Now loading...0%

海と富士・絶景の美食宿 松濤館 Shoutoukan

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Shoutoukan

Overall Rating(151 reviews)

4.6/5

5

70%

4

24%

3

5%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. T.W(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath "Hana/ Umi"

Very good service and food. All staffs are very nice

Very good service and food. All staffs are very nice

Mr./Ms. C.P(39)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-03-25

Awesome view of Mt. Fuji with high quality of food and services.

Awesome view of Mt. Fuji with high quality of food and services.

Mr./Ms. J.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-03-18

Thank you very much for a wonderful birthday celebration for my mother. Even though we couldn't see Mt. Fuji be... Read more Thank you very much for a wonderful birthday celebration for my mother. Even though we couldn't see Mt. Fuji because of the clouds, it was an absolutely perfect experience. Thanks to the kind staff, my mother was able to experience the pinnacle of "omotenashi." I will not hesitate to recommend your ryokan to any of my friends who are looking for a special place to visit.

Thank you very much for a wonderful birthday celebration for my mother. Even though we couldn't see Mt. Fuji because of the clouds, it was an absolutely perfect experience. Thanks to the kind staff, my mother was able to experience the pinnacle of "omotenashi." I will not hesitate to recommend your ryokan to any of my friends who are looking for a special place to visit.

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-12-11

松濤館最高,very good service. Will back again for sure

松濤館最高,very good service. Will back again for sure

Mr./Ms. A.S(71)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-12-15

very kind service to pick-up from station and unforgettable excellent view at Fuji mountain.

very kind service to pick-up from station and unforgettable excellent view at Fuji mountain.

Mr./Ms. T.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Japanese-Western Room (Iro)

他の旅館より遥かに良かったですが もっと うまく活用して これからの発展に期待しています。

It was much better than other inns, Make better use of it I look forward to future developments.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Japanese Room (Oto)

誕生日の素敵な思い出ができました。 ありがとうございました。 また、伺いたいと思います。

I have wonderful memories of my birthday. Thank you very much. I also want to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath "Hana/ Umi"

米寿の母と叔母を招待するかたちで利用させていただきました。 米寿祝いの心遣いをしていただき感謝しております。母も大変喜んでおりました。 宿の皆さんの笑顔も素敵でした。本当にありがとうございました。

We used it by inviting Yoneju's mother and aunt. Thank you for taking care of celebrating the US life. My mother was also very pleased. The smile of everyone at the inn was also wonderful. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-27

Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath "Hana/ Umi"

今回は両親の金婚式のお祝いで利用させて頂きました。 とても細やかなお心遣いに感謝の気持ちで一杯です。母は「夢みたいな時間だわ。」と申しておりました。 本当に素晴らしい時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 家族みんな心に残る時間... Read more 今回は両親の金婚式のお祝いで利用させて頂きました。 とても細やかなお心遣いに感謝の気持ちで一杯です。母は「夢みたいな時間だわ。」と申しておりました。 本当に素晴らしい時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 家族みんな心に残る時間が過ごせたと喜んでます! お部屋を担当して下さった若い女性の方(お名前を思い出せず申し訳ありません…)の笑顔も素敵でした。 お食事の時の説明も分かりやすく、感激しながら完食致しました。 私達家族の雰囲気を察知して対応して頂き、過ごしやすい時間を作って下さいました。ありがとうございました。 今度は主人と息子達と利用させて頂きたいと思いました。。 本当に素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました。

This time, I used it to celebrate my parents ’wedding. I am full of gratitude for the very detailed thoughts. My mother said, "It's a dream time." I had a really great time. Thank you very much. The whole family is happy to have a memorable time! The smile of the young woman who was in charge of the room (sorry for not remembering your name…) was also wonderful. The explanation at the time of the meal was easy to understand, and I ate it with excitement. We sensed and responded to the atmosphere of our family and created a comfortable time. Thank you very much. This time I wanted to use it with my husband and sons. . Thank you for a really wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath "Hana/ Umi"

食事が美味しく大満足です。 部屋の入り口等に車椅子用のスロープを付けていただき助かりました。

The food is delicious and very satisfying. It was helpful to have a wheelchair ramp at the entrance of the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-08

Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath "Hana/ Umi"

みなさん、素晴らしいおもてなしを楽しませていただき、ありがとうございました。親しみのあるご対応を、うれしく思いました。大浴場のしつらえも眺望も素晴らしかったです。お部屋のお風呂も快適でした。家族や仲間にも紹介いたします。 絶景のこのロケーシ... Read more みなさん、素晴らしいおもてなしを楽しませていただき、ありがとうございました。親しみのあるご対応を、うれしく思いました。大浴場のしつらえも眺望も素晴らしかったです。お部屋のお風呂も快適でした。家族や仲間にも紹介いたします。 絶景のこのロケーションで100年以上も営まれているのは、使命、天命ですね。ますますのご繁栄と、スタッフのみなさまのご健康、ご多幸を祈念いたします。感謝を込めまして 

Thank you very much for enjoying the wonderful hospitality. I am glad to have a friendly response. The setting and the view of the public bath were great. The bath in the room was also comfortable. I will introduce it to my family and friends. It is a mission, a mission, to have been operating for over 100 years in this location of superb view. We wish you much prosperity, good health and happiness for all the staff members. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-15

中居さんの接客の距離感が丁度良かったです。久しぶりに良い宿を発掘できました。夕食が上品な味で、完食でした!天気にも恵まれて良い二日間を過ごさせてもらいました。 それから、ペットホテルが併設なのも良いですね!

Sense of distance of customer service of Nakai was just right. I found a good hotel for the first time in a while. Dinner tasted elegant and was finished! I was blessed with the weather and had a good two days. Then it is good that a pet hotel is added!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-21

生後8ヶ月の乳児を連れてのはじめての旅行でしたが、オムツ用のゴミ箱にお昼寝用のお布団を準備頂き、もてなしの心を感じ、本当にありがたかったです。夕食時にあわせて赤ちゃんを寝かしつけしたのですが、中居さんが声のトーンを出来るだけ下げて頂くなど、... Read more 生後8ヶ月の乳児を連れてのはじめての旅行でしたが、オムツ用のゴミ箱にお昼寝用のお布団を準備頂き、もてなしの心を感じ、本当にありがたかったです。夕食時にあわせて赤ちゃんを寝かしつけしたのですが、中居さんが声のトーンを出来るだけ下げて頂くなど、随所に配慮いただき久し振りにゆっくり過ごせました。食事が美味しかったのはもちろん、量も丁度よく季節と素材の味が感じられました。 良い意味で、奇をてらう所はない正当な宿で、これだけの満足感があるのは、全てにおいて合格点を超えてくることだと思いますし、それはすごいことだと感じました。今度は両親を連れて来たいと思います。

It was my first trip with an 8-month-old baby, but I was prepared for a nap for the nap in the trash bin for diapers, I felt the heart of hospitality, and I really appreciated it. The baby was put to bed at the time of dinner, but Nakai-san lowered the tone of the voice as much as possible. The food was delicious, of course, but the amount was just right and the season and the taste of the ingredients were felt. In a good sense, there is no place for you to have an odious place, and I think that it would be more than passing a score in all that there is such a sense of satisfaction, and that it was great. I want to bring my parents next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath "Hana/ Umi"

お部屋からの富士山の眺めは最高でした。 ベッドからも、部屋の露天風呂からも! 部屋食でしたが、色々と気を遣っていただき、気持ちよく滞在できました。

The view of Mt. Fuji from the room was great. Even from the bed, from the open-air bath in the room! It was a room food, but I was able to stay comfortably because you took care of everything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath "Hana/ Umi"

富士山との距離感は良かったですね! 評価のオール普通は! 金額的にはリーズナブルですが! また来たいと言う魅了すりものが無かったですかね! も少し伊豆まで行けばオーベルジュの群青は良かったですね(^_^)

Sense of distance with Mt. Fuji was good! The rating is all normal! Although it is reasonable in monetary amount! Have you ever been fascinated to say that you want to come again? If I went to Izu a little, I would have liked the aurgage's ultramarine (^ _ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-10

お部屋担当の方とのお話しがとても楽しかったです。 部屋に忘れ物をしてしまいましたが、翌日に自宅へ届けて頂き大変助かりました。 富士山を見ることが出来ませんでしたが、とてもいい旅行になりました。

I was very happy to talk with someone in charge of the room. I forgot something in the room, but it was extremely helpful to deliver it to my house the next day. Fuji could not be seen, but it was a very nice trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-23

お世話になりました。富士山がよく見えて、疲れを癒すことができました。 部屋の洗面所にコップがなかったことと、夕食のお品書きが睦月になっていたのが残念です。

thank you for helping me. Fuji can be seen well, I was able to heal fatigue. It is a pity that the cup was not in the washroom of the room and the drafts' drafts were on Mutsuki.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-23

とても美味しい和食を堪能しました。 おもてなしの心を十二分に 感じられ、素敵な時を過ごすことが 出来ました。有り難うございました。

I enjoyed a very tasty Japanese meal. More than enough for your hospitality Felt and have a nice time it is complete. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Q.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-10

酒店为日式风格,室内温泉不是开放式的(欠缺),天气好,可能边泡温泉边欣赏富士山。 附近只有一个711,填饱肚子是没问题的。 酒店有免费的车到地铁,可以规划附近景点,修善寺2月去正好赞梅季。

The hotel is Japanese-style, the indoor hot spring is not open (lack of), the weather is good, you may enjoy the hot springs while enjoying Mount Fuji. There is only one 711 nearby, and it is okay to fill your stomach. The hotel has a free car to the subway, you can plan nearby attractions, Xiushan Temple in February to just like the Meiji.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-08

適度な接客でリラックス出来ました。担当頂いただいたNさんありがとうございました。

I was able to relax with a moderate customer service. Thank you Mr. N who took charge of it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-12-11

滞在中は大変お世話になりました。 80を超える母とオーストラリアから一時帰国の叔母との3人旅でした。 食事をテーブル設定にしてくださりとても快適に過ごせました。 残念だったのは富士山が全く見えなかった事ぐらいでしょうか… ... Read more 滞在中は大変お世話になりました。 80を超える母とオーストラリアから一時帰国の叔母との3人旅でした。 食事をテーブル設定にしてくださりとても快適に過ごせました。 残念だったのは富士山が全く見えなかった事ぐらいでしょうか… せっかくの絶景の宿 楽しみにしていただけに、残念でなりませんでした。

I am indebted to you during my stay. It was a three-person journey with more than 80 mothers and an aunt who returned from Australia to a temporary home. I was able to spend very comfortably with table setting of the meal. It was too bad that Mt. Fuji could not be seen at all ... It was not too bad as I was looking forward to the greatest view of the accommodation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-10

お部屋とお風呂から富士山と海が見えて眺望は最高でした。ウェルカムドリンクで生ビールやお部屋についてから頂いたプリンも美味しかったです。 もちろん食事も一つ一つ丁寧な仕事がされてました。個室で落ち着いた雰囲気で頂けます。 富士山を見て、ゆ... Read more お部屋とお風呂から富士山と海が見えて眺望は最高でした。ウェルカムドリンクで生ビールやお部屋についてから頂いたプリンも美味しかったです。 もちろん食事も一つ一つ丁寧な仕事がされてました。個室で落ち着いた雰囲気で頂けます。 富士山を見て、ゆっくり過ごしたい方には最高の宿だと思います。

Fuji and the sea could be seen from the room and the bath and the view was the best. The pudding from the draft beer and the room with a welcome drink was also delicious. Of course, every meal was done carefully one by one. You can get in a calm atmosphere in a private room. Fuji, I think that it is the best accommodation for those who want to spend them slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-20

部屋の担当の方や布団を敷いて 下さった方など、とても感じが良い 方々で気持ちよく滞在出来ました。 特に部屋の担当の方は夕食時の 日本酒の味や特徴などとても良く 勉強されていると思いました。

I was able to stay pleasantly by people who were very pleasant, such as those in charge of the room and those who laid the futon. Especially the person in charge of the room thought that the taste and features of sake at dinner are very well studied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-20

宿泊は、2度目でした。前回は社内旅行で団体客としてでした。 今回、旦那様の誕生日で Reluxで情報が載っており思い出して宿泊しました。 のんびり出来て、食事、温泉とても良かったです。 2日目❗富士山も綺麗に見えて最高の時間を過ごせま... Read more 宿泊は、2度目でした。前回は社内旅行で団体客としてでした。 今回、旦那様の誕生日で Reluxで情報が載っており思い出して宿泊しました。 のんびり出来て、食事、温泉とても良かったです。 2日目❗富士山も綺麗に見えて最高の時間を過ごせました。 スタッフの気遣いも完璧⤴ ありがとうございました☺

Accommodation was the second time. Last time I came as a group guest on company trip.This time, my husband's birthday was posted at Relux and I remembered it. I was relaxed and had a meal and hot spring was very good. 2nd day ❗ Mt. Fuji looked beautiful and I had the best time. Thank you very much for your concern of the staff ☺

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-10

いろいろ気を使って頂きありがとうございました、素敵な一夜を過ごすことができました、また伺いたいですね。

Thank you for using various cares, I was able to spend a wonderful night, I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.G(42)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-16

今回、貴重な休みを一泊でしたがとてもとてもゆっくりと過ごさせて頂きました。 施設の方々も、皆さんとても感じが良く、心配りも過剰すぎずに物足りない事も全く感じませんでした。 お風呂も種類も丁度良く、とても清潔感があります。露天から浸かりな... Read more 今回、貴重な休みを一泊でしたがとてもとてもゆっくりと過ごさせて頂きました。 施設の方々も、皆さんとても感じが良く、心配りも過剰すぎずに物足りない事も全く感じませんでした。 お風呂も種類も丁度良く、とても清潔感があります。露天から浸かりながらの富士山が見えにくいのはほんのちょっと残念です。 夕朝食は各お料理の器も考えられているものばかりで、味も奇想天外ではなく季節感をとても感じられながら、他では食べたことない様な工夫がありましたので、年代や好みなど問わずに色んな方に好まれると思います。 今回、会社の友人方と複数で一緒に伺いましたが、他のメンバーは温泉宿に行き慣れている中、「また絶対リピートしたい!」と言ってました。 もちろん私も両親や友人と一緒にまた来たいなぁと思いました。 お世話になりました。

This time, I had a precious holiday one night, but I spent very very slowly. Everyone in the facility also felt very good and did not feel anything unsatisfactory without too much worry. Both the bath and the type are just right, there is a very clean feeling. It is a bit disappointing that Mt. Fuji which is immersed from the open air is difficult to see. As for the evening breakfast, the equipment of each dish was only considered, and the taste was not fantastic outdoors, but the feeling of the season was felt very much, while there was a kind of ingenuity that we did not eat at others, so we asked about the age and preferences I think that it is preferred by many people. This time, I visited with several friends of the company together, but while other members were used to hot spring inn, they said "I want to repeat again again!" Of course I also wanted to come back with my parents and friends again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath "Hana/ Umi"

9月16,17にお世話になりました。 あいにく富士山の絶景は見られませんでしたが、ゆっくりと久しぶりに家族そろっての時間を過ごすことができました。 お料理も地元の食材や季節感があり細やかな心遣いが感じられ、とてもおいしくいただきました。... Read more 9月16,17にお世話になりました。 あいにく富士山の絶景は見られませんでしたが、ゆっくりと久しぶりに家族そろっての時間を過ごすことができました。 お料理も地元の食材や季節感があり細やかな心遣いが感じられ、とてもおいしくいただきました。 ウエルカムサービスの杏仁豆腐、デザートのガトーショコラ、温泉まんじゅうもおいしかったです。 還暦お祝いのサプライズ演出にも一役かってくださって、とても楽しいひとときでした。 お祝いのケーキもおいしくいただき、光るアートフラワーは、さっそく飾っています。 かわいい富士山の模様のタオルもありがとうございます。 半露天のお部屋のお風呂から絶妙に海が眺められ、二つの露天風呂も趣が違って、大満足です。 帰りは淡島や富士パノラマガーデンへ寄りましたが、のんびりとできて、よかったです。 家族が増えたら、富士山の絶景を見に、また泊まりに来たいと思っています。 どうもありがとうございました。

I am indebted to September 16, 17. Unfortunately I could not see the magnificent view of Mt. Fuji, but I was able to spend time with my family for the first time in a while. Local dishes and season feeling were also felt for delicious food, and dishes were very delicious. Annin tofu of welcome service, Gateau chocolat of dessert, hot spring manju was also delicious. It was a fun time to play a role in surprise production for the 60th birthday celebration. I also delightfully celebrate the cake, and the glowing art flower is decorating at once. Thank you for your cute Mt. Fuji pattern towel. The ocean is exquisitely seen from the bath of the semi-open-air room, and the two outdoor baths are also quite satisfying. I came back to Awashima and Fuji Panorama Garden, but it was nice and it was nice. As the number of families increases, I want to come back to stay with a magnificent view of Mount Fuji. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-13

母の誕生日にタオルを頂いてとても嬉しかったです。ウェルカムドリンクのコーヒーがとても美味しく、富士山の形の角砂糖が可愛かったです。お部屋の掛け軸が花の好きな母の誕生花の桔梗で、偶然なのか用意して頂いたのかとても嬉しかったです。お部屋がほんと... Read more 母の誕生日にタオルを頂いてとても嬉しかったです。ウェルカムドリンクのコーヒーがとても美味しく、富士山の形の角砂糖が可愛かったです。お部屋の掛け軸が花の好きな母の誕生花の桔梗で、偶然なのか用意して頂いたのかとても嬉しかったです。お部屋がほんとに素敵で大満足でした。ありがとうございます

I was very happy to have a towel on my mother 's birthday. Welcome drink coffee was very delicious, cube sugar in the shape of Mt. Fuji was cute. The birth of my mother who likes flowers The birthplace of the room is very happy I was prepared for coincidence. The room was really nice and very satisfied. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-07

海外在住の娘一家 皆んな喜んでくれました。もう少し接客サービスがあった方が良かったと思います。 良い思い出になりました。有難うございました。

All the daughters of the overseas residents were pleased. I think that it was better that there was a little more customer service. It was a good memory. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(66)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-27

接客非常に満足しています。富士山が見れなかったので残念でした。今度は家族で利用したいです。

Hospitality I am very satisfied. I was sorry that Mt. Fuji could not be seen. Next time I want to use it with my family.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Shoutoukan

Address

7 Uchiuramito‎ Numazu-shi, Shizuoka-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

14:30 / 10:30

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

21 room(s)

Welcome to Relux