Now loading...0%

セトレマリーナびわ湖 Setre Marina Biwako

Resort
  • Shiga > Kusatsu ・ Moriyama

Review of Setre Marina Biwako

Overall Rating(29 reviews)

4.7/5

5

72%

4

28%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. M.H(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Lake Biwa View Twin

SNSでずっと気になっており、やっと泊りに行けました! 想像以上に良かったです! アルコール、ドリンクがフリーで飲めて、 楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 ディナーも、高級感があり、満腹になりました。 ペアリングのお酒は少し量... Read more SNSでずっと気になっており、やっと泊りに行けました! 想像以上に良かったです! アルコール、ドリンクがフリーで飲めて、 楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 ディナーも、高級感があり、満腹になりました。 ペアリングのお酒は少し量が多くペースが早く感じました。料理と同じようにペアリングのお酒もどんなのが出てくるかわかったらいいなぁと思いました。 部屋はほんと素敵でテンション上がりました。 天気が良かったのもあり、ベランダにある ハンモックたくさん乗りました! 琵琶湖沿いにあるホテルなので フリーでレンタルできる自転車にのって サイクリングも楽しみました。 滋賀県の観光はあまり行かず、 セトレマリーナ琵琶湖を楽しみに 行った旅行でしたが 本当にホテルに泊まるだけでも 楽しかったです。 ホテルの方も親切でした。 また泊まりに行きたいです

I was always worried about SNS, I finally went to stay! It was better than imagined! Drink alcohol and drink freely, I was able to have a good time. The dinner also had a sense of luxury and was full. I felt a little faster and the pace was faster. I thought it would be nice to know what kind of liquor for pairing comes out just like cooking. The room was really nice and the tension was up. The weather was good, it's on the veranda I got a lot of hammocks! Because it is a hotel along Lake Biwa On a bicycle that can be rented for free I also enjoyed cycling. Shiga Prefecture does not go sightseeing very much, Looking forward to the Setre Marina Biwako It was a trip I went I really want to stay at a hotel it was fun. The hotel was also kind. I want to go there again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

Lake Biwa View Twin

チェックインからステキな笑顔で対応していただき全てに大!大!大満足でした。 心残りはホテルからのメッセージを受け取る事に記入しなかった事です。また行きたいホテルです。

We cope with wonderful smile from check-in, and all are great! Big! It was a great satisfaction. My heart is that I did not write in receiving a message from the hotel. I would like to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Lake Biwa View Twin + Hammock

たくさんリラックスさせて頂き、とても楽しかったです! ごはんもとても美味しくて、幸せでした! おいしいお酒や素敵なカフェなど、教えて頂きありがとうございました!

I let you relax a lot and I enjoyed very much! The dinner was also very tasty, I was happy! Thank you for telling me such delicious sake and a nice cafe!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Lake Biwa View Twin

数年前からいつか泊まりたいと思っていました。 お部屋もシンプルなところが素敵で、外は静かで音楽が流れてとてもリラックスできました。 ディナーも一つ一つが美味しくて、料理に合ったお酒も頂けてとても満足しました。 ラウンジに私の好きな紫蘇... Read more 数年前からいつか泊まりたいと思っていました。 お部屋もシンプルなところが素敵で、外は静かで音楽が流れてとてもリラックスできました。 ディナーも一つ一つが美味しくて、料理に合ったお酒も頂けてとても満足しました。 ラウンジに私の好きな紫蘇ジュースがあり、とても嬉しかったです!! なかなか売っていないため帰りに購入までしてしまいました。 フリーで部屋にも持っていけるってところがとてもよかったです。 お風呂場のシャワーの設置が思うようにホースが短く伸びなかったので使いにくかったです。 広くてよかったのですがもう少し深さがあるといいなと思いました。 予想以上のサービスと快適な宿泊でとてもまんぞくです。 また泊まりたいです。

I wanted to stay someday for several years. The room was simple, the place was nice, the outside was quiet and the music was flowing and it was very relaxing. Every dinner was delicious and I was satisfied with the sake that was suitable for the dish. There was my favorite Shiso juice in the lounge and I was very happy! ! I did not sell easily, so I bought it on the way back. It was very nice to be free and take it to the room. As the installation of the shower in the bathroom did not stretch the hose short, it was hard to use. I was glad that it was wide, but I thought it would be nice if there was more depth. It is very reasonable with more than expected service and comfortable lodging. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

Lake Biwa View Twin + Hammock

とても落ち着く素敵なお部屋でした。雰囲気があるのでこれはこれで良いですが、夜は少し照明が暗かったです。読書灯を借りましたが、こちらだけではまだ暗さを感じました。食事とハンモックなどの部屋のインテリア、ホテルの雰囲気は大満足です。系列のセトレ... Read more とても落ち着く素敵なお部屋でした。雰囲気があるのでこれはこれで良いですが、夜は少し照明が暗かったです。読書灯を借りましたが、こちらだけではまだ暗さを感じました。食事とハンモックなどの部屋のインテリア、ホテルの雰囲気は大満足です。系列のセトレにも行きたいなと思いました。良い旅の思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

It was a nice room that calmed down very much. This is good as this has an atmosphere, but the lights were a bit dark at night. I borrowed a reading light, but I just felt the darkness alone. Interior of room such as meal and hammock, atmosphere of hotel is satisfactory satisfactory. I thought that I would like to go to a series of setlles. It became memories of a good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-29

Lake Biwa View Twin + Hammock

母を連れて行ったので少々心配をしていたのですが、洋食にもかかわらず夕食朝食ともあっさりとしていて美味しかったです。早目にチェックインして部屋からの景色を堪能しました。

I was a little worried because I took my mother, but it was delicious as it was casual for dinner breakfast despite Western food. I checked in early and enjoyed the view from the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-26

Lake Biwa View Twin + Hammock

お世話になりました。 ディナーが最高でした!滋賀県の美味しさがわかる素材に、料理を引き立てるソースが最高でした! どの料理のソースも料理に合っていて、あんなに美味しいと思ったのは初めてです。 ハンモックは初めての体験でしたが、母の... Read more お世話になりました。 ディナーが最高でした!滋賀県の美味しさがわかる素材に、料理を引き立てるソースが最高でした! どの料理のソースも料理に合っていて、あんなに美味しいと思ったのは初めてです。 ハンモックは初めての体験でしたが、母の写真の中で一番楽しそうに写っていたのがハンモックでした。 ライブラリーとラウンジもありがたいサービスでした。 雨だったので部屋で過ごしたり、ラウンジでコーヒー豆を挽く作業を楽しみながら読書したり、飽きずに過ごせました。 快適で解放的な空間で、カフェ好きな私には楽しいひとときでした。 ありがとうございました(^^)

thank you for helping me. Dinner was awesome! The source which complements the dishes was the best for the material which can taste the shiga prefecture! It is the first time that I thought that the source of any dish matched the dish and that it was so tasty. Hammock was my first experience, but the hammock was the most enjoyable picture in my mother's picture. Library and lounge were also thankful service. Because it was raining, I spent in the room, I enjoyed the work of grinding coffee beans in the lounge, I could spend without getting tired. In a comfortable and liberal space, I had a good time with cafe lovers. Thank you very much (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-04

Lake Biwa View Twin + Hammock

外観内装が素敵なのはもちろんのこと、スタッフの方々の接客もとても丁寧で心地良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました◎ありがとうございました。

Exterior The interior was nice, as well as the staff 's guests were able to spend very polite and comfortable time ◎ Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-25

Lake Biwa View Twin + Hammock

ホテルの雰囲気、接客、綺麗さ共に凄く良かったです。 ラウンジも ドリンクサービス、お菓子やロールケーキ等 サービスがあり大満足です! また機会があれば行きたいです! ありがとうございました!

The atmosphere of the hotel, customer service, beauty were both very good. There is service such as drink service, sweets and roll cake in lounge, too and is satisfied satisfactorily! I also want to go if I have the opportunity! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-30

Lake Biwa View Twin + Hammock

天気は生憎の雨だったのですが、部屋のハンモックは天気関係なく満喫できました。バルコニーからの景色もとても綺麗でした。 ラウンジのドリンクサービスも非常に魅力的で、雨でホテルで過ごす時間が多かった私たちにとっては、最高のサービスで大満足でし... Read more 天気は生憎の雨だったのですが、部屋のハンモックは天気関係なく満喫できました。バルコニーからの景色もとても綺麗でした。 ラウンジのドリンクサービスも非常に魅力的で、雨でホテルで過ごす時間が多かった私たちにとっては、最高のサービスで大満足でした。 部屋での朝食もボリュームがあり、美味しかったです。 チェックアウトも12時と遅く、時間を気にせずのんびりホテルで過ごすことができました。部屋で聞けるBGMも素敵で海外にいるような気分でした。 大満足です。

The weather was rain that was unfortunate, but the hammock of the room was able to fully enjoy it regardless of the weather. The view from the balcony was also very beautiful. The lounge 's drink service was also very attractive, and for us we had a lot of time to spend at the hotel due to rain, I was satisfied with the best service. The breakfast in the room has a volume, it was delicious. Check-out was also late as 12:00, I was able to spend relaxingly at the hotel without concern for time. BGM that I can hear in the room was also nice and I felt like I was abroad. I am very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-26

Lake Biwa View Twin

お気に入りのホテルができました。 とても洗練された空間で、スタッフの方も一人一人の笑顔が大変素敵で、 充実感に満たされた時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございます。 ウェルカムシャンパンを琵琶湖と夕日が望めるルーフテラ... Read more お気に入りのホテルができました。 とても洗練された空間で、スタッフの方も一人一人の笑顔が大変素敵で、 充実感に満たされた時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございます。 ウェルカムシャンパンを琵琶湖と夕日が望めるルーフテラスでいただき、絶景に夫婦で感動しました。 夕食も大変美味しく、そのあと、遅くまでラウンジでいただけるドリンクやつまみを片手に色々と話が弾みました。 翌朝もフロントで自転車を貸していただく際にドリンクやタオル、マップなどまとめてカバンを用意してくださり、 本当に細かなお心遣いが素敵で印象に残っています。 朝、ラウンジでコーヒーを淹れる時にコーヒー豆も新鮮で細部まで手が行き届いているのだなぁと感動しました。 部屋で朝食や、ハンモックに揺られながら本を読んだり、普段のデジタル世界から自然と離れて、 今目の前にある時間を夫婦で気持ちよく過ごせ、最高の休日を堪能できました。 値段以上の価値があるホテルだと思います。ありがとうございました。

A favorite hotel has been made. In a very sophisticated space, the staff was also very nice and everyone was able to spend time filled with fulfillment. Thank you very much. We had a welcome champagne on the roof terrace where you can see Lake Biwa and the sunset, and I was impressed by the couple in a magnificent view. Evening meal was very tasty, after that, we talked a lot about drinks and knobs that we could have at the lounge until late. In the next morning, when you lend me a bicycle at the front desk, I prepared a bag for drinks, towels, maps and so on, and I really appreciate your fine thoughts and impressions. In the morning, when coffee was brewed in the lounge, I was impressed that the coffee beans were fresh and handy enough. We read breakfast in the room, read books while being swayed by the hammock, away from nature from the usual digital world, we were able to spend the time in front of our eyes comfortably with our couple and enjoyed the best holiday. I think that it is a hotel worth more than the price. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-24

Lake Biwa View Twin

夕食が前回よりずっと美味しくなった気がします。ワインなどのアルコールが料理にあったものを出してくださって大満足です!ありがとうございました。

I feel that dinner has become much more delicious than last time. Alcohol such as wine is very satisfied for giving something suitable for cooking! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-26

Lake Biwa View Twin + Hammock

非日常的な空間でリラックスさせてもらいありがとうございます! こんなに良い施設なのに、シャワーの圧力が弱く温度が不安定なのが少しだけ残念でした。 又、荷物をいっぱい持っていたので一つくらいは部屋まで一緒に運んでもらえるともっと良く感... Read more 非日常的な空間でリラックスさせてもらいありがとうございます! こんなに良い施設なのに、シャワーの圧力が弱く温度が不安定なのが少しだけ残念でした。 又、荷物をいっぱい持っていたので一つくらいは部屋まで一緒に運んでもらえるともっと良く感じれたと思いました。 しかし、施設全体の雰囲気や建物の作りなど良い所の方が多く最高の時間を過ごせました! ありがとうございました。

Thank you for having you relax in an unusual space! Although it is such a good facility, it was regrettable that the pressure of the shower was weak and the temperature was unstable. Also, since I had lots of luggage, I thought that I felt better if I got around to the room together. However, I was able to spend the best time with many people in good places such as atmosphere of the whole facility and building building! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-08

Lake Biwa View Twin + Hammock

大変素敵な時間を過ごしました。 ありがとうございます。 上記のレビューについて、ひとつひとつコメントを添えます。 ・部屋 とても広々としており、またデザインも素敵でした。 修繕されるべき場所が放置されていたり、お部屋ではあ... Read more 大変素敵な時間を過ごしました。 ありがとうございます。 上記のレビューについて、ひとつひとつコメントを添えます。 ・部屋 とても広々としており、またデザインも素敵でした。 修繕されるべき場所が放置されていたり、お部屋ではありませんが、消火器のパネルがずれていたり、 Wedding Hall の下が倉庫になっているのが丸見えなど、お支払いする価格としては非日常を体験したいのに、 日常が見えてしまうところが残念でした。 ・風呂 お水とお湯を混ぜてシャワーを利用しましたが、お湯が多くなったりお水が多くなったりと不安定でした。 タイオがお風呂場に設置しておらず、濡れたまま廊下まで出ないとなりませんでした。 ・朝食 特別美味しいという訳ではなかったと感じてます。 クロワッサンが2個あるなら、使い切りのものでも構わないので、ジャムなどがあった方が良いと思いました。 ・夕食 最高に美味しかったです。ペアリングのお酒もどれも美味しくて、また訪れたいほどです。 レストランのスタッフの方も、素敵な接客をしてくださいました。 ・接客・サービス このくらいの価格帯であれば、客室内の冷蔵庫にフリードリンクが用意されているのが一般的だと経験上 思っております。そのため、冷蔵庫を開けた時に何もなかったのが、残念でした。 ラウンジに置いてあるからというのが理由かもしれませんが、物足りない感じがしました。 ラウンジのビールも数種類ある方が良いと思いました。スパークリングワインがあれば、なお良い。 清掃担当の方(男性)が、ジーパンにヨレヨレのシャツの方がいらっしゃいました。別のお客様かと思ったのですが、 清掃のかたがびっくりしました。"セトレ"ブランドを確固たるものにしたいなら、清掃の方々にもブランドを継承された方が良さそうです。 23:00頃に翌日の朝食の時間を変更しようと思い、フロントに電話をしました。 「部屋番号何番ですかねー?」という言葉を使っており、このような言葉遣いは、ビジネスホテルであったとしても適切ではないと感じました。 まとめて感想を述べるのであれば、ディナーは最高、ハードはとてもスタイリッシュだけど一歩が足りず日常感が出てしまっており、 スタッフのサービスは一流ホテルとは程遠い。 です。

I had a very nice time. Thank you very much. For each review above, add one by one. ·room It was very spacious and the design was also nice. The place to be repaired is left unattended or it is not a room, but the panels of fire extinguishers are misaligned, Although I would like to experience extraordinaryness as a price to pay, such as seeing under the Wedding Hall is a warehouse, It was disappointing to see the everyday life. ·bath I mixed shower with water and hot water, but it was unstable as hot water increased and water became more. Tai Oo was not installed in the bathroom, and it had to get out to the hallway while getting wet. ·breakfast I feel that it was not a special taste. If there are two croissants, I think that it was better to have a jam and so on because it could be used up. ·dinner It was the best delicious. Both of the pairing liquors are delicious and I want to visit again. The restaurant staff also gave us a wonderful customer service. · Hospitality · Service With this price range, experience is that it is common to have a free drink in the refrigerator in the room I think. Therefore, it was regrettable that there was nothing when opening the refrigerator. It may be because it is located in the lounge, but I felt unsatisfactory. I thought it would be better to have several types of beer in the lounge. It is even better if you have sparkling wine. A person in charge of cleaning (male), a shirt of Yoreyore came to jeans. I thought it was another customer, I was surprised how to clean. If you want to make the "Setle" brand firm, it would be better for those who cleaned up to inherit the brand. I tried to change breakfast time the next day around 23:00 and called the front desk. I used the word "what is your room number?" And I felt that such wording was not appropriate even if it was a business hotel. Dinner is awesome, hard is very stylish, but one step is insufficient, everyday feeling has come out, The service of the staff is far from the first class hotel. is.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-12

Lake Biwa View Twin

不満だった点はシャワーの出が悪かった事、朝食の珈琲が少し冷めていた事、テラスの照明が明るすぎて寝るときに眩しかったことです。夕食は、サービスの方も丁寧でワインも美味しくてとても満足しました。ラウンジのクッキーやチップスも美味しかったです。お... Read more 不満だった点はシャワーの出が悪かった事、朝食の珈琲が少し冷めていた事、テラスの照明が明るすぎて寝るときに眩しかったことです。夕食は、サービスの方も丁寧でワインも美味しくてとても満足しました。ラウンジのクッキーやチップスも美味しかったです。お土産のパウンドケーキも味見したかったので少しラウンジにおいて頂ければと思いました。総合的にとても満足の行く旅行となり是非前述の点をご検討いただきましたら、また利用したいと思います。

The point I was dissatisfied with was that the showers were bad, that the coffee in the breakfast was a little cold, the light on the terrace was too bright and drowsy when I went to bed. For dinner, the service was also polite and the wine was delicious and I was very satisfied. The lounge cookies and chips were also delicious. I also wanted to taste the souvenir pound cake so I thought I could get it at the lounge for a while. It is a comprehensively very satisfying trip and we would like to use it again if you consider the points above.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-18

Lake Biwa View Twin + Hammock

很棒的飯店,但是預約特點的香檳不知道在哪裡領取?? 但是服務人員非常熱情。很棒的住宿體驗!!

Great hotel, but booking champagne do not know where to get? But the service staff is very enthusiastic. Great stay experience !!

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-04

Lake Biwa View Twin + Hammock

この度はお世話になり有難うございました。 お酒好きな私たちは、オールインクルーシブプランなので、ゆっくりお酒を楽しみながら過ごさせて頂きました。 お部屋も、館内もおしゃれな空間ですが、リラックス出来る雰囲気でとても良かったです。 ... Read more この度はお世話になり有難うございました。 お酒好きな私たちは、オールインクルーシブプランなので、ゆっくりお酒を楽しみながら過ごさせて頂きました。 お部屋も、館内もおしゃれな空間ですが、リラックス出来る雰囲気でとても良かったです。 残念ながらお天気がすぐれず、ルーフトップテラスからのサンセットは見れませんでしたが、大満足です。 お食事、ドリンクも滋賀県産のこだわりを感じる事が出来るとても美味しいものでした。 次は暖かいシーズンに訪問したいなと主人と話しております。 その際は宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. As we are drinkers, we are an all inclusive plan, so we slowly enjoyed drinking while letting us spend. The rooms and the inside of the hall are fashionable, but it was very good in the atmosphere that you can relax. Unfortunately the weather was weak and we could not see the sunset from the rooftop terrace, but we are very satisfied. Meals and drinks were also very delicious that I could feel the commitment from Shiga prefecture. Next time I'm talking to my husband that I would like to visit in the warmer season. In that case thanking you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-03

Lake Biwa View Twin + Hammock

琵琶湖を訪れたのは初めてでした。 Reluxの広告で、お部屋の写真を見て、「ココに行こう!」と思い立ちました。 期待通りの琵琶湖に面した素敵なお部屋で、のんびり過ごすことができて、最高の休日でした。 また、行きたいです。

It was my first time to visit Lake Biwa. With Relux's advertisement, I looked at the photos of the room and thought "Let's go here!" It was a wonderful room facing Lake Biwa as I expected, so I was able to relax and was the best holiday. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-13

Lake Biwa View Twin + Hammock

素敵なホテルでした。 ラウンジでのドリンクフリーはとても良かったです。 コーヒー、美味しかった。 ゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。 ありがとうございました(^-^)

It was a lovely hotel. The drink free in the lounge was very good. Coffee, it was delicious. I was able to spend a relaxing time. Thank you very much (^ - ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-06

Lake Biwa View Twin + Hammock

静かに とてもゆっくり リラックスできました。ハンモックが こんなに気持ちの良い物だったとは お家にも購入をと検討中です(笑) ドリンクフリーも有り難いサービスでした。良い季節には是非また伺わせて頂きたいと思っております。

I could relax quietly and very slowly. It is under consideration that the hammock was such a pleasant thing also at home (laugh) Drink free was also a wonderful service. I'd like to invite you again in a good season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-26

Lake Biwa View Twin

素敵な空間でとてもゆっくりのんびりできました。 マッサージの予約が当日でもできればなお良かったかなと思います!それを抜いても素敵な食事に空間。最高でした!次は天気の日にハンモックしながらのんびりしたいです。

It was a nice space and I could relax very much. I think that it was still better if massage reservations could be made on that day! Even if I pass it, it is a nice meal space. It was the best! Next time I want to relax while hammering on the weather day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-28

Lake Biwa View Twin

部屋からやテラスからの眺めがとても良かったです。夕日を見ながらのシャンパンは最高でした。ラウンジもクッキーやナッツなどもあり、くうかんもとても居心地よかったです。スタッフの皆さんの隻脚もとても親切でした。ありがとうございました。

The view from the room and the terrace was very good. Champagne watching the setting sun was awesome. There were cookies and nuts in the lounge, too, and the kuran was also very comfortable. The staff members' staffs were very kind, too. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-13

Lake Biwa View Twin

先日は、2日間大変お世話になりました!結婚祝いの旅ということで、お部屋やラウンジ、レストランで ゆったりと学生時代の話など、語らう良い時間となりました。 どの空間も、デザイン性に富んでいて、ラグジュアリーなのにリラックスできる、良い雰囲... Read more 先日は、2日間大変お世話になりました!結婚祝いの旅ということで、お部屋やラウンジ、レストランで ゆったりと学生時代の話など、語らう良い時間となりました。 どの空間も、デザイン性に富んでいて、ラグジュアリーなのにリラックスできる、良い雰囲気でした! お部屋やその他の施設における備品やサービスの細部に至るまで、こだわりや気遣いがあり、それも良かったと思います。ずっと、友人と二人で口から出てくる言葉は、「しあわせ」でした。 次回は、家族を誘って利用したいと思います!!ありがとうございました。

The other day, thank you very much for the 2 days! As a wedding celebration trip, it was a good time to talk about in the room, lounge, restaurant and relaxingly talking about student days. Every space was rich in design and it was a good atmosphere to be relaxed though it was luxurious! From the details of furniture and services in the rooms and other facilities, I think that it was also good that there was commitment and caring, too. The word that comes out of my mouth all the time with a friend was "happiness". Next time I want to invite my family and use! ! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-26

Lake Biwa View Twin + Hammock

静かで、とてものんびり過ごすことができました。ホテルのコンセプトや運営のされ方も、よく考えてあって、決して過剰でなく心地よいサービスがいいなと思いました。ひとつ可能ならば改善された方がいいと感じたところは、水周りというかお風呂が臭うところで... Read more 静かで、とてものんびり過ごすことができました。ホテルのコンセプトや運営のされ方も、よく考えてあって、決して過剰でなく心地よいサービスがいいなと思いました。ひとつ可能ならば改善された方がいいと感じたところは、水周りというかお風呂が臭うところです。洗面のドアを開けた時から少し臭いました。お風呂にお水を貯めてしまえば気にはなりませんでしたが、そこは少し残念でした。 主人の誕生日だったので、デザートプレートにメッセージをつけていただきらありがとうございました。

It was quiet and I could relax very much. I thought about the concept of the hotel and how to operate it well, I thought that never excessive service but comfortable service is good. The place that I felt better if I had one possible possibility is that it is a place around the water where the bath smells. I smelled a bit since I opened the washbasin 's door. I did not mind catching the water in the bath, but that was a little disappointing there. It was my husband 's birthday so thank you for putting a message on the dessert plate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-30

Lake Biwa View Twin

部屋がすごくおしゃれで好きな感じでとても良かったです。 ちょっとお風呂が…使いにくかったのでそちらを改善して頂けたら尚素敵なのになぁと思いました。ありがとうございました。

The room was very fashionable and I liked it very much. A little bath ... It was hard to use so I thought it was still nice if you could improve it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-02

Lake Biwa View Twin + Hammock

先日お世話になりました。 施設は小さいながらとてもきれいで快適でした。 部屋の中を素足で歩ける気持ちよさ、とてもよかったです! 廊下のエアコンはきつすぎるぐらいよく効いていましたが 部屋のエアコンは自分たちで調整できるし、ラウンジも... Read more 先日お世話になりました。 施設は小さいながらとてもきれいで快適でした。 部屋の中を素足で歩ける気持ちよさ、とてもよかったです! 廊下のエアコンはきつすぎるぐらいよく効いていましたが 部屋のエアコンは自分たちで調整できるし、ラウンジも近かったので 飲み物を取りに行ったりするにはとても便利でした。 ディナーの時には飲み物の値段など気にせず、おいしいお食事とお酒と 楽しい会話をしながら過ごせて、久々にゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。 またぜひ伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to the other day. The facility was small but very clean and comfortable. It feels good to be able to walk barefoot in the room, it was very good! The air conditioner in the hallway was working too tightly, but the air conditioning in the room could be adjusted by ourselves and the lounge was near so it was very convenient to go get some drinks. At dinner time I did not mind the price of drinks, I spent good time talking with delicious meal and drinking and having a relaxing time after a long time. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-05-23

Lake Biwa View Twin

接客、施設、夕食、飲料含みの価格など大変満足しました。ただ、1点 残念だったのは、朝食のトマトソースベースのスープの野菜(ジャガイモ・ニンジン・大根)が煮えているのかどうか、煮込み不足なのか硬かったように思いました。もしそういう料理なら 説... Read more 接客、施設、夕食、飲料含みの価格など大変満足しました。ただ、1点 残念だったのは、朝食のトマトソースベースのスープの野菜(ジャガイモ・ニンジン・大根)が煮えているのかどうか、煮込み不足なのか硬かったように思いました。もしそういう料理なら 説明いただきたかった と感じました。何れにしろ 満足度は高く お世話になりました。

We were very satisfied with customer service, facilities, dinner, prices including drinks. However, one thing was disappointing whether vegetables (potatoes, carrots, radish) of the breakfast's tomato sauce base soup were boiling, whether it was insufficient or not stewed. I felt that if I cooked such a dish I wanted to explain. Either way, I am indebted for your satisfaction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Lake Biwa View Twin + Hammock

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-01

Lake Biwa View Twin + Hammock

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux