Now loading...0%

旅亭たかの Ryotei Takano

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Togura Kamiyamada・Chika

Review of Ryotei Takano

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.1/5

5

36%

4

50%

3

-%

2

14%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. A.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Flower Room

とても、良いお風呂でしたがシャワーの水量の改善を求めます。 蛇口も下すぎて、ちょっと使いづらかったです。 洗い場は3つしかなくて、足りず、後からみえた人に気を使って、あせりました。 夕食はとても、美味しく頂いて大満足でした。 ... Read more とても、良いお風呂でしたがシャワーの水量の改善を求めます。 蛇口も下すぎて、ちょっと使いづらかったです。 洗い場は3つしかなくて、足りず、後からみえた人に気を使って、あせりました。 夕食はとても、美味しく頂いて大満足でした。

It was a very good bath, but I would like to improve the amount of water in the shower. The faucet was too low and it was a little difficult to use. There were only three washrooms, and there wasn't enough, so I paid attention to the people I saw later. The dinner was very delicious and very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Snow Room

夫婦の結婚記念日の旅で利用させていただきました。お部屋は清潔感があり良かったです。ツインベッドの部屋でしたが、ふたつのベッドがずれていて、その点だけは少し印象が良くありませんでした。 お風呂はユニットバスの部屋風呂も源泉かけ流しで、泉質も... Read more 夫婦の結婚記念日の旅で利用させていただきました。お部屋は清潔感があり良かったです。ツインベッドの部屋でしたが、ふたつのベッドがずれていて、その点だけは少し印象が良くありませんでした。 お風呂はユニットバスの部屋風呂も源泉かけ流しで、泉質も良く、大浴場や貸切風呂を含めとても良かったです。 食事は地のものを多く使ったお料理で、夜も朝も食べやすいとても美味しいものでした。長野県の食べ物が豊かであると良く知ることができました。接客は、部屋付きのご担当の方はいささか早口で落ち着きがないように思いましたが、ハキハキ話してくださり良かったです。一点不満だったのはフロントの対応で、記念日だからと妻には秘密で予約していたのに、受付の控えには金額が書かれており、精算の際にも金額を読み上げられてしまい、いささか興醒めでした。周りのお客様にも聞こえるような話し方だったので、帰り際に少し嫌な思いをしました。また、精算の際にロビーに座れば良いのか帳場に行けば良いのかご案内がなく、荷物を持って帳場に行ったらロビーに座るようにと言われました。そのあたりは少し先んじて誘導していただくと良いかと思いました。全体として、宿の代金に対して十分なサービスだとは思いましたが、少し気をつけていただければもっと満足度が高くなると思います。

I used it for a couple's wedding anniversary trip. The room was clean and had a good feeling. It was a room of twin beds, but the two beds were misaligned, and the impression was not a little impressive only for that point. In the bath, bathroom of unit bath room was also drained from source, well quality was good, including large public bath and rental bath and was very good. The meal was a dish that used a lot of things on the ground, it was very delicious, easy to eat at night and in the morning. I was able to know well that the food in Nagano Prefecture is rich. Hospitality, person in charge with room was somewhat quick, so I thought that there was no restlessness, but it was nice to talk about Hakihaki. One complaint was the correspondence of the front, because it was an anniversary and because it was an anniversary and my wife had made a reservation with a secret, the amount was written in the receipt of money and the amount was read aloud even when settling It was somewhat excited. It was a way of speaking to customers around us, so I felt a little disgusting on my way home. Also, there was no guidance as to whether you should sit in the lobby at checkout or not guidance, so I told you to sit in the lobby when I got baggage and went to the bank. I thought it would be better if I should guide you ahead of that. As a whole, I thought that it was a sufficient service for the cost of lodging, but I think that if you take a little care, you will be more satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.N(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Turtle Room

食事がとても美味しかった。部屋食でしたが、仲居の方も大変気持ちの良い方でした。 部屋に露天風呂がついていましたが、大浴場と貸切風呂だけ利用しました。お風呂もとても快適でしたので、部屋のお風呂も入っとけばよかったなとちょっぴり反省。 とに... Read more 食事がとても美味しかった。部屋食でしたが、仲居の方も大変気持ちの良い方でした。 部屋に露天風呂がついていましたが、大浴場と貸切風呂だけ利用しました。お風呂もとても快適でしたので、部屋のお風呂も入っとけばよかったなとちょっぴり反省。 とにかく、居心地の良い宿でした。

The meal was very delicious. It was room meal, but the people of Nakao were also very pleasant people. Although the outdoor bath was attached to the room, we used only a large public bath and a reserved bath. Because the bath was also very comfortable, I was slightly impressed that I should have included a bath in the room. Anyway, it was a cozy accommodation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-13

Snow Room

お部屋がとても広く、綺麗で満足できました。 お食事は夕食朝食ともに食べきれないほど沢山出てきて美味しかったのですが、ワンドリンク付いている説明がなかったのが残念でした(飲みましたけどw お風呂は硫黄の匂いでキツイ方もいるかもしれませ... Read more お部屋がとても広く、綺麗で満足できました。 お食事は夕食朝食ともに食べきれないほど沢山出てきて美味しかったのですが、ワンドリンク付いている説明がなかったのが残念でした(飲みましたけどw お風呂は硫黄の匂いでキツイ方もいるかもしれませんが風呂上がりはお肌の調子も良くとても気持ちのいいお風呂です。 タイミングが合わず内風呂付きの部屋でしたが内風呂は素晴らしいとは言えなかったので客室露天風呂を選べるのであれば是非! ただ、貸切露天風呂もありますし、浴場も切り替わるので何種類かお風呂楽しめます。

Room was very large, beautiful and satisfied satisfactory. We ate dinner so much that we could not eat breakfast at the same time, but it was delicious that there was no explanation with one drink but I was drinking (although w bathing smell of sulfur also kitsui people Although it may be, but the bath rising is also a very pleasant bath with a good feeling of the skin.The timing did not match and it was a room with an inner bath, but since the inner bath was not great it can choose guest room outdoor bath There is also an outdoor open-air bath and there is also a public bath, so you can enjoy several kinds of baths.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-28

Cane Room

とても素敵な旅館でした。ひとつ残念だったのが、露天風呂が網戸の中にあったために開放感に少し欠けたところです。でも、お部屋も綺麗で広くお料理も美味しく、こちらにお世話になって良かったです。ありがとうございました。

It was a very nice inn. One disappointment was a little lack of feeling of opening because the outdoor bath was in the screen door. But the rooms are clean and the food is wide and the food is delicious, it was nice to be taken care of here. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-25

Pine Room

お世話になりました。隠れ家的な素敵な佇まい、泉質の素晴らしい温泉、心温まる接客など満喫させて頂けました。 お料理も多彩で、量も充分で、おいしく頂けました。お肉は量を減らしてでも、もう1ランク上のものならなおうろしいですね。^_^ 折... Read more お世話になりました。隠れ家的な素敵な佇まい、泉質の素晴らしい温泉、心温まる接客など満喫させて頂けました。 お料理も多彩で、量も充分で、おいしく頂けました。お肉は量を減らしてでも、もう1ランク上のものならなおうろしいですね。^_^ 折角のんびりできる環境なので、チェックイン、アウトの時間が短めなのと、部屋食のためか、早めにお布団を片付けられるのが、ちょっと残念でした。

thank you for helping me. I was able to fully enjoy the wonderful appearance as a hideout, the wonderful hot spring of spring quality, the heartwarming customer service. The cuisine was also versatile, the amount was good enough, it was delicious. Even if you cut down the amount of meat, if it is one rank higher, it is very stinky. ^ _ ^ Because it is an environment where it can be relaxed, it was a bit disappointing that I could clean up the futon early, due to the short check-in and out time and room meals.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-08

Turtle Room

質の向上をして頂けることを願います・・

I hope that you can improve the quality · ·

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-26

Cane Room

お風呂、お部屋、お料理全てにおいて大満足のお宿でした。静かで快適に過ごせました。最後までご丁寧に接客していただきありがとうございました。また是非泊まりに行きたいです!

It was a very satisfying accommodation for all the baths, rooms and cuisines. We were able to spend quietly and comfortably. Thank you very much for your kind attention to the end. I definitely want to go staying again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-16

Moon Room

旅館に着いて間も無く、長旅の疲れを癒すべく寛いでいるところに、電話で済む用事なのに、部屋に入ってくる無神経さに呆れました。

While I got to the inn, I was relieved to heal the tiredness of a long journey, but I was disgusted by the insensitivity coming into the room although I needed a phone call.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.B(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-26

Turtle Room

雰囲気や接客がとても感じ良く、また行きたいと思う

I feel that atmosphere and customer service are very good, I want to go again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-01

Pine Room

静かに、ゆっくり過ごせました。 最後、温泉まんじゅうが買いたいと、チェックアウトの際に申し出たところお店まで電話してくださり、無事買うことができました

I was able to spend quietly and slowly. Finally, I wanted to buy a hot spring manju, I offered it at the checkout time I called the store and I was able to buy it safely

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.I(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-15

Turtle Room

旅行が趣味でいろいろなホテル・旅館に泊まってきましたが、これまでのどの旅館よりも素晴らしいと感じました。 お部屋の素晴らしさはもちろん、女将さん、仲居さん、番頭さんの人柄もさることながら、お夕飯、朝ご飯がとにかく美味しかったです。また、お... Read more 旅行が趣味でいろいろなホテル・旅館に泊まってきましたが、これまでのどの旅館よりも素晴らしいと感じました。 お部屋の素晴らしさはもちろん、女将さん、仲居さん、番頭さんの人柄もさることながら、お夕飯、朝ご飯がとにかく美味しかったです。また、お風呂も最高で、何度も入ってしまいました。 お部屋からの眺めが近所のマンションが見えてしまって少しだけ残念でしたが、本当に素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました。

Travel has been a hobby and I stayed at various hotels and inns, but I felt it was wonderful than any other inn. As well as the splendor of the room, dinner, breakfast was delicious anyway, as well as the lady guard, Nakai and Mr. Numazu. Also, the bath was the best, and I entered it many times. The view from the room was somewhat disappointing because we could see the neighborhood apartment, but thank you for a really wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-25

Pine Room

とてもリラックスできました!! 他のお客様と会う事もなく、ゆったりとした時間が過ごせれました!! ありがとうございました!!

It was very relaxing! ! Without meeting with other customers, I had a relaxing time! ! Thank you very much! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

Cane Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux