Now loading...0%

御宿 竹林亭 Onyado Chikurintei

museum Ryokan/Inn

Review of Onyado Chikurintei

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.4/5

5

79%

4

-%

3

5%

2

11%

1

5%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. N.C(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-09

Japansese Western Room

I booked '' western japanese type'' so someone called me for confirm the room i waa ... Read more I booked '' western japanese type'' so someone called me for confirm the room i waa confirmed. When I arrived in the hotel the staff said our room got promble so she didnt tell the proble. She gave us bigger room not my type that I booked and confirmed. The room not beautiful and bug i donno why they not tell me what hapoened to my room. Thia is bad experience. They should inform me what happened cus i drove from fukuoka. I took 1:30 hour to be there. Not ok at all

I booked '' western japanese type'' so someone called me for confirm the room i waa confirmed. When I arrived in the hotel the staff said our room got promble so she didnt tell the proble. She gave us bigger room not my type that I booked and confirmed. The room not beautiful and bug i donno why they not tell me what hapoened to my room. Thia is bad experience. They should inform me what happened cus i drove from fukuoka. I took 1:30 hour to be there. Not ok at all

Mr./Ms. M.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-19

Japanese Room

スタッフの皆様ありがとうございました。 ゆったりとした時間がながれ、心身共に 癒されリフレッシュすることができました。 チェックアウト時に紅葉の時期の予約をしました。 秋に訪れるのが楽しみです。 ありがとうございました。 ... Read more スタッフの皆様ありがとうございました。 ゆったりとした時間がながれ、心身共に 癒されリフレッシュすることができました。 チェックアウト時に紅葉の時期の予約をしました。 秋に訪れるのが楽しみです。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you to all the staff. I was able to relax and feel relaxed and refreshed both physically and mentally. I made a reservation for autumn colors at the time of check-out. I'm looking forward to visiting in autumn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-02

VIP Room

彼の誕生日で秀峰の部屋を利用しました。 部屋もとても広く綺麗で、彼が凄く驚いていて、 関東の高級旅館でもこのような広い部屋を見たことがなく、こんな部屋は初めてだと喜んでくれました

I used Shuho's room on his birthday. The room was very spacious and beautiful, he was very surprised, I have never seen such a large room at a luxury inn in Kanto, and I was pleased that this was the first time such a room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

Japansese Western Room

義両親と2泊、佳松に宿泊しました。 公式サイトからであれば部屋を選べるとは知らずにこちらで予約したので、予約後にお電話して部屋がどこになるか訪ねたところ、お部屋は前日に決まるが、予約がほどほど入っているので佳松か石南花になるだろうとの... Read more 義両親と2泊、佳松に宿泊しました。 公式サイトからであれば部屋を選べるとは知らずにこちらで予約したので、予約後にお電話して部屋がどこになるか訪ねたところ、お部屋は前日に決まるが、予約がほどほど入っているので佳松か石南花になるだろうとのことでした。つまりあまり人気がないお部屋かということで少しがっかりしながらもこちらに泊まりましたが、露天風呂からの眺めが私好みの奥行きのある庭園で、冬で少し寒々しく有りがながらも美しく、私としては大満足でした。また、夜お風呂に入ってお酒を飲んだあとにハンモックに寝そべるのも至福の時間でした。 お食事はさすがに毎食おいしかったです。特に、一日目はステーキ、二日目はしゃぶしゃぶという形でいただいた佐賀牛は、ちょうどいい霜の降り加減でした。どこかのレビューにも書いてあったように、お酒の値段が他のホテルに比べて安いように感じました。 お宿全体に焚いてあるお香がまた大変芳しく、お宿の格式をより一層高めているような気がしました。今回大浴場には入りませんでしたが、大浴場前のお休みどころは炭火の暖かみをほのかに感じられる素敵な空間でした。おいてある自家製梅酒も美味でした。 マークスアンドウェブのアメニティは香りが良く、シャンプーでの洗い上がりもツヤツヤになりました。部屋着が浴衣と作務衣と二種類あるのはありがたかったです。 接客も皆様笑顔であたたかみがあり、細々とした要求にもすべて応えて下さいました。他の方のレビューでお宿の人がお皿や地元に詳しくないと書いてありましたが、今回食事をお持ちくださった方からはお皿の窯元のお話や武雄の観光名所等を伺うことができて、参考になりました。客室外でのサービスの方は若い方が多かったので、もしかしたらわからないかもしれません。 コスパが悪いとの評価が多少見受けられましたが、オーシャンビュー等立地のおかげだけで良い風景が楽しめるお宿であれば、もう少しコストパフォーマンスがよいお宿もあるかもしれませんが、この庭園と建物の維持を考えると妥当なお値段かと思います。 おかげさまでいい親孝行ができました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed at Kamatsu with my parents for two nights. I booked here without knowing that I could choose a room from the official website, so I called after the reservation and visited where the room would be, but the room was decided the day before, but the reservation was entered so much, Yoshimatsu It was going to be Kaishi Minamihana. In other words, I stayed here a bit disappointed because it was a room that was not very popular, but the view from the open-air bath was a garden with my favorite depth, it was a little cold in winter, but it was beautiful, but as me Was very satisfied. It was also a blissful time to sleep in a hammock after taking a bath at night and drinking. Every meal was really delicious. In particular, the first day, Saga beef served in the form of steak and the second day, shabu-shabu, had just the right amount of frost. As I mentioned in some reviews, I felt that the price of sake was cheaper than other hotels. The incense burned throughout the inn was also very fragrant, and I felt that the formal style of the inn was further enhanced. We did not enter the public bath this time, but the place to rest in front of the public bath was a wonderful space where you could feel the warmth of charcoal fire. The homemade plum wine was also delicious. Marks and Web's amenity has a good scent, and the shampoo is glossy. I was grateful that there were two types of room clothes: yukata and samue. All the customers were smiling and warm and responded to all detailed requests. A review from another person wrote that the people in the hotel were not familiar with dishes and locals, but those who brought meals this time can talk about the pottery of the dishes and tourist attractions of Takeo etc. Done, it was helpful. There are many young people outside the room, so you may not know. It was somewhat appreciated that the cospa was bad, but if you could enjoy the good scenery just because of the location such as ocean view, there may be some more cost-effective hotels, but this garden and I think it is a reasonable price considering the maintenance of the building. Thanks for good filial piety. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Japanese Room

スタッフの皆様有難うございました。お心づかいと親しみやすさが心地よく過ごさせてくださいました。 武雄温泉のお湯はとてもよく、お食事もおいしく頂きました。離れのバーも感激いたしました。ただ、帰りがわからず庭園を一人 さまよってしまいました... Read more スタッフの皆様有難うございました。お心づかいと親しみやすさが心地よく過ごさせてくださいました。 武雄温泉のお湯はとてもよく、お食事もおいしく頂きました。離れのバーも感激いたしました。ただ、帰りがわからず庭園を一人 さまよってしまいました。それもまた、思い出でございます。 主人も、近場でいい温泉宿を見つけたと言っており、また足を運ぶ所存でございます。 ぜひ寄らせて頂きますので宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you to all the staff. I was able to spend a pleasant time with friendliness and friendliness. The hot water at Takeo Onsen was very good and the food was delicious. I was also impressed by the bar away. However, I did not know how to return and left the garden alone. That is also a memory. The husband also says that he has found a good hot spring inn in the neighborhood and willing to go there again. Thank you for your visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-30

Japansese Western Room

是唯一一間我入住完一次馬上又要預約下一次入住的旅館,wonderful!

It is the only hotel I have to make an appointment for the next stay once I am staying, wonderful!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Japanese Room

(食事)満足できるものでした。 (お風呂)大浴場は下水の臭いがひどく、かけ湯は水の状態、露天風呂も狭く驚きました。一度だけ入りましたが、その後は部屋のお風呂を使用しました。 お風呂あがりに休憩所にあるビールやあられを作って食べる部分は良... Read more (食事)満足できるものでした。 (お風呂)大浴場は下水の臭いがひどく、かけ湯は水の状態、露天風呂も狭く驚きました。一度だけ入りましたが、その後は部屋のお風呂を使用しました。 お風呂あがりに休憩所にあるビールやあられを作って食べる部分は良かったです。 (布団)マットレスが固く、枕が異常に高いため、寝が浅く、朝体が痛かったです。 (接客)従業員の方は、笑顔が素敵でした。ですが、器や、食材、観光の質問をしても何一つ分からなかったのと、お願いしていたことを何度も忘れられ、気遣いの点において期待度を下回りました。 (総合)このお値段を出して泊まる価値はないと感じました。食事はたしかに美味しいですが、このレベルであれば九州の旅館であれば出しているところはあります。

(Meal) It was satisfactory. (Bath) The big bathhouse was badly smelly of the sewage, the hot water was a state of water, the outdoor bath was also small and I was surprised. I entered only once, but after that I used a bath in the room. It was good to have some beer and hail in the resting place after the bath and eating. (Futon) Because the mattress was hard, the pillow was abnormally high, sleeping was shallow and the morning body hurt. (Hospitality) For the employees, the smile was nice. However, I was forgotten many times that I was asking that I did not understand anything even though I asked questions about vessels, foodstuffs, sightseeing, and I was less than expected in terms of caring. (Overall) I felt it was not worth giving away at this price. Eating is certainly delicious, but at this level there are places to offer if it is a Kyushu inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-09

Japansese Western Room

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 そろそろ今年の旅行も最後かなって思いつつ、素晴らしい施設に宿泊出来て喜んでいます。 露天風呂ですが少し危ない気がしました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. I am delighted to have stayed at a wonderful facility, thinking that the travel of this year will be the last time. Although it was an outdoor bath, I felt a bit dangerous.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-19

Japanese Room

夫と二人、ゆったりと寛いで過ごさせていただき、良い思い出となりました。ありがとうございました。  部屋や休憩所には、いつもたっぷりの飲み物が用意されていて、自由に楽しむことができました。騒々しいお土産売り場やロビーがなくて、素敵なお庭... Read more 夫と二人、ゆったりと寛いで過ごさせていただき、良い思い出となりました。ありがとうございました。  部屋や休憩所には、いつもたっぷりの飲み物が用意されていて、自由に楽しむことができました。騒々しいお土産売り場やロビーがなくて、素敵なお庭を眺めて、温泉に浸かって、静かに、のんびりと過ごすことができました。  人手不足なのかチェックインの際にスタッフがほとんどいないことに驚きましたが、丁寧で明るい接客で不快な思いをすることもなく、満たされた気持ちで過ごさせていただきました。たまたま同郷のスタッフさんがいらっしゃって、地元の話などできたことも嬉しい思い出になりました。  朝のヨガは、清々しい空気の中、大木の下で、朝日を浴びて、とても気持ち良かったです。ヨガ用のウエアも準備していただけて、感激です。お目当てにしていたチームラボさんの作品も堪能して、とても楽しい旅行ができました。  

My husband and two of us spent relaxingly and having good memories. Thank you very much. There were always plenty of drinks in the room and the resting place, and I enjoyed it freely. There was no noisy souvenir department and lobby, I was able to spend a relaxing quietly, soaked in hot springs, watching a nice garden. I was surprised that there were few staffs when checking in, but I did not feel uncomfortable with a polite and bright customer, and I was able to spend with satisfied feelings. I happened to have a staff member from the same village and I was happy that I was able to talk about the local people. Morning yoga was very pleasant in the morning sun in a fresh air, under a big tree. I'm deeply impressed with preparing wear for yoga. I also enjoyed the work of Mr. Team Lab that I was watching, and I enjoyed a very enjoyable trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Japanese Room

この度は素敵な滞在をありがとうございました。 「庭屋一如」にふさわしい滞在となりました。決して安くはない金額ではありますが、総論「コスパが良い」と感じてしまいました。 東京ドーム11個分の庭園にたった11室。部屋からは凛とした生花や掛け... Read more この度は素敵な滞在をありがとうございました。 「庭屋一如」にふさわしい滞在となりました。決して安くはない金額ではありますが、総論「コスパが良い」と感じてしまいました。 東京ドーム11個分の庭園にたった11室。部屋からは凛とした生花や掛け軸を横目に聞こえるホトトギスのさえずりは、日本でも竹林亭でしか味わえない空間だと思います。 また、その「庭園」を生かすために、徹底的に「引き算」をされている印象を受けました。お風呂まわりのアメニティ、湯上がり所においているも必要最低限もののみ。ましてや部屋での食事も、中居の方が頻繁に部屋に入らないよう、配慮がなされている印象を受けました。本当に庭園を楽しむ、ということにフォーカスできますし、早朝のヨガもとても印象的です。 食事は都内で食べると1人2万円位すると思いますので、これだけ贅沢な滞在でこの値段か・・・と思ってしまいました。 ちょうどチームラボさんとのイベントの会場設営をしていて見られなかったのですが、イベントにあわせて訪れたり、チェックアウト時に四季を変えて予約をする人が多いというもの納得です。私もいつか、四季を変えて訪れたいと思っています。重ねてとなりますが、この度は本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for this wonderful stay this time. It became a suitable stay for "Noodle Garden". Although it is a cheap amount of money, I felt that the general opinion "COSPA is good". Only 11 rooms in the gardens of 11 Tokyo Dome. From the room I think that the song of Hototogisu which heard dignified flowers and hanging scrolls in the sideways is a space which can only be enjoyed at Bamboo Tea in Japan. Moreover, in order to make use of that "garden", I got the impression that thoroughly "subtraction" was done. Amenity around the bath, only the minimum necessary even in the hot water riser. Even the meals in the room received impression that consideration was done so that Nakai residents did not enter the room frequently. I really can focus on enjoying the garden and early morning yoga is also very impressive. Because I think that it would be about 20,000 yen per person if I eat meals in the city, I thought that this price is just this luxurious stay · · · ·. I was not able to see it just by setting up the venue for the event with team laboratory, but I am convinced that there are many people who visit according to the event or make reservations by changing the four seasons at checkout. Someday, I will change the four seasons and I'd like to visit. Thank you so much for this time though it will be repeated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-08

Japanese Room

この度はありがとうございました。 概ね料理等は非常に良かったのですが、部屋付きの露天風呂が今まで行った旅館の中でもワースト3で都合の悪いものでした。 温度が非常に高く調整ができない、という風に言われ(強い要望の時のみ対応してるそうですが)、... Read more この度はありがとうございました。 概ね料理等は非常に良かったのですが、部屋付きの露天風呂が今まで行った旅館の中でもワースト3で都合の悪いものでした。 温度が非常に高く調整ができない、という風に言われ(強い要望の時のみ対応してるそうですが)、41度設定と言われましたが実際は41度を超えて遥かに熱く、不快な印象をいだきました。 また、料理に関しては、とてもいい素材を使っていただいて、満足の行くものでした。しかし、これについても残念なことがあり、デザートが出てくるまで30分も待たされ、催促しないと出てこない、など、サービス面もかなり不安の残るものでした。 眺望や雰囲気に関してはダントツ素晴らしかったですが、残念なところもそれを相殺するほどあり、総じて普通か金額の割に不満に思っております。 もう訪れることがないかと思いますがもう少しお客様目線の運営をされるといいんじゃないかと思います。 非常に期待していただけに残念な旅行になってしまいました。

Thank you for this time. Although cooking etc. was generally good, rough outdoor bath with room was inconvenient at worst 3 among the inn which we went up to now. It is said that the temperature is very high and can not be adjusted (although it seems to be compatible only when strong demand is requested), although it is said to be set at 41 degrees, actually it is far hotter than 41 degrees, an unpleasant impression I came. Regarding dishes, I was satisfied going to use very good materials. However, there was a regrettable thing about this, and the service side also remained fairly uneasy, such as waiting for 30 minutes until dessert comes out and not going to prompt. Regarding the view and atmosphere, it was awesome but the disappointing part was to offset it, so I am generally dissatisfied with the price or the price. I think that I will visit already, but I think that it would be nice to operate the customer's eyes a little more. It was a shameful trip as I was expecting very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-25

Japanese Room

こんばんは。 この度は宿泊させていただき、 有難うございました。 雨で庭園を見れなかったり、 バーが休みだったりで残念でしたが、 素敵な旅館でした。 是非また行きたいなと思います。 素敵なおもてなしを有難うございま... Read more こんばんは。 この度は宿泊させていただき、 有難うございました。 雨で庭園を見れなかったり、 バーが休みだったりで残念でしたが、 素敵な旅館でした。 是非また行きたいなと思います。 素敵なおもてなしを有難うございました。よい体験となりました。 本当に有難うございました。

Good evening. Thank you for staying at this time. I was sorry to hear that the rain prevented me from seeing the garden and the bar was closed, but it was a nice inn. I definitely want to go again. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. It was a nice experience. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-14

Japanese Room

誕生日祝いに利用させて頂きました。 竹林亭さんよりサプライズのプレゼントのお料理も用意して頂き大変感激致しました。 お部屋も気を使って頂き大変良くとてもリラックス出来るいい旅になり ありがとうございました。

I used it for my birthday celebration. I was deeply moved by preparing surprise gift dishes from Takebayatei. Thank you for becoming a very nice journey that you can relax very well with your room being taken care of.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-10

Japanese Room

すべて、ゆっくりのんびり、時間を贅沢に過ごさせてもらいました。 次回は、秋ぐらいどんなお庭の色か見たいと思いました。

Everything was slow, leisurely, I spent time luxuriously. Next time I thought that I wanted to see the color of what kind of garden in autumn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.J(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-11

Japansese Western Room

感謝一切的安排, 我們很高興有機會入住, 也樂意推薦給朋友.

Thanks for all the arrangements, we are happy to have the opportunity to stay, but also willing to recommend to friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Japansese Western Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-13

Japansese Western Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Japansese Western Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. F.J(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-15

Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Onyado Chikurintei

Address

Takeo, Saga Prefecture Takeo-cho Oaza Takeo 4100

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

11 room(s)

Welcome to Relux