Now loading...0%

下呂温泉 こころをなでる静寂 みやこ Gero Onsen Miyako

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gifu > Gero・Minami Hida

Review of Gero Onsen Miyako

Overall Rating(69 reviews)

4.6/5

5

65%

4

32%

3

1%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. L.Z(34)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-06

Torisajiki(Suite with an outdoor spa)

Don’t quite like the bath in the room as the tap was very hard to adjust for hot water. I like the open air bath in my r... Read more Don’t quite like the bath in the room as the tap was very hard to adjust for hot water. I like the open air bath in my room and dinner was amazing. The breakfast was slightly disappointed but the fish was very nice!

Don’t quite like the bath in the room as the tap was very hard to adjust for hot water. I like the open air bath in my room and dinner was amazing. The breakfast was slightly disappointed but the fish was very nice!

Mr./Ms. 重覆(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-11

Yumekadan(Suite with an outdoor spa)

Nice staff nice room and view

Nice staff nice room and view

Mr./Ms. A.L(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-23

Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath,Terrace)

very nice hotel

very nice hotel

Mr./Ms. C.L(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-21

Superior Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath)

Nice and relaxing environment, staff is very helpful and polite. Happy stay.

Nice and relaxing environment, staff is very helpful and polite. Happy stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(30)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-27

Standard Japanese room

彼と2人で宿泊させて頂きました。 食事が大変美味しく量もあり、彼もとても満足していました。彼はお腹いっぱいになれた温泉宿は初めてと言っていたくらいです。接客もとても丁寧で心地が良かったです。 忘れ物をしてしまい大変ご迷惑をおかけしてしま... Read more 彼と2人で宿泊させて頂きました。 食事が大変美味しく量もあり、彼もとても満足していました。彼はお腹いっぱいになれた温泉宿は初めてと言っていたくらいです。接客もとても丁寧で心地が良かったです。 忘れ物をしてしまい大変ご迷惑をおかけしてしまいましたが、すぐに対応してくださり本当に感謝しています。丁寧で迅速な対応に感動しました。また機会がありましたら、宿泊したいと思います。

I stayed with him for two people. The food was very delicious and the amount was great, and he was very happy. He said he was the first hot spring inn where he was full. The customer service was very polite and comfortable. I was left with something forgotten, but I was very annoyed. I was impressed with the polite and quick response. I would like to stay if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.H(38)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-02

Torisajiki(Suite with an outdoor spa)

The environment was good. Dinner was good as well. Very good service. Every staff serve nicely with perfect smile. Every... Read more The environment was good. Dinner was good as well. Very good service. Every staff serve nicely with perfect smile. Everything were Perfect !and we would love to cone back again for another stay.

Every environment serve nicely with perfect smile. Everything were Perfect !and we would love to cone back again for another stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.P(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-20

Standard Japanese room

직원분들의 친절,정성.환대와 함께 온천,가이세키요리,조식 잊지 못할 겁니다 감사했습니다.

Kindness of staff, hospitality, hospitality with hot springs, Kaiseki cuisine, breakfast I will never forget Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-16

Superior Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath)

とてもReluxできました! お部屋も、雰囲気のあるステキな部屋でした。 晩御飯は前もって2時間かけての食事と聞いていましたが、食べ終わるまでホントに2時間経ったのかわからないくらいあっと言う間でした。 仲居さんは若い方でしたが、一生... Read more とてもReluxできました! お部屋も、雰囲気のあるステキな部屋でした。 晩御飯は前もって2時間かけての食事と聞いていましたが、食べ終わるまでホントに2時間経ったのかわからないくらいあっと言う間でした。 仲居さんは若い方でしたが、一生懸命な感じでとても良かったです。 部屋の雰囲気を壊さないように照明が控えめだったので、コーヒーメーカーのスイッチがなかなか見つけられませんでした お世話になりました。絶対また伺います❤️

It was very Relux! Room was wonderful room with atmosphere. I heard that dinner lasted for two hours in advance, but it was while I said it was really two hours until I finished eating. Nakai-san was a young person, but he was very good at feeling hard. The lights were modest so as not to break the atmosphere of the room, so I could not find the switch of the coffee maker thank you for helping me. I will definitely come again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-21

Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath,Terrace)

男性への適当な接客が気になりました

I was concerned about the proper service to men

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-19

Standard Japanese room

なんでもそうですが、サービス業の良し悪しはスタッフが決めるものと思いますが、良いスタッフを揃えておられる良いお宿と思います。

As with anything, I think that the quality of the service industry is decided by the staff, but I think it is a good hotel with a good staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-19

Standard Japanese room

下呂には、何度か行っていますが、今回は、いい旅になりました。夕食は、個室での懐石料理で、主人も美味しい!と大満足でした。また、ぜひ行きたい宿になりました。

I went to Gero several times, but this time it was a good trip. The dinner is a kaiseki food in the private room, and the husband is also delicious! I was very satisfied. Also, I would like to go there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-21

Japanese Style Premium Suite(Tatami Area,Open Air Bath,Terrace)

家族旅行で利用させていただきましたが大満足でした!! 和風モダンな雰囲気のあるお部屋に和み、露天風呂に癒され、お料理も美味しくお腹いっぱいでした。 夕食後戻るとお夜食の鱒寿司があったのは嬉しかったです。 至る所に気遣いの感じるお宿でし... Read more 家族旅行で利用させていただきましたが大満足でした!! 和風モダンな雰囲気のあるお部屋に和み、露天風呂に癒され、お料理も美味しくお腹いっぱいでした。 夕食後戻るとお夜食の鱒寿司があったのは嬉しかったです。 至る所に気遣いの感じるお宿でした。 スタッフの方々も笑顔で丁寧な接客でお世話になりました。また絶対来たいです、ありがとうございました。

We used for family travel, but were very satisfied! ! A Japanese-style, modern-styled room with a soothing atmosphere, a soaking in the open-air bath, and delicious food. I was happy to have dinner with sushi after dinner. It was a hotel where I felt caresing everywhere. The staff members were also taken care of by smiling and courteous service. I really want to come again, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-20

Standard Japanese room

静かで落ち着ける場所て 旅館のスタッフの方も皆さん親切でとてもよかったです

A quiet and calm place The staff at the inn were all very nice and nice

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-17

Standard Japanese room

夕食、朝食ともとても美味しく頂けました。 ありがとうございました。

Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(26)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-13

Standard Japanese room

毎日の仕事やいろいろな疲れを癒すために今回こちらを選びました。 下呂の温泉と美味しい食事で終始リラックス出来ました。 また機会があればリピートしたいです。

I chose this time to heal my daily work and various fatigue. I was able to relax all the time with the hot spring of Gero and a delicious meal. I also want to repeat if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(61)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-10

Torisajiki(Suite with an outdoor spa)

居心地の良い宿だったことは間違いありません。 とてもリラックスできる雰囲気が館全体に満ちていました。 若いスタッフも愛想よく、一生懸命さが伝わってきました。 ただ、設備面でも、おもてなしの面でも、あともう少しの気くばりがあればなあ~っ... Read more 居心地の良い宿だったことは間違いありません。 とてもリラックスできる雰囲気が館全体に満ちていました。 若いスタッフも愛想よく、一生懸命さが伝わってきました。 ただ、設備面でも、おもてなしの面でも、あともう少しの気くばりがあればなあ~って思う部分が多々ありました。 それでも総合的には満足しています。 次回行く機会があれば今回思ったことがどうなっているか見てみたいと思いました。 あと、宿のHPはもっと力を入れなければいけないと思います。 古い写真を使っているのは論外だと思います。

There is no doubt that it was a cozy inn. A very relaxing atmosphere filled the entire hall. The young staff are also friendly and have worked hard. However, in terms of facilities and hospitality, there were a lot of areas that I thought there would be a little more temper. Still, I am totally satisfied. If I had the opportunity to go to the next time, I wanted to see what I thought about this time. Also, I think that the hotel's HP has to put more effort. I think that using old photos is out of the question.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(28)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-17

Standard Japanese room

接客、ホスピタリティーはとても良かったです。玄関で靴をはく際、小物を床に置かないよう持ってくれる、朝食後に布団を片付けるかどうかの事前確認など細部にわたり気遣いを頂き、とてもリラックスして過ごせました。 朝夕食も味、ボリュームともちょうど... Read more 接客、ホスピタリティーはとても良かったです。玄関で靴をはく際、小物を床に置かないよう持ってくれる、朝食後に布団を片付けるかどうかの事前確認など細部にわたり気遣いを頂き、とてもリラックスして過ごせました。 朝夕食も味、ボリュームともちょうどよく、1品1品楽しむことができました。 一泊二日の時間があっというまに過ぎ、びっくりでした。 リピーター用のお風呂があるそうなのでまた泊まりに行こうと思います。

Customer service and hospitality were very good. When shoes are worn at the entrance, they got me not to put small items on the floor, I got caring about details such as whether to clean the futon after breakfast, so I was able to spend very relaxed. Evening meal, taste and volume were just right, I was able to enjoy 1 item 1 item. The time of two nights passed so quickly that I was surprised. I think that there will be a bath for repeaters so I will go staying again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-20

Standard Japanese room

下呂温泉には、数回宿泊していますが、全て違う宿です。 今回の宿は、心も体もリフレッシュできました。 特に夕食はとても美味しくお腹も一杯になりました。 また泊まりたいと思う宿でした。

In Gero Onsen, I stayed several times, but it is all different. I could refresh my mind and body this time in the inn. Especially the dinner was very delicious and the stomach became full. It was a lodging which I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-16

Standard Japanese room

全体を通して大変満足しています。 露店はありませんでしたが、貸し切り状態だったので窓を一部開放して雪見風呂を楽しみました。 特に若い皆さん~年配の方は見かけませんでしたね、私が一番年長だったかも(笑)~の一生懸命の接客や応対はとても... Read more 全体を通して大変満足しています。 露店はありませんでしたが、貸し切り状態だったので窓を一部開放して雪見風呂を楽しみました。 特に若い皆さん~年配の方は見かけませんでしたね、私が一番年長だったかも(笑)~の一生懸命の接客や応対はとても爽やかで気持ちのいいものです。 また近くに行くことがあればまた利用したいと思います、ありがとうございました。

I am very satisfied throughout. Although there was no street vendor, it was in a state of rental, so we opened a window partially and enjoyed Yukimi bath. Especially young people ~ elderly people did not see, I might have been the oldest (laugh) ~ The hardest customer service and response is very refreshing and pleasing. I would like to use again if there are things to go near, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-14

Yumekadan(Suite with an outdoor spa)

心のこもったおもてなしを頂きありがとうございました。 一度は訪れてみたいと思っていた初めての下呂温泉への訪問が本当に良い思い出になりました。 何と言っても、感動を覚えたのは朝夕のお食事です。 地のもの旬のものの良さを満喫させて頂きまし... Read more 心のこもったおもてなしを頂きありがとうございました。 一度は訪れてみたいと思っていた初めての下呂温泉への訪問が本当に良い思い出になりました。 何と言っても、感動を覚えたのは朝夕のお食事です。 地のもの旬のものの良さを満喫させて頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for having a heartfelt hospitality. The visit to Gero Onsen for the first time I thought that I wanted to visit was a really good memory. Anyway, I was impressed with the meal in the morning and the evening. I enjoyed the merit of the ones of the earth good things of the season. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(32)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-03

Standard Japanese room

今回、弟と弟の彼女へのプレゼントで予約させていただきました。 お部屋、お風呂、食事、全てにおいて大変喜んでもらえました。 宿泊の事前確認の連絡を頂いた時も、交通手段や送迎のこと、丁寧に説明していただけました。 弟の話を聞いて私も泊まっ... Read more 今回、弟と弟の彼女へのプレゼントで予約させていただきました。 お部屋、お風呂、食事、全てにおいて大変喜んでもらえました。 宿泊の事前確認の連絡を頂いた時も、交通手段や送迎のこと、丁寧に説明していただけました。 弟の話を聞いて私も泊まってみたくなったので、いつかみやこさんへ宿泊しようと思っています。 本当にありがとうございました。

This time, I made a reservation with a present for my brother and younger brother. I was very pleased in the room, bath, meal and everything. Even when you received a confirmation of lodging preliminary confirmation, you could explain politely about transportation means and transportation. When I heard my brother's story I wanted to stay, so I'm planning to stay at Miyako someday. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(32)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-26

Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath,Terrace)

有禮,清潔整齊

Courteous, clean and tidy

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-26

TSUKISHIZUKU (special suite with an outdoor spa)

很有回憶的地方,第二次到下呂溫泉,訂了之後才知道:我選了二年前相同的溫泉旅館...

A place with great memories, the second time I went to Gero Hot Springs, I only knew after I booked: I chose the same hot spring hotel two years ago...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-30

Torisajiki(Suite with an outdoor spa)

お世話になりました。 お部屋、料理、お風呂、そして、スタッフのサービスが素晴らしく、とても良い宿でした。 また、是非利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Room, cooking, bath, and staff service were wonderful, it was a very good accommodation. Moreover, I would like to use it by all means. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-23

Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath)

フロントスタッフの対応は凄く感動致しました。 案内スタッフの対応には親しみを感じました。 ただレイアウトプランだったのですが通常プランの方達がチェックアウトしてからの清掃スタッフの物音、チェックアウトに向かう際の清掃スタッフの対応が、か... Read more フロントスタッフの対応は凄く感動致しました。 案内スタッフの対応には親しみを感じました。 ただレイアウトプランだったのですが通常プランの方達がチェックアウトしてからの清掃スタッフの物音、チェックアウトに向かう際の清掃スタッフの対応が、かなり残念でした。 レイアウトプランの意味が半減しました。 希望としてはその日の宿泊者が全員チェックアウトしてから清掃スタッフが行動した方が良いと思います

The correspondence of the front staff was really impressed. I felt familiarity with correspondence of guide staff. Although it was just a layout plan, the noise of the cleaning staff after the regular plan checked out, the cleaning staff 's response when heading for checkout was quite disappointing. The meaning of the layout plan has been halved. As hope, I think that it is better for the cleaning staff to act after all the guests of the day have checked out

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(31)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-23

Standard Japanese room

宿の雰囲気や温泉、食事や部屋など、非の打ち所のない素晴らしい宿でした。特に読書室があるのが素敵でした。 強いて言えば、部屋の洗面所にゴミ箱が置いてあればありがたかったです。また、アメニティセットに入っているフェイスタオルがかなり薄く、毛羽... Read more 宿の雰囲気や温泉、食事や部屋など、非の打ち所のない素晴らしい宿でした。特に読書室があるのが素敵でした。 強いて言えば、部屋の洗面所にゴミ箱が置いてあればありがたかったです。また、アメニティセットに入っているフェイスタオルがかなり薄く、毛羽立ちが多かったので、もう少し生地のしっかりした物だと更に良いと思いました。 1泊しかできなかったのが惜しいほど素晴らしい宿だったので、また訪れることがあれば、今度はもっとゆっくり過ごしたいです。

It was a wonderful accommodation with no hesitation, such as the atmosphere of the hotel, hot springs, meals and rooms. It was nice to have a reading room in particular. To put it simply, I was grateful if a garbage box was placed in the washroom of the room. Also, since the face towel included in the amenity set was quite thin and there was a lot of fuzz, I thought that it was even better if it was a solid one a little more. It was a wonderful accommodation that I could only have stayed one night, so if I have something to visit again, I would like to spend more time this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-16

Torisajiki(Suite with an outdoor spa)

この間は、大変お世話になりました。素敵なおもてなしに疲れた心も体も癒されました!スタッフ皆さんの心尽しに感謝感激です。またいつかお世話になりたいです。M.Nでした

During this time, I was indebted to you. My heart and body tired of nice hospitality were healed! The staff I am deeply appreciative of my heart's warmth. I would like to take care of you someday again. It was MN

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-18

Yumekadan(Suite with an outdoor spa)

今回も夕食とお風呂には、大感激致しました しかしながら、朝食が質素だった為、総合満足度を満足とさせて頂きました 味は、どれも美味しく頂きました また、2月、行かせて頂きます ありがとうございました

However, because the breakfast was frugal, the taste which satisfied the overall satisfaction was all delicious, I received delicious also February, let me go Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-16

Japanese Style Room

予定より早く到着したのですが、土砂降りの雨でしばらく車で待機していたのですが、従業員の女性の方が傘を持って出迎えに来ていただき、ありがとうございました。和風アンティークなとても落ち着いた雰囲気の旅館で、皆さんの応対も感じがよくて、夕飯も朝食... Read more 予定より早く到着したのですが、土砂降りの雨でしばらく車で待機していたのですが、従業員の女性の方が傘を持って出迎えに来ていただき、ありがとうございました。和風アンティークなとても落ち着いた雰囲気の旅館で、皆さんの応対も感じがよくて、夕飯も朝食も大満足でした。お部屋の露天風呂も温泉で、ゆっくりできた旅行でした。ありがとうございました。

Although I arrived earlier than scheduled, I was waiting for a while with rain pouring rain, but thank you for having an umbrella with an employee woman came to pick me up. Japanese style antique very calm atmosphere inn, it was a good feeling of everyone's response, both dinner and breakfast was satisfactory. The open-air bath in the room was also a hot spring, and it was a slow trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-30

Japanese Style Room

この度は、友人達との旅行でしたが、最高のひと時を与えていただきました 食事を始め、お部屋も設備も、文句無しのホテルでした お部屋に設置のエスプレッソの味にも、感激しました お部屋の露天風呂も、各種の露天風呂も、それぞれに楽しめました ... Read more この度は、友人達との旅行でしたが、最高のひと時を与えていただきました 食事を始め、お部屋も設備も、文句無しのホテルでした お部屋に設置のエスプレッソの味にも、感激しました お部屋の露天風呂も、各種の露天風呂も、それぞれに楽しめました そして、最高のおもてなしを賜りました 次回、9月のスイート宿泊も楽しみにしています ありがとうございました

Although it was a trip with friends this time, it was the hotel which was given the best moment, began meal, room and facilities, no complaints hotel It was impressed also in the taste of espresso set in the room The outdoor bath and various outdoor baths were able to enjoy each and And I gave the best hospitality Next time I am looking forward to the sweet accommodation in September Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-16

Standard Japanese room

久しぶりにゆっくりと出来た旅行になりました。接客の方も色々と良くしていただきました。結婚25年の記念旅行と申し込んだところ夕食後に部屋に帰ったら記念の飲み物のサービスもありその心遣いに感謝の気持ちでいっぱいになりました。お食事もお風呂も申し... Read more 久しぶりにゆっくりと出来た旅行になりました。接客の方も色々と良くしていただきました。結婚25年の記念旅行と申し込んだところ夕食後に部屋に帰ったら記念の飲み物のサービスもありその心遣いに感謝の気持ちでいっぱいになりました。お食事もお風呂も申し分なくまたぜひお世話になりたいと思いました。スタッフの皆様本当にお世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

It became a trip that was made slowly after a long absence. I also got a lot better from the customer side. When I applied for a memorial trip of 25 years of marriage where I went back to the room after dinner, I got a memorial drink service and filled my heartfelt appreciation with my heartfelt appreciation. Both meal and bath were satisfactory and I really wanted to take care of me. Thank you very much for all the staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(61)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-14

Standard Japanese room

お世話になりました。ゆっくりと静かな時間を過ごすことが出来ました。スタッフの方のお心づかい、料理、全てに感謝です。部屋にドライヤーを置いていただければと思いました。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I was able to have a quiet and relaxing time. I am thankful for the staff's warm-heartedness, cooking, all. I thought that you could put a hair dryer in the room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(29)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-01

Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath,Terrace)

とても楽しく過ごせました。 細かい心遣いも素晴らしいと感じました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend very happy. I felt fine attention is also wonderful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Z(28)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-22

Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath,Terrace)

非常棒的温泉旅馆,房间的露天私汤和旅馆的公共温泉都十分舒适。晚餐的怀石料理很美味,食材都选自当季的蔬菜和鱼,入口充满鲜活的滋味。服务人员英语很好,从入住起享受到的服务,特别是一些细节上的周到考虑,让人感觉很贴心。

The great spa hotel, the open-air private soup in the room and the hotel’s public hot spring are all very comfortable. Kaiseki dinner is very delicious. The ingredients are selected from the seasonal vegetables and fish. The entrance is full of fresh flavor. The service staff was very good at English. The service enjoyed from the time of occupancy, especially the thoughtful consideration of some details, made people feel very attentive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-25

TSUKISHIZUKU (special suite with an outdoor spa)

きめ細かなサービスに、心地よい時間を過ごすことができ、大満足でした。

I was happy that I could spend a pleasant time for fine-grained service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-18

Japanese Style Room

初めての下呂温泉でしたが、とても良い宿で非常に満足のいく旅になりました。 お迎えから帰りのお見送りまで、全てが気持ちよく過ごせました。 また利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

It was my first gero hot spring but it was a very satisfying inn and it was a very satisfying journey. Everything was pleasantly comfortable from pick-up to departure on the way back. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-20

Torisajiki(Suite with an outdoor spa)

2度目の宿泊でしたが、再度とても満足できました。次はどの部屋にしようか、といいながらチェックアウト前は過ごしました。 ありがとうございます。

It was my second stay, but I was satisfied again very much. Next time we spent before checking out which room we were supposed to do. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,F(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-03

Standard Japanese room

無料の貸し切り露天風呂の脱衣場が寒すぎました。できれば壁があったら嬉しいです。

Free climate It was too cold for the outdoor bath dressing room. I would be happy if there is a wall if possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-10-15

Japanese Style Room

とにかくお料理の見栄えや、味がとても良かったです。今まで泊まった旅館の中でも1番良かったかなと思います。静かでゆっくり過ごせて、お風呂も堪能出来て、とてもいい時間を過ごさせて頂きました。一緒に行った相手もこんなに料理が良かったならもう少し追... Read more とにかくお料理の見栄えや、味がとても良かったです。今まで泊まった旅館の中でも1番良かったかなと思います。静かでゆっくり過ごせて、お風呂も堪能出来て、とてもいい時間を過ごさせて頂きました。一緒に行った相手もこんなに料理が良かったならもう少し追加すれば良かったと喜んでいました。また別のお部屋でも泊まってみたいなと思います お土産を買えるところが少しで、もう少しあればなと思いました。

Anyway the cuisine looked good and the taste was very good. I think that it was the best among the inn that I had stayed so far. I was able to spend quietly and slowly, I was able to enjoy the bath, I had a very good time. I was pleased that I wish I could have added a bit more if the other party I went with was so good. I think that I would like to stay in another room I thought that there would be plenty to buy a souvenir and I wish there was a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-09-17

Yumekadan(Suite with an outdoor spa)

先日は大変お世話になりました! 彼女の誕生日サプライズ旅行で利用させていただきました! 部屋も、食事も、お風呂も最高で思い出に残る旅行になりました! また是非利用したいです! ありがとうございました!

Thank you very much for the other day! I used it on her birthday surprise travel! The room, the meal, the bath was the best and it became a memorable trip! I also want to use it by all means! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-09-06

Japanese Style Room

静かに過ごすのにはとても最適な旅館だと思います。女性スタッフの方の対応が特に良かったと思います。

I think that it is the best inn for a quiet stay. I think that the correspondence of the female staff was especially good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(22)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-30

Japanese Style Room

とても優しく迎えてくださって、丁寧な接客で、何よりご飯が美味しい!!!!!特に晩御飯に連れも私も大変満足しております。また来ようね、となるお宿でした。ありがとうございました。

We greeted very gently, with delicious customer service, the rice is delicious! ! ! ! ! Especially I am very happy with my dinner as well. Let's come again, it was an inn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(24)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-30

Torisajiki(Suite with an outdoor spa)

とてもいい旅館でリラックスできました。静かでとても心地よかったです。ありがとうございました。 また行きたいと思える旅館でした。

I could relax in a very nice inn. It was quiet and very comfortable. Thank you very much. It was a ryokan that you want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(33)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-03

Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath)

母と2人で離れに泊まりました。お部屋に温泉露天風呂が付いているということで、温泉を思う存分楽しめました。さらに、料理が夕食も朝食も、どれも見た目が美しいし、美味しくて大満足でした。今回、奮発した旅行だったのですが、奮発して本当に良かったと思... Read more 母と2人で離れに泊まりました。お部屋に温泉露天風呂が付いているということで、温泉を思う存分楽しめました。さらに、料理が夕食も朝食も、どれも見た目が美しいし、美味しくて大満足でした。今回、奮発した旅行だったのですが、奮発して本当に良かったと思います。下呂に行くときは、また みやこに泊まろうと話していますのでそのときはよろしくお願いします。素敵な思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed away with my mother two people. By having the hot spring open-air bath in the room, I was able to enjoy the hot spring as much as I wanted. In addition, the dishes were both dinner and breakfast, all of them looked beautiful, they were delicious and satisfying. It was an exciting trip this time, but I think that I was really excited and excited. When I go to Gero, I will tell you to stay at Miyako again so please take care of that. It was a wonderful memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(30)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-07-28

Luxury Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath)

至る所に気遣いを感じました。 旅館に着いた時からお出迎えいただき、お茶とお菓子のおもてなしで、旅の疲れも吹き飛びました。 お部屋や小物はとてもお洒落で、いただいたポーチも可愛くて気に入ってしまいました。 料理はとても豪華でしたし、季節... Read more 至る所に気遣いを感じました。 旅館に着いた時からお出迎えいただき、お茶とお菓子のおもてなしで、旅の疲れも吹き飛びました。 お部屋や小物はとてもお洒落で、いただいたポーチも可愛くて気に入ってしまいました。 料理はとても豪華でしたし、季節感があって、また違う時期に来てみたいと感じました。 離れで露天風呂付きでしたが、バスタオルやバスマットも何枚か用意されていて、困ることはありませんでした。お風呂も風情があり、とても良かったです。 みやこさんのおかげで、とても素敵な旅になりました。ありがとうございました。

I felt caring everywhere. We greeted you when we arrived at the inn, and with the hospitality of tea and sweets, the tiredness of the trip also blew away. The rooms and accessories are very fashionable, I liked the pouch I liked and I liked it. The food was very luxurious, I felt that I had a seasonal feeling and wanted to come back to a different time. Although it was with an outdoor bath away, some bath towels and bath mats were also prepared and there was nothing to worry about. The bath was also tasteful, it was very good. Thanks to Miyako - san, it was a very nice trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(2)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-06-16

Standard Japanese room

細やかな心配りの行き届いた素敵なお宿でした。 食事のメニューもとても魅力的でバランスが良く、満腹と思ってもついつい完食してしまいました。

It was a nice accommodation with a delicate care and attentive attention. The menu of the meal was also very attractive and well-balanced, even if I thought that I was full, I finished it completely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-06-03

Standard Japanese room

車到着から外に出てお出迎えしていただき、細やかな心配りに関心しました。 お部屋も落ち着いた雰囲気でとてもリラックスできました。 お食事もあっさりしていてとても食べやすかったです。お腹いっぱいになりました。 また利用したいと思える宿でし... Read more 車到着から外に出てお出迎えしていただき、細やかな心配りに関心しました。 お部屋も落ち着いた雰囲気でとてもリラックスできました。 お食事もあっさりしていてとても食べやすかったです。お腹いっぱいになりました。 また利用したいと思える宿でした。 ありがとうございました。

I got out from the car arrival and greeted me, I was interested in delicate care. The room was calm and very relaxing. Eating was also easy and it was easy to eat. I'm full. It was a lodging which I wanted to use again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.L(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-05-22

Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath,Terrace)

房間很棒很大, 環境很優美, 膳食很豐富

The room is great, the environment is very beautiful, the meal is very rich

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(27)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-04-28

Torisajiki(Suite with an outdoor spa)

お風呂もお料理もすべてが満足!素敵な時間を過ごせました。次はお休みだったバーや、別のお部屋を利用してみたいです。丁寧な応対、ありがとうございました。

Both the bath and the dishes are all satisfied! I had a wonderful time. Next time I would like to use a bar that was closed and another room. Careful response, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(26)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-03-16

Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath,Terrace)

母と2人で離れを利用させていただきました。 接客がすごく丁寧で逆に緊張してしまいましたが、アメニティの巾着や可愛い浴衣など女性が喜ぶサービスが沢山ですごくよかったです! 雰囲気もお部屋の露天風呂も最高でした。 お料理は目でも舌でも楽し... Read more 母と2人で離れを利用させていただきました。 接客がすごく丁寧で逆に緊張してしまいましたが、アメニティの巾着や可愛い浴衣など女性が喜ぶサービスが沢山ですごくよかったです! 雰囲気もお部屋の露天風呂も最高でした。 お料理は目でも舌でも楽しめました。 旅館を出てからもう1泊したいねと話していたくらいとても気に入りました。 また行きたいと思える旅館でした。 ありがとうございました^_^

Two men and I used to separate. The customer service was very polite and tense nice, but the services such as amenity drawstrings and pretty yukata are pleased with lots of services and it was great! Atmosphere and outdoor bath of room were the best, too. I enjoyed the dish with my eyes and tongue. I liked it very much as I was talking about wanting to stay one more night after leaving the inn. It was a ryokan that you want to go again. Thank you very much ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-03-17

Superior Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath)

とても楽しい時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございます。今回、料理も美味しく御当地物を頂けたのはとても楽しかったです。 食事の時に写真を撮って頂けた事や、丁寧な接客のお陰で、夕食も朝食も非常に楽しい食事の時間でした。 温泉も貸切露天風呂で... Read more とても楽しい時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございます。今回、料理も美味しく御当地物を頂けたのはとても楽しかったです。 食事の時に写真を撮って頂けた事や、丁寧な接客のお陰で、夕食も朝食も非常に楽しい食事の時間でした。 温泉も貸切露天風呂でくつろげて気持ち良く入浴出来ました。 強いてお願い提案をするならば、履物です。 離れから履物を履き替えるのは良いのですが、部屋に戻る度に違う柄の履物になるので、気になります。 草履部分が剥げていない物を選び履いていたのですが、残り物を、剥げている草履を履くのは残念でした。 それ以外、何の不満もなく非常に快適でした。 また、違う季節はどんな料理なのか楽しみに、また泊まりたいと思いました。

I had a very good time. Thank you very much. It was a lot of fun having cooked deliciously this time and this local thing was gotten this time. Dinner and breakfast was a very pleasant mealtime, thanks to having taken pictures at meal time and attentive customer service. I could relax with a hot spring on a private outdoor bath and feel comfortable bathing. If you would like to strongly suggest your suggestion, it is footwear. It is good to change footwear from a distance, but I will be concerned as it will be a different pattern of footwear every time I return to the room. I was choosing things where the sandals were not stripped but I was sorry to wear the sandals that are removing the leftovers. Other than that, it was very comfortable without any complaints. Also, I was looking forward to seeing what kind of dishes the different seasons are and I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-01-29

Japanese Style Room

この度は大変お世話になりましてありがとうございました。予約を入れた時点からきめ細やかにご対応頂き、期待感は高まっておりましたが、スタッフの方一人ひとりが心のこもった笑顔でご対応くださり心地よい滞在となりました。建物も清潔で気持ち良く過ごすこ... Read more この度は大変お世話になりましてありがとうございました。予約を入れた時点からきめ細やかにご対応頂き、期待感は高まっておりましたが、スタッフの方一人ひとりが心のこもった笑顔でご対応くださり心地よい滞在となりました。建物も清潔で気持ち良く過ごすことができました。あちらこちらに心がほっこりするような小物が置いてあったり、調度品のそれぞれが素敵なもので、館内を見ているだけでも楽しかったです。お風呂はさすが下呂のお湯ですね。少し温度が熱く、暑いのが苦手な夫は数分ずつちょこちょこと入っておりましたが、わたしは貸切の岩風呂も大浴場もお部屋の小さな陶器の温泉も堪能しました。少し時間に余裕がなく、他の貸切露天に入れなかったのが心残りです。お食事も、繊細な味付けと美しい盛り付けとに加え、スタッフの方にペースなど細やかにご配慮頂き、心から楽しむことができました。また機会があれば再訪したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kindness this time. From the point of putting in the reservation carefully corresponded, expectation was raised, but each one of the staff responded with a sincere smile and it became a pleasant stay. The building was clean and I was able to spend pleasantly. Every piece of furniture that puts my heart to smile on and off and every piece of furniture was wonderful and it was fun even just watching the inside of the hall. The bath is hot in gay, is not it? My husband, who is a bit hot and hot and not good at hot, was chilled a few minutes at a time, but I enjoyed both the rock baths and the large public baths in the rooms and small hot pots in the rooms. I can not afford to spare a little time and I am afraid that I could not enter other reserved open air. In addition to delicious flavors and beautiful vegetables, meals were delicately taken into consideration by the staff, such as the pace, and I enjoyed it from the bottom of my heart. I would like to visit again if there is another opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-01-31

Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath)

非常棒的一家溫泉旅店,從進房 Check In 開始,每一個細節的貼心與細緻,讓人感動。 旅館裡的小小細緻處都讓人驚豔,即使剛離開....都還想再來。 謝謝!

A great spa hotel, starting from the room check In, every detail of the intimate and meticulous, people moving. The small details of the hotel are stunning, even just leave .... are also want to come again. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(30)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-01-28

Torisajiki(Suite with an outdoor spa)

お出迎えからお見送りまで、とても丁寧に対応していただき、気持ちよかったです。 携帯電話の充電器も貸していただき、助かりました。 次回も下呂温泉に来るならここに泊まりたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

It was pleasant for me to respond very carefully from greetings to seeing off. I was saved because I lent the mobile phone charger. I thought that I would like to stay here if I come to Gero Onsen again next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(29)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-01-21

Japanese Style Room

先週末お邪魔させて頂き、有難うございました。 お料理が非常においしく、部屋の清掃やサービスも良く、コンセプト通りの素晴らしい宿でした。 仲居さんやバーのマスターとの会話も楽しく、夫婦共々大大満足です。 今度は、離れのお部屋に泊まっ... Read more 先週末お邪魔させて頂き、有難うございました。 お料理が非常においしく、部屋の清掃やサービスも良く、コンセプト通りの素晴らしい宿でした。 仲居さんやバーのマスターとの会話も楽しく、夫婦共々大大満足です。 今度は、離れのお部屋に泊まってみたいと思ってます。 有難うございました。

Thank you for interrupting me last weekend. The food was very tasty, the room cleaning and service was good, it was a wonderful accommodation as per the concept. It is fun to have conversation with Mr. Nakai and the master of the bar, and the husband and wife are very satisfied. Next time, I would like to stay in a separate room. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-12-13

Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath)

とても美味しい食事でした。特に生野菜が新鮮でパリパリで、最高でした。中居さんも楽しくて、親切でした。静かで落ち着けました。

It was a very delicious meal. Especially raw vegetables were fresh and crisp, it was awesome. Nakai was also fun and kind. It was quiet and calm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-11-02

Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath,Terrace)

想像以上に良くて楽しい旅行になりました。しいて言えば、夕食は混んでいて料理もお酒もなかなか出て来ませんでした。お料理の内容は良かったし係の方も丁寧だったのでクレームは言いませんでしたが… 洋朝食はありきたりでもう少し工夫して欲しいと思いまし... Read more 想像以上に良くて楽しい旅行になりました。しいて言えば、夕食は混んでいて料理もお酒もなかなか出て来ませんでした。お料理の内容は良かったし係の方も丁寧だったのでクレームは言いませんでしたが… 洋朝食はありきたりでもう少し工夫して欲しいと思いました。ドレッサーに拡大鏡があると嬉しいです。部屋の露天風呂の温度は熱くてはいりずらく内風呂のシャワーを引っ張って水を入れました。厳しい事ばかり書きましたが従業員の方もスゴく行き届いていて良い宿だと思ったので書かせていただきました。また伺います!期待していますので頑張って下さい!

It was a fun trip that was better than I had imagined. In other words, the dinner was crowded and food and drinks did not come out easily. Although the content of the dish was good and the direction of the staff was also polite, I did not say the complaint ... I thought that I wanted Western style breakfast to be a bit more contrivous with the ordinary. I am glad that there is a magnifying glass in the dresser. The temperature of the outdoor bath in the room was hot and I pulled in the shower of the inner bath and put the water in. Although I wrote only tough things, it was written because I thought that employees were also very good and I thought it was a good accommodation. I will come back again! I hope so please do your best!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-09-24

Luxury Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath)

温泉に行こうか と思い立ち、熱海か箱根か、それとも草津か……… 実は当初、下呂は全く候補にすら上がっていませんでした。 私が気になる宿をいくつか候補に挙げ、妻がその中から悩みに悩みひとつに絞る……… こうやって、宿を選ぶ時から普段... Read more 温泉に行こうか と思い立ち、熱海か箱根か、それとも草津か……… 実は当初、下呂は全く候補にすら上がっていませんでした。 私が気になる宿をいくつか候補に挙げ、妻がその中から悩みに悩みひとつに絞る……… こうやって、宿を選ぶ時から普段は楽しむのですが、今回は違いました。 『蜜虫』 この客間を知った瞬間、二人共が文句なしに ここ!と。 そして予約途中で初めて下呂温泉だったと気付いた次第です 笑 そんな経緯もあり、あえて思いっ切り期待をしつつチェックイン。 美味しい抹茶と、屈託のない笑顔に迎え入れられ、否が応でも期待が収まらず……… そしていざ客室。 そう言えば、夕食の飾りに紅葉や稲穂が使われていて、秋が深まっていく様が感じられたんですが、私自身もまさに稲穂、、、 みやこさんに、ただただ頭が下がる思いでした。 と、言うのも 通された客室は想像以上でもちろんでしたが、お世話係の仲居さんの振る舞いや所作に感銘を受け、こちらが何故が緊張してしました 笑 また、食事の配膳の係の方も、鮮やかで手の込んだ料理をさらに引き立てる、そんな会話も交わしてくれました。 少し遅れの16時到着から、翌10時出発の18時間滞在……… お疲れ様で御座いました の言葉の瞬間に始まり、行ってらっしゃいませ の言葉の余韻が残るまで、その全てを最高に演出してもらいました。 また行きます。 客間のコーヒーメーカー、照明が暗すぎて使い辛かった事や、予約制露天風呂の足場の岩がツルツルで小指を強打しましたが、でもまた行きます! だって今回はつい飲み過ぎてしまい、予定外の早い就寝、、、 ただそれだけが心残りなので 笑 ありがとうございました。

I thought of going to a hot spring, Amami or Hakone, Kusatsu? Kyotsu ......... Actually initially, Gero did not go up even at all. I will list some of the inns I care about and my wife will suffer from the troubles from within that one ......... This is how I usually enjoy from the time I choose an inn, but this time it was different. "Nectar" At the moment when I learned about this guest room, they are here without complaint here! When. And I realized that it was Gero Onsen for the first time in the middle of the booking lol There was also such a circumstance, dare to check in while deliberately expecting. It was greeted with delicious green tea and a smile without carelessness, even if it is not a response, expectation can not be accommodated ......... And now the room. By the way, autumn leaves and rice horses were used for the dinner decoration, I felt that autumn will deepen, but myself was also a very thought that my head just dropped to Mr. Miyako Inabo. And, saying that guest room passed though was of course more than I imagined, but I was impressed by the behavior and work of Nakai of the caretaker, and why I was nervous this time lol Also, We also got such a conversation to further complement the vivid and elaborate dishes. 18 hour stay from the arrival at 16 o'clock of a little later, 18 hours staying at the next 10 o'clock Departure ......... Starting at the moment of words that was on account of happiness, I directed all of them to the best until the lingering finish of the words I was not able to go I had it. I will go again. Guest room coffee maker, things that the lighting was too dark to use and the rock of the schedule of the reservation system open-air bath smashed the little finger with a slippery, but I will go again! Because this time I drink too much, I will go to bed early, unexpected early ,,, but that is all I am concerned with lol Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-08-18

Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath)

前回と違う雨音のお部屋に宿泊させて頂きましたが、こちらも素晴らしいお部屋、露天風呂でした。また、創作和食も楽しみながら美味しく頂きました。また異なる季節にリピートしたいと思います。

Although I was allowed to stay in the room of the rain sound different from last time, this was a wonderful room, open-air bath. Also, I enjoyed creative Japanese food and it was delicious. I also want to repeat in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.U(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-08-12

Standard Japanese room

先日お世話になりました漆原と申します。 もっと早くに到着して、もっとゆっくりしたかったなぁ〜、と思いました。 必ずまたお世話になりますので宜しくお願いします。 ありがとうございました。

I am Urushiwara who has been indebted to the other day. I arrived earlier and wanted to relax more, I thought. Thank you for your continued support. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-03-26

Standard Japanese room

部屋に着いた時に、寒く感じました。温めておいてくれると嬉しいです。 その後、すぐトイレに入りました。便座が冷たくて残念でした。 他は、満足です。

When I got to the room, I felt cold. I'm glad if you keep me warm. After that, I went to the bathroom right away. It was a pity that the toilet seat was cold. Others are satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-02-20

Superior Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath)

非常に隅々まで行き届いたサービスでもてなしていただきました。 妻と二人、大満足の下呂温泉旅行となりました。 次回も是非宿泊させていただきたいと思います。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

We were hospitable with services that were very attentive to every corner. Two people with my wife, it became a great satisfaction gero hot spring trip. I would like to stay by all means next time. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(62)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-09-24

[Yumekadan] Suite Room

 落ち着いて品の良い調度品で飾られた宿は、どこを切り取っても魅力的な景色で、思わずあちこち写真を撮りました。 CHK-INから、食事のサービスはもちろん、最後のCHK-OUT後の車の見送りまで、ずっと一人の専任の仲井さんが担当しているのは素... Read more  落ち着いて品の良い調度品で飾られた宿は、どこを切り取っても魅力的な景色で、思わずあちこち写真を撮りました。 CHK-INから、食事のサービスはもちろん、最後のCHK-OUT後の車の見送りまで、ずっと一人の専任の仲井さんが担当しているのは素晴らしいと思います。仲井のNさんのさり気ない心遣いがうれしく、行き届いたサービスにとても癒されました。  地下にあったムードのあるBARが閉まっていて利用できなかったのは残念でしたが、料理の美味しさにすっかり魅了され、またぜひ泊まりたい宿の一つになりました。 

The accommodation that was calm and decorated with good furniture was attractive scenery no matter where you cut it, and I took pictures aimlessly. From CHK-IN, I think that it is wonderful that Mr. Nakai, who is dedicated to one person, is in charge of everyday services, as well as the last show off to the car after CHK-OUT. I am happy that Mr. N of Nakai's casual attitude is casual, I was healed very much by the service that I received. It was a shame that the BAR with the mood that was in the basement was closed and it was disappointing, but it was completely fascinated by the deliciousness of the dish and it became one of the inn that we want to stay again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(73)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-18

Japanese Style Premium Suite(Tatami Area,Open Air Bath,Terrace)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.Y(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-05

Standard Japanese room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.N(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-02

Japanese Style Room with Garden View in Annex Building(Open Air Bath)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-25

Yumekadan(Suite with an outdoor spa)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.I(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-21

TSUKISHIZUKU (special suite with an outdoor spa)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.Y(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-10

Japanese Style Premium Suite(Tatami Area,Open Air Bath,Terrace)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux