Now loading...0%

BREATH HOTEL(ブレスホテル) BREATH HOTEL

casual Resort
  • Kanagawa > Fujisawa ・ Chigasaki

Review of BREATH HOTEL

Overall Rating(84 reviews)

4.9/5

5

88%

4

12%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. M.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Standard Double Room 2nd~4th floor

アロマの香りと過剰過ぎないおもてなしが印象に残りました。また宿泊を希望します。

アロマの香りと過剰過ぎないおもてなしが印象に残りました。また宿泊を希望します。

Mr./Ms. W.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Double Bed Room with Sea View

Superb hotel. I have been to many five star hotels, but Breath Hotel is probably the best hotel I have ever been to. Fri... Read more Superb hotel. I have been to many five star hotels, but Breath Hotel is probably the best hotel I have ever been to. Friendly and helpful stuff, nice and modern equipped room with a view of Fuji mountain (I was shocked when I saw Mount Fuji my last day of stay), great breakfast (recommend the Japanese breakfast) and of course all the free little gift offer by the hotel makes it feels like home. The shuttle bus service makes it really easy to travel around the surrounding area. I’m sure I will come back again in the future, recommend to everybody!

Superb hotel. I have been to many five star hotels, but Breath Hotel is probably the best hotel I have ever been to. Friendly and helpful stuff, nice and modern equipped room with a view of Fuji mountain (I was shocked when I saw Mount Fuji my last day of stay), great breakfast (recommend the Japanese breakfast) and of course all the free little gift offer by the hotel makes it feels like home. The shuttle bus service makes it really easy to travel around the surrounding area. I’m sure I will come back again in the future, recommend to everybody!

Mr./Ms. Y.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Enoshima Double Room 2F Enoshima-side♪

1泊2日、ゆっくりできました。 部屋でエステを受けて、そのまま就寝…最高です! エステ担当の方も素晴らしかった。 電動レンタサイクルで海岸沿いをサイクリングし、朝から気持ち良い日となりました。 スタッフの皆様、ありがとうございました... Read more 1泊2日、ゆっくりできました。 部屋でエステを受けて、そのまま就寝…最高です! エステ担当の方も素晴らしかった。 電動レンタサイクルで海岸沿いをサイクリングし、朝から気持ち良い日となりました。 スタッフの皆様、ありがとうございました。

I was able to relax 2 days and 1 night. Get a beauty salon in the room and go to bed ... it ’s great! The person in charge of beauty treatment was also wonderful. Cycling along the coast with an electric bicycle rental was a pleasant day from the morning. Thank you to all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

Grand Enoshima Twin Room 4F Enoshima-side♪

日々忙しく過ごしているなか、ゆっくり過ごす事ができました。ありがとうざいました

While I was busy every day, I was able to spend time slowly. thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Ocean Double Room 4F

ホスピタリティあふれるお宿でした。行きは鵠沼海岸駅から徒歩で歩きましたが、帰りはホテル前から片瀬江ノ島まで送っていただきとても助かりました。国道134号が少し交通量が多く夜など騒がしいですが、お店もすぐ近くにあり立地も便利です。江ノ島に行く... Read more ホスピタリティあふれるお宿でした。行きは鵠沼海岸駅から徒歩で歩きましたが、帰りはホテル前から片瀬江ノ島まで送っていただきとても助かりました。国道134号が少し交通量が多く夜など騒がしいですが、お店もすぐ近くにあり立地も便利です。江ノ島に行くときはまたお世話になろうと思います。

It was an inn full of hospitality. We went on foot from Suganuma Kaigan Station, but on the way back we were sent to Katase Enoshima from the front of the hotel, which was very helpful. National highway No. 134 has a little traffic and is noisy at night, but the store is also close by and the location is convenient. I would like to take care of you when you go to Enoshima.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Double Bed Room with Sea View

彼の誕生日で宿泊させていただきました。 チェックイン前にも関わらず、車を停めさせていただいたり、荷物を預かっていただいたり、駅まで送迎もしていただき初めての土地を有意義に楽しむ事ができました。 スタッフの皆様の笑顔がとても素敵でこちらま... Read more 彼の誕生日で宿泊させていただきました。 チェックイン前にも関わらず、車を停めさせていただいたり、荷物を預かっていただいたり、駅まで送迎もしていただき初めての土地を有意義に楽しむ事ができました。 スタッフの皆様の笑顔がとても素敵でこちらまで笑顔になってしまう程とてもいい接客でした。 誕生日ということでケーキやシャンパンも用意していただき、彼もとても喜んでいました。 またここのホテルに泊まりたい!!と思うほど今までで1番素敵なホテルでした。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed at his birthday. Even before check-in, we could park the car, leave the luggage, transport to the station and enjoy the first time in a meaningful way. The smiles of the staff were very nice, and it was a very good customer service that made us smile. He had cakes and champagne prepared for his birthday, and he was very happy. I would like to stay at this hotel again! ! It was the best hotel I have ever had. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S,S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Ocean Junior Suite

スタッフの皆さん全員とても感じがよくて楽しい旅行になりました。 ただスイートのジェットバスがスイッチが入らずちょっと残念でした。

It was a very pleasant and enjoyable trip for all the staff members. It was a little disappointing that the jet bath in the suite did not turn on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-23

Standard Double Room 2nd~4th floor

ひとり旅で利用させていただきました。 ひとりでしたが温かく迎えて下さり、色々なサービスがあったのでのんびりとお部屋を楽しむ事ができました。帰りも、江ノ島入口まで送迎して下さりとてもありがたかったです。 本当に素晴らしい接遇でした。 ま... Read more ひとり旅で利用させていただきました。 ひとりでしたが温かく迎えて下さり、色々なサービスがあったのでのんびりとお部屋を楽しむ事ができました。帰りも、江ノ島入口まで送迎して下さりとてもありがたかったです。 本当に素晴らしい接遇でした。 また必ず利用させていただきます。

I used it alone. Although I was alone I was warmly welcomed, and because there were various services, I was able to enjoy the room leisurely. On the way back, I was very grateful to pick you up at the Enoshima entrance. It was a wonderful service. I will use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Standard Double Room 2nd~4th floor

素晴らしいの一言に尽きます。是非また行かせていただきます。

It is a wonderful word. I will go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-10

Ocean Junior Suite

チェックインから、チェックアウト後の新江ノ島水族館までの送迎までのサービスありがとうございました。 インルームでの食事も美味しくいただきました。ただ、昼食が遅かったため、食べきれずに残してしまいごめんなさい。 江ノ島での休暇は1泊ではな... Read more チェックインから、チェックアウト後の新江ノ島水族館までの送迎までのサービスありがとうございました。 インルームでの食事も美味しくいただきました。ただ、昼食が遅かったため、食べきれずに残してしまいごめんなさい。 江ノ島での休暇は1泊ではなく、2泊でゆっくりしたいものですね。また、宿泊したいホテルなので、その時はよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for the service from check-in to transfer to New Enoshima Aquarium after check-out. The meal in the in-room was also delicious. However, I am sorry that I left it without eating because lunch was late. The vacation on Enoshima is not a night, but I would like to relax in 2 nights. In addition, since it is a hotel that I want to stay, I would appreciate your favor at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-03

Ocean Double Room 4F

あいにくの天気でしたが、とてもリラックス出来ました。 ウェルカムドリンクだけでなく一人一人がもらえるプレゼントがまた嬉しい! 部屋で頼める飲食も充実していてしかもリーズナブル。 チェックアウト後も施設への送迎をしていただきとても助かり... Read more あいにくの天気でしたが、とてもリラックス出来ました。 ウェルカムドリンクだけでなく一人一人がもらえるプレゼントがまた嬉しい! 部屋で頼める飲食も充実していてしかもリーズナブル。 チェックアウト後も施設への送迎をしていただきとても助かりました。 またいきたいです。今度は朝食のご飯おかわりします。

It was unfortunate weather, but I was able to relax very much. Not only a welcome drink, but also a gift for each one will be happy! Food and drink you can ask in the room is also substantial and reasonable. It was very helpful to pick up the facilities after check out. I want to go again. Next time we will have breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Grand Enoshima Twin Room 3F Enoshima-side♪

駐車場にクルマを入れるところから帰りに道路に出るところまで、一度も不快に思う瞬間なく丁寧に対応いただきました。お部屋も明るく機能的で廊下はいい香りがして、とてもくつろぐことができました。また、機会があれば、いや、機会を作ってうかがいたいです... Read more 駐車場にクルマを入れるところから帰りに道路に出るところまで、一度も不快に思う瞬間なく丁寧に対応いただきました。お部屋も明るく機能的で廊下はいい香りがして、とてもくつろぐことができました。また、機会があれば、いや、機会を作ってうかがいたいです。ありがとうございました。

From the place where you put the car in the parking lot to the place where you get out on the road, we responded politely without any moment when you feel uncomfortable. The rooms were bright and functional, the corridors had a nice smell, and I could relax very much. Also, if there is an opportunity, I would like to ask you to create an opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-12

Enoshima Double Room 2F Enoshima-side♪

遅くにチェックインしたのに 快く迎えてくださりありがとうございました

Thank you very much for welcoming me when I checked in late

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Double Bed Room with Sea View

今回初めての利用で2泊させていただきました。 お出迎えからお見送りまで、ホントに素晴らしかったです。 駐車場の狭さを心配してましたが、スタッフの誘導のおかげでなんなくクリアでしました! ウェルカムドリンクは到着時のみではなく2日目にも... Read more 今回初めての利用で2泊させていただきました。 お出迎えからお見送りまで、ホントに素晴らしかったです。 駐車場の狭さを心配してましたが、スタッフの誘導のおかげでなんなくクリアでしました! ウェルカムドリンクは到着時のみではなく2日目にもいただけて驚きました。出かける時とチェックイン後にもペットボトルのお水まで。。 最初に選ぶアメニティも2泊分違う種類を選べるし、部屋に備え付きのアメニティもかなりの充実度。2日目のお掃除も細かいところまで気を配られていて感心しまくりでした! これぞ日本のおもてなしって感じです! 是非また利用したいです!

We stayed for 2 nights for the first time use this time. It was really great from the meeting to the off date. I was concerned about the narrowness of the parking lot, but thanks to the guidance of the staff, it was absolutely clear! The welcome drink was surprised not only on arrival but also on the second day. Even when going out and after check-in, the plastic bottle water. . You can choose a different type of amenity from the first two nights, and the amenities in the room are quite substantial. I was impressed by the fact that the cleaning on the second day was also very careful! This is a feeling of Japanese hospitality! I want to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Standard Hollywood Twin Room 2nd~4th floor

初めての江ノ島で、とても良い思い出になりました。誕生日祝いで利用しました所、スパークリングワインをお祝いで頂けて、とても嬉しかったです。チェックアウトがPM12:00とゆっくり出来るので、レンタサイクルをお借りして、江ノ島神社まで海沿いをの... Read more 初めての江ノ島で、とても良い思い出になりました。誕生日祝いで利用しました所、スパークリングワインをお祝いで頂けて、とても嬉しかったです。チェックアウトがPM12:00とゆっくり出来るので、レンタサイクルをお借りして、江ノ島神社まで海沿いをのんびり走って、素敵な時間を過ごせました!スタッフの応対も素晴らしいホテルでした。ありがとうございました。

It was a very good memory for the first time on Enoshima. I used to a birthday celebration, I was very happy to have a sparkling wine celebration. As check out can be done slowly with 12:00 PM, I rented a bicycle and took a leisurely run along the sea to Enoshima Shrine and had a wonderful time! The staff reception was a great hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-21

Double Bed Room with Sea View

今回彼女の誕生日で利用させていただきました。 サプライズの協力など本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋もとても綺麗で色々なサービスがありとても充実した旅行になりました。 また、駐車場での誘導やお部屋の説明で色々聞いても嫌な顔せず丁寧... Read more 今回彼女の誕生日で利用させていただきました。 サプライズの協力など本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋もとても綺麗で色々なサービスがありとても充実した旅行になりました。 また、駐車場での誘導やお部屋の説明で色々聞いても嫌な顔せず丁寧に対応してくださり、最後の見送りまで気持ちのいい接客をしていただきまして、同じく接客をするものとして見習わないといけないところばかりです。 彼女もまた利用したいと言ってくれています。 江ノ島方面に遊びに行く際はまた利用させていただきます。 本当にありがとうございました。

I used it on her birthday this time. Thank you very much for your cooperation with Surprise. The rooms are very clean and there are various services and it was a very fulfilling trip. In addition, even if you ask in the guidance of the parking lot and the explanation of the room, I will respond politely without unpleasant faces and have a pleasant customer service until the last send-off, and I am trained as a customer service as well. There are only places that must be. She also wants to use it again. I will use it again when going to play in the Enoshima area. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Enoshima Double Room 2F Enoshima-side♪

最寄りの駅までの送迎、チェックインからチェックアウトまでこれでもかと思うぐらいのサービスを受けられました。 彼女と話し合い毎年訪れたいと考えております。 その時はまたよろしくお願いします。

We received transportation to the nearest station, service that I thought so from check in to check out. I would like to meet with her every year to visit. At that time, thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-23

Ocean Premium Suite Room Ocean-side top floor♪

先日は、有難う御座いました お出迎えからお見送りまで 皆さまのきめ細かいサービス、心遣いに 感動致しました。 一泊の利用でしたが、もっと宿泊したい位 非日常が体験出来ました。 有難う御座いました

The other day, thank you very much From meeting to sending off For your detailed service, consideration I was moved. It was use of one night, but want to stay more I was able to experience an extraordinary day. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-11

Double Bed Room with Sea View

いつもながら、とってもステキな時間が過ごせました。 仕事の疲れを癒しに、空いた時間が見つかるといつも一人で伺ってます。 海を眺めながら、何もしない時間を贅沢に過ごせて、リフレッシュできました!! また、自分へのご褒美で伺いたいと思いま... Read more いつもながら、とってもステキな時間が過ごせました。 仕事の疲れを癒しに、空いた時間が見つかるといつも一人で伺ってます。 海を眺めながら、何もしない時間を贅沢に過ごせて、リフレッシュできました!! また、自分へのご褒美で伺いたいと思います。

As always, I had a wonderful time. To heal tired of work, I always sing alone when I find free time. We were able to spend time doing nothing extravagantly, and was able to refresh while looking at the sea! ! Also, I would like to see you in a reward for yourself.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

Enoshima Twin Room

お出迎えからお見送りまでとても素晴らしいかったです。 ウェルカムドリンク、アメニティの充実具合、今まで泊まったホテルにはない素敵なものでした。 妻の誕生日の記念に泊まらせて頂きましたが、シャンパンのサービスと花束の準備もありがとうご... Read more お出迎えからお見送りまでとても素晴らしいかったです。 ウェルカムドリンク、アメニティの充実具合、今まで泊まったホテルにはない素敵なものでした。 妻の誕生日の記念に泊まらせて頂きましたが、シャンパンのサービスと花束の準備もありがとうございました。 妻もとても喜んでおり、また利用されて頂きたいと思います。 宜しくお願い致します。

It was very wonderful from the meeting to the off date. The welcome drink, the condition of the amenities, was a wonderful thing that I have never stayed at. I stayed at my wife's birthday anniversary, but thank you for the champagne service and the preparation of the bouquet. My wife is very happy and I would like it to be used again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-11

Double Bed Room with Sea View

接客も丁寧な対応をしていただいて、気持ちよく泊まることができました。 設備も充実していたので、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。 また、泊まりに行きたいと思います。

The customer service was also polite and I was able to stay comfortably. As facilities were enriched, we were able to spend slowly. I also want to go to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Enoshima Double Room 2F Enoshima-side♪

アメニティが、色々と選べて得をした気分になりました。 あいにくの雨でしたが、おかげで室内でゆっくり過ごすことができました。 スタッフの方の対応も素晴らしく、また、ふらっと泊まりたいなぁと思ってしまうホテルです。

I felt like I got a choice of amenities. Unfortunately it was rainy, but thanks to it I was able to spend time indoors. Correspondence of the staff is wonderful, too, and it is hotel which thinks that we want to stay flatly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Standard Double Room 2nd~4th floor

一緒に行った人の誕生日を祝いたい旨を伝えて、ケーキやロゼまでご用意頂き、非常に満足度の高い滞在となりました! また、伺いたいです!

I told you that I wanted to celebrate the birthday of the person who went with me, and I prepared a cake and a rose, making it a very satisfying stay! I want to see you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.H(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Enoshima Twin Room

鎌倉旅行の際に利用させていただきました。 午前中に鎌倉について荷物を預けたいと言ったところ、ホテルの最寄駅まで迎えに来てくださって、荷物も預かっていただきました。 その他にも無理なお願いをしてしまった際に快く聞いてくださったり細やかな気... Read more 鎌倉旅行の際に利用させていただきました。 午前中に鎌倉について荷物を預けたいと言ったところ、ホテルの最寄駅まで迎えに来てくださって、荷物も預かっていただきました。 その他にも無理なお願いをしてしまった際に快く聞いてくださったり細やかな気配りをしていただいたりと快適に過ごすことができました。 こちらのおかげで最高の旅行になったと感じています。 また鎌倉に行くことがあればぜひ利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I used it when traveling to Kamakura. When I said I wanted to leave my luggage for Kamakura in the morning, I came to pick up the luggage at the nearest station of the hotel and I kept my luggage. I was able to spend comfortably listening pleasantly or making delicate attentions when I forcibly made another wish. I feel that it was the best trip thanks to this. If you have something to go to Kamakura again, I would like to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Standard Double Room 2nd~4th floor

2回目の宿泊でしたが 非常に心地よく宿泊させていただきました。 フロント対応 お出迎え ルームサービス対応 電話応対 寒い中帰りの際の雨の中のお見送り ブレスホテルのスタッフの皆さんの対応全てが行き届いていて、気分良く... Read more 2回目の宿泊でしたが 非常に心地よく宿泊させていただきました。 フロント対応 お出迎え ルームサービス対応 電話応対 寒い中帰りの際の雨の中のお見送り ブレスホテルのスタッフの皆さんの対応全てが行き届いていて、気分良く帰ることができました 支配人の教育が良いのですかね? 稀に見る本当にサービスが行き届いているホテルです。 本当にありがとうございました。 また 泊まらせていただきます。

Although it was a second stay, we stayed very comfortably. Front correspondence welcome Room service correspondence Telephone reception In cold weather in the rain when going back Bless all of the correspondence of the staff of the breath hotel was perfect and I was able to return feeling Good education for the manager is good Ram? It is a hotel that is truly service-oriented and looks rarely. I'm really thankful to you. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Enoshima Twin Room

ホテルには珍しく、お風呂に洗い場があり、広くて良かったが洗面器が無いのが残念だった。それ以外は良かったです。

Unusual at the hotel, there was a washroom in the bath, although it was wide but it was disappointing that there is no basin. Other than that it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-28

Standard Hollywood Twin Room 2nd~4th floor

駅まで送迎もしてくれるそうですが立地的には車があった方が絶対に便利です。 素泊まりだったので近くで飲食しようと思ったのですが、当日ものすごい風と寒さで気力がなくなりインルームダイニングで済ませました。価格も手頃であまり期待してなかったので... Read more 駅まで送迎もしてくれるそうですが立地的には車があった方が絶対に便利です。 素泊まりだったので近くで飲食しようと思ったのですが、当日ものすごい風と寒さで気力がなくなりインルームダイニングで済ませました。価格も手頃であまり期待してなかったのですが、お酒も食事も満足できました。 チェックアウトが12時とゆっくりなので、時間を気にせずゆっくり。 東京から近いので鎌倉とか藤沢に泊まるなんて発想はあまりなかったのですが、気分転換にちょうどよかったです。

Although it seems to bring you to and from the station, it is absolutely convenient for the location where there was a car. I thought about eating and drinking in the neighborhood because it was a nice place, but I got off the energy with the awesome wind and cold on the day and finished in the in room dining room. The price was reasonable and I did not expect much, but I was able to satisfy both alcohol and meal. Check-out is slow at 12 o'clock, so slowly without worrying about time. Although it was not so much thought of staying in Kamakura or Fujisawa as it is close to Tokyo, it was just good for a change of pace.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-28

Enoshima Twin Room

お世話になり、ありがとうございました。本当に 素敵な時間を 贅沢に満喫させて頂きました。また 是非 泊りに来たいと思います。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. I really enjoyed luxurious time with a wonderful time. I would definitely come back to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-23

Double Bed Room with Sea View

お部屋もサービスもとても満足しました。オーシャンビューの部屋でしたが、江ノ島や富士山も見えて景観がステキでした。 一人旅だったので食事がインルームだったこともとても助かりましたし、メニューも選択肢がいろいろあって良かったです。 ウェルカ... Read more お部屋もサービスもとても満足しました。オーシャンビューの部屋でしたが、江ノ島や富士山も見えて景観がステキでした。 一人旅だったので食事がインルームだったこともとても助かりましたし、メニューも選択肢がいろいろあって良かったです。 ウェルカムドリンクでワインをお願いした際にはおつまみもサービスいただき、お心遣いが嬉しかったです。 またいつか泊まりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Room and service were very satisfied. Although it was room of ocean view, we saw Enoshima and Mt. Fuji and the scenery was wonderful. Because it was a traveling alone, it was a lot of saving that the meal was in the room, and the menu was also nice because there were many choices. When asking for wine with a welcome drink, we also had service as a snack, and I was happy about your thoughtfulness. I would like to stay again someday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

Enoshima Double Room 2F Enoshima-side♪

仕事帰りに一人での宿泊でしたので、全くノープランで伺いました。 インルームダイニングのコース料理・広く綺麗なお風呂・清潔で使い勝手の良いお部屋すべて大満足です。 個人的にデザートのムースとアメニティバイキングが特に気に入りました。 ま... Read more 仕事帰りに一人での宿泊でしたので、全くノープランで伺いました。 インルームダイニングのコース料理・広く綺麗なお風呂・清潔で使い勝手の良いお部屋すべて大満足です。 個人的にデザートのムースとアメニティバイキングが特に気に入りました。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。

Because it was staying alone by work, I asked by no plan at all. In-room dining course cooking · wide and beautiful bath · clean and user friendly rooms are all satisfied. Personally I especially liked the dessert moose and amenity buffing. I would like to also use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-26

Enoshima Double Room 2F Enoshima-side♪

今朝アウトしたAです。 有意義な一日を過ごさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。 近隣のパンフレットなどの問い合わせの時や、夕食の変更の電話対応していただいた女性の対応は素晴らしいものでした。 また空調の音が気になってお願いし... Read more 今朝アウトしたAです。 有意義な一日を過ごさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。 近隣のパンフレットなどの問い合わせの時や、夕食の変更の電話対応していただいた女性の対応は素晴らしいものでした。 また空調の音が気になってお願いしたところ、対応の速さと丁寧さ素晴らしかたったです。 チェックインチェックアウトの際の車の誘導は他のホテルではあまり見かけないので驚きました。 従業員の方の指導がとてもよく行き届いているので、また機会があれば泊まりたいと思います。 記念日での利用だったので、とても良い一日を過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

It is A that I went out this morning. I had a meaningful day. Thank you very much. The women's correspondence at the time of inquiries such as a brochure in the neighborhood and the correspondence of the change of dinner was wonderful. Also, I was concerned about the sound of the air conditioning and asked, I was wonderful as to the speed of correspondence and politeness. I was surprised that the introduction of the car at the check-in check-out was not seen so much at other hotels. The guidance of the employee is very well received, so I would like to stay if I have the opportunity again. Because it was use on an anniversary, I had a very good day. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.X(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-04

Standard Hollywood Twin Room 2nd~4th floor

It's a warm and cozy hotel I ever lived in! I would remember each nice people here!

It's a warm and cozy hotel I ever lived in! I would remember each nice people here!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-11

Enoshima Double Room 2F Enoshima-side♪

ホテルまで送迎してくれたのがとてもありがたかったったです!お部屋も綺麗でとても満足です。また泊まりにきます。ありがとうございました。

I was very thankful that you picked up and transferred to the hotel! The rooms are also beautiful and very satisfied. I will come and stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-07

Enoshima Double Room 2F Enoshima-side♪

夫婦で宿泊させて頂きました。大変ゆったりとくつろげ、満足しました。帰りの最寄り駅迄送って頂き、至れり尽くせりで、感激しました。本当にありがとうございました

We stayed with a couple. Very relaxing and relaxing, I was satisfied. Send it to the nearest station on my way home, I was deeply moved by my deepest appreciation. I'm really thankful to you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.B(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-13

Double Bed Room with Sea View

口コミどおり、素晴らしいです!スタッフの対応、ルームサービスの食事、部屋、備品、どれも気が利いてて本当に満足。次回はスイートに泊まりたいです。

As you can see, it is wonderful! Staff 's response, room service meal, room, furniture, everything is nice and truly satisfied. Next time I would like to stay in a suite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-18

Standard Double Room 2nd~4th floor

アメニティの充実にびっくり! 接客の対応も非常に素晴らしく、お部屋も大変綺麗でとても素敵な時間を過ごす事ができました。 また来たいです

I was surprised at the enhancement of the amenity! Correspondence of customer service was very wonderful, room was very beautiful and was able to spend very nice time. I would like to come again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-14

Standard Hollywood Twin Room 2nd~4th floor

こじんまりとした施設にサイコーなホスピタリティーがぎゅっと詰まっていました‼️スタッフの対応も心地よかったです

The small hospitality was tightly packed in a small facility! ️ The correspondence of the staff was comfortable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-11

Double Bed Room with Sea View

駅までの送迎や、自転車の貸し出しなど色々なわがままを聞いて下さりありがとうございました。お陰で観光を楽しむことができました。 アメニティや設備もかなり充実していてとても良かったです。 何より、スタッフの方がどの方も笑顔でとても丁寧で、今... Read more 駅までの送迎や、自転車の貸し出しなど色々なわがままを聞いて下さりありがとうございました。お陰で観光を楽しむことができました。 アメニティや設備もかなり充実していてとても良かったです。 何より、スタッフの方がどの方も笑顔でとても丁寧で、今まで行ったホテルの中で一番だと思いました。 また鎌倉や江ノ島に行った時は、是非利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Thank you for listening to various selfishness such as pick up and drop off to the station, renting a bicycle. Thanks to that, I enjoyed sightseeing. Amenity and facilities were fairly substantial and it was very good. More than anything, everyone was smiling and very polite and I thought that staff was the best among the hotels I've ever been to. Also I would like to use it when I go to Kamakura or Enoshima.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-25

Standard Hollywood Twin Room 2nd~4th floor

湘南へ行くといつも主人が鵠沼でサーフィンをするので以前から1度泊まってみたいと思っていました。 ホテルの部屋やお風呂はもちろんのこと、従業員の方の接客は至れり尽くせりで素晴らしいものでした。 主人と2人で感動しました。 来年も湘南旅行... Read more 湘南へ行くといつも主人が鵠沼でサーフィンをするので以前から1度泊まってみたいと思っていました。 ホテルの部屋やお風呂はもちろんのこと、従業員の方の接客は至れり尽くせりで素晴らしいものでした。 主人と2人で感動しました。 来年も湘南旅行の際には絶対ブレスホテルに泊まりたいと思っていますのでよろしくお願いします。

When I go to Shonan, my husband always surfs in Kanuma so I thought that I would like to stay at least once. The hotel rooms and baths as well as the employees' reception were wonderful and thorough. I was touched by my husband and two people. I would like to stay at an absolute breath hotel in Shonan next year as well, so I'd like to thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Ocean Junior Suite

誕生日ということで利用させてもらい、とっても喜んでくれて良かったです! 特に、シャンパンについてたキーホルダーは思い出になり良かったです。 (しかしチェーンが、重りに耐えられないのかバックにつけていると、すぐにとれてしまい残念です…)

It was nice to be so glad that you used it for your birthday! In particular, the key ring attached to champagne was nice and memorable. (But it is a pity that the chain could be taken off quickly if it is on the back whether it can not stand the weight ...)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-17

Double Bed Room with Sea View

疲れていた心身で利用させていただいたのですが、全てにとてもリラックス出来ました。どうも有難うございました。また、利用させていただきたいです。

I used it with my mind and body I was tired, but I was able to relax a lot in everything. thank you very much. Also, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-02

Double Bed Room with Sea View

エステ付きの女子一人旅プランで思いっきり贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 お部屋からの景色も最高で、あまりの居心地の良さに時間が経つのもあっという間でした。 また利用させて頂きたいです。

I had a luxurious time with my esteemed girls alone travel plan. The view from the room was also the best, and it was too quick to spend a lot of time comfortable. I would also like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Ocean Junior Suite

スタッフのサービスがとても自然体で無理が無く、多少のわがままも恐縮せずに言える雰囲気があり、とてもリラックスした時間を過ごさせて頂きました。スタッフの方々ありがとうございます。 出先で疲れたから迎えに来てくれとか、酒屋に寄ってくれとか、水... Read more スタッフのサービスがとても自然体で無理が無く、多少のわがままも恐縮せずに言える雰囲気があり、とてもリラックスした時間を過ごさせて頂きました。スタッフの方々ありがとうございます。 出先で疲れたから迎えに来てくれとか、酒屋に寄ってくれとか、水族館に送ってくれとか、駅まで送ってくれとか、全てに嫌な顔せず対応して頂き感謝です。 夜は地元の居酒屋を紹介していただいたのですが、これもまた行きたくなるくらい美味しいお店で、一瞬に旅行した妻も凄く喜んでくれ、初めての江ノ島旅行にブレスホテルを選んで本当に良かったと実感しました。

The service of the staff was very natural, there was no difficulty, there was atmosphere that I could say without being afraid of some selfishness, I had a very relaxing time. Thank you very much for all the staff. I am tired of going out, so please come and pick me up, please drop me down at a liquor store, send me to an aquarium, or send me to the station, thank you for all without having a bad face. In the evening I introduced a local tavern, but this is also a delicious shop where I want to go again, the wife who traveled for a moment was also very pleased, it was really nice to pick a Bresha hotel for my first Enoshima trip I realized that it was.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-22

Enoshima Double Room 2F Enoshima-side♪

この度はお世話になりました。お迎えからお見送りまで、何不自由なく滞在させていただきました。到着後は少しお散歩でも、と思っていたのですが、お部屋の居心地の良さで一歩も外に出ませんでした(笑)。お食事もエステも満足です。スタッフの皆さまのお心遣... Read more この度はお世話になりました。お迎えからお見送りまで、何不自由なく滞在させていただきました。到着後は少しお散歩でも、と思っていたのですが、お部屋の居心地の良さで一歩も外に出ませんでした(笑)。お食事もエステも満足です。スタッフの皆さまのお心遣いに感謝します。寛げる時間をありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I stayed for a while without any inconvenience from picking up to sending me off. I thought that even a little walk after arrival, but one step could not go out because of the comfort of the room (lol). Both meal and esthetics are satisfied. I appreciate your warmest regards to the staff. Thank you for the time to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Double Bed Room with Sea View

スタッフの方一人一人のホスピタリティがとても高く、おもてなしをしていただいている感じがとても強く伝わりました。設備はグレードの高いものが揃っており、とてもリラックスすることができました。ウェルカムドリンクで炭酸ではないアルコール飲料があると... Read more スタッフの方一人一人のホスピタリティがとても高く、おもてなしをしていただいている感じがとても強く伝わりました。設備はグレードの高いものが揃っており、とてもリラックスすることができました。ウェルカムドリンクで炭酸ではないアルコール飲料があると女性のお客様方にも喜ばれるのではないでしょうか? 総合的にはとても満足しております。江の島方面に行く際にはまた利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

The hospitality of each one of the staff was very high and the feeling that we were doing hospitality was transmitted very strongly. The facilities were high grade and we were very relaxed. Would not it be pleasing to women customers if there are alcoholic beverages that are not carbonated with welcome drinks? Overall we are very satisfied. I will use it again when going to Enoshima area. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-03

Grand Enoshima Twin Room 4F Enoshima-side♪

アメニティも充実しており、車での送迎サービスもあり、何よりスタッフさんの対応も温かく素敵な時間を過ごせました。設備に関してもお風呂、コーヒーメーカー、アロマなど滞在時間をリッチに感じられました。 一つ残念なのが、パジャマのウエストがゆるい... Read more アメニティも充実しており、車での送迎サービスもあり、何よりスタッフさんの対応も温かく素敵な時間を過ごせました。設備に関してもお風呂、コーヒーメーカー、アロマなど滞在時間をリッチに感じられました。 一つ残念なのが、パジャマのウエストがゆるいところ。ヒモで調節出来るタイプがいいかと。ずり下がるのでかなり気になりました。

Amenity is enriched, there is also a car transfer service, moreover, the staff's correspondence was warm and I had a wonderful time. Regarding equipment, I felt the staying time was rich, such as bath, coffee maker, aroma. One disappointment is that the waist of the pajamas is loose. I'd like a type that can be adjusted with a string. It felt pretty much because it fell down.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

Standard Double Room 2nd~4th floor

スタッフの接客が素晴らしく、感動しました。

The reception of the staff was wonderful, I was impressed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-01

Double Bed Room with Sea View

豊富なアメニティに綺麗なお風呂でした。到着早々スタッフの方の対応がとても良かったです。オススメのごはん屋さんも丁寧に教えて頂き、美味しい海の幸を頂けました。 ホテルの駐車場が狭いということもあり、スタッフの方が毎回誘導をしてくれ安心です。... Read more 豊富なアメニティに綺麗なお風呂でした。到着早々スタッフの方の対応がとても良かったです。オススメのごはん屋さんも丁寧に教えて頂き、美味しい海の幸を頂けました。 ホテルの駐車場が狭いということもあり、スタッフの方が毎回誘導をしてくれ安心です。 また持ち込みでシャンパンをと相談したところクーラーを用意して頂き、冷えたものを美味しく頂けました。ホテルのスタッフの方のおもてなしのおかげでステキな休日が過ごせました。

There was a beautiful bath with plentiful amenities. The correspondence of the staff was very good soon after arrival. I also gave you a delicious seafood fortune taught me carefully. Sometimes the parking lot of the hotel is narrow, and the staff are more reliable guiding us every time. When I consulted with champagne with bringing in, I got a cooler and got delicious items that was cold. I was able to spend a wonderful holiday thanks to the hospitality of the hotel staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-21

Double Bed Room with Sea View

サーフトリップには少し値段が高いかな?と思っい予約を入れましたが、値段以上のサービスに大満足でした。部屋はほどほどな大きさですが、清潔感があり部屋の機能も充実していました。波チェックが部屋からでき、海まで板を持ってすぐに行けたのも良かったで... Read more サーフトリップには少し値段が高いかな?と思っい予約を入れましたが、値段以上のサービスに大満足でした。部屋はほどほどな大きさですが、清潔感があり部屋の機能も充実していました。波チェックが部屋からでき、海まで板を持ってすぐに行けたのも良かったです。海から上がってホテル下のシャワーを利用しましたが、絶妙なタイミングでバスタオルを用意して下さって、ありがとうございました。レンタサイクルも貸して頂いたので、夕日を見ながらぶらぶら夕食場所を探したのも良かったです。翌日観光の時には15時まで車を駐車させて頂いたり、水分補給にとお水を頂いたのも助かりました。私達には至れり尽くせりのサービスだったと思います。また機会があれば利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

Is the price a bit expensive for surf trips? I thought I made a reservation, but I was satisfied with the service beyond the price. The room was moderate size, but there was a feeling of cleanliness and the function of the room was enriched. It was good that the waves check was made from the room and I could go to the sea with a board soon. Although I went up from the sea and used the shower under the hotel, thank you for preparing a bath towel at exquisite timing. It was also good to see a dinner place hanging around while watching the sunset as I bent a rental cycle. The next day when I was sightseeing I was able to park the car until 15 o'clock and it was saved to have water for hydration supply. I think that it was a wonderful service to us. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-05

Enoshima Double Room 2F Enoshima-side♪

急に時間ができたので、のんびり過ごしたく今回は一人で利用させて頂きました。 お部屋もグレードアップして頂いて、海の見えるお部屋にして頂いたり、どのスタッフのかたもとても丁寧な対応で、気持ち良くのんびりと過ごさせて頂いたのですが、今回到着時... Read more 急に時間ができたので、のんびり過ごしたく今回は一人で利用させて頂きました。 お部屋もグレードアップして頂いて、海の見えるお部屋にして頂いたり、どのスタッフのかたもとても丁寧な対応で、気持ち良くのんびりと過ごさせて頂いたのですが、今回到着時に2組の方と重なってしまって、チェックインが混雑していたのですが、その際、入ってすぐにお声掛けは頂いたのですが、重い荷物を下げたまま、入ったままの場所でしばらくそのまま待たされました。 せめて荷物を置かせて頂くとか、配慮があればと感じました。 順番待ちがあることは仕方ないと思いますが、皆さんとても丁寧な対応をしてくださるのですが、そこに全体を見た配慮が加わるともっと最初から気持ち良く過ごせたと感じます。 お部屋に案内してくださる際も同様に、とても丁寧なのですが、他のお客さまと重なった時の対応が、残念でした。 ともあれ、一人でゆっくり過ごしたかったので、とても行き届いたお部屋の環境にすっかり癒されました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend time leisurely so I was able to use it alone this time. The room was also upgraded, I let you make it into the room where the sea can be seen, and I was able to spend leisurely pleasantly with a very polite correspondence of which staff's person, but when it arrives this time it overlaps with two sets of people The check-in was crowded, but at that time, I got a call back as soon as I entered, but I was kept waiting for a while at the place I was in while keeping heavy load down It was. I felt that there was consideration, such as letting me put the load at least. I think that there is no choice but to wait in order, but everyone is doing very polite correspondence, but I feel that I was able to spend comfortably from the beginning more when adding consideration to the whole there. Likewise when we guide you to the room, it is very polite, but regrettable when we overlapped with other customers was disappointing. Anyway, because we wanted to stay alone, we were completely healed by the environment of the room we were very careful of. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-07

Ocean Junior Suite

ホテルの設備、接客全てに大満足です。 またお伺いしたいです。 ありがとうございました。

We are very satisfied with all facilities of hotel, customer service. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-01

Enoshima Double Room 2F Enoshima-side♪

丁寧な接客と設備の整ったお部屋で とても素敵な時間を過ごせました ありがとうございました また、利用したいと思います

Thank you very much for having a wonderful time with a courteous customer and well-equipped room In addition, I would like to use it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-11

Enoshima Twin Room

先日、母と一緒に宿泊させていただきました。コンセプト通りとても癒され、そしてスタッフの方々のお心遣いにとても感激しました。 母もとても喜んでくれて、こちらに宿泊して本当に良かったです。 また是非利用したいホテルです。友達にも勧めたいと思... Read more 先日、母と一緒に宿泊させていただきました。コンセプト通りとても癒され、そしてスタッフの方々のお心遣いにとても感激しました。 母もとても喜んでくれて、こちらに宿泊して本当に良かったです。 また是非利用したいホテルです。友達にも勧めたいと思います。

The other day, I stayed with my mother. It was healed very much as the concept, and I was deeply moved by the staff's wishes. My mother was very pleased, I was really happy to stay here. Moreover, it is hotel which we want to use by all means. I would like to recommend it to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-04

Double Bed Room with Sea View

噂通りに素敵なホテルでした。 部屋の窓が開かなかったのが残念です。

It was a nice hotel as rumored. It is regrettable that the window of the room did not open.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-03

3D mapping room 1F

アメニティを選べたり、ウェルカムドリンクを選べたりとサービスが充実していると感じました。また、部屋でのんびりしたい私には、ルームサービスも充実していて大満足でした。 また、お世話になります。

I felt that the service was fulfilling that we could choose amenities and choose a welcome drink. Also, I wanted to relax in the room, I was satisfied very much that the room service was substantial. Again thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-02

Ocean Junior Suite

至れり尽くせりでした!アメニティは選べるだけでなく、お部屋にある物も豊富で女性には嬉しい限りです。記念日宿泊でスパークリングをサービスして頂きありがとうございます。しかし時間が無く飲めなかったのが残念でした。景色も抜群だったので次回はお籠り... Read more 至れり尽くせりでした!アメニティは選べるだけでなく、お部屋にある物も豊富で女性には嬉しい限りです。記念日宿泊でスパークリングをサービスして頂きありがとうございます。しかし時間が無く飲めなかったのが残念でした。景色も抜群だったので次回はお籠りでテラスで飲みたいね、と話していました。ツインでスウィートがあれば女子会にも使えるのにな…

It was a reality! Amenity is not only selectable, but there are plentiful things in your room, so women are happy as long as it is glad. Thank you for serving sparkling at our anniversary. However, it was regrettable that I could not drink without time. Since the scenery was also outstanding, I was talking told that I want to drink on the terrace on the next trip. If you have sweets with twin you can use it for the girls' party ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-23

Ocean Premium Suite Room Ocean-side top floor♪

部屋、部屋の設備、お風呂、接客全てにおいて今までで一番のホテルでした。 旅行の良い思い出ができました。ありがとうございました! また是非利用させて頂きたいと思います!!

It was the best hotel ever to have in all of the rooms, room amenities, baths and customer service. I have good memories of my trip. Thank you very much! I would like to also use it by all means! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.W(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-23

3D mapping room 1F

ハイテク感がめちゃくちゃヤバい

High-tech feeling is messy

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-31

Standard Double Room 2nd~4th floor

本当にゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 また、泊まりたいと感じる宿です。

I was able to spend a really slow time. Also, it is an inn that you feel like wanting to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-03

Standard Hollywood Twin Room 2nd~4th floor

本当に素敵な接客でした。 何をするにも懇切丁寧で、素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 お部屋も綺麗で、設備も充実しておりました。中でもコーヒーサービスはありがたかったです。 また是非とも利用させて頂きたいとおもいました。

It was a really nice customer service. I was able to spend a wonderful time with polite and polite things to do anything. The rooms were also clean and the facilities were fulfilling. Especially the coffee service was grateful. I also wanted to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-10

Ocean Junior Suite

お世話になりました。 口コミを読み、利用させていただいたのですが、口コミ通り素晴らしいご対応で妻の誕生日を祝うことができました。スパーリングワインのプレゼントまで頂きました。 頑張ってグレードの高い部屋を利用したのですが、素敵な部屋でし... Read more お世話になりました。 口コミを読み、利用させていただいたのですが、口コミ通り素晴らしいご対応で妻の誕生日を祝うことができました。スパーリングワインのプレゼントまで頂きました。 頑張ってグレードの高い部屋を利用したのですが、素敵な部屋でした。 ほとんど不満はないのですが、唯一、リビングの椅子のクッションが後ろにずれてしまうようで、何度か前に引っ張って利用しました。ホントこれくらいです。 お部屋の朝食も美味しく、トースターまで用意してくださって、 素晴らしい日を過ごすことができました。

thank you for helping me. I have read and used the word-of-mouth, but I was able to celebrate my wife's birthday with amazing responses as we received. I got a sparring wine gift. I tried my best and used a room with a high grade, but it was a nice room. There was almost no dissatisfaction, but the cushion of the living room chair seemed to shift back to the back, so I pulled it a few times and used it. It is about this. The breakfast of the room was delicious, too, please prepare to the toaster, I had a wonderful day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-25

Double Bed Room with Sea View

のんびり過ごせました、ありがとうございました

I was able to spare time leisurely, thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-04

Grand Enoshima Twin Room 4F Enoshima-side♪

旅行者の気持ちに寄り添って頂けて嬉しかったです。また、出掛けて帰って来ると何気なく出迎えてくれる居心地の良い場所でした。

It was a pleasure to get close to the feeling of the traveler. Also, it was a comfortable place that casually welcomes me as I go out and come home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-02

Ocean Junior Suite

大変のんびりとさせていただきました。ホテルの名前にある通り「息をした」(笑)感じです。 サービスも大変丁寧で親切な印象ですが、堅苦しさもなく非常に快適でした。また宿泊したいと思いました。 結婚記念日で、主人の誕生日で伺いましたが、空間自... Read more 大変のんびりとさせていただきました。ホテルの名前にある通り「息をした」(笑)感じです。 サービスも大変丁寧で親切な印象ですが、堅苦しさもなく非常に快適でした。また宿泊したいと思いました。 結婚記念日で、主人の誕生日で伺いましたが、空間自体が素晴らしいプレゼントになりました。ありがとうございました。

It was very relaxing. I feel like "I breath" (laugh) as the hotel's name says. Service was also very polite and kind impression, but was not very stiff and was very comfortable. I wanted to stay again. It was a wedding anniversary, I asked for my husband's birthday, but the space itself became a wonderful gift. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-26

Ocean Premium Suite Room Ocean-side top floor♪

3ヶ月、続けて泊まらせていただきました。4階の部屋もスイートもとても気に入りました。特にスイートは一人で最高の贅沢でした。天気はあまり良くありませんでしたが、返ってホテルにおこもりが楽しかったです。 アメニティも充実、ジャグジー、マッサー... Read more 3ヶ月、続けて泊まらせていただきました。4階の部屋もスイートもとても気に入りました。特にスイートは一人で最高の贅沢でした。天気はあまり良くありませんでしたが、返ってホテルにおこもりが楽しかったです。 アメニティも充実、ジャグジー、マッサージ機、サウナまで付いて設備は充実。特にスタッフさんには何度も送迎していただき、気配りもとても良かったです。お世話になりました。 また、よろしくお願いいたします。 残念なのは、レストランがないことくらいです。

I stayed for 3 months. I liked the rooms on the 4th floor and the suites very much. Especially the suite was the best luxury alone. The weather was not very good, but it was fun to return to the hotel. Amenity is enriched, equipment including jacuzzi, massage machine and sauna is enriched. Especially we had many staff to pick you up and I was very attentive. thank you for helping me. Also, thank you. What is disappointing is that there is no restaurant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-29

Ocean Premium Suite Room Ocean-side top floor♪

今回、彼女の誕生日ということで、利用させていただきました。予約確認の電話対応から素晴らしいご対応をいただきました。 とても期待をして、伺いました。ご対応、、、期待通りで、とてもいい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 部屋の綺麗さ、夕食の際フ... Read more 今回、彼女の誕生日ということで、利用させていただきました。予約確認の電話対応から素晴らしいご対応をいただきました。 とても期待をして、伺いました。ご対応、、、期待通りで、とてもいい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 部屋の綺麗さ、夕食の際フランス料理名古屋さんへの送り迎え、希望通りの時間にお届けいただいたケーキなど、細かくこちらの要望に応えていただきました。ありがとうございました。 ひとつだけあげるとすると、雨でバルコニーの椅子が濡れてしまっていて、雨が上がったあとも使えなかったので、何か対応があれば良かったなと思いました。 帰りも12時がチェックアウトですが、車を置かせていただき、オーガニックグリル鵠沼さんを利用しました。おすすめされているだけあって美味しくいただきました。 帰りの際もお水をいただくなど、心遣いがみえて、最後の最後まで感動させてもらいました。 彼女も本当に喜んでくれました。 合わせて、エステも本当に喜んでくれました。ご担当いただいた方にありがとうございました。とお伝えください。 また、ぜひ利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

This time, it used to be her birthday. We got a wonderful response from telephone correspondence of reservation confirmation. I got great expectations, I heard. Correspondence ,,, As expected, I was able to spend a very good time. The room cleanliness, dinner when French cuisine was picked up and sent to Nagoya, cakes delivered as desired, we responded to this request in detail. Thank you very much. If I had to give only one, the chair of the balcony was getting wet with rain and I could not use it even after the rain came up, so I thought it was good if there was any response. Returning to 12 o'clock is checked out, but I left the car and used organic grill Mr. Kanuma. As much as it is recommended, it was delicious. When I got home, I got some water, I was worried, I was moved to the last minute. She was really pleased. Together, the esthette was really pleased. Thank you for your responsibility. Please tell. Moreover, I would like to use it by all means. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-21

Ocean Premium Suite Room Ocean-side top floor♪

この度は本当に、至れり尽くせりの最高の滞在となりました。ありがとうございます。細かな気遣いが、スタッフの方々、お部屋にいるだけでと至る所で感じることができ、体験来たことのない最高の休日をすごことができました。また絶対うかがいたいです。ありが... Read more この度は本当に、至れり尽くせりの最高の滞在となりました。ありがとうございます。細かな気遣いが、スタッフの方々、お部屋にいるだけでと至る所で感じることができ、体験来たことのない最高の休日をすごことができました。また絶対うかがいたいです。ありがとうございます

It was truly an unbeatable stay for me this time. Thank you very much. I was able to feel fine care for everyone in the staff, just in the room, I was able to do the best holidays I have never experienced. I definitely want to ask. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-03

Double Bed Room with Sea View

とてもゆっくり過ごすことができ満足しております! ありがとうございました。 エステもお部屋でできてとてもリラックスできました。 ホテルの方も皆さま丁寧で気持ちよかったです。

I am satisfied that I am able to spend very slowly! Thank you very much. The esthe was also made in the room and it was very relaxing. Everyone of the hotel was polite and pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-18

Ocean Junior Suite

着いた時間が夜だったので、海は見えませんでしたが、次の日の朝は窓の外一面に海が広がり、テラスでお茶を飲んだりとても気持ちの良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 どのスタッフの方も笑顔で気持ち良く接してくださって、最高の時間になりました。 朝... Read more 着いた時間が夜だったので、海は見えませんでしたが、次の日の朝は窓の外一面に海が広がり、テラスでお茶を飲んだりとても気持ちの良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 どのスタッフの方も笑顔で気持ち良く接してくださって、最高の時間になりました。 朝食の和食もとても美味しかったです。 好きな音楽が聴けたり、自分達のタイミングでお部屋で食事を取れたりと、プライベートな時間を満喫させて頂いて、リフレッシュできました。 また、伺いたいと思います。 ステキな時間をありがとうございました。

Because the time we arrived was night, the sea could not be seen, but the next morning the ocean spread across the window, drank tea on the terrace and had a very pleasant time . Every staff member touched me pleasantly with a smile, it was the best time. The breakfast Japanese food was also very delicious. I was able to enjoy private time, enjoying my favorite music and having meals in my room at my own timing, so I was able to refresh. In addition, I would like to ask. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-16

Double Bed Room with Sea View

設備やアメニティの質が高いのに上手にコストを抑えているのだと思う。 夕飯は藤沢の居酒屋に行ったが、駅まで送迎して貰えたし、チェックアウトも12時。こういう事が当たり前になって欲しいと思うことが実現しているホテル。

I think that the cost is skillfully controlled though equipment and amenity quality is high. Dinner went to Fujisawa 's Izakaya, but I could pick up you to the station and check - out was 12 o'clock. A hotel that realizes what you want such things to become commonplace.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-03

Double Bed Room with Sea View

想像していたよりも室内空間にゆとりがない中、テーブルとソファーのデザインを変更することで、見た目の空間が広く見せれそうと感じました。この点があるものの、風呂、朝食、ウェルカムドリンクはとても満足でき、加えてスタッフの接客・サービスもとても... Read more 想像していたよりも室内空間にゆとりがない中、テーブルとソファーのデザインを変更することで、見た目の空間が広く見せれそうと感じました。この点があるものの、風呂、朝食、ウェルカムドリンクはとても満足でき、加えてスタッフの接客・サービスもとても満足を得ました。総合満足度が満足である理由は、私が喫煙者であり、外に設けられた喫煙場所の風当たりが酷く、ご用意されていた暖房効果がなく、この点は今後工夫されて方が最善だと思います。 いづれにしても、機会があれば再度利用したい施設でありました。 スタッフの皆様、お世話になりました。 以上

While changing the design of the table and sofa, we felt that the apparent space seemed to be widely visible, while there was no room in the interior space than we could imagine. Despite this point, the bath, breakfast, welcome drink was very satisfying, in addition the staff's customer service and service got very satisfied. The reason why overall satisfaction is satisfactory is that I am a smoker and the smoking place in the outside has a bad weather and there is no heating effect that was prepared and this point is best if devised in the future I think. In any case, it was a facility I would like to reuse if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much for all the staff. that's all

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-26

Ocean Premium Suite Room Ocean-side top floor♪

スタッフの皆様の対応が心地良く快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました。駐車場の誘導、チェックイン、部屋の案内など確実、丁寧でした。夕食の時間に遅れてしまった際にも対応していただき助かりました。送迎も嬉しかったです。食事処の辻庵さんでは美... Read more スタッフの皆様の対応が心地良く快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました。駐車場の誘導、チェックイン、部屋の案内など確実、丁寧でした。夕食の時間に遅れてしまった際にも対応していただき助かりました。送迎も嬉しかったです。食事処の辻庵さんでは美味しいお酒と料理で満足。地元の方しか行かないお店は旅先ではとても魅力的ですね。地元のお客さんと楽しい話で盛り上がりました。エステも妻と二人でお願いしましたが完璧な対応で大変満足です。知人にも是非オススメしたいホテルです。

We were able to spend comfortably and comfortably the correspondence of the staff. Thank you very much. Guidance of the parking lot, check-in, room guidance, etc. were sure, polite. I was saved because we responded even when I was late for dinner time. I was happy to pick you up. Tsuyuan of the meal department was satisfied with delicious sake and cooking. Shops where only local people go, they are very attractive on the road. It was exciting with a fun talk with local customers. I asked for beauty with my wife and two people, but I am very satisfied with perfect correspondence. It is a hotel which we recommend to our acquaintance definitely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-31

Double Bed Room with Sea View

お部屋の設備、眺望は素晴らしかったですし、選べるアメニティや朝食にも大満足でした。 周辺施設からは少し離れていますが、自転車を貸していただき、海辺をサイクリングできたのが良い思い出になりました。 出発の日、雨が降り出しそうな中、傘を差し... Read more お部屋の設備、眺望は素晴らしかったですし、選べるアメニティや朝食にも大満足でした。 周辺施設からは少し離れていますが、自転車を貸していただき、海辺をサイクリングできたのが良い思い出になりました。 出発の日、雨が降り出しそうな中、傘を差し出してくださった心遣いにも感謝しています。 またぜひ宿泊したいです。

The facilities of the room, the view was amazing, and I was satisfied with the amenity and breakfast which I could choose. Although it is a little away from the surrounding facilities, it was a good memory that I was able to lend a bicycle and cycling around the beach. On the day of departure, I am also thankful for having thoughtfully handed out an umbrella while it is about to rain. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-23

Double Bed Room with Sea View

他人から、こんなに親切をいただいたのは初めてかもしれません。 入り口を入ると、そこはゆったりとした空気が漂う空間。ハワイアンな音楽と共に、日常を忘れさせられました。 チェックインも丁寧に接していただき、部屋の説明も分かりやすく、... Read more 他人から、こんなに親切をいただいたのは初めてかもしれません。 入り口を入ると、そこはゆったりとした空気が漂う空間。ハワイアンな音楽と共に、日常を忘れさせられました。 チェックインも丁寧に接していただき、部屋の説明も分かりやすく、また出かける際には送迎をしてくれたり、また『外は暑いから』と、ミネラルウォーターもサービスしてくれました。 ぜひとも、また利用したいと思いましたし、ぜひとも友人にも勧めたいと思いました。

It might be the first time that you received such kindness from others. When entering the entrance, there is a relaxed air space. Along with Hawaiian music, I was forgotten my daily life. Check-in also carefully touched, explanation of the room was easy to understand, and when going out, we took a pick-up and also said "Because it's hot outside", we also served mineral water. By all means, I thought I wanted to use it again, I definitely wanted to recommend it to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-28

Ocean Junior Suite

1泊お世話になりありがとうございました。駅からは少し遠かったり、晩御飯のお店もあまり周りになかったりもしましたが、車で送迎して頂いたり、自転車を貸して頂いたりして、とても快適でした。 1番お気に入りなのは、お風呂でした。とても心地よく、身... Read more 1泊お世話になりありがとうございました。駅からは少し遠かったり、晩御飯のお店もあまり周りになかったりもしましたが、車で送迎して頂いたり、自転車を貸して頂いたりして、とても快適でした。 1番お気に入りなのは、お風呂でした。とても心地よく、身心ともにリラックスできました* ウェルカムドリンクや、アメニティを選べるなど、サービスも充実していたり、お部屋のアメニティ、ドライヤーなどの充実具合も嬉しかったです。 スタッフの方の対応も、丁寧で心地よく素敵な時間を過ごせました。 また、江ノ島の旅行の際には是非利用させて頂きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for taking care of us overnight. It was a bit far from the station, and there were not too many dinner shops around, but I got to pick you up from the car and lent me a bicycle and it was very comfortable. My favorite was the bath. Very comfortable and relaxing with relaxation * I was able to relax with a welcome drink and amenity, the service was substantial, amenity of room, hair dryer etc were also pleasant. The correspondence of the staff was also polite, I was able to spend a nice time comfortably. Also, I would like to make use of it when traveling on Enoshima. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-13

Double Bed Room with Sea View

お部屋もお風呂も料理も、飲み物のセットもカセット式のお茶やコーヒーで、大大満足です。 お風呂にミストやバブルがあったり、ウェルカムドリンク、バスソルト、アメニティを選んで使用できるのに 感動しました! 送迎もしてもらえるし、お土産のこ... Read more お部屋もお風呂も料理も、飲み物のセットもカセット式のお茶やコーヒーで、大大満足です。 お風呂にミストやバブルがあったり、ウェルカムドリンク、バスソルト、アメニティを選んで使用できるのに 感動しました! 送迎もしてもらえるし、お土産のことについてお聞きしたら、すぐ場所を案内してくださったりもしてくださいました。 reluxの紹介のホテルの中では、比較的リーズナブルでなんとか私でも手が届きました。 エステもとてもよかったです。気分転換に利用したのでほんとにリラックスできてよかったです。 また絶対いきたいです。 ありがとうございました。

Both the rooms, the baths, the dishes, the drink set are cassette style tea and coffee, I am satisfied very much. There was a mist and bubble in the bath, I was impressed to be able to choose and use welcome drink, bath salt, amenities! You can get pickups and we asked you about souvenirs, and they gave us directions as soon as possible. In relux introduction hotel, it was relatively reasonable and somehow I managed to reach it. The esthe was also very good. It was nice to relax just because we used it for a change of pace. I definitely want to go there again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Standard Double Room 2nd~4th floor

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Standard Hollywood Twin Room 2nd~4th floor

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

Enoshima Double Room 2F Enoshima-side♪

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. G.Q(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-08

Ocean Junior Suite

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Double Bed Room with Sea View

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-11

Double Bed Room with Sea View

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. O.N(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-30

Grand Enoshima Twin Room 3F Enoshima-side♪

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. F.R(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-26

Double Bed Room with Sea View

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux