Now loading...0%

都リゾート 志摩 ベイサイドテラス(旧 海辺ホテル プライムリゾート賢島) Prime Resort Kashikojima

Resort
  • Mie > Shima (Hamajima・Aki・Isobe)

Review of Prime Resort Kashikojima

Overall Rating(63 reviews)

4.2/5

5

41%

4

41%

3

14%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. A.L(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-18

Superior Twin Room

二日間とてもゆっくり出来ました。伊勢神宮からバスも出ており便利でした。スタッフの方々もいい距離感で温かい接客でした。プールもゆっくり過ごせて、お部屋からの眺めも良く、部屋も綺麗に掃除されていてとても、リラックス出来ました!鮑や松坂牛もとても... Read more 二日間とてもゆっくり出来ました。伊勢神宮からバスも出ており便利でした。スタッフの方々もいい距離感で温かい接客でした。プールもゆっくり過ごせて、お部屋からの眺めも良く、部屋も綺麗に掃除されていてとても、リラックス出来ました!鮑や松坂牛もとても美味しかったです!強いて言うなら、夕食のパンはもう少し頑張ってもらえれば、より一層美味しいディナーになると思います。またいつか来たいです。

二日間とてもゆっくり出来ました。伊勢神宮からバスも出ており便利でした。スタッフの方々もいい距離感で温かい接客でした。プールもゆっくり過ごせて、お部屋からの眺めも良く、部屋も綺麗に掃除されていてとても、リラックス出来ました!鮑や松坂牛もとても美味しかったです!強いて言うなら、夕食のパンはもう少し頑張ってもらえれば、より一層美味しいディナーになると思います。またいつか来たいです。

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-03

Doggy Room (Western-room)

洋風建築で撮影ポイントがたくさん有り、思い出が出来ました。 しっかりコロナ対策がされていて快適に過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

There were many shooting points in Western-style architecture, and I was able to make memories. Corona measures were taken firmly and I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-11

Superior Twin Room

中も綺麗で接客もよかったです! シャトルバスがついてるのも助かりました

The inside was beautiful and the customer service was good! It was also helpful to have a shuttle bus

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A,K.(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Garden Twin

当日に他のサイトの宿泊予約重複して残っていましたが、電話で対応して頂きありがとうございました。 スタンダードルームでしたが、エキストラベッド1つ準備して頂いた後の部屋のスペースも、狭く感じませんでした。外のテラススペースも広くて、良かった... Read more 当日に他のサイトの宿泊予約重複して残っていましたが、電話で対応して頂きありがとうございました。 スタンダードルームでしたが、エキストラベッド1つ準備して頂いた後の部屋のスペースも、狭く感じませんでした。外のテラススペースも広くて、良かったですが、用途はなかったです。 個室露天風呂でも、良いかもしれませんね。 朝食は、バイキング形式でなかったので、対応が、遅いと、感じましたが、今は仕方ないですね。クロワッサンめちゃくちゃ美味しいです。 大浴場は、ホテルの規模の割には、小さく感じました。 次回はヴィラタイプで、プールの時期に利用してみたいたいです。

There were duplicate accommodation reservations on other sites on the day, but thank you for responding by phone. It was a standard room, but the space in the room after preparing one extra bed didn't feel too small. The terrace space outside was also large, which was good, but it had no use. A private open-air bath may be good. Breakfast was not a buffet style, so I felt that the response was slow, but now it can't be helped. The croissants are insanely delicious. The large communal bath felt small for the size of the hotel. Next time, I would like to use the villa type during the pool season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-01

Superior Twin Room

とても快適でした。

It was very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-04

Garden Twin

何もかもがとても素晴らしいリゾートでした。また泊まりたいです!

Everything was a very nice resort. I want to stay here again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

Superior Twin Room

予約時のフリーコメント欄に 食事は一人だけ肉料理に変更出来ますてしょうか? と コメントを記入しましたが、回答が 6時30分です。と 質問に対して噛み合わない回答をされ 当日のチェックインの際に改めて一人だけ肉料理に変更出来ますか? とコメ... Read more 予約時のフリーコメント欄に 食事は一人だけ肉料理に変更出来ますてしょうか? と コメントを記入しましたが、回答が 6時30分です。と 質問に対して噛み合わない回答をされ 当日のチェックインの際に改めて一人だけ肉料理に変更出来ますか? とコメント欄に記入していたのですが どうなりましたか? と確認したら 申し訳ありませんが和食になっておりますので出来ません と 言われました。 それなら 最初の予約時のフリーコメント欄での質問の回答で そう書けよ と思いました。 結果的には ステーキを別料金で追加で注文できたので良かったですが。

Can only one person change the meal to meat in the free comment section at the time of booking? I wrote a comment, but the answer is 6:30. Can I change to meat dishes again at the time of check-in on the day after answering the question inconsistently? I wrote in the comment section, what happened? I'm sorry, but I was told that I can't because it's Japanese food. Then I thought I should write it in the answer to the question in the free comment section at the time of the first reservation. As a result, I was glad that I could order an additional steak for an additional fee.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Superior Twin Room

チェックインとレンタサイクルの手続きの際、Mというスタッフが対応したのだがホテルマンとは思えぬクオリティの低さで驚いた。出向者だったのだろうか。それにしてもあんな者を表に出すとは信じられない。 食事もさほど美味しくなく、バイトが多いのかサー... Read more チェックインとレンタサイクルの手続きの際、Mというスタッフが対応したのだがホテルマンとは思えぬクオリティの低さで驚いた。出向者だったのだろうか。それにしてもあんな者を表に出すとは信じられない。 食事もさほど美味しくなく、バイトが多いのかサーブも最悪。 よかったのはプールだけ。

When I checked in and rented a bicycle, a staff member M responded, but I was surprised at the low quality that I could not think of as a hotel man. Was it a seconded person? Even so, I can't believe that he would show up. Meals are not so delicious, and there are a lot of part-time jobs and the serve is also the worst. Only the pool was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.B(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-23

Superior Twin Room

今回記念日の旅行に利用させていただいたのですが、こちらが頼んでいないにも関わらず、夕食でお祝いのプレートが用意されており、大変驚きました。 朝食はお部屋のテラスで食べることができ、天気も良かったのでとても満足でした。 また、アメニティが... Read more 今回記念日の旅行に利用させていただいたのですが、こちらが頼んでいないにも関わらず、夕食でお祝いのプレートが用意されており、大変驚きました。 朝食はお部屋のテラスで食べることができ、天気も良かったのでとても満足でした。 また、アメニティが充実していて嬉しかったです。 是非また利用させていただきます。

I used it for my anniversary trip this time, but I was very surprised at the celebration plate at dinner, even though I didn't ask for it. We were able to eat breakfast on the terrace of the room and were very happy because the weather was good. In addition, we were glad that amenity was substantial. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Garden Twin

ホテルに入った時、とても良い香りで癒されました。ホテルのスタッフの皆様の温かいお声かけにも感謝しております。 楽しく過ごすことが出来ました。 ありがとうございます。

When I entered the hotel, it was healed with a very good scent. We thank the hotel staff for their warm greetings. We were able to spend happily. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Ocean Twin

この季節仕方がないけど虫が目立ちました。  お風呂がもっときれいで、よいお湯ならばよかったが、普通の大衆浴場と言う感じで良くない。 夕食はとても落ち着いて食べることができ、伊勢海老と日本酒はとても美味しかった。

There was no help for this season, but the insects stood out. It would have been nice if the bath was clean and good, but it wasn't good to feel like a normal public bath. The dinner was very calm and Ise shrimp and sake were very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-25

Garden Twin

遅めのチェックインでしたが、楽しめました。 ロビーに広がる香りが、大変良い香りで、 売店のスタッフの方が丁寧にその特徴を説明してくれました。 お部屋もおしゃれで、ベッドも気持ちが良かったです。 朝食は工夫が凝らされ美味しく、 スタ... Read more 遅めのチェックインでしたが、楽しめました。 ロビーに広がる香りが、大変良い香りで、 売店のスタッフの方が丁寧にその特徴を説明してくれました。 お部屋もおしゃれで、ベッドも気持ちが良かったです。 朝食は工夫が凝らされ美味しく、 スタッフも皆丁寧でとても良かったです。 また遊びに行きます。 ありがとうございました。

It was a late check-in, but I enjoyed it. The fragrance spread out in the lobby is a very good fragrance, and the staff of the shop carefully explained its features. The room was stylish and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was ingenious and delicious, the staff were all polite and very good. I will go play again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Ocean Twin

一言で言うと…とても楽しめました! 私の楽しめたは、多分他の方とは違う楽しみ方だったかもしれませんが…参考になればとレビューを。 旦那と二人で泊まりました。一緒にしているゲームの雰囲気にホテルがそっくりで、二人でここの景色ゲームの場面に... Read more 一言で言うと…とても楽しめました! 私の楽しめたは、多分他の方とは違う楽しみ方だったかもしれませんが…参考になればとレビューを。 旦那と二人で泊まりました。一緒にしているゲームの雰囲気にホテルがそっくりで、二人でここの景色ゲームの場面に似てる!とか、土地が似てる!とか…勝手にその世界に入ってるみたいで、散策がとても楽しかったです(笑) 多分この気持ちが、「海外に行った気分になれる」だと思います! ホテルについたら、ホテルの散策は絶対オススメです! これから行く人は、散策してみてください! 又、私達は朝食のみ頂きました。そこで出てきた、玉子!割り方!盛り上がりました〜!

In a nutshell ... it was so much fun! What I enjoyed was probably a different way of enjoying it from others ... I stayed with my husband. The hotel looks just like the atmosphere of the game we're playing together, and it's similar to the scenery game here! Or the land is similar! Or ... it seemed like I was in the world without permission, so I enjoyed walking (laughs) I think this feeling is "I feel like I went abroad"! If you come to the hotel, it is definitely recommended to walk around the hotel! If you are going to go, take a walk! We had only breakfast. The egg that came out there! comparatively! It was exciting!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Superior Twin Room

ホテル自体はとても綺麗で清潔感もあり、良かったです。 アメニティや洗面所のコップも素敵でした。 でも、他に同じくらいの価格のスィートに何度か泊まってますが、価格の割には料理が残念でした。 メニュー表に価格の記載があったので、あの朝食で... Read more ホテル自体はとても綺麗で清潔感もあり、良かったです。 アメニティや洗面所のコップも素敵でした。 でも、他に同じくらいの価格のスィートに何度か泊まってますが、価格の割には料理が残念でした。 メニュー表に価格の記載があったので、あの朝食で約3500円は割高感がありました。 夕食もです…

The hotel itself was very beautiful and clean, and it was good. Amenity and toilet cup were also wonderful. However, I stayed several times in other sweets of the same price, but the food was disappointing for the price. Because there was mention of price in menu list, approximately 3,500 yen was expensive for that breakfast. Dinner is also ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Duplex Villa

施設は、少し古くなっているところはありましたが、どこを撮ってもフォトジェニックで、素敵なホテルでした。 また、ホテルの方は親切で、こちらの要望に、すぐに対応してくださったのが、とてもよかったです。 家族5名でヴィラに宿泊しましたが、部屋... Read more 施設は、少し古くなっているところはありましたが、どこを撮ってもフォトジェニックで、素敵なホテルでした。 また、ホテルの方は親切で、こちらの要望に、すぐに対応してくださったのが、とてもよかったです。 家族5名でヴィラに宿泊しましたが、部屋はゆったりしていて落ち着けました。部屋のスリッパが、薄い簡易のものだったので、滑りにくいものを持っていったらよかったかなとは思いました。後は、ドアを開けたままにできるストッパーが欲しかったです。部屋のお風呂もゆったりした広さがあって、子どもと一緒に入っても余裕でよかったです。 また、泊まりに行きたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

The facility was a little old, but it was a photogenic and nice hotel. Also, the hotel was kind and it was very nice to respond to this request immediately. We stayed in the villa with 5 family members, but the room was relaxed and calmed down. The slippers in the room were thin and simple, so I thought it would have been nice to have something that was not slippery. After that, I wanted a stopper that could keep the door open. The bath in the room was spacious, so it was nice to go with my children. I also wanted to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-02

Ocean Twin

外国に来たみたいな、っぽく、じゃない感じの世界観が 女子旅を盛り上げてくれました♪特筆すべきは北野ホテル山口シェフ監修の朝食がりピ確実!

It seems like I'm in a foreign country, and the world view that seems to be not so exciting has made the girls' journey a great thing ♪ The breakfast is surely supervised by chef Kitano Hotel Yamaguchi!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.E(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Japanese Twin Room Garden Wing

先週末泊まりましたがとても良かったです。 皆様の暖かいご対応に大変感謝しています。 ありがとうございます。

I stayed last weekend but it was very good. Thank you very much for your warm response. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-22

Ocean Twin

テラスからの海の景色がとても美しくて良かったです。 また泊まりたいです。

It was good that the view of the sea from the terrace was very beautiful. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Superior Twin Room

お部屋はとーっても可愛く、はしゃいでしまいました^_^ 朝食もパンがいろいろあってお腹いっぱいになりました!!後は夕食がもう少し種類があり、リーズナブルなものがあればいいなぁと感じました。

Even the room is cute, it was fun ^ _ ^ I had a lot of bread for breakfast and I was full! ! After that, there was a little more type of dinner and I felt it would be nice if there was a reasonable one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Superior Twin Room

部屋が広くてとても良かったです。お風呂の洗い場があるのはありがたいです。また、泊まりたいです。

The room was large and it was very good. It is appreciated that there is a washroom in the bath. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

Superior Twin Room

静かにゆったりと過ごせました。 お部屋もイメージ通り、景色はそれを上回り英虞湾を堪能しました。 ぜひまたお世話になりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I could spend a quiet and relaxing time. The room was as per the image, and the scenery exceeded it and I enjoyed the English Bay. I want to be indebted again by all means. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Japanese Twin Room Garden Wing

朝食がとてもおいしかったです。どれもおいしくてたくさん食べさせていただきました。クロワッサンはサクサクで、ジュースはフレッシュ、ジャーサラダも食感がよくておかわりしました。また泊まったときは朝食付にしたいと思います。

Breakfast was very delicious. All were delicious and I ate a lot. The croissant was crispy, the juice was fresh, and the jar salad also had a pleasant texture. When I stayed again, I would like to have breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Superior Twin Room

何より綺麗な明るい部屋が良かったです。ベッドも快適でぐっすり眠れました。

Above all it was a nice bright room. The bed was comfortable and I slept well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Ocean Twin

今回は、主人の誕生日と結婚記念日を兼ねての旅行で、ちょっと奮発したのですが、予想をはるかに上回る良さでした。 フロントの方や売店の方の対応もすごく良くて、気持ちが良かったです。 お部屋も、申し分ない位に綺麗で静かで景色も良くて、素敵な時... Read more 今回は、主人の誕生日と結婚記念日を兼ねての旅行で、ちょっと奮発したのですが、予想をはるかに上回る良さでした。 フロントの方や売店の方の対応もすごく良くて、気持ちが良かったです。 お部屋も、申し分ない位に綺麗で静かで景色も良くて、素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 本当にとても良い記念日になりました。 ありがとうございました。

This time, I traveled for my husband's birthday and wedding anniversary, but I was inspired a little, but it was a good point far beyond my expectation. Correspondence of the one of the front desk person and shop is very good, too and was feeling good. The rooms were beautiful, quiet and nice views, and I had a wonderful time. It was a very good anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Ocean Twin

夕食があまり 質素で残念でした

The dinner was so plain and regrettable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Superior Twin Room

ほんとにパーフェクトなホテルでした。

It was truly a perfect hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Ocean Twin

平日の金曜日だったので、施設内で他の宿泊客と会う事は少なかったが、どこも清掃が行き届いており、清潔感があった。落ち着いた時間が過ごせました。

It was Friday on weekdays, so we had few meetings with other guests in the facility, but everywhere was clean and there was a sense of cleanliness. I was able to spend calm time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Superior Twin Room

朝食の洋食メニューは物足りない。選択肢を増やしたほうがいいのでは。

Western food menu of breakfast is unsatisfactory. You should increase the number of choices.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Japanese Twin Room Garden Wing

この度は大変お世話になりまして本当にありがとうございました。 接客、サービスも大変良く、本当に気持ち良く過ごす事ができました。 機会があれば、また家族で利用させていただきたいと思っています。

Thank you so much for taking care of me this time. Hospitality and service were very good, I was able to really feel comfortable. If I have the opportunity, I would like to use it with my family again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-26

Ocean Twin

お世話になりました。 突然の夕食申し込みに、対応いただきありがとうございました。 浴槽の排水が詰まっているようです。 ハンガーが一つ壊れていました。

thank you for helping me. Thank you for responding to a sudden dinner reservation. It seems that the tub drainage is clogged up. One hanger was broken.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Prime Resort Kashikojima

Address

3618-33 Agocho Ugata, Shima-shi, Mie-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

108 room(s)

Welcome to Relux