Now loading...0%

滝味の宿 豊年万作 Hounen Mansaku Hotel

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Ibaraki > Kuji・Fukuroda

Review of Hounen Mansaku Hotel

Overall Rating(21 reviews)

4.2/5

5

33%

4

52%

3

14%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. A.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

Japanese Room

袋田の滝の近くとの事で予約しました。 お部屋は、古く修繕してありましたが清掃はきれいにしてありました。 朝夕食共に、ボリュームがあり美味しく頂きました。 お風呂は、ぬるぬるしてお肌がツルツルになりました。 ゆっくりと過ごせて良かった... Read more 袋田の滝の近くとの事で予約しました。 お部屋は、古く修繕してありましたが清掃はきれいにしてありました。 朝夕食共に、ボリュームがあり美味しく頂きました。 お風呂は、ぬるぬるしてお肌がツルツルになりました。 ゆっくりと過ごせて良かったです。

I made a reservation near the waterfall of Fukuroda. The room was old and repaired but the cleaning was clean. Both the morning and dinner were delicious and delicious. The bath became slimy and the skin became smooth. It was good to be able to spend it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.H(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Japanese Room

賞夜櫻的bonus太棒了 很壯觀的櫻王 Relux附的早+晚餐 都是包廂的和食套餐 早餐除了超豐盛的套餐外 還可以使用buffet 真的非常值得

The bonus cherry blossoms are great. The spectacular Sakura Wang Relux is attached to the breakfast and dinner. It is a box meal and a breakfast package. In addition to the super rich package, you can also use the buffet. It is really worth it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Japanese Room

お風呂の泉質が思っていたよりも自分に合ってました。夕食もとてもボリュームが多くて大変楽しめました。 帰り際に快く写真を撮って頂いたのが、とても好印象でした。

The quality of the bath was better than I thought. The dinner was also very hearty and I enjoyed it very much. It was a very good impression that I had a nice photo taken on my way home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Japanese Room

いい旅行ができました。 ありがとうございました。

I had a good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Japanese Room

良かった点 朝食も夕食も食事が美味しかった。特に夕食は見た目も器もすばらしかった。 さすが「滝『味』の宿」というだけの事はあると思った。 建物・部屋は古いが清掃が行き届いていた。部屋も広かった。 リクライニングチェアが思いのほかリラ... Read more 良かった点 朝食も夕食も食事が美味しかった。特に夕食は見た目も器もすばらしかった。 さすが「滝『味』の宿」というだけの事はあると思った。 建物・部屋は古いが清掃が行き届いていた。部屋も広かった。 リクライニングチェアが思いのほかリラックスできた。 前夜までに申し込んでおけばチェックアウト時にほんのり温かいアップルパイが受け取れる。 温かいうちに、帰りの道の駅でコーヒーを買って山並みを眺めながら食べたが本当に美味しかった。 滝まで歩いてすぐなので楽。 泉質がとてもよかった。湯温も少しぬるかったが、長湯が出来てかえってよかったと思う。 脱衣所で冷水が飲めた。また脱衣所に鍵がかかる貴重品ボックスがあったの入浴後部屋に戻らず 売店に行ったり外に出たりする事が出来た。 部屋の鍵が2つあった。 駐車場の呼び込みをやっていた男性が私たちが車で帰る時に帽子を取って何度もお辞儀してくださったのが印象的でした。 いまひとつだった点 部屋に暖房がついていた。 夕食が18時半スタートだったが19時には他の宿泊客が一気に来てデザートが出るまで20分以上待たされた。 「お待たせしてすみません」の一言があればよかったと思う。 チェックイン後すぐに露天風呂に行ったが、落ち葉と長い髪の毛がたくさん浮いていた。 清掃時間が朝の9時~10時で、日帰り入浴は10時~16時。日帰り入浴後、清掃の時間がないためだろうか。脱衣所のゴミ箱もゴミがかなり残ったままだった。ただし、夕食後に入浴した時、翌朝入浴した時は落ち葉や髪の毛は気にならなかったので簡単な清掃があったように思う。(ゴミ箱のゴミは捨てていなかったが) 2019年2月号の旅行雑誌に「開運の湯」としてこの宿の記事が記載されていたので(部屋に記事があった)日帰り入浴客が今後も増える事は予想される。 他の方の口コミにもあったが、部屋のトイレが臭い。

It was good point Both breakfast and dinner made meals delicious. Especially the dinner looked great and the instrument was amazing. As expected, I thought that there was only thing called "a lodging of the" waterfall "taste". The building / room was old, but the cleaning was perfect. The room was large, too. The reclining chair was able to relax unexpectedly. You can receive a slightly warm apple pie at checkout if you sign up by eve. While I was warm, I bought coffee at the way station on the way back and ate while watching the mountains, but it was really delicious. It's easy to walk to the waterfall soon. Fountain quality was very good. The hot water temperature was a little tough, but I think it was better to have a long hot water. I could drink cold water at the dressing room. There was also a valuable item box locked on the dressing room, but after returning to the room after bathing I was able to go to the shops and go out. There were two keys in the room. It was impressive that a man who was attracting a parking lot took a hat and bowed over and over when we returned by car. What was wrong There was heating in the room. Dinner was at 18:30, but at 19 o'clock other guests came all at once and was waiting for more than 20 minutes until dessert came out. I wish I had a word of "I'm sorry to have kept you waiting." I went to the outdoor bath immediately after check - in, but a lot of fallen leaves and long hair were floating. Cleaning time is 9 am to 10 am in the morning, day bathing is from 10 o'clock to 16 o'clock. Is it because there is not time for cleaning after a day bathing. The garbage box at the changing room also had a lot of garbage left. However, when bathing after dinner, when I took a bath the next morning, I did not mind fallen leaves and hair, so I think that there was easy cleaning. (Although we did not throw trash in garbage) Since the article of this hotel was stated as a "traveling hot water" in the travel magazine of the February 2019 issue, it is expected that the number of day-triping bath customers will increase in the future (articles were in the room). Although it was also in other people's reviews, the room's toilet smells.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

Special Room

とてものんびりゆっくり過ごせました。広々としたお部屋で、この季節には嬉しい掘り炬燵!淹れ立てコーヒーも堪能でき、充実の設備でした。さらに手書きのメッセージまで!大変温かい気持ちになりました。 満室とのことでしたが、お風呂でも混雑しているこ... Read more とてものんびりゆっくり過ごせました。広々としたお部屋で、この季節には嬉しい掘り炬燵!淹れ立てコーヒーも堪能でき、充実の設備でした。さらに手書きのメッセージまで!大変温かい気持ちになりました。 満室とのことでしたが、お風呂でも混雑していることはありませんでしたし、館内もとても静かでした。 食事の際にも程よく声をかけていただいたり、近隣観光の説明を丁寧にしてくださったり、スタッフの皆さんのお気遣いも素敵でした。

I was very relaxed and able to spend it slowly. Spacious room, digging happy in this season! It was able to enjoy coffee in a cup of brewed, and it was a fulfilling facility. Even more handwritten messages! It became very warm feeling. Although it was said that it was fully booked, it was never crowded even in the bath, and the inside of the hall was also very quiet. Even when we were having a meal we asked our guests to speak reasonably, and we explained policies of neighboring tourism carefully, and everyone's concern of the staff was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Japanese Room

年に数回の次男との旅。 アルファロメオの運転をしたい!と言うので近場で豊年満作をチョイスしました。息子も久しぶりの運転で楽しかったようです。お宿の温泉も♨️肌に柔らかくお食事も上品な味付け、お部屋も静かで親子共々ゆっくりと寛げました。 ... Read more 年に数回の次男との旅。 アルファロメオの運転をしたい!と言うので近場で豊年満作をチョイスしました。息子も久しぶりの運転で楽しかったようです。お宿の温泉も♨️肌に柔らかくお食事も上品な味付け、お部屋も静かで親子共々ゆっくりと寛げました。 温泉の清掃がきちんとされていて清潔感あって良かったです。

A trip with my second son several times a year. I want to drive Alfa Romeo! So I chose a full harvest at nearby place. My son also seems to have enjoyed driving for the first time in a while. The onsen's hot springs are also soft to the skin, eating is tastefully elegant, the rooms are quiet and relaxing slowly with parents and children. It was nice to have a clean feeling that the cleaning of the hot springs was done properly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Special Room

家族でゆっくり過ごせました 直前の知らせにも関わらす食物アレルギーに対応して頂きありがとうございました デザートのアップルパイが絶品でした

Thank you for responding to the food allergy in spite of the last news that the family could relax slowly Dessert apple pie was outstanding

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Japanese Room

初めての袋田温泉でしたが、とてもリラックスできました。すこしとろみのある泉質で設備も清潔で十分に楽しめました。夕食も朝食も大変おいしくいただきました。とくにデザートのアップルパイはスタンダードながらも素材の味が生かされていて秀逸でした。皆さ... Read more 初めての袋田温泉でしたが、とてもリラックスできました。すこしとろみのある泉質で設備も清潔で十分に楽しめました。夕食も朝食も大変おいしくいただきました。とくにデザートのアップルパイはスタンダードながらも素材の味が生かされていて秀逸でした。皆さんが並んで買っているのも納得です。 売店に干し芋や生栗などがあったらよかったと思います。

It was my first visit to Fukuroso, but I was relaxed very much. Facilities were clean and well enjoyed with spring with a little thickening. Dinner and breakfast were very delicious. Especially the apple pie of dessert was excellent but the taste of the material was made use even though it was standard. I am convinced that you are buying them side by side. I think that it would have been nice if there were dried potatoes and raw chestnuts in the kiosk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-10

Japanese Room

料理はおいしかった。

The food was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Japanese Room

お部屋は広く、食事、温泉共に満足いくものでした。部屋は綺麗で設備が整っていて良かったです。いつまでもいい宿でいてください。

The room was large and satisfied with meals and hot springs. The room was clean and the facilities were in good condition. Please stay at a nice indefinite place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-11

Special Room

口コミで評判が悪くなかったので、期待してましたが、がっかりでした。 部屋の掃除が行き届いていない。 15時到着と伝えたにも関わらず、部屋が準備されてなかった。 夜、裸足で部屋の中を歩いてたら、足裏がタグピンに刺された!翌日もう片方のタ... Read more 口コミで評判が悪くなかったので、期待してましたが、がっかりでした。 部屋の掃除が行き届いていない。 15時到着と伝えたにも関わらず、部屋が準備されてなかった。 夜、裸足で部屋の中を歩いてたら、足裏がタグピンに刺された!翌日もう片方のタグピンに刺されました!きちんと部屋の掃除をしたのか?ちなみ御手洗いは臭いがしてました。 食事について、感動の一つもなかった。すき焼きの骨付き肉が食べ辛かった。外の店でどこもアジの塩焼きが売ってるのに、夕食メニューにも入ってた。もっと工夫したメニューにして欲しかった。朝食は夕食よりちょっといい、でも記憶に残る物はなかった。レストランでは隣の席との距離が近く、落ち付いて会話ができませんでした。スタッフは朝食担当の方々の方が愛想がよい、夕食の方はせっかち感を感じた。 温泉は狭めでしたが、清潔感はあった。ただ、あの狭さで、日帰り温泉もやっているのは意外でした。 予約の際、「誕生日祝いの利用」伝えたけど、祝い言葉など、一切なかった。 飛ぶように売れてるアップルパイの方にばかり気にして、本業が適当にしてる感じでした。

It was disappointing though I was expecting because the reputation was not bad at the word-of-mouth. The cleaning of the room is not perfect. Despite having said that arrival was at 15 o'clock, the room was not prepared. I walked in the room with bare feet at night, my feet stabbed by tag pins! The next day the other tag pin was stabbed! Did you clean the room properly? Chinami The hand washing smelled. I did not have any excitement about the meal. Meat with the bone of Sukiyaki was hard to eat. Salt-grilled horse mackerel is on sale everywhere in the outside shops, but it was also included in the dinner menu. I wanted it to be a more contrived menu. Breakfast was a bit better than dinner, but there was nothing to remember. In the restaurant, the distance to the next seat was close, so I could not talk and talk. The staff was friendly with breakfast people, the dinner felt impatient. The hot springs were narrow, but there was a feeling of cleanliness. However, it was unexpected that the day trip with hot springs was also done with that narrowness. I used "birthday celebration use" when I made a reservation, but I did not have any celebratory words. I was concerned only with the apple pie selling like flying, it was feeling my main business was doing it properly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-03

Special Room

スタッフの、皆さんの暖かいおもてなしに感謝です。そして、夕食のコース料理が印象的でした。食器もオシャレでとても美味しかったです。お世話になりなりました。ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your warm hospitality by the staff. And the course meal of dinner was impressive. The dishes were fashionable and very delicious. It became indebted to me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-28

Japanese Room

お世話になりました。夕食の常陸牛、とても美味しかったです。 温泉は温度が低くて浴室もさむかったのが少し残念でした。 女将さんお手製のアップルパイはとっても美味しかったです。

thank you for helping me. Hitachi cow of dinner, It was very tasty. It was a bit disappointing that the bathroom was cold due to the low temperature. The lady general The homemade apple pie was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-24

Special Room

お世話になりました。 本格的な紅葉時期には少し早い10/24~25に宿泊しましたが、色づき始めた頃でさほど混雑もしていなく良い時期に行って良かったと思っています。 今回、高齢の母親の労いで連れて行きましたが、とても喜んでいました。 風... Read more お世話になりました。 本格的な紅葉時期には少し早い10/24~25に宿泊しましたが、色づき始めた頃でさほど混雑もしていなく良い時期に行って良かったと思っています。 今回、高齢の母親の労いで連れて行きましたが、とても喜んでいました。 風呂に入って、初めはちょっとぬるいかな?と思いましたが、これがなかなかちょうど良く、ゆっくり浸かることが出来て満足しております。 部屋だけでなく、ベランダ、廊下、ロビーも綺麗に掃除されており、気持ちよく過ごせました。 食事は質も量も思った以上でした。 また、宜しくお願い致します。

thank you for helping me. In the full-fledged autumn leaves period I stayed at a little earlier 10 / 24-25, but I think that it was good not to be crowded at the beginning of coloring and to go to good times. This time I took with my elderly mother's labor, but I was very pleased. It is a bit tepid at the beginning as I take a bath? I thought that this is quite good, I am satisfied with being able to soak slowly. Not only the room but also the veranda, the hallway and the lobby were cleaned beautifully, and I was able to spend pleasantly. The meal was more than I thought about quality and quantity. Also, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-12

Special Room

お部屋がとても広くて、のびのびと過ごせました。 また、夕食が見た目も綺麗でとても美味しかったです。場所も袋田の滝に近く観光も楽しめて、良い時間を過ごせました。

The room was very spacious and I was able to spend a relaxed time. Also, the dinner looked beautiful and it was very delicious. I could spend a good time enjoying sightseeing near the Fukuroda Falls in the place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-03

Japanese Room

①建物は古めに感じましたが、部屋の掃除が行き届いており、とても快適に過ごせませした。②お風呂も奇麗に掃除されていて気持ちよかった。③夕食は最高でした。常陸牛をいろいろな形で食べることができ、お腹一杯になりましたが大満足でした。

① The building felt old, but cleaning of the room was perfect and I could not spend it very comfortably. ② I felt good that the bath was cleaned beautifully. ③ The dinner was awesome. I was able to eat Hitachi cows in various forms, I was satisfied with it though I got hungry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-13

Japanese Room

お食事が、素晴らしかったです。 特に夕食は 作り手の意気込みとセンスの良さを感じました。

The meal was wonderful. Especially the dinner felt the enthusiasm of the maker and the goodness of the sense.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Special Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.I(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-29

Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. X.B(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-16

Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux