Now loading...0%

たちばな四季亭 Tachibana Shikitei

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Tachibana Shikitei

Overall Rating(96 reviews)

4.5/5

5

69%

4

21%

3

1%

2

7%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. N.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-03

Japanese Room + Dining

母と2番目の息子(0歳)と一緒に宿泊しました。部屋食ができるので、子供がいても気兼ねなく、ゆっくりくつろげるかなとの思いで、予約しました。期待通り、夕食、朝食とも部屋食で、寝室と障子で仕切られたテーブルの一間でゆっくりとお食事を楽しめました... Read more 母と2番目の息子(0歳)と一緒に宿泊しました。部屋食ができるので、子供がいても気兼ねなく、ゆっくりくつろげるかなとの思いで、予約しました。期待通り、夕食、朝食とも部屋食で、寝室と障子で仕切られたテーブルの一間でゆっくりとお食事を楽しめました。日本海ならではのお刺身が美味しかったです。あと炊きたての釜炊きご飯も絶品でした!あまりお酒を飲まない私たちには大好評でした。お部屋の洗面所やトイレなど綺麗で、アメニティも様々揃えられていて女子旅にはありがたかったです。温泉、食事、宿泊全てに満足です。近くに総湯があるのですが、今回はそちらまで行けず、次回機会があれば、総湯にも足を運んで、ゆっくりチェックアウトしたいです。

母と2番目の息子(0歳)と一緒に宿泊しました。部屋食ができるので、子供がいても気兼ねなく、ゆっくりくつろげるかなとの思いで、予約しました。期待通り、夕食、朝食とも部屋食で、寝室と障子で仕切られたテーブルの一間でゆっくりとお食事を楽しめました。日本海ならではのお刺身が美味しかったです。あと炊きたての釜炊きご飯も絶品でした!あまりお酒を飲まない私たちには大好評でした。お部屋の洗面所やトイレなど綺麗で、アメニティも様々揃えられていて女子旅にはありがたかったです。温泉、食事、宿泊全てに満足です。近くに総湯があるのですが、今回はそちらまで行けず、次回機会があれば、総湯にも足を運んで、ゆっくりチェックアウトしたいです。

Mr./Ms. S.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-08

Superior Japanese Room + Dining Room

フロントのスタッフが1名だけなので、外出時の鍵の受け渡しに時間がかかった。 部屋や風呂はきれいで、部屋食も美味しくいただきました。 また行きたいと思っています。

Since there is only one staff member at the front desk, it took time to hand over the keys when going out. The rooms and baths were clean and the food in the room was delicious. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-19

Japanese Room + Dining Room + Cypress Open-air Bath

本日は大変お世話になりました。 食事について、テーブルでの部屋食でしたので楽に食すことができ、味も満足でした。ただ天ぷらが出なかったことが悔やまれます。 露天風呂付の部屋でしたので、お風呂とマッサージのセットを5回ぐらいし、大変癒しを満... Read more 本日は大変お世話になりました。 食事について、テーブルでの部屋食でしたので楽に食すことができ、味も満足でした。ただ天ぷらが出なかったことが悔やまれます。 露天風呂付の部屋でしたので、お風呂とマッサージのセットを5回ぐらいし、大変癒しを満喫しました。お陰で熟睡できました。

Thank you very much for your help today. As for the meal, it was a room meal at the table, so I was able to eat comfortably and the taste was satisfactory. However, I regret that the tempura did not come out. It was a room with an open-air bath, so I had a bath and massage set about 5 times and enjoyed the healing very much. Thanks to you, I was able to sleep soundly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-18

Basic Japanese Room

到着時に出していただいた抹茶、風呂上りのシャーベット、夜食のお菓子、翌日の飲み物チケットと様々なサービスに感激しました。食事も手の込んだ料理が多く、最初から最後まで美味しかったし、楽しめました。 ご飯も土鍋だからかとても美味しく、食べ過ぎ... Read more 到着時に出していただいた抹茶、風呂上りのシャーベット、夜食のお菓子、翌日の飲み物チケットと様々なサービスに感激しました。食事も手の込んだ料理が多く、最初から最後まで美味しかったし、楽しめました。 ご飯も土鍋だからかとても美味しく、食べ過ぎました。 また、満室と言うことでしたが、あまり人と会うことなく過ごすことが出来ました。 トラベルキャンペーンでお得に利用させていただきましたが、通常金額でも満足出来るサービスと内容だったと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

I was impressed with the various services such as matcha served on arrival, sherbet after the bath, sweets for a midnight snack, and drink tickets for the next day. Many of the meals were elaborate, and they were delicious from start to finish and I enjoyed them. The rice was also very delicious, probably because it was a clay pot, and I ate too much. Also, although it was said that the room was full, I was able to spend time without meeting many people. I used it for a great deal in the travel campaign, but I thought that the service and content were satisfactory even with the regular amount. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-11

Premium Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath

消毒が至るところに置いてあり、館内マスク着用、脱衣所の密集を避ける使用、大浴場の換気、従業員のマスク着用、露天風呂付き客室、朝夕食の部屋食などコロナ対策は万全であり、安心して旅行を楽しむことが出来ました。 また料理は見た目も良く、味も... Read more 消毒が至るところに置いてあり、館内マスク着用、脱衣所の密集を避ける使用、大浴場の換気、従業員のマスク着用、露天風呂付き客室、朝夕食の部屋食などコロナ対策は万全であり、安心して旅行を楽しむことが出来ました。 また料理は見た目も良く、味も美味しく、量も多く、満腹になりました。土鍋の炊き立てのご飯も美味しかったです。 本当にありがとうございました。 また行きたいと思います。

Disinfection is placed everywhere, and corona measures such as wearing masks in the hall, using to avoid crowding of dressing rooms, ventilation of large communal baths, wearing employee masks, guest rooms with open-air baths, room meals for breakfast and dinner are perfect. I was able to enjoy the trip with peace of mind. Also, the food looked good, the taste was delicious, the amount was large, and I was full. The freshly cooked rice in the clay pot was also delicious. I'm really thankful to you. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.i.(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-09

Japanese Room + Dining Room + Cypress Open-air Bath

この度は大変お世話になり。ありがとうございました。 以前は日本の旅館はこうだった!と感じるレベルの高い細やかで丁寧なご対応におもてなしの心地よさを再認識させていただきました。 またお伺いさせていただきます。

Thank you very much for your help this time. Thank you very much. Previously, Japanese inns were like this! We have reaffirmed the comfort of hospitality with a high level of delicate and polite response. I will visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(4)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-09

Japanese Room + Dining Room + Cypress Open-air Bath

もう行かないと思います。なにか伝達事項があるたびに、こちらの返事も待たずに部屋に入ってきて、ドアがあけっぱなしのことも多々あり、プライバシーが全くない宿だと思いました。落ち着けることがありませんでした。仲居さんも新米とのことで、1泊2日で伝... Read more もう行かないと思います。なにか伝達事項があるたびに、こちらの返事も待たずに部屋に入ってきて、ドアがあけっぱなしのことも多々あり、プライバシーが全くない宿だと思いました。落ち着けることがありませんでした。仲居さんも新米とのことで、1泊2日で伝達事項だけで4回くらいは部屋に入ってこられたと思います。帰るギリギリに我慢ならず電話で伝えてくれと言いましたが、ストレスのたまる旅になってしまいました。非常に残念です。高級旅館とは思えない接客や対応、施設も想像以下のクオリティでとても残念です。値段に見合っていない旅館だと思います。こちらを★2つに選定されているReluxにも不信感が募りました。

I don't think I'll go anymore. Every time I had something to communicate, I entered the room without waiting for my reply and the doors were often left open, so I thought it was an inn with no privacy. I couldn't calm down. Mr. Nakai is also a newbie, and I think that he was able to enter the room about four times in two days and one night with only the matters to be communicated. I told him not to be patient enough to return home by telephone, but it was a stressful trip. It is very disappointing. We are very disappointed with the quality below the imagination of customer service, correspondence and facilities that we can not think of as a luxury inn. I think the inn is not worth the price. I also felt distrust of Relux, which has been selected as two here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Japanese-Western Twin + Cypress Open-air Bath

とてもゆっくりできました。部屋に案内してくれた時とても大雑把だったのでどうなんだろうと思いましたが食事の時はとても丁寧で良かったです。周りのホテルは閉まっていたので町全体が閑散としていたのは残念でした。

I was able to relax very slowly. I wondered what happened when I was guided to the room, so I thought it was very polite and nice at meal time. It was a pity that the whole town was quiet because the surrounding hotels were closed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-02

Premium Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath

たちばな四季亭様、担当していただいたY様、ありがとうございました。結婚1周年記念旅行で宿泊させていただき、美味しい食事に、癒されるお風呂、気配りや楽しい会話をしていただいた担当のY様に、大変満足しております。また宿泊させていただきたいと思い... Read more たちばな四季亭様、担当していただいたY様、ありがとうございました。結婚1周年記念旅行で宿泊させていただき、美味しい食事に、癒されるお風呂、気配りや楽しい会話をしていただいた担当のY様に、大変満足しております。また宿泊させていただきたいと思います。 Y様に会いに行きますね(笑)

Thank you, Tachibana Shikitei and Y who was in charge. I am very satisfied with Mr. Y who stayed on the first anniversary of the wedding and enjoyed a delicious meal, a relaxing bath, attentive and enjoyable conversation. I would like to stay again. I'm going to meet Y (laughs)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

Premium Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath

女将さん、Rさん、スタッフの皆様、この度は、お世話になりました。開放感溢れる広いお部屋、美味しいお料理、快適な客室露天風呂、寝心地の良いベッドなど非日常を味わいました。シャーベットもさっぱりしていて美味しかったです。質の良い食材で、量少なめ... Read more 女将さん、Rさん、スタッフの皆様、この度は、お世話になりました。開放感溢れる広いお部屋、美味しいお料理、快適な客室露天風呂、寝心地の良いベッドなど非日常を味わいました。シャーベットもさっぱりしていて美味しかったです。質の良い食材で、量少なめのプランもとても良かったです。何より驚いたのは、喫煙室なのに、タバコ臭が全くしなかったことです。換気が行き届いているからでしょう。最近は、禁煙場所が多くなり、喫煙するお部屋は、夫にとって貴重なようです。私があまりタバコの匂いが好きではないので、タバコ臭いお部屋を覚悟していました。それがお部屋に入った瞬間も夫が吸っている時も全く感じませでした。本当に驚きました。大好きな露天風呂に入って、マッサージチェアに座り、テレビを見ながらタバコを吸い、美味しいお料理を食べて大好きなお酒を飲み、そのまま部屋で寝られるという、理想的な空間でした。 バリアフリーなので、これから年齢を重ねて車椅子になっても、来たいと思います(笑) 本当にありがとうございました。またよろしくお願いします。

The landlady, Ryoko, and the staff, this time, I took care of you. We enjoyed extraordinary life, such as spacious rooms full of openness, delicious food, comfortable guest rooms, open-air baths, and comfortable beds. Sherbet was refreshing and delicious. It was good quality food, and the plan for small quantity was very good. The most surprising thing was that the smoking room did not smell tobacco at all. Probably because of good ventilation. Recently, the number of non-smoking places has increased, and smoking rooms seem to be valuable for my husband. I didn't like the smell of cigarettes so I prepared for a room that smelled tobacco. I never felt it the moment it entered the room or when my husband was smoking. I was really surprised. It was an ideal space to take a favorite open-air bath, sit on a massage chair, smoke a cigarette while watching TV, eat delicious food, drink favorite drinks, and sleep in the room. It's barrier-free, so even if I get older and become a wheelchair, I want to come here (laughs) Thank you very much. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Japanese Room + Dining Room + Cypress Open-air Bath

食事はどれも美味しく、お風呂も気持ち良かったです。 部屋食は、自宅のようにテレビを見て寛ぎながら豪華な食事を楽しむことができて、いままでにない旅館での食事でした。部屋のマッサージチェアも他の宿泊客を気にすることなく利用出来て良かったです。

All meals were delicious and the bath was pleasant. In the room meal, you could enjoy a luxurious meal while relaxing watching TV like at home, and it was a meal at a ryokan like never before. It was good that massage chair in room was available without minding other hotel guests.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Superior Japanese Room + Dining Room

丁寧に子供にも優しく接客して頂きました。初めての北陸でしたが、お陰様で思い出に残る旅行となりました。また利用したいと思います。

We had you treat customers kindly and kindly. It was my first Hokuriku trip, but it was a memorable trip. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Basic Japanese Room

従業員の方のおもてなし、食事、部屋全てよかったです。 ありがとうございました。

The hospitality, meals and room of the employees were all good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Guestroom + Cypress Open-air Bath

この度は、大変お世話になりました。 高校時代の仲間と大人の修学旅行と称しての旅でした。 せっかくなら、と豪華な旅にしようと四季亭さんをチョイスした次第ですが。本当に満足できました。 お部屋が3つあり、尚且つ露天風呂付きは、とても楽しみました... Read more この度は、大変お世話になりました。 高校時代の仲間と大人の修学旅行と称しての旅でした。 せっかくなら、と豪華な旅にしようと四季亭さんをチョイスした次第ですが。本当に満足できました。 お部屋が3つあり、尚且つ露天風呂付きは、とても楽しみました。 お料理も、中居のRさんが丁寧に運んでは、説明をしてくださって、ありがたかったです。 どのお料理もとっても美味しかったです。 板場のスタッフにも感謝です。 一生の思い出になる一夜となりました。 また、朝起きてすぐ、部屋の露天風呂に入れたのも幸せでした。 朝食も大変美味しかったです。 お見送りもご丁寧にありがとうございました。 ドライバー兼、下足番の方は、私たちの姿を見ただけで、履物を用意してくださったので、私達の中ではプロの下足番!と盛り上がりました。 いつか、又お世話になれる日が来る事を心から願っています。 有り難うございました。

Thank you very much for this time. It was a trip called a school excursion between a high school friend and an adult. Depending on your choice, Shiki-tei would like to make a luxurious trip. I was really happy. I enjoyed having 3 rooms and having an open-air bath. Thanks to Mr. R, Nakai, who brought the food carefully and explained it. Every dish was delicious. I am grateful to the staff of Itaba. It was a night that would be a lifelong memory. I was also happy to get into the outdoor bath in my room as soon as I got up in the morning. The breakfast was very good. Thank you very much for your kindness. The driver and lower foot guards prepared footwear just by looking at us, so we are professional footsteps! It was exciting. I sincerely hope that someday, another day will come. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-07

Basic Japanese Room

夕食、朝食はとても美味しく、温泉も気持ちよく利用させていただきました。 ただ夕食時急かされるような接客が多く見られたこと、また夕食中常に客室の扉を開けっ放しにしているのはいかがなものかと思いました。 他にも担当の中居さんの接客でもやっと... Read more 夕食、朝食はとても美味しく、温泉も気持ちよく利用させていただきました。 ただ夕食時急かされるような接客が多く見られたこと、また夕食中常に客室の扉を開けっ放しにしているのはいかがなものかと思いました。 他にも担当の中居さんの接客でもやっとすることが多く、前評判が良かっただけに接客が残念で美味しい料理も十分に楽しめなかったというもやもやが残ってしまいました。 帰りのフロントの方は出発後どこにいくか聞いてくださり、そちらまで送ろうかと申し出していただいたりと大変親切でありがたかったです。 高い料金の割には正直残念でした。

Dinner and breakfast were very delicious and the hot springs were used comfortably. However, I thought that there were many customers who were rushed at dinner and that it was always open during the dinner. There was also a lot of work done by Mr. Nakai who was in charge of the service, and there was still a haze that the customer was disappointed with the good reputation and was not able to fully enjoy delicious food. The person at the front desk asked me where I would go after the departure, and offered to send me there. To be honest, it was a shame for the high price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Premium Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath

サービスは行き届いており快適に過ごすことができました。お風呂は大浴場・お部屋ともに大変気持ちよかったです。食事はとても美味しく分量もちょうど、二日とも季節感をとてもよく考えられた内容となっておりましたが、値段を考えるともう少しハリがどこかに... Read more サービスは行き届いており快適に過ごすことができました。お風呂は大浴場・お部屋ともに大変気持ちよかったです。食事はとても美味しく分量もちょうど、二日とも季節感をとてもよく考えられた内容となっておりましたが、値段を考えるともう少しハリがどこかにあるか品数が多いかですと5点になるかと思います。

The service was attentive and I was able to spend comfortably. The bath was very comfortable in both the public bath and the room. The meal was very tasty and the amount was just right, the contents of the season were very well thought out, but considering the price, it will be 5 points if there is a little more elasticity or the number of items I think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

Premium Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath

禁煙のお部屋だったのですが、喫煙愛好者なので、無理を承知でお願いしてみたら、同じ部屋の喫煙を急いで準備してくださり、変更してもらいました。その間30分‼︎ 本当にありがとうございました。ゆっくり まったり 出来ました。

It was a non-smoking room, but I am a smoking enthusiast, so when I asked for it without knowing it, I quickly prepared for smoking in the same room and changed it. Meanwhile, 30 minutes ︎ Thank you very much. I was able to relax slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Superior Japanese Room + Dining Room

この度は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 私達夫婦の還暦と主人のお誕生日という事で色々とお気遣い頂き、家族4人で楽しく過ごさせて頂きました。 また、ひとつ楽しい思い出ができました。 お部屋も綺麗でとても気持ちよかったです。ス... Read more この度は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 私達夫婦の還暦と主人のお誕生日という事で色々とお気遣い頂き、家族4人で楽しく過ごさせて頂きました。 また、ひとつ楽しい思い出ができました。 お部屋も綺麗でとても気持ちよかったです。スタッフの方も親切にして頂きました。 お料理が夕食も朝食も品数が多くて嬉しかったです。

Thank you very much for your assistance. We received many concerns about the couple's 60th birthday and the husband's birthday, and we were able to spend a good time with four families. In addition, I had one pleasant memory. The room was beautiful and it was very comfortable. The staff were kind too. I was delighted that there were a lot of dishes for dinner and breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Superior Japanese Room + Dining Room

お部屋がとても綺麗で広くて大満足。アメニティグッズも充実していて良かったです。お世話していただいた仲居さんも優しく楽しく丁寧に接していただきました。ありがとうございました。女将さんがわざわざ部屋まで丁寧に挨拶に来られてとても嬉しかったです。... Read more お部屋がとても綺麗で広くて大満足。アメニティグッズも充実していて良かったです。お世話していただいた仲居さんも優しく楽しく丁寧に接していただきました。ありがとうございました。女将さんがわざわざ部屋まで丁寧に挨拶に来られてとても嬉しかったです。食事も切り方など綺麗に細工など施してあり、器も見て楽しめる満足な内容でした。お宿全体もザワザワする感じもなくゆったりと日常を忘れる時間を過ごすことができました。お宿のおもてなし、心遣いに本当に感動しました。このようなお宿に泊まることができて良かったです。一緒に泊まった同僚たちにもこの宿を選んでくれてありがとうと感謝されました。帰り際、フロントの方に「いかがでしたか?」とさりげなく声をかけていただいて嬉しかったです。もちろん、大満足でしたと答えましたよ。いつか年老いた両親を連れてきてあげたいと思ってます。 その時まで変わらずにいてくださいね。 ありがとうございました。

The rooms are very clean and spacious and very satisfying. Amenity goods were good to be substantial, too. Nakai-san, who took care of me, was kindly treated with pleasure and politeness. Thank you very much. I was very glad that the lady general came to greet me carefully to the room. How to cut the meal was also beautifully decorated, and it was a satisfying content to see and enjoy the bowl. The whole hotel was able to spend time to forget everyday without feeling of feeling sloppy. I was really moved by the hospitality and care of the hotel. It was good to be able to stay at such an inn. I was also thankful to my co-workers who stayed with me for choosing this inn. On the way back, I was glad to hear from the front desk, "How was it?" Of course, I answered that I was very satisfied. I would like to bring my old parents someday. Please stay unchanged until that time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Basic Japanese Room

お世話になりました。 山代温泉は何回か行ってますが、「ここにこれがあればいいな」と思うものが全て揃っていて、大満足のお宿でした。ただひとつ浴衣を二枚用意してありましたが、一枚は作務衣的なものがあれば、嬉しいかな? GWの真っ只中でしたが... Read more お世話になりました。 山代温泉は何回か行ってますが、「ここにこれがあればいいな」と思うものが全て揃っていて、大満足のお宿でした。ただひとつ浴衣を二枚用意してありましたが、一枚は作務衣的なものがあれば、嬉しいかな? GWの真っ只中でしたが、静かで大浴場もいつでも空いていて、時間も関係なく入れタオルも豊富にありました。部屋にもアメニティがたくさんあったのでお風呂あがりにゆっくりと部屋で化粧水をつけたり出来るのは便利でした。部屋にあるドライヤーは少し風量が弱いので大浴場にあるのと同じなら良かったかな? 夕食も美味しく、最後のご飯が余り食べられなかったのも残念でしたが朝食にたくさん食べられて満足でした。と思うほどピカピカのご飯が魅力的でした。またお邪魔したいと思うお宿でした。

thank you for helping me. Yamashiro Onsen went a couple of times, but there were all the things that I thought would be good if this was here, and it was a very satisfying hotel. I have prepared only one yukata, but would it be nice if one was a work clothes like? It was in the midst of GW, but quiet and have available at any time also public baths, there was also plenty towel time also put regardless. Room for toiletries can give them a makeup water slowly at room in a bath because there was a lot also was convenient. I wonder if is in the room dryer was good if the same as in the little public baths because the air flow is weak? The dinner was delicious too and it was disappointing that I could not eat much of the last rice, but I was satisfied with the breakfast. I thought that the shiny rice was attractive. I would like to disturb you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-11

Guestroom + Cypress Open-air Bath

私の一つ違いの妹と一緒に満と数えの2人の還暦記念旅行で、宿泊しました。 宿の皆さんがとても温かく迎えてくださり、嬉しかったです。 妹はガンで3年前に余命宣告されてましたが、私と一緒に還暦のお祝いが出来て良かったです。 旅行から帰って時期に入... Read more 私の一つ違いの妹と一緒に満と数えの2人の還暦記念旅行で、宿泊しました。 宿の皆さんがとても温かく迎えてくださり、嬉しかったです。 妹はガンで3年前に余命宣告されてましたが、私と一緒に還暦のお祝いが出来て良かったです。 旅行から帰って時期に入院したので、旅行のタイミングも良く、最後の桜も見れて妹も喜んでましたし、お宿のお食事もとても美味しく頂くことが出来て良かったです。 ありがとうございました

I stayed with my sixty-six-year-old memorial trip with my one-on-one younger sister. Everyone in the hotel was very warm and happy. My sister was declared life expectancy three years ago with cancer, but it was good to be able to celebrate the 60th anniversary with me. As I came back from the trip and was hospitalized at the time, the timing of the trip was good, the last cherry blossoms were also seen and my sister was pleased, and it was good to be able to have a very delicious meal at the inn. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Guestroom + Cypress Open-air Bath

先日はお世話になりました。アレルギーを抱えた彼の要望に気を使っていただきいろんな料理を変えていただきて助かりました。どれも安心して美味しく召し上がることが出来ました。ありがとうございました。設備もすごく整っており、過ごしやすかったです。接客... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。アレルギーを抱えた彼の要望に気を使っていただきいろんな料理を変えていただきて助かりました。どれも安心して美味しく召し上がることが出来ました。ありがとうございました。設備もすごく整っており、過ごしやすかったです。接客もとっても優しい方々で会話も楽しく、また足を運びたいと思いました。その際はまたよろしくお願いします。本当に良い思い出になりました。ありがとうございました!

You were very helpful the other day. He took care of his allergies and was able to change various dishes. All were safe and delicious. Thank you very much. The facilities were very well equipped and it was easy to spend. It was a very kind of customer service, so it was fun to talk, and I wanted to visit again. In that case, thank you again. It was a really good memory. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Basic Japanese Room

今回はお祝い旅行でのんびり美味しい物を食す旅をしたく、こちらに宿泊させていただきました。2日間、朝食も夕食も大変美味しく、大満足のお料理でした。 中居さんにはとても良くしていただき、息子も大変喜んでおりました。 Yさん、有馬ぜひ楽しんでくだ... Read more 今回はお祝い旅行でのんびり美味しい物を食す旅をしたく、こちらに宿泊させていただきました。2日間、朝食も夕食も大変美味しく、大満足のお料理でした。 中居さんにはとても良くしていただき、息子も大変喜んでおりました。 Yさん、有馬ぜひ楽しんでください! またぜひ伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

This time, I would like to spend a relaxing trip on a festive trip and eat something delicious. I stayed here. Breakfast and dinner were very delicious for 2 days, and it was a very satisfying dish. Nakai-san really improved and my son was very happy. Mr. Y, please enjoy Arima! I would like to see you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Basic Japanese Room

どれを取っても申し分ないです。今までのどの宿よりも、もしかしたら一番良かったかも…と参加家族皆の感想でした。温泉は身体を洗う場所がブース化されていて気兼ねなく居られるのが嬉しく、泉質も柔らかくとても気持ち良かったです。料理は味付けが濃すぎず... Read more どれを取っても申し分ないです。今までのどの宿よりも、もしかしたら一番良かったかも…と参加家族皆の感想でした。温泉は身体を洗う場所がブース化されていて気兼ねなく居られるのが嬉しく、泉質も柔らかくとても気持ち良かったです。料理は味付けが濃すぎず上品な味、見た目、量もとても良かったです。全館素足で歩きまわれる事がとても心地良くリラックスできました。 雪が降る寒い日だったのに冷たくない板にビックリです。女性には無料で素敵な浴衣と帯が用意されているのも嬉しいサービスです。満足な時間をありがとうございました。ひとつだけあえて挙げるとすれば、コーヒーの味だけが若干… 周囲の散策をし少し淋しい感じがありましたが、たちばな四季亭さんにはご繁栄ある事を願っております。 友人知人にも自信を持って勧めますね。

It doesn't matter which one you take. It was the impression of all the participating family members, maybe it was the best than any previous hotel. The hot spring had a booth where the body was washed, so I was glad to be able to stay without hesitation, and the spring quality was very soft and very pleasant. The food was too seasoned and tasted elegant, and the appearance and amount were also very good. It was very pleasant and relaxing to be able to walk in the whole building barefoot. I am surprised that the board is not cold though it was a cold day when it was snowing. It is also nice service for women to have a nice yukata and obi for free. Thank you for your happy time. If I dare to mention one thing, only the taste of coffee was a little ... I felt a little lonely after I took a walk around, but I hope that Shibasi will prosper. I also recommend to friends and acquaintances with confidence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Basic Japanese Room

純和風客室12.5帖+4.5帖に宿泊しました。個室露店風呂のないお部屋ですが、とても清潔感のある、広くて綺麗なお部屋でした。特に料理は絶品(懐石料理)です。仲居さんのサービスも気遣いも大変、満足しております。お値段以上の宿泊となりました。知... Read more 純和風客室12.5帖+4.5帖に宿泊しました。個室露店風呂のないお部屋ですが、とても清潔感のある、広くて綺麗なお部屋でした。特に料理は絶品(懐石料理)です。仲居さんのサービスも気遣いも大変、満足しております。お値段以上の宿泊となりました。知人にもおすすめしたい宿です。

We stayed in pure Japanese style room 12.5 +4.5 books. It is a room with a private stall outdoor bath, but it was a spacious and beautiful room with a very clean feeling. Especially cooking is exquisite (kaiseki dish). Nakai's service and care is very much satisfied. It was over the price. I'd like to recommend it to my acquaintance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Basic Japanese Room

ずっと行きたかった山代温泉。ひとりだったので部屋食かつReluxさんオススメの旅館であったことから選びました。連休明けだったこともあり施設内に人も多くなく、温泉の泉質はもちろん、施設全体の清潔感があり、滞在中ゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました... Read more ずっと行きたかった山代温泉。ひとりだったので部屋食かつReluxさんオススメの旅館であったことから選びました。連休明けだったこともあり施設内に人も多くなく、温泉の泉質はもちろん、施設全体の清潔感があり、滞在中ゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。夕食・朝食共に見た目も鮮やかで手がこんでいる料理ばかりで、味も濃すぎることもなく丁度良いものでした。今回特に、仲居さんの対応が親切かつ的確で、気配りがよく出来ていたのでこちらから気を遣うこともなく安心して滞在を満喫できました。最後の最後まで気を抜かず、送り出してくださりありがとうございました。

Yamashiro Onsen I wanted to go all the way. Because I was alone, I chose it because it was a room meal and a hotel recommended by Relux. There was not a lot of people in the facility because there was a consecutive holiday, and there was a clean feeling of the whole facility as well as quality of hot springs, I was able to spend slowly during my stay. Both dinner and breakfast were just vivid and apparently cooked dishes, and the taste was neither too nor too tasty. Especially, correspondence of Nakai residents was kind and accurate, and attentive was well done, so I was able to enjoy staying with confidence without concern from here. Thank you for sending me out carelessly until the last minute.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Basic Japanese Room

落ち着いた雰囲気で掃除も行き届いていて、存分に癒されました。 蟹尽くしのお料理も食べきれないほど出していただいてとても美味しくて満足‼️ 12月か年明けにまたお伺いしたいと思いますので宜しくお願いいたします。

Cleaning was also thoroughly done in a calm atmosphere, and it was healed to its fullness. I was satisfied with the taste so delicious that I could not eat crab cake as well! I would like to ask you again in December or in the new year so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.F(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Japanese Room + Dining

ホスピタリティ溢れるおもてなし、ありがとうございました。 お風呂、洗い場の設備、脱衣所の飲み物、スリッパで歩かない床、部屋のアメニティなど設備的にも大満足です。 その中でも食事、特にお米は本当に絶品でした! 良い思い出になりました。

Thank you for your hospitality full of hospitality. Equipments such as bath, washing facilities, drinking room drinks, slippers and walking floor, room amenities are also very satisfying. Among them, meal, especially rice was really superb! It was a good memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-14

Basic Japanese Room

先日はお世話になりました。ありがとうございました。 蟹会席を注文させていただきましたが、石川県香箱蟹を堪能することができました。 妻もたいへんに喜んでおりました。 お風呂の評価を一つ下げましたが、これは長野の者ですので近隣に温泉が沢山... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。ありがとうございました。 蟹会席を注文させていただきましたが、石川県香箱蟹を堪能することができました。 妻もたいへんに喜んでおりました。 お風呂の評価を一つ下げましたが、これは長野の者ですので近隣に温泉が沢山有り、 湯質には極めてハードルが高くなっております。驚きが無かった、それくらいの意味です。

You were very helpful the other day. Thank you very much. Although I ordered a crab meeting seat, I was able to enjoy Sukagaku Kakubo crab. My wife was also very pleased. I lowered the evaluation of the bath one, but since this is Nagano's person, there are plenty of hot springs in the neighborhood, and the hurdles are very high for the hot water quality. There was no surprise, it means that much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Japanese Room + Dining

先日は3度目のお世話になりました。 大変満足しております。 またお伺いさせていただきます。

The other day I became indebted for the third time. I am very satisfied. I will call on you again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Tachibana Shikitei

Address

16, Banshoen-dori, Yanashiro-onsen, Kaga city, Ishikawa Pref.

check-in / check-out time

13:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

20 room(s)

Welcome to Relux