Now loading...0%

記念日を祝う宿 別邸KURO Bettei KURO: Inn for Celebrating Anniversaries

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Izukogen

Review of Bettei KURO: Inn for Celebrating Anniversaries

Overall Rating(30 reviews)

4.9/5

5

90%

4

10%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. K.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-24

Hoshi [Open air bath / Queen]

We had a delightful stay! The staff was very friendly and share a lot with us. The overall environment (especially the h... Read more We had a delightful stay! The staff was very friendly and share a lot with us. The overall environment (especially the hot spring) was superb. The breakfast was the most delicious and unforgettable meal we’d had in the 9-days trip. We would recommend to couples who celebrate their special days in this hotel!

We had a delightful stay! The staff was very friendly and share a lot with us. The overall environment (especially the hot spring) was superb. The breakfast was the most delicious and unforgettable meal we’d had in the 9-days trip. We would recommend to couples who celebrate their special days in this hotel!

Mr./Ms. K.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Niwa [open air bath / Twin]

この度は温かいおもてなし誠にありがとうございました.子供が産まれてから初めての旅行で不安な点も多々ありましたが,宿の受け入れ体制が整っており,安心して快適に過ごすことが出来ました.今後また伊豆に伺う機会があれば,どうぞ宜しくお願いいたします... Read more この度は温かいおもてなし誠にありがとうございました.子供が産まれてから初めての旅行で不安な点も多々ありましたが,宿の受け入れ体制が整っており,安心して快適に過ごすことが出来ました.今後また伊豆に伺う機会があれば,どうぞ宜しくお願いいたします.

Thank you very much for your warm hospitality. Although there were many uneasy points on the first trip after the child was born, the accommodation system was in place and I was able to spend comfortably and comfortably. If you have the opportunity to visit Izu again, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Hoshi [Open air bath / Queen]

二度目に気付いていただき 嬉しいです 予約名違うのに スタッフの心遣い感動しました メニューに無いもの提供するなんて とても素敵です 皆さんも是非一度行ってみては またお伺いしまーす お世話になりました。

I'm glad to notice for the second time I was impressed by the staff's attention despite the reservation name It was very nice to offer something not on the menu It is very nice to see you once again and I look forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Niwa [open air bath / Twin]

2歳の子供連れでしたが、接客の方の心遣いが素晴らしく、本当にゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 今度は両親も一緒に誘って宿泊したいと思っています。

It was a 2 - year - old child, but the attentive person 's worry was wonderful and I was able to spend a really slow time. This time my parents would like to invite and stay together.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Hoshi [Open air bath / Queen]

最高の一晩でした。息子もとても気に入ったようです。また、泊まりたいと思います。

It was the best night. My son seemed to like it very much. In addition, I would like to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Hoshi [Open air bath / Queen]

先日は本当にありがとうございました!彼女の誕生日を素晴らしいものにできました。これもKUROさんの接客・サービスの良さのおかげだと心から思っています。彼女も、こんなにもう一度行きたいと思えた宿は初めて!と大喜びしていたのでいつかまたそちらの... Read more 先日は本当にありがとうございました!彼女の誕生日を素晴らしいものにできました。これもKUROさんの接客・サービスの良さのおかげだと心から思っています。彼女も、こんなにもう一度行きたいと思えた宿は初めて!と大喜びしていたのでいつかまたそちらの宿を利用させていただきたいと思います!!本当にこの度はありがとうございました!

Thank you so much for the other day! I made her a wonderful birthday. I am sincerely thinking that this is due to the goodness of KURO's customer service. She is the first time for her to think that she wanted to go so much again! I was very excited and I would like to use the inn as well someday! ! Thank you very much indeed!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Hoshi [Open air bath / Queen]

楽しくゆったりとした時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 2日間を通して寄り添って下さった担当のOさん。 私と年齢も境遇も似た方で、楽しくお話も出来て、本当にお世話になりました。 彼のお誕生日という事は伝えてありましたが、特にバースデーケーキをお願... Read more 楽しくゆったりとした時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 2日間を通して寄り添って下さった担当のOさん。 私と年齢も境遇も似た方で、楽しくお話も出来て、本当にお世話になりました。 彼のお誕生日という事は伝えてありましたが、特にバースデーケーキをお願いしていなかったのに、可愛らしくデコレーションしたデザートを出して下さいました。 スタッフのお心遣いに感謝です。 彼もとても喜んでくれました。 本当にありがとうございました。

I had a pleasant and relaxing time. Mr. O in charge who came close to each other for two days. I am similar in age and circumstance, I was able to talk happily, I really appreciate it. I told him that he was his birthday, but I did not specifically ask for a birthday cake, but I ordered a pretty decorated dessert. I am thankful for the staff's warmest regards. He was very pleased. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-27

Niwa [open air bath / Twin]

この度はお世話になりました。ありがとうございます。コンセプト通り子連れには最高の環境でした。料理や室内の雰囲気など、正直二人で来たいと思うほど素晴らしかったです。担当の方のきめ細やかな気遣いが本当に心地よく、久しぶりにゆっくりさせて頂きまし... Read more この度はお世話になりました。ありがとうございます。コンセプト通り子連れには最高の環境でした。料理や室内の雰囲気など、正直二人で来たいと思うほど素晴らしかったです。担当の方のきめ細やかな気遣いが本当に心地よく、久しぶりにゆっくりさせて頂きました。また、直ぐにでもリピートさせて頂きたいです。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Thank you very much. It was the best environment for children with a concept. It was so wonderful that I wanted to come by themselves honestly, like cooking and the atmosphere in the room. The fine-grained care of the person in charge was really comfortable and I let you slow slowly after a long time. Also, I would like to repeat immediately.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-26

Hoshi [Open air bath / Queen]

細かい所にまで優しさを感じられるとても良い宿でした。 食事は素材の味にこだわり味は抜群。目にも楽しくとてもお洒落な料理でした。 誕生日で使わせて頂いたのですがサプライズ演出も色々考えて下さり感動的な誕生日になりました。 本当にありがと... Read more 細かい所にまで優しさを感じられるとても良い宿でした。 食事は素材の味にこだわり味は抜群。目にも楽しくとてもお洒落な料理でした。 誕生日で使わせて頂いたのですがサプライズ演出も色々考えて下さり感動的な誕生日になりました。 本当にありがとうございました。 また泊まりに行きたいと思います。

It was a very good accommodation where you can feel kindness to small details. Eating is sticking to the taste of the material and the taste is outstanding. It was fun and very fashionable for eyes. Although I was allowed to use it for my birthday, I have been thinking about surprise production and I became a touching birthday. I'm really thankful to you. I would like to go staying again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-01

Niwa [open air bath / Twin]

子供と一緒に宿泊させていただきましたが、本当に色々な配慮に驚きました。これは、小さな宿だからこそ出来る事でしょうか。小さな赤ちゃん連れの方は、なかなか旅行を躊躇されていると思いますので、特におススメしたいと思います。着替えとおむつさえ用意し... Read more 子供と一緒に宿泊させていただきましたが、本当に色々な配慮に驚きました。これは、小さな宿だからこそ出来る事でしょうか。小さな赤ちゃん連れの方は、なかなか旅行を躊躇されていると思いますので、特におススメしたいと思います。着替えとおむつさえ用意していけば泊まれますね! 大人も美味しいお料理、素敵なお部屋に大変満足いたしました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed with my child, but I was really surprised at various considerations. Is this possible because it is a small inn? I think that I would like to recommend in particular because I think that those with small babies are hesitant to travel. If you change clothes and even a diaper, you can stay. Adults were very satisfied with the delicious cuisine and the nice room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Hoshi [Open air bath / Queen]

全てにおいて完璧でした。 また行きたいです。

It was perfect in everything. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-22

Niwa [open air bath / Twin]

今回は本当にありがとうございました。仕事復帰に際し、家族皆で楽しめましたし、妻にも日頃の感謝を伝えることができました。 また機会があれば、是非利用させて頂こうと思います。

Thank you so much for this time. When I returned to work, I enjoyed it with my family and I was able to convey my daily gratitude to my wife. If there is another opportunity, I will use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-26

Niwa [open air bath / Twin]

一歳になったばかりの子ども連れでの宿泊。 高品質な温泉宿と、小さな子どもとの温泉はなかなか両立し得ないと今まで諦めていました。 こちらの宿を見つけ、宿泊したところ、自宅にいるのと変わらないぐらい不便がなく、また子ども連れの母親が必要... Read more 一歳になったばかりの子ども連れでの宿泊。 高品質な温泉宿と、小さな子どもとの温泉はなかなか両立し得ないと今まで諦めていました。 こちらの宿を見つけ、宿泊したところ、自宅にいるのと変わらないぐらい不便がなく、また子ども連れの母親が必要だと思う配慮がなされていて、温泉、食事全て部屋で完結するので他のお客さんに気兼ねなく、リラックスして楽しむことができました。 何よりも接客して頂いたスタッフの方々のお気遣いや人柄が温かく、ゲストに寄り添って心から歓迎して頂いていることが伝わる素晴らしい接客で大変気持ち良く滞在させて頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

Accommodation with children just getting old. I have been giving up until now that it is difficult to complement hot springs with high quality hot spring inns and small children. When I found this hotel and stayed, I had no inconvenience that it remained the same as staying at home, consideration was given to think that a mother with a child is necessary, hot springs, meals are completed in all rooms, so other guests I could relax and have fun with Ms. Nakamura. I was staying very comfortably with a wonderful customer who told me that the concern and personality of the staff who gave us a lot of hospitality are warm, and that it is warmly welcomed by being closely with guests. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-03

Niwa [open air bath / Twin]

チェックインが15時だったのでオンタイムで到着したがまだ部屋の準備が出来ていなく長旅だったのでとても残念だった。 料理も美味しかったがいたって普通。 自分では作れないもの、家では食べれないものを求めお金を出し宿に泊まるのでもう少し凝った... Read more チェックインが15時だったのでオンタイムで到着したがまだ部屋の準備が出来ていなく長旅だったのでとても残念だった。 料理も美味しかったがいたって普通。 自分では作れないもの、家では食べれないものを求めお金を出し宿に泊まるのでもう少し凝った特別感のある料理だと嬉しかった。 おもてなしはとても良かった。 とてもあたたかみのある接客で安心して滞在できた。 子連れにとても優しい宿。 ベビーソープやおしりふきなど用意してくださっていたのでとても助かりました。 こどもは滑り台と砂場、そして部屋に用意してくださったおもちゃで夢中で遊んでいました。 プラス料金を支払って料理をグレードアップできるプランなどがあるととても嬉しいです。 大変お世話になりました。

The check-in was 15 o'clock so we arrived on time but it was a shame because the trip was not ready for the room yet. The food was delicious, but it is normal. I asked for something that I can not make, I can not eat at home, I will pay the money and stay at the inn so I was happy that it is a dish with a special feeling which is a little more fascinating. Hospitality was very good. I was able to stay with peace of mind with a very warm customer. A very nice accommodation for children. I was very saved because I was preparing baby soap and toilet wiping. Children were playing crazy with the slide and sandbox, and the toys prepared in the room. I'm very happy to have plans that can upgrade the dishes by paying a plus fee. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-04

Niwa [open air bath / Twin]

この度はありがとうございました! 料理も美味しく、温泉も最高でした。 子供達もかなり喜んでいました。帰宅して、すぐまた行きたい!と言ってましたw 妻もリラックス出来て良かったです。 3人目が産まれたらまた行きたいと思います。 あり... Read more この度はありがとうございました! 料理も美味しく、温泉も最高でした。 子供達もかなり喜んでいました。帰宅して、すぐまた行きたい!と言ってましたw 妻もリラックス出来て良かったです。 3人目が産まれたらまた行きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for this time! The food was delicious, and the hot spring was also the best. The children were also pretty happy. I want to go home soon after coming home. It was said My wife was also good to relax. I would like to go again if the third person is born. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-22

Hoshi [Open air bath / Queen]

大変広くて綺麗なお部屋で満足でした。星見台では、天気にも恵まれて綺麗な星を見ることができました! また、スタッフの方は、どの方もとても丁寧にご対応していただき、良い誕生記念日になったかと思います。

We were satisfied with the room which was very large and beautiful. On Hoshidendai, we were able to see beautiful stars blessed with the weather! In addition, the staff, we all deal very carefully, I think whether it became a good birth anniversary day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-07

Niwa [open air bath / Twin]

天気も良く綺麗に海も星も見ることができました。露天風呂の気持ちよさは最高でした。 6ヶ月半の娘は初の旅行で不安もありましたが、子供用のイスや玩具、ベビーバスにベビー用のボディーソープにシャンプーと至れり尽くせりで、娘もぐっすり眠れたようで... Read more 天気も良く綺麗に海も星も見ることができました。露天風呂の気持ちよさは最高でした。 6ヶ月半の娘は初の旅行で不安もありましたが、子供用のイスや玩具、ベビーバスにベビー用のボディーソープにシャンプーと至れり尽くせりで、娘もぐっすり眠れたようで終始ご機嫌で過ごすことができました。庭に滑り台のあるお部屋で初滑り台も経験しとても喜んでいました。 ご飯もどれもおいしかったです。また、金目鯛のご飯を夜食としておにぎりにしていただいたのはとても有り難かったです。つい食べ過ぎてしまいました。 丁寧で親しみのある接客に、とてもリラックスして過ごせました。 唯一残念だったのが、外の下水臭です。夜、お風呂に入った時からかなり臭っていて就寝時には換気口からか、部屋に臭いが入ってきてとても気になりました。設備の問題なのかわかりませんが、そこだけが残念でした。 それ以外は満点です!また、ぜひ利用したいです。楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

The weather was fine and the sea and the stars were able to be seen neatly beautifully. The feeling of the outdoor bath was the best. My girlfriend for six and a half months was uneasy about my first trip, but my daughter seemed to be asleep as he was sleepy with a shampoo on a baby body soap for a child's chair, a toy, a baby bath, I was able to spend it. I was very pleased that I experienced my first slide in a room with a slide in the garden. Every meal was delicious. Also, it was very difficult to have rice balls with rice of Kaname Snapper as a night meal. I ate too much. I was able to spend very relaxedly for a polite and friendly customer service. The only regret was the sewage odor outside. At night, it was pretty stinky from the time I took a bath and at the time of bed I came from the ventilation opening or a smell came in the room and I was very curious. I do not know if it is a problem with the facility, but only there was disappointing. Other than that it is a perfect score! Moreover, I want to use it by all means. I was able to have a good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-05

Hoshi [Open air bath / Queen]

今回は予約したのが宿泊の約2週間前とぎりぎりで、フォトシネマをお願いしたのですが、通常より制作期間が少ない中対応して下さり、出来上がりも大変満足のいく物に仕上げて頂き、本当にありがとうございました。 部屋の雰囲気や、スタッフの皆さんの対応... Read more 今回は予約したのが宿泊の約2週間前とぎりぎりで、フォトシネマをお願いしたのですが、通常より制作期間が少ない中対応して下さり、出来上がりも大変満足のいく物に仕上げて頂き、本当にありがとうございました。 部屋の雰囲気や、スタッフの皆さんの対応も良く、食事もとても美味しかったです。 少し残念だったのは、天気があまり良くなかったので、星が少ししか見ることが出来なかった事位でした。今度は天気の良い時にまた利用したいと思います。 彼女もとても喜んでくれて、彼女の誕生日をとても有意義に過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。

This time I booked about 2 weeks ago at the last minute and asked for a photo cinema at the last minute, but we responded to the situation with a smaller production period than usual, finished with a very satisfactory finish, I'm really thankful to you. The atmosphere of the room, the correspondence of everyone of the staff was good, the meal was also very delicious. It was a little disappointing because the weather was not so good that it was a position where the stars could only see a little. Next time I would like to use it again in good weather. She was very happy and I was able to spend her birthday very meaningfully. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-09

Hoshi [Open air bath / Queen]

この度は本当にお世話になりました。 忘れられない旅になりました。 料理、設備、接客、どれをとっても、最高でした。 サプライズのケーキや音楽なども、本当に喜んでもらえたので、良かったです。 また、ぜひ何かの機会で伺いたいと思います。 ... Read more この度は本当にお世話になりました。 忘れられない旅になりました。 料理、設備、接客、どれをとっても、最高でした。 サプライズのケーキや音楽なども、本当に喜んでもらえたので、良かったです。 また、ぜひ何かの機会で伺いたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

I am deeply indebted to you for this time. It became an unforgettable journey. Cooking, facilities, customer service, very much, it was awesome. Surprise's cake and music were really pleased, so it was good. Also, I'd like to ask you with something opportunity. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-29

Hoshi [Open air bath / Queen]

とても美味しいご飯、大地の自然を存分に活かしつつ、それでいて独自の創作感が溢れるハンバーグは絶品でした! 夜ご飯は、お味噌汁が有れば、本当に最高だと思ったので、是非取り入れていただければと思います。 施設の方も皆さん親切で、今回は愛方の... Read more とても美味しいご飯、大地の自然を存分に活かしつつ、それでいて独自の創作感が溢れるハンバーグは絶品でした! 夜ご飯は、お味噌汁が有れば、本当に最高だと思ったので、是非取り入れていただければと思います。 施設の方も皆さん親切で、今回は愛方の誕生日祝いで泊まらせていただいたのですが、大大満足でした。 お天気が良ければ、星も見えただろうに、それだけが残念です。 お風呂もしっかりとゆっくりあたたまれる温泉でした!ありがとうございました!

Very delicious rice, while fully utilizing the nature of the earth, yet the hamburg which full of unique creative feeling was superb! For dinner, I thought that if you have miso soup, I thought that it was really the best, so I would like you to incorporate it. Everyone at the facility was kind, and this time we stayed at the birthday celebration of love people, but we were satisfied with the greatness. If the weather is nice, you will be able to see the stars, it is too bad. The bath was also a hot spring to warm up slowly! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-10

Hoshi [Open air bath / Queen]

アンケートに書き残したとおりです。こことのこもった「おもてなし」ありがとうございました。

It is as written in the questionnaire. Thank you for "hospitality" filled with here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-16

Hoshi [Open air bath / Queen]

ゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。

I was able to spend slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-11

Hoshi [Open air bath / Queen]

連れの誕生日に利用させていただきました。口コミの通り心地の良いサービスで、お部屋にも、お風呂にも、景色にも、大変に満足で、連れも喜んでおりました。帰りの近隣施設への送迎も嬉しかったです。おかげさまで思い出に残る素敵な誕生日を送ることができま... Read more 連れの誕生日に利用させていただきました。口コミの通り心地の良いサービスで、お部屋にも、お風呂にも、景色にも、大変に満足で、連れも喜んでおりました。帰りの近隣施設への送迎も嬉しかったです。おかげさまで思い出に残る素敵な誕生日を送ることができました。この度は本当にありがとうございました。

I used it for my birthday. It was a pleasant service as we did, and we were very pleased with the room, the bath, the scenery, we were pleased. We were happy to pick up and drop off to the nearest facility on our way back. Thanks to you I was able to send you a wonderful memorable birthday. This time, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-08

Hoshi [Open air bath / Queen]

先日は、きめ細かい心遣いを頂いたサービスをご提供くださり、ありがとうございました。 お蔭さまで、良い記念旅行となりました! 日常生活や時間の流れを忘れてしまうほど、ゆったりと過ごせ、美味しい料理をいただき、至福のひと時でした。 ぜひま... Read more 先日は、きめ細かい心遣いを頂いたサービスをご提供くださり、ありがとうございました。 お蔭さまで、良い記念旅行となりました! 日常生活や時間の流れを忘れてしまうほど、ゆったりと過ごせ、美味しい料理をいただき、至福のひと時でした。 ぜひまた泊まりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for providing the service that gave me detailed thoughtfulness the other day. Thank you for your good memories! I forgot about the flow of daily life and time, I spent relaxingly, I got delicious food, it was a moment of bliss. I definitely would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-11-14

Hoshi [Open air bath / Queen]

全体的にとても満足度の高い宿泊だったと思います。初日は雨だったので星見台や窓からの風景は見れませんでしたが、幸いなことにチェックアウト前に雨があがってきれいな景色を堪能できました。 食事も夕食、朝食ともにとても美味しくいただきましたが、夕... Read more 全体的にとても満足度の高い宿泊だったと思います。初日は雨だったので星見台や窓からの風景は見れませんでしたが、幸いなことにチェックアウト前に雨があがってきれいな景色を堪能できました。 食事も夕食、朝食ともにとても美味しくいただきましたが、夕食について以下の点が気になりました。ボリュームが多かったので事前に確認して多少の量の調節があれば良いと思った(私は満足のいく量でした)点と、ご飯の後に肉料理一品が出てきたので先に出すべきと感じた点です。 また、下の階のお子さんと思いましたが走り回る音が終始響いていたので、場合によってはトラブルになることもあるのでは、と感じましたので一度ご確認いただければと思います。私たちはあまり気にしないので問題なく過ごしております。 最後に、お風呂から階下の方が滑り台を利用している際に目が合ったので空いている穴は塞いだ方が良いかと思います。 スタッフの方々の優しいお心遣いにも感謝申し上げます。充実した時間を過ごすことができました。有難うございました。

I think that overall it was a very satisfying stay. Although it was rainy on the first day, I could not see the landscape from Hoshidendai or the window, but fortunately the rain came up and I could enjoy the beautiful scenery before checking out. Both meal, dinner and breakfast were very delicious, but I was concerned about the following points about dinner. Since there were many volumes, I thought it would be fine if I checked in advance and I thought it was good (I was satisfied amount) and meat dish after meal came out, so it should be issued first It is a point I felt. In addition, I thought that it was a child on the lower floor, but since the running sound sounded all over the place, in some cases it might be a trouble, I felt that I think that you can check once. We do not mind so much, so we have no trouble. Finally, since the eyes met when the downstairs were using the slide from the bath, I think whether it is better to close the vacant hole. I would also like to thank the staff for their gentle warmest regards. I was able to have a fulfilling time. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-10

Hoshi [Open air bath / Queen]

部屋の木の香りに癒されゆっくり出来ました。 雰囲気、料理、施設の方の心遣い全て今までで一番のところでした。 ありがとうございました。 また利用させてもらいたいと思いました。

I was relaxed by the scent of the tree in the room and I was able to do it slowly. The atmosphere, cuisine, the attention of the facility person All was the first place to date. Thank you very much. I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-02

Niwa [open air bath / Twin]

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-25

Hoshi [Open air bath / Queen]

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-14

Niwa [open air bath / Twin]

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-10

Hoshi [Open air bath / Queen]

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux