Now loading...0%

BREATH HOTEL(ブレスホテル) BREATH HOTEL

casual Resort
  • Kanagawa > Fujisawa ・ Chigasaki

Review of BREATH HOTEL

Overall Rating(101 reviews)

4.8/5

5

85%

4

14%

3

1%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. M.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Standard Double Room 2nd~4th floor

アロマの香りと過剰過ぎないおもてなしが印象に残りました。また宿泊を希望します。

アロマの香りと過剰過ぎないおもてなしが印象に残りました。また宿泊を希望します。

Mr./Ms. W.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Double Bed Room with Sea View

Superb hotel. I have been to many five star hotels, but Breath Hotel is probably the best hotel I have ever been to. Fri... Read more Superb hotel. I have been to many five star hotels, but Breath Hotel is probably the best hotel I have ever been to. Friendly and helpful stuff, nice and modern equipped room with a view of Fuji mountain (I was shocked when I saw Mount Fuji my last day of stay), great breakfast (recommend the Japanese breakfast) and of course all the free little gift offer by the hotel makes it feels like home. The shuttle bus service makes it really easy to travel around the surrounding area. I’m sure I will come back again in the future, recommend to everybody!

Superb hotel. I have been to many five star hotels, but Breath Hotel is probably the best hotel I have ever been to. Friendly and helpful stuff, nice and modern equipped room with a view of Fuji mountain (I was shocked when I saw Mount Fuji my last day of stay), great breakfast (recommend the Japanese breakfast) and of course all the free little gift offer by the hotel makes it feels like home. The shuttle bus service makes it really easy to travel around the surrounding area. I’m sure I will come back again in the future, recommend to everybody!

Mr./Ms. Y.W(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

Enoshima Double Room 2F Enoshima-side♪

大変お世話になりました。 ここまでしてもらっていいのかと思うほどに、いろいろしていただいて、とても満足しています。 個人的には、無料で借りれる電動自転車はとても良かったです。 色々な特典も大満足ですが、なによりスタッフの対応にとても満... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 ここまでしてもらっていいのかと思うほどに、いろいろしていただいて、とても満足しています。 個人的には、無料で借りれる電動自転車はとても良かったです。 色々な特典も大満足ですが、なによりスタッフの対応にとても満足してます。 また江ノ島に行くことがあったら是非泊まりたいと思いました。 この度はありがとうございました!

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I'm very happy to have everything done so much that I'm wondering if I can get this far. Personally, the electric bike that can be borrowed for free was very good. I am very satisfied with various benefits, but above all I am very satisfied with the staff's response. I also wanted to stay if I ever went to Enoshima. Thank you for this time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

Ocean Junior Suite

誕生日サプライズのお手伝いありがとうございました!想像以上の完成度で、細かい飾りまで気を遣って頂いたことの分かる装飾でした。 部屋、アメニティ、テラス、朝食、ウェルカムドリンクなど大満足です。 特にヘアアイロン、2セット分のバスタオルに... Read more 誕生日サプライズのお手伝いありがとうございました!想像以上の完成度で、細かい飾りまで気を遣って頂いたことの分かる装飾でした。 部屋、アメニティ、テラス、朝食、ウェルカムドリンクなど大満足です。 特にヘアアイロン、2セット分のバスタオルには驚きました! ぜひまた泊まりに行きたいです。ありがとうございました!

Thank you for your birthday surprise! It was a decoration with a degree of perfection that was more than you could imagine, and it was clear that you had taken care of even the finest details. Room, amenities, terrace, breakfast, welcome drink etc. are very satisfying. I was particularly surprised by the hair iron and bath towels for two sets! I want to go to stay again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-04

Double Bed Room with Sea View

電話の対応から車での送迎など、全ての点で素晴らしい接客対応で大変満足しています。

We are very satisfied with the excellent customer service in all respects, from telephone calls to car transfers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Grand Enoshima Twin Room 3F Enoshima-side♪

大浴場はあったのですか?お部屋のシャワーは快適でしたが。

Was there a public bath? The shower in the room was comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-19

Ocean Junior Suite

とても素敵な時間をありがとうございました。送迎も快く丁寧な対応をしてくださり、このホテルを選んで本当に良かったです。ぜひまた宿泊したいです。

Thank you for a very nice time. The pick-up was also nice and polite, and it was really nice to choose this hotel. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Double Bed Room with Sea View

駅までの送迎と江ノ島水族館への送りありがとうございました。 部屋はやや狭かったですが、浴槽はテレビやミストもあり素晴らしかったです。 従業員の方々も非常にフレンドリーで、接客も気持ち良かったです。 朝食もルームサービスでゆっくり食べれ... Read more 駅までの送迎と江ノ島水族館への送りありがとうございました。 部屋はやや狭かったですが、浴槽はテレビやミストもあり素晴らしかったです。 従業員の方々も非常にフレンドリーで、接客も気持ち良かったです。 朝食もルームサービスでゆっくり食べれました。 江ノ島に行くことがあれば、次回もぜひお世話になりたいと思っています。 素敵な滞在をありがとうございました。

Thank you for the transfer to the station and the transfer to the Enoshima Aquarium. The room was a bit small, but the bathtub was great with TV and mist. The employees were very friendly and the service was pleasant. Breakfast was eaten slowly by room service. If you go to Enoshima, I would like to take care of you next time. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

Standard Double Room 2nd~4th floor

奥さんと一緒に行きましたが、アメニティからお風呂の設備、スタッフの皆様の優しく丁寧な接客で奥さんが「また行きたい!」と言ってくれる満足度の高さでした!! 本当にありがとうございました^ ^ またぜひ泊まらせてください。

I went with my wife, but it was a high degree of satisfaction that the wife said "I want to go again!" ! Thank you very much ^ ^ Please let me stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Ocean Junior Suite

今回、12回目の結婚記念日にオーシャンジュニアスイートルームを利用させて頂きました。 各スタッフさんには、チェックインからチェックアウトまで、本当に良くして頂きました。何度も何度も色んな用でお部屋にお呼び立てして申し訳ございませんでした。... Read more 今回、12回目の結婚記念日にオーシャンジュニアスイートルームを利用させて頂きました。 各スタッフさんには、チェックインからチェックアウトまで、本当に良くして頂きました。何度も何度も色んな用でお部屋にお呼び立てして申し訳ございませんでした。皆さん、本当に笑顔で接して頂きました。ありがとうございました。 同じ男性スタッフの方でしたが、車の出し入れ時に丁寧に誘導頂き感謝しております。車で出て、遠くまで離れてもして頂いていた二度のお辞儀にも感服致しました。ありがとうございました。 妻も大変喜んでおり、絶対また利用させて頂きたいと思っております。本当に良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

This time, we used the Ocean Junior Suite on the 12th wedding anniversary. Each staff member really improved from check-in to check-out. I was sorry to call you in the room for various purposes over and over again. Everyone, I really had a smile. Thank you very much. It was the same male staff, but I'm grateful for being guided carefully when getting in and out of the car. I got out of the car and was impressed by the two bows that I had been away from. Thank you very much. My wife is also very pleased and would like to use it again. I had a really good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-13

Standard Double Room 2nd~4th floor

まさに至れり尽くせりという感じでとてもゆったり休めました。誕生日休暇での宿泊で特別なサービスも頂けて最高の誕生日になりました。ありがとうございます。

I was able to rest very comfortably with a feeling of being completely exhausted. It was a great birthday with special services for staying on a birthday holiday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-11

Standard Double Room 2nd~4th floor

2泊させていただきました。部屋内はとても綺麗で、風呂にはミストもあり、また、従業員の方々のおもてなしがとても心地よく、大変くつろぐ事が出来ました。 2食付きのプランでしたが、食事は期待していた物と離れていてそこだけが残念でした。 近辺へ... Read more 2泊させていただきました。部屋内はとても綺麗で、風呂にはミストもあり、また、従業員の方々のおもてなしがとても心地よく、大変くつろぐ事が出来ました。 2食付きのプランでしたが、食事は期待していた物と離れていてそこだけが残念でした。 近辺へ旅行の計画をした際は、また利用したいと思ってます。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed for 2 nights. The room was very clean, there was a mist in the bath, and the hospitality of the employees was very comfortable and it was very relaxing. It was a plan with two meals, but the meal was distant from what I had expected, and only that was disappointing. I would like to use it again when planning a trip to the neighborhood. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Standard Hollywood Twin Room 2nd~4th floor

とても気持ちよく滞在させていただきました。ありがとうございました。 娘もまたぜひ泊まりたいと大満足の様子で、私も嬉しかったです。 お食事も美味しかったですし、お部屋もゆったりしていました。アメニティも今まで泊まったホテルの中でも充実した... Read more とても気持ちよく滞在させていただきました。ありがとうございました。 娘もまたぜひ泊まりたいと大満足の様子で、私も嬉しかったです。 お食事も美味しかったですし、お部屋もゆったりしていました。アメニティも今まで泊まったホテルの中でも充実した方だと思います。 天井に映し出された星空を眺めながら、気持ち良く眠りにつく事ができました。 水族館まで歩いてすぐで、マラソンランナー達を見ながら楽しく行けました。 次に出かける時も必ずここに泊まろうねと娘と約束しました。またよろしくお願いします。

It was a very pleasant stay. Thank you very much. My daughter was also very happy to stay there, and I was happy. The food was delicious and the room was spacious. We think that amenity is enriched in hotel where we stayed until now. I was able to sleep comfortably while watching the starry sky projected on the ceiling. It was just a short walk to the aquarium and it was fun to see the marathon runners. I promised my daughter that I would definitely stay here the next time I went out. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

Ocean Premium Suite Room Ocean-side top floor♪

とにかく、最初から最後まで快適に過ごせました! 501号室の部屋は広くて明るく、掃除が行き届いていて清潔でした。タオルもバスルーム・サウナ室・洗面所それぞれにふんだんに用意されていました。ブランケット(膝掛け)があったので夜、外(バルコニ... Read more とにかく、最初から最後まで快適に過ごせました! 501号室の部屋は広くて明るく、掃除が行き届いていて清潔でした。タオルもバスルーム・サウナ室・洗面所それぞれにふんだんに用意されていました。ブランケット(膝掛け)があったので夜、外(バルコニー)に出たときに役に立ちました。 アメニティも充実していて、着替えの下着とお化粧品(ファンデーションなど)さえ持っていけば他は何も持たなくてもいいくらいでした。 目の前に広い道路がありますが、窓を閉めれば静かでした。また、二重ドアだったので、同じフロアの方がいるかどうかすらわからない静かさでした。 スタッフの方々の素晴らしいホスピタリティは言うまでもありません。是非また泊まりたいと思ったホテルはここが初めてです。

Anyway, I was able to spend comfortably from the beginning to the end! Room 501 was spacious and bright, clean and clean. There were plenty of towels in each bathroom, sauna room and washroom. It was useful when I went outside (balcony) at night because there was a blanket. Amenity was also substantial, as long as I had only underwear and cosmetics (foundation etc.) to change clothes, I didn't have to have anything else. There is a wide road in front of you, but it was quiet if you closed the window. Also, because it was a double door, it was quiet that I didn't even know if there was a person on the same floor. Not to mention the wonderful hospitality of the staff. This is the first hotel where I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

Grand Enoshima Twin Room 4F Enoshima-side♪

スタッフの対応が良く、おもてなしの心に溢れていると感じました。鵠沼海岸駅へのお迎えに加え、チェックアウト時、天候が非常に悪く、朝の忙しい時間帯にもかかわらず駅まで送っていただき大変助かりました。 観光ルートのアドバイスもきめ細かく無駄なく... Read more スタッフの対応が良く、おもてなしの心に溢れていると感じました。鵠沼海岸駅へのお迎えに加え、チェックアウト時、天候が非常に悪く、朝の忙しい時間帯にもかかわらず駅まで送っていただき大変助かりました。 観光ルートのアドバイスもきめ細かく無駄なく廻れました。 お部屋は清潔で、照明やお風呂の設備も整って快適に過ごせました。

The staff was very helpful and I felt that the hospitality was overflowing. In addition to picking up at Kakinuma Beach Station, the weather was very bad at the time of check-out, and it was very helpful to send me to the station despite the busy morning hours. The advice of the sightseeing route was also able to go around finely without waste. The room was clean and well equipped with lighting and bath facilities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

Double Bed Room with Sea View

想像以上にサービスとお部屋が良くびっくりしました。 また、利用したいと思います!

The service and room were amazing. I want to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Enoshima Double Room 2F Enoshima-side♪

1泊2日、ゆっくりできました。 部屋でエステを受けて、そのまま就寝…最高です! エステ担当の方も素晴らしかった。 電動レンタサイクルで海岸沿いをサイクリングし、朝から気持ち良い日となりました。 スタッフの皆様、ありがとうございました... Read more 1泊2日、ゆっくりできました。 部屋でエステを受けて、そのまま就寝…最高です! エステ担当の方も素晴らしかった。 電動レンタサイクルで海岸沿いをサイクリングし、朝から気持ち良い日となりました。 スタッフの皆様、ありがとうございました。

I was able to relax 2 days and 1 night. Get a beauty salon in the room and go to bed ... it ’s great! The person in charge of beauty treatment was also wonderful. Cycling along the coast with an electric bicycle rental was a pleasant day from the morning. Thank you to all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

Grand Enoshima Twin Room 4F Enoshima-side♪

日々忙しく過ごしているなか、ゆっくり過ごす事ができました。ありがとうざいました

While I was busy every day, I was able to spend time slowly. thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Ocean Double Room 4F

ホスピタリティあふれるお宿でした。行きは鵠沼海岸駅から徒歩で歩きましたが、帰りはホテル前から片瀬江ノ島まで送っていただきとても助かりました。国道134号が少し交通量が多く夜など騒がしいですが、お店もすぐ近くにあり立地も便利です。江ノ島に行く... Read more ホスピタリティあふれるお宿でした。行きは鵠沼海岸駅から徒歩で歩きましたが、帰りはホテル前から片瀬江ノ島まで送っていただきとても助かりました。国道134号が少し交通量が多く夜など騒がしいですが、お店もすぐ近くにあり立地も便利です。江ノ島に行くときはまたお世話になろうと思います。

It was an inn full of hospitality. We went on foot from Suganuma Kaigan Station, but on the way back we were sent to Katase Enoshima from the front of the hotel, which was very helpful. National highway No. 134 has a little traffic and is noisy at night, but the store is also close by and the location is convenient. I would like to take care of you when you go to Enoshima.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Double Bed Room with Sea View

彼の誕生日で宿泊させていただきました。 チェックイン前にも関わらず、車を停めさせていただいたり、荷物を預かっていただいたり、駅まで送迎もしていただき初めての土地を有意義に楽しむ事ができました。 スタッフの皆様の笑顔がとても素敵でこちらま... Read more 彼の誕生日で宿泊させていただきました。 チェックイン前にも関わらず、車を停めさせていただいたり、荷物を預かっていただいたり、駅まで送迎もしていただき初めての土地を有意義に楽しむ事ができました。 スタッフの皆様の笑顔がとても素敵でこちらまで笑顔になってしまう程とてもいい接客でした。 誕生日ということでケーキやシャンパンも用意していただき、彼もとても喜んでいました。 またここのホテルに泊まりたい!!と思うほど今までで1番素敵なホテルでした。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed at his birthday. Even before check-in, we could park the car, leave the luggage, transport to the station and enjoy the first time in a meaningful way. The smiles of the staff were very nice, and it was a very good customer service that made us smile. He had cakes and champagne prepared for his birthday, and he was very happy. I would like to stay at this hotel again! ! It was the best hotel I have ever had. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Ocean Junior Suite

スタッフの皆さん全員とても感じがよくて楽しい旅行になりました。 ただスイートのジェットバスがスイッチが入らずちょっと残念でした。

It was a very pleasant and enjoyable trip for all the staff members. It was a little disappointing that the jet bath in the suite did not turn on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-23

Standard Double Room 2nd~4th floor

ひとり旅で利用させていただきました。 ひとりでしたが温かく迎えて下さり、色々なサービスがあったのでのんびりとお部屋を楽しむ事ができました。帰りも、江ノ島入口まで送迎して下さりとてもありがたかったです。 本当に素晴らしい接遇でした。 ま... Read more ひとり旅で利用させていただきました。 ひとりでしたが温かく迎えて下さり、色々なサービスがあったのでのんびりとお部屋を楽しむ事ができました。帰りも、江ノ島入口まで送迎して下さりとてもありがたかったです。 本当に素晴らしい接遇でした。 また必ず利用させていただきます。

I used it alone. Although I was alone I was warmly welcomed, and because there were various services, I was able to enjoy the room leisurely. On the way back, I was very grateful to pick you up at the Enoshima entrance. It was a wonderful service. I will use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Standard Double Room 2nd~4th floor

素晴らしいの一言に尽きます。是非また行かせていただきます。

It is a wonderful word. I will go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-10

Ocean Junior Suite

チェックインから、チェックアウト後の新江ノ島水族館までの送迎までのサービスありがとうございました。 インルームでの食事も美味しくいただきました。ただ、昼食が遅かったため、食べきれずに残してしまいごめんなさい。 江ノ島での休暇は1泊ではな... Read more チェックインから、チェックアウト後の新江ノ島水族館までの送迎までのサービスありがとうございました。 インルームでの食事も美味しくいただきました。ただ、昼食が遅かったため、食べきれずに残してしまいごめんなさい。 江ノ島での休暇は1泊ではなく、2泊でゆっくりしたいものですね。また、宿泊したいホテルなので、その時はよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for the service from check-in to transfer to New Enoshima Aquarium after check-out. The meal in the in-room was also delicious. However, I am sorry that I left it without eating because lunch was late. The vacation on Enoshima is not a night, but I would like to relax in 2 nights. In addition, since it is a hotel that I want to stay, I would appreciate your favor at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-03

Ocean Double Room 4F

あいにくの天気でしたが、とてもリラックス出来ました。 ウェルカムドリンクだけでなく一人一人がもらえるプレゼントがまた嬉しい! 部屋で頼める飲食も充実していてしかもリーズナブル。 チェックアウト後も施設への送迎をしていただきとても助かり... Read more あいにくの天気でしたが、とてもリラックス出来ました。 ウェルカムドリンクだけでなく一人一人がもらえるプレゼントがまた嬉しい! 部屋で頼める飲食も充実していてしかもリーズナブル。 チェックアウト後も施設への送迎をしていただきとても助かりました。 またいきたいです。今度は朝食のご飯おかわりします。

It was unfortunate weather, but I was able to relax very much. Not only a welcome drink, but also a gift for each one will be happy! Food and drink you can ask in the room is also substantial and reasonable. It was very helpful to pick up the facilities after check out. I want to go again. Next time we will have breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Grand Enoshima Twin Room 3F Enoshima-side♪

駐車場にクルマを入れるところから帰りに道路に出るところまで、一度も不快に思う瞬間なく丁寧に対応いただきました。お部屋も明るく機能的で廊下はいい香りがして、とてもくつろぐことができました。また、機会があれば、いや、機会を作ってうかがいたいです... Read more 駐車場にクルマを入れるところから帰りに道路に出るところまで、一度も不快に思う瞬間なく丁寧に対応いただきました。お部屋も明るく機能的で廊下はいい香りがして、とてもくつろぐことができました。また、機会があれば、いや、機会を作ってうかがいたいです。ありがとうございました。

From the place where you put the car in the parking lot to the place where you get out on the road, we responded politely without any moment when you feel uncomfortable. The rooms were bright and functional, the corridors had a nice smell, and I could relax very much. Also, if there is an opportunity, I would like to ask you to create an opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-12

Enoshima Double Room 2F Enoshima-side♪

遅くにチェックインしたのに 快く迎えてくださりありがとうございました

Thank you very much for welcoming me when I checked in late

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Double Bed Room with Sea View

今回初めての利用で2泊させていただきました。 お出迎えからお見送りまで、ホントに素晴らしかったです。 駐車場の狭さを心配してましたが、スタッフの誘導のおかげでなんなくクリアでしました! ウェルカムドリンクは到着時のみではなく2日目にも... Read more 今回初めての利用で2泊させていただきました。 お出迎えからお見送りまで、ホントに素晴らしかったです。 駐車場の狭さを心配してましたが、スタッフの誘導のおかげでなんなくクリアでしました! ウェルカムドリンクは到着時のみではなく2日目にもいただけて驚きました。出かける時とチェックイン後にもペットボトルのお水まで。。 最初に選ぶアメニティも2泊分違う種類を選べるし、部屋に備え付きのアメニティもかなりの充実度。2日目のお掃除も細かいところまで気を配られていて感心しまくりでした! これぞ日本のおもてなしって感じです! 是非また利用したいです!

We stayed for 2 nights for the first time use this time. It was really great from the meeting to the off date. I was concerned about the narrowness of the parking lot, but thanks to the guidance of the staff, it was absolutely clear! The welcome drink was surprised not only on arrival but also on the second day. Even when going out and after check-in, the plastic bottle water. . You can choose a different type of amenity from the first two nights, and the amenities in the room are quite substantial. I was impressed by the fact that the cleaning on the second day was also very careful! This is a feeling of Japanese hospitality! I want to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Standard Hollywood Twin Room 2nd~4th floor

初めての江ノ島で、とても良い思い出になりました。誕生日祝いで利用しました所、スパークリングワインをお祝いで頂けて、とても嬉しかったです。チェックアウトがPM12:00とゆっくり出来るので、レンタサイクルをお借りして、江ノ島神社まで海沿いをの... Read more 初めての江ノ島で、とても良い思い出になりました。誕生日祝いで利用しました所、スパークリングワインをお祝いで頂けて、とても嬉しかったです。チェックアウトがPM12:00とゆっくり出来るので、レンタサイクルをお借りして、江ノ島神社まで海沿いをのんびり走って、素敵な時間を過ごせました!スタッフの応対も素晴らしいホテルでした。ありがとうございました。

It was a very good memory for the first time on Enoshima. I used to a birthday celebration, I was very happy to have a sparkling wine celebration. As check out can be done slowly with 12:00 PM, I rented a bicycle and took a leisurely run along the sea to Enoshima Shrine and had a wonderful time! The staff reception was a great hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-21

Double Bed Room with Sea View

今回彼女の誕生日で利用させていただきました。 サプライズの協力など本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋もとても綺麗で色々なサービスがありとても充実した旅行になりました。 また、駐車場での誘導やお部屋の説明で色々聞いても嫌な顔せず丁寧... Read more 今回彼女の誕生日で利用させていただきました。 サプライズの協力など本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋もとても綺麗で色々なサービスがありとても充実した旅行になりました。 また、駐車場での誘導やお部屋の説明で色々聞いても嫌な顔せず丁寧に対応してくださり、最後の見送りまで気持ちのいい接客をしていただきまして、同じく接客をするものとして見習わないといけないところばかりです。 彼女もまた利用したいと言ってくれています。 江ノ島方面に遊びに行く際はまた利用させていただきます。 本当にありがとうございました。

I used it on her birthday this time. Thank you very much for your cooperation with Surprise. The rooms are very clean and there are various services and it was a very fulfilling trip. In addition, even if you ask in the guidance of the parking lot and the explanation of the room, I will respond politely without unpleasant faces and have a pleasant customer service until the last send-off, and I am trained as a customer service as well. There are only places that must be. She also wants to use it again. I will use it again when going to play in the Enoshima area. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

BREATH HOTEL

Address

1-7-11 Kugenumakaigan, Fujisawa city, Kanagawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

21 room(s)

Welcome to Relux