Now loading...0%

ホテルオークラ神戸 Hotel Okura Kobe

City-centered Hotel
  • Hyogo > Sannomiya・Motomachi・Port Island

Review of Hotel Okura Kobe

Overall Rating(95 reviews)

4.4/5

5

54%

4

33%

3

12%

2

1%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Authentic Floor Standard Single

毎年利用してますが、TVのアプリも増えて多様で快適でした。 最上階に移動したステーキハウスが良かったです。 朝食はブランチでフロント奥のカフェを利用しましたが、もう少しメニューがあると嬉しいです。

I use it every year, but the number of TV apps has increased and it was diverse and comfortable. The steakhouse that moved to the top floor was good. For breakfast, I used the cafe at the back of the front desk for brunch, but I'd be happy if there was a little more menu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-29

Main Floor Standard Double Room 6th-15th floor

二日間お世話になりました。 ベッドの広さが和達たちにはちょうど良くぐっすり眠れました。 朝ごはんを31日に食べました。私のコーヒーにちょっとあり、驚きましたが直ぐに取り替えてもらい良かったです。 セットの出方とフレンチトーストの出方が... Read more 二日間お世話になりました。 ベッドの広さが和達たちにはちょうど良くぐっすり眠れました。 朝ごはんを31日に食べました。私のコーヒーにちょっとあり、驚きましたが直ぐに取り替えてもらい良かったです。 セットの出方とフレンチトーストの出方が遅かったです。 早く元に戻りますように祈っています。

Thank you for two days. The size of the bed was just good for us to sleep well. I had breakfast on the 31st. There was a little bit in my coffee, and I was surprised, but it was nice to have it replaced soon. The set came out and the French toast came out late. I pray for a quick return.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-28

Superior Floor Standard Twin Room 30th~33th floor

コロナ鍋の中、遠方の観光よりも近場のホテル内の滞在時間を優先させました。期待通り、お食事も美味しくて、スッタフの方の笑顔や気配りがとても居心地が良かったです。神戸の夜景は、最高に良かったです。 朝食のフレンチトーストを楽しみにしていたので... Read more コロナ鍋の中、遠方の観光よりも近場のホテル内の滞在時間を優先させました。期待通り、お食事も美味しくて、スッタフの方の笑顔や気配りがとても居心地が良かったです。神戸の夜景は、最高に良かったです。 朝食のフレンチトーストを楽しみにしていたので、朝食セットに無かったのが残念でした。どうしても食べたかったので、追加しました。

In the corona pot, priority was given to the staying time in the nearby hotel rather than the distant sightseeing. As expected, the food was delicious and the smile and attention of the staff were very cozy. The night view of Kobe was the best. I was looking forward to the French toast for breakfast, so it was a pity that it was not on the breakfast set. I wanted to eat it, so I added it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Main Floor Deluxe Twin Room 6th-15th floor

夜も窓からは神戸の海 メリケンパーク モザイクがみえ 朝は朝陽にあたる海が綺麗で気持ち良かったです。スタッフの方々も気持ちの良い接客で朝から仕事だったので長い時間の滞在はできませんでしたがとても満足の時間でした。ありがとうございました。次回... Read more 夜も窓からは神戸の海 メリケンパーク モザイクがみえ 朝は朝陽にあたる海が綺麗で気持ち良かったです。スタッフの方々も気持ちの良い接客で朝から仕事だったので長い時間の滞在はできませんでしたがとても満足の時間でした。ありがとうございました。次回はレストランを利用させていただきます。

At night the Kobe Sea Meriken Park Mosaic can be seen from the window, and the morning sun was beautiful and pleasant. The staff members were also comfortable working from the morning, so I could not stay for a long time, but it was a very satisfying time. Thank you very much. Next time we will use the restaurant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Main Floor Standard Single Use Room 6th-15th floor

ホテルの従業員皆さま対応がスマートかつフレンドリーな部分もあり心地良かったです。またチェックイン前に荷物を預かっていただき、チェックインの際には部屋に運んで置いて下さり助かりました。 さらにお部屋のグレードアップまでしていただきとても快適... Read more ホテルの従業員皆さま対応がスマートかつフレンドリーな部分もあり心地良かったです。またチェックイン前に荷物を預かっていただき、チェックインの際には部屋に運んで置いて下さり助かりました。 さらにお部屋のグレードアップまでしていただきとても快適に過ごせました。 次回はもう少しホテルでゆっくり過ごして見たいと思います。 ドライヤーの機種やアメニティがもう少し充実しているとさらに良いかと思いますが、お風呂も広くとても満足です。

The staff of the hotel was comfortable and there was a smart and friendly part. In addition, we had you keep baggage before check-in, and at the time of check-in, we carried to room and left and were saved. Furthermore, we had you upgrade to the room and were able to spend very comfortably. Next time I would like to spend a little more time at the hotel. We think whether model and amenity of dryer are still a little better, but bath is very satisfactory widely, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Main Floor Deluxe Double Room 6th-15th floor

予定が変わり、シルバーセットは使わなかったです。 せっかくご用意頂いたのにすみません。 ただ、夜景がとても綺麗で、部屋も大きく、フロントで頂いた薔薇の花も相方は大変気に入っておりました。 彼女の誕生日にホテルオークラさんを選んで良かっ... Read more 予定が変わり、シルバーセットは使わなかったです。 せっかくご用意頂いたのにすみません。 ただ、夜景がとても綺麗で、部屋も大きく、フロントで頂いた薔薇の花も相方は大変気に入っておりました。 彼女の誕生日にホテルオークラさんを選んで良かったです。 今度は朝食や夕食も一緒に楽しめたらと思います。 ありがとうございました。

The schedule changed and I did not use the silver set. I'm sorry to have had you prepare. However, the night view was very beautiful, the room was large, and I loved the roses received at the front desk. It was good to choose Hotel Okura for her birthday. Next time I would like to enjoy breakfast and dinner together. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Main Floor Standard Twin Room 6th-15th floor

希望部屋と真反対の部屋にもかかわらず何の説明も無かった。

There was no explanation in spite of the room opposite to the desired room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Q(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-12

Main Floor Standard Twin Room 6th-15th floor

酒店有点老,但是规模和服务都是一流的。拥有港区最棒的风景,但遗憾的是给了我侧面的房间,因此看不到最好的风景。

The hotel is a bit old, but the size and service are superb. Had the best view of Minato, but unfortunately gave me a room on the side so I couldn't see the best view.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Main Floor Standard Twin Room 6th-15th floor

夜景が綺麗な部屋へランクアップして頂き大変楽しかったです。駐車場も広く、また宿泊したいホテルになりました。

It was a lot of fun to be upgraded to a room with a beautiful night view. The parking lot was wide and it became a hotel where I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Main Floor Standard Single Use Room 6th-15th floor

約3年振りに行きましたが、相変わらず落ち着ける空間でした。 桃花林は遅い時間に伺いましたが、ゆっくり利用できました。 ただ、ハンガーは前の人が使った状態のままでした。 忘れずチェックしてください。

I went there for the first time in about 3 years, but it was still a calm space. I visited Peach Blossoms late, but I was able to use it slowly. However, the hanger was still used by the previous person. Don't forget to check it out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Main Floor Deluxe Twin Room 6th-15th floor

スタッフの方皆さんが、とても素晴らしい接客で、気分良く過ごす事が出来ました。 小さなところにも気遣いして頂きました。 また、旅行に行く際は、利用させて頂きたいです。

All of the staff members were able to spend a great time with very wonderful customer service. I also cared for small places. Also, I would like to use it when traveling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Authentic Floor Standard Double

彼との初めての神戸旅行でした。スタッフさんにとても丁寧に対応して頂き、素敵な旅行になりました。

It was my first trip to Kobe with him. The staff responded very politely and it was a wonderful trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Main Floor Deluxe Double Room 6th-15th floor

結婚26周年記念にと花をいただき、心遣いを感じました。 ありがとうこざいました。 又機会があれば、宿泊したいと思います。

I had a flower for the 26th anniversary of marriage, and I felt my concern. Thank you very much. If there is another chance, I would like to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Authentic Floor Standard Single

とてもお得に宿泊することができました。 お部屋もキレイでした。高層階でしたのでハーバーランドの夜景がとても美しかったです。 朝食のフレンチトーストは期待通りとても美味しかったです。そば飯や明石焼きもご当地感があって良かったです。

I was able to stay at a great deal. The room was beautiful too. Because it was a high floor, the night view of Harborland was very beautiful. French toast for breakfast was very delicious as expected. Soba rice and Akashi grill are also good to have a local feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

Main Floor Standard Twin Room 6th-15th floor

さすがホテルオークラです。最近は新興のホテルチェーンが部屋こそ狭いものの部屋のアメニティは完備していますが、ホテルオークラはやはり何かが違う。部屋のゆったりとした高級感、あと大きくて深いバスタブのおかげでしょうか。久しぶりの神戸の宿泊でした... Read more さすがホテルオークラです。最近は新興のホテルチェーンが部屋こそ狭いものの部屋のアメニティは完備していますが、ホテルオークラはやはり何かが違う。部屋のゆったりとした高級感、あと大きくて深いバスタブのおかげでしょうか。久しぶりの神戸の宿泊でしたが、メリケンパークを見下ろす高層階で港の景色も楽しみながら寛ぐことが出来ました。今回は素泊りでしたがまた是非利用されていただきたいと思います。

It is the Hotel Okura. Recently, the hotel chain of emerging hotels is equipped with the amenities of a room with a small room, but the hotel Okura is still something different. I think thanks to the spacious sense of luxury of the room, and the large and deep bathtub. I stayed in Kobe for the first time in a long time, but I was able to relax while enjoying the view of the harbor on the high floor overlooking Meriken Park. This time I stayed overnight but I would like it to be used again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-14

Main Floor Standard Single Use Room 6th-15th floor

関西滞在時 また 利用します。 よろしくお願いします。

I will use it again while staying in Kansai. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

Main Floor Standard Twin Room 6th-15th floor

前日、大阪市内の老舗と言われるホテルに宿泊したが少し残念な気分になっていたのですがオークラさんは格式とスタッフの対応が全然違いとても良い宿泊になりました。また機会があるときは泊まりたいです。

The night before, I stayed at a hotel that is said to be a long-established hotel in Osaka city, but I felt a little disappointed, but Okura san has a very good stay, with the difference between the formal style and the correspondence of the staff. I also want to stay when I have a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Main Floor Deluxe Twin Room 6th-15th floor

overall very comfortable in terms of scene and inner facility. very good bad, air condition and all look well maintained... Read more overall very comfortable in terms of scene and inner facility. very good bad, air condition and all look well maintained and clean. service is good as well.

Overall good comfortable in terms of scene and inner facility. very good bad, air condition and all look well maintained and clean. service is good as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Main Floor Deluxe Twin Room 6th-15th floor

2回目の宿泊でしたが、快適に過ごさせて頂きました。

It was the second stay, but was able to spend comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Main Floor Standard Double Room 6th-15th floor

また泊まりたいと思いました。

I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

Authentic Floor Standard Double

先日はとても温かい心遣いありがとうございました。母はお花にも感激し、お部屋をランクアップして頂き、神戸の夜景にも感激していました。朝食のフレンチトースト、オムレツ、フルーツ紅茶最高でした。ホテルの客層も落ち着いた人達が多く、さすが老舗ホテル... Read more 先日はとても温かい心遣いありがとうございました。母はお花にも感激し、お部屋をランクアップして頂き、神戸の夜景にも感激していました。朝食のフレンチトースト、オムレツ、フルーツ紅茶最高でした。ホテルの客層も落ち着いた人達が多く、さすが老舗ホテルでした。 母に今回の旅行で1番良かった事を聞くと即答で「ホテル‼️」と言っていました。 とても素敵な誕生日プレゼントを贈れました。ありがとうございまして。 また、神戸旅行の際には是非泊まりたいと思います。

Thank you very much for your kind attention. My mother was impressed by the flowers, and the rooms were upgraded, and the night view of Kobe was also impressed. Breakfast French toast, omelet, fruit tea was the best. There were many people who settled down the hotel's audience, so it was a well-established hotel. When I asked my mother that she was the best on this trip, she said "Hotel !! Tsuji" with an immediate answer. I was given a very nice birthday present. Thank you very much. Also, I would like to stay by all means when traveling to Kobe.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Main Floor Standard Twin Room 6th-15th floor

急遽、予定が合い旅行に行けることになり予約させていただきました。 諦めていた結婚10年の記念日の旅行だったことを予約時に伝えていたらご好意で部屋のアップグレードしていただき、お花もいただきました。 部屋からの夜景も素晴らしく、また期待し... Read more 急遽、予定が合い旅行に行けることになり予約させていただきました。 諦めていた結婚10年の記念日の旅行だったことを予約時に伝えていたらご好意で部屋のアップグレードしていただき、お花もいただきました。 部屋からの夜景も素晴らしく、また期待していた朝食のフレンチトーストもとても美味しかったです。 とても記憶に残る旅行になりました。 また家族の誕生日に宿泊したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Suddenly, it was decided that we could go on a trip and we made a reservation. If I was told at the time of booking that it was a 10-year anniversary trip that I had given up, I received a courtesy upgrade of the room, and also had a flower. The night view from the room was also great, and the French toast for breakfast that I was expecting was also very good. It was a very memorable trip. I would also like to stay on my family's birthday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Main Floor Deluxe Twin Room 6th-15th floor

部屋を高層階へグレードアップしてくださり、とても感謝しています。またシャトルバスがとても便利でした。

Thank you very much for upgrading the room to the high floor. In addition, shuttle bus was very convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Main Floor Standard Twin Room 6th-15th floor

子供の誕生日と、卒園旅行で泊まりましたが、お花をいただきありがとうございました。

I stayed with my child's birthday and graduation trip, but thank you for your flower.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Main Floor Standard Twin Room 6th-15th floor

接客は流石に良かったのですが… 主人がバスタオルを使おうと思った時‼️ 長~い髪の毛がパラパラと1~2本… ちょっと気持ちが悪くなりましたね

Customer service was good for fluffy though ... When my husband thought about using a bath towel! A Long ~ hair hair and one or two pieces ... I feel a bit sick.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Main Floor Standard Triple Room 6th-15th floor

部屋は港側だったので、夜景は最高でした。スタッフも揃っている感じでした。アメニティと朝食はちょっと老舗のせいか、年齢層が高い人向け?かなと思ってしまいました。

As the room was on the port side, the night view was awesome. It was a feeling that the staff was also gathered. Is amenity and breakfast a bit old established, for people with a high age group? I thought it was a kana.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Authentic Floor Standard Single

スタッフの方々は、皆さんとても気持ちのいい接客でした。

The staff members were very pleasant guests.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Main Floor Deluxe Double Room 6th-15th floor

神戶大倉酒店本身就是一個地標,工作的人員都非常的熱情跟態度友善,房間很大景觀很好,住起來非常的舒服,唯一點點的小缺點是浴室有一點點異味,其他真的沒有什麼問題,另外就是早餐很好吃,推薦住這邊。

The Kobe Okura Hotel itself is a landmark. The staff are very warm and friendly. The room is very nice and the room is very comfortable. The only shortcoming is that the bathroom has a little smell. The other is really nothing. The problem, the other is that breakfast is delicious, it is recommended to live here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-29

Authentic Floor Standard Twin

フロントやベルボーイはもちろん、駐車場の出口付近で作業しておられたスタッフまでが、丁寧な対応でした。さわやかな笑顔で気持ちよく過ごせました。 また、窓からの夜景も、本当に美しくて感激しました。 また、泊まりたいと思います。ありがとうござ... Read more フロントやベルボーイはもちろん、駐車場の出口付近で作業しておられたスタッフまでが、丁寧な対応でした。さわやかな笑顔で気持ちよく過ごせました。 また、窓からの夜景も、本当に美しくて感激しました。 また、泊まりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Up to the staff who was working near the exit of the parking lot, as well as the front desk and the bellboy, was a polite response. I was able to spend pleasantly with a refreshing smile. Also, the night view from the window was really beautiful and I was deeply moved. In addition, I would like to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Main Floor Standard Double Room 6th-15th floor

プロポーズの記念に泊まりました。以前と変わらずおもてなしのサービスでフロントで花のサービスをしていただきました。少しフロントが混んでるのでもう少し工夫が必要かもしれませんが気になる程度ではありません。年配の方が多いのはさすがオークラだなと思... Read more プロポーズの記念に泊まりました。以前と変わらずおもてなしのサービスでフロントで花のサービスをしていただきました。少しフロントが混んでるのでもう少し工夫が必要かもしれませんが気になる程度ではありません。年配の方が多いのはさすがオークラだなと思います。またよろしくお願いします。

We stayed at the memorial of the proposal. We had flower service at the front desk with hospitality service as before. Since a bit of the front is crowded, it may be necessary to devise a bit more, but it is not an extent to worry about. I think that it is truly an Okura that there are many elderly people. Also thank you.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Okura Kobe

Address

2-1 Hatobachō, Chūō-ku, Kōbe-shi, Hyōgo-ken, JAPAN 650-0042

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

475 room(s)

Welcome to Relux