Now loading...0%

ホテル南風楼 Hotel Nampuro

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Hotel Nampuro

Overall Rating(56 reviews)

4.5/5

5

63%

4

32%

3

2%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. 重覆(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-04

Ocean and Garden View Twin

All the staff is nice and helpful. The room is big with a lovely tatami there. The dinner is very fulfiling as well as t... Read more All the staff is nice and helpful. The room is big with a lovely tatami there. The dinner is very fulfiling as well as the number of choices during the breakfast buffet. The view of the onsen is really beautiful especially during sunrise. It is a nice stay here!

All the staff is nice and helpful. The room is big with a lovely tatami there. The dinner is very fulfiling as well as the number of choices during the breakfast buffet. The view of the onsen is really beautiful especially during sunrise. It is a nice stay here!

Mr./Ms. N.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-06

Ocean View Modern Japanese Room

朝日が眩しく、ゆっくり寝たくても 早起きになってしまいました、、、遮光カーテンが欲しいです(°_°)あとWi-Fiが弱く不便でした。。。 そのほかはとっっても、過ごしやすく 子供のボディソープがあるところ感動し、嬉しかったです。(... Read more 朝日が眩しく、ゆっくり寝たくても 早起きになってしまいました、、、遮光カーテンが欲しいです(°_°)あとWi-Fiが弱く不便でした。。。 そのほかはとっっても、過ごしやすく 子供のボディソープがあるところ感動し、嬉しかったです。(^^)!!! お食事処での子供へよ風船も嬉しかったです!! そこまで行き届いてるのは荷物が減ってとてもありがたいです!!オムツを買えたら完璧です!!笑笑 結構な荷物になるので(*_*) とっても楽しい時間をありがとうございました♡

The morning sun is dazzling and I want to sleep slowly I got up early ... I want a blackout curtain (° _ °) Wi-Fi was weak and inconvenient. .. .. Other than that, it's easy to spend I was very moved and impressed with the child's body soap. (^^)! ! ! I was happy with the balloons at the restaurant! ! I am very thankful that the luggage has been reduced to that level! ! It would be perfect if you could buy a diaper! ! LOL It will be quite a bag (* _ *) Thank you for such a good time ♡

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

THE Grand Ocean - Room + Open-Air bath

何もかもが最高! 最高の誕生日旅行になりました。 また絶対行きます!! 幸せの時間をありがとうございました。

Everything is the best! It was the best birthday trip. I will definitely go again! ! Thank you for your happy time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

Compact & Reasonable Japanese-Western Room

この度はチェックインが遅くなりましたが駐車場で出迎えて頂きました。 スタッフさんの対応が気持ち良かったです。 少し古めの建物でしたがそれをカバーできるような工夫がされており快適に過ごすことがでしました。 部屋の掃除も行き届いており清潔... Read more この度はチェックインが遅くなりましたが駐車場で出迎えて頂きました。 スタッフさんの対応が気持ち良かったです。 少し古めの建物でしたがそれをカバーできるような工夫がされており快適に過ごすことがでしました。 部屋の掃除も行き届いており清潔でした。 ゲームや卓球、漫画本など子供も大人も楽しめる無料施設が沢山ありお子様連れの方にはおすすめです。 夜のイルミネーションもとても綺麗でした。 食事は朝夕豪華で美味しくいただきました。友人にもおすすめしたいホテルでした。 また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

This time, check-in was delayed, but we were greeted at the parking lot. The staff's response was pleasant. It was a bit old building, but it was designed to cover it and I was able to spend comfortably. Cleaning of room was perfect, too and was clean. There are plenty of free facilities for children and adults to enjoy, such as games, table tennis, and comic books. The night illumination was also very beautiful. The meal was gorgeous in the morning and evening and was delicious. It was a hotel I would recommend to my friends. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Ocean View Modern Japanese Room

最高の時間を過ごすことができました!本当にありがとうございました!

We had the best time! I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Japanese-Western Room + Garden Terrace & Open-Air Bath

バルコニーのソファーが汚れてました。それ以外は満点ですが。惜しかったです。

The balcony sofa was dirty. Other than that, it is a perfect score. I was sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Japanese-Western Room + Garden Terrace

到着時の車の誘導からお部屋への案内、ウエルカムプリン、ロビーに沢山の本や雑誌、卓球台やゲーム機、ドリンクとアイスのサービス、広くて素敵なドッグラン、キレイな庭園には色々な貸し出しグッズ、うさぎやヤギのふれあいなど、沢山のホスピタリティに溢れ... Read more 到着時の車の誘導からお部屋への案内、ウエルカムプリン、ロビーに沢山の本や雑誌、卓球台やゲーム機、ドリンクとアイスのサービス、広くて素敵なドッグラン、キレイな庭園には色々な貸し出しグッズ、うさぎやヤギのふれあいなど、沢山のホスピタリティに溢れていて、今回2回目ですが、やはり感動しました。 ワンコ連れにとって、お部屋から直接ドッグランに行けるのも魅力的です。 海を眺められる展望露天風呂もとても素敵で、またぜひ行きたいなと思いました。

Guidance to the room from the guidance of the car upon arrival, welcome pudding, a lot of books and magazines in the lobby, table tennis table and game consoles, drink and ice service, large and lovely dog run, various rental goods in the beautiful garden, It's the second time this time, full of a lot of hospitality, such as the interaction of rabbits and goats. For dogs, it is also attractive to go to the dog run directly from the room. The open-air bath with a view of the sea is also very nice, and I wanted to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Concept Room TSUNAGARU

美味しい料理を食べて、ゆっくり、ゆったりと過ごせました 一緒に行った両親も大変喜んでくれました また、ここを選んでよかったと思いました また、また、お世話になりたいと思っています ありがとうございました

Eat delicious food and spend a leisurely and relaxing time My parents who went with me were very happy Also, I was glad I chose this place I would also like to take care of you again. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-05

THE Grand Ocean - Room + Open-Air bath

とても楽しめました! 残念な点は、部屋にお風呂がついているの、身体を洗うのは部屋の中にあるシャワー室という点です。身体洗った後に服を着てまた移動するのは不便すぎます。食事は凄く美味しく満足しました! 部屋の設備や庭には満足し感動しました。忘... Read more とても楽しめました! 残念な点は、部屋にお風呂がついているの、身体を洗うのは部屋の中にあるシャワー室という点です。身体洗った後に服を着てまた移動するのは不便すぎます。食事は凄く美味しく満足しました! 部屋の設備や庭には満足し感動しました。忘れ物をしてしまい、電話で問い合わせたら、丁寧に対応してくれたうえ、福岡で遠いのに送料まで出して頂いたことには、感動しました。

I enjoyed it very much! Unfortunately, there is a bath in the room, but the body is washed in the shower room in the room. It's too inconvenient to move after washing your body. The meal was very delicious and satisfying! We were satisfied and were impressed with facilities and garden of room. I was impressed with the handling of the items that were left behind in Fukuoka, even though they were left behind in Fukuoka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Ocean View Modern Japanese Room

11月10日に夫婦と乳児連れで宿泊致しました。 中庭の芝生や、子供のプレイルームや、スタッフの方々の接客等、総じて満足な旅行となりました。 ただ、厳しい事を申しますが、夕食に関しては質、量共に想像をはるかに下回る内容でがっかりでした... Read more 11月10日に夫婦と乳児連れで宿泊致しました。 中庭の芝生や、子供のプレイルームや、スタッフの方々の接客等、総じて満足な旅行となりました。 ただ、厳しい事を申しますが、夕食に関しては質、量共に想像をはるかに下回る内容でがっかりでした。日曜宿泊で1人2万の単価の宿の中では過去を比べても相当低いレベルかと思います。 まず、島原の立地でありながらのお造りの3種類の選定や質にはがっかりでした。刺身は乾燥してました。あのレベルは街中の居酒屋や、スーパーマーケットと同等かそれ以下だと感じました。 お肉と釜飯は美味しかったですが、海老とグラタンは正直不味かったです。海老の味付けも大味ですし、グラタンも含めて、冷めた物を出てきたのには正直、作り直してもらおうと思ったくらいです。 団体が多いので、事前に作り置きなのですか? それと、セルフのラーメンなどはいりません。 あれにコストを掛けるなら、夕食の他のメニューにかけて下さい。 喫茶コーナーのフリードリンクやアイスにコストが掛かっているなら残念です。 私達はそれらはほとんど不要でした。 それらを利用しない客には夕食にコストをかけて欲しいです。 朝食はとても美味しく満足でしたが、入ったタイミングが悪く、ご高齢の団体の方々が大勢いらっしゃり、テーブルの間を行き来したり、テーブル越しに大きな声で話していたりと、私達は全く落ち着きませんでした。 そういった方々を否定はしませんが、例えば、団体の方々は朝食の時間をコントロールし、個人客にはその時間を事前に通知してもらうとか、大手ホテルのように、朝食のバイキングも事前に希望時間を予約で割り振る等、の混雑の配慮が欲しかったです。 偉そうな事を申し、大変申しわけないですが、 設備やサービスが非常に良かったので、夕食の質と朝食時の配慮にどうしても違和感を覚えました。

We stayed with a couple and an infant on November 10. It was generally a satisfying trip, including the lawn in the courtyard, the children's playroom, and the reception of the staff. However, I would like to say that it was tough, but for dinner, I was disappointed that the quality and quantity were far below what I had imagined. I think that it is a fairly low level compared to the past in a hotel with a unit price of 20,000 per person on Sundays. First of all, I was disappointed with the selection and quality of the three types of craftsmanship that are located in Shimabara. The sashimi was dry. I felt that level was equal to or less than that of izakayas and supermarkets in the city. The meat and kettle were delicious, but the shrimp and gratin were honest. The seasoning of shrimp is also great, and honestly, I thought that I would like you to remake it when it came out of chilled things, including gratin. Since there are many groups, do you make it in advance? Also, you do n’t need self ramen. If you want to cost that, go to another menu for dinner. It would be disappointing if there were costs for free drinks and ice at the cafe corner. We hardly needed them. We want customers who do not use them to spend dinner costs. The breakfast was very tasty and satisfying, but the timing of entering was bad, there were a lot of elderly groups, going back and forth between tables, talking loudly over the table, we were totally I didn't settle down. I do not deny such people, but for example, group people control the breakfast time and individual customers are notified in advance of that time, or like breakfast buffet in advance like a major hotel I wanted to pay attention to the congestion, such as allocating time by reservation. I'm sorry to say that it was great, but the facilities and services were very good, so I felt uncomfortable with the quality of dinner and consideration at breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-10

THE Grand Ocean - Room + Open-Air bath

誕生日演出ありがとうございます。 夕食はお腹いっぱいになりました。 以外にお酒が安かったです。

Thank you for your birthday production. Dinner was full. The liquor was cheap besides.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Ocean View Designer Twin

昨日はお世話になりました。 結婚5周年ということで、スパークリングワインまでいただきありがとうございました。 部屋はとてもおしゃれで、景色や遊んで楽しめるとこもあり、お料理はお腹いっぱいになりました。子供がいなくても足湯やバドミントンや... Read more 昨日はお世話になりました。 結婚5周年ということで、スパークリングワインまでいただきありがとうございました。 部屋はとてもおしゃれで、景色や遊んで楽しめるとこもあり、お料理はお腹いっぱいになりました。子供がいなくても足湯やバドミントンや景色を見ながら散歩などして楽しめました。1つ残念だったのが、お部屋にシャワーブースしかなかったことです。詳細をみたらシャワーブースとバスルームがあったので露天風呂じゃなくてもゆっくり入れるかと思っていたのです。詳細のバスルームは消したほうが良いかと思います。 コーヒーが好きなので24時間コーヒーも飲めるのも良かったです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your support yesterday. Thank you for the sparkling wine for the 5th anniversary of marriage. The room is very stylish, and there are places where you can enjoy the scenery and play, and the food is full. Even if there were no children, I enjoyed taking a walk while watching the footbath, badminton and scenery. One thing that was disappointing was that there was only a shower booth in the room. Looking at the details, there was a shower booth and a bathroom, so I was wondering if I could enter it slowly even if it wasn't an open-air bath. I think that it is better to turn off the bathroom in detail. I like coffee so it was nice to have a 24-hour coffee. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,L(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

THE Grand Ocean - Room + Open-Air bath

It was a very excellent stay again as I have been to this hotel for a few times. Grand Ocean has upgraded with added ma... Read more It was a very excellent stay again as I have been to this hotel for a few times. Grand Ocean has upgraded with added massage chair and other system. Very wonderful dinner, food was delicious, breakfast was super too. WONDERFUL. Have recommended friend to come on 25 sept

It has a very excellent stay again as I have been to this hotel for a few times. Grand Ocean has upgraded with added massage chair and other system. Very wonderful dinner, food was delicious, breakfast was super too. WONDERFUL. Have recommended friend to Come on 25 sept

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

THE Grand Ocean - Room + Open-Air bath

道路冠水の影響で正直行くのを諦めかけていましたが、キャンセル料をいただかない旨をお知らせいただき、行かなくちゃと思い、何とか小城を抜けて207号線まで辿り着けた時には使命感と達成感で満たされていました。(笑)期待に胸を膨らませながらの旅はと... Read more 道路冠水の影響で正直行くのを諦めかけていましたが、キャンセル料をいただかない旨をお知らせいただき、行かなくちゃと思い、何とか小城を抜けて207号線まで辿り着けた時には使命感と達成感で満たされていました。(笑)期待に胸を膨らませながらの旅はとても楽しかったです。南風楼さんに着いてからの時間は最も貴重な時間でした。お部屋も一番素敵な客室を用意していただいて感動しました。こうして幸せな一時を過ごせることができたのも親身に相談にのって、サポートしてくれた南風楼のスタッフの皆様のおかげです。最高の誕生日記念日になりました。本当にありがとうございました!

Although I was giving up on going honestly due to the flooding of the road, I was told that I would not pay a cancellation fee, I thought I had to go and managed to get through the castle to Route 207 with a sense of mission and sense of accomplishment It was satisfied. (Laughs) Traveling with excitement was a lot of fun. The time since I arrived at Nanfuru was the most valuable time. I was impressed to have the most wonderful rooms available. I was able to spend a happy time in this way thanks to the staff of the south wind tower who consulted and supported me. It was the best birthday anniversary. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

THE Grand Ocean - Room + Open-Air bath

お部屋の露天風呂から見える景色はとてもきれいで日頃の疲れがいっぺんに吹き飛んでしまいました。お部屋ではいろいろと映画を観て楽しめました。大浴場の露天風呂も開放感があり、清潔で、とても良かったです。浴衣の穴あき、パジャマのしわしわは、残念でし... Read more お部屋の露天風呂から見える景色はとてもきれいで日頃の疲れがいっぺんに吹き飛んでしまいました。お部屋ではいろいろと映画を観て楽しめました。大浴場の露天風呂も開放感があり、清潔で、とても良かったです。浴衣の穴あき、パジャマのしわしわは、残念でした。年を取ったせいか食事の量が減り、おなかがすかず、ほとんど手付かずで朝食を残してしまってごめんなさい。露天風呂付き客室でも素泊まりプランがあるといいなと思います。

The view from the open-air bath in the room was very beautiful and the daily fatigue was blown away all at once. I enjoyed watching movies in the room. The open-air bath at the public bath has a feeling of opening and was clean and very good. The perforations in yukata and wrinkles in pajamas were disappointing. I'm sorry to have left my breakfast almost untouched because the amount of food decreased because I was older. I think it would be nice to have an overnight stay plan even in a room with an open-air bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Ocean and Garden View Twin

素敵な中庭やベンチ等、大人も子供も楽しませる仕組みが新鮮で楽しかったです!食事はもう少し特徴があると嬉しいです。

The mechanism to entertain both adults and children, such as a nice courtyard and bench, was fresh and fun! I'm glad that the meal has some more features.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-26

Ocean Suite with Semi Open-Air Bath

I been to Nampuro for 3 times before this visit. They have the onsen and breakfast upgraded. The garden is very nice w... Read more I been to Nampuro for 3 times before this visit. They have the onsen and breakfast upgraded. The garden is very nice with seatings facing the sea. My room is very good with a private onsen and great sea view. I am planning to come back again in Aug. This time, I had a few packages sent to the hotel and they were so kind to keep them for me. But when I was at the front desk, the Male receptionist was not very welcoming when I asked about my packages. He told me there was no packages at first but then found them eventually. He gave me the feeling that I should not have sent the packages to the hotel. He kept a strict face while handing me the packages. I felt very sad to the hotel because the staff are all very kind except him. Two lady staff even lend me an umbrella the next morning.

I have to Nampuro for 3 times before this visit. They have the onsen and breakfast upgraded. The garden is very nice with seatings facing the sea. My room is very good with a private onsen and great sea view. I am planning to come back I am at a front packages, the Male receptionist was not very welcoming when I asked about my packages. He told me there was no packages at first but then found them eventually. He gave me the feeling that I should not have sent the packages to the hotel. He kept a strict face while handing me the packages. I felt very sad to the hotel Because the staff are all very kind except him. Two lady staff even lend me an umbrella the next morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Ocean and Garden View Twin

約20年ぶりに訪問。露天からの朝日は格別でどんな宿に泊まってもあの日の光景は忘れられませんでした。今回楽しみに伺いましたが更にスケールアップしていて老若男女 皆楽しめる工夫をされていて感心しました。また、どなたに会っても必ず立ち止まりご挨拶... Read more 約20年ぶりに訪問。露天からの朝日は格別でどんな宿に泊まってもあの日の光景は忘れられませんでした。今回楽しみに伺いましたが更にスケールアップしていて老若男女 皆楽しめる工夫をされていて感心しました。また、どなたに会っても必ず立ち止まりご挨拶をする姿勢に社員教育が徹底されている事 すごい!と思いました。気遣いの温泉宿だと感心しきりです。本当にありがとうございました。

I visited for the first time in about 20 years. The sunrise from the open-air was exceptional and I could not forget the sight of that day no matter where I stayed. I was looking forward to it this time, but I was also impressed by the way I was able to enjoy the scale-up and enjoy all the old and new. In addition, it is amazing that the employee education is thorough in the attitude to stop and say greetings by all means when anyone meets. I thought. I am impressed that it is a hot spring hotel with care. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Ocean and Garden View Twin

1月に初めて行って、部屋やお風呂からの景観の良さとお風呂はあれこれ色んなお風呂があって、ゆっくり入れて楽しめました。でも今回もやっぱりって感じでしたが、夕飯のお粗末さが他の良さを下げてしまいます。朝食からしゃぶしゃぶとか出すぐらいなら、夕食... Read more 1月に初めて行って、部屋やお風呂からの景観の良さとお風呂はあれこれ色んなお風呂があって、ゆっくり入れて楽しめました。でも今回もやっぱりって感じでしたが、夕飯のお粗末さが他の良さを下げてしまいます。朝食からしゃぶしゃぶとか出すぐらいなら、夕食をもうちょっと充実させて欲しいと思います。そこが一番残念な点です。あとは満足でした。

I went to it for the first time in January, and the view from the room and the bath and the bath had various baths and I could enjoy slowly putting in. But I still felt like this, but the poor quality of the dinner I would like to have dinner a little more than just eating out from breakfast, so that's the most disappointing point.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Ocean and Garden View Twin

子供の誕生日&父の日のプレゼントまでご用意して頂いて ありがとうございました。 サービス、接客、本当に素敵でした。 お風呂も 最高のロケーションで 大満足でした。 また 家族で 行きたいと思います 今回は 本当... Read more 子供の誕生日&父の日のプレゼントまでご用意して頂いて ありがとうございました。 サービス、接客、本当に素敵でした。 お風呂も 最高のロケーションで 大満足でした。 また 家族で 行きたいと思います 今回は 本当にありがとうございました

Thank you for preparing children's birthday & Father's Day gifts. The service, the customer service was really nice. The bath is also in a great location It was a great satisfaction. I would like to go with my family again Thank you very much this time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Ocean and Garden View Twin

主人の誕生日のお祝いを含め、本当にお世話になりました。 子どもが安心して楽しく遊べるサービスがてんこ盛りで、おかげさまで両親ともに気持ちよくゆっくりと過ごさせていただきました。 連休初日のお忙しいなか、行き届いたお心遣いありがとうござい... Read more 主人の誕生日のお祝いを含め、本当にお世話になりました。 子どもが安心して楽しく遊べるサービスがてんこ盛りで、おかげさまで両親ともに気持ちよくゆっくりと過ごさせていただきました。 連休初日のお忙しいなか、行き届いたお心遣いありがとうございました。

I am really indebted, including my husband's birthday celebration. The service was a great place for children to play with peace of mind, and thanks to you both parents were able to spend peacefully and slowly. Thank you very much for your kind attention during the busy first day of the holiday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Ocean View Designer Twin

パートナーの誕生日プレゼントとして利用させていただきました。 島原にこんな素敵なホテルがあったなんて知りませんでした。 接客も食事も施設も、どれを取っても素晴らしかったです。 スパークリングワインのサービスに写真まで撮っていただき、2... Read more パートナーの誕生日プレゼントとして利用させていただきました。 島原にこんな素敵なホテルがあったなんて知りませんでした。 接客も食事も施設も、どれを取っても素晴らしかったです。 スパークリングワインのサービスに写真まで撮っていただき、2人のよい思い出になりました。 また利用させていただきます。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I used it as a birthday present for my partner. I did not know that there was such a wonderful hotel in Shimabara. The customer service, the food and the facilities were all great. I took pictures of the service of sparkling wine, and it was a good memory for the two. I will be using this again. Thank you for the wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Ocean View Modern Japanese Room

子供をすごく楽しませていただきありがとうございました。 子供が楽しいことばかりで宝探しや迷路までありとても楽しめました。ネットでみて着ぐるみの動物さんたちにあいたかったらしくいなかったと少し残念そうでした笑

Thank you very much for having fun with your children. All the fun was done by the children, and there was even a treasure hunt and a maze. It was a bit disappointing to see that she did not seem to have wanted to meet the costume animals in the net

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

THE Grand Ocean - Room + Open-Air bath

今回クーポンで安く泊まれたので行ってきましたが、見た目は年数経ってる感じでしたが、中はとても綺麗でした! 三年ぶりの旅行でしたが、子供が3歳と半年の乳児でしたので鳴き声等とても気になりましたが、夕朝ともに個室で気兼ねなく食事できました。 ... Read more 今回クーポンで安く泊まれたので行ってきましたが、見た目は年数経ってる感じでしたが、中はとても綺麗でした! 三年ぶりの旅行でしたが、子供が3歳と半年の乳児でしたので鳴き声等とても気になりましたが、夕朝ともに個室で気兼ねなく食事できました。 また、その際タブレット端末も貸して頂き大人はゆっくり食事でき、気遣い感謝致します。 子供もガーデンで遊んだり動物に餌をやったり楽しんでました。 是非また泊まりに行きます。 楽しい時間をありがとうございました^_^

This time I went because I stayed cheap with coupons, but it looked like years passed, but inside was very beautiful! It was a trip for the first time in three years, but I was very worried about the crying as the child was a three-year-old and half-year-old baby, but I was able to eat in the private room without hesitation in the evening. In addition, I lent tablet terminals at that time and adults can eat slowly and appreciate their care. Children also enjoyed playing in the garden and feeding animals. I will go to stay again. Thank you for having a good time ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

THE Grand Ocean - Room + Open-Air bath

お世話になりました とても居心地のいい宿てしたが、室内でのpopIn アラジンの動作が一部使えませんでした スマホから写真をアップして壁に投射したかったのですが、出来ずスマホのアプリからは室内の消灯なども操作できませんてした。 シャワーヘ... Read more お世話になりました とても居心地のいい宿てしたが、室内でのpopIn アラジンの動作が一部使えませんでした スマホから写真をアップして壁に投射したかったのですが、出来ずスマホのアプリからは室内の消灯なども操作できませんてした。 シャワーヘッドの上下がストッパーが硬くて出来ませんでした。 プリンはとても美味でした。 次回は晴れて朝日を拝みたいものです。

thank you for helping me It was very comfortable lodging but I could not use some of the indoor popIn Aladdin's actions I wanted to upload photos from the smartphone and project it on the wall but I can not do it but from the application of the smartphone I turned off the interior I could not operate such as. The top and bottom of the shower head could not be made because the stopper was hard. The pudding was very delicious. Next thing is sunny and I would like to watch the morning sun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Ocean and Garden View Twin

趣味で国内外のホテルによく宿泊します。今後を期待したいホテルなので敢えて辛口で評価します。まず言えること、Reluxに掲載されるほどの上質なホテルではないが、楽しめるホテル。送迎サービスの対応は良かった。子どもが大好きなジュースを20時から... Read more 趣味で国内外のホテルによく宿泊します。今後を期待したいホテルなので敢えて辛口で評価します。まず言えること、Reluxに掲載されるほどの上質なホテルではないが、楽しめるホテル。送迎サービスの対応は良かった。子どもが大好きなジュースを20時からのお遊びタイム中に片付けるのはいかがなものか。コーヒーとお水しかなくて、子どもが欲しそうにしていてもスタッフの方は気にせず片付け、配慮がない。太鼓の達人は反応が鈍く楽しめなかった。射的は2回目を利用する際に景品のおやつがない話をされて不快だった。遊べれば景品は不要。温泉のアイスキャンディーサービスは時間が短く利用できなかった。ウェルカムアイスもバニラしかなく時間が限られている。子どもが喜ぶジュースやアイスが24h利用できないのは疑問。見せかけだけの使えないサービスはいらない。空気清浄機は機能しているのか、花粉症の症状がひどくでた。夕食は期待はずれ。ただお刺身と具雑煮は美味しかった。漬物をはじめ全体的に塩分が強く高齢者向けの味付け。ふきのとうの小鉢は苦くて不味かった。出さなくていい。天ぷらなど食材を活かす調理法があったはず。ステーキの肉は固く量が少なすぎる。デザートの苺は酸っぱく、抹茶プリンは抹茶を感じられず普通すぎる。朝食は沢山種類があったのは良かった。フルーツウォーターやセルフのカルボナーラをチーズの器に絡めて仕上げたり、豚しゃぶしゃぶを作れるのは珍しかったので良かった。アク取りは気がけてほしい。焼きたてパンは種類がとても少なくクロワッサンは油分が多い。アピールするほどのものではない。お庭遊びができる環境はとても良い。ボートは水が入り服が濡れた。山羊の餌が朝なかった。こたつやチェアに座りながら海を眺められるのは最高。温泉は化粧水等の種類が沢山あり、眺めも良かった。チェックアウト時にお土産を購入したかったが、お店が閉まっていて利用できなかったのは残念。部屋に関しては、Wi-Fiが朝から繋がりにくかった。部屋の温度調整ができないので暑かった。朝食から帰ってきて部屋に戻る際に、廊下はシーツ等掃除中の品で歩きづらく、チェックアウト前に見たくない光景だった。全体的に期待しすぎていたためがっかりすることも多かったが、子どもと楽しめる環境を作って頂いたことに感謝。また次回を楽しみにしています。

As a hobby, I often stay at a hotel in Japan and overseas. It is a hotel that I'd like to expect in the future so I will dare to evaluate it. The first thing you can say is that it is not a high-quality hotel that can be posted on Relux, but it can be enjoyed. The correspondence of the pick-up service was good. How is it good to clean up the juice that the child loves during the play time from 20 o'clock. Even if the kids only have coffee and water, the stuff cleans up without care and there is no consideration. Taiko master did not enjoy the reaction slowly. Shooting was uncomfortable being talked about pretty snacks when using the second time. Premium is unnecessary if you can play. The hot spring ice candy service was short and it could not be used. There is only vanilla for welcome ice and time is limited. I doubt that juice or ice that children enjoy will not be available for 24 hours. I do not need a service that can not be used only as an appearance. The symptoms of hay fever were terrible, whether the air purifier was functioning. Dinner is disappointing. Just sashimi and soup bowl were delicious. Seasoned season for older people with strong salinity as a whole including pickles. A small bowl of clams was bitter and tasteless. You do not have to hand it out. There should have been recipe that makes use of ingredients such as tempura. Steak meat is hard and too little. Strawberry in dessert is sour, Matcha pudding is too ordinary because you can not feel Matcha. It was good that there were many kinds of breakfast. It was good because it was unusual to be able to finish with fruit water and self-made carbonara in a cheese container or to make swine shabu-shabu. I want you to get rid of it. Freshly baked bread has very few kinds and croissant has a lot of oil. It is not as extensive as to appeal. The environment where you can play in the garden is very good. Water entered the boat and clothes got wet. The bait of the goat was morning. It is great to be able to look at the sea while sitting in a kotatsu or chair. There are plenty of kinds of lotion etc in the hot springs, the view was also good. I wanted to purchase souvenirs at checkout, but it is a pity that the shops were closed and could not be used. As for the room, Wi-Fi was hard to connect from the morning. It was hot as the room temperature could not be adjusted. When coming back from the breakfast and returning to the room, the corridor was hard to walk with items being cleaned such as sheets and was a sight that I did not want to see before checking out. Although I was expecting too much overall, I was disappointed in many cases, but thank you for making environment that I can enjoy with children. I look forward to the next time again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

THE Grand Ocean - Room + Open-Air bath

とても過ごしやすく、スタッフの方々も最高に良かった! もう一度行きたいと思うし、友人などにもオススメしたくなるホテルでした!

It was very easy to spend, and the people of the staff were also the best! I wanted to go again, and it was a hotel that I would like to recommend to friends etc.!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Ocean View Modern Japanese Room

今回初めてお世話になりましたが、お出迎えの瞬間から至れり尽くせりのサービスで、子供達も退屈する間がない程でした。部屋につくなり『次もココがイイ、次は10泊しよう‼』と言ってました(笑)満足したのは子供ばかりではありません。寒さ対策のカイロや... Read more 今回初めてお世話になりましたが、お出迎えの瞬間から至れり尽くせりのサービスで、子供達も退屈する間がない程でした。部屋につくなり『次もココがイイ、次は10泊しよう‼』と言ってました(笑)満足したのは子供ばかりではありません。寒さ対策のカイロや食堂での声かけ、廊下でスレちがう際の挨拶など、今まで利用したどの施設より素晴らしく、帰ってから早速ミンナにオススメしてまわりました。夜の縁日開催や中庭のプレイコーナー、他にも盛りだくさん、あれだけのサービス提供を維持されるのはさぞや大変だろうと思いますが、今後とも私共の癒しの場として南風楼様が益々繁盛し、サービスの質向上に繋がることを期待しています。

It was my first time to take care of me this time, but with the service that was so full from the moment of picking up, the children were not so bored. Take in the room "Next time here is OK, next time let's stay 10 nights! "(Laugh) Not only children are satisfied. It was wonderful than any facility that I used until now, including a voice call at the cafeteria and the dining hall for cold weather, greetings at the time of thread discrepancy at the hallway, and I immediately recommend it to minna after returning. I think that it will be difficult to maintain the service offerings of the night at the margin of the day, the play area of the courtyard, plenty of other, but as soon as we can continue to heal the south breeze tomorrow We hope that this will lead to better quality of service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Ocean View Designer Japanese Room

とても楽しい時間を過ごせました。 また来たいです。今度こそ日の出をお風呂で見れるのを楽しみにしてます。

I had a very good time. I want to come again. I am looking forward to seeing the sunrise next time in the bath this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

THE Grand Ocean - Room + Open-Air bath

車で伺いましたが、出迎えからチェックアウトまで、とても丁寧なご対応をいただき、大変楽しく過ごさせていただきました。 誕生日プレゼントとしての旅行でしたので、ケーキの手配をお願いしていましたが、予想以上に美味しく、スパークリングワインもつけ... Read more 車で伺いましたが、出迎えからチェックアウトまで、とても丁寧なご対応をいただき、大変楽しく過ごさせていただきました。 誕生日プレゼントとしての旅行でしたので、ケーキの手配をお願いしていましたが、予想以上に美味しく、スパークリングワインもつけて頂いて、とても喜んでもらえました。 また是非伺いたいです。 ありがとうございました。

Although I asked by car, I got a very polite response from pick-up to check-out, I had a very happy time. Because it was a trip as a birthday gift, I asked for cake arrangements, but it was more delicious than expected and I was very pleased to have sparkling wine. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Nampuro

Address

Benten 2-7331-1, Shimabara, Unzen, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

94 room(s)

Welcome to Relux