Now loading...0%

草津温泉 Hotel KURBIO(ホテルクアビオ) Kusatsu Onsen Hotel Kurbio

Resort
  • Gunma > Kusatsu ・ Shiriyaki ・ Hanashiki

Review of Kusatsu Onsen Hotel Kurbio

Overall Rating(41 reviews)

4.7/5

5

76%

4

22%

3

-%

2

-%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-18

Suite Room 2nd floor

滞在中はとても落ち着き、リラックスできました。 緑豊かで食事も美味しく、無駄のないシンプルで心地良い空間でした。スタッフの方も皆さん親切で、とても嬉しかったです!また滞在中のオプションが多かったのも良かったです♪ 温泉も最高、草... Read more 滞在中はとても落ち着き、リラックスできました。 緑豊かで食事も美味しく、無駄のないシンプルで心地良い空間でした。スタッフの方も皆さん親切で、とても嬉しかったです!また滞在中のオプションが多かったのも良かったです♪ 温泉も最高、草津の街並みも雰囲気も最高でした! また是非伺いたいと思います(*^^*) 本当にありがとうございました!

I was very relaxed and relaxed during my stay. It was a simple and comfortable space with plenty of greenery and good food. The staff were friendly and very happy! It was also good that there were many options during the stay ♪ The hot springs were the best, the cityscape of Kusatsu was also the best! I would also like to ask you again (* ^^ *) Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Deluxe Twin Room (Please inquire for no vacancies)

急な食事内容変更にもかかわらず、ご対応頂き有難うございました。 また、忘れ物までバスターミナルまで届けて頂き有難うございました。 お世話になりました。 また、利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Thank you for your response despite the sudden changes in meal content. Also, thank you for sending your lost items to the bus terminal. thank you for helping me. I would also like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Standard Twin Room

マクロビでのプランで利用しました。新鮮な素材の味を活かした調理と目に美しい盛り付けに感激しました。そしてよく噛む大切さにも気付かせてもらえたように思います。パーソナルトレーニングのヨガでは呼吸や自分の身体とポーズの確認ができ、良い機会でした... Read more マクロビでのプランで利用しました。新鮮な素材の味を活かした調理と目に美しい盛り付けに感激しました。そしてよく噛む大切さにも気付かせてもらえたように思います。パーソナルトレーニングのヨガでは呼吸や自分の身体とポーズの確認ができ、良い機会でした。また是非利用したいと思います。

We used in plan in macrobi. I was very impressed with the cooking that made use of the taste of fresh ingredients and the beautiful arrangement of the eyes. And I think you have noticed the importance of chewing well. Personal training yoga was a good opportunity to breathe and check my body and pose. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Standard 1st floor

繁忙期の後の自分へのご褒美で伺いました。他の方はファスティングプランのようで、マクロビのディナーを頂いてるのは私だけでしたが、かなりのボリュームで見た目をとっても華やかで味も満足でした。 ファスティングも試してみたい気もしますが、またマク... Read more 繁忙期の後の自分へのご褒美で伺いました。他の方はファスティングプランのようで、マクロビのディナーを頂いてるのは私だけでしたが、かなりのボリュームで見た目をとっても華やかで味も満足でした。 ファスティングも試してみたい気もしますが、またマクロビディナーも食べたいです。

I received a reward for myself after the busy season. The other person was like a fasting plan, and I was the only one who had a macrobi dinner, but it was quite voluminous, very colorful and tasteful. I would like to try fasting, but I also want to eat macrobi dinners.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-03

Deluxe Twin Room (Please inquire for no vacancies)

ゆったりのんびり、贅沢な時間を過ごすことができて、とてもリフレッシュできました!とても丁寧なご対応をいただきありがとうございました。またいつかファスティングやパーソナルトレーニングなども挑戦してみたいです。

We were able to spend leisurely time, luxurious time, and were able to refresh very much! Thank you very much for your kind response. I also want to try on some days such as fasting and personal training.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-09

Standard Twin Room

ステイ中、ずっと部屋着で過ごせた事はとってもリラックス出来ました。 ただ、その部屋着の素材はとっても気持ちが良いのですが、ズボンが収縮性が無い上に、紐調整の為、とっても窮屈感がありました。ふくよかな方にも対応出来る様、まちが十二分にとって... Read more ステイ中、ずっと部屋着で過ごせた事はとってもリラックス出来ました。 ただ、その部屋着の素材はとっても気持ちが良いのですが、ズボンが収縮性が無い上に、紐調整の為、とっても窮屈感がありました。ふくよかな方にも対応出来る様、まちが十二分にとってある分普通サイズまで縮めるのが大変でした。 様々なサイズを置き、抵抗感無く自分でチョイス出来る様にしてゴム使用にしたら良いと思います。 館内は暖かいとはいえ、ズボン丈も冬はもう少し長めの方がありがたいと思いました。 それも好みで選べたら、と思います。

During my stay I was relaxed that I could spend the room for a while. However, although the material of the room wear is very comfortable, the trousers are not contractile, and there is a sense of cramping for the adjustment of the strings. It seemed like it was able to cope with plentiful people, it was hard to shorten to the normal size as the town was fully taken. Placing various sizes, I think that it would be good if you use rubber to make your choice without resistance feeling. Although the inside of the hall was warm, I thought that the length of the trousers was a bit longer in winter. I hope to choose it as you like.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Deluxe Twin Room (Please inquire for no vacancies)

1泊2日でしたが、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。ファスティングで体がスッキリし、伺ってから1週間はむくみもなく、体がスッキリしたままで調子がいいです。 お食事も大変美味しくいただき、食事の味わい方を改めて再確認することができました。 ... Read more 1泊2日でしたが、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。ファスティングで体がスッキリし、伺ってから1週間はむくみもなく、体がスッキリしたままで調子がいいです。 お食事も大変美味しくいただき、食事の味わい方を改めて再確認することができました。 今度伺う時は、2泊3日にしたいです。

It was 2 days a night, but I could spend it slowly. The body is refreshed by the festival, there is no swelling for one week from inquiry, the body is in good condition and refreshing. I was able to reconfirm how to taste the meal by having the meal very delicious. When I next visit, I would like to make 3 nights and 2 nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-06

Standard Twin Room

初めての断食体験と、休肝日に、こちらのホテルを選んで良かったと心から思います! 施設内は掃除や管理が行き届いており、常に清潔。スタッフの皆さんの接遇・心遣いも温かく、心地良かったです。また機会があればお世話になりたいです。ありがとうござい... Read more 初めての断食体験と、休肝日に、こちらのホテルを選んで良かったと心から思います! 施設内は掃除や管理が行き届いており、常に清潔。スタッフの皆さんの接遇・心遣いも温かく、心地良かったです。また機会があればお世話になりたいです。ありがとうございました。

I am sincerely wondering if I was good at picking this hotel on my first day of fasting experience and rest days! Cleaning and management are thoroughly in the facility, and it is always clean. Everyone's staff's warm and welcoming attentions and feelings were comfortable. I also want to take care of me if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Standard 1st floor

スタッフの方々、施設、食事全てが素晴らしかったです。特に露天風呂から見る景色に感動しました❗初めての一人旅でしたがとてもリフレッシュできました。また、是非とも行きたいです❗ありがとうございました。

All the staff, facilities, meals were great. Especially I was touched by the view from the outdoor bath ❗ It was my first trip but it was very refreshing. I also want to go there by all means ❗ Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Standard 1st floor

この度は、気持ちの良い時間を過ごさせて頂き、ありがとうございました。身体に良いものを取り入れると、気持ちも清々しく感じるものですね! 今回はマクロビコースに致しましたが、ファスティングされてる方が多いことにも影響され、次はぜひトライしてみ... Read more この度は、気持ちの良い時間を過ごさせて頂き、ありがとうございました。身体に良いものを取り入れると、気持ちも清々しく感じるものですね! 今回はマクロビコースに致しましたが、ファスティングされてる方が多いことにも影響され、次はぜひトライしてみたいと感じました。 スタッフの皆様の心配りにも癒されました。 これからどんどんと寒くなっていきますが、皆様もどうぞご自愛なされてください。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for spending a pleasant time this time. When incorporating something good for the body, feelings are also fresh feeling! This time I chose the macrobike course, but it was also influenced by how many people are fasting, and I felt that I would like to try it next time. I was healed by all the worries of the staff. It will get colder and colder from now on, but please do not forsake yourself to yourself. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-11

Standard Twin Room

初めてのファスティングプランで不安だったが、施設全体が同じ目的意識を持った方が宿泊されているため、心配不要だった。 スタッフの方も説明、接客が丁寧で好感が持てた。 施設は清潔感があり、清掃も行き届いていた。 室数の規模にしてはお風呂が... Read more 初めてのファスティングプランで不安だったが、施設全体が同じ目的意識を持った方が宿泊されているため、心配不要だった。 スタッフの方も説明、接客が丁寧で好感が持てた。 施設は清潔感があり、清掃も行き届いていた。 室数の規模にしてはお風呂がしっかりしており、他の人とバッティングすることなく、ゆったりと入浴することができ、リラックスできた。 また、大きな鏡貼りのストレッチルームで入浴後ストレッチできたのが良かった。

I was worried about my first festival plan, but as the whole facility has stayed the same purpose conscious, I did not need to worry. The staff also explain, customer service was polite and likable. The facility had a sense of cleanliness and cleaning was also perfect. As for the scale of the number of rooms, the bath was solid, and without having to battle with other people, I could relax and take a bath and it was relaxing. Also, it was good that you could stretch after taking a bath in a large mirror stretch room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-02

Deluxe Twin Room (Please inquire for no vacancies)

朝食時のパンに 布の繊維が入っていて 健康をテーマにしているにもかかわらず 驚きと共に 運営側の甘さを感じた 。再訪もなければ 人には勧められないお宿でした。

I felt the sweetness of the administrative side with surprise despite the texture of cloth contained in the bread at breakfast as a theme of health. It was an inn that we could not recommend unless we visited again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-29

Deluxe Twin Room (Please inquire for no vacancies)

館内は静かに時間が流れていて、たった1泊ながらゆっくりのんびり癒されました。本格的なマクロビは初めてでしたが、見て美しく食べて美味しくてただただ感嘆するばかり。ワインも一緒に楽しめるなんて、、ストイックになりすぎずにマイペースで楽しみながら... Read more 館内は静かに時間が流れていて、たった1泊ながらゆっくりのんびり癒されました。本格的なマクロビは初めてでしたが、見て美しく食べて美味しくてただただ感嘆するばかり。ワインも一緒に楽しめるなんて、、ストイックになりすぎずにマイペースで楽しみながら心身の調整ができるうえ、さらに草津の名湯も堪能できるとは嬉しい限りですね。 また、たいてい温泉に泊まるとかえって疲れてしまうのですが、今回はそれがなかったのは驚きでした。違いはやはり食事でしょうか。機会があれば1泊だけでなくもう少し長く滞在してみたいと思っています。また伺いますね!

There was time quietly in the hall and I was relaxed and relaxed only one night. Although it was the first time for a full-fledged macrobi, it is just delicious to eat beautifully and just admire. To be able to enjoy wine with me, I am glad that I can adjust my body and mind while having fun at my own pace without becoming too stoic and also enjoy Kusatsu's famous hot water. In addition, it usually gets tired when staying in a hot spring, but it was a surprise that this time it was not this time. Is the difference still meal? If I have the opportunity I would like to stay longer than just one night. I will ask again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Standard Twin Room

前回に引き続き、癒されました。今回は人生初めてのファスティングでしたが、気持ちよく終えることができました。また利用したいです。

Continued from last time, I was healed. It was the first festival of my life this time, but I was able to finish pleasantly. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-21

Standard Twin Room

wifiが繋がらなかったのでフロントに連絡して、他のwifiルータを持って来て頂いたりと色々対応して下さったのですが、それでもやはり繋がらなかったので、ルーター差し込みのその又元の差し込みが外れかかっていた為だと結局は自分自身で原因を突き止... Read more wifiが繋がらなかったのでフロントに連絡して、他のwifiルータを持って来て頂いたりと色々対応して下さったのですが、それでもやはり繋がらなかったので、ルーター差し込みのその又元の差し込みが外れかかっていた為だと結局は自分自身で原因を突き止めました。その後は快適な通信環境でした。 また、バスターミナルに到着の際に、送迎車に乗りそびれそうになりました。違う方のターミナル出口から出てしまった為、ホテルの方が自分を探しに行ったのかな、と上に行ってみて、会えなかった為車のところに戻ってみたら、送迎車が丁度進んで行き、追いかけてしまいました。危うく置いていかれそうに。 それ以外は、自然をたっぷりと感じられた、素晴らしい滞在でした。お風呂の湯質も好きでしたし、半露天からの景色も壮大で、個人的にはずっと入っていたいと思いました。ただあまり湯船は大きくありませんので、2人位までなら落ち着けるかな、という印象です。マクロビ料理は本当に美味しく、味そのものも堪能させて頂きました。味噌のペーストの味の深さに感動しました。また伺いたいと思いました。ありがとうございます。

Since wifi did not connect, I contacted the front desk and brought in other wifi routers, so I corresponded to each other in various ways, but still I could not connect, so that the original insertion of the router plug-in After all it was because it was off, I found out the cause by myself after all. After that it was a comfortable communication environment. Also, when I arrived at the bus terminal, I was about to get out of the shuttle car. Because I got out of the terminal exit of the other person, I went up to see if the hotel went to look for himself, and then when I returned to the train where I could not meet, the shuttle car just advanced I went by, and chased after. It seems likely to be put at risk. Apart from that, it was a wonderful stay, where we felt plenty of nature. I also liked the quality of the bath water, and the scenery from the half open air was also magnificent, I thought that I wanted to be in person all the time. Just because the bathtub is not large, it is impression that if it is up to two people it will be calm. Macrobi cuisine was really delicious and I was able to enjoy the taste itself. I was touched by the depth of the paste of Miso paste. I thought that I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-21

Standard 1st floor

今回で4回目ぐらいの利用ですが、いつも通りとってもリラックス出来ました。 だいたいいつもお風呂を貸切のように一人でのんびり使えることが多くそれがとても良かったのですが、今回は平日でも混んでいて誰かと一緒になることが多かったです。ごはんの... Read more 今回で4回目ぐらいの利用ですが、いつも通りとってもリラックス出来ました。 だいたいいつもお風呂を貸切のように一人でのんびり使えることが多くそれがとても良かったのですが、今回は平日でも混んでいて誰かと一緒になることが多かったです。ごはんの時も宿泊者がこんなにいるんだ、とびっくりしました。色んな雑誌に掲載されているし人気なんだなぁと実感しました。個人的にはこれまでの他の人とほとんど合わないプライベート感が好きだったので、ちょっと残念ですが贅沢ですね。 とにかくこちらのお風呂のお湯ももちろんですが、森林に向かって開かれた開放的なところが大好きです。(前回はカモシカが目の前を通り過ぎて驚きました!) 1つ注文をつけると、お風呂にあるドライヤーがもっとパワフルだといいなぁというところです。逆に言うと、それ以外は文句の付け所がありません。 また必ず伺います!

It's about 4 times this time, but I was relaxed as usual. In general it was often good to be able to use leisurely alone like a charter to always take a bath, but this time it was crowded even on weekdays and was often with someone. When I was having dinner, I was surprised to see that there are so many guests. I realized that it is published in various magazines and is popular. Personally I liked the private feeling which hardly matched with other people so far, so it is a bit disappointing, is not it? Anyway, I also like hot water in this bath, but I love the open space opened toward the forest. (The last time surprised that the antelope passed the eyes!) When putting an order, it is said that it is good if the dryer in the bath wishes to be more powerful. In other words, there is no point of complication except it. I will definitely come back again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-20

Standard 1st floor

今回ファスティングを利用させていただきましたが、あとからマクロビオティックのほうが食事がついているのに、ファスティングよりも金額が安いことに気づきました。ファスティングは食事がジュースがほとんどで手間がかからないのに、なぜマクロビオティック... Read more 今回ファスティングを利用させていただきましたが、あとからマクロビオティックのほうが食事がついているのに、ファスティングよりも金額が安いことに気づきました。ファスティングは食事がジュースがほとんどで手間がかからないのに、なぜマクロビオティックよりも高いのでしょか。それだけが疑問です。 また、パーソナルトレーニングを利用させていただき、こちらに関してはとても有意義な時間を過ごせ、トレーナーの先生にはとても感謝しております。施設スタッフさんの対応もとても丁寧でよかったですが、もうすこしファスティング後の過ごし方なども教えていただけるといいなと思いました。今回私はファスティング初めてで、2日目の夜に好転反応で激しい頭痛・吐き気・下痢でとても苦しい思いをしました。こういったときに、冷却するようなものなども言えばいただけたのかわかりませんが、こういう場合の対応もあると良いと思います。しかし総合的にとても快適に過ごさせていただきましたので満足しております。

I used Fasting this time, but I noticed that the macrobiotic is more cheap than the Fasting though meal is attached later. Fasting is higher than macrobiotic, though the juice is mostly troublesome on meal. That is the only question. Also, I used personal training, I spent a very meaningful time on here, I am very grateful to the trainer's teacher. The facility staff 's response was also very polite, but I thought it would be nice if you could tell me how to spend a little more after the fest. This time for me for the first time on fasting, I felt very painful with a severe headache, nausea, diarrhea with a turning reaction on the second night. I do not know if you could say something like cooling, but I think it would be nice if there is correspondence in such a case as well. However we were satisfied because we spent total comfortably very comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-17

Standard Twin Room

1泊でしたがとてもゆっくりと出来ました。 スタッフの方々も良い感じの距離感を保ってくださり、リラックスする事が出来ました。 次回はファスティングで2泊したいと思います! ありがとうございました。

It was a night, but I could do it very slowly. The staff also kept a good sense of distance and I was able to relax. Next time I would like to stay for 2 nights in Fasting! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-10

Standard Twin Room

心から「ゆっくり」することができました。これも、スタッフの方々が干渉し過ぎず、でも細かな心遣いをしてくださったおかげです。 ラウンジでのひと時で、いいアイデアがたくさん浮かびました。食に関する仕事をしているので、参考資料がたくさん置いてあ... Read more 心から「ゆっくり」することができました。これも、スタッフの方々が干渉し過ぎず、でも細かな心遣いをしてくださったおかげです。 ラウンジでのひと時で、いいアイデアがたくさん浮かびました。食に関する仕事をしているので、参考資料がたくさん置いてあって嬉しかったです。仕事で生かします。 最後に「セカンドハウスにしてください」とお見送りしてくださった言葉がとても嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to "slowly" from the bottom of my heart. Against this, the staff members did not interfere too much, but thanks to a small concern. A lot of good ideas came out in the moment in the lounge. Since I am working on food, I was glad that there were many reference materials. I make it use at work. Finally, I was delighted with the words you saw "Please make it a second house". Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-13

Standard 1st floor

初めての草津やファスティングで、とても興味があり予約しました。 館内はとても綺麗で静かで温泉にもゆっくり浸かれてのんびり過ごせました。 人参ジュースと梅干と三番茶・・。凄くシンプルな食事でしたが そこまで空腹を感じることは無く、チ... Read more 初めての草津やファスティングで、とても興味があり予約しました。 館内はとても綺麗で静かで温泉にもゆっくり浸かれてのんびり過ごせました。 人参ジュースと梅干と三番茶・・。凄くシンプルな食事でしたが そこまで空腹を感じることは無く、チェックアウトする際は胃腸が軽くなって体調が良かったです。 帰りに持たせて頂いたおにぎりとお漬物がとても美味しかったです。 また、こちらの画像にあったお料理も興味があり食べてみたい・・と思いました。 次回は季節が変わった頃に泊りに行こうと思います。

It was my first time in Kusatsu and Fasting, I was very curious and made a reservation. The interior of the hall was very clean and quiet, so I could relax slowly into the hot springs and relaxed. Carrot juice, plums and 3rd tea · · ·. It was a very simple meal, but I never felt hungry so far, and when I checked out my physical condition became lighter and the physical condition was good. The onigiri and pickles I had on return were very delicious. In addition, I thought that the dish suitable for this image was also interested and wanted to eat. Next time I think I will go overnight when the season has changed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Standard Twin Room

はじめてのファスティング、たいへん優雅な気分で過ごすことが出来ました。次回はマクロビでお世話になりたいです。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend my first fest, very elegant feeling. Next time I would like to take care in Macrobi. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-31

Suite Room 2nd floor

年末年始の滞在でお世話になりました。2日間のファスティングを妻と一緒に楽しむことができ、1年のいいスタートを切ることができました。 次回より快適に利用するために、 1、男性浴場にも化粧水を備えていただきたいです。貴ホテルに滞在す... Read more 年末年始の滞在でお世話になりました。2日間のファスティングを妻と一緒に楽しむことができ、1年のいいスタートを切ることができました。 次回より快適に利用するために、 1、男性浴場にも化粧水を備えていただきたいです。貴ホテルに滞在する男性はスキンケアの意識高いと思いますので。 2、エステの施術可能な時間帯はチェックインの際に案内いただけると検討しやすいなと思いました。 素敵なステイをありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of my stay at New Year. I was able to enjoy a 2 day festival with my wife and I was able to get a good start of the year. In order to use comfortably more than next time, 1, I would like you to have a make-up water also in the male bathhouse. Because men staying at your hotel think that skin care is highly conscious. 2, I thought that it was easy to consider when you can show us during the check-in when the treatment can be administered. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-31

Deluxe Twin Room (Please inquire for no vacancies)

ホテルの外観がとてもオシャレで、一人で行ったのですが誰かと共有出来ないのがとても勿体なく感じました。 タバコを吸う事を事前にお伝えしていましたが、館内禁煙で外で吸うしかない状況でも生地の厚いストールやブーツを用意して下さいました。 ... Read more ホテルの外観がとてもオシャレで、一人で行ったのですが誰かと共有出来ないのがとても勿体なく感じました。 タバコを吸う事を事前にお伝えしていましたが、館内禁煙で外で吸うしかない状況でも生地の厚いストールやブーツを用意して下さいました。 とても感動したのがブーツを履く時に既に中が温まっていた所! 行き届いたサービスに、同じサービス業に携わっている自分もとても勉強になりました。 館内がとても清潔で、チリ一つ落ちておらず、正月休みでたまたま選んだ場所でしたがとても満足出来ました。 お風呂も素晴らしいかったです。 また利用させてもらいます。 ありがとうございました!

The exterior of the hotel was very fashionable, I went alone, but I felt very unwilling to share with someone. We informed you in advance that you are going to smoke, but we prepared a thick stall and boots of fabric even in circumstances where you only have to smoke outside by smoking inside the building. The place where the inside was already warming when I was wearing boots was very impressed! I was also very interested in myself engaged in the same service industry as a service that I gained. The inside of the hall was very clean, we did not fall one, it was a place I happened to chose during the New Year break but I was very satisfied. The bath was also wonderful. I will use it again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-28

Standard Twin Room

今回はあまり体調が良くなかったこともあり(雪も多かったですが)、滞在中は室内で過ごさせていただきました。次回は、周辺の散策もできるような季節にお伺いしたいと思います。 お世話になりました。

Sometimes I was not feeling very well this time (although there were a lot of snow), I stayed indoors during my stay. Next time I would like to ask you around the season when you can also explore the surrounding area. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-28

Standard 1st floor

大変親切かつ思いを汲み取り、対応していただきました。また、ゆっくり行きたいです。

I got very kind and thoughtfully taken and corresponded. I also want to go slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-27

Deluxe Twin Room (Please inquire for no vacancies)

環境清幽,視野佳,燈光柔和,床舖柔軟舒適,棉被暖和質感佳,衛浴設備雅緻實用。大廳寬敞,設計簡樸,有家的溫馨,但不失時尚感,讓人可以獲得完全的relaxing,謝謝飯店服務人員的親切服務!我們願意再度光顧,也樂於向朋友推薦。

Quiet environment, good vision, soft lighting, soft and comfortable beds, quilts warm and good texture, bathroom equipment, elegant and practical. Lobby spacious, simple design, warm home, but without losing the fashion sense, people can get completely relaxing, thank you, the hotel staff cordial service! We are willing to patronize again, and are happy to recommend to friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-05

Standard Twin Room

清々しいほどの清潔感といい、すみずみまで行き届いたおもてなしの姿勢といい、宿泊していて大変気持ちの良いホテルでした。ニンジンジュースがとても美味しかったこと、温泉からの雄大な景色、北欧風のインテリアが素敵だったこと、ネイチャーウォーキングが... Read more 清々しいほどの清潔感といい、すみずみまで行き届いたおもてなしの姿勢といい、宿泊していて大変気持ちの良いホテルでした。ニンジンジュースがとても美味しかったこと、温泉からの雄大な景色、北欧風のインテリアが素敵だったこと、ネイチャーウォーキングが楽しかったことなどが心に残っています。またぜひ訪れたいと思います。

It was a refreshingly clean feeling and a good hospitality attentive to every corner, it was a very pleasant hotel with staying. It is remembered that carrot juice was very tasty, magnificent view from the hot springs, magnificent Scandinavian interior, and fun nature walking. I would definitely like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-16

Suite Room 1st floor

とにかく、リラックスできました。 特筆すべきは、 どんなときも、すべてのスタッフの方たちが、すてきな笑顔だったことです。 食事も、新鮮で体に優しいものをおいしくいただいて、心も体もげんきになりました。 また、是非利用させてい... Read more とにかく、リラックスできました。 特筆すべきは、 どんなときも、すべてのスタッフの方たちが、すてきな笑顔だったことです。 食事も、新鮮で体に優しいものをおいしくいただいて、心も体もげんきになりました。 また、是非利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

Anyway, I was able to relax. Noteworthy is that, At any time, all the staff members were having a nice smile. Eating meal, delicious fresh and body-friendly things, my mind and body became healthier. In addition, I will use it by all means. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-05

Standard 1st floor

この度はお世話になりました。 こちらのホテルは草津でも珍しく緑に囲まれた広い敷地に建っていて、また自然派志向ということで伺ってみました。 ファスティングも初めてで不安と楽しみでしたが、結果、とてもいいことばかりで、本当にこちらに来て良か... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 こちらのホテルは草津でも珍しく緑に囲まれた広い敷地に建っていて、また自然派志向ということで伺ってみました。 ファスティングも初めてで不安と楽しみでしたが、結果、とてもいいことばかりで、本当にこちらに来て良かったと思いました。 食事(といってもジュース等だけですが)については質が高くて本当に美味しくて、それに不思議と満腹感が継続し、夜もぐっすり眠れました。 設備としてクーラーが無いのですが、真夏のこの時期でも快適でそれも良かったのだと思います。 食事に時間を取られること無く、また頂いたものはお腹に溜まる物でも無いので、夜は20時過ぎには眠りに入りました。 たっぷり寝ても朝6時前には目覚めて、温泉に入って朝からのんびり過ごせました。 1時間弱、ガイドさんと一緒に草津の自然の森を歩いて、森の中にある1つの源泉を見に行きました。 湯量がとても多く、また湯温も高そうで、この豊かな温泉が草津にあるのだと思うと、クアビオさんの温泉湯の良さも納得です。 お風呂のお湯も本当に良かったです。 他、スタッフの方の手入れが行き届いた施設の清潔さとさりげないもてなし方もとても心地よかったです。 もともと部屋数の少ないホテルですが、スタッフの方も気配を消してくれるので人のざわつきを感じることなくとても静かに過ごすことが出来ました。 次回は是非マクロビディナーのプランで伺いたいと思います。

I am indebted to you for this time. This hotel was built in a large site surrounded by greenery unusually in Kusatsu, and I asked about it as being nature oriented. I was anxious and fun for the first time on the festival, but as a result, it was all very nice and I thought that I was really glad to come here. For meals (although it's just juice etc.), the quality was high and it was really delicious, and it was strange that it was strange and continued to sleep soundly at night. There is no air conditioner as a facility, but I think that it was comfortable and good at this time of midsummer as well. I did not take time for meals, and what I got was not even a thing to stay in my stomach, so I entered asleep after 20 o'clock in the evening. Even though I slept plenty, I woke up before 6 in the morning, I entered a hot spring and was able to spend relaxing from the morning. About a hour, we went to see one source in the forest, walking along the natural forest of Kusatsu with the guide. The amount of hot water is so large, and the hot water temperature is also high. I think that this rich spa is in Kusatsu, I am convinced of the goodness of Qua Bio's Onsen hot water. The hot water in the bath was also really good. The cleanliness and casual way of hospitality of the facilities where the staff were careful was also very comfortable. Originally it is a hotel with few rooms, but the staff also disappears so I was able to spend very quietly without feeling any roughness of people. I'd like to ask you on the macro-dinner plan next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-10

Standard Twin Room

総合的にとても満足な滞在でした。スタッフの対応も申し分なかったです。 夕食はマクロビオティックとは思えないほどの美味しさとボリューム。朝食も昼食も満足です。お風呂も半露天の温泉を楽しめました。部屋数が少ないので、まったりリラックスするのに... Read more 総合的にとても満足な滞在でした。スタッフの対応も申し分なかったです。 夕食はマクロビオティックとは思えないほどの美味しさとボリューム。朝食も昼食も満足です。お風呂も半露天の温泉を楽しめました。部屋数が少ないので、まったりリラックスするのにとても快適です。 ひとつ、室内のWifi接続設置をお願いしましたが、接続が良くなかったです。

Overall it was a very satisfying stay. The correspondence of the staff was perfect. Dinner is macrobiotic and it is unbelievable deliciousness and volume. Both breakfast and lunch are satisfied. I could enjoy a hot spring with a semi-open-air bath. Because the number of rooms is small, it is very comfortable to chill relax. One, I asked for the installation of the Wifi in the room, but the connection was not good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-05

Suite Room 2nd floor

スイートルームとのことだったが、思ったより部屋が普通だったので、こちらが期待しすぎたかなと思いました。 概ねのことには満足しています。綺麗でしたし、接客も丁寧でした。金額に対して相応でしたが、金額以上ではなかったので、次回も必ずここに来た... Read more スイートルームとのことだったが、思ったより部屋が普通だったので、こちらが期待しすぎたかなと思いました。 概ねのことには満足しています。綺麗でしたし、接客も丁寧でした。金額に対して相応でしたが、金額以上ではなかったので、次回も必ずここに来たい、という気持ちまではならなかったです。ホテルが問題なのではなく、観光地としての草津そのものにあまり好印象が残らなかった(湯畑周辺のお店の対応がかなり悪かった)ので、ホテルを利用したくないというより草津はもういいかな、という感想です。 ホテルの静かな雰囲気、お風呂、施設の綺麗さには満足しています。リラックスさせてもらいました。 他の観光地に同じ系列のホテルがあるならば、そこへ赴いた時に利用したいとは思っています。

Although it was a suite room, since the room was more ordinary than I thought, I thought that I expected too much. I am satisfied with the general thing. It was beautiful and the customer service was polite. Although it was suitable for the amount, it was not over the amount, so I did not feel like I would definitely come back next time. The hotel was not a problem, and not much good impression remained in Kusatsu itself as a sightseeing spot (correspondence of shops around Yuba was considerably bad), so Kusatsu is better than not wanting to use the hotel anymore, It is an impression. I am satisfied with the quiet atmosphere of the hotel, the bath, the cleanliness of the facilities. I had you relax. If there are hotels of the same affiliation in other tourist spots, I would like to use it when I go there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-07

Standard Twin Room

これほど居心地のいい宿は、初めてです。 お値段が高くてもこれなら定期的にうかがいたくなります。 マクロビコース2泊3日プランでしたが、 野菜嫌いの私でも美味しく食べられました。 素材選びと調理法にこだわりを感じます。 お風... Read more これほど居心地のいい宿は、初めてです。 お値段が高くてもこれなら定期的にうかがいたくなります。 マクロビコース2泊3日プランでしたが、 野菜嫌いの私でも美味しく食べられました。 素材選びと調理法にこだわりを感じます。 お風呂もとてもきれいで気持ちいい。 1日目、入りすぎた訳でもないのに、どっと疲れたことから、源泉の強烈なパワーを感じます。 ただし男湯で、半身浴時に湯船内部の階段の部分に腰をかけて背を後ろにつけると、 パテで修理したような跡が背中にあたって少し痛かったです。 あと枕が高かったです。 他の方と話をした際、低い枕もあるとうかがい、案内があるとうれしいです。 睡眠も、食と同じくらい大切なことから、こちらの方面でも宿独自のこだわりが見えると、なおいいと感じました。 以上申し上げたことは、文句ではなく、 あえて申し上げる点ですので、総合で大満足です。 取引先の方に勧めてみたところ、早速興味を示していました。

This is a cozy accommodation for the first time. Even if the price is expensive, it makes me want to ask regularly. Macrobios course It was 3 days plan, but I was able to eat delicious even I, who dislikes vegetables. I feel a commitment to material selection and cooking. The bath is also very clean and comfortable. On the 1st day, I am feeling a strong power of the source, because I am tired from a long time though it is not a translation too much. However, with male hot water, when waiting at the part of the stair inside the bathtub during half-bath, putting the back behind, the trace like repaired by putty hit the back and it hurt a little. Also the pillow was expensive. When talking to another person, I hear that there is a low pillow, I am glad that there is a guide. Since sleeping is as important as food, I felt that it is still better if I can see the unique attention of the hotel even in this direction. What I mentioned above is not a complaint but a dare to mention, so I am very satisfied with the comprehension. I tried to encourage business partners, and immediately showed interest.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-27

Standard Twin Room

とても静かで、お食事もおいしく、館内も清潔で、いい休日を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

Very quiet, dining was delicious, the inside of the hall was clean, I had a nice holiday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-17

Suite Room 2nd floor

ゆっくりとした時間を過ごす事ができました。

I was able to spend a relaxing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-24

Standard 1st floor

この度はお世話になりました。 滞在期間中は温泉街の共同浴場(特に泉質の良いところを選んで)に2〜4回/日浸かり、夜は宿のお風呂とサウナをゆっくりと利用してたくさん汗を流したおかげか、体が非常に軽くなりました。もうこちらに戻ってきておおよそ... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 滞在期間中は温泉街の共同浴場(特に泉質の良いところを選んで)に2〜4回/日浸かり、夜は宿のお風呂とサウナをゆっくりと利用してたくさん汗を流したおかげか、体が非常に軽くなりました。もうこちらに戻ってきておおよそ1週間経過しましたが、湯治前と比べて飛躍的に状態が良いです。 草津は今回2回目と言うことで、どこのお湯(源泉)が良いかなどある程度目星があったので効率的に動けて、毎日1万歩程度は歩いていたようです。ちなみに、熱いお湯にも慣れて平気で浸かっていたので、一度、他の観光客の方に地元の人と間違われました。 最終日には時間湯の体験もできましたが、想定外にお湯が適温程度だったので、その足で煮川の湯に再び入り帰りました。それにしても、本当に草津のお湯は質が高いですね。 そして、ファスティングとはいえ人参ジュースや具なしのみそ汁等、適度なビタミン、ミネラル、塩分が取れるプログラムで無理無く過ごせましたし、その間は日頃では考えられないくらい水分補給もしておりましたので、相当デトックスにもなったのでしょう。 なお、今回は楽器を持っていくというイレギュラーな利用で、お手数をおかけいたしました。 お陰さまで、十分に取れない時間の中での日頃の練習とは違う、集中した練習ができました。 とにかく、体を以前に比べて格段に良い状態へ整えることができたのは何よりの収穫です。

I am indebted to you for this time. During the stay, it took 2-4 times a day to soak in the public baths of the hot-spring town (especially picking good quality springs) / day, thanks to the slow use of the hotel's bath and sauna in the evening to sweat a lot , The body became very light. I have already returned to here for about a week, but the state is dramatically better compared with before Yuji. Kusatsu said that this time is the second time, it seems that walking about 10 thousand steps daily, because there was a certain degree of moon such as which hot water (source) is good, so it could move efficiently. By the way, I was accustomed to hot water and I was soaked, so once, I was mistaken for other tourists as local people. On the last day I was able to experience Himeyu, but since hot water was about the appropriate temperature outside of expectation, I came back into the hot water of the boiling river with that foot. Even so, the quality of Kusatsu hot water is really high. And, although it was fasting, I could spend without difficulty with a program that can take moderate vitamins, minerals and salt, such as carrot juice and miso soup without ingredients, and during that time I had hydration supplemented on a daily basis, It probably became a considerable detox. In addition, this time I have troubled you with irregular use of taking musical instruments. Thanks to your inquiries, I was able to practice intensively, unlike my daily practice in a time when I could not get enough. Anyhow, it is the best harvest that I could arrange my body to a much better state than before.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-04

Standard 1st floor

日常から離れ、身もココロも解き放って、ひたすら素の自分自身で、静かなときを過ごしたい。。身もココロも、デトックスして、リセットしたい。。 そんな私の望みを120%叶えていただきました。 お風呂、インテリア、アロマ等のサービス、どれをとっ... Read more 日常から離れ、身もココロも解き放って、ひたすら素の自分自身で、静かなときを過ごしたい。。身もココロも、デトックスして、リセットしたい。。 そんな私の望みを120%叶えていただきました。 お風呂、インテリア、アロマ等のサービス、どれをとっても期待を裏切られず、とても満足しました。 心底から安らげる場所を見つけた、と、うれしい気持ちでいっぱいです。 今後ともよろしくお願いします。

Apart from everyday, I will release my body and heart, I want to spend a quiet time by my own self. . I detoxify and reset my body and heart. . I got 120% of such wish. Services such as baths, interior, aroma etc, I was very much satisfied with hope that I could not be disappointed. I found a place to relax from the bottom of my heart, I am full of happy feelings. I look forward to working with you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-14

Standard 1st floor

全てが完璧でした。けして大きくないお宿なのに全てのものがありました。 気持ちよいルームウェア、おいしいウエルカムドリンク、寝心地のよいベッド、開放的で濃い温泉、最高に美味しい食事。幸せ過ぎです。こちらに泊まる為に草津にまた行きたいです。お... Read more 全てが完璧でした。けして大きくないお宿なのに全てのものがありました。 気持ちよいルームウェア、おいしいウエルカムドリンク、寝心地のよいベッド、開放的で濃い温泉、最高に美味しい食事。幸せ過ぎです。こちらに泊まる為に草津にまた行きたいです。お世話になりました。

Everything was perfect. Never a big lodging but all there was. Comfortable room wear, delicious welcome drinks, comfortable beds, open and dense hot springs, the best delicious meals. I am too happy. I would like to go to Kusatsu again to stay here. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-16

Suite Room 2nd floor

静かで清潔な広々とした空間を味わい非常に満足しています。野菜中心の食事についても、色々工夫されており、それなりに楽しめました。担当スタッフ、シェフと色々お話させていただき有意義な時間を過ごせたことは、今回の旅に一味加わった感がします。ありが... Read more 静かで清潔な広々とした空間を味わい非常に満足しています。野菜中心の食事についても、色々工夫されており、それなりに楽しめました。担当スタッフ、シェフと色々お話させていただき有意義な時間を過ごせたことは、今回の旅に一味加わった感がします。ありがとうございました。

I am quite satisfied with the taste of a quiet, clean and spacious space. Eating about the vegetable-based meal was devised variously, and it was enjoyed as it was. I was able to spend a lot of meaningful time by talking with various staff, chefs a lot, I feel a sense of joining this trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-25

Standard Twin Room

先日はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 お陰さまで良い休日を、そして初めての草津温泉を楽しく過ごすことができました。 快適に過ごすための色々な工夫がありがたかったです。 そして、草津のお湯はすごいですね。 初日には痛々しい感じ... Read more 先日はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 お陰さまで良い休日を、そして初めての草津温泉を楽しく過ごすことができました。 快適に過ごすための色々な工夫がありがたかったです。 そして、草津のお湯はすごいですね。 初日には痛々しい感じになっていたパックリ割れが、もうほとんど綺麗に直ってしまいました。 たくさんお湯に浸かった甲斐がありました。 こちらに戻ってきてから、体のバランスがこれまでより良くなりました。 自分だけの時間を日常からはなれて過ごすことで、自分の体と心と向き合って調和することに時間を使えたのだな、と実感しています。 これまでほとんどこういう時間を取ることが無かったのですが、実はとっても大切なことだと改めて感じましたので また折々に、こういう時間を作りたいと思います。

Thank you for your kind assistance the other day. Thanks to your inquiries for a nice holiday, I was able to spend the first time enjoying Kusatsu Onsen. I was glad that various ideas for comfortable staying. And the hot water in Kusatsu is amazing. The packing crack that had become a painful feeling on the first day was almost finished in a pretty neat way. It was worth the lot of bathing in hot water. After I came back here, the balance of my body got better than before. By realizing that you spend your time alone from everyday life, I realize that I was able to use time to harmonize with my body and mind. Although I had almost never taken such a time to date, I felt it was really important as a matter of fact, so again I would like to make this kind of time again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Standard Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.E(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-12

Standard Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux