Now loading...0%

別所温泉 かしわや本店 Bessho Onsen Kashiwaya Honten

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Bessho Onsen Kashiwaya Honten

Overall Rating(44 reviews)

4.8/5

5

77%

4

23%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Detached Villa Shikitei, Japanese style room

色々と異例なことをお願いしたにも関わらず、大変にご親切に対応していただきました。お陰さまで、とても良い旅にになりました。 敢えて二つほどコメントをお出しすると、(1)寝室に布団の枕元に寝る前に本が読めて、起き上がって消す必要のない手元スタ... Read more 色々と異例なことをお願いしたにも関わらず、大変にご親切に対応していただきました。お陰さまで、とても良い旅にになりました。 敢えて二つほどコメントをお出しすると、(1)寝室に布団の枕元に寝る前に本が読めて、起き上がって消す必要のない手元スタンドがあったら、完璧でした。 (2)大浴場の露天風呂より貸し切り用の露天風呂のほうが大きくて立派だったのが、少々不思議でした。後は、露天風呂に浮いている小虫を救うネットを置いて頂いてあったら良かったです。

色々と異例なことをお願いしたにも関わらず、大変にご親切に対応していただきました。お陰さまで、とても良い旅にになりました。 敢えて二つほどコメントをお出しすると、(1)寝室に布団の枕元に寝る前に本が読めて、起き上がって消す必要のない手元スタンドがあったら、完璧でした。 (2)大浴場の露天風呂より貸し切り用の露天風呂のほうが大きくて立派だったのが、少々不思議でした。後は、露天風呂に浮いている小虫を救うネットを置いて頂いてあったら良かったです。

Mr./Ms. T.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

Detached Villa Shikitei (with open-air bath)

宿についたときの出向いや夕食時の仲居さんの気配りは素晴らしいと思いました。 温泉も肌に柔らかい泉質で、長い時間入浴していても平気でした。 ただ和室にベットがおいてある部屋でしたが、ベットは普通のシングルタイプであり、値段からしてセミダブ... Read more 宿についたときの出向いや夕食時の仲居さんの気配りは素晴らしいと思いました。 温泉も肌に柔らかい泉質で、長い時間入浴していても平気でした。 ただ和室にベットがおいてある部屋でしたが、ベットは普通のシングルタイプであり、値段からしてセミダブルのサイズであって欲しい。 総合的には食事も美味しく満足でした。

When I arrived at the inn, I thought that Mr. Nakai's attention at dinner was wonderful. The hot spring was also soft on the skin, so I could take a bath for a long time. It was just a room with a bed in a Japanese-style room, but the bed is a normal single type and I want a semi-double size from the price. Overall, the food was delicious and satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Detached Villa Shikitei (with open-air bath)

母親(90歳)と二人の宿泊。到着が、チェックイン開始の2時間前にも関わらず、親切にもてなしてていただきありがとうございました。部屋と料理に満足しました。また、夕食時、満腹で残してしまったデザートを仲居さんがコーヒー付きで部屋に運んでくれたこ... Read more 母親(90歳)と二人の宿泊。到着が、チェックイン開始の2時間前にも関わらず、親切にもてなしてていただきありがとうございました。部屋と料理に満足しました。また、夕食時、満腹で残してしまったデザートを仲居さんがコーヒー付きで部屋に運んでくれたことに感激しました。

Overnight stay with my mother (90 years old). Thank you for your kindness, despite the arrival 2 hours before check-in. I was satisfied with the room and the food. In addition, I was impressed that Nakai-san brought the dessert that was left full for dinner to the room with coffee.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Detached Villa Shikitei, Japanese style room

到着から駅を離れて電車が発車するまで、素晴らしいおもてなしを頂きました。お料理も想像以上のおいしさでした。が、私達には量が多く残して申し訳なかったと思っています。 宿の温泉の一つが温泉がぬるかったので、そこがマイナスポイントです。 総合... Read more 到着から駅を離れて電車が発車するまで、素晴らしいおもてなしを頂きました。お料理も想像以上のおいしさでした。が、私達には量が多く残して申し訳なかったと思っています。 宿の温泉の一つが温泉がぬるかったので、そこがマイナスポイントです。 総合的にゆっくりと過ごすには素晴らしいお宿です。またリピートしたいです。

We had great hospitality from the arrival until we left the station and the train departed. The food was also better than I expected. But I am sorry that we left a lot. One of the inn's hot springs was wet, so that is the minus point. It is a great inn for spending time slowly. I want to repeat again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

Detached Villa Shikitei (with open-air bath)

お世話になりました。松茸が終わってしまい残念でした。夕食の担当スタッフの方には忙しいなか、松茸のありそうな施設を探していただき、本当に嬉しかったです。無事に手に入れることができました。 のんびりと過ごすことができ満足しています。強いて言う... Read more お世話になりました。松茸が終わってしまい残念でした。夕食の担当スタッフの方には忙しいなか、松茸のありそうな施設を探していただき、本当に嬉しかったです。無事に手に入れることができました。 のんびりと過ごすことができ満足しています。強いて言うのであれば、ヘアケアのアメニティがもう少しあると嬉しかったです。 また行きたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. I was disappointed that the matsutake mushroom was over. The staff in charge of dinner was really happy to find a facility that seems to have a matsutake mushroom. I was able to get it safely. We can spend leisurely and are satisfied. I was glad that there were a few more hair care amenities. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Main Building, Kashiwatei (with open-air bath)

 2泊3日旅行の1泊目で伺いました。最初に会う駐車係の方から、非常に丁寧な接客で期待が持てました。部屋に案内してくれる方は、風格の漂う妙齢の女性。てきぱきと案内をされ、いい宿だと感じました。けれども、一部従業員の方は丁寧だけれど、やらされて... Read more  2泊3日旅行の1泊目で伺いました。最初に会う駐車係の方から、非常に丁寧な接客で期待が持てました。部屋に案内してくれる方は、風格の漂う妙齢の女性。てきぱきと案内をされ、いい宿だと感じました。けれども、一部従業員の方は丁寧だけれど、やらされている感があり、残念でした。  特にフロントの女性は周囲と接客の質がかなり違い、服装も違ったので女将さんと勘違いしてしまいました(女将さん、すいません)。けれども、女将さんは、最初に案内してくれた妙齢の女性で、流石と思いました。若い社長が一生懸命やっている宿で、居心地もよく、全般的には、おもてなしも素晴らしいです。  食事も素晴らしく、業務用の器ではあるものの、趣味良く盛り付けられてました。味も大阪人の私には、ドンピシャでした。地のもの中心なので、うれしかったです。朝食は、お客さんの年齢層に合わせているのか、少々少なめの印象ですが、腹持ちはいい感じです。手の込み具合は、夕食とはかなりの差です。  温泉の泉質も素晴らしく、長年の温泉好きにも大満足でした。  私は旅先で、宿の方に地元の情報を教えて欲しい方なので、部屋係さんより地元愛にあふれる地元の情報を伺えたことは、 大変タメになりました。近年の宿では、聞いても答えられない仲居さんが多いので、なおさらです。  私にとってこれまで、長野県は鬼門で、合わない旅館が多かったですが、かしわやさんは、是非また伺いたい長野の宿第2号となりました。風情ある別所温泉、次回は前山寺、無言館へ行きたいです。  

We visited in the first night of a trip for 2 days and 3 days. From the first person in charge of parking, I was expected to have a very polite customer service. The person who guides you to the room is a young woman with a personality. I was informed and felt that it was a good hotel. However, some employees were polite, but there was a feeling that they were done, and I was disappointed. In particular, the women at the front were misunderstood with the landlady because the quality of the surroundings and the customer service were quite different and their clothes were different (the landlady, sorry). However, the landlady was a strange-aged woman who was the first to guide me and thought that she was a great person. This is an inn where young presidents are working hard, and they are comfortable and overall the hospitality is great. The food was great and it was a tasty dish, although it was a commercial vessel. The taste was also good for Osaka people. I was happy because it was the center of the earth. The breakfast is a little bit of the impression that it is tailored to the customer's age group, but the stomach is good. The amount of complexity is quite different from dinner. The quality of the hot springs was excellent, and we were very satisfied with the long-time love of hot springs. Since I wanted to tell local information to the inn on my trip, it was very helpful to ask the room staff for local information full of local love. This is especially true because there are many Nakai-san who cannot answer even if they hear it at recent inns. To me, Nagano Prefecture has been a demon gate, and there were many inns that didn't fit, but Kashiwaya was the second inn in Nagano. I want to go to the beautiful Bessho hot spring, next time to Maeyama-ji Temple and Nunkan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Detached Villa Shikitei (with open-air bath)

素晴らしいお湯のお風呂と美味しいお料理、ゆとりのある客室、チェックアウトギリギリまでゆっくりできました。 ただ観光案内や外湯めぐりについても、積極的なアプローチはなく、複雑な建物のせいか、接客はいっぱいいっぱいな感じでした。別所温泉では素晴... Read more 素晴らしいお湯のお風呂と美味しいお料理、ゆとりのある客室、チェックアウトギリギリまでゆっくりできました。 ただ観光案内や外湯めぐりについても、積極的なアプローチはなく、複雑な建物のせいか、接客はいっぱいいっぱいな感じでした。別所温泉では素晴らしいと思いますが、前回のrelax利用の他施設と比べると見劣りしました。もっと、別所温泉全体で盛り上げて、リピーターを増やしてほしいものです。 お世話になりました。

The wonderful hot-water bath and delicious food, room with room, and check-out last minute. However, there was no positive approach to tourist information and outdoor hot spring trips, and it was a feeling that the customer service was full, probably because of the complex building. We think that it is wonderful in Bessho Onsen, but it was inferior compared with other facilities of the last relaxation use. We want you to build up in the whole Bessho Onsen more and increase repeaters. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Main Building, Kashiwatei (with open-air bath)

とても素敵な時間を過ごす事ができました。本当にありがとうございます。 スタッフの皆さま、ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very nice time. thank you very much. Thank you to the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-13

Main Building, Kashiwatei (with open-air bath)

大浴場の温泉、貸切風呂、お食事、全て大満足でした。泉質も良く、入る度にお肌がすべすべになりました。ひのきの露天風呂は、温泉の香りとひのきの香りにとても癒されました。また、お食事処の景色が良くて、主人が感動しておりました。近くのお店に行くとき... Read more 大浴場の温泉、貸切風呂、お食事、全て大満足でした。泉質も良く、入る度にお肌がすべすべになりました。ひのきの露天風呂は、温泉の香りとひのきの香りにとても癒されました。また、お食事処の景色が良くて、主人が感動しておりました。近くのお店に行くとき、道が分からなかったので旅館のスタッフの方にお聞きしたところ、快く車で送迎していただき、とても親切にしてもらいました。 歴史ある素敵なお宿に泊まることができ、また、スタッフさんの質の高いサービスにも感動しました。 この度は本当にお世話になりました。また泊まりたいです。ありがとうございました。

Hot spring of public bath, reserved bath, meal, all were very satisfied. The quality of the spring is good, and the skin becomes smooth every time it enters. Hinoki's open-air bath was very healed by the scent of hot spring and the scent of Hinoki. Moreover, the scenery of the dining room was good and the master was impressed. When I went to a nearby store, I asked the staff at the inn, who did not know the way, so I had a nice car pick-up and was very kind. I was able to stay in a nice historic hotel and I was also impressed by the quality service of the staff. This time was really indebted. I want to stay here again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Detached Villa Shikitei (with open-air bath)

スタッフの皆さんの笑顔が素敵! 心温まるきめ細やかな対応で大満足の旅となりました。ありがとうございました。

The smiles of the staff are wonderful! It was a very satisfying journey with meticulous and meticulous response. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. B.J(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

Detached Villa Shikitei, Japanese style room

thanks good!!!

thanks good !!!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Detached Villa Shikitei, Japanese style room

スタッフの方皆さんがとても暖かく、常に笑顔で対応していただきました。 食事もすごく美味しく、お腹いっぱいだったのに朝も夜も全て完食してしまいました。すごく良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました

The staff was very warm and always responded with a smile. The meal was also very delicious, although it was full of stomach, everything was completed in the morning and the evening. It was a very good memory. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-22

Detached Villa Shikitei, Japanese style room

別所温泉の名だたる旅館とは知らずに宿泊したのですが、本当に最高のおもてなしと、温泉、料理でした。 お料理の美味しさは格別で、完食しました。 また、お食事を担当していただいた方のおもてなし、観光案内の丁寧さ、知識の豊富さに感動しました... Read more 別所温泉の名だたる旅館とは知らずに宿泊したのですが、本当に最高のおもてなしと、温泉、料理でした。 お料理の美味しさは格別で、完食しました。 また、お食事を担当していただいた方のおもてなし、観光案内の丁寧さ、知識の豊富さに感動しました。 宿も静かでのんびりとさせて頂きました。 この宿は、誰にでもオススメできる素晴らしいところです。 お世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。 また宿泊しに行きたいと思います。

Although I stayed without knowing the name of Ryokan, which is a famous ryokan in Besshi Onsen, it was truly the best hospitality, hot springs and cuisine. The deliciousness of the cuisine was exceptional and I finished it. Also, I was touched by the hospitality of those who took meals, the politeness of sightseeing guides, and the abundance of knowledge. The inn was quiet and relaxed. This inn is a wonderful place to recommend to everyone. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much. I would like to go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-18

Main Building, Kashiwatei (with open-air bath)

おもてなしの気遣いが感じられました。ありがとうございました。 ただ、私には布団が少々固かったです。掛け布団ももう少し厚みがあった方がよかったです。

I felt a feeling of hospitality. Thank you very much. However, the futon was a bit hard for me. It was better that the comforter was thicker a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Detached Villa Shikitei, Japanese style room

この度は、結婚40周年でお祝いで予約させていただきましたが、両親も非常に喜んでおり心よりお礼申し上げます。 また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうごさいました。

This time, I have made a reservation for celebration at the 40th anniversary of marriage, but my parents are also very pleased and thank you from the bottom of my heart. I will be using this again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Detached Villa Shikitei (with open-air bath)

部屋のマッサージチェア、露天風呂が気持ち良く利用できて満足でした。 飲物を部屋に頼める時間がもう少し遅いといいと思いました。 イベントでのうちわ持参にて飲物貰えるサービスを人数分欲しかったです。

Room massage chair, outdoor bath was comfortable to use comfortably. I thought it was a good time to ask for a drink in the room. I wanted the number of people who can get a drink at the event by bringing a fan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-24

Detached Villa Shikitei, Japanese style room

貸切お風呂が露天と内風呂と両方いっぺんに(しかも無料で)楽しめて驚きました。こんなに贅沢な貸切風呂は初めてでした。 お風呂あがりにお部屋で生ビールを頂けるのも最高です。 あとところどころにある和の小さなお庭が綺麗で素敵でした。 ... Read more 貸切お風呂が露天と内風呂と両方いっぺんに(しかも無料で)楽しめて驚きました。こんなに贅沢な貸切風呂は初めてでした。 お風呂あがりにお部屋で生ビールを頂けるのも最高です。 あとところどころにある和の小さなお庭が綺麗で素敵でした。 お料理も地のものを丁寧に味付けされていてとても満足です。

I was surprised that I could enjoy both the open-air bath and the private bath at the same time (and for free). It was my first time to have such a luxurious reserved bath. It is also great to have draft beer in the room as soon as you take a bath. The small Japanese garden at the other place was beautiful and lovely. We are very satisfied that cuisine is carefully seasoned on the ground.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Detached Villa Shikitei (with open-air bath)

「静寂」という2文字にどっぷりと浸りました。部屋でTVもつけることなく、ひたすら静かな空間で過ごすことで、日ごろの煩わしさより解放された、のんびりとした時間を過ごすことができました。「静寂」って大事ですね。料理も地元の食材がふんだんに使われ... Read more 「静寂」という2文字にどっぷりと浸りました。部屋でTVもつけることなく、ひたすら静かな空間で過ごすことで、日ごろの煩わしさより解放された、のんびりとした時間を過ごすことができました。「静寂」って大事ですね。料理も地元の食材がふんだんに使われ、一品一品、目と舌で楽しませていただきました。また機会があれば、ぜひ訪れたい宿の一軒です。

I soaked in two characters "silence". I spent a relaxing time that was freed from the troublesome day by spending in a quiet space without putting on TV in the room. Is "silence" important? The food was also abundantly used locally, and we enjoyed it with one item per item, eyes and tongue. If you have the opportunity again, it is one of the inns you would like to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-30

Detached Villa Shikitei (with open-air bath)

歴史ある施設だと思いますが綺麗にされていて居心地の良い空間でした。 夕食は長野県の食材をたくさん取り入れており長野の特産品を味わえ満足しました。特に鮎が美味しかった。 お風呂は掛け流しではなかったが適温に調節して頂いており長時間ゆっくり... Read more 歴史ある施設だと思いますが綺麗にされていて居心地の良い空間でした。 夕食は長野県の食材をたくさん取り入れており長野の特産品を味わえ満足しました。特に鮎が美味しかった。 お風呂は掛け流しではなかったが適温に調節して頂いており長時間ゆっくり入れよかったです。 つかず離れずくらいの接客でゆっくり出来サービスも問題ありません。 思ったより暑かったので涼しい時期松茸の時期にまた伺いたい。

I think that it is a historical facility, but it was a beautiful and cozy space. Dinner used a lot of ingredients in Nagano prefecture and was satisfied with the special products of Nagano. Ayu was particularly delicious. The bath was not hanging but it had been adjusted to the proper temperature and it was good to put in slowly for a long time. I can relax slowly with a customer service that will not leave and service is no problem. It was hotter than I thought so I'd like to ask again during the cool period of matsutake mushrooms.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

Detached Villa Shikitei (with open-air bath)

ありがとうございました‼とてもゆっくりできました!また行きたいと思います。その時はまた宜しくお願いします!

Thank you very much! I was able to relax very much! I think I want to go again. At that time again, thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-04

Detached Villa Shikitei, Japanese style room

おいしい夕食、朝食でした。チェックアウトが遅いため、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。

It was a delicious dinner, breakfast. I was able to spend slowly because check-out was late.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Main Building, Kashiwatei (with open-air bath)

季節感のあるお料理はどれも非常に美味しく、お宿の方々の対応は気持ちよく、とても心地よい時間を過ごすことができました。 また伺おうと思っております。

The dishes with seasonal feeling were all very delicious, the correspondence of the people of the hotel was pleasant, I was able to spend a very pleasant time. I'm thinking of asking you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

Detached Villa Shikitei (with open-air bath)

硫黄泉が好きなので、温泉を大変楽しめました。 夕食のみそ汁と朝食の洋食が大変美味しかったです。 アンケートにも記載しましたが、下記の点をマイナス評価しましたので改善をお願いします。 ①小便器の流しの所がひびわれている点 ②夕食の... Read more 硫黄泉が好きなので、温泉を大変楽しめました。 夕食のみそ汁と朝食の洋食が大変美味しかったです。 アンケートにも記載しましたが、下記の点をマイナス評価しましたので改善をお願いします。 ①小便器の流しの所がひびわれている点 ②夕食のお吸い物の塩分が強すぎて、夕食のバランスを壊している点 夕食前の試飲サービスについては、価格帯に見合った素晴らしいものでしたので、 ソフトや施設の面をさらに充実させると泉質が素晴らしいのでもっと良くなると思います。 とても良い休日を過ごせました。ありがとうございます。

I like the sulfur spring so I enjoyed the hot spring very much. Miso soup for dinner and Western food of breakfast was very delicious. Although it also described in the questionnaire, since I evaluated the following points minus, please improve it. ① The urinal shed is distorted ② The dinner soup is so strong that the balance of the dinner is broken The tasting service before dinner was a wonderful thing for the price range , I think that it will be even better if you improve the aspect of software and facilities further because quality of spring is excellent. I had a very good holiday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-21

Main Building, Kashiwatei (with open-air bath)

今まで泊まった宿では一番の接客をしていただきありがとうございます。お花に水をいただいたり、妻も感激しておりました。またお世話になりたいです。

Thank you for giving me the best customer service in the inn. I received water from flowers, my wife was also impressed. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-11

Detached Villa Shikitei (with open-air bath)

露天風呂付きの部屋に泊まりました。 源泉かけ流しのお風呂、最高でした。 大浴場も気持ちよく、日程が良かったのか独り占め出来ました。 夕食、朝食ともとても美味しくいただくことができ、部屋食と同じように個室でゆっくりいただけるのが、と... Read more 露天風呂付きの部屋に泊まりました。 源泉かけ流しのお風呂、最高でした。 大浴場も気持ちよく、日程が良かったのか独り占め出来ました。 夕食、朝食ともとても美味しくいただくことができ、部屋食と同じように個室でゆっくりいただけるのが、とても嬉しかったです。 宿の方々のご対応、すれ違った際の挨拶などもとても丁寧で気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 また、利用したい宿です。 お世話になった皆様、ありがとうございました。

We stayed in a room with open-air bath. The bath with source sprinkled sushi was the best. The public bath was also pleasant and I was able to take it all down whether the schedule was good or not. Dinner and breakfast were very delicious, and it was very pleasant to be able to relax in a private room just like room meals. We were able to spend pleasantly and politely the response of the inns and greetings when we passed each other. Also, I'd like to use an inn. Thank you for everyone who took care of us.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. B.J(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-16

Detached Villa Shikitei, Japanese style room

good !!! haruka JJang service Good!!

good !!! haruka JJang service Good !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Detached Villa Shikitei (with open-air bath)

別邸に止まらせていただきました。お部屋の露天も源泉掛け流しでほんのり硫黄の匂いで温泉を感じられ温度もちょうどよく部屋の喫煙も出来て暖房もストーブとエアコン。完璧でした。 嬉しかったのは夕食の時に接客していただいた年配の仲居さんが善光寺の話... Read more 別邸に止まらせていただきました。お部屋の露天も源泉掛け流しでほんのり硫黄の匂いで温泉を感じられ温度もちょうどよく部屋の喫煙も出来て暖房もストーブとエアコン。完璧でした。 嬉しかったのは夕食の時に接客していただいた年配の仲居さんが善光寺の話しや北の観音様の話をしてくれたのが嬉しかったです。とても親切に接客していただきました。また延長コードや充電器まで貸していただけてありがたかったです。帰りの見送りも橋まで寒い中きていだだいてとびきりの笑顔に癒されました!ありがとうございました。とても良い旅になりました。

I stopped at a separate residence. The open-air of the room was also drained with source and it was slightly smell of sulfur and I felt a hot spring and temperature was able to smoke just in the room and heating also stoves with air conditioner. It was perfect. I was pleased that the elderly Nakai residents who served at dinner time told us about the talk of Zenkoji and the story of Kannon of the North. I kindly took the kind service. Also thank you for lending me an extension cord and a charger. I was healed by a tremendous smile as cold as I could see the return to the bridge! Thank you very much. It was a very good trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

Detached Villa Shikitei (with open-air bath)

温泉でゆっくりくつろげるのはもちろんですが夕食や朝食のボリュームにビックリででも味も美味しいという大満足な旅行でした。食事も我々はいつもゆっくり時間をかけて話しながら食べるので夕食は三時間以上かかったのに何も言われず暖かく接客をしていただき... Read more 温泉でゆっくりくつろげるのはもちろんですが夕食や朝食のボリュームにビックリででも味も美味しいという大満足な旅行でした。食事も我々はいつもゆっくり時間をかけて話しながら食べるので夕食は三時間以上かかったのに何も言われず暖かく接客をしていただき心地よさを感じました。 また別所温泉行くときはこちらに必ず宿泊します。

Of course it was a great satisfying trip that you can relax at the hot spring slowly but the taste is delicious even with a surprise to dinner and breakfast volume. We had a meal and we spend a lot of time talking and spending a lot of time, so it took dinner for more than three hours but nothing was told and we felt comfortable warmly to customer. When you go to Bessho Onsen, we will definitely stay here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-31

Detached Villa Shikitei, Japanese style room

もてなし精神の徹底したいい宿だと思う。老母を連れての家族旅だったが、3人宿泊の部屋の大きさもちょうどよく、快適であった。朝夕の食事のレベルの高さには大満足。信州に癒しの場所を見つけることができ嬉しく思っている。

I think that it is a thoroughly good accommodation of a hospitality spirit. It was a family trip with old mother, but the size of the room for three people was just right and comfortable. I am very satisfied with the level of meal level in the morning and evening. I am pleased to find a healing place in Shinshu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-30

Detached Villa Shikitei, Japanese style room

連泊しました。昼食と部屋の掃除でお伝えしたいことがあります。 昼食は外食しようと思っていましたが、あいにく少し強めの雨が降っていたので食べすに部屋で過ごしました。お願いすれば昼食を用意して頂けたのでしょうか。こちらから聞けばよいのですが、... Read more 連泊しました。昼食と部屋の掃除でお伝えしたいことがあります。 昼食は外食しようと思っていましたが、あいにく少し強めの雨が降っていたので食べすに部屋で過ごしました。お願いすれば昼食を用意して頂けたのでしょうか。こちらから聞けばよいのですが、宿の方から何か聞いていただけると良かったかなと思いました。 また、昼に部屋に滞在していたのですが、隣の部屋の掃除の音(襖の開け閉め)などが気になりました。少しきを使って頂けると良かったかなと思いました。

We stayed overnight. There is something I want to tell you with lunch and room cleaning. I thought about eating out for lunch, but unfortunately it was raining a little intensely and I spent it in the room to eat. Could you prepare lunch if you asked for it? I hope to hear from here, but I thought it was good if I heard something from the inn. In addition, I stayed in the room during the day, but I was concerned about the sound of cleaning the next room (opening and closing the sliding door). I thought it was good if I could use a little.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Bessho Onsen Kashiwaya Honten

Address

1654 Bessho Onsen, Ueda-shi, Nagano-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

15 room(s)

Welcome to Relux