Now loading...0%

箱根・翠松園 Hakone Suishoen

Resort

Review of Hakone Suishoen

Overall Rating(148 reviews)

4.8/5

5

80%

4

17%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. G.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Comfort Suite Maisonette Twin

The service was impeccable, the food amazing (both Japanese and Western menus) and the menu changed everyday. I have sta... Read more The service was impeccable, the food amazing (both Japanese and Western menus) and the menu changed everyday. I have stayed at over +100 Onsen / Ryokans over the years, and this is within the top 5. I would definitely be staying here again.

The service was impeccable, the food amazing (both Japanese and Western menus) and the menu changed everyday. I have stayed at over +100 Onsen / Ryokans over the years, and this is within the top 5. I would definitely be staying here again.

Mr./Ms. K.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Comfort Suite Maisonette Twin

Love the details attending by the staff, excellent services.

Love the details attending by the staff, excellent services.

Mr./Ms. E.W(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-13

Luxury Suite Maisonette Twin

We stayed at duplex suite. It would have been even better with an extra toilet on the lower floor!

We stayed at duplex suite. It would have been even better with an extra toilet on the lower floor!

Mr./Ms. P.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Precious Suite King

I was grateful that my wife and I were well received by the staff. The food especially the American breakfast on that da... Read more I was grateful that my wife and I were well received by the staff. The food especially the American breakfast on that day was marvellous.The room was spacious and well kept. Wish that you keep the good service everyday.

I was grateful that my wife and I were well received by the staff. The food especially the American breakfast on that day was marvellous.The room was spacious and well kept. Wish that you keep the good service everyday.

Mr./Ms. M.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-04

Stylish Suite Twin

Excellent service & excellent food. Very relaxing environment for holiday!

Excellent service & excellent food. Very relaxing environment for holiday!

Mr./Ms. C.W(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-28

Stylish Suite Twin

Very good experience to stay in Hakone Suishouen. Exceptional friendly staff, warm hospitality and nice room. Definitely... Read more Very good experience to stay in Hakone Suishouen. Exceptional friendly staff, warm hospitality and nice room. Definitely will come back and recommend to friends. Thank you.

Very good experience to stay in Hakone Suishouen. Exceptional friendly staff, warm hospitality and nice room. Definitely will come back and recommend to friends. Thank you.

Mr./Ms. I.C(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-05

Comfort Suite Twin

部屋に必要なもの(コテ数種類、化粧時の椅子)がすべて揃っていてくつろげる。若いスタッフたちは誇りを持って働いてるのがわかるぐらいみんな元気に挨拶してくれる。大浴場の飲み物とアイス無料サービスはうれしかった。この時期は庭のあじさいがきれいだっ... Read more 部屋に必要なもの(コテ数種類、化粧時の椅子)がすべて揃っていてくつろげる。若いスタッフたちは誇りを持って働いてるのがわかるぐらいみんな元気に挨拶してくれる。大浴場の飲み物とアイス無料サービスはうれしかった。この時期は庭のあじさいがきれいだった。唯一、料理が今ひとつ印象に残るポイントが足りなかったな…

Everything you need for a room (several irons, chairs for makeup) is provided and you can relax. All the young staff members greet me cheerfully enough to see that they work with pride. The drinks and ice cream free service in the public bath was nice. The hydrangea in the garden was beautiful at this time. The only thing I didn't have was the point that the food left an impression on me...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Luxury Suite Maisonette Twin

ふりしきる雨の中の1泊でしたが、家内の古希祝いを家族5人でゆっくり楽しむことが出来ました。特に夕食は量的にも丁度良く、それぞれの料理が味はもちろん色合い、配膳の工夫等本当に素晴らしいものでした。料理長さんやスタッフの皆さんに感謝します。

It was one night in the rain, but I was able to enjoy the family's celebration of Koki slowly with my family. In particular, the dinner was just right in quantity, and the dishes were really wonderful, not to mention the taste and color, and the arrangement of the dishes. I thank the chef and all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-22

Stylish Suite Twin

朝食の用意が遅く感じました。 もともとのペースなのかわかりませんが、 1時間以上かかるのは予想外で チェックアウトの時間が厳しかったです。 朝食担当の方ではない方が 配慮して下さり、 チェックアウトの時間を長くして良かったです。... Read more 朝食の用意が遅く感じました。 もともとのペースなのかわかりませんが、 1時間以上かかるのは予想外で チェックアウトの時間が厳しかったです。 朝食担当の方ではない方が 配慮して下さり、 チェックアウトの時間を長くして良かったです。 食事のペース以外は すべてとても満足で幸せな気持ちになりました! お部屋をご案内して下さった方など 接客やホスピタリティが 素晴らしいなと感心してしまいました。 とても癒され、贅沢でした。 本当にありがとうございました! 今、熱海のホテルに宿泊しています。 条件はほぼ同じで同価格ですが、 翠松園さんはすごいな。と、より思いました。 翠松園で2泊すれば良かったかなと後悔気味です(笑) 私も接客業ですが、 コロナウイルスに負けずに頑張ってください。 ありがとうございました!

I felt that preparation for breakfast was late. I don't know if it was the original pace, but it was unexpected that it took more than an hour and the checkout time was tough. It was nice that the person who was not in charge of breakfast gave consideration and lengthened the checkout time. Everything but the pace of the meal made me very happy and happy! I was impressed with the hospitality and hospitality of those who showed me around the room. It was soothing and luxurious. I'm really thankful to you! I am currently staying at a hotel in Atami. The conditions are almost the same and the price is the same, but Mr. Suishoen is amazing. I thought more. I regret that I should have stayed at Suishoen for two nights (laughs) I am also a customer service business, but please do your best without losing the coronavirus. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-29

Luxury Suite Maisonette Twin

全体的にとても満足しています。 特にお料理が大満足でした。量も適量で、味付けなどもとても好みでした。旬のものを使っているのはもちろん、山椒、木の芽、みょうがなど、香りの使い方がとても上手で食事がとても満足しました。 またリピートさせて頂... Read more 全体的にとても満足しています。 特にお料理が大満足でした。量も適量で、味付けなどもとても好みでした。旬のものを使っているのはもちろん、山椒、木の芽、みょうがなど、香りの使い方がとても上手で食事がとても満足しました。 またリピートさせて頂きます。

Overall I am very satisfied. Especially the food was very satisfying. The amount was appropriate and I really liked the seasoning. Of course I used seasonal ones, but I was very satisfied with how to use scents such as Japanese pepper, tree buds, and ginger. I will repeat it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Precious Suite King

とても満足でまた行きたいです。

I am very satisfied and want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Precious Suite Twin

昨年に続き同じ時期に利用させていただきました 丁寧で細やかな心配りが嬉しくてリピートしました 夜の鉄板焼きのコースも朝の和定食もとても美味しくて大満足です また来年もお邪魔したいと思います

I was pleased with the polite and detailed care that I used at the same time following last year.The night teppanyaki course and the morning Japanese set meal are very delicious and I am satisfied very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Precious Suite Twin

部屋、食事、お風呂全てが満足いくものでした。スタッフの方々は良い距離感で接してくださり、また当方からのどんな小さな要望にも快く全力で対応してくださり大変好感が持てました。またリフレッシュしに伺います。ありがとうございました。

The room, food and bath were all satisfactory. The staff were very happy to meet us with a good sense of distance and to respond to any small requests from us. We will ask you to refresh again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Comfort Suite Maisonette Twin

お世話になりました。とても快適に過ごせました。機会があればまた利用させていただきます。

thank you for helping me. It was very comfortable. If there is an opportunity, I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

Comfort Suite Maisonette Twin

環境清幽,餐點美味,服務極佳。露天溫泉雖然跟其他大型溫泉旅館比較起來相對較小,但是每間客房都有室內露天溫泉可盡情享用。也有專車可接送至小涌谷或雕刻之森車站。下次來箱根會想再次入住。

The environment is quiet, the meals are delicious and the service is excellent. Although the outdoor hot springs are relatively small compared to other large hot spring hotels, each room has an indoor open-air hot spring to enjoy. There is also a special bus to pick up and drop off at Xiaoyong Valley or Carved Forest Station. Next time I come to Hakone, I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Comfort Suite Twin

今回初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 現地でのアンケートも記載させて頂いた通り、宿泊施設、食事、接客サービスなど全ての点で大変満足する事が出来ました。 妻の食事に関するリクエストに丁寧に対応して頂けた事や、朝食時にパンが冷めないように、器の... Read more 今回初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 現地でのアンケートも記載させて頂いた通り、宿泊施設、食事、接客サービスなど全ての点で大変満足する事が出来ました。 妻の食事に関するリクエストに丁寧に対応して頂けた事や、朝食時にパンが冷めないように、器の下に暖かい石を使って冷めずらくしていた事など、細かい点まで優しい思いやりを感じました。 大変お世話になりました。 おかげさまで、気持ちが和む思い出に残る旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

We stayed for the first time this time. As I mentioned in the local questionnaire, I was very satisfied with all the points such as accommodation, meals, and customer service. I felt kind consideration to the details, such as being able to respond carefully to my wife's meal request and that it was difficult to cool by using a warm stone under the bowl so that the bread did not cool at breakfast . Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thanks to you, it became a memorable trip to relax. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Stylish Suite Twin

妻の誕生日に伺いました。 素晴らしい部屋に、素晴らしい風呂、美味しい料理とスタッフの笑顔。 良い宿でした。エステも含めて妻も喜んでおりました。ありがとうございました。 みんなにおすすめしたい宿ですね。

I asked my wife's birthday. Great room, great bath, good food and smiling staff. It was a good inn. My wife, including the beauty salon, was pleased. Thank you very much. This is an inn that I want to recommend to everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Stylish Suite Twin

お部屋をアップグレードしていただき、ゆっくり出来ました。 美味しい食事と、掛け流しの温泉も満喫出来ました。

I upgraded the room and was able to do it slowly. We enjoyed a delicious meal and a flowing hot spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-03

Stylish Suite Twin

今回、結婚して初めての旅行という事もあり、時間が無く泊まるだけの旅行でしたが、素敵なホテルはないか探して こちらを選びました。 夫は着いてからずっと感激しっぱなしで、ディナーでは翠松園さんのサプライズに涙涙でした。 天気はあいにくの雨で... Read more 今回、結婚して初めての旅行という事もあり、時間が無く泊まるだけの旅行でしたが、素敵なホテルはないか探して こちらを選びました。 夫は着いてからずっと感激しっぱなしで、ディナーでは翠松園さんのサプライズに涙涙でした。 天気はあいにくの雨でしたが、どこにも行かなくても充分に満足出来ました。 日本のおもてなしとは、こういう事なんだなと思えた旅行でした。 また絶対にリピートしたいと思っています。 有難うございました。

This time, it was the first trip I got married, and it was a trip that I could stay without time, but I searched for a nice hotel and chose this. My husband has been inspiring ever since she arrived, and at dinner, it was tears of tears at Tsujimatsunosan's surprise. The weather was unfortunately rainy, but I was able to be fully satisfied without going anywhere. Japan's hospitality was a trip that I thought was something like this. I really want to repeat again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Precious Suite Twin

先日はお世話になりました。評判通り、食事も部屋もお風呂も素晴らしかったです。特に部屋のお風呂は熱いお風呂が好きなもので嬉しかったです。従業員の皆さんもテキパキと気持ちよく動かれ、明るく挨拶していただいて快適に過ごせました。2日間ありがとうご... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。評判通り、食事も部屋もお風呂も素晴らしかったです。特に部屋のお風呂は熱いお風呂が好きなもので嬉しかったです。従業員の皆さんもテキパキと気持ちよく動かれ、明るく挨拶していただいて快適に過ごせました。2日間ありがとうございました

You were very helpful the other day. As the reputation, the food, the room and the bath were great. Especially the bath in the room was good because it liked hot baths. All the employees were able to move comfortably and feel comfortable, having a bright greeting. Thank you for 2 days

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

Stylish Suite Twin

食彩湯楽というコースで宿泊しましたが、部屋に設置されているかけ流しの露天風呂は多いに楽しみました。そのため大浴場は今回利用していません。登録有形文化財の建物でいただく朝食、夕食も共にとてもおいしく、夕食の懐石料理はインスタ映えな側面もあり、... Read more 食彩湯楽というコースで宿泊しましたが、部屋に設置されているかけ流しの露天風呂は多いに楽しみました。そのため大浴場は今回利用していません。登録有形文化財の建物でいただく朝食、夕食も共にとてもおいしく、夕食の懐石料理はインスタ映えな側面もあり、味だけではなく見た目(料理、建物、庭)にも楽しませてもらいました。 お会いした全てのスタッフは感じが良く、わきまえた接客対応でいながら、アットホームな感じで、建物の雰囲気と相まってとてもリラックスできました。 マイナス点は、TVでオンデマンドのビデオを視聴できるのですが、内容はちと貧弱という感じでした。これは好みによって分かれるところかもしれません。 間違いなく、お勧めの箱根旅館です。

We stayed at a course called Shokusai Yuraku, but enjoyed the many open-air baths set in the room. Therefore, the public bath is not used this time. The breakfast and dinner served at the registered tangible cultural property building are both very delicious, and the kaiseki cuisine of the dinner has an insta-bright side, and I enjoyed not only the taste but also the appearance (cooking, buildings, gardens). All the staff we met were pleasant and friendly, and at the same time, we felt at home and were very relaxed coupled with the atmosphere of the building. The downside was that I could watch on-demand video on TV, but the content was pretty poor. This may be where you divide according to your preferences. It is definitely a recommended Hakone Ryokan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

Stylish Suite Twin

今回初めて宿泊させていただきました。 誕生日だったということもあり旦那のサプライズで行かせていただきましたが、従業員の方の心遣い、気配りとても感動しました!そして、夕食、朝食共に二人でお腹がはち切れる位食べとても満足しました。 私が左利... Read more 今回初めて宿泊させていただきました。 誕生日だったということもあり旦那のサプライズで行かせていただきましたが、従業員の方の心遣い、気配りとても感動しました!そして、夕食、朝食共に二人でお腹がはち切れる位食べとても満足しました。 私が左利きと言うこともしっかりと覚えていただき、旦那が凄く喜んでおりました! 二人とも思い出、記憶に残るとてもいい旅でした! ありがとうございました。

We stayed for the first time this time. Because it was a birthday, I went to my husband's surprise, but I was very moved by the care and attention of the employees! And I was very satisfied with my dinner and breakfast. I remember well that I say left-handed and my husband was very happy! Both were memories, it was a very good trip to remember! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Comfort Suite Twin

広大な敷地に建物が点在しており、フロント→客室、客室→食事処or露天浴場の移動にいくつかの階段を通る=バリアフリーではないので足腰が悪いと宿泊はちょっと無理ですね。さらに、それぞれの移動で外に出る必要があるので、雨天で風が強い日だと傘をさし... Read more 広大な敷地に建物が点在しており、フロント→客室、客室→食事処or露天浴場の移動にいくつかの階段を通る=バリアフリーではないので足腰が悪いと宿泊はちょっと無理ですね。さらに、それぞれの移動で外に出る必要があるので、雨天で風が強い日だと傘をさしていても濡れてしまう可能性は高いと思います。露天浴場は着替えをロッカーに入れるようになっているのはいいのですが、数が6つしかないので混んでいるときは諦めて部屋に逆戻りするか待っているしかないですね。使い終わったタオルの入れ場所が、入り口の隅にあり、最初に入った時に気づけばいいですが、そうでないと後から気づきにくいので、何か表示があるといいと思いました。 しかしそういうマイナス面をほとんど帳消しにしてくれるほど、料理には満足しました。接客も気持ちよかったです。 どうもありがとうございました。

There are buildings on a large site, and there are several steps to move from the front to the rooms and rooms to the dining area or the open-air baths. Furthermore, since it is necessary to go out with each movement, I think that there is a high possibility that you will get wet even if you hold the umbrella on a rainy and windy day. Open-air baths are good to have a change of clothes in a locker, but there are only six, so when it is crowded, you have to wait until you return to your room or wait. There is a place to put the used towel in the corner of the entrance, and it should be noticed when you first enter it, but otherwise it would be difficult to notice later, so I thought it would be nice to have some indication. However, I was satisfied with the cooking so that most of the negative side could be erased. Service was also pleasant. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Stylish Suite Twin

とても素敵なお宿です。スタッフさんの丁寧かつフレンドリーな対応には驚きと感動をいただきました。 箱根に行く際の定宿にしたいものです。

It is a very nice hotel. I was surprised and impressed by the polite and friendly response of the staff. I would like to stay in Hakone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Precious Suite Twin

素晴らしい時間を過ごさせていただきました。ありとあらゆる部分におもてなしが行き届いており、心と体の隅々まで癒されました。また利用させていただくときまで、仕事頑張ろうと思えました。忘れ物への対応も迅速かつ丁寧で、本当に感謝しています。

I had a great time. The hospitality has been kept in every part, and he has been healed in every part of his mind and body. I thought that I would do my best at work until I could use it again. I am very grateful that the correspondence to lost items is quick and polite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Luxury Suite Maisonette Twin

最高でした!

It was the best!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-22

Stylish Suite Twin

この度はお世話になりました^ ^ やはり期待を裏切らないお宿でした。 お部屋の担当の方は 丁寧な接客でありながらも フレンドリーな感じが 個人的には心地良かったです!! そして、朝食の時の担当の男性の方も素晴らしかったです!皆さん... Read more この度はお世話になりました^ ^ やはり期待を裏切らないお宿でした。 お部屋の担当の方は 丁寧な接客でありながらも フレンドリーな感じが 個人的には心地良かったです!! そして、朝食の時の担当の男性の方も素晴らしかったです!皆さんプロフェッショナルすぎて 滞在中は大変気持ち良く過ごせました! 水出しコーヒーも美味しかったです(^^) 私の知人も数名こちらのお宿に泊まった事があり 、ずっとオススメされていましたが 本当に噂通りの素晴らしいお宿でした! 忘れ物のカーディガンもすぐに送ってくださり ありがとうございます! お手数お掛けしました。 また、伺います!!

Thank you for your help ^ ^ After all it was a hotel which did not disappoint. The person in charge of the room is a courteous customer service but feels friendly It is personally comfortable! ! And the man in charge at breakfast was great too! Everyone too professional I had a very good time during my stay! Drinking coffee was also delicious (^ ^) My acquaintance has also stayed at some lodgings here , Had been recommended for a long time It was really a wonderful hotel as rumor! I will send you a cardigan of lost items soon Thank you! Sorry for the inconvenience. See you again! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-08

Comfort Suite Twin

久しぶりに希望通り鉄板焼きで食事する事ができて嬉しかったです。 一つだけ気になるとすれば、お部屋に置いてあるドライヤーが10年以上前の年式でした。宿泊費に見合ったドライヤーを置いて頂けると嬉しいです。

I was happy to be able to eat in Teppanyaki according to hope after a long time. If you only care about one, the dryer in the room was the model of more than 10 years ago. I am glad if you can put up a dryer that meets the room cost.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Comfort Suite Twin

とても良い休日を過ごすことができました。スタッフの方々みなさんの、素晴らしいサービスがとても印象的です。こんなサービスまで、、と驚かされることも多々ありました。 レストランは雰囲気もよく、美味しく完食させていただきました。こたつで、食事が... Read more とても良い休日を過ごすことができました。スタッフの方々みなさんの、素晴らしいサービスがとても印象的です。こんなサービスまで、、と驚かされることも多々ありました。 レストランは雰囲気もよく、美味しく完食させていただきました。こたつで、食事ができるのもよかったです。 何から何まで文句がない中、少し残念に感じたのは、部屋にあるシャンプー、トリートメント、女性向けの化粧品のアメニティです。こんな素晴らしい施設だからこそ、あのランクのアメニティであったことが、残念に思ってしまいました。 しかし、素敵な施設であったことに間違いはありません。機会があれば、また利用させていただきたいです。

I was able to spend a very good holiday. Staff The wonderful service of everyone is very impressive. There were many surprises until such a service. The restaurant has a good atmosphere and it is delicious and complete. It was good to have a meal at Kotatsu. What I felt a little disappointing while I was not complaining about everything is the shampoo, treatment, and cosmetic amenities for women in the room. It's a shame that it was such an amazing facility, just because it was such a wonderful facility. However, there is no mistake that it was a wonderful facility. If there is an opportunity, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-04

Precious Suite Twin

スタッフの対応と部屋の露天風呂が良かった。 また利用したい。

The correspondence of the staff and the open-air bath in the room were good. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hakone Suishoen

Address

Kanagawa-ken Ashigarashimo-gun Hakone-machi Kowakidani519-9

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

23 room(s)

Welcome to Relux