Now loading...0%

強羅花扇 円かの杜 Gora Hanaougi Madoka no Mori

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Gora Hanaougi Madoka no Mori

Overall Rating(260 reviews)

4.7/5

5

82%

4

14%

3

3%

2

2%

1

0%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. A.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

210 Mastukazesou - Meals in Dining room

The high standard of service totally undermined by leaving me in a remote bus station to wait for a bus for 30 mins with... Read more The high standard of service totally undermined by leaving me in a remote bus station to wait for a bus for 30 mins without any warning. It should have given advice as to how to reach our preferred JR station or just dropped us off at Gora station. Guys you could have told me that a bus station was available within 2 kms of Gora station and told me to walk there from Gora myself.

The high standard of service totally undermined by leaving me in a remote bus station to wait for a bus for 30 mins without any warning. It should have given advice as to how to reach our preferred JR station or just dropped us off at Gora station. Guys you could have told me that a bus station was available within 2 kms of Gora station and told me to walk there from Gora myself.

Mr./Ms. B.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

206 Hanachoji - Meals in Dining room

We had a wonderful stay in the hotel. Service is superb.

We had a wonderful stay in the hotel. Service is superb.

Mr./Ms. H.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

210 Mastukazesou - Meals in Dining room

Thank you for making our stay such a relaxing and enjoyable one. We never had to ask for anything because all our needs ... Read more Thank you for making our stay such a relaxing and enjoyable one. We never had to ask for anything because all our needs were anticipated and met. We will definitely recommend Goura Hanaougi Madoka no Mori to friends!

Thank you for making our stay such a relaxing and enjoyable one. We never had to ask for anything because all our needs were anticipated and met. We will definitely recommend Goura Hanaougi Madoka no Mori to friends!

Mr./Ms. K.W(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-03

210 Mastukazesou - Meals in Dining room

Good service and comfortable environment with unforgettable dinner.

Good service and comfortable environment with unforgettable dinner.

Mr./Ms. H.CY(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-03

303 Ai - Meals in Dining room

Nearly perfect. Enjoyed the pure Jspanese hospitality. The room is perfect with beautiful view and private onsen. But st... Read more Nearly perfect. Enjoyed the pure Jspanese hospitality. The room is perfect with beautiful view and private onsen. But still you won't wanna miss the public bath as it is one of the best I've ever experienced in Japan. Only the dinner doesn't really meet my expectation but still above average. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Nearly perfect. Enjoyed the pure Jspanese hospitality. The room is perfect with beautiful view and private onsen. But still you won't wanna miss the public bath as it is one of the best I've ever experienced in Japan. Only the dinner doesn't really meet my expectation but still above average. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Mr./Ms. M.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-26

301 Noshungiku - Meals served in room

We had a fantastic experience with them. The facility is 4 year old but is built traditional Japanese style. The overall... Read more We had a fantastic experience with them. The facility is 4 year old but is built traditional Japanese style. The overall service was excellent and the meals were delicious. There are total of 20 rooms and although they are all booked, we barely saw anyone in the public bath. It was so relaxing and we definitely go back again. There is nothing but complement this facility and I highly recommend it!

We had a fantastic experience with them. The facility is 4 year old but is built traditional Japanese style. The overall service was excellent and the meals were delicious. There are total of 20 rooms and although they are all booked, we barely saw anyone in the public bath. It was so relaxing and we definitely go back again. There is nothing but complement this facility and I highly recommend it!

Mr./Ms. N.Y(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-01

303 Ai - Meals in Dining room

I really enjoy my stay at Gora-Hanaogi Madokano-Mori. The staff are nice and friendly, especially Hiromi. She make us fe... Read more I really enjoy my stay at Gora-Hanaogi Madokano-Mori. The staff are nice and friendly, especially Hiromi. She make us feels like at home. And she is very helpful on everything. The environment is cozy and natural. We feel more relax after the hot spring in this atmosphere. We enjoyed our meal, it's tasty and delicate. So delicious! Thank you for those team who make us feels like at home.

I really enjoy my stay at Gora-Hanaogi Madokano-Mori. The staff are nice and friendly, especially Hiromi. She make us feels like at home. And she is very helpful on everything. The environment is cozy and natural. We feel more relax after the hot spring in this atmosphere. We enjoyed our meal, it's tasty and delicate. So delicious! Thank you for those team who make us feels like at home.

Mr./Ms. L.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-12

212 Waremoko - Meals served in room

Thanks for the great service from all professional and friendly staffs, especially Mrs. Ozawa, you had made our stay bec... Read more Thanks for the great service from all professional and friendly staffs, especially Mrs. Ozawa, you had made our stay become a remarkable experience!

Thanks for the great service from all professional and friendly staffs, especially Mrs. Ozawa, you had made our stay become a remarkable experience!

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-21

210 Mastukazesou - Meals in Dining room

ひとときの贅沢を満喫させてもらいました。 今まで自分が体験したことのないグレードの世界でした。 これを知ることが出来たことへの感謝でいっぱいです。 またいつか来れる日が出来たらいいなと思います。 大変お世話になりありがとうございまし... Read more ひとときの贅沢を満喫させてもらいました。 今まで自分が体験したことのないグレードの世界でした。 これを知ることが出来たことへの感謝でいっぱいです。 またいつか来れる日が出来たらいいなと思います。 大変お世話になりありがとうございました。

I enjoyed the luxury of a moment. It was a world of grades I had never experienced before. I am full of gratitude for being able to know this. I hope we can come again someday. Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-19

203 Fujibakama - Meals in Dining room

お部屋、お料理、お風呂全てが素晴らしく、とても居心地が良かったです。また、コロナ対策も十分になさっておられ、安心して過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 帰りは彫刻の森美術館まで送っていただき、本当にお世話になりました。また、お邪魔させ... Read more お部屋、お料理、お風呂全てが素晴らしく、とても居心地が良かったです。また、コロナ対策も十分になさっておられ、安心して過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 帰りは彫刻の森美術館まで送っていただき、本当にお世話になりました。また、お邪魔させて頂きます。

The rooms, food and bath were all wonderful and very cozy. In addition, the measures against corona were sufficient, so I was able to spend my time with peace of mind. Thank you very much. On the way back, I was sent to the Hakone Open Air Museum, and I really appreciate your help. In addition, I will bother you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-02

308 Shunran - Meals in Dining room

宿の雰囲気とスタッフの方々の手厚い対応が素敵でした(^-^) また、夕食の懐石料理や朝食も本当に美味しくて、四季を感じる素敵なお料理で幸せな時間を家族と過ごせました。 本当に良い旅になりました‼️

The atmosphere of the inn and the generous support of the staff were wonderful (^-^) Also, the kaiseki cuisine for dinner and breakfast were really delicious, and I was able to spend a happy time with my family with wonderful dishes that felt the four seasons. It was a really good trip! ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-01

215 Akebonosou - Meals in Dining room

接客態度など素晴らしく、非常に気持ち良かったです。 部屋着が、もう少しパジャマのような柔らかい生地の物だと、過ごし安かったです。

The customer service attitude was wonderful and it was very pleasant. It was comfortable to spend time if the loungewear was made of a softer material like pajamas.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-30

311 Ebine - Meals in Dining room

大浴場と内風呂は最高です。ゆっくり休めました。ありがとうございました。

The large communal bath and indoor bath are the best. I took a rest. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-27

203 Fujibakama - Meals in Dining room

館内もとても心地良く、担当の接客係のかたもとても親切でした。お料理も大変心配りが行き届いており感動いたしました。

The hall was very comfortable and the waiter in charge was very kind. I was very impressed with the food, which was very worrying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-13

210 Mastukazesou - Meals in Dining room

良い旅館に泊まらせていただきました。母も喜んでくれて、私も嬉しかったです。また、機会があれば、泊まりたいです。オススメの宿ランキングで高評価なのも納得です。最後に女将が出て来て、滅菌シートをもらい、感激です。

I stayed at a good inn. My mother was happy and I was happy too. Also, if I have a chance, I would like to stay. I am convinced that it is highly evaluated in the recommended inn ranking. Finally, the landlady came out and got a sterilization sheet, which is very moving.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-03

311 Ebine - Meals in Dining room

非常に良くして貰いました。 また行きたいと思いますので宜しくお願い致します!

I got it very good. I would like to go again, so thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

302 Hanaikada - Meals in Dining room

初めての利用でした。口コミをみて、とてもいいお宿なんだなと思い、予約させていただきました。 皆様が最初から最後まで文句無しのおもてなしと書いてあった理由が分かりました!本当に文句無しの旅館でした! 接客、お部屋、旅館全体の雰囲気、コロナ... Read more 初めての利用でした。口コミをみて、とてもいいお宿なんだなと思い、予約させていただきました。 皆様が最初から最後まで文句無しのおもてなしと書いてあった理由が分かりました!本当に文句無しの旅館でした! 接客、お部屋、旅館全体の雰囲気、コロナ対策など指摘するところがなく満点でした! お出迎えやお見送りの対応、スタッフの言葉つかいや、しゃべる間合い、アメニティの充実さ、料理の美味しさや見た目やほどよい量、温泉、清潔感など話すときりがないくらいの素晴らしさでした!大抵旅館に泊まると身長が大きいため浴衣が小さく、こちらからサイズ変更を頼みます。ですがそういったこともスマートに行ってくださり、感動致しました。そういった細かい事一つ一つが目につくものです。本当に感動して、帰宅時に何度もあーまた泊まりたいと思ったことか。今まで泊まってきたお宿でも素晴らしいと思うことはありましたが、もう一度泊まりたいと思ったことはありません。なかなか旅行にいけないからこそ色んなお宿に泊まりたいものです。ですが円の杜様はいくら出してでももう一度泊まりたいと思うお宿でした! 日々忙しく、悩みながら生活しておりますが、今回泊まらさせていただいてとても元気が出て、また頑張ろうと思えました!是非また泊まらさせていただきたいと思います! 長くなりましたが、本当に素敵なお宿でした! ありがとうございました!

It was my first time to use it. After seeing the reviews, I thought it was a very good inn, so I made a reservation. I understand why everyone said that they were hospitable from start to finish! It was a really perfect inn! There was nothing to point out, such as customer service, rooms, the atmosphere of the entire inn, and measures against corona, so it was a perfect score! The reception and see-off correspondence, the staff's wording, the time to talk, the amenity, the deliciousness of the food, the appearance and the appropriate amount, the hot springs, the cleanliness, etc. were so wonderful that there was no time to talk! Most of the time, when you stay at an inn, your yukata is small because you are tall, so we will ask you to change the size. However, I was impressed by how smart they were. Each of these details is noticeable. Did you really feel impressed and wanted to stay again many times when you got home? I've always found the inns I've stayed at to be wonderful, but I've never wanted to stay again. I want to stay at various inns because I can't travel easily. However, Madoka no Mori was an inn that I wanted to stay again no matter how much I put out! I'm busy every day and I'm worried about my life, but this time I stayed there and I felt very energetic and I thought I'd do my best again! I would love to stay again! It's been a long time, but it was a really nice inn! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-18

307 Obana - Meals in room

コロナ禍対策を踏まえた丁寧な接客と、泉質のよい温泉、そして箱根では間違いなくNo.1の食事、と大満足でした。ありがとうございました。 また伺わせていただきます。

I was very satisfied with the polite customer service based on the measures against corona damage, the hot springs with good spring quality, and definitely the No. 1 meal in Hakone. Thank you very much. I will visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-10

301 Noshungiku - Meals served in room

妻が、錦織圭、大坂なおみ他、ジョコビッチ、ナダル、フェデラー等、外国人選手の大ファンで、昨年は、全豪、全仏、全米オープンを観戦し、今年は1月の全豪オープンを観戦した後、コロナ禍で渡航が全くできなくなりました。 試合は、WOWOW、GAOL... Read more 妻が、錦織圭、大坂なおみ他、ジョコビッチ、ナダル、フェデラー等、外国人選手の大ファンで、昨年は、全豪、全仏、全米オープンを観戦し、今年は1月の全豪オープンを観戦した後、コロナ禍で渡航が全くできなくなりました。 試合は、WOWOW、GAOLA、DAZN で観戦できるので、今年は国内旅行を徹底しようとの一貫で、9月の今回は貴館「円の杜」を利用させて頂きました。 到着早々、アプローチが合っているのか不安に思いましたが、案内して頂き、超純和風旅館の趣に感動し、藤色一色の和服が印象深い女性従業員の方々のご丁寧な立ち振る舞いに、とても癒されました。 箱根は、何度も足を運んでいますが、今回駐車場に自家用車を留め、貴館の高級送迎車で往は強羅駅、復は早雲山駅まで送迎して頂き、子どもが小さい時に利用したケーブルカー、ロープウェイも含めて周辺施設が新しくなり、久しぶりに隈なく箱根を満喫できました。 和食の夕朝食は、とてもおいしく、客室源泉かけ流し露天風呂、ベランダからの明星岳、明神岳の小学生以来の大文字の眺望、どれも満足致しました。 これほど、箱根の奥深さを感じたのは、久しぶりです。 帰りは、女将様のご丁寧なお見送りを受け、貴館のおもてなしにとても感謝しております。 思わず12月もリピーターで、お世話になりますが、宜しくお願い致します。

My wife is a big fan of foreign players such as Kei Nishikori, Naomi Osaka, Djokovic, Nadal, Federer, etc. Last year, I watched the Australian Open, the French Open, and the US Open, and this year I watched the Australian Open. After that, I couldn't travel at all due to the Corona disaster. You can watch the game at WOWOW, GAOLA, and DAZN, so this year, as a part of trying to make a thorough domestic trip, I used your museum "Madoka no Mori" this time in September. As soon as I arrived, I was worried that the approach would be right, but I was impressed by the taste of the ultra-pure Japanese-style inn, and the polite behavior of the female employees who were impressed by the mauve-colored kimono. I was very healed. Hakone has been to Hakone many times, but this time I parked my car in the parking lot, and I had you pick up and drop off at Gora station on the way and Sounzan station on the way back, when my child was small. The surrounding facilities, including the cable car and ropeway used, have been renewed, and I was able to fully enjoy Hakone for the first time in a long time. The Japanese evening breakfast was very delicious, and I was satisfied with the open-air bath that flows from the source of the guest room, Mt. Myojogatake from the veranda, and the view of the capital letters of Mt. Myojingatake since elementary school. It's been a while since I felt the depth of Hakone. On the way back, I am very grateful to you for your hospitality, as I received the polite see-off of the landlady. I am a repeater in December, and I would like to thank you for your continued support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-01

210 Mastukazesou - Meals in Dining room

おもてなしが素晴らしく、スタッフの方の接客が今まで泊まった旅館の中で1番と感じました。 大浴場もほぼ毎回貸切状態でとても良かったです。 大浴場の鍵の管理をされていた警備の方?もとても丁寧な応対だったこと、素晴らしと思います。 また次お... Read more おもてなしが素晴らしく、スタッフの方の接客が今まで泊まった旅館の中で1番と感じました。 大浴場もほぼ毎回貸切状態でとても良かったです。 大浴場の鍵の管理をされていた警備の方?もとても丁寧な応対だったこと、素晴らしと思います。 また次お伺いできれば、両親と一緒に行きたいです! ありがとうございました!

The hospitality was excellent, and I felt that the customer service of the staff was the best inn I have stayed at. It was very good that the large communal bath was reserved almost every time. The guard who managed the key to the public bath? I think it's wonderful that he was very polite. If you can visit me again, I would like to go with my parents! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-29

211 Azumaichige - Meals in Dining room

付かず離れずの接客で滞在中はリラックスすることが出来ました。言葉遣い、身のこなしが超一流、品性ある仲井さんをつけていただき有り難うございました。お若い方々もしっかりと教育がなされていて久々に再訪したいと思う宿に出逢えました。お料理も我が家好... Read more 付かず離れずの接客で滞在中はリラックスすることが出来ました。言葉遣い、身のこなしが超一流、品性ある仲井さんをつけていただき有り難うございました。お若い方々もしっかりと教育がなされていて久々に再訪したいと思う宿に出逢えました。お料理も我が家好みで野菜がふんだんに提供され素材の旨みがよく引き出されていました。 器も料理の素材も質の良いものばかりで目でも楽しませていただきました。 ◎リネンのシーツを使用している宿は初めてでしたのでお客に対する丁寧なもてなしを感じました。 ◎バスタオル等はふかふかで高級な物を何枚も用意されていて本当に有り難かったです。 残念なことが幾つか… ◎露天が付いている為、日中でも部屋が薄暗い。 ◎部屋露天風呂の前の通りに搬入車が停車し、納品で男性が行き来する、板さんが時たま倉庫?を行き来している、坂道を往来する男性がいるなどで女性の入浴は無理かと思います。故に私は夜中に1回だけ照明を全部消して入ってみましたが、シャワーも丸見えになるので使わずでした。外から見えてしまうのは露天風呂部屋付きに意味が無いような気がします。 上の塀はスライドで閉まりますが、その下の部分は閉まらないので立てば下半身が丸見えな位置ですね。 上よりむしろ下の位置にスライドをつけた方がよかったのではないでしょうか。 せっかく風呂付きを楽しみにしていたのに残念でした。 大浴場が素敵だったのでそれだけが救いでした。 見えてしまうのなら、その旨をうたえば最初から選ばないのでクレームにならないと思います。 気にしない方が宿泊してくれるはずです。 もしくは植栽されては? ◎部屋と大浴場のアメニティ、もう少し自然派志向のもので高級ラインを使い宿泊料金を上げてもよいかも知れません。 以上、不満点は部屋風呂とアメニティの2点のみで他は最高だと思います。 仲井さんから社長さんのサクセスストーリーを軽くうかがいましたが、こんなにお客の立場に立ってもてなしてくれる宿は初めてで会って話をお聞きしたいくらいです。 かなりコストがかかるかと思いますが質を下げずに値段を上げてでも経営を続けてください。 こういうよい宿は日本の誇りです。 また11月に宿泊させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to relax during my stay with the customer service that I couldn't leave. Thank you for attaching Mr. Nakai, who has superb language and dexterity, and is unique. The young people were well educated and I came across an inn that I would like to visit again after a long time. As for the dishes, vegetables were provided abundantly according to my taste, and the taste of the ingredients was well brought out. The dishes and ingredients of the dishes were all of good quality, and I enjoyed them with my eyes. ◎ It was my first time to use linen sheets, so I felt the polite hospitality to the customers. ◎ I was really grateful that many bath towels and other items were fluffy and high-class. Some unfortunate things ... ◎ The room is dim even during the day because it has an open air. ◎ The carry-in car stops on the street in front of the open-air bath in the room, and men come and go for delivery. I think it is impossible for women to take a bath because there are men who come and go on the slopes. Therefore, I turned off all the lights only once in the middle of the night, but I didn't use it because the shower was completely exposed. I feel that it is meaningless to see it from the outside with an open-air bath room. The upper wall closes with a slide, but the lower part does not close, so if you stand up, you can see the lower half of your body. I think it would have been better to attach the slide to the lower position rather than the upper position. It was a pity that I was looking forward to having a bath. The public bath was lovely, so that was the only salvation. If you can see it, I don't think it will be a complaint because you won't choose it from the beginning if you say so. Those who don't mind should stay overnight. Or is it planted? ◎ Amenity of room and large communal bath, which is a little more natural-oriented, may be used to raise the room rate by using a high-class line. As mentioned above, I think that the only dissatisfaction points are the room bath and the amenities, and the others are the best. Mr. Nakai briefly asked the president's success story, but I would like to meet and hear from him for the first time at an inn that treats me from the customer's point of view. I think it will cost a lot, but please continue to operate even if you raise the price without lowering the quality. Such a good inn is the pride of Japan. I will stay again in November. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-25

208 Syaga - Meals in Dining room

こんなにスタッフ全員の感じが良い旅館は久しぶりでした。皆さまの笑顔に朝も夜も癒されました。 お部屋も綺麗に清掃してあり不快に思う場面はありませんでした。ご飯も美味しかったですし、また行きたいと思える旅館です。ご迷惑おかけすることもありまし... Read more こんなにスタッフ全員の感じが良い旅館は久しぶりでした。皆さまの笑顔に朝も夜も癒されました。 お部屋も綺麗に清掃してあり不快に思う場面はありませんでした。ご飯も美味しかったですし、また行きたいと思える旅館です。ご迷惑おかけすることもありましたが、誰一人嫌な顔をせず対応してくださり最後まで気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 またいつか行きたいと思います!良い意味で変わらないでいてほしいです。 この度は素敵な2日間をありがとうございました。

It's been a while since I've had a ryokan with such a nice feeling for all the staff. Everyone's smiles healed me both morning and night. The room was clean and there was no unpleasant scene. The rice was delicious and I would like to go there again. We apologize for the inconvenience, but no one responded without making an unpleasant face, and I was able to spend a pleasant time until the end. I want to go again someday! I want you to stay the same in a good way. Thank you for this wonderful two days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-16

208 Syaga - Meals in Dining room

接客サービス、食事は大いに満足しました。 冬にまた泊まりに行きたいと思います。

The customer service and food were very satisfying. I would like to go to stay again in winter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-17

311 Ebine - Meals in Dining room

コロナ禍の中、半年ぶりの旅行でした。 スタッフの皆様、お心遣いは大変素晴らしいものだと感じました。 大浴場はコロナ対策の為、人数制限もされておりましたが、客室露天風呂で充分に楽しめ、癒されました。 お食事も完全個室の為、安... Read more コロナ禍の中、半年ぶりの旅行でした。 スタッフの皆様、お心遣いは大変素晴らしいものだと感じました。 大浴場はコロナ対策の為、人数制限もされておりましたが、客室露天風呂で充分に楽しめ、癒されました。 お食事も完全個室の為、安心していただけた事、そして、夕食、朝食共に美味でございました。 予約が前日でしたので、お部屋でのお食事が可能なお部屋には空きがございませんでしたが、再訪の際はお部屋食も可能な予約をしたいと思います。 到着から出発まで、大満足、 本当に癒されました。 ありがとうございました。感謝申し上げます。

It was my first trip in half a year in the Coronal War. To all the staff, I felt that my consideration was very wonderful. The number of people in the large public bath was limited due to measures against corona, but we were able to fully enjoy and heal in the open-air bath in the guest room. The food was completely private, so I was relieved and both dinner and breakfast were delicious. Since the reservation was made the day before, there was no room available for dining in the room, but I would like to make a reservation that I can eat in the room when I revisit. From arrival to departure, I am very satisfied, I was really healed. Thank you very much. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

302 Hanaikada - Meals in Dining room

旅館に到着してからずっとご丁寧に対応していただきありがとうございました!!お客様をとても大切にされているんだな、と感じました!お食事は個室でとても広々してましたしお腹いっぱになりました!盛り付けがとても素敵!お皿も一つ一つおしゃれ。記念日と... Read more 旅館に到着してからずっとご丁寧に対応していただきありがとうございました!!お客様をとても大切にされているんだな、と感じました!お食事は個室でとても広々してましたしお腹いっぱになりました!盛り付けがとても素敵!お皿も一つ一つおしゃれ。記念日と伝えていたらお写真をプレゼントしていただいて嬉しかったです!お部屋のお風呂もゆっくりくつろげました!帰り際のプレゼント…今の時期にはとても嬉しかったです!また箱根旅行はこちらにお世話になりたいと思います!感染症対策もきっちりされてたので安心しましたし、思い出に残る結婚記念日になりました!ありがとうございました!!

Thank you for your kind attention to us since we arrived at the inn! !! I felt that our customers are very important to us! The meal was very spacious in a private room and I was hungry! The arrangement is very nice! Each plate is fashionable. I was glad that you gave me a photo if I told you it was an anniversary! I was able to relax in my room bath! A gift on the way home...I was very happy at this time! Also, I would like to take care of Hakone trip here! I was relieved that the measures against infectious diseases were taken care of, and it was a memorable wedding anniversary! Thank you very much! !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

311 Ebine - Meals in Dining room

とても気持ちよく過ごせました。お風呂が素晴らしいです。大浴場も部屋の露天風呂も。感染対策もきちんとしていて安心できました。美味しい和食もいただいて、満足です。

I had a very good time. The bath is wonderful. A large public bath and an outdoor bath in the room. I was relieved that the infection countermeasures were proper. I am satisfied with the delicious Japanese food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-06

305 Kusabotan - Meals served in room

雨が降りしきる中、お出迎えとお見送りをしていただき、本当にありがとうございました。お部屋は木と畳の作りで、とても落ち着き、また広々としていてゆっくりくつろげました。露天と部屋風呂の温泉が違うのもいいですね。また、お食事の時も含めてスタッフの... Read more 雨が降りしきる中、お出迎えとお見送りをしていただき、本当にありがとうございました。お部屋は木と畳の作りで、とても落ち着き、また広々としていてゆっくりくつろげました。露天と部屋風呂の温泉が違うのもいいですね。また、お食事の時も含めてスタッフの方のお気遣いも大変ありがたく、コロナの対策もしっかりされていて安心でした。お食事は盛り付けもお味も十分に楽しませていただきました。量が少なめのコースもあるとさらに嬉しいと思います。箱根に行く時はまたお世話になりたいと思っております。

Thank you very much for welcoming you and seeing you off as it rained. The room was made of wood and tatami, so it was very calm and spacious, and I was able to relax. It is also nice that the open-air bath and the hot spring in the room bath are different. In addition, the staff was very grateful, including when they were having a meal, and I was relieved that the measures against corona were taken firmly. We enjoyed the meal and the taste. I would be more happy if there were some courses with a small amount. I would like to take care of you again when I go to Hakone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

206 Hanachoji - Meals in Dining room

お世話になりました。またうかがいますので、ぜひよろしくお願いします。

thank you for helping me. I will ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-25

303 Ai - Meals in Dining room

今までにない非常に良い旅館でした。 スタッフさんの対応、お食事、送迎、客室の綺麗さ なにをとってもダメなところが1つもなかったです お値段以上の価値が間違いなくありました 2人とも少食なのでご飯の量が多すぎて残してしまうことがありま... Read more 今までにない非常に良い旅館でした。 スタッフさんの対応、お食事、送迎、客室の綺麗さ なにをとってもダメなところが1つもなかったです お値段以上の価値が間違いなくありました 2人とも少食なのでご飯の量が多すぎて残してしまうことがありましたがとても美味しかったです ぜひ一度足を運んでみて欲しい旅館です この感動、味わった方がいいですよ

It was a very good ryokan like never before. Staff response, meals, pick-up, and room cleanliness There was no useless place Definitely worth more than the price Since both of them are eating short, there was too much rice left over, but it was very delicious This is an inn you want to visit once You should taste this impression

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

210 Mastukazesou - Meals in Dining room

大変お世話になりました。 1歳半の子どもと、身重の妻、そして私の両親で伺いました。 子どもが騒いでもいいように、食事どころの部屋を奥の個室かつ他の方々に気兼ねなくできるところにしていただいたり、気遣いをいただき大変うれしかったです。 ... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 1歳半の子どもと、身重の妻、そして私の両親で伺いました。 子どもが騒いでもいいように、食事どころの部屋を奥の個室かつ他の方々に気兼ねなくできるところにしていただいたり、気遣いをいただき大変うれしかったです。 部屋も冷蔵庫のドリンクが無料であったり(種類、量も満足!)、きんつばと煎茶の用意があったり、さりげないおもてなしに家族一同喜んでいました。 大変満足なのですが、露天風呂での外気浴が楽しめる構造なので、個人的にはサウナ+水風呂の完備があれば更に良かったです。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. One and a half years old child, heavy wife and my parents asked. I was very happy to have the room for meals in a private room at the back and a place where other people can do it without hesitation, so that children could be noisy. In the room, the drinks in the refrigerator were free (the types and amount were also satisfactory!), The kintsuba and sencha were prepared, and the whole family was delighted with casual hospitality. It is very satisfying, but it is a structure that you can enjoy the open air bath in the open-air bath, so it would have been even better if you had a complete sauna + water bath.

Read in English