Now loading...0%

下呂温泉 こころをなでる静寂 みやこ Gero Onsen Miyako

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Gero Onsen Miyako

Overall Rating(88 reviews)

4.6/5

5

67%

4

30%

3

2%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. L.Z(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-06

Torisajiki(Suite with an outdoor spa)

Don’t quite like the bath in the room as the tap was very hard to adjust for hot water. I like the open air bath in my r... Read more Don’t quite like the bath in the room as the tap was very hard to adjust for hot water. I like the open air bath in my room and dinner was amazing. The breakfast was slightly disappointed but the fish was very nice!

Don’t quite like the bath in the room as the tap was very hard to adjust for hot water. I like the open air bath in my room and dinner was amazing. The breakfast was slightly disappointed but the fish was very nice!

Mr./Ms. 重覆(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

Yumekadan(Suite with an outdoor spa)

Nice staff nice room and view

Nice staff nice room and view

Mr./Ms. A.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-23

Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath,Terrace)

very nice hotel

very nice hotel

Mr./Ms. K.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-20

Japanese Style Room

のんびりと過ごせるお部屋も、見るだけで幸せになれるようなお料理も大満足でした。 全てが良かったのですが、特に対応していただいた仲居さんがとっても素敵な方でした。 一緒に浴衣を選んでくださったり、お食事ではお話をたくさんしてくださった... Read more のんびりと過ごせるお部屋も、見るだけで幸せになれるようなお料理も大満足でした。 全てが良かったのですが、特に対応していただいた仲居さんがとっても素敵な方でした。 一緒に浴衣を選んでくださったり、お食事ではお話をたくさんしてくださったりして、とても楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 素敵な思い出になったことに、とても感謝しています。ありがとうございました。 また泊まりたいです。

I was very satisfied with the room where I could spend a relaxing time and the food that made me happy just by looking at it. Everything was good, but Mr. Nakai, who responded in particular, was a very nice person. We had a great time together, choosing a yukata and talking a lot about our meals. I am very grateful for the wonderful memories. Thank you very much. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-09

Luxury Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath)

今回もお世話になりました。

Thank you for your help this time as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-16

Standard Japanese room

凄く落ち着いた雰囲気のお宿でお部屋もインテリアもお料理も全て凝っていて素敵でした。 温泉もまったりとしてお肌すべすべです。 また是非行かせていただきたいです。

The inn had a very calm atmosphere, and the rooms, interiors, and dishes were all elaborate and wonderful. The hot springs are also relaxing and your skin is smooth. I would love to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-03

Japanese Style Premium Suite(Tatami Area,Open Air Bath,Terrace)

まず女性スタッフの方がたの気さくで温かいおもてなしが心に残りました。こちらを優しい気分にしてくださいました。ただ男性のフロントの方のホテルマンとしての意識の低さが残念でした。女性スタッフの方がたが素晴らしかっただけに余計に思いました。センス... Read more まず女性スタッフの方がたの気さくで温かいおもてなしが心に残りました。こちらを優しい気分にしてくださいました。ただ男性のフロントの方のホテルマンとしての意識の低さが残念でした。女性スタッフの方がたが素晴らしかっただけに余計に思いました。センスのいいお部屋でのんびりと落ち着いて過ごす事が出来、お庭も素敵でした。食事はありきたりで特に感動するところはありませんでした。ゴートゥー利用なので、まぁ良かったですが、正規の値段では少しガッカリしてしまうと思います。さすが下呂温泉!泉質はとても良かったです。お世話になりありがとうございました。

First of all, the friendly and warm hospitality of the female staff left a lasting impression on me. It made me feel kind. However, it was a pity that the male front desk had low awareness as a hotel man. I thought it was extra because the female staff was wonderful. I was able to spend a relaxing time in a nice room, and the garden was also wonderful. The food was mundane and I wasn't particularly impressed. It was good because it was a go-to use, but I think it would be a little disappointing at the regular price. As expected, Gero Onsen! The quality of the spring was very good. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-17

Yumekadan(Suite with an outdoor spa)

食事での女性配膳係の方が一生懸命で和みました。一つ一つ丁寧に応対して頂き楽しく食事ができました。コロナで大変な時期で旅行を取りやめようか迷いましたが行って良かったと夏の思い出ができました。コロナに負けず頑張ってください ありがとうございま... Read more 食事での女性配膳係の方が一生懸命で和みました。一つ一つ丁寧に応対して頂き楽しく食事ができました。コロナで大変な時期で旅行を取りやめようか迷いましたが行って良かったと夏の思い出ができました。コロナに負けず頑張ってください ありがとうございました

The female caterer at the meal worked hard. We had a polite response and enjoyed our meals. I was wondering if I should cancel the trip at a difficult time in Corona, but I was able to remember the summer when I was happy. Thank you for your dedication to Corona. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-16

Japanese Style Room

とんでもない時期に伺って申し訳ありませんでした(T ^ T) なのに とても親切に対応して頂きありがとうございました

I'm sorry to visit you at a ridiculous time (T ^ T) Thank you very much for your kindness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-10

Japanese Style Room

夕飯並びに朝食、美味しく戴きました。当日のゴルフが雨天の為、ハーフプレイで上がって旅館には、40分くらい早い目に着きましたが、気持ちよく入れて頂き助かりました。内湯、露天風呂、部屋の風呂もツルツルのお湯で良かったです。価格帯の割には布団が貧... Read more 夕飯並びに朝食、美味しく戴きました。当日のゴルフが雨天の為、ハーフプレイで上がって旅館には、40分くらい早い目に着きましたが、気持ちよく入れて頂き助かりました。内湯、露天風呂、部屋の風呂もツルツルのお湯で良かったです。価格帯の割には布団が貧弱!(Reluxの説明書きではツインと成ってたので、てっきりベッドかと思ってました)それは仕方無いにしても、朝起きたら腰が痛くなりました。

Dinner and breakfast were delicious. Because the golf of the day was rainy, I went up in half play and arrived at the inn about 40 minutes earlier, but it was saved and it was saved. The indoor bath, open-air bath, and bath in the room were also good with smooth water. Futon is poor for the price range! (In Relux's explanation it was a twin, so I thought it was a bed clearly) Even if it could not be helped, my back hurt when I got up in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-25

TSUKISHIZUKU (special suite with an outdoor spa)

素晴らしい滞在が出来ました。駅までのお迎え、ロビーでの静かな落ち着きから、お部屋でもお食事処でも温かいおもてなしを頂き、和ませて頂きました。お部屋も素敵で、お風呂は何度も楽しめ、お食事は今まで経験した中で最高でした。主人がふともらした言葉を... Read more 素晴らしい滞在が出来ました。駅までのお迎え、ロビーでの静かな落ち着きから、お部屋でもお食事処でも温かいおもてなしを頂き、和ませて頂きました。お部屋も素敵で、お風呂は何度も楽しめ、お食事は今まで経験した中で最高でした。主人がふともらした言葉をキャッチしてくださっていて、アニバーサリーのスパークリングワインまでプレゼントして頂き、感激でした。ありがとうございました!

Great stay. Pick-up to the station, quiet calm in the lobby, warm hospitality in the room and at the restaurant, and we relaxed. The rooms are nice, the baths can be enjoyed many times and the food was the best I have ever experienced. He was catching the words of his husband and gave him an anniversary sparkling wine. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-21

Standard Japanese room

とても静かで、他の宿泊者のことがまったく気になることなくのんびり過ごせました。 貸切露天も入りたいタイミングで入ることができ、大浴場も男湯女湯とも、貸切状態でゆったりできました。 接客もとても丁寧で、駐車場に車を停めたらすぐに来てくださ... Read more とても静かで、他の宿泊者のことがまったく気になることなくのんびり過ごせました。 貸切露天も入りたいタイミングで入ることができ、大浴場も男湯女湯とも、貸切状態でゆったりできました。 接客もとても丁寧で、駐車場に車を停めたらすぐに来てくださり、荷物もすべてもってくださったりありがとうございました。 食事もどれも美味しかったのですが、基本懐石だったからでしょうか、印象に残るような感動する品がなく少し残念でした。量は多く、食べきれなかったにもかかわらず、部屋に戻ると笹寿司のお夜食が。 お布団も温泉旅館であの薄い敷布団は初めてでした。掛け布団も中央くり抜き型のシーツは寝相の悪い彼はすぐに外れてしまい、衛生面を考えてもストレスでした。 1番スタンダードなプランにしたからでしょうか…今まで、同価格やそれ以下でも感動できる温泉旅行をしてきただけに、今回はちょっぴり期待しすぎちゃったかなと思いました。

It was very quiet and I was able to relax without worrying about other guests. I was able to enter the chartered outdoor at the timing I wanted to enter, and both the public bath and the men's and women's hot springs were relaxed. The customer service was very polite and thank you for coming as soon as you parked your car in the parking lot and for taking all your luggage. All the meals were delicious, but it was a bit disappointing because it was a basic kaiseki, and there was no impressive product to leave an impression on. Even though the amount was too much to eat, when we returned to the room, we had a sushi midnight snack. It was the first time that a futon was a thin mattress in a hot spring inn. The comforter and the central cut-out type sheets were not suitable for him. Perhaps it was because it was the most standard plan… I thought that I had expected too much this time just because I had been doing a hot spring trip that can be impressed at the same price or below.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

Torisajiki(Suite with an outdoor spa)

大変満足しました。ありがとうございます。お土産までいただき皆さんに感謝しています。オーナーの 洗練された収集品にたいへん感銘を受けました。

I was very satisfied. Thank you very much. Thank you for taking souvenirs. The owner I was very impressed with the sophisticated collection.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

Yumekadan(Suite with an outdoor spa)

3度目の来訪 月替わりの夕食も目で楽しみ舌で楽しみました。 お部屋も部屋風呂付きですが、どの部屋も水まわりがまとまっているので、同伴の友人に気兼ねなく利用出来ます。半露天風呂だったので、入浴の出入りも寒くありませんでした。 まだま... Read more 3度目の来訪 月替わりの夕食も目で楽しみ舌で楽しみました。 お部屋も部屋風呂付きですが、どの部屋も水まわりがまとまっているので、同伴の友人に気兼ねなく利用出来ます。半露天風呂だったので、入浴の出入りも寒くありませんでした。 まだまだ制覇する離れとスイートがあるので、必ず来訪します❣️

3rd visit I enjoyed the monthly dinner with my tongue. The rooms are also equipped with baths, but all rooms have water around so you can use them without hesitation. Because it was a semi-open-air bath, entering and exiting the bath was not cold. There are still far away suites and suites, so be sure to visit ❣️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-26

Japanese Style Premium Suite(Tatami Area,Open Air Bath,Terrace)

初めて来訪した時に対応してくれた、一生懸命だった新人の仲居さんが、とても自信持って接客されていて、成長したなぁと思いました。また覚えていてくれたのも嬉しかったです

I thought that Nakai, a newcomer who worked hard when he visited for the first time, was very confident to serve and grew up. I was also happy to remember

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Superior Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath)

とても素晴らしく素敵なお宿でした! 旦那の昇任祝いとして岐阜旅をプレゼントしたのですが、お宿のことしか覚えていないって言うほど喜んでもらいました、本当にここを選んで良かったって思いました!本当にありがとうございました!良い思い出になりまし... Read more とても素晴らしく素敵なお宿でした! 旦那の昇任祝いとして岐阜旅をプレゼントしたのですが、お宿のことしか覚えていないって言うほど喜んでもらいました、本当にここを選んで良かったって思いました!本当にありがとうございました!良い思い出になりました!

It was a very nice and nice inn! I presented Gifu trip as a celebration of my husband's promotion, but I was so happy that I only remembered the inn, I thought it was really good to have chosen it! I'm really thankful to you! It was a good memory!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath)

今までこちらのサイトを通して色々なところに泊まりましたが、一番素晴らしかったです。 インテリア一つ一つがとてもいい味を出していました。また部屋からフロント、食事処までの距離も程よく、良い造りだと思いました。 料理は味も見た目も想像を超え... Read more 今までこちらのサイトを通して色々なところに泊まりましたが、一番素晴らしかったです。 インテリア一つ一つがとてもいい味を出していました。また部屋からフロント、食事処までの距離も程よく、良い造りだと思いました。 料理は味も見た目も想像を超えていて、 特にお皿や盛り付けはアートだと思いました! また、清掃は完璧だったと思います。 時期もあるかもしれませんが、お風呂には虫もおらず、とても快適でした。 お風呂も最高でした。少しお湯がぬるっとしていて温泉本来の良さを感じました! そして何より、接客してくださった方全員、温かいおもてなしをしてくださいました。せっかくいいお宿でも、接客する人の教育が行き届いていないと、微妙な気持ちになることもあると思いますが、 こちらのスタッフの皆様は全員素晴らしいと思いました。本当にありがとうございました。 またいつか必ず伺います!!!!!!!!!

I have stayed at various places through this site so far, but it was the most wonderful. Each interior had a very good taste. Also, the distance from the room to the reception and the restaurant was moderate and I thought it was a good structure. The food tasted and looked beyond imagination, and I thought the dishes and arrangements were art! I think the cleaning was perfect. There may be times, but there were no insects in the bath and it was very comfortable. The bath was also great. A little hot water was warm and I felt the goodness of a hot spring! Above all, all the customers who served were warm hospitality. Even if it's a nice inn, you may feel subtle if you don't have a well-trained staff, but I think all the staff here are wonderful. I'm really thankful to you. I will ask you again someday! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Superior Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath)

Nice and relaxing environment, staff is very helpful and polite. Happy stay.

Nice and relaxing environment, staff is very helpful and polite. Happy stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Standard Japanese room

彼と2人で宿泊させて頂きました。 食事が大変美味しく量もあり、彼もとても満足していました。彼はお腹いっぱいになれた温泉宿は初めてと言っていたくらいです。接客もとても丁寧で心地が良かったです。 忘れ物をしてしまい大変ご迷惑をおかけしてしま... Read more 彼と2人で宿泊させて頂きました。 食事が大変美味しく量もあり、彼もとても満足していました。彼はお腹いっぱいになれた温泉宿は初めてと言っていたくらいです。接客もとても丁寧で心地が良かったです。 忘れ物をしてしまい大変ご迷惑をおかけしてしまいましたが、すぐに対応してくださり本当に感謝しています。丁寧で迅速な対応に感動しました。また機会がありましたら、宿泊したいと思います。

I stayed with him for two people. The food was very delicious and the amount was great, and he was very happy. He said he was the first hot spring inn where he was full. The customer service was very polite and comfortable. I was left with something forgotten, but I was very annoyed. I was impressed with the polite and quick response. I would like to stay if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Torisajiki(Suite with an outdoor spa)

The environment was good. Dinner was good as well. Very good service. Every staff serve nicely with perfect smile. Every... Read more The environment was good. Dinner was good as well. Very good service. Every staff serve nicely with perfect smile. Everything were Perfect !and we would love to cone back again for another stay.

Every environment serve nicely with perfect smile. Everything were Perfect !and we would love to cone back again for another stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Standard Japanese room

직원분들의 친절,정성.환대와 함께 온천,가이세키요리,조식 잊지 못할 겁니다 감사했습니다.

Kindness of staff, hospitality, hospitality with hot springs, Kaiseki cuisine, breakfast I will never forget Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-16

Superior Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath)

とてもReluxできました! お部屋も、雰囲気のあるステキな部屋でした。 晩御飯は前もって2時間かけての食事と聞いていましたが、食べ終わるまでホントに2時間経ったのかわからないくらいあっと言う間でした。 仲居さんは若い方でしたが、一生... Read more とてもReluxできました! お部屋も、雰囲気のあるステキな部屋でした。 晩御飯は前もって2時間かけての食事と聞いていましたが、食べ終わるまでホントに2時間経ったのかわからないくらいあっと言う間でした。 仲居さんは若い方でしたが、一生懸命な感じでとても良かったです。 部屋の雰囲気を壊さないように照明が控えめだったので、コーヒーメーカーのスイッチがなかなか見つけられませんでした お世話になりました。絶対また伺います❤️

It was very Relux! Room was wonderful room with atmosphere. I heard that dinner lasted for two hours in advance, but it was while I said it was really two hours until I finished eating. Nakai-san was a young person, but he was very good at feeling hard. The lights were modest so as not to break the atmosphere of the room, so I could not find the switch of the coffee maker thank you for helping me. I will definitely come again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath,Terrace)

男性への適当な接客が気になりました

I was concerned about the proper service to men

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

Standard Japanese room

なんでもそうですが、サービス業の良し悪しはスタッフが決めるものと思いますが、良いスタッフを揃えておられる良いお宿と思います。

As with anything, I think that the quality of the service industry is decided by the staff, but I think it is a good hotel with a good staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Standard Japanese room

下呂には、何度か行っていますが、今回は、いい旅になりました。夕食は、個室での懐石料理で、主人も美味しい!と大満足でした。また、ぜひ行きたい宿になりました。

I went to Gero several times, but this time it was a good trip. The dinner is a kaiseki food in the private room, and the husband is also delicious! I was very satisfied. Also, I would like to go there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Japanese Style Premium Suite(Tatami Area,Open Air Bath,Terrace)

家族旅行で利用させていただきましたが大満足でした!! 和風モダンな雰囲気のあるお部屋に和み、露天風呂に癒され、お料理も美味しくお腹いっぱいでした。 夕食後戻るとお夜食の鱒寿司があったのは嬉しかったです。 至る所に気遣いの感じるお宿でし... Read more 家族旅行で利用させていただきましたが大満足でした!! 和風モダンな雰囲気のあるお部屋に和み、露天風呂に癒され、お料理も美味しくお腹いっぱいでした。 夕食後戻るとお夜食の鱒寿司があったのは嬉しかったです。 至る所に気遣いの感じるお宿でした。 スタッフの方々も笑顔で丁寧な接客でお世話になりました。また絶対来たいです、ありがとうございました。

We used for family travel, but were very satisfied! ! A Japanese-style, modern-styled room with a soothing atmosphere, a soaking in the open-air bath, and delicious food. I was happy to have dinner with sushi after dinner. It was a hotel where I felt caresing everywhere. The staff members were also taken care of by smiling and courteous service. I really want to come again, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Standard Japanese room

静かで落ち着ける場所て 旅館のスタッフの方も皆さん親切でとてもよかったです

A quiet and calm place The staff at the inn were all very nice and nice

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Standard Japanese room

夕食、朝食ともとても美味しく頂けました。 ありがとうございました。

Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Standard Japanese room

毎日の仕事やいろいろな疲れを癒すために今回こちらを選びました。 下呂の温泉と美味しい食事で終始リラックス出来ました。 また機会があればリピートしたいです。

I chose this time to heal my daily work and various fatigue. I was able to relax all the time with the hot spring of Gero and a delicious meal. I also want to repeat if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Torisajiki(Suite with an outdoor spa)

居心地の良い宿だったことは間違いありません。 とてもリラックスできる雰囲気が館全体に満ちていました。 若いスタッフも愛想よく、一生懸命さが伝わってきました。 ただ、設備面でも、おもてなしの面でも、あともう少しの気くばりがあればなあ~っ... Read more 居心地の良い宿だったことは間違いありません。 とてもリラックスできる雰囲気が館全体に満ちていました。 若いスタッフも愛想よく、一生懸命さが伝わってきました。 ただ、設備面でも、おもてなしの面でも、あともう少しの気くばりがあればなあ~って思う部分が多々ありました。 それでも総合的には満足しています。 次回行く機会があれば今回思ったことがどうなっているか見てみたいと思いました。 あと、宿のHPはもっと力を入れなければいけないと思います。 古い写真を使っているのは論外だと思います。

There is no doubt that it was a cozy inn. A very relaxing atmosphere filled the entire hall. The young staff are also friendly and have worked hard. However, in terms of facilities and hospitality, there were a lot of areas that I thought there would be a little more temper. Still, I am totally satisfied. If I had the opportunity to go to the next time, I wanted to see what I thought about this time. Also, I think that the hotel's HP has to put more effort. I think that using old photos is out of the question.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Gero Onsen Miyako

Address

2505 Mori, Gero-shi, Gifu

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

19 room(s)

Welcome to Relux