Now loading...0%

心湯の宿〜SAZANA〜
Shinyu No Yado Sazana

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Inatori

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(63 reviews)

4.4/5

5

56%

4

35%

3

8%

2

-%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(53)

Select Date:2019-07-07

この度は大変お世話になりました。 総合的に大満足でした。お食事も美味しくいただき、館内もワサワサしてなくて落ち着いた雰囲気で凄く良かったです。 スタッフの方々の接客もおもてなしの心を感じました。凄く良かったです。 ただ一点申し上げると... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 総合的に大満足でした。お食事も美味しくいただき、館内もワサワサしてなくて落ち着いた雰囲気で凄く良かったです。 スタッフの方々の接客もおもてなしの心を感じました。凄く良かったです。 ただ一点申し上げるとするならば、夕食時私どもはお酒を飲んでいませんでしたので、ご飯の炊き上がりとか、食べていいタイミングとか案内していただけたらと思いました。 こちらから「ご飯頂いてもいいでしょうか?」と声かけるまで何も仰って下さらなかったのが残念でしたが、他は概ね良かったです。 細かいことを申し上げてすみません。 他が完璧だったので、印象に残ってしまいました。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you very much for this time. Overall I was very satisfied. The food was delicious, and I did not have to worry about the room and it was very nice in a calm atmosphere. The service of the staff also felt the heart of hospitality. It was very good. If we were to mention just one point, we did not drink alcohol at dinner time, so we thought that it would be good to guide you when it was possible to cook the rice and eat it. It was a pity we didn't ask for anything until we called out "Can you have some food?" From here, but the others were generally good. I am sorry to say the details. The other was perfect, so it left an impression. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(27)

Select Date:2019-06-04

先日お世話になりました。受付の時から丁寧な接客をして頂き、不便なく泊まることが出来ました。2人で泊まったのですがお部屋も思っていた以上に広く、2人で過ごすには十分な広さだと思います。 気になった点は、バスタオルがもう一枚ずつあると便利だと... Read more 先日お世話になりました。受付の時から丁寧な接客をして頂き、不便なく泊まることが出来ました。2人で泊まったのですがお部屋も思っていた以上に広く、2人で過ごすには十分な広さだと思います。 気になった点は、バスタオルがもう一枚ずつあると便利だと思うのと、お風呂の時間がもう少し自由だと良いと思いました。 初めて利用しましたが、最後まで親切な接客でまた利用したいと思います。 この度は大変お世話になりました!

I was indebted the other day. I was able to stay without inconvenience as I received courteous service from the time of reception. I stayed with two people, but I think the room is larger than I thought, and it is large enough for two people to spend. The point I was interested in was that it would be convenient to have another bath towel, and I thought it would be better if the bath time was a little more free. We used for the first time, but want to use again by kind service to the last. Thank you very much for your help!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(52)

Select Date:2019-05-18

接客サービスが丁寧でよかった。風呂は東海ホテルの露天風呂に入ることが出来るので、Sazanaのメイン風呂に露天風呂がない点は補えている。一方貸切風呂というサービスはよかった。静かにお風呂に入ることができた。大きな団体のお客さんもなく、大変静... Read more 接客サービスが丁寧でよかった。風呂は東海ホテルの露天風呂に入ることが出来るので、Sazanaのメイン風呂に露天風呂がない点は補えている。一方貸切風呂というサービスはよかった。静かにお風呂に入ることができた。大きな団体のお客さんもなく、大変静かな時間を過ごすことができたことに満足した。食事も魚介類のみの純和食ではなく、洋食を意識した料理でボリュームもあった。牛肉もあり、娘たちも喜んでいた。とにかく楽しい旅行になったことに感謝しております。

The customer service was polite and good. As baths can be taken to the open-air baths of Tokai Hotel, it is possible to compensate for the lack of open-air baths in Sazana's main baths. On the other hand, service called reserved bath was good. I was able to take a bath quietly. I was satisfied that I could spend a very quiet time without a large group of customers. The food was not only pure Japanese food only, but also Western-style food. There was beef, and my daughters were happy. Thank you so much for making it a fun trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(46)

Select Date:2019-04-28

全体的には大満足です。 これ以上を求めて頂きたい為あえてダメ出ししますが 1)部屋の金庫が軽く信用性ゼロです。 2)夕食時のお皿の汚れが2回あり替えて頂きました。 3)夕食時スパークリングのおかわりを全て自分で注ぎました。 4)部... Read more 全体的には大満足です。 これ以上を求めて頂きたい為あえてダメ出ししますが 1)部屋の金庫が軽く信用性ゼロです。 2)夕食時のお皿の汚れが2回あり替えて頂きました。 3)夕食時スパークリングのおかわりを全て自分で注ぎました。 4)部屋のおしゃれさは良かったのでもう少し間接照明など利用していただきたい 5)スリッパが結構くたびれて補ずれてました。 6)部屋風呂から結構外が見えて心配でした

Overall I am very satisfied. I'm sorry I dare because I want to ask for more than this 1) Room safe is light and no credit. 2) I had two dishes of dirt on dinner. 3) At dinner time, I poured out all of my alternates by myself. 4) I wanted to use a little more indirect lighting and so on because the style of the room was good 5) Slippers were quite worn out and compensated. 6) I was worried that I could see the outside of the room bath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-06

旅の終わりの日に泊まったのですが、とてもリラックスできて良いお宿でした。

I stayed at the end of the trip, but it was a very relaxing and good hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.F(46)

Select Date:2019-03-09

今回お世話になりました。 料理のバリエーションも良く、味もとても良かったです。ただ、ちょっと量が多かったので、前菜とスープをもう少し小さくしても良いと思います。 後は湯上がり処で提供頂いた飲み物はありがたかったのですが、お茶など甘く無い... Read more 今回お世話になりました。 料理のバリエーションも良く、味もとても良かったです。ただ、ちょっと量が多かったので、前菜とスープをもう少し小さくしても良いと思います。 後は湯上がり処で提供頂いた飲み物はありがたかったのですが、お茶など甘く無いものを提供頂けるとなお有難いです。 ですが、良いお宿でしたので、また寄せて頂きたいと思います

I am indebted this time. The variation of the food was good and the taste was also very good. However, because the amount was a bit large, I think it may be better to make the appetizer and soup a little smaller. After that I was grateful for the drinks provided at the pottery, but it would still be appreciated if I could offer something that is not sweet like tea. However, because it was a good hotel, I would like to receive it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(27)

Select Date:2019-01-27

初めての一人旅で不安もある中、ホテルに入ると笑顔で迎えてくださいました。部屋、お風呂、その他の案内等丁寧に説明してくださり安心して泊まることが出来ました!布団を敷きに来てくださった女性のスタッフさんと沢山お話できてとても楽しい思い出になりま... Read more 初めての一人旅で不安もある中、ホテルに入ると笑顔で迎えてくださいました。部屋、お風呂、その他の案内等丁寧に説明してくださり安心して泊まることが出来ました!布団を敷きに来てくださった女性のスタッフさんと沢山お話できてとても楽しい思い出になりました!今度は家族や友人とまた来たいです!

While I was worried about my first trip alone, when I entered the hotel I greeted with a smile. We were able to stay in a safe room by explaining rooms, baths, other guides etc carefully! I was able to talk a lot with the staff of the woman who came to lay the futon and it became a very fun memory! Next time I want to come back with my family and friends again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(42)

Select Date:2019-01-13

接客が丁寧で楽しく過ごせました。 また利用したいと思います。

We were able to spend good customer service. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(44)

Select Date:2019-01-13

主人と一泊二日で利用しました。アロマのリフューザーがあったりとおもてなしの心を感じました。お部屋はビジネスホテルよりちょっと広いくらい、でも、バルコニーがあったので外で海の風を感じた利できました。お風呂はこちらのお風呂は普通ですが姉妹館のお... Read more 主人と一泊二日で利用しました。アロマのリフューザーがあったりとおもてなしの心を感じました。お部屋はビジネスホテルよりちょっと広いくらい、でも、バルコニーがあったので外で海の風を感じた利できました。お風呂はこちらのお風呂は普通ですが姉妹館のお風呂が海を一望できて気持ち良かったです、ご飯も美味しくてたくさんありました。しいてゆうなら、お部屋の洗面所の臭いが気になりました。臭いがあがってきているのか、せっかくお部屋がいい匂いがしてたのに残念です。あと、入り口辺りに全身が見れる姿見の鏡があるといいなと思いました。

I used it with my husband two days a night. I felt the heart of hospitality that there was a refreshing aroma. The room was a little bigger than the business hotel, but there was a balcony so I was able to use it feeling the sea breeze outside. In the bath, this bath is normal, but the bathroom of the sister hall was able to overlook the sea, it was comfortable, the rice was also delicious and there were many. As a result, I was concerned about the smell of the washroom in the room. I am sorry to hear that the smells are coming up, although the room smells good. Also, I thought that it would be nice if there was a mirror of full-length mirror whose whole body could be seen around the entrance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(56)

Select Date:2018-12-26

創作フレンチと謳っていたが、コンセプトが分からない。一品一品は美味しいから和かフレンチかもっとコンセプトがあると良い。飲む酒に困る。

Creative French, but I do not understand the concept. Since each dish is delicious, it is good to have Japanese or French or more concepts. I am at a loss for drinking alcohol.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(34)

Select Date:2018-12-22

食事にびっくりしました!見た目は美しく、伊豆は何度も行っていますがこんなフルコースははじめてです!金目鯛の蒸し焼きがふわふわでとても美味しく、感激しました! 温泉は貸切露天が無料でしたが露天とは言えない狭さでした…別館?の温泉はとてもよか... Read more 食事にびっくりしました!見た目は美しく、伊豆は何度も行っていますがこんなフルコースははじめてです!金目鯛の蒸し焼きがふわふわでとても美味しく、感激しました! 温泉は貸切露天が無料でしたが露天とは言えない狭さでした…別館?の温泉はとてもよかったです。 お部屋は広くお布団も寝心地が良かったです。ただ夜中時折水管の音?温泉の音なのか、水の流れる音が耳に着きました…結構大きかったです。 あと一点…冷蔵庫の中がカビなど汚れがあったのが気になりました。吹けば取れるので掃除された方が良いと思います。 子連れだったので、食事中騒がしくなってしまいましたが、 スタッフの方々は嫌な顔1つせず、料理を早めに出して頂いたり、あやしてもらったり、丁寧に対応いただきとても感謝しております。 最後に品がある旅館かと思いますので、皆さんクロッ●スのサンダルでの接客はやめた方がいいと思います…

I was surprised at the meal! The appearance is beautiful, Izu has been going over and over, but this is the first full course! Steamed bamboo shoots of fluffy fluffy fluffy, very delicious, I was deeply impressed! The hot spring was open for private charters but it was narrow enough not to be called open-air ... annex? The hot spring of the town was very nice. The rooms were spacious and the bedding was comfortable too. Just at midnight occasionally the sound of a water pipe? The sound of hot springs, the sound of water flowing to my ears ... It was quite big. Another point ... I was concerned that there was dirt such as mold in the refrigerator. I think that it would be better to clean it because it can be taken in a blow. Because it was a child, it became noisy during meals, but the staff members did not have a disgusting face, I would like to thank you very much for having me cook early, asking for a polite response I will. I think that it is the inn that there is goods at the end so I think that it would be better for you to stop receiving a customer with a black sandal ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(49)

Select Date:2018-11-14

3日間お世話になりました。女性スタッフは明るく、男性スタッフは腰が低く過ごしやすかったです。また機会があれば泊まりたいです。

Thank you for your help for three days. The female staff was bright, the male staff was easy to spend their waist low. I also want to stay if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(66)

Select Date:2018-09-16

伊豆はよく行きますが妻がとにかく喜んでくれました。改装後4年ほどですが部屋もきれい。特に夕食のお刺身盛り合わせは絶品、量も食べきれないほどでした。また、行きたいと言っています。

Izu often go, but my wife was pleased anyway. It is about 4 years after renovation, but the room is clean as well. Especially the dinner sashimi platter was excellent, I could not eat the amount. Also, he says he wants to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.F(52)

Select Date:2018-08-25

うに鍋が出たが、エアコンの風が強く当たってしまい、なかなか温まらなかったのが残念でした。 係りの方に言ったが、この位置は仕方ないくらいで特に対応なかったです。 プールも楽しみにしていたのに水が入ってない状態で、その為に早めに宿へ行ったの... Read more うに鍋が出たが、エアコンの風が強く当たってしまい、なかなか温まらなかったのが残念でした。 係りの方に言ったが、この位置は仕方ないくらいで特に対応なかったです。 プールも楽しみにしていたのに水が入ってない状態で、その為に早めに宿へ行ったのにガッカリでした。 事前に教えて欲しかったです。

Although a pot was served, it was regrettable that the wind of the air conditioner got strongly and it did not get warm. I said to the person in charge, but this position was useless and I did not respond in particular. Although I was looking forward to the pool but there was no water in it, it was disappointing to go to the accommodation earlier for that reason. I wanted you to tell me in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(55)

Select Date:2018-08-17

チェックインしてから、サービスのパンケーキをいただき、貸切風呂に入りました。 冷蔵庫にはスパークリングワインとグラスが冷えていて嬉しかったです。 夕食はオリジナリティがあり質、量、味とも大満足でした。 お風呂は前のホテルの大浴場にゆっ... Read more チェックインしてから、サービスのパンケーキをいただき、貸切風呂に入りました。 冷蔵庫にはスパークリングワインとグラスが冷えていて嬉しかったです。 夕食はオリジナリティがあり質、量、味とも大満足でした。 お風呂は前のホテルの大浴場にゆっくり入れました。夜は波の音が聞こえ、朝は伊豆七島が見えとても癒されました。 残念だったのは、朝食が外の景色が見えない室内のレストランだったことです。 困ったのは、露天風呂から出てフロントに何度も電話をけましたが、繋がらなかったことです。 従業員の方みなさん親切・丁寧でした。是非また行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

After checking in, I got a pancake for the service and entered a private bath. It was a pleasure to have the sparkling wine and the glass cold in the refrigerator. Evening meal was originality and satisfied with quality, quantity, taste. I took a bath slowly in the hotel's public bath. I heard the sound of the waves at night, I saw the Izu Shichijima in the morning and healed me very much. The disappointing thing was that the breakfast was an indoor restaurant where the outside scenery could not be seen. The trouble was that I got out of the outdoor bath and called the front desk many times, but it was not connected. Every employee was kind and polite. I definitely want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-12

食事がとにかく素晴らしかった!二日目はガッカリする宿も多いですが、こちらは二日目もとても良かった。特に、伊勢エビのスープ仕立てとお造りは、素材もさることながら、シェフの腕が光っていました。接客やお風呂も良く、再訪したいと思ってます。

The meal was great anyway! On the second day there are plenty of places to be disappointed, but here also the second day was very good. Especially, the soup tailoring and making of Ise shrimp was shining the chef 's arms while also looking at the materials. Hospitality and bathing are also good, I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(56)

Select Date:2018-08-17

家族三代でお世話になりました。 本館にくらべ館内は落ち着きゆっくりと過ごせました。 お風呂は小さかったようなので利用しませんでしたが、本館を利用できたので大変良かったです。 あと、忘れ物をしてしまい着払いで送ってくださいとお願いしたに... Read more 家族三代でお世話になりました。 本館にくらべ館内は落ち着きゆっくりと過ごせました。 お風呂は小さかったようなので利用しませんでしたが、本館を利用できたので大変良かったです。 あと、忘れ物をしてしまい着払いで送ってくださいとお願いしたにも関わらず、元払いで届き〜感動しました。 ありがとうございました。又伊豆七島を眺めに是非伺います。

I am indebted to my family for three generations. I could relax and enjoy the interior of the hall more slowly than in the main building. Because it seemed that the bath was small, we did not use it, but it was very good as we could use the main building. In addition, despite asking for something that I forgot and sent by cash on arrival, I arrived by former payment - I was impressed. Thank you very much. I will also visit Izu Nanajima.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Select Date:2018-05-12

部屋のトイレに手をふくタオルが欲しかったです

I wanted a towel to wip a hand to the toilet in the room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Select Date:2018-05-10

ハプニングがあったが、その後のフォローはしっかりしていた。 当たり前だが、それがちゃんと出来るのが良い宿だと思う。 数多い特典や、夕朝食の質、本館?の展望露天などは申し分なし。 多少ぎこちないサービスもあったが、それらは今後に期待! 場所柄... Read more ハプニングがあったが、その後のフォローはしっかりしていた。 当たり前だが、それがちゃんと出来るのが良い宿だと思う。 数多い特典や、夕朝食の質、本館?の展望露天などは申し分なし。 多少ぎこちないサービスもあったが、それらは今後に期待! 場所柄、熱海や伊東より交通の便は悪いけれど、それを差し引いてもまた訪れてみたいと感じた。

There was a happening, but the follow-up was solid. Naturally, I think that it is a nice accommodation that you can do it properly. Numerous benefits, quality of evening breakfast, main building? Prospect There is no satisfaction with open-air. There were also a bit awkward service, but expect them in the future! The location, patterns of transportation are bad from Atami and Ito, but I felt that I would like to visit again even if I deducted it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(49)

Select Date:2018-05-01

今回は、ひとりで素泊まりさせていただきましたが、軽食や飲み物など嬉しいサービスがあり、また、お風呂も本館のオーシャンビューのお風呂を利用でき満足できました。 お部屋はひとりで利用するには十分快適で、窓から少し海もみえのんぴり楽しめました。... Read more 今回は、ひとりで素泊まりさせていただきましたが、軽食や飲み物など嬉しいサービスがあり、また、お風呂も本館のオーシャンビューのお風呂を利用でき満足できました。 お部屋はひとりで利用するには十分快適で、窓から少し海もみえのんぴり楽しめました。 ロビーや送迎のスタッフの方はみな対応も感じがよく、また利用させていただきたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

This time, we stayed alone, but we had a nice service such as snacks and drinks, and we were able to use bath with ocean view of main building and satisfied also bath. The room was comfortable enough to use alone, we enjoyed the sea a little from the window and it was fun. All of the lobby and the staff of the transfer were feeling good in correspondence, I thought that I would like to use again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-28

他の方がコメントされていたのですが、バスタオルが1枚しかないのが不便でした。また露天風呂の浴槽に砂が入っていたのも、定期的にチェックされると良いかと思います。ご飯はとても美味しく適量でとても良かったのと、お部屋が綺麗で清潔感を感じました。お... Read more 他の方がコメントされていたのですが、バスタオルが1枚しかないのが不便でした。また露天風呂の浴槽に砂が入っていたのも、定期的にチェックされると良いかと思います。ご飯はとても美味しく適量でとても良かったのと、お部屋が綺麗で清潔感を感じました。お値段も良心的で良かったです。

Other people were commented on, but it was inconvenient that there was only one bath towel. I think whether it is good to check that the sand has entered the outdoor bath tub at regular intervals. The food was very delicious, the proper amount was very good, the room was clean and I felt a sense of cleanliness. The price was good and it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(Private)

Select Date:2018-05-01

突然のサプライズのお願いも快く受けていただけて感じの宿でした ありがとうございました お風呂も何回も入られてゆっくり過ごすことができました スタッフの方の応対も良かったです お世話になりました

Thank you very much for your sudden surprise's request, thank you Thank you Thank you very much for taking a bath too many times I was able to spend slowly The response of the staff was also good It became indebted

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(58)

Select Date:2018-02-16

従業員の皆さんは、礼儀正しく、温かい接客がとても良かったです。 大浴場はさざなのだと物足りないけど、湯苑のに入れて満足出来ました。 夕飯は見た目も美しく、どれも美味しく頂きました。 朝食はデザートがあるともっと良かったと思います。 ... Read more 従業員の皆さんは、礼儀正しく、温かい接客がとても良かったです。 大浴場はさざなのだと物足りないけど、湯苑のに入れて満足出来ました。 夕飯は見た目も美しく、どれも美味しく頂きました。 朝食はデザートがあるともっと良かったと思います。 お部屋は清潔で、アメニティも良かったですが、バスタオルは2枚欲しかったです。 でも、居心地の良いお宿で、娘とゆったり寛ろげました。

Everyone employee was polite, warm reception was very good. Although it is unsatisfactory if it is a large public bath, it was satisfactory to put it in Yunen. Dinner looked beautiful, everyone got delicious. I think that breakfast was better with dessert. The rooms were clean and the amenities were good, but I wanted 2 bath towels. However, it is a cozy inn, relaxing comfortably with my daughter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-02-07

この度は大変お世話になりました。 若いスタッフが多く、丁寧に応対していただきました。 伊豆にしては寒い日和だったので館内も寒かったのが少し残念でした。 食事はとても美味しかったのですが、とにかく量が多くて残すのがもったいなかったの... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 若いスタッフが多く、丁寧に応対していただきました。 伊豆にしては寒い日和だったので館内も寒かったのが少し残念でした。 食事はとても美味しかったのですが、とにかく量が多くて残すのがもったいなかったので、もう少し、量が少なめにしていただくか、選べたら嬉しいです。 本館のお風呂も眺めが良かったので気持ちが良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. There were many young staff, and we received carefully. It was a bit disappointing that the inside of the hall was also cold as it was a cold weather for Izu. The meal was very delicious, but it was a waste to leave a lot of quantity anyway, so I'm happy if you can choose a little less amount. The feeling of the bath in the main building was also good, as the view was good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(32)

Select Date:2017-12-09

2歳の子どもを連れての旅でしたが、スタッフの方が皆さん優しく声をかけてくださり、心地のよい旅でした。5人一部屋だったのですが、15畳で奥に大きなソファもあったので、ゆったりとくつろぐことができました。 姉妹館湯苑のお風呂を夜と朝と2種類堪... Read more 2歳の子どもを連れての旅でしたが、スタッフの方が皆さん優しく声をかけてくださり、心地のよい旅でした。5人一部屋だったのですが、15畳で奥に大きなソファもあったので、ゆったりとくつろぐことができました。 姉妹館湯苑のお風呂を夜と朝と2種類堪能したのですが、海が一望できてすばらしかったです。 忘れ物を急いで届けてくださったり、お願いしていなかった送迎をしてくださったり、ありがとうございました。

It was a trip with my 2 year old child, but the staff gently called out to us and it was a comfortable journey. It was a single room for 5 people, but there was also a large sofa in the back with 15 tatami mats, so I was relaxed comfortably. I enjoyed the sister house Yunen's bath with two kinds of night and morning, but it was wonderful that I could see the ocean. Thank you very much for delivering the forgotten items in a hurry, or for picking up a ship you did not ask for.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(47)

Select Date:2017-11-25

お世話になりました。 感じたこと、嬉しかったこと、少しだけ「おや?」だったこと、すべてこちらに掲載しました。 https://tabelog.com/shizuoka/A2205/A220503/22032484/dtlrvwlst/B31... Read more お世話になりました。 感じたこと、嬉しかったこと、少しだけ「おや?」だったこと、すべてこちらに掲載しました。 https://tabelog.com/shizuoka/A2205/A220503/22032484/dtlrvwlst/B311846452/?lid=unpickup_review 非常に快適に過ごさせていただき、ありがとうございました。 是非またお伺いしたい宿だと思います。

thank you for helping me. What I felt, I was happy, something that was a little okay, all posted here. https://tabelog.com/shizuoka/A2205/A220503/22032484/dtlrvwlst/B311846452/?lid=unpickup_review Thank you very much for your kind comfort. I think that you want to visit again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(49)

Select Date:2017-11-23

親切丁寧な対応ありがとうございました 女将さんもわざわざご挨拶なんて素晴らしいですね 夕食とても美味しかったです

Thank you for your kind polite response It is wonderful for the lady general to bother to bother Dinner was very delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(58)

Select Date:2017-11-18

非常に丁寧な中にフレンドリーな雰囲気のスタッフが非常に好感が持てた。

The staff of the friendly atmosphere was very fond of while being very polite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N,I(61)

Select Date:2017-11-12

お誕生日の配慮はとても、有り難かったです。でも、料理は、作ってから時間が経っていたので、カンピンタンになっていました。ポトフの中の野菜が、冷凍の野菜を使われていたことや、市販の生姜や、大根おろしは、とても、臭いし味が美味しくないので、がっか... Read more お誕生日の配慮はとても、有り難かったです。でも、料理は、作ってから時間が経っていたので、カンピンタンになっていました。ポトフの中の野菜が、冷凍の野菜を使われていたことや、市販の生姜や、大根おろしは、とても、臭いし味が美味しくないので、がっかりしました。見た目は素敵なのにガッカリでした。お部屋に姿見の鏡が、無かったことが、困りました。顔や手を拭くタオルが、少なすぎます。どこでも、倍は、おいてあります。

The consideration of your birthday was very, very kind. But, as time passed since cooking was made, it was becoming Kampinthan. I was disappointed that the vegetables inside the pots were using frozen vegetables, and the commercially available ginger and Daikon Oroshi smelled so tasty and not delicious. Although it looks nice, it was disappointing. I was in trouble that the mirror of the full-length mirror was not in the room. There are too few towels to wipe your face and hands. Anywhere, double the time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(Private)

Select Date:2017-10-08

到着した際に館内の設備について説明を受けたのですが、声が小さくて聞き取りにくかったことと、説明が分かりにくかったです。他にお客さんがいないタイミングでしたので、もう少し大きな声で説明していただけると良かったです。 また、館内の説明について... Read more 到着した際に館内の設備について説明を受けたのですが、声が小さくて聞き取りにくかったことと、説明が分かりにくかったです。他にお客さんがいないタイミングでしたので、もう少し大きな声で説明していただけると良かったです。 また、館内の説明については、特定の浴場でのみタオルを持参するようにと言われたように受け取っていましたので、タオルがどこにあってどこにないのかをはっきり伝えてほしかったです。ちなみに渡された紙の説明書と部屋に備え付けの資料を読んでも不明でした。

When I arrived I got an explanation about the facilities in the hotel, but it was difficult to understand that the voice was small and it was hard to hear. It was a time when there were no other customers, so it would be nice if you could explain with a slightly louder voice. Also, as for the explanation in the hall, I received it as if told to bring a towel only at a certain bathhouse, so I wanted you to clearly tell me where the towel is and where it is not. By the way it was unclear even if I read the manual of the paper handed and the equipment provided in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(53)

Select Date:2017-08-17

チェックイン前とチェックアウト後もロビーにて過ごさせて戴いてありがとうございました。さざ波の音を聞きながら潮風を感じられるお部屋の露天風呂は最高でした。食事も大変綺麗で美味しくて大満足です。満腹すぎてしばらくお部屋で動けませんでした(笑)思... Read more チェックイン前とチェックアウト後もロビーにて過ごさせて戴いてありがとうございました。さざ波の音を聞きながら潮風を感じられるお部屋の露天風呂は最高でした。食事も大変綺麗で美味しくて大満足です。満腹すぎてしばらくお部屋で動けませんでした(笑)思い出に残る旅行でした。

Thank you for letting me stay in the lobby before check-in and after check-out. The outdoor bath in the room where you can feel the sea breeze while listening to the ripples' sound was the best. The meal is also very beautiful and tasty, I am satisfied. I was too full and could not move in the room for a while (lol) It was a memorable trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(34)

Select Date:2017-08-13

のんびりと過ごせて最高でした! 夕食朝食、とても美味しかったです。 貸切露天風呂も、広過ぎず狭過ぎず、ゆっくりと出来ました!

It was awesome to spend relaxingly! Dinner breakfast was very delicious. The charter open-air bath was not too wide, too narrow, and it was done slowly!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.R(31)

Select Date:2017-08-11

まず、朝食については私が知らない間に主人が夕食の件でスタッフの方に伝えていた為に配慮してくださってたのを知らずに話してしまったことは申し訳ありませんでした。 ただ、夫婦としての初めての旅行が台無しにされ帰宅しても本当に不愉快な想いが残りま... Read more まず、朝食については私が知らない間に主人が夕食の件でスタッフの方に伝えていた為に配慮してくださってたのを知らずに話してしまったことは申し訳ありませんでした。 ただ、夫婦としての初めての旅行が台無しにされ帰宅しても本当に不愉快な想いが残ります。 誰だって間違いはあります、、それに対してどう向き合うかが大事ですよね。私達が元々頼んだ物をお詫びに勝手にすり替え「こちらサービスしときますんで」とか責任者の方とは思えない発言や、他の方々のとりあえずの謝罪のような「失礼致しました」…失礼致しましたじゃないですよね?スタッフ誰からも「申し訳ございませんでした」の一言すら言える人がいなくて正直引きました。 挙句夕食の際主人がみていたそうですが、事前にお伝えしていたはずの内容だったのに知らないみなさんが情報共有してたのかこちらを指しながらヒソヒソと話していたと。 逆の立場だったらどう感じますか?安いとは言えない価格帯でこのレベル。。このような話を直接しなければならないくらい最悪な気持ちになったのも初めてです。 本来なら泊まりくる方がどんな気持ちで足をはこんできてくださるか考えなければいけないのに何ひとつ感じませんでした。直接伝えてる際の責任者の方の態度といい、、帰る際手を振るとかどうしたらそのようなことできるのでしょうか。なめてますよね。もう二度とくることはありません。

First of all, I was sorry that I did not know that breakfast was taken care of because my husband was telling the staff about the dinner while I was not aware of breakfast. However, even when I came home after my first trip as a couple was ruined, my unpleasant feelings remained. Everyone has a mistake, it is important how you face it. We apologize for the things we originally asked for and apologized to themselves as saying "I am serving here" or someone who is not responsible, or "I was disappointed" like the tentative apologies of other people ... I was rude, is not it? Everyone from the staff honestly drew it because there was no one who could say "I feel sorry". Although it seems that the owner was looking at the dinner during dinner, he said that he was talking with Hiroshi while pointing to you that everyone who did not know it was content that was supposed to have told in advance but shared the information. How would you feel if it was in the opposite position? This level in a price range that can not be said to be cheap. . It is also my first time to feel such a worst feeling as I have to directly talk like this. Originally I did not feel anything though I had to think what kind of feelings the person staying at home feels with my feet. It is good with the attitude of the responsible person in the case of directly informing, how can we do such things as shaking hands when going home? You are licking. There is nothing to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(63)

Select Date:2017-08-02

お世話になりました。 なんと言っても、夕食のお料理がとても美味しくて感動しました。 これだけで、価格に見合う充分な価値がありました。 接客もアットホームで良かったです。 海が一望できる部屋の露天風呂も良かったですが、 いつも露... Read more お世話になりました。 なんと言っても、夕食のお料理がとても美味しくて感動しました。 これだけで、価格に見合う充分な価値がありました。 接客もアットホームで良かったです。 海が一望できる部屋の露天風呂も良かったですが、 いつも露天風呂付き客室を選んでいる自分たちとしては、部屋の露天風呂がもう一回り大きいといいなとは思いました。

thank you for helping me. Even so, the dinner cuisine was very delicious and I was impressed. With this alone, there was sufficient value to match the price. Hospitality was good at at home. The outdoor bath in the room where the sea can be overlooked was also good, but as themselves who always chose rooms with outdoor baths, I thought that it would be nice if the outdoor bath in the room was even bigger one more time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(44)

Select Date:2017-07-28

この度は本当にゆっくりできました。特に妻が大絶賛してくれて本当に良かったです。訪問前のキャンセル相談したりドリンクこぼしたりお風呂の時間間違えたりご迷惑ばかりおかけしたのに快く応対くだってほんとにありがたかったです。またよろしくお願いします... Read more この度は本当にゆっくりできました。特に妻が大絶賛してくれて本当に良かったです。訪問前のキャンセル相談したりドリンクこぼしたりお風呂の時間間違えたりご迷惑ばかりおかけしたのに快く応対くだってほんとにありがたかったです。またよろしくお願いします。

It was a really relaxing time this time. Especially my wife was extremely praised and I was really glad. Canceled before visiting I was grateful to have a nice consultation, a drink spill, a mistake in the time of the bath, or any inconvenience, but it was truly appreciated. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(27)

Select Date:2017-07-14

とても暖かくてアットホームな空間をありがとうございました。優しく出迎えて下さるスタッフさんが沢山で、とても幸せでした。余ったご飯で作って頂いたおにぎりもとても美味しかったです!お土産に頂いた化粧水は大切に使わせて頂いてます。また伊豆に行く時... Read more とても暖かくてアットホームな空間をありがとうございました。優しく出迎えて下さるスタッフさんが沢山で、とても幸せでした。余ったご飯で作って頂いたおにぎりもとても美味しかったです!お土産に頂いた化粧水は大切に使わせて頂いてます。また伊豆に行く時は使わせて頂きたいです。

Thank you very much for your warm and attractive space. There were plenty of staff who welcomed me gently, I was very happy. Rice balls made with surplus rice was also very delicious! I will carefully use the lotion that you gave for the souvenir. I would like to use it when I go to Izu again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.G(62)

Select Date:2017-06-21

大変な雨の中、駅から昼食のお店まで駅から送っていただき、また迎えにも来ていただき、チェックアウト後は送っていただいたお土産屋さんが休みだとわかると、別の場所まで送っていただきました。 チェックインも時間が早いのに部屋を用意していただいたり... Read more 大変な雨の中、駅から昼食のお店まで駅から送っていただき、また迎えにも来ていただき、チェックアウト後は送っていただいたお土産屋さんが休みだとわかると、別の場所まで送っていただきました。 チェックインも時間が早いのに部屋を用意していただいたりして、とってもゆっくりさせていただきました。 食事は量も質も十分で大満足です。 また機会がありましたら、よろしくお願いします。

In the heavy rain, we sent the station from the station from the station to the luncheon shop, and we came to pick you up again, and after we checked out we found that the souvenir shop that we sent was closed, I sent it. I checked in too early and prepared the room, I made it very slow. The meal is satisfactory with both amount and quality. If there is another opportunity, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(42)

Select Date:2017-06-08

スタッフの方はにこやかに接客されていました。お部屋はキレイで過ごしやすいですが、トイレ内の手洗い場の水が出ませんでした。 源泉掛け流しの部屋付き露天風呂は、時間によって熱さが変わりましたが、加水して自分好みに調整でき、2泊したため4〜5回... Read more スタッフの方はにこやかに接客されていました。お部屋はキレイで過ごしやすいですが、トイレ内の手洗い場の水が出ませんでした。 源泉掛け流しの部屋付き露天風呂は、時間によって熱さが変わりましたが、加水して自分好みに調整でき、2泊したため4〜5回入りました。 本館の温泉も2つともゆっくりと入ることが出来、日頃の疲れを取ることができました。 改善点としては、夕食の配膳を頑張ってされていましたが、料理を運んできた時にもう少し説明があると親切だと思いました。例えば刺身の盛り合わせの魚の種類を説明してくれるなど。 あと、細かい事ですが、最初から2泊する事を見越してバスタオルなどを用意してくれていましたが、珈琲のポーションも2泊分欲しかったです。 あと、レイトチェックアウトでしたが、掃除の方に2回ノックされました。そんなに部屋数はないから、チェックアウトを確認して掃除に来れないのかなと思いました。色々な宿泊施設を利用してきましたが、初めてでした。

The staff were smilingly welcomed. The room is clean and easy to spend, but the water in the restroom inside the toilet did not come out. The outdoor bath with source with sourced flowers changed heat with time, but it was able to adjust to your liking by adding water, and it entered 4 to 5 times because it stayed for 2 nights. Both of the hot springs in the main building were able to enter slowly, and we were able to get tired of our daily work. As an improvement point, I had been trying hard at serving dinner, but thought that it was kind when there was some explanation when I brought the dish. For example it explains the kind of fish of assorted sashimi. Also, although it was fine, I had prepared bath towels etc in anticipation of two nights from the beginning, but I also wanted a coffee potion for 2 nights. Also, although it was a late checkout, I was knocked twice by the cleaning people. Because there are not so many rooms, I thought that I could not come to clean up by checking out the check-out. I have used various accommodation facilities, but it was my first time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(67)

Select Date:2017-06-06

ゆったりと時間が流れるような静かで落ち着いた宿でした。部屋の内装、お料理等 にアイディアや心遣いが感じられる印象に残る宿でした。

It was a quiet and relaxing accommodation where time flows slowly. It was a lodging which remained in the impression that Ideas and feelings were felt in the interior of the room, cuisine etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(Private)

Select Date:2017-05-26

食事は大変満足致しました。 お風呂も隣接の姉妹館である稲取東海ホテルのお風呂に入れて良かったです。 アジアンテースト風なホテルで良かったのですが、唯一部屋の冷蔵庫があまり冷えなかったのが残念でした。 稲取温泉初夏の花火演舞、最高でした... Read more 食事は大変満足致しました。 お風呂も隣接の姉妹館である稲取東海ホテルのお風呂に入れて良かったです。 アジアンテースト風なホテルで良かったのですが、唯一部屋の冷蔵庫があまり冷えなかったのが残念でした。 稲取温泉初夏の花火演舞、最高でした。

The meal was very satisfied. It was nice to take a bath in a bath of Inatori Tokai Hotel which is a sister house next door. Although it was good as an Asian Taste style hotel, it was disappointing that the only room refrigerator did not cool down. Inatori hot spring early summer fireworks performance, it was awesome.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(67)

Select Date:2017-05-09

ゆっくりと過ごせました

I could spend it slowly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(45)

Select Date:2017-05-08

ホテルを訪れる前は老齢で歩行が困難な父との旅に不安がありました。けれど車椅子で館内を移動できるバリアフリーの施設と親切なスタッフの皆さまのお力で、とても快適に過ごすことができました。この場をお借りして、お礼を申し上げます。 宿泊当日は、自... Read more ホテルを訪れる前は老齢で歩行が困難な父との旅に不安がありました。けれど車椅子で館内を移動できるバリアフリーの施設と親切なスタッフの皆さまのお力で、とても快適に過ごすことができました。この場をお借りして、お礼を申し上げます。 宿泊当日は、自分自身の誕生日だったのですが、お心遣いをいただきとても心に残るいい思い出になりました。重ねてお礼を申し上げます。 ぜひまた遠くない日にお訪ねしたいと思います。 この度は本当にありがとうございました。

Before visiting the hotel I was anxious about the trip with my old father and a difficult walker. However, we were able to spend very comfortably with the help of barrier-free facilities and helpful staff who can move inside the hall by wheelchair. Thank you for borrowing this place. On the day of staying, it was my own birthday, but it was a pleasant memory that I got for your consideration. Thank you again. I would like to visit you on a day that is not far away. This time, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(54)

Select Date:2017-05-02

夕食・朝食ともに美味しくボリュウムもあり大変満足しました。スッタフの方一人一人の接客も良く気分良く過ごす事が出来ありがとう御座いました。

Both dinner and breakfast were delicious and there was also a volume and I was very satisfied. Thank you for being able to spend a good mood for the service of each one of the staff safely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(63)

Select Date:2017-04-30

この度は、お世話になりました。新人さん?のお兄さんの優しい笑顔と対応に心がほっこりしました。また、支配人さん?の細やかな心配りに感謝です!豪華で繊細なお味の夕食がおいしかったです!姉妹店の湯えんのお風呂が海の目の前で感動しました。

I am indebted to you this time. Newcomer? My heart grew smiling with a friendly smile of my older brother. Is the manager also? I appreciate the detailed worry of you! Dinner of luxurious delicate taste was delicious! The bath of sister store 's hot water was moved in front of the sea.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(46)

Select Date:2017-04-19

お料理もお風呂もとてもよくお部屋も清潔感がありゆっくり過ごせました。 ありがとうございました!

The food and the bath were very well and the room was cleanliness, too and was able to spend slowly. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(44)

Select Date:2017-04-02

メッセージはお部屋に書いてきましたので詳しくは記入しませんが、とてもいい時間が過ごせました。 また機会があれば泊まりたいです! ありがとうございました。

I wrote a message in my room so I do not write in detail, but I had a very good time. I also want to stay if I have the opportunity! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(30)

Select Date:2017-03-25

また伺いたいと思います。 今度は、パンケーキに間に合う時間にチェックインします。笑

I would like to ask again. Next time, I will check in at the time to make a pancake. Lol

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(63)

Select Date:2017-03-11

お世話になりました。とてもゆっくりできました。ただ、朝ごはんの時せっかく土鍋で炊いてあったので楽しみにしていたんですけどお茶碗に押し付けて入れてご飯粒もくっついてあまり美味しく見えませんでした。ふわっと入れてくれたらもっと美味しくいただける... Read more お世話になりました。とてもゆっくりできました。ただ、朝ごはんの時せっかく土鍋で炊いてあったので楽しみにしていたんですけどお茶碗に押し付けて入れてご飯粒もくっついてあまり美味しく見えませんでした。ふわっと入れてくれたらもっと美味しくいただけるのにがっかりしました。

thank you for helping me. I could relax very much. However, when I was having breakfast, I was looking forward to cooking it in the pot, but I was looking forward to it but I put it on the tea bowl and put it on the rice grain too and did not look very tasty. I was disappointed that if you put a fluffy we could make it more delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(49)

Select Date:2017-02-19

お風呂や星空が見えたことには満足しております。しかし、付いた時のウェルカムドリンクに付くお菓子の袋が濡れていたこと、お部屋の冷蔵庫が全く冷えていないこと、極め付けは11時にチェックアウトですが10時半頃お掃除の方がトントンと扉を叩きいきなり... Read more お風呂や星空が見えたことには満足しております。しかし、付いた時のウェルカムドリンクに付くお菓子の袋が濡れていたこと、お部屋の冷蔵庫が全く冷えていないこと、極め付けは11時にチェックアウトですが10時半頃お掃除の方がトントンと扉を叩きいきなり入って来たのはどうしてもゆるせません。それも男の方が。連れの方もまだ着替えの最中でそれを見られています。ありえません。

I am satisfied that I saw a bath and a starry sky. However, it is checked out at 11 o'clock that the bag of sweets attached to the welcome drink at the time of attachment was wet, the refrigerator of the room was not cold at all, the checkout is around 10:30, I can not forgive him for suddenly hitting and entering. It is also a man. Even people with them are still watching it while changing clothes. impossible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(50)

Select Date:2017-01-13

1時間のレイトチェックアウトのはずだったのですが、何故か10時過ぎに従業員にドアノックされました。ビックリして慌ててしまいました… チェックアウト時間の確認をお願いしたいです。

It was supposed to be a late checkout for one hour, but somehow my doors knocked on an employee past 10 o'clock. I was surprised and panicked ... I'd like to check the checkout time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(41)

Select Date:2016-12-10

この度は大変お世話になりありがとうごじざいました。 特に娘の急な体調不良により、色々ご配慮いただき感謝いたしております。 お部屋、お風呂、内装などとても新しく、キレイでした。 便利な部屋付きのお風呂にも、何度も入らせていただきまし... Read more この度は大変お世話になりありがとうごじざいました。 特に娘の急な体調不良により、色々ご配慮いただき感謝いたしております。 お部屋、お風呂、内装などとても新しく、キレイでした。 便利な部屋付きのお風呂にも、何度も入らせていただきました。 食事も、特に朝食が豪華すぎるほどで、干物、野菜の蒸し物、オコゲ付きのご飯が最高でした。 私は朝から3杯もおかわりしてしまいました。 しかし反面、豪華すぎる朝食が小さな娘(3歳、4歳)には食べにくかったようです。 (ウチの子にはご飯、タマゴ焼き、焼魚、お味噌汁、海苔くらいで十分なのかな) 小学校中学年以上の子どもなら満足だと思います。 キレイな内装、お風呂からのオーシャンビュー、地域の食材を活かした食事にスタッフの皆様のほっこりした対応がとてもナイスなホテルでした。

Thank you very much for taking care of me this time. Especially thank you for your kind consideration due to sudden physical condition of my daughter. Rooms, baths, interior etc are very new and clean. We also entered the bath with a convenient room many times. Eating, especially breakfast was too luxurious, dried fish, steamed vegetables, rice with okoge was the best. I've replaced three cups from the morning. On the other hand, however, it seems that it was difficult to eat breakfast which is too luxurious for small girls (3 years old, 4 years old). (It is enough for rice, egg dish, baked fish, miso soup, roasted seaweed for the child of Uchi) I think that it is satisfactory for children above the elementary school grade. Clean interior, ocean view from the bath, the staff's lovely correspondence to the meal that made use of regional ingredients was a very nice hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(40)

Select Date:2016-10-08

非常に過ごしやすい時間を過ごさせていただき、本当にありがとうございました。小さい子供がいながらの旅行はなにかと気を遣うのですが、いろいろとご配慮いただき、本当に助かりました。

Thank you so much for having the time to spend very comfortable. While I have a small child, I care about something while traveling, but I really appreciated many things to consider.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(56)

Select Date:2016-08-28

随所に心配りがあり、素敵なお宿です。お若い従業員の方が多く、一生懸命おもてなししようという気持ちも伝わってきました。車椅子のまま入れるお風呂があったり工夫も感じられました。今後のために気付いたことをいくつか… 泊まったお部屋は小さめの洗面... Read more 随所に心配りがあり、素敵なお宿です。お若い従業員の方が多く、一生懸命おもてなししようという気持ちも伝わってきました。車椅子のまま入れるお風呂があったり工夫も感じられました。今後のために気付いたことをいくつか… 泊まったお部屋は小さめの洗面所に鏡がひとつ。女性3名の支度には少し不自由でしたので、大きめの鏡がもうひとつあると良いと思いました。 夕食はとても美味しくボリュームもたっぷりでしたが、メインの金目鯛料理が少し残念…ソースの味が濃すぎて、金目鯛の美味しさが消されてました。見た目のインパクトより素材本来の美味しさを味わいたいです。お刺身はとっても美味しかったので… お部屋の露天風呂に入る際、近くにかごとマットがあると良かったです。洗面所のものを持って行きましたが、二つあれば持ち運びせずに済むので… いろいろ書きましたが、伺った3名とも楽しく美味しくゆっくり過ごさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

There is worry everywhere, It is a wonderful inn. There are a lot of young employees, and the feeling that I try to hospit hard is transmitted. There was a bath to put in wheelchair as it was, and ingenuity was felt. Several things I noticed for the future ... The room where I stayed is a mirror in a small washroom. Because I was a little inconvenienced by the preparation of 3 women, I thought that it would be better to have one larger mirror. The dinner was very delicious and plentiful, but the main gold eye snapper dish was a little disappointing ... the taste of the sauce was too strong, the taste of the gold eye snapper was erased. I want to taste the original taste of the material rather than the appearance impact. As sashimi was very tasty ... It was good when there was a car and mat nearby when entering the outdoor bath of the room. I took the one in the washroom, but if it were two, I could not carry it ... I wrote a lot of things, but I enjoyed it and enjoyed it tastily and deliciously. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(40)

Select Date:2016-06-18

誕生日で宿泊させて頂きました。 館内も大変綺麗でアメニティなども充実しており女性にはとてもリラックスして過ごせる施設でした。 とにかくお食事が最高でした!金目鯛のお刺身や全てお料理は美味しく大満足☆ボリュームも満点でした!! 本当に美... Read more 誕生日で宿泊させて頂きました。 館内も大変綺麗でアメニティなども充実しており女性にはとてもリラックスして過ごせる施設でした。 とにかくお食事が最高でした!金目鯛のお刺身や全てお料理は美味しく大満足☆ボリュームも満点でした!! 本当に美味しくて帰りにはまた食べに来たいね~と話して帰ったぐらいです(笑) 従業員の方も非常にみなさん感じがよく素敵な接客でした!是非また宿泊したいと思います!!

I stayed at my birthday. The interior of the hotel was also very clean and amenity and so on were also fulfilling and it was a facility that I was able to spend very relaxedly for women. Anyway, the meal was the best! Kaname Snapper sashimi and all the dishes were tasty and satisfied ☆ The volume was also perfect! ! It was really delicious and I wanted to come back to eat again on the way back ~ and it was about to talk back home (lol) Employees were very good feeling and a nice customer service! I definitely want to stay again! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(23)

Select Date:2016-06-18

この度はありがとうございました。旅館の方のすべての接客もとてもよく、温泉、ご飯も朝、夜ともにとてもよかったです。今回とてもよい旅になりました。また泊まりたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for this time. All the guests at the inn was also very good, hot springs, rice was very good both in the morning and at night. It was a very good trip this time. I wanted to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.F(45)

Select Date:2016-05-05

今回、結婚1年の記念日として宿泊させて頂きました。 チェックインの時間が遅くなってしまいましたが、丁寧な連絡を頂き安心しました。 チェックイン時は飲み物と美味しい和菓子のサービスもあり癒されました。 お風呂も貸切も含めて沢山の種類を楽... Read more 今回、結婚1年の記念日として宿泊させて頂きました。 チェックインの時間が遅くなってしまいましたが、丁寧な連絡を頂き安心しました。 チェックイン時は飲み物と美味しい和菓子のサービスもあり癒されました。 お風呂も貸切も含めて沢山の種類を楽しめました。 スタッフの対応もとても親切丁寧で、とても満足な宿泊になりました。 今後も利用出来たらと思っております。 今回は大変お世話になり、本当にありがとうございました。

This time, I stayed as an anniversary of marriage 1 year. The check - in time was delayed, but I got secure contact received a message. When checking in, there was also a service of drinks and delicious Japanese sweets and healed. We enjoyed many kinds including bath and charter. The staff 's response was also very kind and polite, and it was very satisfying staying. I hope to continue using it. Thank you very much for your kindness this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(46)

Select Date:2015-09-20

若いスタッフの方がおおかったようですが、一生懸命さはすごく伝わりました! が、まだまだ経験が必要なんだろうと思いました。いっぱい色々な経験をしていってください! 料理に、もう少しボリュームが欲しかったです!

It seems that the young staff were more awesome, but the hard work was transmitted very much! However, I thought that it is still necessary to have experience. Please go through various experiences! I wanted a little more volume for cooking!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(28)

Select Date:2015-09-19

とても親切に対応していただきありがとうございました! のんびりゆったりと過ごせて、良い思い出ができました。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you very much for your kind response! I could relax and have good memories. I would like to also use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(31)

Select Date:2015-09-12

スタッフの皆さんの心遣いが素晴らしかったです! 施設サービスもきめ細やかで大満足でした。 ありがとうございました!

The thoughtfulness of everyone's staff! Facility service was also detailed and satisfied satisfactory. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(50)

Select Date:2017-12-01

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.P(38)

Select Date:2019-02-17

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.Y(64)

Select Date:2018-08-26

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.L(Private)

Select Date:2017-12-04

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux