Now loading...0%

リーガロイヤルホテル Rihga Royal Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of Rihga Royal Hotel

Overall Rating(102 reviews)

4.6/5

5

68%

4

26%

3

5%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-12

West Wing Single

歴史のあるホテルなので、設備が多少、古いかなって思いました。スタッフは皆さん、親切で感じが良かったです。とくにチェックアウト後に博物館の場所を教えてくれたクロークの女性スタッフの方はとても親切でした。

It's a historical hotel, so I thought the facilities were a little old. The staff were all kind and pleasant. Especially the female staff at Cloak who told me the location of the museum after check-out was very kind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-26

THE PRESIDENTIAL TOWERS EUROPEAN DELUXE TWIN

とても良い滞在でした。 ラウンジもリニューアルで広くなっていて快適でした。 ヨーロピアンのお部屋がお気に入りです。 また泊まりたいと思います。

It was a very good stay. The lounge was also renewed and spacious and comfortable. I like European rooms. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Natural Comfort Double

チェックインの時から丁寧に対応していただきました。 ナチュラルコンフォートフロアでしたのでラウンジでゆっくりできたのが大変良かったです。 お抹茶のウエルカムドリンクにほっこりしました。 夕食はブュッフェをいただきました。 どれもこれ... Read more チェックインの時から丁寧に対応していただきました。 ナチュラルコンフォートフロアでしたのでラウンジでゆっくりできたのが大変良かったです。 お抹茶のウエルカムドリンクにほっこりしました。 夕食はブュッフェをいただきました。 どれもこれも美味しかったです。 コロナ禍での新しい形のブュッフェ。 いろいろと工夫されてて良かったと思います。 朝食はなだ万さんで。 安定の味でした。さすがでした。 また泊まりたい!と思うホテルでした。

We had you respond politely from the time of check-in. It was a natural comfort floor, so it was great to be able to relax in the lounge. I was relaxed with a welcome drink of matcha. I had a buffet for dinner. Everything was delicious. A new type of buffet at Corona. I'm glad that I was devised in various ways. Breakfast is Nadaman-san. It was a stable taste. It was as expected. I want to stay again! It was a hotel I think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S.(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-16

Tower Wing Deluxe Floor Twin Room

遠出をすることができないので、近場のホテルでリフレッシュしようと、利用させていただきました。 とてもゆっくり過ごすことができました。 是非また宿泊させてもらいたいです。

I couldn't go out, so I tried to refresh at a nearby hotel. I was able to spend very slowly. I would love to stay there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Superior Floor Double

誕生日のお祝いで利用とお伝えしたところ、お部屋をアップグレードしていただきました。とても綺麗なお部屋で贅沢な時間を過ごせました!ありがとうございました!

When I told him that he would use it for his birthday celebration, he upgraded his room. I was able to spend a luxurious time in a very beautiful room! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-12

DELUXE FLOOR DOUBLE

誕生日に予約しました。 部屋に入るとホテルからプレゼントが置かれており嬉しかったです。 時期も時期でしたが、気持ちよく過ごせました。 また利用したいです。

I made a reservation for my birthday. When I entered the room, I was happy because the presents were placed by the hotel. It was time to go, but I was able to spend it comfortably. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Superior Floor Twin

コロナで大変な時期に泊まらせていただきありがとうございます。 朝食も運んでくださり、すごく美味しかったです。 また、従業員の方のアルコール消毒をあらゆるところで実施されてる姿を、目の当たりにしてさすがに一流とおもいました。 また、絶対... Read more コロナで大変な時期に泊まらせていただきありがとうございます。 朝食も運んでくださり、すごく美味しかったです。 また、従業員の方のアルコール消毒をあらゆるところで実施されてる姿を、目の当たりにしてさすがに一流とおもいました。 また、絶対とまりにうかがいます。 あらゆることで感動いたしました。 ありがとうございます

Thank you for staying in Corona during difficult times. They also carried breakfast and it was really delicious. I also witnessed the employees performing alcohol disinfection everywhere and thought that they were first-rate. Also, I will definitely stop. I was impressed with everything. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

West Wing Compact Twin (18㎡)

高校の合格お祝いにと大阪旅行での宿泊に予約しました。 部屋のグレートアップやさらに合格お祝いにとフルーツ盛り合わせも頂きありがとうございました。 子供もとても喜んでいました。とても素晴らしい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 又大阪旅行の... Read more 高校の合格お祝いにと大阪旅行での宿泊に予約しました。 部屋のグレートアップやさらに合格お祝いにとフルーツ盛り合わせも頂きありがとうございました。 子供もとても喜んでいました。とても素晴らしい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 又大阪旅行の際には宿泊したいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました、

I made a reservation for my high school pass celebration and my stay in Osaka. Thank you for the greatness of the room and the fruit assortment for the passing celebration. The children were also very happy. I had a very good time. I also want to stay when traveling in Osaka. I'm really thankful to you,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-20

Superior Floor Twin

部屋に入り色々と見て回ると、浴槽と洗面台に髪の毛が数本落ちていました。 洗面台はアメニティが置いてあるトレーの中にあったので、清掃がされてないのではないでしょうか。 歴史あるホテルなので、とても残念でした。 次の宿泊は無いと思います。

When I entered the room and looked around, I found that some hair had fallen on the bathtub and sink. The wash basin was in the tray where the amenities were placed, so it may not have been cleaned. It was a shame because it was a historic hotel. I don't think we have the next stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Superior Twin

シャワートイレがはずれていて苦労しました。なんとかはめ込みましまが、。

The shower toilet was off and I had a hard time. Somehow, I'll fit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

DELUXE FLOOR DOUBLE

ホテルの対応はとてもすばらしかったのですが、朝食の時女性に醤油はどこにありますか?と主人が聞いたら遠くの方にありますとだけしか教えてくれなくて探すのに時間がかかってしまいました。あるところまで丁寧に説明かあるところまで連れて行って欲しかった... Read more ホテルの対応はとてもすばらしかったのですが、朝食の時女性に醤油はどこにありますか?と主人が聞いたら遠くの方にありますとだけしか教えてくれなくて探すのに時間がかかってしまいました。あるところまで丁寧に説明かあるところまで連れて行って欲しかった。

The hotel was great, but where is the soy sauce for a woman at breakfast? When the master asked, it only told me that it was far away, so it took time to search. I wanted you to take me to a certain point or to a certain point.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-16

Natural Comfort Floor - King Double Room

家族とゆっくり過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございます。

I was able to spend time with my family. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Natural Comfort Twin

15日から一泊お世話になりました。女ひとり旅でしたが、お部屋をランクアップして下さりありがとうございました。Jr.スウィートに泊まることが出来て素敵な夜になりました。エレベーターの音は私は気になりませんでしたよ。 フロントをはじめ、関わっ... Read more 15日から一泊お世話になりました。女ひとり旅でしたが、お部屋をランクアップして下さりありがとうございました。Jr.スウィートに泊まることが出来て素敵な夜になりました。エレベーターの音は私は気になりませんでしたよ。 フロントをはじめ、関わった方々から丁寧な対応を受けました。皆さん若くても礼儀正しくてさすが一流ホテルだと思いました。 次回も大阪はリーガロイヤルホテルと決めさせて貰いました。 本当にありがとうございました。 M.N

We took care of overnight from 15th. I was traveling alone, thank you for raising my room. I was able to stay at Jr. Sweet and it was a wonderful night. I didn't mind the sound of the elevator. We received a polite response from the front desk and other people involved. I thought it was a first-class hotel, even though you are young and polite. Next time, I decided to make Osaka a Rihga Royal Hotel. I'm really thankful to you. MN

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Natural Comfort Double

部屋のアップグレードありがとうございました。 部屋もベッドも広々してゆっくり寛ぐ事ができ 今回も楽しい思い出ができました。 リセッシュや氷を部屋に迅速に手配して頂きまして 本当にありがとうございました。 また次回も泊まりたいと思い... Read more 部屋のアップグレードありがとうございました。 部屋もベッドも広々してゆっくり寛ぐ事ができ 今回も楽しい思い出ができました。 リセッシュや氷を部屋に迅速に手配して頂きまして 本当にありがとうございました。 また次回も泊まりたいと思います。

Thank you for the room upgrade. The room and bed were spacious and I could relax slowly and had a pleasant memory this time. Thank you very much for the quick arrangement of the recesses and ice in the room. I would like to stay again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-11-23

姉の思い出がたくさんあるリーガロイヤルホテルで楽しいひとときを過ごせて幸せでした。 リーガロイヤルは姉の大学の謝恩会、ディナーショー、など特別な思い出があるようで、昔話に花が咲きました。また、利用したいです。 ありがとうごさいました。

I was happy to have a good time at the RIHGA Royal Hotel where there are many memories of my sister. Rihga Royal seems to have special memories such as my sister's college thanksgiving party, dinner show, etc. The flower bloomed in old tales. I still want to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-26

Superior Twin

お部屋をグレードアップしてくれてありがとうございます。 お部屋の説明も丁寧にしてくれて助かりました。 また、利用したいと思います。

Thank you for upgrading your room. The explanation of the room was also helpful and saved. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.D(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Executive Deluxe Twin Room

いつも気持ちの良い対応をしていただきありがとうございます。今回はとても混み合っていたのですが、楽しく過ごせました。改装後を楽しみにしています。

Thank you for always responding pleasantly. It was very crowded this time, but I had a great time. I am looking forward to the renovation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-12

West Wing Compact Twin (18㎡)

特筆する事もない。

There is no special mention.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-11-02

娘のお誕生日の旅行に利用させていただきました。 リーズナブルにスイートに泊まれて贅沢気分を味わうことが出来ました。 カットフルーツのサービスもあり、ケーキやドリンク、アルコールまで無料なので、とてもお得だと思います。 また、機会があり... Read more 娘のお誕生日の旅行に利用させていただきました。 リーズナブルにスイートに泊まれて贅沢気分を味わうことが出来ました。 カットフルーツのサービスもあり、ケーキやドリンク、アルコールまで無料なので、とてもお得だと思います。 また、機会がありましたら利用させていただきます。

I used it for my daughter's birthday trip. We were able to enjoy a luxurious feeling by staying in a suite at a reasonable price. There is also a cut fruit service, and cakes, drinks and alcohol are free, so I think it is very profitable. In addition, we will use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-30

West Wing Compact Twin (18㎡)

2連泊しましたが、リネンもきちんと代えてくださっていて、気持ち良く過ごすことができました。

We stayed for two days, but linen was replaced properly and was able to spend comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

DELUXE FLOOR DOUBLE

チェックイン予定時刻より早目の到着にも関わらず対応して頂きました。準備の都合で上層階の部屋に案内してもらい、カフェラウンジも利用できて大変満足しました。

Despite the arrival earlier than the scheduled check-in time, we responded. I was guided to the room on the upper floor for the convenience of preparation, and I was very happy to be able to use the cafe lounge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-10

Tower Wing Deluxe Floor Twin Room

ロビーからとても豪華でお話のいい香りがします。 部屋をグレードアップして下さりありがとうございました。 女性だけのエリアでとても快適でした。 朝ごはんも想像以上に美味しく特にパンとオムレツが絶品でした。 是非リピートさせて下さい。

The scent of the lobby is very luxurious and nice. Thank you for upgrading the room. It was a very comfortable area for women only. The breakfast was more delicious than I had imagined, especially the bread and omelet. Please repeat it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

West Wing Single

アップグレードしてくださり、高層階のかなり広いお部屋をご用意いただきました。 ウェストウィングは新館ではなく、昭和の香りの建物。わたしはこういう雰囲気も嫌いでないのですが、今風の洗練されたお部屋をお好みの場合は本館がよいかもしれません。

We upgraded and prepared a fairly large room on the higher floor. The West Wing is not a new building, but a scented building from Showa. I don't hate this kind of atmosphere, but if you prefer modern, sophisticated rooms, the main building may be good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-09-10

自分へのご褒美&誕生日だったので奮発しました。スタッフさんのサービスが非常に的確で快適に過ごせました。一人だったので少し緊張していましたが、最後は外までお見送りしていただき、嬉しかったです。また宿泊させて頂きます。

I was inspired because it was a reward & birthday for me. The service of the staff was very accurate and comfortable. I was a little nervous because I was alone, but at the end I was glad to see you off. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Natural Comfort Suite

2回目の利用でしたが、大変満足でした。 ラウンジもリラックスできて最高な大阪旅行を過ごすことが出来ました。 また利用します

It was the second use, but was very satisfied. The lounge was relaxing and I was able to spend the best trip to Osaka. I will use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

DELUXE FLOOR DOUBLE

今回、初めて利用させて頂きましたが、お部屋のグレードアップもしていただき、とても快適に過ごさせていただきました。 また、泊まりたいと思えるホテルでした。

This is the first time I have used it, but I have also upgraded my room and enjoyed it very comfortably. It was a hotel where I wanted to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(68)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-24

1泊2日の宿泊でしたが、スタッフの方々に色々とお世話になり、大変気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 また、利用したいと思います。ただ、1階での朝食において、利用した時間帯が大変混雑して、思うように料理を取れなかったことから、次は早めに行き... Read more 1泊2日の宿泊でしたが、スタッフの方々に色々とお世話になり、大変気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 また、利用したいと思います。ただ、1階での朝食において、利用した時間帯が大変混雑して、思うように料理を取れなかったことから、次は早めに行きたいと思います。

I stayed for two days a night, but I was able to spend a very pleasant time thanks to the staff. I want to use it again. However, at breakfast on the first floor, the time zone I used was very crowded and I couldn't cook as I wanted, so I would like to go next.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.P(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

West Wing Compact Twin (18㎡)

因為遇到颱風把所有行程打亂後,臨時預定的房間,本來想帶孩子躲颱風,選擇入住有游泳池的飯店,結果因為游泳池收費實在太高,全家人去泳池比當天房價還高,所以就作罷了 接駁車非常方便,司機的素質非常高!

Because after the typhoon disrupted all the itinerary, the room was temporarily booked. I wanted to take the children to avoid the typhoon. I chose to stay in a hotel with a swimming pool. As a result, the pool charges were too high, and the whole family went to the pool to be higher than the price of the day. It is very convenient to stop the shuttle bus, the quality of the driver is very high!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Tower Wing Deluxe Floor Twin Room

1泊目の朝食はなだ万で食べましたが、感想は極めて普通でした。正直美味しければ2日和食と決めていたのに残念でした。 2日目の朝食はバイキングにしましたが、こちらはイマイチで特にパンの不味さにガッカリしました。 ただ地下のパレロワイヤルは楽... Read more 1泊目の朝食はなだ万で食べましたが、感想は極めて普通でした。正直美味しければ2日和食と決めていたのに残念でした。 2日目の朝食はバイキングにしましたが、こちらはイマイチで特にパンの不味さにガッカリしました。 ただ地下のパレロワイヤルは楽しく、道頓堀今井の鱧の天ぷらがとっても美味しかったのがこのホテルを選んで良かったと思いました。 部屋の広さや対応に関しては満足しております。 正直大阪は何を食べても美味しいと思っていたのに残念でした。

I ate the first night's breakfast with a soothing but the impression was very normal. To be honest, it was a pity that I decided to have a Japanese meal for two days. The breakfast on the second day was buffet, but this was not good and I was disappointed by the taste of bread. However, the Palais Royal in the basement was fun, and I thought it was good to have chosen this hotel because the tempura of Idono in Dotonbori Imai was very delicious. We are satisfied with the size and correspondence of the room. To be honest, I was sorry that I thought Osaka was delicious no matter what I eat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Natural Comfort Double

残室の関係で、お部屋をグレードアップしていただけました。 子どもが生まれて初めての家族旅行でしたが、広々としたベッドで快適に過ごせました。 ベビーコットやケトルも用意していただけました。 台風の関係でレストランが数件お休みで、雨が降っ... Read more 残室の関係で、お部屋をグレードアップしていただけました。 子どもが生まれて初めての家族旅行でしたが、広々としたベッドで快適に過ごせました。 ベビーコットやケトルも用意していただけました。 台風の関係でレストランが数件お休みで、雨が降っていて館内でずっと過ごしましたが、ラウンジでもゆったり過ごせて、良い思い出となりました。 今度はプールも入りたいと思います。

The room was upgraded because of the remaining rooms. It was the first family trip since my child was born, but I was able to spend comfortably in a spacious bed. Baby cots and kettles were also available. Due to the typhoon, several restaurants were closed, and it was raining and I spent all the time in the hall. I want to enter the pool this time.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Rihga Royal Hotel

Address

Osaka Prefecture, Osaka City, Kita-ku, Nakanoshima 5-3-68

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

1041 room(s)

Welcome to Relux