Now loading...0%

心湯の宿〜SAZANA〜 Shinyu No Yado Sazana

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Shinyu No Yado Sazana

Overall Rating(72 reviews)

4.4/5

5

53%

4

38%

3

8%

2

-%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. N.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

お風呂は本館と別館で3カ所楽しめて良かったです

It was good to enjoy three baths in the main building and the annex

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.E(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Asian-style Hollywood Twin Room

Room is big with comfortable beds. Onsen is too small but can use sister hotel's onsen nearby which has a good ... Read more Room is big with comfortable beds. Onsen is too small but can use sister hotel's onsen nearby which has a good view of the sea.

Room is big with comfortable beds. Onsen is too small but can use sister hotel's onsen nearby which has a good view of the sea.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Japanese Style Quadruple Room(Open Air Bath)

食事はまずまず良かったですが、大浴場の男湯洗場に早い時間にも関わらず、長い髪の毛がずいぶん沢山落ちていました。また、丹前のポケットに使用済みマスクが二個も入っていました。清掃はもう少し丁寧に行い、ダブルチェックをされた方が良いと思います。部... Read more 食事はまずまず良かったですが、大浴場の男湯洗場に早い時間にも関わらず、長い髪の毛がずいぶん沢山落ちていました。また、丹前のポケットに使用済みマスクが二個も入っていました。清掃はもう少し丁寧に行い、ダブルチェックをされた方が良いと思います。部屋のお風呂、湯苑の大浴場はとても良かったです。接客された従業員の方々は一所懸命さが伝わりましたが、本館に比べ、やや人手が足りない のではないでしょうか。

The food was good, but despite the early hours at the men's bath in the large public bath, a lot of long hair had fallen off. Also, there were two used masks in Tanzen's pocket. I think cleaning should be done a little more carefully and a double check should be done. The bath in the room and the large bath in Yuen were very good. The employees who were attending were informed that they were working very hard, but I think they are a little short of staff compared to the main building.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Asian-style Hollywood Twin Room with a bath tub

一所懸命サービスをしていただいているのを切に感じました。滞在中不自由はありませんでした。ただ少し頑張ってる感があり、もう少し自然なサービスができるようになればもっと素晴らしくなると思います。

I really felt that I was working hard. There was no inconvenience during my stay. I feel that I'm just doing my best, and I think it will be even better if we can provide a little more natural service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-25

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

お世話になりました。家族風呂はとても良かったです。家族風呂 無料プランは素晴らしいと思いました。ぜひ続けて欲しいです。

thank you for helping me. The family bath was very good. I thought the family bath free plan was wonderful. I want you to continue.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Asian Single

お世話になりありがとうございました。重ねて忘れ物も即送ってもらい助かりました。 お客様の応対やサービスも満足しました。 またうかがいます。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. Again, I was saved to send me forgotten items immediately. The customer service and service were also satisfactory. See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-24

Japanese Style Quadruple Room(Open Air Bath)

お出迎えからとても親切、丁寧な対応お料理も美味しすぎて食べ過ぎてしまいました。お風呂はよりどりみどり館内だけでなく隣の(本館?)も楽しめお風呂三昧できました。花火もよく見え最高な一時を過ごさせていただきました。ただ、所々ホコリのようなものが... Read more お出迎えからとても親切、丁寧な対応お料理も美味しすぎて食べ過ぎてしまいました。お風呂はよりどりみどり館内だけでなく隣の(本館?)も楽しめお風呂三昧できました。花火もよく見え最高な一時を過ごさせていただきました。ただ、所々ホコリのようなものがあり-マイナスさせていただきましたが、また行きたいと思いました。本当にありがとうございました。

The kindness and polite response from the meeting was too delicious and I ate too much. As for the bath, I could enjoy the bath as well as enjoy it from the main hall? I watched the fireworks well and had a great time. However, there is something like dust in some places-but I wanted to go there again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

この度は大変お世話になりました。 総合的に大満足でした。お食事も美味しくいただき、館内もワサワサしてなくて落ち着いた雰囲気で凄く良かったです。 スタッフの方々の接客もおもてなしの心を感じました。凄く良かったです。 ただ一点申し上げると... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 総合的に大満足でした。お食事も美味しくいただき、館内もワサワサしてなくて落ち着いた雰囲気で凄く良かったです。 スタッフの方々の接客もおもてなしの心を感じました。凄く良かったです。 ただ一点申し上げるとするならば、夕食時私どもはお酒を飲んでいませんでしたので、ご飯の炊き上がりとか、食べていいタイミングとか案内していただけたらと思いました。 こちらから「ご飯頂いてもいいでしょうか?」と声かけるまで何も仰って下さらなかったのが残念でしたが、他は概ね良かったです。 細かいことを申し上げてすみません。 他が完璧だったので、印象に残ってしまいました。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you very much for this time. Overall I was very satisfied. The food was delicious, and I did not have to worry about the room and it was very nice in a calm atmosphere. The service of the staff also felt the heart of hospitality. It was very good. If we were to mention just one point, we did not drink alcohol at dinner time, so we thought that it would be good to guide you when it was possible to cook the rice and eat it. It was a pity we didn't ask for anything until we called out "Can you have some food?" From here, but the others were generally good. I am sorry to say the details. The other was perfect, so it left an impression. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-04

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

先日お世話になりました。受付の時から丁寧な接客をして頂き、不便なく泊まることが出来ました。2人で泊まったのですがお部屋も思っていた以上に広く、2人で過ごすには十分な広さだと思います。 気になった点は、バスタオルがもう一枚ずつあると便利だと... Read more 先日お世話になりました。受付の時から丁寧な接客をして頂き、不便なく泊まることが出来ました。2人で泊まったのですがお部屋も思っていた以上に広く、2人で過ごすには十分な広さだと思います。 気になった点は、バスタオルがもう一枚ずつあると便利だと思うのと、お風呂の時間がもう少し自由だと良いと思いました。 初めて利用しましたが、最後まで親切な接客でまた利用したいと思います。 この度は大変お世話になりました!

I was indebted the other day. I was able to stay without inconvenience as I received courteous service from the time of reception. I stayed with two people, but I think the room is larger than I thought, and it is large enough for two people to spend. The point I was interested in was that it would be convenient to have another bath towel, and I thought it would be better if the bath time was a little more free. We used for the first time, but want to use again by kind service to the last. Thank you very much for your help!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

接客サービスが丁寧でよかった。風呂は東海ホテルの露天風呂に入ることが出来るので、Sazanaのメイン風呂に露天風呂がない点は補えている。一方貸切風呂というサービスはよかった。静かにお風呂に入ることができた。大きな団体のお客さんもなく、大変静... Read more 接客サービスが丁寧でよかった。風呂は東海ホテルの露天風呂に入ることが出来るので、Sazanaのメイン風呂に露天風呂がない点は補えている。一方貸切風呂というサービスはよかった。静かにお風呂に入ることができた。大きな団体のお客さんもなく、大変静かな時間を過ごすことができたことに満足した。食事も魚介類のみの純和食ではなく、洋食を意識した料理でボリュームもあった。牛肉もあり、娘たちも喜んでいた。とにかく楽しい旅行になったことに感謝しております。

The customer service was polite and good. As baths can be taken to the open-air baths of Tokai Hotel, it is possible to compensate for the lack of open-air baths in Sazana's main baths. On the other hand, service called reserved bath was good. I was able to take a bath quietly. I was satisfied that I could spend a very quiet time without a large group of customers. The food was not only pure Japanese food only, but also Western-style food. There was beef, and my daughters were happy. Thank you so much for making it a fun trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Asian-style Hollywood twin・With open-air bath 【No children allowed】

全体的には大満足です。 これ以上を求めて頂きたい為あえてダメ出ししますが 1)部屋の金庫が軽く信用性ゼロです。 2)夕食時のお皿の汚れが2回あり替えて頂きました。 3)夕食時スパークリングのおかわりを全て自分で注ぎました。 4)部... Read more 全体的には大満足です。 これ以上を求めて頂きたい為あえてダメ出ししますが 1)部屋の金庫が軽く信用性ゼロです。 2)夕食時のお皿の汚れが2回あり替えて頂きました。 3)夕食時スパークリングのおかわりを全て自分で注ぎました。 4)部屋のおしゃれさは良かったのでもう少し間接照明など利用していただきたい 5)スリッパが結構くたびれて補ずれてました。 6)部屋風呂から結構外が見えて心配でした

Overall I am very satisfied. I'm sorry I dare because I want to ask for more than this 1) Room safe is light and no credit. 2) I had two dishes of dirt on dinner. 3) At dinner time, I poured out all of my alternates by myself. 4) I wanted to use a little more indirect lighting and so on because the style of the room was good 5) Slippers were quite worn out and compensated. 6) I was worried that I could see the outside of the room bath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Asian-style Japanese Room

旅の終わりの日に泊まったのですが、とてもリラックスできて良いお宿でした。

I stayed at the end of the trip, but it was a very relaxing and good hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.F(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

今回お世話になりました。 料理のバリエーションも良く、味もとても良かったです。ただ、ちょっと量が多かったので、前菜とスープをもう少し小さくしても良いと思います。 後は湯上がり処で提供頂いた飲み物はありがたかったのですが、お茶など甘く無い... Read more 今回お世話になりました。 料理のバリエーションも良く、味もとても良かったです。ただ、ちょっと量が多かったので、前菜とスープをもう少し小さくしても良いと思います。 後は湯上がり処で提供頂いた飲み物はありがたかったのですが、お茶など甘く無いものを提供頂けるとなお有難いです。 ですが、良いお宿でしたので、また寄せて頂きたいと思います

I am indebted this time. The variation of the food was good and the taste was also very good. However, because the amount was a bit large, I think it may be better to make the appetizer and soup a little smaller. After that I was grateful for the drinks provided at the pottery, but it would still be appreciated if I could offer something that is not sweet like tea. However, because it was a good hotel, I would like to receive it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Japanese Style Quadruple Room(Open Air Bath)

初めての一人旅で不安もある中、ホテルに入ると笑顔で迎えてくださいました。部屋、お風呂、その他の案内等丁寧に説明してくださり安心して泊まることが出来ました!布団を敷きに来てくださった女性のスタッフさんと沢山お話できてとても楽しい思い出になりま... Read more 初めての一人旅で不安もある中、ホテルに入ると笑顔で迎えてくださいました。部屋、お風呂、その他の案内等丁寧に説明してくださり安心して泊まることが出来ました!布団を敷きに来てくださった女性のスタッフさんと沢山お話できてとても楽しい思い出になりました!今度は家族や友人とまた来たいです!

While I was worried about my first trip alone, when I entered the hotel I greeted with a smile. We were able to stay in a safe room by explaining rooms, baths, other guides etc carefully! I was able to talk a lot with the staff of the woman who came to lay the futon and it became a very fun memory! Next time I want to come back with my family and friends again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Asian-style Hollywood Twin Room

接客が丁寧で楽しく過ごせました。 また利用したいと思います。

We were able to spend good customer service. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Asian-style Hollywood Twin Room

主人と一泊二日で利用しました。アロマのリフューザーがあったりとおもてなしの心を感じました。お部屋はビジネスホテルよりちょっと広いくらい、でも、バルコニーがあったので外で海の風を感じた利できました。お風呂はこちらのお風呂は普通ですが姉妹館のお... Read more 主人と一泊二日で利用しました。アロマのリフューザーがあったりとおもてなしの心を感じました。お部屋はビジネスホテルよりちょっと広いくらい、でも、バルコニーがあったので外で海の風を感じた利できました。お風呂はこちらのお風呂は普通ですが姉妹館のお風呂が海を一望できて気持ち良かったです、ご飯も美味しくてたくさんありました。しいてゆうなら、お部屋の洗面所の臭いが気になりました。臭いがあがってきているのか、せっかくお部屋がいい匂いがしてたのに残念です。あと、入り口辺りに全身が見れる姿見の鏡があるといいなと思いました。

I used it with my husband two days a night. I felt the heart of hospitality that there was a refreshing aroma. The room was a little bigger than the business hotel, but there was a balcony so I was able to use it feeling the sea breeze outside. In the bath, this bath is normal, but the bathroom of the sister hall was able to overlook the sea, it was comfortable, the rice was also delicious and there were many. As a result, I was concerned about the smell of the washroom in the room. I am sorry to hear that the smells are coming up, although the room smells good. Also, I thought that it would be nice if there was a mirror of full-length mirror whose whole body could be seen around the entrance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-26

Asian-style Hollywood twin・With open-air bath 【No children allowed】

創作フレンチと謳っていたが、コンセプトが分からない。一品一品は美味しいから和かフレンチかもっとコンセプトがあると良い。飲む酒に困る。

Creative French, but I do not understand the concept. Since each dish is delicious, it is good to have Japanese or French or more concepts. I am at a loss for drinking alcohol.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-22

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

食事にびっくりしました!見た目は美しく、伊豆は何度も行っていますがこんなフルコースははじめてです!金目鯛の蒸し焼きがふわふわでとても美味しく、感激しました! 温泉は貸切露天が無料でしたが露天とは言えない狭さでした…別館?の温泉はとてもよか... Read more 食事にびっくりしました!見た目は美しく、伊豆は何度も行っていますがこんなフルコースははじめてです!金目鯛の蒸し焼きがふわふわでとても美味しく、感激しました! 温泉は貸切露天が無料でしたが露天とは言えない狭さでした…別館?の温泉はとてもよかったです。 お部屋は広くお布団も寝心地が良かったです。ただ夜中時折水管の音?温泉の音なのか、水の流れる音が耳に着きました…結構大きかったです。 あと一点…冷蔵庫の中がカビなど汚れがあったのが気になりました。吹けば取れるので掃除された方が良いと思います。 子連れだったので、食事中騒がしくなってしまいましたが、 スタッフの方々は嫌な顔1つせず、料理を早めに出して頂いたり、あやしてもらったり、丁寧に対応いただきとても感謝しております。 最後に品がある旅館かと思いますので、皆さんクロッ●スのサンダルでの接客はやめた方がいいと思います…

I was surprised at the meal! The appearance is beautiful, Izu has been going over and over, but this is the first full course! Steamed bamboo shoots of fluffy fluffy fluffy, very delicious, I was deeply impressed! The hot spring was open for private charters but it was narrow enough not to be called open-air ... annex? The hot spring of the town was very nice. The rooms were spacious and the bedding was comfortable too. Just at midnight occasionally the sound of a water pipe? The sound of hot springs, the sound of water flowing to my ears ... It was quite big. Another point ... I was concerned that there was dirt such as mold in the refrigerator. I think that it would be better to clean it because it can be taken in a blow. Because it was a child, it became noisy during meals, but the staff members did not have a disgusting face, I would like to thank you very much for having me cook early, asking for a polite response I will. I think that it is the inn that there is goods at the end so I think that it would be better for you to stop receiving a customer with a black sandal ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

Asian-style Hollywood twin corner room with open-air bath 【No children allowed】

3日間お世話になりました。女性スタッフは明るく、男性スタッフは腰が低く過ごしやすかったです。また機会があれば泊まりたいです。

Thank you for your help for three days. The female staff was bright, the male staff was easy to spend their waist low. I also want to stay if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

伊豆はよく行きますが妻がとにかく喜んでくれました。改装後4年ほどですが部屋もきれい。特に夕食のお刺身盛り合わせは絶品、量も食べきれないほどでした。また、行きたいと言っています。

Izu often go, but my wife was pleased anyway. It is about 4 years after renovation, but the room is clean as well. Especially the dinner sashimi platter was excellent, I could not eat the amount. Also, he says he wants to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Asian-style Hollywood Twin Room

うに鍋が出たが、エアコンの風が強く当たってしまい、なかなか温まらなかったのが残念でした。 係りの方に言ったが、この位置は仕方ないくらいで特に対応なかったです。 プールも楽しみにしていたのに水が入ってない状態で、その為に早めに宿へ行ったの... Read more うに鍋が出たが、エアコンの風が強く当たってしまい、なかなか温まらなかったのが残念でした。 係りの方に言ったが、この位置は仕方ないくらいで特に対応なかったです。 プールも楽しみにしていたのに水が入ってない状態で、その為に早めに宿へ行ったのにガッカリでした。 事前に教えて欲しかったです。

Although a pot was served, it was regrettable that the wind of the air conditioner got strongly and it did not get warm. I said to the person in charge, but this position was useless and I did not respond in particular. Although I was looking forward to the pool but there was no water in it, it was disappointing to go to the accommodation earlier for that reason. I wanted you to tell me in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Asian-style Japanese Room

チェックインしてから、サービスのパンケーキをいただき、貸切風呂に入りました。 冷蔵庫にはスパークリングワインとグラスが冷えていて嬉しかったです。 夕食はオリジナリティがあり質、量、味とも大満足でした。 お風呂は前のホテルの大浴場にゆっ... Read more チェックインしてから、サービスのパンケーキをいただき、貸切風呂に入りました。 冷蔵庫にはスパークリングワインとグラスが冷えていて嬉しかったです。 夕食はオリジナリティがあり質、量、味とも大満足でした。 お風呂は前のホテルの大浴場にゆっくり入れました。夜は波の音が聞こえ、朝は伊豆七島が見えとても癒されました。 残念だったのは、朝食が外の景色が見えない室内のレストランだったことです。 困ったのは、露天風呂から出てフロントに何度も電話をけましたが、繋がらなかったことです。 従業員の方みなさん親切・丁寧でした。是非また行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

After checking in, I got a pancake for the service and entered a private bath. It was a pleasure to have the sparkling wine and the glass cold in the refrigerator. Evening meal was originality and satisfied with quality, quantity, taste. I took a bath slowly in the hotel's public bath. I heard the sound of the waves at night, I saw the Izu Shichijima in the morning and healed me very much. The disappointing thing was that the breakfast was an indoor restaurant where the outside scenery could not be seen. The trouble was that I got out of the outdoor bath and called the front desk many times, but it was not connected. Every employee was kind and polite. I definitely want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Asian-style Hollywood Twin Room

食事がとにかく素晴らしかった!二日目はガッカリする宿も多いですが、こちらは二日目もとても良かった。特に、伊勢エビのスープ仕立てとお造りは、素材もさることながら、シェフの腕が光っていました。接客やお風呂も良く、再訪したいと思ってます。

The meal was great anyway! On the second day there are plenty of places to be disappointed, but here also the second day was very good. Especially, the soup tailoring and making of Ise shrimp was shining the chef 's arms while also looking at the materials. Hospitality and bathing are also good, I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

家族三代でお世話になりました。 本館にくらべ館内は落ち着きゆっくりと過ごせました。 お風呂は小さかったようなので利用しませんでしたが、本館を利用できたので大変良かったです。 あと、忘れ物をしてしまい着払いで送ってくださいとお願いしたに... Read more 家族三代でお世話になりました。 本館にくらべ館内は落ち着きゆっくりと過ごせました。 お風呂は小さかったようなので利用しませんでしたが、本館を利用できたので大変良かったです。 あと、忘れ物をしてしまい着払いで送ってくださいとお願いしたにも関わらず、元払いで届き〜感動しました。 ありがとうございました。又伊豆七島を眺めに是非伺います。

I am indebted to my family for three generations. I could relax and enjoy the interior of the hall more slowly than in the main building. Because it seemed that the bath was small, we did not use it, but it was very good as we could use the main building. In addition, despite asking for something that I forgot and sent by cash on arrival, I arrived by former payment - I was impressed. Thank you very much. I will also visit Izu Nanajima.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-12

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

部屋のトイレに手をふくタオルが欲しかったです

I wanted a towel to wip a hand to the toilet in the room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-10

Asian-style Hollywood Twin Room

ハプニングがあったが、その後のフォローはしっかりしていた。 当たり前だが、それがちゃんと出来るのが良い宿だと思う。 数多い特典や、夕朝食の質、本館?の展望露天などは申し分なし。 多少ぎこちないサービスもあったが、それらは今後に期待! 場所柄... Read more ハプニングがあったが、その後のフォローはしっかりしていた。 当たり前だが、それがちゃんと出来るのが良い宿だと思う。 数多い特典や、夕朝食の質、本館?の展望露天などは申し分なし。 多少ぎこちないサービスもあったが、それらは今後に期待! 場所柄、熱海や伊東より交通の便は悪いけれど、それを差し引いてもまた訪れてみたいと感じた。

There was a happening, but the follow-up was solid. Naturally, I think that it is a nice accommodation that you can do it properly. Numerous benefits, quality of evening breakfast, main building? Prospect There is no satisfaction with open-air. There were also a bit awkward service, but expect them in the future! The location, patterns of transportation are bad from Atami and Ito, but I felt that I would like to visit again even if I deducted it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-01

Asian-style Hollywood Twin Room

今回は、ひとりで素泊まりさせていただきましたが、軽食や飲み物など嬉しいサービスがあり、また、お風呂も本館のオーシャンビューのお風呂を利用でき満足できました。 お部屋はひとりで利用するには十分快適で、窓から少し海もみえのんぴり楽しめました。... Read more 今回は、ひとりで素泊まりさせていただきましたが、軽食や飲み物など嬉しいサービスがあり、また、お風呂も本館のオーシャンビューのお風呂を利用でき満足できました。 お部屋はひとりで利用するには十分快適で、窓から少し海もみえのんぴり楽しめました。 ロビーや送迎のスタッフの方はみな対応も感じがよく、また利用させていただきたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

This time, we stayed alone, but we had a nice service such as snacks and drinks, and we were able to use bath with ocean view of main building and satisfied also bath. The room was comfortable enough to use alone, we enjoyed the sea a little from the window and it was fun. All of the lobby and the staff of the transfer were feeling good in correspondence, I thought that I would like to use again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

他の方がコメントされていたのですが、バスタオルが1枚しかないのが不便でした。また露天風呂の浴槽に砂が入っていたのも、定期的にチェックされると良いかと思います。ご飯はとても美味しく適量でとても良かったのと、お部屋が綺麗で清潔感を感じました。お... Read more 他の方がコメントされていたのですが、バスタオルが1枚しかないのが不便でした。また露天風呂の浴槽に砂が入っていたのも、定期的にチェックされると良いかと思います。ご飯はとても美味しく適量でとても良かったのと、お部屋が綺麗で清潔感を感じました。お値段も良心的で良かったです。

Other people were commented on, but it was inconvenient that there was only one bath towel. I think whether it is good to check that the sand has entered the outdoor bath tub at regular intervals. The food was very delicious, the proper amount was very good, the room was clean and I felt a sense of cleanliness. The price was good and it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-01

Asian-style Hollywood Double Room with outdoor spa

突然のサプライズのお願いも快く受けていただけて感じの宿でした ありがとうございました お風呂も何回も入られてゆっくり過ごすことができました スタッフの方の応対も良かったです お世話になりました

Thank you very much for your sudden surprise's request, thank you Thank you Thank you very much for taking a bath too many times I was able to spend slowly The response of the staff was also good It became indebted

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-16

Asian-style Hollywood Twin Room

従業員の皆さんは、礼儀正しく、温かい接客がとても良かったです。 大浴場はさざなのだと物足りないけど、湯苑のに入れて満足出来ました。 夕飯は見た目も美しく、どれも美味しく頂きました。 朝食はデザートがあるともっと良かったと思います。 ... Read more 従業員の皆さんは、礼儀正しく、温かい接客がとても良かったです。 大浴場はさざなのだと物足りないけど、湯苑のに入れて満足出来ました。 夕飯は見た目も美しく、どれも美味しく頂きました。 朝食はデザートがあるともっと良かったと思います。 お部屋は清潔で、アメニティも良かったですが、バスタオルは2枚欲しかったです。 でも、居心地の良いお宿で、娘とゆったり寛ろげました。

Everyone employee was polite, warm reception was very good. Although it is unsatisfactory if it is a large public bath, it was satisfactory to put it in Yunen. Dinner looked beautiful, everyone got delicious. I think that breakfast was better with dessert. The rooms were clean and the amenities were good, but I wanted 2 bath towels. However, it is a cozy inn, relaxing comfortably with my daughter.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Shinyu No Yado Sazana

Address

1594-1 Inatori, Higashi Izu-machi, Kamo-gun

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

18 room(s)

Welcome to Relux