脇の部屋のライトの下に、ドリンクのフタが落ちていて、驚いた。なんとなく、テンションが下がった。スタッフの方の対応も、個人差があった。自分の勤めているホテルのサービス位は新人であってももう少ししっ... Read more 部屋に到着してすぐ、ソファで休もうと座ったら、脇の部屋のライトの下に、ドリンクのフタが落ちていて、驚いた。なんとなく、テンションが下がった。スタッフの方の対応も、個人差があった。自分の勤めているホテルのサービス位は新人であってももう少ししっかり記憶して返答がほしかった。お値段からすれば、こちらもそれなりに期待していただけに、少し残念。北海道には旅行によく行くけれど、再訪はない。

As soon as I arrived in the room, I sat down to rest on the sofa and I was surprised that the lid of the drink was falling under the light in the side room. Somehow, the tension fell. The correspondence of the staff also had individual differences. Even if I am a newcomer, the service position of my hotel employee remembered a bit more and wanted a reply. From the price, just as I was expecting it as it is, a bit sorry. I often go on a trip to Hokkaido, but I do not visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-22

Junior suite twin (lake view)

とても素敵なホテルでした。到着時とても疲れていたので、ラウンジでゆっくりチェックインができて嬉しかったです。1日目はお部屋から洞爺湖が見えず残念でしたが、2日目は美しい湖と雲海が見れました。夕食はミシェルブラスを予め予約していましたが、この... Read more とても素敵なホテルでした。到着時とても疲れていたので、ラウンジでゆっくりチェックインができて嬉しかったです。1日目はお部屋から洞爺湖が見えず残念でしたが、2日目は美しい湖と雲海が見れました。夕食はミシェルブラスを予め予約していましたが、この旅で最も思い出に残るディナーになりました。朝食はルームサービスも選べるのがとても良かったです。子供が産まれたら、一緒にまた泊まりに来たいです。ありがとうございました。

It was a very nice hotel. When I arrived I was very tired, so I was glad that I could check in slowly in the lounge. On the first day I was sorry that Toyako could not be seen from the room, but on the second day I saw a beautiful lake and the sea of ​​clouds. Dinner booked Michel Brass in advance, but it was the most memorable dinner on this trip. Breakfast was very good to choose room service as well. If a child is born, I would like to come back to stay with him. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-08-13

No preference

ホテルの対応は、とても良かったです。料理も食材の拘りから、味付けまでさいこうでした。また利用したいと思います。

The correspondence of the hotel was very good. Cooking was also important from seasoning of ingredients to seasoning. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-18

Superior Room with Lake View

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.F(31)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-22

ocean view

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(27)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-31

Superior Room with Lake View

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.O(75)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-29

Junior Suite Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-04

ocean view

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux