Now loading...0%

離れ御宿 夢のや Yumenoya

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yumenoya

Overall Rating(43 reviews)

4.7/5

5

74%

4

19%

3

5%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. K.L(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-14

Japanese style room, "Kokoro" and "Kusa"

Very nice environment very nice food very nice hot bath very nice stuff

Very nice environment very nice food very nice hot bath very nice stuff

Mr./Ms. T.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Japanese style room, "Kokoro" and "Kusa"

誕生日のお祝いを色々とお手伝いいただきまして、誠に有難うございました。 2度目の利用でしたが、期待を裏切らない素晴らしいお宿だと思います。 希望としまして、洗面台では鏡が遠い為、居間のテーブルでもメイクができるように、 折り畳みの鏡な... Read more 誕生日のお祝いを色々とお手伝いいただきまして、誠に有難うございました。 2度目の利用でしたが、期待を裏切らない素晴らしいお宿だと思います。 希望としまして、洗面台では鏡が遠い為、居間のテーブルでもメイクができるように、 折り畳みの鏡などが部屋に置いてありますと助かるようです。 また、母屋から部屋に行く通路から、心しずかの部屋の縁側が見えますので、 ブラインドか、レースカーテンなどあると良いかと思いました。 細かいリクエストにお応えいただき、本当にありがとうございます。 また利用させていただきます。

Thank you very much for helping us with your birthday celebration. It was the second use, but I think it is a wonderful hotel that does not disappoint. As hope, the mirror is far away in the washbasin, so it would be helpful to have a folding mirror in the room so that you can do makeup on the living room table. Also, from the passage going from the main building to the room, you can see the edge of the quiet room, so I thought it would be nice to have blinds or lace curtains. Thank you very much for your detailed request. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-26

Japanese-Western style twin room, "Sora" and "Ki"

清潔感あるお部屋と静かな離れが心地よく、御食事も大変美味しいです。 温泉も気持ち良くて癒されました。 次回も再訪します!

The clean rooms and quiet separation are comfortable, and the meal is very delicious. The hot spring was pleasant and healed. I will come back next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

Japanese-Western style twin room, "Sora" and "Ki"

この度は素敵な時間と最高のサービスをありがとうございました。 おかげさまで、彼も今までで一番の誕生日になったと喜んでくれました。 露天風呂も最高で、お料理も全部美味しかったです!またぜひよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for this wonderful time and the best service. Thanks to you, he was pleased that he was the best birthday ever. The open-air bath was great and all the dishes were delicious! Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Japanese-Western style twin room, "Sora" and "Ki"

静かな部屋でゆっくりさせて頂きました。料理も細かな気遣いが伺われ満足しました。また、機会が有りましたら利用させて頂きます。

I was allowed to relax in a quiet room. I was satisfied with the food and meticulous care. In addition, I will use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Japanese style room, "Kokoro" and "Kusa"

快適に過ごせましたが支払い時に現地決済の現地支払いのみの申込みであったにも関わらず、現金のみの支払いと言われカード利用だと支払い金額が高くなると宿の方から言われたのは困惑してます。

Although it was able to spend comfortably, but it was said that payment only of local settlement at the time of payment, it is said that payment is only cash, and it is puzzled when the payment amount becomes high when payment amount becomes high when using card I am doing it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Japanese-Western style twin room, "Sora" and "Ki"

駅からの車での送迎もすごく心地よく到着する前から気持ちが良かったです。 外装の雰囲気建物の場所や内装部屋の雰囲気など全てとても満足しました。料理の要望にも答えていただき最高のおもてなしでした。 すごく素晴らしかったです。まずおしぼりの匂い... Read more 駅からの車での送迎もすごく心地よく到着する前から気持ちが良かったです。 外装の雰囲気建物の場所や内装部屋の雰囲気など全てとても満足しました。料理の要望にも答えていただき最高のおもてなしでした。 すごく素晴らしかったです。まずおしぼりの匂いから好きでした笑 誕生日のサプライズも上手くいきました! 協力すごく感謝しております。また泊まりに来たいなと思えた場所でした。 ありがとうございました(^^)

I felt good feeling before arriving very comfortably by car from the station. The atmosphere of the exterior The place of the building and the atmosphere of the interior room were all very satisfied. It was the best hospitality to answer the request of the dish. It was amazing. First I liked it from the scent of toweling. Lol Happy birthday surprise went well! I really appreciate your cooperation. It was a place I thought I wanted to come back to stay. Thank you very much (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Japanese-Western style twin room, "Michi" and "Yama"

夢のやさんで過ごした時間がとても素晴らしかったので感謝しています。 お出迎えの皆様の心のこもった深いお辞儀にまず感激しました。 掃除が行き届いた清潔なお部屋でのんびり過ごすことができました。 妊婦ということでお料理の変更もありがとうご... Read more 夢のやさんで過ごした時間がとても素晴らしかったので感謝しています。 お出迎えの皆様の心のこもった深いお辞儀にまず感激しました。 掃除が行き届いた清潔なお部屋でのんびり過ごすことができました。 妊婦ということでお料理の変更もありがとうございました。 最後に結婚記念日のお祝いにプレゼントもいただいて、素敵な湯呑み大切に使わせていただきます。 またぜひ訪れたいお宿です。

I appreciate the time I spent in Yumeya-san was so wonderful. I was deeply moved by the heartful deep bow of everyone who met me. I was able to spend leisurely in a clean room with cleanliness. Thank you for changing cooking as a pregnant woman. At the end, I also have a gift for my wedding anniversary celebration and I will take care of a nice cup of coffee. I would definitely come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Japanese-Western style twin room, "Michi" and "Yama"

ふだん気が抜けない仕事なので、本当に時間を忘れてのひとときでした。ありがとうございました。

Since it is a work that I can not avoid out of the ordinary way, it was a moment I really forgot the time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

Japanese style room, "Kokoro" and "Kusa"

食事やお風呂は期待どおりで とてもゆったりと過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

The meal and the bath were able to spend very relaxed as expected. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-21

Japanese style room, "Kokoro" and "Kusa"

過日は大変お世話になりました。 駐車場まで出迎えられ、車を降りるやいなや、すぐに荷物を運んで貰える旅館はそう多くありません。 担当の仲居さんにも丁寧に接客をいただき、こちらのわがままを全て笑顔で引き受けてくれました。 抜群に美しく、お... Read more 過日は大変お世話になりました。 駐車場まで出迎えられ、車を降りるやいなや、すぐに荷物を運んで貰える旅館はそう多くありません。 担当の仲居さんにも丁寧に接客をいただき、こちらのわがままを全て笑顔で引き受けてくれました。 抜群に美しく、おいしい夕食と朝食。仲居さんの給仕のタイミングも見事でした。 帰りも近くの観光地までタクシーをお願いしていたら「送迎に余裕がでましたから」とわざわざ送っていただきました。 到着から出発まですべてにおいて気を遣っていただき、良い休日になりました。 朝の貸切露天風呂もいい天気に恵まれ、とても気持ち良かった。是非またお伺いして、今度は夜の貸切露天風呂にも入ってみたいです。

Thank you very much for your support today. As soon as I get to the parking lot and as soon as I get off the car, there are not many inns that you can carry baggage. We got the customer carefully also to Nakai residing in charge, and accepted all of this selfishness with a smile. Excellent beautiful, delicious dinner and breakfast. The timing of Nakai's serving was superb. When I asked for a taxi to the nearby sightseeing spot on the way home, I botherly sent him "I could afford to pick up." I was concerned about everything from arrival to departure and it became a good holiday. The morning charter open-air bath was also blessed with good weather and it was very comfortable. I'd love to visit again and I would like to enter a night outdoor open-air bath next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-21

Japanese style room, "Kokoro" and "Kusa"

先日は、大変お世話になりました。 のんびりと良い休日を過ごせました。 あたたかい接客とボッーとできるお篭もりの状況も良かったです。 食事も調度良い量だし、どれを食べても美味しかったです。 帰りに、駅の送迎ではなくて海洋公園まで行きた... Read more 先日は、大変お世話になりました。 のんびりと良い休日を過ごせました。 あたたかい接客とボッーとできるお篭もりの状況も良かったです。 食事も調度良い量だし、どれを食べても美味しかったです。 帰りに、駅の送迎ではなくて海洋公園まで行きたいと言う希望も叶えて下さってありがとうございました。 おかげでスムーズに観光することが出来ました。 また、季節が違う時にぜひおじゃましたいなと思いました。

Thank you very much for the other day. I could relax and have a nice holiday. The situation of warm-up that we can make a warm welcome and a Bow can also be good. The meal was also well prepared and it was tasty even if you eat any. On the way back, thank you for having fulfilled the desire to go to the marine park instead of the station pick up. Thanks to you I was able to do sightseeing smoothly. Also, I thought that I would like to intervene when the seasons are different.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-13

Japanese style room, "Kokoro" and "Kusa"

スタッフの皆様、お世話になりました お陰様で良い休息になりました 食事とっても美味しかったです リスの親子にも会えて癒されましたよ 贅沢を言わせてもらえるならバスローブがあれば嬉しいです 一点だけ洗面所の排水が悪いようなので確認を... Read more スタッフの皆様、お世話になりました お陰様で良い休息になりました 食事とっても美味しかったです リスの親子にも会えて癒されましたよ 贅沢を言わせてもらえるならバスローブがあれば嬉しいです 一点だけ洗面所の排水が悪いようなので確認をお願いします 帰りに車が見えなくなるまで見送ってもらい感動しました ありがとうございました

Thanks to everyone, thank you for everything, thank you for everything, thank you for everything Good food was delicious The meal was delicious It was healed even with squirrels of squirrel I'm glad if you have a bathrobe if you can say luxury One point only washroom It seems that drainage is bad so please ask for confirmation on the way home to see the car out of sight so I was impressed you Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-26

Japanese style room, "Kokoro" and "Kusa"

1.部屋が離れであるのでゆったり過ごせる。 2.部屋に仲居さんが来ることがないので、ゆったり過ごせる。 3.内風呂が温泉なんで4回も入ってしまいました。 4.食事も個室で食べられるので落ち着けます。 3.事前に食材に対してのお願いを... Read more 1.部屋が離れであるのでゆったり過ごせる。 2.部屋に仲居さんが来ることがないので、ゆったり過ごせる。 3.内風呂が温泉なんで4回も入ってしまいました。 4.食事も個室で食べられるので落ち着けます。 3.事前に食材に対してのお願いをしていたので、考慮してもらい助かりました。 4.仲居さんが親切で、夜の桜スポットを教えてもらいました。

1. The room is far away so you can relax. 2. Since Nakai is never coming to the room, you can spend relaxingly. 3. Since the inner bath is a hot spring, it has entered four times. 4. Because meals can be eaten in a private room, you can be calm. 3. Since I was asking for ingredients in advance, I was saved because they asked for consideration. 4. Nakai was kind, and she taught me the cherry blossom spot at night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-19

Japanese-Western style twin room, "Sora" and "Ki"

この度はありがとうございました。 結婚式の次の日に泊まらせていただき、非常にゆっくりとできました。 また、チェックアウトの際に贈り物までいただいて、とても嬉しかったです。ぜひまた泊まりたいお宿でした。

Thank you for this time. I stayed on the next day of the wedding ceremony and was able to do it very slowly. Also, I was very happy to have a gift when checking out. It was an inn which we wanted to stay again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-11

Japanese-Western style twin room, "Michi" and "Yama"

今回は快適に過ごさせていただきました。特に部屋の半露天ぶろや貸切露天風呂は広くて良かったです。また、スタッフの方から教えて頂いた南伊豆の直売所(湯の花)での買い物や菜の花畑を見て帰りました。また、機会があれば伺いたいと思います。

This time we had a pleasant stay. Especially the semi open-air swimming pool of the room and the private outdoor bath were wide and it was good. Also, I went shopping and Rapeseed field at the direct branch of Minami Izu (Yunohana) I told from the staff and returned. Also, I would like to ask if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-02

Japanese style room, "Kokoro" and "Kusa"

チェックインからチェックアウトまで、非常に気持ち良い接客をしていただき、過ごしやすかったです。 夕食、朝食ともに美味しく、特にご飯が非常に美味しかったです! またお伺いしたいです。 ありがとうございました!

From the check-in to the check-out, we had a very pleasant customer service and it was easy to spend. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious, especially the rice was very tasty! I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-06

Japanese-Western style twin room, "Sora" and "Ki"

貸切露天風呂が広く清潔で、存分にくつろぐことができました。 帰りの送迎では、シャボテン公園まで連れていってくださり有難うございました。

The charter open-air bath was spacious and clean, so I was able to fully relax. Thank you for taking me to the cactus park at the return shuttle.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-26

Japanese-Western style twin room, "Sora" and "Ki"

料金からするとかなり満足できるかと思います。 食事の担当の方の接客が良くて、宿泊の満足度を上げてくれました。 夕食は若干多めでしたが、全て美味しく頂けました。 トウモロコシの豆腐はかなり私のツボにハマり、美味しく頂けました。 温泉宿... Read more 料金からするとかなり満足できるかと思います。 食事の担当の方の接客が良くて、宿泊の満足度を上げてくれました。 夕食は若干多めでしたが、全て美味しく頂けました。 トウモロコシの豆腐はかなり私のツボにハマり、美味しく頂けました。 温泉宿の食事では天ぷらが付いてくることが多いのですが、天ぷらなかったので食事がくどくなくなり全部食べれたのだと思います。 ただ、あの食事を作られる板さんの天ぷらだと美味しいかとも思いますが… 点数は辛めに付けてしまいましたが、落ち着いてゆっくりできる宿でした。 我がままを言わせてもらうと、チェックアウトの10時30分が11時だともっと良かったです。 また泊まりたい宿の一つにはなります。

I think whether you can be quite satisfied from the price. The receptionist of the person in charge of meal was good and raised the satisfaction of accommodation. Dinner was somewhat extensive, but it was all delicious. Corn tofu was quite interested in my point and I got it delicious. Tempura is often accompanied by hot-spring inn, but since I did not tempura, I thought that all meals were eaten because it was not heavy. However, I think that it is tasty if it is tempura of a plate that makes meal, but ... I added the score briefly, but it was a calm and relaxing accommodation. It was better if 10:30 of check out was 11 o'clock when you let your self say. It will be one of the accommodations I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-18

Japanese-Western style twin room, "Sora" and "Ki"

離れのお宿として、部屋も広々していて落ち着きがあり素晴らしかったです。お風呂もちょうど良い広さと、天候に左右されない半露天風呂で最高でした。食事もとても品があり、食器やグラスが全て綺麗に磨かれて気持ちよかったです。 何よりも良かったと感じ... Read more 離れのお宿として、部屋も広々していて落ち着きがあり素晴らしかったです。お風呂もちょうど良い広さと、天候に左右されない半露天風呂で最高でした。食事もとても品があり、食器やグラスが全て綺麗に磨かれて気持ちよかったです。 何よりも良かったと感じたのは、スタッフさんの品の良さと心遣い。私達の会話やお料理の良さを邪魔しない控えめな対応に、プロとしての仕事ぶりを感じました。 普段経営者として忙しく仕事している彼の誕生日祝いでしたので、今回大変ゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

As a distant inn, the room was spacious and there was calm and it was wonderful. The bath was just right and it was the best in a semi-open-air bath not affected by the weather. There was a very good meal, and all dishes and glasses were polished nicely and it felt good. What I felt better than anything was the goodness and thoughtfulness of the stuff's items. I felt the work as a professional as an unobtrusive correspondence that does not disturb the goodness of our conversation and cuisine. It was his birthday celebration who is busy working as a regular manager, so I could spend very slow time this time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-12

Japanese style room, "Kokoro" and "Kusa"

金額で想像していたものとは、ワンランク下という感想です。アメニティも不十分(基礎化粧品)、トイレの中の壁にはシミがあり不潔、料理の食材は普通、お酒の種類は少ない、離れが遠すぎる、到着したら布団がすでに敷いてある、残念でした

What you imagined by the amount is an impression that it is upgraded. Amenity is also inadequate (basic cosmetics), there are some spots on the walls in the toilet, filthiness is unclean, the ingredients of the dishes are normal, the kinds of alcohol are small, the separation is too far, the futon has already laid when arriving, regrettable did

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-05

Japanese style room, "Kokoro" and "Kusa"

接客してくださった方々が本当に素晴らしかったです。とても満足のいく時間を過ごさせていただきました、 食事もお部屋もとても気に入ってしまいました。半露天はずっと入っていられますね。また是非伺わせてください。プレゼントもありがとうございました... Read more 接客してくださった方々が本当に素晴らしかったです。とても満足のいく時間を過ごさせていただきました、 食事もお部屋もとても気に入ってしまいました。半露天はずっと入っていられますね。また是非伺わせてください。プレゼントもありがとうございました。

The people who served the customer was really wonderful. I had a very satisfying time, I liked the food and the room very much. Half open weather can be entering forever. Please also let me know. Thank you very much for the present.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-10

Japanese-Western style twin room, "Sora" and "Ki"

離れの宿 まさに その通り でした。 食事 も とても美味しかったです。 お風呂も 好きな時間に 好きなだけ入り満喫しました。 帰りには、大室山まで 送っていただき、絶景に感動。 ありがとうございました。

It was exactly right. The meal was also very delicious. I enjoyed taking a bath as much as I like at my favorite time. On the way home, I sent him to Mt. Omuro, and I was impressed by the superb view. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-20

Japanese style room, "Kokoro" and "Kusa"

いつもありがとうございます。 また伺いたいと思いますので、よろしくお願いいたします。

I am always grateful for your help. I would like to ask you again, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-18

Japanese-Western style twin room, "Sora" and "Ki"

おいしい料理と露天風呂、本当によかったです。大満足の花丸

Delicious food and open-air bath, it was really nice. Happy flower circle

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-17

Japanese-Western style twin room, "Michi" and "Yama"

道あゆみの部屋でお世話になりました。チェックインの時間が遅くなってしまったのですが快くお迎えしていただきました。お部屋の半露天風呂も窓を開けると開放感がありとても気持ちよかったです。貸切露天風呂は夜には入りたかったのですが、空き時間がなくな... Read more 道あゆみの部屋でお世話になりました。チェックインの時間が遅くなってしまったのですが快くお迎えしていただきました。お部屋の半露天風呂も窓を開けると開放感がありとても気持ちよかったです。貸切露天風呂は夜には入りたかったのですが、空き時間がなくなっていたので翌朝になってしまいましたが、爽やかな朝でしたので朝で良かったねと2人で話しておりました。夕食も朝食も大変おしくいただきました。一つ一つ丁寧に綺麗に盛り付けしてあり、目で見て楽しむこともできました。結婚20年の記念に宿泊しましたが、とても良い記念になりました。ありがとうございました、全てに満足のお宿でした。

Thank you for taking care of in Ayumi's room. The check - in time was delayed, but we had you pick it up pleasantly. The half outdoor bath of the room also had a feeling of opening when opening the window and it was very comfortable. Although I wanted to enter a private term outdoor bath in the evening, because the vacant time was gone, it became the next morning, but because it was a refreshing morning two people talked that it was good in the morning. I enjoyed both dinner and breakfast very much. Each one was carefully and beautifully arranged, and I enjoyed seeing it with my eyes. I stayed at the memory of the marriage 20 years, but it became a very good memorial. Thank you very much, everything was satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-03

Japanese style room, "Kokoro" and "Kusa"

お部屋、温泉、食事、サービス、全て素晴らしかったです。連れの友人にも大変喜んで貰いとても嬉しかった! 夢のやの皆さんのおかげで、本当に良い休日になりました。心から感謝します。

Rooms, hot springs, meals, service, all were wonderful. I was very happy to have my friends with them very happy! Thanks to the dream ladies, it has become a really nice holiday. I sincerely thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-15

Japanese style room, "Kokoro" and "Kusa"

癒されるお宿、この一言につきる夢のやさんでした。 到着時の丁寧な対応から始まった、まさに日常を忘れられる時間は 担当いただいた仲居さんの屈託のない笑顔と、飾らないお人柄に彩られ 瞬く間に帰りの時間を迎えるほどでした。 お料理も私にとっては満... Read more 癒されるお宿、この一言につきる夢のやさんでした。 到着時の丁寧な対応から始まった、まさに日常を忘れられる時間は 担当いただいた仲居さんの屈託のない笑顔と、飾らないお人柄に彩られ 瞬く間に帰りの時間を迎えるほどでした。 お料理も私にとっては満足できるものでした、特に朝食は残してしまうほどのボリューム 部屋風呂、貸切露天風呂とも堪能させていただきました。 これは私の地域性の主観でしょうか、素晴らしい景観、木立に囲まれたお宿なのですが その木立ひとつにもうひと手間お手入れいただくと更に良きお宿にお宿になろうかと・・・ いずれにせよ、また是非お顔を見に伺います、Kさん

It was a healed inn, a dream come true for this word. Beginning with polite correspondence at the time of arrival, the time that can forget everyday was enough to have a returning time in a blink of an instant without having a carefree smile of Nakai who was in charge, and personality not decorated. Cooking was also satisfactory for me, especially I was able to enjoy both the volume room bath and private charter outdoor bath which leave the breakfast in particular. Is this the subjectivity of my regionality, a wonderful landscape, an octopus surrounded by trees, but if you take care of one more of the trees one more time to stay in a better inn Well, I certainly come to see your face again, Mr. K

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-15

Japanese-Western style twin room, "Michi" and "Yama"

彼氏の誕生日で利用させて頂きました。 伊豆高原駅までお迎えに来て頂いた所から始まり、宿でのお出迎え、最初のお茶とお菓子のサービス、担当して下さった方のお心遣いに終始感動しっぱなしでした。 宿の中に入ってから部屋までの道のりも綺麗な階段が... Read more 彼氏の誕生日で利用させて頂きました。 伊豆高原駅までお迎えに来て頂いた所から始まり、宿でのお出迎え、最初のお茶とお菓子のサービス、担当して下さった方のお心遣いに終始感動しっぱなしでした。 宿の中に入ってから部屋までの道のりも綺麗な階段が続いており、全室離れで周りの声も聞こえず終始快適に過ごせました。部屋の半露天風呂も貸切露天風呂もお湯の温度が最適ですぐ湯に浸かる事ができ、更に温泉と相性が良かったのか酷い肩こりが翌朝にはスッキリ治ってました。 ご飯も見た目が楽しく器も全て素敵なもの、更に全て美味しかったです。 翌日は大室山まで送って下さり大変助かりました。 こんなに接客、料理、お部屋全てが素晴らしい宿に来たのは初めてです! また、必ず伺わせて頂きますので宜しくお願い致します。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I used it at my birthday. Starting from the place where Izukogen station came to pick me up, I greeted you at the inn, the service of the first tea and sweets, I was keenly moved by all my heart's wishes. There was a beautiful staircase along the way to the room after entering the inn, and I could spend comfortably from the whole room without hearing the surrounding voices apart from all rooms. The semi-open-air bath in the room and the reserved outdoor bath were also optimum so that the temperature of the hot water was optimal and could be soaked in the hot water, and the compatibility with the hot spring was good, or the severe shoulder stiffness was refreshed the next morning. Rice also looked fun and all the vessels were nice, all in all it was delicious. The next day I was saved very much for sending me up to Omuroyama. This is the first time that we came to such a wonderful inn that all the customer service, food and rooms! Also, please be sure to let us know so thank you. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-23

Japanese-Western style twin room, "Michi" and "Yama"

お世話になりました。 お料理の質も量も丁度良かったです。 お湯加減も丁度良く週末の休みを堪能できました。 ありがとうございました!

thank you for helping me. The quality and quantity of the dish were exactly right. We were able to enjoy weekend holidays just fine. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Yumenoya

Address

927-9 Futo‎ Itō-shi, Shizuoka-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:30

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

Credit card payments are not accepted on-site at the accommodation

Number of guest rooms

6 room(s)

Welcome to Relux