Now loading...0%

由布院 緑涌 Yufuin Ryokuyu

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Oita > Yufuin ・ Yunohira

Review of Yufuin Ryokuyu

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.5/5

5

60%

4

30%

3

10%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. R.K(27)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-23

Bedroom and Japanese room

1泊2日でお世話になりました! どんなことでも丁寧にフレンドリーに対応して頂いて、宿泊中はなに不自由なく過ごせました! 強いて欲を言えば、お風呂をもう少し広くしてほしいなと思います。 また機会があればこちらのお宿に行きたいなと思いまし... Read more 1泊2日でお世話になりました! どんなことでも丁寧にフレンドリーに対応して頂いて、宿泊中はなに不自由なく過ごせました! 強いて欲を言えば、お風呂をもう少し広くしてほしいなと思います。 また機会があればこちらのお宿に行きたいなと思いました!

I am indebted to you overnight in 2 days! Everything was polite and friendly, and I was able to spend without any inconvenience while staying! I strongly want to greed you, I would like a bath to be a little wider. I thought that I would like to go to this hotel if I have the opportunity again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. X.H(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-11

Twin bedroom and 1 Japanese room

舒服,非常滿意,各方面完美,

Comfortable, very satisfied, perfect in all aspects,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.U(31)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-09

Twin bedroom and 1 Japanese room

妊娠中だった為クッションやノンカフェインの飲み物をいろいろ用意してくださったり料理を変更してくださったりしていただきその気遣いがとても嬉しかったです。みなさん笑顔が素敵でとても気持ちの良い旅行になりました。

I was pregnant, so preparing various drinks for cushioning and non-caffeine, and having me change the food I was very happy. Everyone has a nice smile and a very pleasant trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-11

Twin bedroom and 2 Japanese rooms

私自身、旅行は良くいきますが、最高のお宿でした。 担当の方をはじめ、スタッフの方々のお心遣い等、とても満足しました。 サプライズ等にも快く対応してくださり、相手も大変満足している様でした。 また、行きたいと思いますので、その際はぜひま... Read more 私自身、旅行は良くいきますが、最高のお宿でした。 担当の方をはじめ、スタッフの方々のお心遣い等、とても満足しました。 サプライズ等にも快く対応してくださり、相手も大変満足している様でした。 また、行きたいと思いますので、その際はぜひまたよろしくお願いします。

Although I travel a lot, I was the best accommodation. We were very satisfied, including the person in charge, the worry of the staff, etc. I was happy to deal with surprises, etc. It seemed that the partner was very satisfied. Moreover, I think that I would like to go, so in that case I would like to thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(64)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-05-07

Twin bedroom and 1 Japanese room

素晴らしい気配りを感じる素敵な宿でした。 食事もとても美味しかったのですが、朝食の際に品書きと異なるお料理があって残念に思いました。 でも、また行きたくなる魅力を持っていると思いました!

It was a wonderful lodging which feels a wonderful attentiveness. The meal was also very delicious, but I was sorry to hear that there was a different dish from the draft at breakfast. But I thought that I have the charm I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-03-27

Twin bedroom and 1 Japanese room

離れの露天風呂付きのお部屋でゆっくり過ごせました。お湯もよく、温度も表示されて、わかりやすかったです。いろいろアメニティーがありましたが、ボディーソープがどれかわかりませんでした。床暖房がなく、フローリングの部屋は足元から冷え、ベッドの部屋... Read more 離れの露天風呂付きのお部屋でゆっくり過ごせました。お湯もよく、温度も表示されて、わかりやすかったです。いろいろアメニティーがありましたが、ボディーソープがどれかわかりませんでした。床暖房がなく、フローリングの部屋は足元から冷え、ベッドの部屋でほとんど過ごしました。 接客をされる方に、あまり元気がないように感じました。お料理は、出汁の美味しさがあまり感じられませんでしたが、出汁を使わないようにしてらっしゃいましたのでしょうか?豊後牛やお魚はとてもおいしかったです。ワンランク上の旅館となるよう期待します。

We could spend slowly in the room with remote open-air bath. Hot water was also good, temperature was displayed, and it was easy to understand. There were various amenities, but I did not know which body soap was. There was no floor heating, the flooring room cooled down from my feet and spent most of time in the bed room. I felt that I was not very energetic for those who would be serving. For dishes, the deliciousness of soup stock was not felt much, but did you try not to use soup stock? Bungo cattle and fish were very tasty. I hope to be a ryoken notch above.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F,N(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-03-06

Twin bedroom and 1 Japanese room

期待をこえたおもてなしに感激し、 旬な食材で大変満足しました。 わがままなメニューにも、対応していただきありがとうございます〜 ベットも温かく、また来たいと思わせる旅館でした。 お風呂が広いと良かったですが… 総合的に言うことなし... Read more 期待をこえたおもてなしに感激し、 旬な食材で大変満足しました。 わがままなメニューにも、対応していただきありがとうございます〜 ベットも温かく、また来たいと思わせる旅館でした。 お風呂が広いと良かったですが… 総合的に言うことなしのおもてなしです。 ぜひ、また伺わせてください。

I was deeply impressed with the hospitality that exceeded expectations and I was very satisfied with the seasonal ingredients. Thank you for responding to a selfish menu as well ~ Bet was warm, it was a ryokan that makes me want to come again. Wish the bath was wide, but it is a comprehensive hospitality hospitality. Please do let us know again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-08-14

Twin bedroom and 1 Japanese room

料理が全部めちゃめちゃ美味しくて感動しました。特に煮物のダシが夕食の茄子と鴫の炊き合わせ美味しかったです。 ラウンジにスナックがあると嬉しいです。

I was touched by all the dishes being very delicious. Especially the dish of the simmered dish was delicious with the eggplant of dinner and cooked together. I am happy that there is a snack in the lounge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(41)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-01-11

Twin bedroom and 2 Japanese rooms

先日は素晴らしいサービスを本当にありがとうございました。今まで旅行した中で一番良かったです。施設や設備、お料理もとてもすばらしかったのですが、何よりもサービス、心遣いが本当に嬉しくて、ありがたくて最高のひと時を過ごすことができました!特に、... Read more 先日は素晴らしいサービスを本当にありがとうございました。今まで旅行した中で一番良かったです。施設や設備、お料理もとてもすばらしかったのですが、何よりもサービス、心遣いが本当に嬉しくて、ありがたくて最高のひと時を過ごすことができました!特に、担当してくださった仲居さん。お名前を伺えばよかったです。次回も是非彼女にお願いしたいです。朝食のお気遣い、本当は少し寂しかったのであの対応は本当に嬉しく思いました。三ツ星の接客を見ました。本当にありがとうございました。また必ず会いに行きます。

Thank you so much for the wonderful service the other day. It was the best I had ever traveled. Facilities, facilities, cuisine was also very wonderful, but thankfully the service, thoughtfulness was truly delightful, thankfully I was able to spend the best time! Especially, Nakai residing in charge. I wish I had heard your name. I'd like to ask her to come next time. Because I was a little sad about the breakfast's concern, I was really happy about that correspondence. I saw a three-star customer service. I'm really thankful to you. I will definitely go and see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.P(38)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-10-07

Bedroom and Japanese room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux