Now loading...0%

ホテルオークラ神戸 Hotel Okura Kobe

City-centered Hotel
  • Hyogo > Sannomiya・Motomachi・Port Island

Review of Hotel Okura Kobe

Overall Rating(105 reviews)

4.4/5

5

55%

4

31%

3

10%

2

2%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. S.U(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-15

Main Floor Standard Double Room 6th-15th floor

メッセージプレート前日にお伝えしたにも関わらず丁寧な対応ありがとうございました 景色も綺麗でとても満足でした

Message plate Thank you for your polite response despite the fact that I told you the day before. The scenery was beautiful and I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-14

Superior Floor Deluxe Twin Room 30th~33th floor

神戸観光は震災後初めてです。新しい人気ホテルが乱立する中、敢えて老舗ホテルに2泊滞在しました。部屋は30階海側、桃花林、フレンチで最上位メニューを食しました。 素晴らしかったです。手を抜かない料理の数々。合わせたワインも絶妙でした。 そ... Read more 神戸観光は震災後初めてです。新しい人気ホテルが乱立する中、敢えて老舗ホテルに2泊滞在しました。部屋は30階海側、桃花林、フレンチで最上位メニューを食しました。 素晴らしかったです。手を抜かない料理の数々。合わせたワインも絶妙でした。 そして、個々のサービスを倍に引き上げたスタッフの対応が素晴らしかった。 帰る車の中で、妻とまた来ようねと当たり前の様に話したのは、久々のことでした。 ありがとうございました。

This is my first time sightseeing in Kobe after the earthquake. I dared to stay at a long-established hotel for two nights while new popular hotels were crowded. The room was on the 30th floor, sea side, Momokabayashi, French and ate the top menu. It was great. A lot of dishes that do not cut corners. The combined wine was also exquisite. And the response of the staff who doubled the individual services was wonderful. It's been a while since I took it for granted that I would come back with my wife in the car on my way home. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-14

Authentic Floor Deluxe Twin

神戸の夜景が見えるホテルと言われて、ホテルオークラがすぐに浮かびました。父が還暦ということを伝えると花の用意をして頂いていて、知らない父はすごく喜んでいました!朝食も多忙な中でのスタッフの笑顔や丁寧なサービスに家族一同、感動でした。行き届い... Read more 神戸の夜景が見えるホテルと言われて、ホテルオークラがすぐに浮かびました。父が還暦ということを伝えると花の用意をして頂いていて、知らない父はすごく喜んでいました!朝食も多忙な中でのスタッフの笑顔や丁寧なサービスに家族一同、感動でした。行き届いたサービスがたくさんみえて、思い出に残り、帰りたくなるホテルだと思います。ありがとうございました。

It was said that the hotel had a night view of Kobe, and Hotel Okura immediately came to my mind. When my dad told me that he had a 60th birthday, he was preparing flowers, and my dad who didn't know was very happy! The whole family was impressed by the smiles of the staff and the courteous service while the breakfast was busy. I think it's a hotel where you can see a lot of excellent service, it will be memorable and you will want to go home. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-11

Authentic Floor Deluxe Double

神戸へ滞在する際は必ず利用させて頂いておりますが、スタッフの方々の丁寧な対応にいつも感心し、この度のコロナ禍の対策も万全を期されており、安心して泊まることが出来ました。

I always use it when I stay in Kobe, but I was always impressed by the polite response of the staff, and I was able to stay with peace of mind as I was fully prepared for the corona illness this time. ..

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-30

Superior Floor Standard Double Room 30th~33th floor

コンビニが欲しいし風呂が臭いです。

I want a convenience store and the bath smells bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.W(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-23

Superior Floor Standard Single Use Room 30th-33th floor

初めて宿泊させていただきましたが、名門ならではの接客であり、1泊ではありましたが快適に過ごさせていただきました。

I stayed for the first time, but it was a prestigious customer service, and although it was one night, I was able to spend it comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-23

Superior Floor Deluxe Single Use Room 30th-33th floor

とても良かったです! 地元やったけど景色もとても綺麗で次はぜひ海側にも泊まってみたい!

It was very good! I did it locally but the scenery is very beautiful and I definitely want to stay on the sea side next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Main Floor Standard Twin Room 6th-15th floor

さすがホテルオークラです! 接客は素晴らしかったです! 部屋は全体的に普通でした。 アメニティもあまり揃っていない方だとおもいます。あと景色は東側だったのが残念。 朝食はルームサービスを選びました。 これがまた最高に良かったです!... Read more さすがホテルオークラです! 接客は素晴らしかったです! 部屋は全体的に普通でした。 アメニティもあまり揃っていない方だとおもいます。あと景色は東側だったのが残念。 朝食はルームサービスを選びました。 これがまた最高に良かったです! 神戸港を眺めながら、二人でゆっくり美味しい朝食を楽しむことができました! また是非利用させてもらいたいです!

As expected, it is Hotel Okura! The customer service was great! The room was generally normal. I think that people do not have many amenities. It's a pity that the scenery was on the east side. I chose room service for breakfast. This was also the best! We were able to enjoy a delicious breakfast together while looking out at Kobe Port! I would love to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Superior Floor Standard Twin Room 30th~33th floor

サプライズの薔薇が本当に嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I was really happy with the surprise rose. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Authentic Floor Standard Single

毎年利用してますが、TVのアプリも増えて多様で快適でした。 最上階に移動したステーキハウスが良かったです。 朝食はブランチでフロント奥のカフェを利用しましたが、もう少しメニューがあると嬉しいです。

I use it every year, but the number of TV apps has increased and it was diverse and comfortable. The steakhouse that moved to the top floor was good. For breakfast, I used the cafe at the back of the front desk for brunch, but I'd be happy if there was a little more menu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-29

Main Floor Standard Double Room 6th-15th floor

二日間お世話になりました。 ベッドの広さが和達たちにはちょうど良くぐっすり眠れました。 朝ごはんを31日に食べました。私のコーヒーにちょっとあり、驚きましたが直ぐに取り替えてもらい良かったです。 セットの出方とフレンチトーストの出方が... Read more 二日間お世話になりました。 ベッドの広さが和達たちにはちょうど良くぐっすり眠れました。 朝ごはんを31日に食べました。私のコーヒーにちょっとあり、驚きましたが直ぐに取り替えてもらい良かったです。 セットの出方とフレンチトーストの出方が遅かったです。 早く元に戻りますように祈っています。

Thank you for two days. The size of the bed was just good for us to sleep well. I had breakfast on the 31st. There was a little bit in my coffee, and I was surprised, but it was nice to have it replaced soon. The set came out and the French toast came out late. I pray for a quick return.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-28

Superior Floor Standard Twin Room 30th~33th floor

コロナ鍋の中、遠方の観光よりも近場のホテル内の滞在時間を優先させました。期待通り、お食事も美味しくて、スッタフの方の笑顔や気配りがとても居心地が良かったです。神戸の夜景は、最高に良かったです。 朝食のフレンチトーストを楽しみにしていたので... Read more コロナ鍋の中、遠方の観光よりも近場のホテル内の滞在時間を優先させました。期待通り、お食事も美味しくて、スッタフの方の笑顔や気配りがとても居心地が良かったです。神戸の夜景は、最高に良かったです。 朝食のフレンチトーストを楽しみにしていたので、朝食セットに無かったのが残念でした。どうしても食べたかったので、追加しました。

In the corona pot, priority was given to the staying time in the nearby hotel rather than the distant sightseeing. As expected, the food was delicious and the smile and attention of the staff were very cozy. The night view of Kobe was the best. I was looking forward to the French toast for breakfast, so it was a pity that it was not on the breakfast set. I wanted to eat it, so I added it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Main Floor Deluxe Twin Room 6th-15th floor

夜も窓からは神戸の海 メリケンパーク モザイクがみえ 朝は朝陽にあたる海が綺麗で気持ち良かったです。スタッフの方々も気持ちの良い接客で朝から仕事だったので長い時間の滞在はできませんでしたがとても満足の時間でした。ありがとうございました。次回... Read more 夜も窓からは神戸の海 メリケンパーク モザイクがみえ 朝は朝陽にあたる海が綺麗で気持ち良かったです。スタッフの方々も気持ちの良い接客で朝から仕事だったので長い時間の滞在はできませんでしたがとても満足の時間でした。ありがとうございました。次回はレストランを利用させていただきます。

At night the Kobe Sea Meriken Park Mosaic can be seen from the window, and the morning sun was beautiful and pleasant. The staff members were also comfortable working from the morning, so I could not stay for a long time, but it was a very satisfying time. Thank you very much. Next time we will use the restaurant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Main Floor Standard Single Use Room 6th-15th floor

ホテルの従業員皆さま対応がスマートかつフレンドリーな部分もあり心地良かったです。またチェックイン前に荷物を預かっていただき、チェックインの際には部屋に運んで置いて下さり助かりました。 さらにお部屋のグレードアップまでしていただきとても快適... Read more ホテルの従業員皆さま対応がスマートかつフレンドリーな部分もあり心地良かったです。またチェックイン前に荷物を預かっていただき、チェックインの際には部屋に運んで置いて下さり助かりました。 さらにお部屋のグレードアップまでしていただきとても快適に過ごせました。 次回はもう少しホテルでゆっくり過ごして見たいと思います。 ドライヤーの機種やアメニティがもう少し充実しているとさらに良いかと思いますが、お風呂も広くとても満足です。

The staff of the hotel was comfortable and there was a smart and friendly part. In addition, we had you keep baggage before check-in, and at the time of check-in, we carried to room and left and were saved. Furthermore, we had you upgrade to the room and were able to spend very comfortably. Next time I would like to spend a little more time at the hotel. We think whether model and amenity of dryer are still a little better, but bath is very satisfactory widely, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Main Floor Deluxe Double Room 6th-15th floor

予定が変わり、シルバーセットは使わなかったです。 せっかくご用意頂いたのにすみません。 ただ、夜景がとても綺麗で、部屋も大きく、フロントで頂いた薔薇の花も相方は大変気に入っておりました。 彼女の誕生日にホテルオークラさんを選んで良かっ... Read more 予定が変わり、シルバーセットは使わなかったです。 せっかくご用意頂いたのにすみません。 ただ、夜景がとても綺麗で、部屋も大きく、フロントで頂いた薔薇の花も相方は大変気に入っておりました。 彼女の誕生日にホテルオークラさんを選んで良かったです。 今度は朝食や夕食も一緒に楽しめたらと思います。 ありがとうございました。

The schedule changed and I did not use the silver set. I'm sorry to have had you prepare. However, the night view was very beautiful, the room was large, and I loved the roses received at the front desk. It was good to choose Hotel Okura for her birthday. Next time I would like to enjoy breakfast and dinner together. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Main Floor Standard Twin Room 6th-15th floor

希望部屋と真反対の部屋にもかかわらず何の説明も無かった。

There was no explanation in spite of the room opposite to the desired room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Q(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-12

Main Floor Standard Twin Room 6th-15th floor

酒店有点老,但是规模和服务都是一流的。拥有港区最棒的风景,但遗憾的是给了我侧面的房间,因此看不到最好的风景。

The hotel is a bit old, but the size and service are superb. Had the best view of Minato, but unfortunately gave me a room on the side so I couldn't see the best view.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Main Floor Standard Twin Room 6th-15th floor

夜景が綺麗な部屋へランクアップして頂き大変楽しかったです。駐車場も広く、また宿泊したいホテルになりました。

It was a lot of fun to be upgraded to a room with a beautiful night view. The parking lot was wide and it became a hotel where I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Main Floor Standard Single Use Room 6th-15th floor

約3年振りに行きましたが、相変わらず落ち着ける空間でした。 桃花林は遅い時間に伺いましたが、ゆっくり利用できました。 ただ、ハンガーは前の人が使った状態のままでした。 忘れずチェックしてください。

I went there for the first time in about 3 years, but it was still a calm space. I visited Peach Blossoms late, but I was able to use it slowly. However, the hanger was still used by the previous person. Don't forget to check it out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Main Floor Deluxe Twin Room 6th-15th floor

スタッフの方皆さんが、とても素晴らしい接客で、気分良く過ごす事が出来ました。 小さなところにも気遣いして頂きました。 また、旅行に行く際は、利用させて頂きたいです。

All of the staff members were able to spend a great time with very wonderful customer service. I also cared for small places. Also, I would like to use it when traveling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Authentic Floor Standard Double

彼との初めての神戸旅行でした。スタッフさんにとても丁寧に対応して頂き、素敵な旅行になりました。

It was my first trip to Kobe with him. The staff responded very politely and it was a wonderful trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Main Floor Deluxe Double Room 6th-15th floor

結婚26周年記念にと花をいただき、心遣いを感じました。 ありがとうこざいました。 又機会があれば、宿泊したいと思います。

I had a flower for the 26th anniversary of marriage, and I felt my concern. Thank you very much. If there is another chance, I would like to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Authentic Floor Standard Single

とてもお得に宿泊することができました。 お部屋もキレイでした。高層階でしたのでハーバーランドの夜景がとても美しかったです。 朝食のフレンチトーストは期待通りとても美味しかったです。そば飯や明石焼きもご当地感があって良かったです。

I was able to stay at a great deal. The room was beautiful too. Because it was a high floor, the night view of Harborland was very beautiful. French toast for breakfast was very delicious as expected. Soba rice and Akashi grill are also good to have a local feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

Main Floor Standard Twin Room 6th-15th floor

さすがホテルオークラです。最近は新興のホテルチェーンが部屋こそ狭いものの部屋のアメニティは完備していますが、ホテルオークラはやはり何かが違う。部屋のゆったりとした高級感、あと大きくて深いバスタブのおかげでしょうか。久しぶりの神戸の宿泊でした... Read more さすがホテルオークラです。最近は新興のホテルチェーンが部屋こそ狭いものの部屋のアメニティは完備していますが、ホテルオークラはやはり何かが違う。部屋のゆったりとした高級感、あと大きくて深いバスタブのおかげでしょうか。久しぶりの神戸の宿泊でしたが、メリケンパークを見下ろす高層階で港の景色も楽しみながら寛ぐことが出来ました。今回は素泊りでしたがまた是非利用されていただきたいと思います。

It is the Hotel Okura. Recently, the hotel chain of emerging hotels is equipped with the amenities of a room with a small room, but the hotel Okura is still something different. I think thanks to the spacious sense of luxury of the room, and the large and deep bathtub. I stayed in Kobe for the first time in a long time, but I was able to relax while enjoying the view of the harbor on the high floor overlooking Meriken Park. This time I stayed overnight but I would like it to be used again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-14

Main Floor Standard Single Use Room 6th-15th floor

関西滞在時 また 利用します。 よろしくお願いします。

I will use it again while staying in Kansai. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

Main Floor Standard Twin Room 6th-15th floor

前日、大阪市内の老舗と言われるホテルに宿泊したが少し残念な気分になっていたのですがオークラさんは格式とスタッフの対応が全然違いとても良い宿泊になりました。また機会があるときは泊まりたいです。

The night before, I stayed at a hotel that is said to be a long-established hotel in Osaka city, but I felt a little disappointed, but Okura san has a very good stay, with the difference between the formal style and the correspondence of the staff. I also want to stay when I have a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Main Floor Deluxe Twin Room 6th-15th floor

overall very comfortable in terms of scene and inner facility. very good bad, air condition and all look well maintained... Read more overall very comfortable in terms of scene and inner facility. very good bad, air condition and all look well maintained and clean. service is good as well.

Overall good comfortable in terms of scene and inner facility. very good bad, air condition and all look well maintained and clean. service is good as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Main Floor Deluxe Twin Room 6th-15th floor

2回目の宿泊でしたが、快適に過ごさせて頂きました。

It was the second stay, but was able to spend comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Main Floor Standard Double Room 6th-15th floor

また泊まりたいと思いました。

I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

Authentic Floor Standard Double

先日はとても温かい心遣いありがとうございました。母はお花にも感激し、お部屋をランクアップして頂き、神戸の夜景にも感激していました。朝食のフレンチトースト、オムレツ、フルーツ紅茶最高でした。ホテルの客層も落ち着いた人達が多く、さすが老舗ホテル... Read more 先日はとても温かい心遣いありがとうございました。母はお花にも感激し、お部屋をランクアップして頂き、神戸の夜景にも感激していました。朝食のフレンチトースト、オムレツ、フルーツ紅茶最高でした。ホテルの客層も落ち着いた人達が多く、さすが老舗ホテルでした。 母に今回の旅行で1番良かった事を聞くと即答で「ホテル‼️」と言っていました。 とても素敵な誕生日プレゼントを贈れました。ありがとうございまして。 また、神戸旅行の際には是非泊まりたいと思います。

Thank you very much for your kind attention. My mother was impressed by the flowers, and the rooms were upgraded, and the night view of Kobe was also impressed. Breakfast French toast, omelet, fruit tea was the best. There were many people who settled down the hotel's audience, so it was a well-established hotel. When I asked my mother that she was the best on this trip, she said "Hotel !! Tsuji" with an immediate answer. I was given a very nice birthday present. Thank you very much. Also, I would like to stay by all means when traveling to Kobe.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Okura Kobe

Address

2-1 Hatobachō, Chūō-ku, Kōbe-shi, Hyōgo-ken, JAPAN 650-0042

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

475 room(s)

Welcome to Relux