Now loading...0%

海の湯宿 花しぶき Umi no Yuyado Hanashibuki

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • chiba > Tateyama

Review of Umi no Yuyado Hanashibuki

Overall Rating(20 reviews)

4.8/5

5

75%

4

25%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. Y.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Japanese Room with ocean view

台風などの被害でまだまだ大変な中、心のこもったおもてなしの数々、本当にありがとうございました。お食事を担当してくださった方、素晴らしく、感動いたしました。 そちらを訪れたのは今回で三度目ですが、何度伺っても、また訪れたくなるお宿です。 ... Read more 台風などの被害でまだまだ大変な中、心のこもったおもてなしの数々、本当にありがとうございました。お食事を担当してくださった方、素晴らしく、感動いたしました。 そちらを訪れたのは今回で三度目ですが、何度伺っても、また訪れたくなるお宿です。 是非また伺わせていただきたいと思います。 よろしくお願いします。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the hospitality and hospitality. The person in charge of the meal was wonderful and impressed. This is the third time I visited there, but it is an inn that I would like to visit again, no matter how many times I visit. I would like to ask you again. Thank you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-03

Japanese Suite

部屋からの東京湾の景色は最高でした。 ただ残念なのは部屋の風呂が温泉ではなく沸かし湯(大浴場だけ温泉)との事 夕食は中の上位かな朝食は?  メニューの再考が有れば、また伺いたい宿です。 スタッフさんは皆さんは、とても親切丁寧でし... Read more 部屋からの東京湾の景色は最高でした。 ただ残念なのは部屋の風呂が温泉ではなく沸かし湯(大浴場だけ温泉)との事 夕食は中の上位かな朝食は?  メニューの再考が有れば、また伺いたい宿です。 スタッフさんは皆さんは、とても親切丁寧でした。

The view of Tokyo Bay from the room was great. It's just a shame that the room's bath is not a hot spring but a boiling hot spring (only a large public bath and a hot spring) What is your top breakfast during dinner? If there is a reconsideration of the menu, it is a hotel you want to visit again. The staff was very kind and polite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Modern Japanese Twin

楽しい時間を過ごさせていただきました。舟盛り豪華で良かったですが、少し量が多く残してしまい申し訳なく思います。

I had a good time. It was delicious and delicious, but I'm sorry I left a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Japanese Suite

とても良い旅行となりました。最初から最後まで丁寧な接客、大変嬉しく思います。子供のおもちゃを忘れてしまい、すぐに連絡いただきありがとうございます。仕事を増やしてしまい申し訳ないです。また機会があれば、ぜひよろしくお願いいたします。 個人的... Read more とても良い旅行となりました。最初から最後まで丁寧な接客、大変嬉しく思います。子供のおもちゃを忘れてしまい、すぐに連絡いただきありがとうございます。仕事を増やしてしまい申し訳ないです。また機会があれば、ぜひよろしくお願いいたします。 個人的に夕食より朝食の方が気に入りました。ぶり大根最高でした。あと、たいしたことではありませんが、チェックイン時には部屋の黄色い百合の花が枯れて花びらが落ちていました。百合は簡単に花びらが落ちますし、花が開けば花粉もあるので...と、ちょっと思ってしまいました。完璧な宿だったので、ドアを開けて花びらが落ちていたのは、ちょっと残念かな?とたいした話ではありませんが

It was a very good trip. I am very happy to be a courteous customer from the beginning to the end. Thank you for contacting us soon because you forgot your child's toy. I'm sorry I increased my work. If there is another opportunity, I would appreciate your favor. Personally I liked breakfast more than dinner. It was the best daikon radish. Also, it was not a big deal, but at the time of check-in the yellow lily flower in the room was dead and the petals were falling. Lilies are easy to fall petals, and when the flowers are open there is also pollen, so I thought a little. It's a perfect inn, so it's a shame that the door was open and the petals were falling? It is not a big story

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Japanese Room with ocean view

接客も丁寧にしてくださり、心温まる旅となりました。 夕食も朝食もとても美味しくボリュームもあり大満足です。 部屋は清潔感があり、さらに眺めも目の前に海が見えて大満足です。 ただ、温泉に関しては、少し狭いですが、湯はとても良く満足で... Read more 接客も丁寧にしてくださり、心温まる旅となりました。 夕食も朝食もとても美味しくボリュームもあり大満足です。 部屋は清潔感があり、さらに眺めも目の前に海が見えて大満足です。 ただ、温泉に関しては、少し狭いですが、湯はとても良く満足です。湯あがりの足裏マッサージ5分無料とコーヒー牛乳や牛乳も無料でとても満足です。

The customer service was also polite and it was a heartwarming journey. Both dinner and breakfast are very delicious and very good. The room has a feeling of cleanliness, and the view is also very satisfactory with the view of the sea in front of you. However, regarding the hot spring, it is a little narrow, but the hot water is very well satisfied. Hot water foot massage 5 minutes free and coffee milk and milk are also very free.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Japanese Suite

鄙びた漁村の波打ち際で、ほっこりあたたかいおもてなしと、新鮮そのものの旬の魚介を腹が割れるまで食べたい!という方に自信をもっておすすめできる上質なお宿でした。 サービスは観光地のホテルによくあるような妙に洗練?されちゃったものではなく、地... Read more 鄙びた漁村の波打ち際で、ほっこりあたたかいおもてなしと、新鮮そのものの旬の魚介を腹が割れるまで食べたい!という方に自信をもっておすすめできる上質なお宿でした。 サービスは観光地のホテルによくあるような妙に洗練?されちゃったものではなく、地元の空気感を感じさせるもので大変好ましい印象でした。 ハイライトその①はお料理。 新鮮そのものの魚介類がこれでもか!というボリュームで出てきます。そしてうまい! ホウボウのお刺身は初めていただきました。 刺し盛りはかなり”映え”ますよ。生け簀は子供たちに大人気でした。 ハイライトその②は夜の館山湾と星空。 静かに寄せては引く館山の波音を聞きつつ満点の星空をぼーっと眺めるのはかなりレベルの高い癒し効果がありそうです。 南房総の定宿決定です。また遊びに行きますね。

I want to eat warm, warm hospitality and fresh, fresh, seasonal seafood until my belly is broken, at the edge of a busy fishing village! It was a high-quality lodging that can be recommended with confidence. Is the service so refined that it is common in hotels in tourist areas? It was not something that was done, but it was a very good impression as it gives a feeling of local air. Highlight 1 is cooking. Is it fresh seafood itself? It comes out with the volume. And good! It was my first time with bouillon sashimi. The sashimi is quite "bright". Sakai was very popular with children. Highlight 2 is Tateyama Bay at night and starry sky. It is likely that there is a very high level of healing effect to look at the starry sky of full score while listening to the sound of the Tateyama pulling quietly and pulling. It is a lodging decision of Minami Boso. I will go to play again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-08

Japanese Suite

ディナーもホテルの夕食としては美味しくて良かったです。

The dinner was good and delicious as a hotel dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-04

Japanese Suite

旅行は結構行きますが、最近の中では全てにおいて、一番良かったです。 子供の気遣いもそうですし、食事も新鮮で量もすごく、大満足でした。 子供たちは客室露天風呂の大きなお風呂に、普段とは違い、はしゃいでました^_^ DVDプレーヤーもすぐ用... Read more 旅行は結構行きますが、最近の中では全てにおいて、一番良かったです。 子供の気遣いもそうですし、食事も新鮮で量もすごく、大満足でした。 子供たちは客室露天風呂の大きなお風呂に、普段とは違い、はしゃいでました^_^ DVDプレーヤーもすぐ用意して頂き助かりました!また行きたいと思った旅館です!

The trip goes quite well, but in all recent days it was the best. The children's concern was so, and the food was fresh and the amount was great and I was very satisfied. The children had a big bath in the room open-air bath, which was different from usual. ^ _ ^ A DVD player was also prepared immediately and it was saved! It is an inn that I wanted to go to again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Japanese Room with ocean view

はじめからとっても心暖まるおもてなしでした。どの方もとても優しくとても丁寧です。そしてお客様一人ひとりのことを見ていてくれているのが伝わりました。施設自体もとても綺麗です。サービス面ではラウンジでのフリードリンクがとても充実していたり、夕食... Read more はじめからとっても心暖まるおもてなしでした。どの方もとても優しくとても丁寧です。そしてお客様一人ひとりのことを見ていてくれているのが伝わりました。施設自体もとても綺麗です。サービス面ではラウンジでのフリードリンクがとても充実していたり、夕食の際にティッシュを頼んだら朝食ですでに用意してあったりして感動しました。また、足裏マッサージや、牛乳瓶などが無料で頂けるのがびっくりしました。 夕食もとても豪華で、大満足です。 そしてなによりとてもおいしい超おいしい。 しかし強いて言うなら二人とも貝にあたってお腹痛かったです。が、そんなことまあいいかとなるくらい美味しくて豪華でした。 貸し切り露天風呂も絶対行くべきです。ほんとに素敵でした。しかしこの時期寒く、シャワーが1つしかないため、お部屋等で洗ってから、露天へは暖まりに行くだけでも良いかなとも思います。 お部屋から見える景色も最高です。 本当に素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 ぜひまた行きたいです。 因みに、東京・千葉方面への電車が1時間に1本レベルなので館山駅からのバスもチェックしておくことを勧めます。 千葉ですと、電車と10円しか変わりませんでしたし、時間も割と変わらずとっても快適に帰れました。

It was a very warm welcome from the beginning. Everyone is very kind and very polite. And I was told that he was looking at each and every customer. The facilities themselves are also very beautiful. In terms of service, I was very moved by the fact that the free drinks at the lounge were very fulfilling, and when I asked for a tissue for dinner I had already prepared for breakfast. Also, I was surprised that foot massage and a milk bottle were free. The dinner is also very luxurious and very satisfying. And above all it's very delicious. However, both of them hit the shellfish and I felt stomachache if I say it. But it was delicious and luxurious enough to be that kind of thing. You should definitely go to an open-air bath. It was really nice. However, it is cold at this time, and there is only one shower, so after washing in a room etc., I think that it may be sufficient to just go to the open-air to warm up. The view from the room is also great. I had a really nice time. I want to go there again. By the way, we recommend that you check the bus from Tateyama Station as trains to Tokyo and Chiba areas are one level per hour. When it was Chiba, only the train and 10 yen changed, and I was able to go home very comfortably without changing the time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Japanese Room with ocean view

サービスがとっても良く嬉しかった。ウェルカムドリンクを始め、スタッフの接客の丁寧さなどとても良かった。食事も美味しいのはもちろん、見た目も美しく感動!ぜひまた利用したいです。

The service was very nice. The welcome drink and the courtesy of the staff were very good. Of course the food is also delicious, it looks beautiful and moving! I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Japanese Suite

特別室だけのお客様だけでも 入室までのご案内設備やの説明 すると良いと思われます 森羅のかたが退室時に部屋までこられたのはとても良いと思いました タオルが足りないようでした ミネラルウォーター足りない気がします バルコニーで喫煙... Read more 特別室だけのお客様だけでも 入室までのご案内設備やの説明 すると良いと思われます 森羅のかたが退室時に部屋までこられたのはとても良いと思いました タオルが足りないようでした ミネラルウォーター足りない気がします バルコニーで喫煙できるといいですね 値段の割には総合的に良かったです 接客も暖かみあるものでした またお伺いさせてもらいます。

Even the customers only in the special room Explanation of guidance facilities until entering the room I think that is good I thought it would be very good that the people of Morira came to the room when they were out It seemed that there were not enough towels I feel that mineral water is not enough I hope you can smoke on the balcony It was generally good for the price The service was also warm I will ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Modern Japanese Twin

建物は綺麗でとても良かった。クリスマスのイベントがあって楽しかった。スタッフがとても優しくて感じよかった。また来たいとおもいます。

The building was beautiful and very good. It was fun to have a Christmas event. The staff was very kind and I felt nice. I think I want to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Japanese Room with ocean view

滞在を楽しませていただき感謝しております。夕飯の活きの良いイセエビに驚きました。また、とても美味しく頂戴させていただきました。食事中の接客は若い方でしたが、しっかりした方でよい印象がありました。当初、予算的には高いかな?というのもありました... Read more 滞在を楽しませていただき感謝しております。夕飯の活きの良いイセエビに驚きました。また、とても美味しく頂戴させていただきました。食事中の接客は若い方でしたが、しっかりした方でよい印象がありました。当初、予算的には高いかな?というのもありましたが、朝夕食の食事を食べてみると納得。朝から鮑が提供されることを考えると、料金に見合ってるな~と納得。部屋からのんびりと海を見る眺望もよかったです。  一方で、風呂は普通。単なる洗い場。露天風呂は単なる露天で差異は無し。日の出を見ながら風呂にはいれるわけでもないので、そこは残念。ラウンジ前で煙草を吸えるのも残念。煙がラウンジに流れてきて、たばこ嫌いは、それだけで二度とくることはないでしょう。煙草を吸える場所を考えるか、煙草を吸えることをアピールして集客するのかは、旅館の判断になるかと思います。クレジットカードでDinersが使えないのは、私としてはあり得ない。Dinersカードを使えない宿に泊まったのは久しぶり。また、1万円以下の支払いは、できれば現金でと言われたのも、キャッシュフロー優先で考えれば理解できるが、あまり良い気分はしませんね。  だいぶ厳しいことも書いてしまいましたが、美味しいものを食べて満足したので、総合満足度は4としています。美味しいものが食べたくなり、煙草についても許容できるようであれば、再度行きたいと思わせる宿でした。有難うございました。

I am grateful to have enjoyed my stay. I was surprised by the lively lobster of dinner. Also, it was very delicious. The customer during the meal was young, but I had a good impression on a solid one. Initially, is it high for budget? Although there was also, it is convinced that I try to eat breakfast and dinner meal. Considering that abalone is served from the morning, I am convinced that it is not worth the fee. The view of the sea from the room was nice. On the other hand, the bath is normal. Just a washbasin. The outdoor bath is merely open-air and there is no difference. I am sorry that there is no reason to stay in the bath while watching the sunrise. Sorry to smoke cigarettes in front of the lounge. Smoke will flow into the lounge, and cigarette dislikes will never come again by themselves. I think whether it is the ryokan's decision whether to consider the place to smoke cigarettes or appeal to smoke cigarettes and attract customers. It is impossible for me to not use Diners with credit cards. It was a long time since I stayed at an inn where I can not use the Diners card. Also, you can understand payment of less than 10,000 yen, if possible in cash, if you think with cash flow priority, but I do not feel very good. Although I have written a lot of tough things, I am satisfied with eating something delicious, so the overall satisfaction level is 4. If you want to eat delicious food and you can accept tobacco, it was a lodging that makes you want to go again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-14

Japanese Room with ocean view

母の1ヶ月遅れの誕生祝いに宿泊させていただきました。お部屋の花とホールケーキをご準備いただき、飾り方やケーキを出すタイミング等、細部にまで行き届いたご配慮をありがとうございました。 夕食は、お宿の船でとれた海の幸盛りだくさんで、ビールもす... Read more 母の1ヶ月遅れの誕生祝いに宿泊させていただきました。お部屋の花とホールケーキをご準備いただき、飾り方やケーキを出すタイミング等、細部にまで行き届いたご配慮をありがとうございました。 夕食は、お宿の船でとれた海の幸盛りだくさんで、ビールもすすみました。 何より朝食の豪華さにはビックリ!! アワビの踊り焼き、目の前で作っていただいたカニの味噌汁、焼きたてのアジの干物と卵焼き、等々、すごく美味しかったです。大満足でした。 残念ながら、お天気には恵まれませんでしたが、スタッフさん方の素晴らしいホスピタリティで、気分は晴天でした。 本当にありがとうございました。

I stayed at the birthday celebration of my mother 's late afternoon. Thank you for your consideration to every detail, such as preparing rooms flowers and hall cakes, timing to decorate and cake out. For dinner, there were lots of happiness at the ocean which took with the owner's ship, and the beer also progressed. Surprisingly for the luxury of breakfast! ! Grilled dumpling of abalone, miso soup of crabs made in front of me, dried fish and fried eggs of freshly baked horse mackerel, etc, and it was very tasty. It was a great satisfaction. Unfortunately, we were not blessed with the weather, but with the wonderful hospitality of the staff, the mood was sunny. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

Japanese Room with ocean view

食事が最高でした。 海の幸の新鮮な食材と皆さんの対応が素晴らしかったです。 今度また伺いたいと思います。

The meal was the best. Fresh ingredients of seafood and the correspondence of everyone was wonderful. I would like to ask again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

Japanese Room with ocean view

お世話になりました。こんなに気持ちのいい旅行は本当に久しぶりでした。初めてお世話になりましたが、想像していた以上に全てにおいてとても満足してます。お風呂もお料理もお部屋もお部屋からのロケーションも最高でした。いつまでも眺めていたくなる景色に... Read more お世話になりました。こんなに気持ちのいい旅行は本当に久しぶりでした。初めてお世話になりましたが、想像していた以上に全てにおいてとても満足してます。お風呂もお料理もお部屋もお部屋からのロケーションも最高でした。いつまでも眺めていたくなる景色に思わず「帰りたくない!」と思ってしまいました。また是非伺いたいと思います。本当にお世話になりありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. This pleasant trip was really after a long absence. Although I became indebted for the first time, I am very satisfied with everything more than I imagined. The bath, the food, the rooms and the location from the room was also the best. I never thought of the scenery I would like to see forever and thought "I do not want to return!" I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

Japanese Room with ocean view

12月23日1泊でお世話になりました。 お料理を楽しみに伺いましたが どれも美味しかったです。朝食も美味しくて大満足でした。お部屋も掃除が行き届いていて快適でした。短い時間の滞在でしたので、次はゆっくり利用させてもらいたいと思います。

I am indebted to you on December 23rd night. I asked for food, but none was delicious. The breakfast was delicious and I was very satisfied. The rooms were also clean and comfortable. It was a short stay, so I would like you to take advantage of it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-23

Japanese Room with ocean view

この度はお世話なりました。ありがとうございました。 魚が新鮮で大変美味しかったです。また、伺いたいです。

I have taken care of you this time. Thank you very much. The fish was fresh and very tasty. I'd also like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-22

Japanese Room with ocean view

温泉のお風呂、食事、接客が良く、お部屋から海が見えるのも良かったです。大変満足しました。 また機会があったら泊まりたいと思います。

It was nice to see the ocean from the room, bathing of hot spring, meal, good customer service. I was very satisfied. I also want to stay when I have a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

Modern Japanese Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux