Now loading...0%

ホテル南風楼 Hotel Nampuro

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagasaki > Shimabara

Review of Hotel Nampuro

Overall Rating(43 reviews)

4.5/5

5

60%

4

33%

3

2%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. 重覆(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-04

Ocean and Garden View Twin

All the staff is nice and helpful. The room is big with a lovely tatami there. The dinner is very fulfiling as well as t... Read more All the staff is nice and helpful. The room is big with a lovely tatami there. The dinner is very fulfiling as well as the number of choices during the breakfast buffet. The view of the onsen is really beautiful especially during sunrise. It is a nice stay here!

All the staff is nice and helpful. The room is big with a lovely tatami there. The dinner is very fulfiling as well as the number of choices during the breakfast buffet. The view of the onsen is really beautiful especially during sunrise. It is a nice stay here!

Mr./Ms. Y,L(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

It was a very excellent stay again as I have been to this hotel for a few times. Grand Ocean has upgraded with added ma... Read more It was a very excellent stay again as I have been to this hotel for a few times. Grand Ocean has upgraded with added massage chair and other system. Very wonderful dinner, food was delicious, breakfast was super too. WONDERFUL. Have recommended friend to come on 25 sept

It has a very excellent stay again as I have been to this hotel for a few times. Grand Ocean has upgraded with added massage chair and other system. Very wonderful dinner, food was delicious, breakfast was super too. WONDERFUL. Have recommended friend to Come on 25 sept

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

道路冠水の影響で正直行くのを諦めかけていましたが、キャンセル料をいただかない旨をお知らせいただき、行かなくちゃと思い、何とか小城を抜けて207号線まで辿り着けた時には使命感と達成感で満たされていました。(笑)期待に胸を膨らませながらの旅はと... Read more 道路冠水の影響で正直行くのを諦めかけていましたが、キャンセル料をいただかない旨をお知らせいただき、行かなくちゃと思い、何とか小城を抜けて207号線まで辿り着けた時には使命感と達成感で満たされていました。(笑)期待に胸を膨らませながらの旅はとても楽しかったです。南風楼さんに着いてからの時間は最も貴重な時間でした。お部屋も一番素敵な客室を用意していただいて感動しました。こうして幸せな一時を過ごせることができたのも親身に相談にのって、サポートしてくれた南風楼のスタッフの皆様のおかげです。最高の誕生日記念日になりました。本当にありがとうございました!

Although I was giving up on going honestly due to the flooding of the road, I was told that I would not pay a cancellation fee, I thought I had to go and managed to get through the castle to Route 207 with a sense of mission and sense of accomplishment It was satisfied. (Laughs) Traveling with excitement was a lot of fun. The time since I arrived at Nanfuru was the most valuable time. I was impressed to have the most wonderful rooms available. I was able to spend a happy time in this way thanks to the staff of the south wind tower who consulted and supported me. It was the best birthday anniversary. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

お部屋の露天風呂から見える景色はとてもきれいで日頃の疲れがいっぺんに吹き飛んでしまいました。お部屋ではいろいろと映画を観て楽しめました。大浴場の露天風呂も開放感があり、清潔で、とても良かったです。浴衣の穴あき、パジャマのしわしわは、残念でし... Read more お部屋の露天風呂から見える景色はとてもきれいで日頃の疲れがいっぺんに吹き飛んでしまいました。お部屋ではいろいろと映画を観て楽しめました。大浴場の露天風呂も開放感があり、清潔で、とても良かったです。浴衣の穴あき、パジャマのしわしわは、残念でした。年を取ったせいか食事の量が減り、おなかがすかず、ほとんど手付かずで朝食を残してしまってごめんなさい。露天風呂付き客室でも素泊まりプランがあるといいなと思います。

The view from the open-air bath in the room was very beautiful and the daily fatigue was blown away all at once. I enjoyed watching movies in the room. The open-air bath at the public bath has a feeling of opening and was clean and very good. The perforations in yukata and wrinkles in pajamas were disappointing. I'm sorry to have left my breakfast almost untouched because the amount of food decreased because I was older. I think it would be nice to have an overnight stay plan even in a room with an open-air bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Ocean and Garden View Twin

素敵な中庭やベンチ等、大人も子供も楽しませる仕組みが新鮮で楽しかったです!食事はもう少し特徴があると嬉しいです。

The mechanism to entertain both adults and children, such as a nice courtyard and bench, was fresh and fun! I'm glad that the meal has some more features.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-26

Ocean Suite with Semi Open-Air Bath

I been to Nampuro for 3 times before this visit. They have the onsen and breakfast upgraded. The garden is very nice w... Read more I been to Nampuro for 3 times before this visit. They have the onsen and breakfast upgraded. The garden is very nice with seatings facing the sea. My room is very good with a private onsen and great sea view. I am planning to come back again in Aug. This time, I had a few packages sent to the hotel and they were so kind to keep them for me. But when I was at the front desk, the Male receptionist was not very welcoming when I asked about my packages. He told me there was no packages at first but then found them eventually. He gave me the feeling that I should not have sent the packages to the hotel. He kept a strict face while handing me the packages. I felt very sad to the hotel because the staff are all very kind except him. Two lady staff even lend me an umbrella the next morning.

I have to Nampuro for 3 times before this visit. They have the onsen and breakfast upgraded. The garden is very nice with seatings facing the sea. My room is very good with a private onsen and great sea view. I am planning to come back I am at a front packages, the Male receptionist was not very welcoming when I asked about my packages. He told me there was no packages at first but then found them eventually. He gave me the feeling that I should not have sent the packages to the hotel. He kept a strict face while handing me the packages. I felt very sad to the hotel Because the staff are all very kind except him. Two lady staff even lend me an umbrella the next morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Ocean and Garden View Twin

約20年ぶりに訪問。露天からの朝日は格別でどんな宿に泊まってもあの日の光景は忘れられませんでした。今回楽しみに伺いましたが更にスケールアップしていて老若男女 皆楽しめる工夫をされていて感心しました。また、どなたに会っても必ず立ち止まりご挨拶... Read more 約20年ぶりに訪問。露天からの朝日は格別でどんな宿に泊まってもあの日の光景は忘れられませんでした。今回楽しみに伺いましたが更にスケールアップしていて老若男女 皆楽しめる工夫をされていて感心しました。また、どなたに会っても必ず立ち止まりご挨拶をする姿勢に社員教育が徹底されている事 すごい!と思いました。気遣いの温泉宿だと感心しきりです。本当にありがとうございました。

I visited for the first time in about 20 years. The sunrise from the open-air was exceptional and I could not forget the sight of that day no matter where I stayed. I was looking forward to it this time, but I was also impressed by the way I was able to enjoy the scale-up and enjoy all the old and new. In addition, it is amazing that the employee education is thorough in the attitude to stop and say greetings by all means when anyone meets. I thought. I am impressed that it is a hot spring hotel with care. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Ocean and Garden View Twin

1月に初めて行って、部屋やお風呂からの景観の良さとお風呂はあれこれ色んなお風呂があって、ゆっくり入れて楽しめました。でも今回もやっぱりって感じでしたが、夕飯のお粗末さが他の良さを下げてしまいます。朝食からしゃぶしゃぶとか出すぐらいなら、夕食... Read more 1月に初めて行って、部屋やお風呂からの景観の良さとお風呂はあれこれ色んなお風呂があって、ゆっくり入れて楽しめました。でも今回もやっぱりって感じでしたが、夕飯のお粗末さが他の良さを下げてしまいます。朝食からしゃぶしゃぶとか出すぐらいなら、夕食をもうちょっと充実させて欲しいと思います。そこが一番残念な点です。あとは満足でした。

I went to it for the first time in January, and the view from the room and the bath and the bath had various baths and I could enjoy slowly putting in. But I still felt like this, but the poor quality of the dinner I would like to have dinner a little more than just eating out from breakfast, so that's the most disappointing point.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Ocean and Garden View Twin

子供の誕生日&父の日のプレゼントまでご用意して頂いて ありがとうございました。 サービス、接客、本当に素敵でした。 お風呂も 最高のロケーションで 大満足でした。 また 家族で 行きたいと思います 今回は 本当... Read more 子供の誕生日&父の日のプレゼントまでご用意して頂いて ありがとうございました。 サービス、接客、本当に素敵でした。 お風呂も 最高のロケーションで 大満足でした。 また 家族で 行きたいと思います 今回は 本当にありがとうございました

Thank you for preparing children's birthday & Father's Day gifts. The service, the customer service was really nice. The bath is also in a great location It was a great satisfaction. I would like to go with my family again Thank you very much this time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Ocean and Garden View Twin

主人の誕生日のお祝いを含め、本当にお世話になりました。 子どもが安心して楽しく遊べるサービスがてんこ盛りで、おかげさまで両親ともに気持ちよくゆっくりと過ごさせていただきました。 連休初日のお忙しいなか、行き届いたお心遣いありがとうござい... Read more 主人の誕生日のお祝いを含め、本当にお世話になりました。 子どもが安心して楽しく遊べるサービスがてんこ盛りで、おかげさまで両親ともに気持ちよくゆっくりと過ごさせていただきました。 連休初日のお忙しいなか、行き届いたお心遣いありがとうございました。

I am really indebted, including my husband's birthday celebration. The service was a great place for children to play with peace of mind, and thanks to you both parents were able to spend peacefully and slowly. Thank you very much for your kind attention during the busy first day of the holiday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Ocean View Designer Twin

パートナーの誕生日プレゼントとして利用させていただきました。 島原にこんな素敵なホテルがあったなんて知りませんでした。 接客も食事も施設も、どれを取っても素晴らしかったです。 スパークリングワインのサービスに写真まで撮っていただき、2... Read more パートナーの誕生日プレゼントとして利用させていただきました。 島原にこんな素敵なホテルがあったなんて知りませんでした。 接客も食事も施設も、どれを取っても素晴らしかったです。 スパークリングワインのサービスに写真まで撮っていただき、2人のよい思い出になりました。 また利用させていただきます。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I used it as a birthday present for my partner. I did not know that there was such a wonderful hotel in Shimabara. The customer service, the food and the facilities were all great. I took pictures of the service of sparkling wine, and it was a good memory for the two. I will be using this again. Thank you for the wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Ocean View Modern Japanese Room

子供をすごく楽しませていただきありがとうございました。 子供が楽しいことばかりで宝探しや迷路までありとても楽しめました。ネットでみて着ぐるみの動物さんたちにあいたかったらしくいなかったと少し残念そうでした笑

Thank you very much for having fun with your children. All the fun was done by the children, and there was even a treasure hunt and a maze. It was a bit disappointing to see that she did not seem to have wanted to meet the costume animals in the net

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

今回クーポンで安く泊まれたので行ってきましたが、見た目は年数経ってる感じでしたが、中はとても綺麗でした! 三年ぶりの旅行でしたが、子供が3歳と半年の乳児でしたので鳴き声等とても気になりましたが、夕朝ともに個室で気兼ねなく食事できました。 ... Read more 今回クーポンで安く泊まれたので行ってきましたが、見た目は年数経ってる感じでしたが、中はとても綺麗でした! 三年ぶりの旅行でしたが、子供が3歳と半年の乳児でしたので鳴き声等とても気になりましたが、夕朝ともに個室で気兼ねなく食事できました。 また、その際タブレット端末も貸して頂き大人はゆっくり食事でき、気遣い感謝致します。 子供もガーデンで遊んだり動物に餌をやったり楽しんでました。 是非また泊まりに行きます。 楽しい時間をありがとうございました^_^

This time I went because I stayed cheap with coupons, but it looked like years passed, but inside was very beautiful! It was a trip for the first time in three years, but I was very worried about the crying as the child was a three-year-old and half-year-old baby, but I was able to eat in the private room without hesitation in the evening. In addition, I lent tablet terminals at that time and adults can eat slowly and appreciate their care. Children also enjoyed playing in the garden and feeding animals. I will go to stay again. Thank you for having a good time ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

お世話になりました とても居心地のいい宿てしたが、室内でのpopIn アラジンの動作が一部使えませんでした スマホから写真をアップして壁に投射したかったのですが、出来ずスマホのアプリからは室内の消灯なども操作できませんてした。 シャワーヘ... Read more お世話になりました とても居心地のいい宿てしたが、室内でのpopIn アラジンの動作が一部使えませんでした スマホから写真をアップして壁に投射したかったのですが、出来ずスマホのアプリからは室内の消灯なども操作できませんてした。 シャワーヘッドの上下がストッパーが硬くて出来ませんでした。 プリンはとても美味でした。 次回は晴れて朝日を拝みたいものです。

thank you for helping me It was very comfortable lodging but I could not use some of the indoor popIn Aladdin's actions I wanted to upload photos from the smartphone and project it on the wall but I can not do it but from the application of the smartphone I turned off the interior I could not operate such as. The top and bottom of the shower head could not be made because the stopper was hard. The pudding was very delicious. Next thing is sunny and I would like to watch the morning sun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Ocean and Garden View Twin

趣味で国内外のホテルによく宿泊します。今後を期待したいホテルなので敢えて辛口で評価します。まず言えること、Reluxに掲載されるほどの上質なホテルではないが、楽しめるホテル。送迎サービスの対応は良かった。子どもが大好きなジュースを20時から... Read more 趣味で国内外のホテルによく宿泊します。今後を期待したいホテルなので敢えて辛口で評価します。まず言えること、Reluxに掲載されるほどの上質なホテルではないが、楽しめるホテル。送迎サービスの対応は良かった。子どもが大好きなジュースを20時からのお遊びタイム中に片付けるのはいかがなものか。コーヒーとお水しかなくて、子どもが欲しそうにしていてもスタッフの方は気にせず片付け、配慮がない。太鼓の達人は反応が鈍く楽しめなかった。射的は2回目を利用する際に景品のおやつがない話をされて不快だった。遊べれば景品は不要。温泉のアイスキャンディーサービスは時間が短く利用できなかった。ウェルカムアイスもバニラしかなく時間が限られている。子どもが喜ぶジュースやアイスが24h利用できないのは疑問。見せかけだけの使えないサービスはいらない。空気清浄機は機能しているのか、花粉症の症状がひどくでた。夕食は期待はずれ。ただお刺身と具雑煮は美味しかった。漬物をはじめ全体的に塩分が強く高齢者向けの味付け。ふきのとうの小鉢は苦くて不味かった。出さなくていい。天ぷらなど食材を活かす調理法があったはず。ステーキの肉は固く量が少なすぎる。デザートの苺は酸っぱく、抹茶プリンは抹茶を感じられず普通すぎる。朝食は沢山種類があったのは良かった。フルーツウォーターやセルフのカルボナーラをチーズの器に絡めて仕上げたり、豚しゃぶしゃぶを作れるのは珍しかったので良かった。アク取りは気がけてほしい。焼きたてパンは種類がとても少なくクロワッサンは油分が多い。アピールするほどのものではない。お庭遊びができる環境はとても良い。ボートは水が入り服が濡れた。山羊の餌が朝なかった。こたつやチェアに座りながら海を眺められるのは最高。温泉は化粧水等の種類が沢山あり、眺めも良かった。チェックアウト時にお土産を購入したかったが、お店が閉まっていて利用できなかったのは残念。部屋に関しては、Wi-Fiが朝から繋がりにくかった。部屋の温度調整ができないので暑かった。朝食から帰ってきて部屋に戻る際に、廊下はシーツ等掃除中の品で歩きづらく、チェックアウト前に見たくない光景だった。全体的に期待しすぎていたためがっかりすることも多かったが、子どもと楽しめる環境を作って頂いたことに感謝。また次回を楽しみにしています。

As a hobby, I often stay at a hotel in Japan and overseas. It is a hotel that I'd like to expect in the future so I will dare to evaluate it. The first thing you can say is that it is not a high-quality hotel that can be posted on Relux, but it can be enjoyed. The correspondence of the pick-up service was good. How is it good to clean up the juice that the child loves during the play time from 20 o'clock. Even if the kids only have coffee and water, the stuff cleans up without care and there is no consideration. Taiko master did not enjoy the reaction slowly. Shooting was uncomfortable being talked about pretty snacks when using the second time. Premium is unnecessary if you can play. The hot spring ice candy service was short and it could not be used. There is only vanilla for welcome ice and time is limited. I doubt that juice or ice that children enjoy will not be available for 24 hours. I do not need a service that can not be used only as an appearance. The symptoms of hay fever were terrible, whether the air purifier was functioning. Dinner is disappointing. Just sashimi and soup bowl were delicious. Seasoned season for older people with strong salinity as a whole including pickles. A small bowl of clams was bitter and tasteless. You do not have to hand it out. There should have been recipe that makes use of ingredients such as tempura. Steak meat is hard and too little. Strawberry in dessert is sour, Matcha pudding is too ordinary because you can not feel Matcha. It was good that there were many kinds of breakfast. It was good because it was unusual to be able to finish with fruit water and self-made carbonara in a cheese container or to make swine shabu-shabu. I want you to get rid of it. Freshly baked bread has very few kinds and croissant has a lot of oil. It is not as extensive as to appeal. The environment where you can play in the garden is very good. Water entered the boat and clothes got wet. The bait of the goat was morning. It is great to be able to look at the sea while sitting in a kotatsu or chair. There are plenty of kinds of lotion etc in the hot springs, the view was also good. I wanted to purchase souvenirs at checkout, but it is a pity that the shops were closed and could not be used. As for the room, Wi-Fi was hard to connect from the morning. It was hot as the room temperature could not be adjusted. When coming back from the breakfast and returning to the room, the corridor was hard to walk with items being cleaned such as sheets and was a sight that I did not want to see before checking out. Although I was expecting too much overall, I was disappointed in many cases, but thank you for making environment that I can enjoy with children. I look forward to the next time again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

とても過ごしやすく、スタッフの方々も最高に良かった! もう一度行きたいと思うし、友人などにもオススメしたくなるホテルでした!

It was very easy to spend, and the people of the staff were also the best! I wanted to go again, and it was a hotel that I would like to recommend to friends etc.!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Ocean View Modern Japanese Room

今回初めてお世話になりましたが、お出迎えの瞬間から至れり尽くせりのサービスで、子供達も退屈する間がない程でした。部屋につくなり『次もココがイイ、次は10泊しよう‼』と言ってました(笑)満足したのは子供ばかりではありません。寒さ対策のカイロや... Read more 今回初めてお世話になりましたが、お出迎えの瞬間から至れり尽くせりのサービスで、子供達も退屈する間がない程でした。部屋につくなり『次もココがイイ、次は10泊しよう‼』と言ってました(笑)満足したのは子供ばかりではありません。寒さ対策のカイロや食堂での声かけ、廊下でスレちがう際の挨拶など、今まで利用したどの施設より素晴らしく、帰ってから早速ミンナにオススメしてまわりました。夜の縁日開催や中庭のプレイコーナー、他にも盛りだくさん、あれだけのサービス提供を維持されるのはさぞや大変だろうと思いますが、今後とも私共の癒しの場として南風楼様が益々繁盛し、サービスの質向上に繋がることを期待しています。

It was my first time to take care of me this time, but with the service that was so full from the moment of picking up, the children were not so bored. Take in the room "Next time here is OK, next time let's stay 10 nights! "(Laugh) Not only children are satisfied. It was wonderful than any facility that I used until now, including a voice call at the cafeteria and the dining hall for cold weather, greetings at the time of thread discrepancy at the hallway, and I immediately recommend it to minna after returning. I think that it will be difficult to maintain the service offerings of the night at the margin of the day, the play area of the courtyard, plenty of other, but as soon as we can continue to heal the south breeze tomorrow We hope that this will lead to better quality of service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Ocean View Designer Japanese Room

とても楽しい時間を過ごせました。 また来たいです。今度こそ日の出をお風呂で見れるのを楽しみにしてます。

I had a very good time. I want to come again. I am looking forward to seeing the sunrise next time in the bath this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

車で伺いましたが、出迎えからチェックアウトまで、とても丁寧なご対応をいただき、大変楽しく過ごさせていただきました。 誕生日プレゼントとしての旅行でしたので、ケーキの手配をお願いしていましたが、予想以上に美味しく、スパークリングワインもつけ... Read more 車で伺いましたが、出迎えからチェックアウトまで、とても丁寧なご対応をいただき、大変楽しく過ごさせていただきました。 誕生日プレゼントとしての旅行でしたので、ケーキの手配をお願いしていましたが、予想以上に美味しく、スパークリングワインもつけて頂いて、とても喜んでもらえました。 また是非伺いたいです。 ありがとうございました。

Although I asked by car, I got a very polite response from pick-up to check-out, I had a very happy time. Because it was a trip as a birthday gift, I asked for cake arrangements, but it was more delicious than expected and I was very pleased to have sparkling wine. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Ocean View Designer Japanese Room

普段の忙しさを忘れてゆっくり、楽しく過ごせました スタッフの方も親切で感じが良かった また、疲れを癒しに行きたいと思っています

I forgot my usual busyness, I was able to spend happily slowly, the staff was also kind and feeling good In addition, I want to go to heal fatigue

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Ocean Suite with Semi Open-Air Bath

初めての宿泊でしたが、夕食も個室で、とても美味しく、ゆっくりできました!お心ずかい、ありがとうございました!半露天風呂も、温泉の温度が、ちょうど良くて、とても気持ち良かったです!朝食も美味しかったです。浴衣やコ―ヒ―のサ―ビスも嬉しく思いま... Read more 初めての宿泊でしたが、夕食も個室で、とても美味しく、ゆっくりできました!お心ずかい、ありがとうございました!半露天風呂も、温泉の温度が、ちょうど良くて、とても気持ち良かったです!朝食も美味しかったです。浴衣やコ―ヒ―のサ―ビスも嬉しく思いました!

Although it was my first stay, dinner was also a private room, very delicious, I could relax slowly! Thank you very much! The semi-open-air bath, the temperature of the hot spring was just right, it was very comfortable! Breakfast was delicious, too. I was also happy about the service of yukata and coffee!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

今まで泊まった客室露天風呂の中では最高クラスの雰囲気と眺めで凄く満足させて頂きました。 ありがとうございましたm(__)m これから宿泊を検討されている方の参考になればと気になった点をあげると他の人のレビューにある通り移動距離は長いです... Read more 今まで泊まった客室露天風呂の中では最高クラスの雰囲気と眺めで凄く満足させて頂きました。 ありがとうございましたm(__)m これから宿泊を検討されている方の参考になればと気になった点をあげると他の人のレビューにある通り移動距離は長いです。私達が泊まったグランオーシャンのお部屋が端の方だったので食事は新館を縦断して本館の端まで縦断、大浴場は更に別館縦断して一番端でした。一応覚悟していたつもりですがそれでもびっくりしました。 お部屋のベッドがエキストラベッドでした。ベッド3台のお部屋が先着となっていたのですが私が予約して数日たってから他のサイトを覗いた時にお部屋の空き状況を見て先着2名に入っていたので当然そうなると思っていましたがやはりリクエストした方が良かったのでしょうか? 色々書きましたが 施設の方達は皆さん親切で良くしてくださったのは嬉しかったです。 又機会があれば再来させて頂きます。

In the guest room where we stayed so far I was really satisfied with the atmosphere and view of the best class in the class. Thank you very much m (__) m The mileage is long as you can see in the reviews of other people if you point to the point you are interested in becoming a reference to those who are considering accommodation. Because the room of the Grand Ocean where we stayed was the end people crossed the meal until the end of the main building by traversing the new wing and the large public bath was further the end of the annexed longitudinal section. Although I intended to have prepared it for the time being, I was still surprised. Bed in the room was an extra bed. Three beds of rooms had arrived first but as I entered another site after a few days of booking I saw the availability of the room and it was in the first two arrivals so I thought it would be However, was it better that you requested again? Although I wrote various things, it was nice that the people of the facility were kind and helpful. If there is opportunity, we will restart.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

露天風呂付客室THE Grand Ocean'sに宿泊しました。 THE Grand Ocean'sの8部屋は別館2階の海側に配置され、チェックインも本館ではなく、新しい別館で行われるので高級感があり... Read more 露天風呂付客室THE Grand Ocean'sに宿泊しました。 THE Grand Ocean'sの8部屋は別館2階の海側に配置され、チェックインも本館ではなく、新しい別館で行われるので高級感があります。 お部屋はさほど広くはありませんが、二人であれば十分に寛げます。 浴衣、部屋着、寝間着やアメニティー類は充実しており満足でしたが、温泉宿としてタオルが少な過ぎです。 露天風呂ですがオーシャンフロントで最高の眺望を満喫できましたが、出ている源泉が非常に少量で掛け流し感に乏しく、源泉掛け流し露天風呂付きに拘る我々夫婦には残念な点でした。 夕食、朝食共に個室で頂きましたが、両方ともサーブを担当して下さったスタッフの方が非常にスマートでプロフェッショナルで、お陰で満足度の高い会食を楽しむことが出来ました。

We stayed at THE Grand Ocean's room with open-air bath. The eight rooms of THE Grand Ocean's are located on the sea side of the second floor of the annex, and check-in is not in the main building but in a new annex so there is a sense of quality. The rooms are not very spacious, but if you are two, you can relax. Yukata, room wear, sleepwear and amenities are fulfilling and satisfying, but towels are too little as a hot spring inn. Although it was an outdoor bath, although it was able to enjoy the best view with the oceanfront, it was a disappointing point for our husband and wife to be concerned about with a source with an outdoor bath with source sprinkling with a very small amount and poor spreading feeling. Both dinner and breakfast were served in a private room, but the staff who served serve for both were very smart and professional, so we were able to enjoy a satisfying meal together thanks to them.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

チェックインからチェックアウトまできめ細かいお世話をいただきました。担当の方のお名前を忘れてしまったのが残念ですが、本当に有難うございました。部屋の露天風呂は海に向かって開放的で気持ちが良く、お庭のイルミネーションも素敵で散歩が楽しかったで... Read more チェックインからチェックアウトまできめ細かいお世話をいただきました。担当の方のお名前を忘れてしまったのが残念ですが、本当に有難うございました。部屋の露天風呂は海に向かって開放的で気持ちが良く、お庭のイルミネーションも素敵で散歩が楽しかったです。翌朝体調を崩したら病院を紹介してくださり、前もって病院に連絡してくださいました。12時までチェックアウトを延長してくださる配慮をしてくださり大変助かりました。忘れ物をしてしまったのですが、宅急便で無料で送ってくださり、何から何までお世話になりました。本当にありがとうございました。

We got detailed care from check-in to check-out. I regret that I forgot the name of the person in charge, but I really appreciate it. The open-air bath in the room was open and pleasant towards the sea, the illumination of the garden was nice and the walk was fun. When I felt sick the next morning I introduced the hospital and contacted the hospital in advance. It was a great help to extend the check-out until 12 o'clock. I had forgotten, but I sent it by courier service for free, and thank you for everything from anything. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-06

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

Very good service ,Room Style and size is good,equipment is good ,beautiful sea view but bath have little dirty ,free dr... Read more Very good service ,Room Style and size is good,equipment is good ,beautiful sea view but bath have little dirty ,free drink is care customer.Bed very comfortable.suggest can choice Japanese dinner for this type of room.

Very good service ,Room Style and size is good,equipment is good ,before sea view but bath have little dirty ,free drink is care customer.Bed very comfortable.suggest can choice Japanese dinner for this type of room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-18

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

超级美好的体验,各方面都堪称完美,吃的住的玩的都极好,吃饭份量也很足,如果有机会还会再来!

Super good experience, all aspects are perfect, eating and playing are excellent, eating is also very good, if there is a chance, will come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

Ocean Suite with Semi Open-Air Bath

新館の部屋と料金はあまりかわらないのに、質が違い過ぎる。 部屋・料理・雰囲気、総合的にみても料金と見合わない。

The rooms and fees in the new building are not very different, but the quality is too different. Room, cooking, atmosphere, even if comprehensively it does not match the charge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

海景很棒,還可以看日出,邊泡湯邊看日出,感受很棒。新館剛蓋好三年,房間硬體設備都很新穎,備品也很齊全。小冰箱的飲料完全是免費的(誠意十足)。 大浴場的三溫暖設備也很讚,一樣也有海景,外加蒸氣室跟烤箱,可以在這裡很痛快地流汗。 美中不足的... Read more 海景很棒,還可以看日出,邊泡湯邊看日出,感受很棒。新館剛蓋好三年,房間硬體設備都很新穎,備品也很齊全。小冰箱的飲料完全是免費的(誠意十足)。 大浴場的三溫暖設備也很讚,一樣也有海景,外加蒸氣室跟烤箱,可以在這裡很痛快地流汗。 美中不足的是,早餐跟晚餐餐點水準只是一般。

The sea view is great, you can also watch the sunrise, and watch the sunrise while bathing in the soup. It feels great. The new museum has just been closed for three years, the room hardware equipment is very novel, and the spare parts are also very complete. The drinks in the small fridge are completely free (sincere). The saunas in the big baths are also very good. There are also sea views, plus a steam room and an oven, where you can sweat very quickly. The fly in the ointment is that breakfast and dinner are just average.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-01

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

お部屋の間取り、設備共にとても満足でした。すれ違うスタッフの方皆さんが挨拶してくださって旅の特別感を感じることができました。 色々なイベントやアイデアが豊富で楽しかったです。特典のレイトチェックアウトのおかげで、朝の大浴場にも1人でゆっく... Read more お部屋の間取り、設備共にとても満足でした。すれ違うスタッフの方皆さんが挨拶してくださって旅の特別感を感じることができました。 色々なイベントやアイデアが豊富で楽しかったです。特典のレイトチェックアウトのおかげで、朝の大浴場にも1人でゆっくり入れました。また、もう1つの特典の色浴衣も帯や下駄がしっかり用意されていて、選択が楽しかったです。 夕食後にかご1つ分のおつまみを用意してくださり、その心遣いのおかげで部屋に帰ってからも映画を観ながら楽しめました。 日の出を見ながらの温泉は最高でしたが、朝日が昇ると日光が強すぎて入浴は厳しかったので簡易的な日除けがあるとより楽しめたかなと思います。 どれもこれも素晴らしかったです。 またぜひ利用させていただきます。

Room layout and facilities were very satisfying. Staff who passed each other greeted and I felt the special feeling of the trip. It was fun with various events and ideas abundant. Thanks to the late checkout of the benefit, I also put it in the morning big bath slowly alone. Also, another favorite color Yukata also has bands and clogs well prepared, and the selection was fun. After dinner we prepared snacks for one basket, and thanks to that thoughtfulness I enjoyed watching movies even after I returned to the room. The hot spring while watching the sunrise was the best, but as the morning sun rises, the sunlight was too strong and the bathing was severe, so I think that it was more enjoyable with a simple sunshade. None of this was wonderful either. I will use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-19

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

本館は大衆的な宿泊施設。新館はちょっと高め、という感じでしょうか。 そのせいか、共有部分や、運用面が大変不満です。まず廊下が暑い。エレベーターも暑い。 ついでに部屋も節電設定を解除しないと、涼しくならない。チェックアウトが11時だっにも... Read more 本館は大衆的な宿泊施設。新館はちょっと高め、という感じでしょうか。 そのせいか、共有部分や、運用面が大変不満です。まず廊下が暑い。エレベーターも暑い。 ついでに部屋も節電設定を解除しないと、涼しくならない。チェックアウトが11時だっにも関わらず、チェックアウトより、かなり早い時間に冷蔵庫の電源が自動的にoffになるらしく、部屋を出る前に冷蔵庫の中の物は生ぬるくなっていました。また部屋の製氷器、与那かに氷を作るので、うるさいです。 15名以上で1名3900円からと書かれたフロントで、二人で45000円払いながら、複雑な気持ちになりました。 ただ電気自動車の充電を快く無料でさせて頂いたことは、大変感謝しております。

The main building is a popular accommodation. Is it a feeling that the new wing is slightly higher? Because of that, shared part and operation aspect are very dissatisfied. The corridor is hot in the first place. The elevator is also hot. In addition, the room does not become cool unless you cancel the power saving setting. Even though the checkout was at 11 o'clock, the fridge's power turned off automatically at a much earlier time than checkout, and the things in the fridge were lukewarm before leaving the room. Also, Ice creamers in the room, Ikonaka making ice, so it is noisy. It was complicated feeling while paying 45000 yen by two people at the front which was written from more than 15 people and one person from 3,900 yen. However I am very thankful that the charge of the electric car was free and free.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-08

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

服務及設施都很周到與細心,大廳有咖啡吧可隨時使用非常便利,也有機會與同住的旅客互相交流

The service and facilities are very attentive and attentive. There is a coffee bar in the lobby that is very convenient to use at any time. It also has the opportunity to interact with the guests who live there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-20

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

房间非常大,私人浴池也很舒服;服务周到、体贴;晚上一小时的娱乐活动非常加分,感觉在这个酒店一直待着也不会闷; 唯一的缺点是套餐里应该给的下一次消费使用的2000日元券忘记给了,是觉得国外游客不会再来吗?!

The room is very large, the private bath is very comfortable; the service is thoughtful and considerate; the hour-long entertainment is very good, I feel that I will stay in this hotel and I will not be bored; the only drawback is the next consumption that should be given in the package. The 2000 yen coupon was forgotten, is it that foreign tourists will not come again? !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-14

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

とてもいいホテルでした。 雨が降っていたので、傘を持ってのお出迎えから始まり、スタッフはみな通りかかると足を止めて挨拶をしてくださるなど、みなさんとても親切でした。 お部屋の景色も良く、部屋についている温泉の温度もちょうど良かったです。... Read more とてもいいホテルでした。 雨が降っていたので、傘を持ってのお出迎えから始まり、スタッフはみな通りかかると足を止めて挨拶をしてくださるなど、みなさんとても親切でした。 お部屋の景色も良く、部屋についている温泉の温度もちょうど良かったです。 夕食も個室で、どれも凝った料理でとても美味しくいただきました。 またぜひ利用したいと思います。

It was a very nice hotel. Since it was raining, everyone started to be greeted with me with an umbrella and all the staff stopped their legs and greeted them, everyone was very kind. The view of the room was good, and the temperature of the hot spring attached to the room was just right. Dinner was also a private room, everything was fancy cuisine and it was very delicious. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-24

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

 部屋の掃除が行き届いていない部屋及び露天風呂付近で臭いがする、カメムシが多く気持ち悪かったです。  露天風呂にも、入ることが、出来ず、とても残念でした。パンフレットの景色を、想像していたのに、、、、      よかったのは車の窓が掃除さ... Read more  部屋の掃除が行き届いていない部屋及び露天風呂付近で臭いがする、カメムシが多く気持ち悪かったです。  露天風呂にも、入ることが、出来ず、とても残念でした。パンフレットの景色を、想像していたのに、、、、      よかったのは車の窓が掃除されてたのが嬉しかったです。 

There was a smell in the room where the cleaning of the room was not well and the outdoor bath, the bugs were many feeling bad. I could not enter the outdoor bath, I was very sorry. I imagined the scenery of the pamphlet, but, I was glad that the window of the car was being cleaned.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-24

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

この度はお世話になりました。素敵な旅行になりました。 正直言うと部屋以外は期待していなかったのですが、凄く楽しめました。プールも部屋の露天風呂も3歳の娘が大喜びでした。大浴場のお風呂も気に入ったみたいでなかなか出てくれなくなる程でした。 ... Read more この度はお世話になりました。素敵な旅行になりました。 正直言うと部屋以外は期待していなかったのですが、凄く楽しめました。プールも部屋の露天風呂も3歳の娘が大喜びでした。大浴場のお風呂も気に入ったみたいでなかなか出てくれなくなる程でした。 主人ももう1泊したいと言っていてゆっくり過ごせたみたいでした。 特典も沢山で大満足でした。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this time. It became a wonderful trip. To tell the truth, I did not expect anything except the room, but I enjoyed it a lot. Both the pool and the outdoor bath in the room were delighted with my 3 year old daughter. It seemed that I liked the bath in the public bathhouse and it was hard to come out easily. It seemed that my husband said that he wanted to stay one more night and was able to spend it slowly. I was satisfied with many benefits. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-14

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

久しぶりの家族旅行でした。若い方からベテランの方まで沢山の心使いを頂き感謝してます!

It was a family vacation after a long absence. I appreciate having a lot of heartbeat from the young to the veteran!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-20

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

今回、結婚記念日のお祝いにと利用させていただきました。お部屋もお料理も本当にどれも素晴らしく、最高の記念日になりました。スタッフの方の笑顔もとても癒されました。今後、子供が生まれてもそれぞれの時期にあった楽しみ方ができそうだなと思いました。... Read more 今回、結婚記念日のお祝いにと利用させていただきました。お部屋もお料理も本当にどれも素晴らしく、最高の記念日になりました。スタッフの方の笑顔もとても癒されました。今後、子供が生まれてもそれぞれの時期にあった楽しみ方ができそうだなと思いました。今後も機会あるごとにお邪魔したいと思っています。本当にありがとうございました。

This time, I used it to celebrate the wedding anniversary. Every room and cuisine was truly wonderful, it was the best anniversary. The smile of the staff was very healed. I thought that in the future, even if a child was born, I could enjoy how I enjoyed each time. I would like to continue to interfere with each opportunity in the future. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-22

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

たいへん ゆっくりとさせていただきました。 露天風呂も気持ちよかったです。 有難うございました。

It was very slow. The outdoor bath was also pleasant. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Ocean and Garden View Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Ocean and Garden View Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Ocean Suite with Semi Open-Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-17

THE Grand Ocean's with Open-Air bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux