Now loading...0%

心湯の宿〜SAZANA〜 Shinyu No Yado Sazana

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Shinyu No Yado Sazana

Overall Rating(81 reviews)

4.4/5

5

53%

4

37%

3

9%

2

-%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. A.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-26

Japanese Style Quadruple Room(Open Air Bath)

初めての家族旅行で利用しました。1歳の子どものご飯を付けてなかったのですが、うどんを用意してくださっていて、とても助かりました。また子どもがぐずる前にと早めに料理を持ってきてくださったおかげで、ゆっくりご飯を堪能することができました。ありが... Read more 初めての家族旅行で利用しました。1歳の子どものご飯を付けてなかったのですが、うどんを用意してくださっていて、とても助かりました。また子どもがぐずる前にと早めに料理を持ってきてくださったおかげで、ゆっくりご飯を堪能することができました。ありがとうございました。料理もすごくおいしかったです。お風呂もコロナの影響もあり、どこに入るにも貸切でゆっくり出来ました。子どもを連れていたので、気になったのですが、外の温泉の部屋のドアの全てが埃がすごくて掃除が行き届いてない点だけが残念ポイントでした。ただサービスもよく、部屋も綺麗だったので機会があったらまたぜひ利用させていただきたいです!

I used it for my first family trip. I didn't have rice for my 1 year old child, but it was very helpful for me to prepare udon noodles. Also, thanks to the children who brought me the food as soon as possible before I was tired, I was able to enjoy the rice slowly. Thank you very much. The food was also very good. Due to the influence of the bath and corona, I was able to take a leisurely reservation to enter anywhere. I was worried because I had a child, but the only disappointing point was that all the doors in the hot spring room outside were very dusty and not well cleaned. However, the service was good and the room was clean, so I would love to use it again if I have a chance!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-24

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

ご自慢の料理はもちろん、貸切風呂と本館大浴場の露天風呂からの景色を十分堪能させて頂きました。館内の移動の際にエレベーターが混んでいることが多かったので、階段が使用できると、尚良かったと思います。久しぶりの家族旅行でしたが、とても楽しい時間を... Read more ご自慢の料理はもちろん、貸切風呂と本館大浴場の露天風呂からの景色を十分堪能させて頂きました。館内の移動の際にエレベーターが混んでいることが多かったので、階段が使用できると、尚良かったと思います。久しぶりの家族旅行でしたが、とても楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。スタッフの皆様、ありがとうございました。

We thoroughly enjoyed the view from the private bath and the open-air bath in the main building's large communal bath, as well as our proud dishes. The elevators were often crowded when moving around the building, so it would have been nice to be able to use the stairs. It was my first family trip in a long time, but I had a great time. Thank you to all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-04

Asian-style Hollywood twin corner room with open-air bath 【No children allowed】

最上階のお部屋を用意して頂きありがとうございました。静かな部屋でゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。また、妻の誕生日と言う事でデザートを用意して頂きありがとうございました。

Thank you for preparing the room on the top floor. I was able to spend a relaxing time in a quiet room. Also, thank you for preparing dessert for my wife's birthday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-05

Japanese Style Quadruple Room(Open Air Bath)

全体的に丁寧な対応で気持ちよく滞在できました。食事も工夫を凝らしていて、創作料理も美味しく楽しめました。本館(姉妹店)の大風呂も利用できて、とても気持ちよかったです。部屋の露天風呂はぬるかったので、風の強い時はなかなか体が温まらず、出るとき... Read more 全体的に丁寧な対応で気持ちよく滞在できました。食事も工夫を凝らしていて、創作料理も美味しく楽しめました。本館(姉妹店)の大風呂も利用できて、とても気持ちよかったです。部屋の露天風呂はぬるかったので、風の強い時はなかなか体が温まらず、出るときに寒く感じるほどでした。これからの季節は、お湯を熱めにするか(水は足せるがお湯は足せない設定なので)湯船に保温シートを付けるかしないと厳しいかと感じました。ただ、口コミにも多かったこの宿の大風呂のエアコンや扉の足元付近や棚の上、部屋の隅(特に足元)などのホコリはかなりの物だったので(毎日でなくても週に1度は拭き掃除は衛生上必要だと思います)借切り風呂はキレイで良かったです。またベトナム出身の女性従業員は、控えめで本当に働き者で応援したくなりました。心からの接客は気持ちが伝わるのですね。彼女に会えるなら、また再来したいです。また、電子クーポンの件で、チェックアウト後のお忙しい時間帯に色々と対応してくださり、ありがとうございました。ただ、今回は宿の方々もクーポンに対する認識が不十分なところがあったようで、GOTOキャンペーンの対応が大変な割にはお互いに(宿・地域・客)気分を害する点が多々出てきてしまう状況が残念ですね。

Overall, I was able to stay comfortably with a polite response. The food was also elaborate, and I enjoyed the creative dishes deliciously. I was very happy to be able to use the large bath in the main building (sister store). The open-air bath in the room was lukewarm, so it was hard for me to warm up when the wind was strong, and I felt cold when I left. In the coming season, I felt that it would be harsh if I had to heat the hot water (because I could add water but not hot water) or attach a heat insulating sheet to the bathtub. However, the air conditioner in the large bath of this inn, which was often reviewed, and the dust near the feet of the doors, on the shelves, and in the corners of the room (especially at the feet) were considerable (even if not every day, once a week). I think that wiping is necessary for hygiene.) The private bath was clean and good. Also, female employees from Vietnam wanted to be modest and really hard-working and supportive. Sincere customer service conveys your feelings. If I can meet her, I would like to come back again. Also, thank you for responding to various issues regarding electronic coupons during busy hours after check-out. However, it seems that the inns were not fully aware of the coupons this time, and despite the difficulty in responding to the GOTO campaign, there are many points that offend each other (inn, area, guest). The situation is disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-21

Asian-style Hollywood twin・With open-air bath 【No children allowed】

渋滞で遅くなったにも関わらず、お迎え戴きありがとうございました。 食事も美味しかったです。

Thank you for welcoming me despite the late traffic jam. The food was also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-06

Asian-style Hollywood twin・With open-air bath 【No children allowed】

とてもゆっくり過ごせました。 有難うございました。

I was able to spend it very slowly. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-17

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

友達と4人で利用させていただきました。館内もとても綺麗で、サービスが良かったです。なにより、スタッフの方がとても優しく、丁寧な対応で良かったです。浴衣もいろんな種類があって可愛かったです。また利用したいです。有難うございました。

I used it with 4 friends. The hall was very clean and the service was good. Above all, the staff were very kind and polite. There were various types of yukata, which were cute. I still want to use it. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

今回は家族の旅でとても満足でした☆ 色々口コミで評価が割れていることもあって楽しみ半分、ドキドキも半分でした。 お出迎えという感じではないではないですが、スタッフが案内で出てきてくれました。 とても気さくなスタッフで、おそらくこういう... Read more 今回は家族の旅でとても満足でした☆ 色々口コミで評価が割れていることもあって楽しみ半分、ドキドキも半分でした。 お出迎えという感じではないではないですが、スタッフが案内で出てきてくれました。 とても気さくなスタッフで、おそらくこういうフランクな感じが嫌と思う人もいるのかもしれませんが、感じの良いフランクさでした☆ 子供にも話しかけたりしてくれて、案内も丁寧だと思います☆ 部屋は、きれいでしたし、あまり気になるような点はなくきれいにされていたと思います☆幼児が泊まるということで割れ物は事前に撤去していてくれました☆ 宿に泊まる旅にヒヤヒヤすることも多かったので、ありがたかったです。 部屋も下の階に客室がない部屋にしてくれたお陰で気兼ねなく泊まれました☆ 一泊大人二人子供一人、あとは添い寝だったので元々は六万弱程度とそれほど高い宿ではなかったので、料理は一般的な旅館の料理かと思っていましたが、前菜、刺身、キンメお造りとサザエの刺身、刺身盛り合わせ、アワビの蒸し物、金目の蒸し物、お吸い物、炊き込みご飯、デザートとかなり盛りだくさんでキンメもかなり肉厚で予想以上によかったです☆ ベビーカーも直接行けるように昇降機もありました☆ 嬉しかったのが、添い寝の子には大人のご飯をあげれば良いやと思っていたら、サービスでうどんとご飯を用意してくれました☆しかも旅館の方からわざわざ女将さんが来てくれてました☆ 子供の料理にいたってお子さまランチとかではなく、ほぼ大人と同じような料理で、子供の好きハンバーグを用意してあり子供は大喜びでした☆ 貸し切り風呂も気持ちがよく広くて、家族五人で入っても広々でした☆ 朝食は小鉢に用意の和食善でしたが、ご飯のおともが多くちょうどよかったです☆ もとの値段の割になサービスはかなりよかったと思います☆ 部屋に備え付けの設備は少し年期も入っているようなものもありましたが、気にするほどではないのかなと。 強いて言えば二点だけ。 貸切風呂の目隠しは、もう少し工夫しても良いかも。 そと歩いてるヒトから立てば見えてしまう。 備え付けお風呂のシャワーのジャンクション部分が上向きなのでホースが折れて水圧が変わってしまうので下向きの蛇口が良いかと。 五万くらいとリーズナブルな値段で、このサービスなら満足しました☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

お風呂は本館と別館で3カ所楽しめて良かったです

It was good to enjoy three baths in the main building and the annex

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.E(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Asian-style Hollywood Twin Room

Room is big with comfortable beds. Onsen is too small but can use sister hotel's onsen nearby which has a good ... Read more Room is big with comfortable beds. Onsen is too small but can use sister hotel's onsen nearby which has a good view of the sea.

Room is big with comfortable beds. Onsen is too small but can use sister hotel's onsen nearby which has a good view of the sea.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Japanese Style Quadruple Room(Open Air Bath)

食事はまずまず良かったですが、大浴場の男湯洗場に早い時間にも関わらず、長い髪の毛がずいぶん沢山落ちていました。また、丹前のポケットに使用済みマスクが二個も入っていました。清掃はもう少し丁寧に行い、ダブルチェックをされた方が良いと思います。部... Read more 食事はまずまず良かったですが、大浴場の男湯洗場に早い時間にも関わらず、長い髪の毛がずいぶん沢山落ちていました。また、丹前のポケットに使用済みマスクが二個も入っていました。清掃はもう少し丁寧に行い、ダブルチェックをされた方が良いと思います。部屋のお風呂、湯苑の大浴場はとても良かったです。接客された従業員の方々は一所懸命さが伝わりましたが、本館に比べ、やや人手が足りない のではないでしょうか。

The food was good, but despite the early hours at the men's bath in the large public bath, a lot of long hair had fallen off. Also, there were two used masks in Tanzen's pocket. I think cleaning should be done a little more carefully and a double check should be done. The bath in the room and the large bath in Yuen were very good. The employees who were attending were informed that they were working very hard, but I think they are a little short of staff compared to the main building.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Asian-style Hollywood Twin Room with a bath tub

一所懸命サービスをしていただいているのを切に感じました。滞在中不自由はありませんでした。ただ少し頑張ってる感があり、もう少し自然なサービスができるようになればもっと素晴らしくなると思います。

I really felt that I was working hard. There was no inconvenience during my stay. I feel that I'm just doing my best, and I think it will be even better if we can provide a little more natural service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-25

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

お世話になりました。家族風呂はとても良かったです。家族風呂 無料プランは素晴らしいと思いました。ぜひ続けて欲しいです。

thank you for helping me. The family bath was very good. I thought the family bath free plan was wonderful. I want you to continue.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Asian Single

お世話になりありがとうございました。重ねて忘れ物も即送ってもらい助かりました。 お客様の応対やサービスも満足しました。 またうかがいます。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. Again, I was saved to send me forgotten items immediately. The customer service and service were also satisfactory. See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-24

Japanese Style Quadruple Room(Open Air Bath)

お出迎えからとても親切、丁寧な対応お料理も美味しすぎて食べ過ぎてしまいました。お風呂はよりどりみどり館内だけでなく隣の(本館?)も楽しめお風呂三昧できました。花火もよく見え最高な一時を過ごさせていただきました。ただ、所々ホコリのようなものが... Read more お出迎えからとても親切、丁寧な対応お料理も美味しすぎて食べ過ぎてしまいました。お風呂はよりどりみどり館内だけでなく隣の(本館?)も楽しめお風呂三昧できました。花火もよく見え最高な一時を過ごさせていただきました。ただ、所々ホコリのようなものがあり-マイナスさせていただきましたが、また行きたいと思いました。本当にありがとうございました。

The kindness and polite response from the meeting was too delicious and I ate too much. As for the bath, I could enjoy the bath as well as enjoy it from the main hall? I watched the fireworks well and had a great time. However, there is something like dust in some places-but I wanted to go there again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

この度は大変お世話になりました。 総合的に大満足でした。お食事も美味しくいただき、館内もワサワサしてなくて落ち着いた雰囲気で凄く良かったです。 スタッフの方々の接客もおもてなしの心を感じました。凄く良かったです。 ただ一点申し上げると... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 総合的に大満足でした。お食事も美味しくいただき、館内もワサワサしてなくて落ち着いた雰囲気で凄く良かったです。 スタッフの方々の接客もおもてなしの心を感じました。凄く良かったです。 ただ一点申し上げるとするならば、夕食時私どもはお酒を飲んでいませんでしたので、ご飯の炊き上がりとか、食べていいタイミングとか案内していただけたらと思いました。 こちらから「ご飯頂いてもいいでしょうか?」と声かけるまで何も仰って下さらなかったのが残念でしたが、他は概ね良かったです。 細かいことを申し上げてすみません。 他が完璧だったので、印象に残ってしまいました。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you very much for this time. Overall I was very satisfied. The food was delicious, and I did not have to worry about the room and it was very nice in a calm atmosphere. The service of the staff also felt the heart of hospitality. It was very good. If we were to mention just one point, we did not drink alcohol at dinner time, so we thought that it would be good to guide you when it was possible to cook the rice and eat it. It was a pity we didn't ask for anything until we called out "Can you have some food?" From here, but the others were generally good. I am sorry to say the details. The other was perfect, so it left an impression. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-04

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

先日お世話になりました。受付の時から丁寧な接客をして頂き、不便なく泊まることが出来ました。2人で泊まったのですがお部屋も思っていた以上に広く、2人で過ごすには十分な広さだと思います。 気になった点は、バスタオルがもう一枚ずつあると便利だと... Read more 先日お世話になりました。受付の時から丁寧な接客をして頂き、不便なく泊まることが出来ました。2人で泊まったのですがお部屋も思っていた以上に広く、2人で過ごすには十分な広さだと思います。 気になった点は、バスタオルがもう一枚ずつあると便利だと思うのと、お風呂の時間がもう少し自由だと良いと思いました。 初めて利用しましたが、最後まで親切な接客でまた利用したいと思います。 この度は大変お世話になりました!

I was indebted the other day. I was able to stay without inconvenience as I received courteous service from the time of reception. I stayed with two people, but I think the room is larger than I thought, and it is large enough for two people to spend. The point I was interested in was that it would be convenient to have another bath towel, and I thought it would be better if the bath time was a little more free. We used for the first time, but want to use again by kind service to the last. Thank you very much for your help!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

接客サービスが丁寧でよかった。風呂は東海ホテルの露天風呂に入ることが出来るので、Sazanaのメイン風呂に露天風呂がない点は補えている。一方貸切風呂というサービスはよかった。静かにお風呂に入ることができた。大きな団体のお客さんもなく、大変静... Read more 接客サービスが丁寧でよかった。風呂は東海ホテルの露天風呂に入ることが出来るので、Sazanaのメイン風呂に露天風呂がない点は補えている。一方貸切風呂というサービスはよかった。静かにお風呂に入ることができた。大きな団体のお客さんもなく、大変静かな時間を過ごすことができたことに満足した。食事も魚介類のみの純和食ではなく、洋食を意識した料理でボリュームもあった。牛肉もあり、娘たちも喜んでいた。とにかく楽しい旅行になったことに感謝しております。

The customer service was polite and good. As baths can be taken to the open-air baths of Tokai Hotel, it is possible to compensate for the lack of open-air baths in Sazana's main baths. On the other hand, service called reserved bath was good. I was able to take a bath quietly. I was satisfied that I could spend a very quiet time without a large group of customers. The food was not only pure Japanese food only, but also Western-style food. There was beef, and my daughters were happy. Thank you so much for making it a fun trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Asian-style Hollywood twin・With open-air bath 【No children allowed】

全体的には大満足です。 これ以上を求めて頂きたい為あえてダメ出ししますが 1)部屋の金庫が軽く信用性ゼロです。 2)夕食時のお皿の汚れが2回あり替えて頂きました。 3)夕食時スパークリングのおかわりを全て自分で注ぎました。 4)部... Read more 全体的には大満足です。 これ以上を求めて頂きたい為あえてダメ出ししますが 1)部屋の金庫が軽く信用性ゼロです。 2)夕食時のお皿の汚れが2回あり替えて頂きました。 3)夕食時スパークリングのおかわりを全て自分で注ぎました。 4)部屋のおしゃれさは良かったのでもう少し間接照明など利用していただきたい 5)スリッパが結構くたびれて補ずれてました。 6)部屋風呂から結構外が見えて心配でした

Overall I am very satisfied. I'm sorry I dare because I want to ask for more than this 1) Room safe is light and no credit. 2) I had two dishes of dirt on dinner. 3) At dinner time, I poured out all of my alternates by myself. 4) I wanted to use a little more indirect lighting and so on because the style of the room was good 5) Slippers were quite worn out and compensated. 6) I was worried that I could see the outside of the room bath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Asian-style Japanese Room

旅の終わりの日に泊まったのですが、とてもリラックスできて良いお宿でした。

I stayed at the end of the trip, but it was a very relaxing and good hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.F(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

今回お世話になりました。 料理のバリエーションも良く、味もとても良かったです。ただ、ちょっと量が多かったので、前菜とスープをもう少し小さくしても良いと思います。 後は湯上がり処で提供頂いた飲み物はありがたかったのですが、お茶など甘く無い... Read more 今回お世話になりました。 料理のバリエーションも良く、味もとても良かったです。ただ、ちょっと量が多かったので、前菜とスープをもう少し小さくしても良いと思います。 後は湯上がり処で提供頂いた飲み物はありがたかったのですが、お茶など甘く無いものを提供頂けるとなお有難いです。 ですが、良いお宿でしたので、また寄せて頂きたいと思います

I am indebted this time. The variation of the food was good and the taste was also very good. However, because the amount was a bit large, I think it may be better to make the appetizer and soup a little smaller. After that I was grateful for the drinks provided at the pottery, but it would still be appreciated if I could offer something that is not sweet like tea. However, because it was a good hotel, I would like to receive it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Japanese Style Quadruple Room(Open Air Bath)

初めての一人旅で不安もある中、ホテルに入ると笑顔で迎えてくださいました。部屋、お風呂、その他の案内等丁寧に説明してくださり安心して泊まることが出来ました!布団を敷きに来てくださった女性のスタッフさんと沢山お話できてとても楽しい思い出になりま... Read more 初めての一人旅で不安もある中、ホテルに入ると笑顔で迎えてくださいました。部屋、お風呂、その他の案内等丁寧に説明してくださり安心して泊まることが出来ました!布団を敷きに来てくださった女性のスタッフさんと沢山お話できてとても楽しい思い出になりました!今度は家族や友人とまた来たいです!

While I was worried about my first trip alone, when I entered the hotel I greeted with a smile. We were able to stay in a safe room by explaining rooms, baths, other guides etc carefully! I was able to talk a lot with the staff of the woman who came to lay the futon and it became a very fun memory! Next time I want to come back with my family and friends again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Asian-style Hollywood Twin Room

接客が丁寧で楽しく過ごせました。 また利用したいと思います。

We were able to spend good customer service. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Asian-style Hollywood Twin Room

主人と一泊二日で利用しました。アロマのリフューザーがあったりとおもてなしの心を感じました。お部屋はビジネスホテルよりちょっと広いくらい、でも、バルコニーがあったので外で海の風を感じた利できました。お風呂はこちらのお風呂は普通ですが姉妹館のお... Read more 主人と一泊二日で利用しました。アロマのリフューザーがあったりとおもてなしの心を感じました。お部屋はビジネスホテルよりちょっと広いくらい、でも、バルコニーがあったので外で海の風を感じた利できました。お風呂はこちらのお風呂は普通ですが姉妹館のお風呂が海を一望できて気持ち良かったです、ご飯も美味しくてたくさんありました。しいてゆうなら、お部屋の洗面所の臭いが気になりました。臭いがあがってきているのか、せっかくお部屋がいい匂いがしてたのに残念です。あと、入り口辺りに全身が見れる姿見の鏡があるといいなと思いました。

I used it with my husband two days a night. I felt the heart of hospitality that there was a refreshing aroma. The room was a little bigger than the business hotel, but there was a balcony so I was able to use it feeling the sea breeze outside. In the bath, this bath is normal, but the bathroom of the sister hall was able to overlook the sea, it was comfortable, the rice was also delicious and there were many. As a result, I was concerned about the smell of the washroom in the room. I am sorry to hear that the smells are coming up, although the room smells good. Also, I thought that it would be nice if there was a mirror of full-length mirror whose whole body could be seen around the entrance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-26

Asian-style Hollywood twin・With open-air bath 【No children allowed】

創作フレンチと謳っていたが、コンセプトが分からない。一品一品は美味しいから和かフレンチかもっとコンセプトがあると良い。飲む酒に困る。

Creative French, but I do not understand the concept. Since each dish is delicious, it is good to have Japanese or French or more concepts. I am at a loss for drinking alcohol.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-22

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

食事にびっくりしました!見た目は美しく、伊豆は何度も行っていますがこんなフルコースははじめてです!金目鯛の蒸し焼きがふわふわでとても美味しく、感激しました! 温泉は貸切露天が無料でしたが露天とは言えない狭さでした…別館?の温泉はとてもよか... Read more 食事にびっくりしました!見た目は美しく、伊豆は何度も行っていますがこんなフルコースははじめてです!金目鯛の蒸し焼きがふわふわでとても美味しく、感激しました! 温泉は貸切露天が無料でしたが露天とは言えない狭さでした…別館?の温泉はとてもよかったです。 お部屋は広くお布団も寝心地が良かったです。ただ夜中時折水管の音?温泉の音なのか、水の流れる音が耳に着きました…結構大きかったです。 あと一点…冷蔵庫の中がカビなど汚れがあったのが気になりました。吹けば取れるので掃除された方が良いと思います。 子連れだったので、食事中騒がしくなってしまいましたが、 スタッフの方々は嫌な顔1つせず、料理を早めに出して頂いたり、あやしてもらったり、丁寧に対応いただきとても感謝しております。 最後に品がある旅館かと思いますので、皆さんクロッ●スのサンダルでの接客はやめた方がいいと思います…

I was surprised at the meal! The appearance is beautiful, Izu has been going over and over, but this is the first full course! Steamed bamboo shoots of fluffy fluffy fluffy, very delicious, I was deeply impressed! The hot spring was open for private charters but it was narrow enough not to be called open-air ... annex? The hot spring of the town was very nice. The rooms were spacious and the bedding was comfortable too. Just at midnight occasionally the sound of a water pipe? The sound of hot springs, the sound of water flowing to my ears ... It was quite big. Another point ... I was concerned that there was dirt such as mold in the refrigerator. I think that it would be better to clean it because it can be taken in a blow. Because it was a child, it became noisy during meals, but the staff members did not have a disgusting face, I would like to thank you very much for having me cook early, asking for a polite response I will. I think that it is the inn that there is goods at the end so I think that it would be better for you to stop receiving a customer with a black sandal ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

Asian-style Hollywood twin corner room with open-air bath 【No children allowed】

3日間お世話になりました。女性スタッフは明るく、男性スタッフは腰が低く過ごしやすかったです。また機会があれば泊まりたいです。

Thank you for your help for three days. The female staff was bright, the male staff was easy to spend their waist low. I also want to stay if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

15-mat Japanese-style Standard room

伊豆はよく行きますが妻がとにかく喜んでくれました。改装後4年ほどですが部屋もきれい。特に夕食のお刺身盛り合わせは絶品、量も食べきれないほどでした。また、行きたいと言っています。

Izu often go, but my wife was pleased anyway. It is about 4 years after renovation, but the room is clean as well. Especially the dinner sashimi platter was excellent, I could not eat the amount. Also, he says he wants to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.F(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Asian-style Hollywood Twin Room

うに鍋が出たが、エアコンの風が強く当たってしまい、なかなか温まらなかったのが残念でした。 係りの方に言ったが、この位置は仕方ないくらいで特に対応なかったです。 プールも楽しみにしていたのに水が入ってない状態で、その為に早めに宿へ行ったの... Read more うに鍋が出たが、エアコンの風が強く当たってしまい、なかなか温まらなかったのが残念でした。 係りの方に言ったが、この位置は仕方ないくらいで特に対応なかったです。 プールも楽しみにしていたのに水が入ってない状態で、その為に早めに宿へ行ったのにガッカリでした。 事前に教えて欲しかったです。

Although a pot was served, it was regrettable that the wind of the air conditioner got strongly and it did not get warm. I said to the person in charge, but this position was useless and I did not respond in particular. Although I was looking forward to the pool but there was no water in it, it was disappointing to go to the accommodation earlier for that reason. I wanted you to tell me in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Asian-style Japanese Room

チェックインしてから、サービスのパンケーキをいただき、貸切風呂に入りました。 冷蔵庫にはスパークリングワインとグラスが冷えていて嬉しかったです。 夕食はオリジナリティがあり質、量、味とも大満足でした。 お風呂は前のホテルの大浴場にゆっ... Read more チェックインしてから、サービスのパンケーキをいただき、貸切風呂に入りました。 冷蔵庫にはスパークリングワインとグラスが冷えていて嬉しかったです。 夕食はオリジナリティがあり質、量、味とも大満足でした。 お風呂は前のホテルの大浴場にゆっくり入れました。夜は波の音が聞こえ、朝は伊豆七島が見えとても癒されました。 残念だったのは、朝食が外の景色が見えない室内のレストランだったことです。 困ったのは、露天風呂から出てフロントに何度も電話をけましたが、繋がらなかったことです。 従業員の方みなさん親切・丁寧でした。是非また行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

After checking in, I got a pancake for the service and entered a private bath. It was a pleasure to have the sparkling wine and the glass cold in the refrigerator. Evening meal was originality and satisfied with quality, quantity, taste. I took a bath slowly in the hotel's public bath. I heard the sound of the waves at night, I saw the Izu Shichijima in the morning and healed me very much. The disappointing thing was that the breakfast was an indoor restaurant where the outside scenery could not be seen. The trouble was that I got out of the outdoor bath and called the front desk many times, but it was not connected. Every employee was kind and polite. I definitely want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Shinyu No Yado Sazana

Address

1594-1 Inatori, Higashi Izu-machi, Kamo-gun

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

18 room(s)

Welcome to Relux