Now loading...0%

割烹旅館 かんな和別邸
Kappo Ryokan Kannawa Bettei

Ryokan/Inn
  • Oita > Beppu

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.8/5

5

79%

4

21%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-18

お料理は、美味しくて美しく堪能させられました。特に朝食には、質量と豪華さに目を見張ったのを覚えています。またサービスを提供してくださる仲居さんもプロで、その上温かい方で、楽しい滞在になりました。源泉掛け流しの部屋付きのお風呂ですし、大きなお... Read more お料理は、美味しくて美しく堪能させられました。特に朝食には、質量と豪華さに目を見張ったのを覚えています。またサービスを提供してくださる仲居さんもプロで、その上温かい方で、楽しい滞在になりました。源泉掛け流しの部屋付きのお風呂ですし、大きなお風呂がべつにあります。お茶室が、付いている贅沢なお部屋でした。日本の伝統的な、雰囲気とサービスを楽しみたい方にお勧めです。

The food was delicious and beautiful. Especially for breakfast I remember watching for mass and luxury. Also, Nakai-san, who provides services, is also a professional, and it was a warm and enjoyable stay. It is a bath with a sink room and there is a large bath in the room. It was a luxurious room with a tea room. Recommended for those who want to enjoy the traditional atmosphere and service of Japan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(26)

Select Date:2019-02-20

お部屋の外も中もとてもいい雰囲気で 大変良い時間を過ごせました。 2歳の子供を連れての初めての家族旅行でしたが 大人用だけでなく 子供用の浴衣の準備もあり 旅館の方々も良い対応をしてくださりましたので 子供がいてもできる限り気を... Read more お部屋の外も中もとてもいい雰囲気で 大変良い時間を過ごせました。 2歳の子供を連れての初めての家族旅行でしたが 大人用だけでなく 子供用の浴衣の準備もあり 旅館の方々も良い対応をしてくださりましたので 子供がいてもできる限り気を使うことなく のんびりできました。 お部屋に内風呂の温泉と露天風呂があり どちらもいい湯加減でゆっくりできました。 子供が小さい為、 お風呂付きのお部屋での旅行で探していましたが 大正解でした。 お料理は朝夕共に部屋食で 食べきれないくらいの量があり 様々な食材が出てきてボリューム満点です。 すべてが完璧でした。 ぜひまた利用します。 ありがとうございました。

We had a very good time with very nice atmosphere outside and inside the room. It was my first family tour with a 2 year old child, but not only for adults but also for youngsters for children, there were preparations for yukata and the ryokan people did a good correspondence so even if I have children I feel as much as possible I could relax without using it. In the room there was a hot spring of the inner bath and an outdoor bath, both of which were able to slowly with good hot water adjustment. Because the child is small, I was looking for a trip in a room with a bath but it was a great answer. Both cuisine and food are cooked in the morning and evening, so there is not enough food to eat, and various ingredients come out and the volume is perfect. Everything was perfect. I will use it again by all means. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(44)

Select Date:2019-01-26

雪の為高速道路が通行止で到着が1時間も遅れ、夕食提供時間ギリギリになったにも関わらず 気持ちよくお迎えして頂き有り難う御座いました。 夕食後の貸切り風呂の準備もとても嬉しかったです。 朝食時二人でTVが視られるようにとテーブルの向きを変... Read more 雪の為高速道路が通行止で到着が1時間も遅れ、夕食提供時間ギリギリになったにも関わらず 気持ちよくお迎えして頂き有り難う御座いました。 夕食後の貸切り風呂の準備もとても嬉しかったです。 朝食時二人でTVが視られるようにとテーブルの向きを変えていただき 素敵な配慮だな✨と思いました。 本邸に帰った今、別邸の素晴らしさを身に染みて感じております(笑) 素敵な1日を有り難う御座いました

Because of the snow, the expressway was closed and arrival was delayed by 1 hour, thank you for having me pick you up pleasantly even though the dinner was offered drastically. I was also very happy to prepare a private bath after dinner. I thought that it was a wonderful consideration that I changed the direction of the table so that TV could be seen by two people at breakfast. Now that I return to the main residence, I am feeling a sense of the splendor of a separate residence (lol) Thank you for a wonderful day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.L(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-20

온천물은 적당했고 좋았습니다. 석식, 조식 모두 만족했습니다. 샤브샤브 고기의 양이 조금 아쉬웠습니다. 직원분께서 한국어를 모르시지만 메뉴를 손수 한글로 적어 보여주시고 노력하시는 모습에 너무 감사했습니다. 바로앞에... Read more 온천물은 적당했고 좋았습니다. 석식, 조식 모두 만족했습니다. 샤브샤브 고기의 양이 조금 아쉬웠습니다. 직원분께서 한국어를 모르시지만 메뉴를 손수 한글로 적어 보여주시고 노력하시는 모습에 너무 감사했습니다. 바로앞에 지옥온천이 있어 둘러보기도 좋습니다...

The hot spring was reasonable and good. Dinner and breakfast were all satisfied. The amount of shabu-shabu meat was a little disappointing. I was so grateful to see your staff try to show you the menu in handwritten Korean although you do not know Korean. There's a hell spa right in front of you, so you might as well ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(35)

Select Date:2018-11-27

お部屋もお風呂も掃除が丁寧にされており気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 担当の方が、子供にも何度も話かけて下さり子供も喜んでおり、子供も楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 また、子供の椅子、ご飯なども用意して頂きありがとうございまし... Read more お部屋もお風呂も掃除が丁寧にされており気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 担当の方が、子供にも何度も話かけて下さり子供も喜んでおり、子供も楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 また、子供の椅子、ご飯なども用意して頂きありがとうございました。 料理も凄く豪華で美味しくいただきました。 ありがとうございました。

Cleaning of the room and the bath was done carefully and I was able to spend pleasantly. The person in charge was talking to the child over and over again and the child was happy, and the child was able to have a good time. Also, thank you for preparing children 's chair, rice etc. The food was terribly gorgeous and it was delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(63)

Select Date:2018-11-10

食事は大変おいしかったです。夕食は言うに及ばず、朝食でここまで出るのかと思うほどスペシャルなひと時でした。お世話いただいた、部屋係の方の明るく気さくな人柄にも好感が持てました。 部屋は想像以上に広く、とても落ち着いた雰囲気でよかったと思い... Read more 食事は大変おいしかったです。夕食は言うに及ばず、朝食でここまで出るのかと思うほどスペシャルなひと時でした。お世話いただいた、部屋係の方の明るく気さくな人柄にも好感が持てました。 部屋は想像以上に広く、とても落ち着いた雰囲気でよかったと思います。ただ若干年数が経っていると感じられる点があり、欲をいえばそれらが改善できればさらなる満足度向上につながると思います。以下、若干気になった点 ①エアコンの動作と音:運転時の音が大きい。また運転・停止の動作の変化の波が大きい。→インバータエアコンの採用が最低限必要なのではないでしょうか? ②床が沈み込むところがある。(座が傷んでいると思います) ③トイレの扉の開け閉めが重く、スムースにできない。

The meal was very tasty. Dinner was not enough to say, it was so special that I thought that it would come out so far at breakfast. I also liked the bright and friendly personality of the room manager who took care of me. The room was bigger than I imagined, I think that it was good in a very calm atmosphere. Just a few years is felt that it is felt that years have passed, and I think that if you can improve them with greed, I think that it will lead to further satisfaction improvement. Below, a little worrisome point ① Air conditioner operation and sound: The sound at driving is large. Also, the wave of change in operation / stop operation is large. → Is not it necessary to adopt an inverter air conditioner at the minimum? ② There is a place where the floor sinks. (I think the seat is damaged.) ③ The opening and closing of the toilet door is heavy, so it can not be done smoothly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(61)

Select Date:2018-08-15

とても居心地の良い旅館でした。基本和室の旅館ですが、1部屋だけ和洋室があり、その部屋を利用しました。 高齢の母と膝の悪い私にとって、畳に座ることはとても苦痛で、いつもお部屋選びに苦労し、評判の旅館でも断念することが多々あります。その点貴館... Read more とても居心地の良い旅館でした。基本和室の旅館ですが、1部屋だけ和洋室があり、その部屋を利用しました。 高齢の母と膝の悪い私にとって、畳に座ることはとても苦痛で、いつもお部屋選びに苦労し、評判の旅館でも断念することが多々あります。その点貴館は割烹旅館と銘打ってもベッド、ソファを配した部屋を設えていただくなど、 顧客目線の配慮が感じられ、とても好感が持てます。このお部屋は食事部屋を別に設けているのでプライベートが保たれ、のんびり寛げる機能的なお部屋です。もちろん食事は素晴らしく、京都で修業された料理長のセンスには感服いたしました。お風呂は家族で入るには十分な広さで、部屋からも近くて便利です。担当してくださった方や他のスタッフの方々の応対も素晴らしく、母と主人も賞賛していました。また伺いたいと思える、料金以上の満足を得られるお勧めの旅館です。お世話になりました。

It was a very cozy inn. Although it is a ryokan of basic Japanese style room, there is a Japanese / Western room only for one room, and I used that room. For my elderly mother and bad knee, sitting in tatami is very painful, I always struggle to pick a room and often give up at a reputed inn. Even if you mention the premises as a citizen of Ryokan, consideration of customers' perspective is felt, such as setting up a bed and a sofa-arranged room, which makes me feel good. Because this room has a separate meal room, it is a functional room that keeps private, relaxingly relaxing. Of course the meal was wonderful and I was admired by the sense of the chef who was practiced in Kyoto. Bathroom is large enough to enter by family, convenient from room. The reception of the person in charge and the staff of other staff was also wonderful, and the mother and the master also praised it. I would like to ask again, it is a recommended inn that you can get satisfaction over rates. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(58)

Select Date:2017-12-09

乳児がいましたが、大変親切にして頂き、ありがとうございました。とても落ち着いたお宿で日頃の疲れがとれました。また、機会があれば伺いしたいです。

Although I had an infant, thank you very much for your kindness. I got tired from my daily calming stay. Also, I would like to ask if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(42)

Select Date:2017-12-04

12/4-6まで二泊三日の宿泊でした。 係の仲居さんをはじめ従業員の皆様は大変親切で明るく、心遣いの行き届いたおもてなしをいただきました。 また、お料理は大変美味しく、毎食が楽しみなくらい充実した献立でした。 素敵な旅になりました。本... Read more 12/4-6まで二泊三日の宿泊でした。 係の仲居さんをはじめ従業員の皆様は大変親切で明るく、心遣いの行き届いたおもてなしをいただきました。 また、お料理は大変美味しく、毎食が楽しみなくらい充実した献立でした。 素敵な旅になりました。本当にありがとうございました。

It was a stay of two nights three days until 12 / 4-6. Everyone including employee Nakai and other employees was very kind and bright, and received a warm hospitality. Also, the cuisine was very delicious, and the menu was fulfilling enough for every meal. It was a wonderful journey. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(47)

Select Date:2017-08-24

とてものんびりできました。 別府の温泉は、生活に根ざしたものであることが、実際に訪れてみてよくわかりました。いただいたオリジナル・マップを手に巡った散策は、とても楽しかったです。 そんな中で、静かな空間と温泉、美味しいお食事も楽しめてと... Read more とてものんびりできました。 別府の温泉は、生活に根ざしたものであることが、実際に訪れてみてよくわかりました。いただいたオリジナル・マップを手に巡った散策は、とても楽しかったです。 そんな中で、静かな空間と温泉、美味しいお食事も楽しめてとても贅沢な気分でした。 仲居さんのおもてなしも親切でありながら、さり気なくて寛げました。 可愛らしい巾着入りアメニティも嬉しいお土産になりました。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

I was able to relax very much. I realized that the hot springs in Beppu were rooted in life, actually visiting. Walking around the original map you gave me was a lot of fun. In such a situation, I enjoyed the quiet space, hot springs, delicious meals and I felt very luxurious. Although Nakai's hospitality was also kind, I relaxed without casualness. Amenity with lovely drawstring became a nice souvenir. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(53)

Select Date:2016-10-02

子供のアレルギーにも完璧に対応していただきありがとうございました。うみたまごのスケジュールを教えていただく等サービスも素晴らしかったです。

Thank you for responding perfectly to children's allergy. The service such as teaching the schedule of Uimida-mogo etc. was also wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(46)

Select Date:2016-05-02

連休に、念願だった貴旅館に泊まり、素晴らしい料理とおもてなしを受け、夢のような時を過ごせました。ありがとうございます!!自宅に帰ってからも、その余韻が残っていて、また戻りたくなるような不思議な感覚を覚えてます。素晴らしい旅館ですね!!また近... Read more 連休に、念願だった貴旅館に泊まり、素晴らしい料理とおもてなしを受け、夢のような時を過ごせました。ありがとうございます!!自宅に帰ってからも、その余韻が残っていて、また戻りたくなるような不思議な感覚を覚えてます。素晴らしい旅館ですね!!また近いうちに、泊まりたいです!!余震などの報道で、何かと大変かと思いますが、別府の町も宿も、全く損傷もなく、通常通りだということ、早く知ってもらえることを祈ってます!!

In a consecutive holidays, I stayed at a privately-inn you ryokan, received excellent food and hospitality, I was able to spend a dreamlike moment. Thank you! ! Even after I got home, I remember a strange feeling that there was a lingering finish and I wanted to return again. It's a wonderful inn! ! I also want to stay at home soon! ! I am worried that something is tough with reports such as aftershocks, but I pray that Beppu's towns and inns are not damaged at all, that they are as usual, that they will know soon! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(41)

Select Date:2016-04-02

昨日はお世話になりました。今回結婚記念日の旅行に貴旅館を利用させていただきました。こじんまりとしているけどとても品の良い施設、アットホームだけど心の温まるような接客に心からリラックスできて家族で思い出に残る旅行になりました。お料理も、そして... Read more 昨日はお世話になりました。今回結婚記念日の旅行に貴旅館を利用させていただきました。こじんまりとしているけどとても品の良い施設、アットホームだけど心の温まるような接客に心からリラックスできて家族で思い出に残る旅行になりました。お料理も、そしてメインのお風呂も素晴らしく、初めての別府温泉でしたが私も家内も、子供たちも大満足でした。 大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

I am indebted yesterday. I used a ryokan for my wedding anniversary trip this time. Although it is small but it is a very good facility, at home but it was a relaxing experience for a warm hearted customer and it was a memorable trip with my family. The cuisine and the main bath were also wonderful, it was my first Beppu Onsen but I was satisfied with both my family and my children. Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(44)

Select Date:2019-06-15

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux