Now loading...0%

強羅花扇 円かの杜 Gora Hanaougi Madoka no Mori

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Gora Hanaougi Madoka no Mori

Overall Rating(238 reviews)

4.7/5

5

80%

4

15%

3

3%

2

2%

1

0%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. A.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

210 Mastukazesou - Meals in Dining room

The high standard of service totally undermined by leaving me in a remote bus station to wait for a bus for 30 mins with... Read more The high standard of service totally undermined by leaving me in a remote bus station to wait for a bus for 30 mins without any warning. It should have given advice as to how to reach our preferred JR station or just dropped us off at Gora station. Guys you could have told me that a bus station was available within 2 kms of Gora station and told me to walk there from Gora myself.

The high standard of service totally undermined by leaving me in a remote bus station to wait for a bus for 30 mins without any warning. It should have given advice as to how to reach our preferred JR station or just dropped us off at Gora station. Guys you could have told me that a bus station was available within 2 kms of Gora station and told me to walk there from Gora myself.

Mr./Ms. B.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

206 Hanachoji - Meals in Dining room

We had a wonderful stay in the hotel. Service is superb.

We had a wonderful stay in the hotel. Service is superb.

Mr./Ms. H.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

210 Mastukazesou - Meals in Dining room

Thank you for making our stay such a relaxing and enjoyable one. We never had to ask for anything because all our needs ... Read more Thank you for making our stay such a relaxing and enjoyable one. We never had to ask for anything because all our needs were anticipated and met. We will definitely recommend Goura Hanaougi Madoka no Mori to friends!

Thank you for making our stay such a relaxing and enjoyable one. We never had to ask for anything because all our needs were anticipated and met. We will definitely recommend Goura Hanaougi Madoka no Mori to friends!

Mr./Ms. K.W(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-03

210 Mastukazesou - Meals in Dining room

Good service and comfortable environment with unforgettable dinner.

Good service and comfortable environment with unforgettable dinner.

Mr./Ms. H.CY(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-03

303 Ai - Meals in Dining room

Nearly perfect. Enjoyed the pure Jspanese hospitality. The room is perfect with beautiful view and private onsen. But st... Read more Nearly perfect. Enjoyed the pure Jspanese hospitality. The room is perfect with beautiful view and private onsen. But still you won't wanna miss the public bath as it is one of the best I've ever experienced in Japan. Only the dinner doesn't really meet my expectation but still above average. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Nearly perfect. Enjoyed the pure Jspanese hospitality. The room is perfect with beautiful view and private onsen. But still you won't wanna miss the public bath as it is one of the best I've ever experienced in Japan. Only the dinner doesn't really meet my expectation but still above average. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Mr./Ms. M.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-26

301 Noshungiku - Meals served in room

We had a fantastic experience with them. The facility is 4 year old but is built traditional Japanese style. The overall... Read more We had a fantastic experience with them. The facility is 4 year old but is built traditional Japanese style. The overall service was excellent and the meals were delicious. There are total of 20 rooms and although they are all booked, we barely saw anyone in the public bath. It was so relaxing and we definitely go back again. There is nothing but complement this facility and I highly recommend it!

We had a fantastic experience with them. The facility is 4 year old but is built traditional Japanese style. The overall service was excellent and the meals were delicious. There are total of 20 rooms and although they are all booked, we barely saw anyone in the public bath. It was so relaxing and we definitely go back again. There is nothing but complement this facility and I highly recommend it!

Mr./Ms. N.Y(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-01

303 Ai - Meals in Dining room

I really enjoy my stay at Gora-Hanaogi Madokano-Mori. The staff are nice and friendly, especially Hiromi. She make us fe... Read more I really enjoy my stay at Gora-Hanaogi Madokano-Mori. The staff are nice and friendly, especially Hiromi. She make us feels like at home. And she is very helpful on everything. The environment is cozy and natural. We feel more relax after the hot spring in this atmosphere. We enjoyed our meal, it's tasty and delicate. So delicious! Thank you for those team who make us feels like at home.

I really enjoy my stay at Gora-Hanaogi Madokano-Mori. The staff are nice and friendly, especially Hiromi. She make us feels like at home. And she is very helpful on everything. The environment is cozy and natural. We feel more relax after the hot spring in this atmosphere. We enjoyed our meal, it's tasty and delicate. So delicious! Thank you for those team who make us feels like at home.

Mr./Ms. L.H(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-12

212 Waremoko - Meals served in room

Thanks for the great service from all professional and friendly staffs, especially Mrs. Ozawa, you had made our stay bec... Read more Thanks for the great service from all professional and friendly staffs, especially Mrs. Ozawa, you had made our stay become a remarkable experience!

Thanks for the great service from all professional and friendly staffs, especially Mrs. Ozawa, you had made our stay become a remarkable experience!

Mr./Ms. M.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

206 Hanachoji - Meals in Dining room

お世話になりました。またうかがいますので、ぜひよろしくお願いします。

thank you for helping me. I will ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-25

303 Ai - Meals in Dining room

今までにない非常に良い旅館でした。 スタッフさんの対応、お食事、送迎、客室の綺麗さ なにをとってもダメなところが1つもなかったです お値段以上の価値が間違いなくありました 2人とも少食なのでご飯の量が多すぎて残してしまうことがありま... Read more 今までにない非常に良い旅館でした。 スタッフさんの対応、お食事、送迎、客室の綺麗さ なにをとってもダメなところが1つもなかったです お値段以上の価値が間違いなくありました 2人とも少食なのでご飯の量が多すぎて残してしまうことがありましたがとても美味しかったです ぜひ一度足を運んでみて欲しい旅館です この感動、味わった方がいいですよ

It was a very good ryokan like never before. Staff response, meals, pick-up, and room cleanliness There was no useless place Definitely worth more than the price Since both of them are eating short, there was too much rice left over, but it was very delicious This is an inn you want to visit once You should taste this impression

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

210 Mastukazesou - Meals in Dining room

大変お世話になりました。 1歳半の子どもと、身重の妻、そして私の両親で伺いました。 子どもが騒いでもいいように、食事どころの部屋を奥の個室かつ他の方々に気兼ねなくできるところにしていただいたり、気遣いをいただき大変うれしかったです。 ... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 1歳半の子どもと、身重の妻、そして私の両親で伺いました。 子どもが騒いでもいいように、食事どころの部屋を奥の個室かつ他の方々に気兼ねなくできるところにしていただいたり、気遣いをいただき大変うれしかったです。 部屋も冷蔵庫のドリンクが無料であったり(種類、量も満足!)、きんつばと煎茶の用意があったり、さりげないおもてなしに家族一同喜んでいました。 大変満足なのですが、露天風呂での外気浴が楽しめる構造なので、個人的にはサウナ+水風呂の完備があれば更に良かったです。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. One and a half years old child, heavy wife and my parents asked. I was very happy to have the room for meals in a private room at the back and a place where other people can do it without hesitation, so that children could be noisy. In the room, the drinks in the refrigerator were free (the types and amount were also satisfactory!), The kintsuba and sencha were prepared, and the whole family was delighted with casual hospitality. It is very satisfying, but it is a structure that you can enjoy the open air bath in the open-air bath, so it would have been even better if you had a complete sauna + water bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-19

311 Ebine - Meals in Dining room

どこも清潔で掃除が行き届いて、気持ち良く滞在しました。大浴場・大浴場の露天風呂・お部屋の露天風呂、最高です。食事もたべやすいけれど、手の込んだお料理でした。従業員の方もあたたい接客でした。また必ず再訪したいと思っています。

Everywhere was clean and well-cleaned and stayed comfortably. It is the best of a large public bath, a large public bath, and a room outdoor bath. The food was easy to eat, but the food was elaborate. Employees were also warm customers. I also want to return.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

202 Noazami - Meals in Dining room

館内が全て畳みで足馴染みがよく過ごしやすかったです。全部屋にお部屋に露店付きですが、温度調整も問題なくできるし、季節柄なのか虫もいなくて快適でした。 自身が妊婦ということもあり、朝夕の食事に色々とご配慮いただきました。 ゆったりとした時... Read more 館内が全て畳みで足馴染みがよく過ごしやすかったです。全部屋にお部屋に露店付きですが、温度調整も問題なくできるし、季節柄なのか虫もいなくて快適でした。 自身が妊婦ということもあり、朝夕の食事に色々とご配慮いただきました。 ゆったりとした時間と贅沢な非日常を味わえました。

The inside of the building was all folded and the feet were familiar and easy to spend. All rooms had a stall in the room, but the temperature could be adjusted without any problems, and there was no insects in the seasonal pattern, so it was comfortable. Because she was a pregnant woman, she had various considerations for breakfast and evening meals. You can enjoy a relaxing time and a luxurious extraordinary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

210 Mastukazesou - Meals in Dining room

仕事の転機で滞在させていただきました。 水車と鯉が印象的な玄関と、木をふんだんに使った建築やお部屋は写真でイメージしていた以上に優雅で、日常を忘れさせて別世界に誘ってくれました。 畳の感触とほのかな木材の香りはとても心を安らげてくれて、... Read more 仕事の転機で滞在させていただきました。 水車と鯉が印象的な玄関と、木をふんだんに使った建築やお部屋は写真でイメージしていた以上に優雅で、日常を忘れさせて別世界に誘ってくれました。 畳の感触とほのかな木材の香りはとても心を安らげてくれて、掃除も行き届いており、清潔感に溢れる気持ちの良いお宿でした。 お風呂は大浴場・部屋付きの露天風呂共に大満足で、異なる二本の源泉からの違いを楽しめました。 早い時間のチェックイン&平日の滞在という事もあったのか大浴場はほぼ貸切で、箱根の山々と青空を見渡せる開放感は格別でした。 お料理も野菜・海鮮・お肉とすべてが絶品で、工夫が凝らされた見た目から堪能させて頂きました。 味付けも薄味が好みな自分たち夫婦にはとても満足度が高く、量も充分すぎる程のものでした。メインの飛騨牛の陶板焼きもですが、海老のお刺身が特に印象に残りました。 接客もとても丁寧で気持ち良く、女性の担当者をはじめとするスタッフ皆様の配慮や心温まるおもてなしには感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。 予約確認の電話から話し方やトーンが気持ち良く、電話口の向こうから笑顔が見える対応は感銘を受けました。 何から何まで満足で、悪いところを探しても見当たりません。 大変お世話になりました。またいつか滞在させて頂ければと思います。

I stayed at a turning point of my work. The entrance with impressive waterwheels and carps, the architecture and rooms with plenty of wood were more elegant than I had imagined in the photos, and they let me forget my everyday life and invited me to another world. The feel of the tatami mats and the faint fragrance of the wood made me feel very at ease, and they were well-cleaned and comfortable. The bath was very satisfying for both a large bath and an open-air bath with a room, so I could enjoy the difference from two different sources. The large communal bath was almost reserved for early check-in and weekday stays, and the openness overlooking the mountains and the blue sky in Hakone was exceptional. The dishes were all excellent, including vegetables, seafood, and meat, and I enjoyed it from a well-developed appearance. They were very satisfied with their couples who liked the seasoning and the taste was light, and the amount was too much. The main dish is Hida beef pottery, but shrimp sashimi left a special impression. The service is very polite and pleasant, and I am grateful for the warmth and hospitality of the staff, including the female staff. I was impressed with how the phone and the tone from the reservation confirmation phone were pleasant and the smile was visible from the other side of the phone. I'm satisfied with everything, and I can't find any bad places. Thank you for all the help you have given me. I hope you can stay again someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-27

305 Kusabotan - Meals served in room

病院生活のガンで余命2ヵ月の母の為の最後になる思い出作りの旅行。この旅館に泊まって良かったです。[おもてなし]の心がこもり、だからと言って表だしをせず、影ながら補助をし、お声掛けを何度もして頂きとても助かりました。車椅子を伝えてあった為か、... Read more 病院生活のガンで余命2ヵ月の母の為の最後になる思い出作りの旅行。この旅館に泊まって良かったです。[おもてなし]の心がこもり、だからと言って表だしをせず、影ながら補助をし、お声掛けを何度もして頂きとても助かりました。車椅子を伝えてあった為か、車が到着後すぐ旅館の室外用車椅子を持って来て、歩け無い母を男性のスタッフさんが手伝い母を中に連れて行き、玄関で部屋用車椅子に乗せて頂きました。ロビーでの待ち時間もスタッフさんの心のこもったおもてなしを受けました。部屋も木の温もりがあり、家族三人ゆったりとした時間を過ごし、又食事も美味しく頂きました。京懐石は目にも良く母に食欲を与え、栄養が付いたせいか時間の経過とともに元気になり、声も出る様になりました。母の笑みを久々に見る事が出来ました。円かの杜に来た事により、母は最後になる楽しい思い出作りができました。良かったです。一重にありがとうございましたの一言に尽きます。

A trip to make memories that will be the last for my mother who has two months of life with cancer in a hospital. It was good to stay at this ryokan. [Hospitality] was loving, so I didn't show up, but helped me in the shadows. As soon as the car arrived, bring the inn's outdoor wheelchair, and the male staff who took the mother who could not walk helped the mother inside, and put it in the room wheelchair at the entrance Thank you. Waiting time in the lobby also received the heartfelt hospitality of the staff. The room was warm with wood, the family had a relaxing time, and the food was delicious. Kyo Kaiseki gave her mother a good appetite, and she became better and vocalized over time because of her nutrition. I was able to see my mother's smile after a long time. By coming to Enka no Mori, my mother was able to make the last fun memories. It was good. It's just a word of thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

207 Yugagiku - Meals in Dining room

お部屋、温泉、接客ともに大満足でした。 お部屋のお風呂も素晴らしいですが、大浴場も気軽に行ける場所にあり、ほとんど貸切状態でゆっくり堪能することができました。 掃除も行き届いており、清潔感のある気持ちの良い宿でした。 ゆっくり休み... Read more お部屋、温泉、接客ともに大満足でした。 お部屋のお風呂も素晴らしいですが、大浴場も気軽に行ける場所にあり、ほとんど貸切状態でゆっくり堪能することができました。 掃除も行き届いており、清潔感のある気持ちの良い宿でした。 ゆっくり休み、日頃の疲れを癒すことができました。また伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The room, hot spring, and customer service were both very satisfying. The bath in the room is wonderful, but there is also a large communal bath where you can easily go, and I was able to enjoy it slowly in a private state. Cleaning was perfect, and it was a clean and comfortable hotel. I was able to take a rest slowly and heal my daily fatigue. I want to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

303 Ai - Meals in Dining room

確かに良いけど、特に際だった良さが無い。食事も 高級だが、普通。高級ホテルが旅館になった様なイメージでした。うん!これだねという独自の付加価値や感動が欲しい宿と感じた次第です。

It's certainly good, but it doesn't have any particular advantages. Meals Upscale but normal. It was like a luxury hotel turned into an inn. Yup! I felt it was a hotel where I wanted the unique added value and excitement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.G(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

206 Hanachoji - Meals in Dining room

此行中最好的酒店,服务贴心

The best hotel in this trip, with good service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-24

211 Azumaichige - Meals in Dining room

とても清潔感があり、のんびりすることができました。 大浴場のロッカーの上が埃が多かったのは気になりました。 また来年に足を運ばせて頂ければと思います。 ちなみにアイマスクを忘れてしまったのですが、郵送って可能でしょうか?

It was very clean and I was able to relax. I was worried that there was a lot of dust on the lockers of the public bath. I hope to see you next year. By the way, I forgot my eye mask, is it possible to mail it?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

202 Noazami - Meals in Dining room

結婚20周年の記念に伺いました。 館内が畳張りで、履物なしで歩けるのがすごく気持ち良かったです。 お部屋も広く綺麗で、久々に入ったコタツが心地よく、客室内の露天風呂も最高でした‼︎ お料理も夕食朝食共に満足で、大浴場の方も良かったです... Read more 結婚20周年の記念に伺いました。 館内が畳張りで、履物なしで歩けるのがすごく気持ち良かったです。 お部屋も広く綺麗で、久々に入ったコタツが心地よく、客室内の露天風呂も最高でした‼︎ お料理も夕食朝食共に満足で、大浴場の方も良かったですし、何かひとつくらい不満な点はないか? と思ったのですが、なかったです(笑) ひとつ言うこととしたら、身体を洗うようのスポンジかタオルがあればありがたいかな…くらいでした。 ぜひ、また機会があればお邪魔したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I asked to commemorate the 20th anniversary of marriage. The inside of the hall was tatami, and it was very comfortable to walk without footwear. The rooms were spacious and beautiful, the kotatsu after a long time was comfortable, and the open-air bath in the rooms was the best.料理 Both food and dinner and breakfast were satisfactory, the public bath was better, and was there any dissatisfaction? I thought it wasn't (laughs) The only thing I had to say was thankful if I had a sponge or towel to wash my body. I would like to bother you if you have the chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-17

212 Waremoko - Meals served in room

家族3人で利用させて頂きました。 何から何まで行き届いていて、悪い所がありません。 是非ともまた宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。

I used it with 3 family members. From what to what, there is no bad place. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

307 Obana - Meals in room

1泊10万円ほどお支払いしてこのレベルでは二度と行きたくないというのが正直なところです。 今までいろんなところに伺いましたが最低ランクです。 まずお部屋から見える景色がマンションで露天風呂も楽しめません。 こういうお部屋は価格帯を下げ... Read more 1泊10万円ほどお支払いしてこのレベルでは二度と行きたくないというのが正直なところです。 今までいろんなところに伺いましたが最低ランクです。 まずお部屋から見える景色がマンションで露天風呂も楽しめません。 こういうお部屋は価格帯を下げたらいかがですか? それからそういう景色で他と異なることをしっかり表記するべきです。 マンションしか見えず、むしろ向こうからも見えてしまう為すりガラスと格子で囲われほとんど外を見ることが出来ないと最初からわかっていれば他の部屋にしました。 完全に囲われていたので露天風呂ではなく正直ただの内風呂です。 お料理は夜も朝も量、味、見た目共に全く印象に残らない平凡なものでした。 一番良くなかったのは大浴場。 その日も中国や海外のお客様が多かったようですが、とにかく汚い。 大浴場にも露天風呂にもパウダールームの席にも夜も朝も使用済みのバスタオルが放置されていました。 一つは露天風呂のへりに捨てられていたので私がどかす始末。 夜は23時、朝は7時に利用しましたが、海外の方が宿泊される場合は特に頻繁に清掃に入るべきです。 まるで大衆浴場。 高級旅館の大浴場では決してありません。 そして携帯利用しながら入浴している中国の女性、身体を洗うことなくすぐ入浴してしまう中国の女性とマナーがなってない方がいました。 説明すべきです。 言われないと海外の方はわかりません。 パウダールームは謎にゴミ箱の外に大量に捨てられたティッシュのある席、使用済みのバスタオルが放置されている席、何か乳液のようなものが鏡に撒き散らされた席などまともな席がありません。 他の方で寝室のWi-Fiが非常に弱いとあり、そういうことも実感しましたがそれ以前の問題です。 非常に残念なお宿でした。 知り合いには絶対に勧めません。

The truth is that you pay about 100,000 yen a night and don't want to go again at this level. I have visited various places so far, but it is the lowest rank. First of all, you can not enjoy the outdoor bath in the apartment. How about reducing the price range for these rooms? Then, you should clearly indicate what is different from the others in such scenery. If you knew from the beginning that you could see only the apartment, rather than being surrounded by frosted glass and a grid, you could see it from the other side. Since it was completely enclosed, it was not an open-air bath, it was just an indoor bath. The food was mediocre, both in quantity and taste and in appearance at night and in the morning. The worst thing was the public bath. There seemed to be many customers in China and overseas that day, but it was dirty anyway. Used bath towels were left in the public baths, open-air baths, powder room seats, nights and mornings. One was abandoned at the edge of the open-air bath, so I got rid of it. We used it at 23:00 in the evening and 7:00 in the morning, but especially if you are staying abroad, you should start cleaning frequently. It's like a public bath. It is never a luxury bath in a luxury ryokan. And there was a Chinese woman who was taking a bath while using a cell phone, and a Chinese woman who was taking a bath without washing her body. Should be explained. If you are not told, you will not understand overseas. The powder room is a decent seat such as a seat with a lot of tissue discarded outside the trash can, a seat where used bath towels are left, a seat where something like latex is scattered in the mirror there is not. Others said that the Wi-Fi in the bedroom was very weak, and I realized that was a problem before that. It was a very disappointing hotel. I never recommend it to acquaintances.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

215 Akebonosou - Meals in Dining room

特別な日に特別な時間を過ごすことができました。本当に素敵な宿でまた利用したいね、と妻とも話しております。特に料理は絶品でした。

I had a special time on a special day. I'm talking to my wife that I want to use it again in a really nice inn. Especially the food was exquisite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

302 Hanaikada - Meals in Dining room

予約後の電話応対が素晴らしかった。 話し方やトーンが切ったあとも安心感があった。 旅館に入った瞬間、畳みの心地よさ歩きやすさに感動しました。滞在中スリッパをはかなくていい旅館は初めてでした。かなり楽でした。 施設の中の香りも良かったで... Read more 予約後の電話応対が素晴らしかった。 話し方やトーンが切ったあとも安心感があった。 旅館に入った瞬間、畳みの心地よさ歩きやすさに感動しました。滞在中スリッパをはかなくていい旅館は初めてでした。かなり楽でした。 施設の中の香りも良かったです。 ウェルカムドリンクも種類があって嬉しいことでしたし、量もちょうど良いと思いました。 夜ご飯は美味しかったのですが、 後半から少し残念な感じの料理がありましたが朝ご飯は量もちょうどよくすべてが美味しかったです。 お風呂もお部屋のお風呂良かったです。 肌効果バツグンでした。 バーで流れてた音楽、音が良くて心地よかった。 カクテル美味しかった。 大変お世話になりました。 また行きます。きっと

The telephone service after the reservation was great. There was a sense of security after speaking and turning the tone. The moment I entered the inn, I was impressed with the comfort of folding and the ease of walking. This was the first ryokan that didn't require slippers during my stay. It was pretty easy. The scent in the facility was good. There were many types of welcome drinks, and I was glad that the amount was just right. Evening rice was delicious, but there was a little disappointing dish from the second half, but the amount of breakfast rice was just right and everything was delicious. The bath in the room was also good. The skin effect was excellent. The music and sound played at the bar were good and comfortable. The cocktail was delicious. Thank you for all the help you have given me. I will go again. surely

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-21

307 Obana - Meals in room

この度は、母の傘寿のサプライズ旅行に協力して下さり、本当にありがとうございました。 居心地の良いお部屋、最高のお風呂、最高に美味しいお食事、そしてスタッフの方の優しく心温まる対応に感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです! 非日常の旅行に、母... Read more この度は、母の傘寿のサプライズ旅行に協力して下さり、本当にありがとうございました。 居心地の良いお部屋、最高のお風呂、最高に美味しいお食事、そしてスタッフの方の優しく心温まる対応に感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです! 非日常の旅行に、母も大変喜んでおりました。 一生の思い出です。 飛騨の花扇にも、是非宿泊してみたいなぁ…という気持ちになりました。 この度は本当にどうもありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for cooperating with my mother's umbrella life surprise trip. We are grateful for the cozy room, the best bath, the best delicious food, and the friendly and warmth of the staff! My mother was very happy with my extraordinary trips. It is a lifetime memory. I wanted to stay in Hida's flower fan. Thank you very much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

303 Ai - Meals in Dining room

露天大浴場地上太多枯枝,比較桔腳。

There are too many dead branches on the open-air bathing ground, which is more orange feet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,U(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

205 Sumire - Meals served in room

とても素敵な宿で友達や家族へもオススメしたいです。 スタッフの方が外で待っており、車が見えるとすぐに駆け寄り車の誘導をしてくださり大きな荷物を運んでももらうことが出来て助かりました。 宿の作りとして木を存分に使用しており、木... Read more とても素敵な宿で友達や家族へもオススメしたいです。 スタッフの方が外で待っており、車が見えるとすぐに駆け寄り車の誘導をしてくださり大きな荷物を運んでももらうことが出来て助かりました。 宿の作りとして木を存分に使用しており、木の香りが心地よくフロントには大きな一枚板を使用したカウンターがあり2つありこだわりを感じさせます。 チェックインの手続きも客室数に対して十分な程のスペースがあり良いと思います。 ウェルカムドリンクには生ビールをシャンパングラスでの提供で、他の宿とは違うな。と感じさせます。 部屋はとても広く、床暖房もあり裸足で畳の温もりを感じることが出来てよかったです。 露天風呂も宿泊当日は満室でしたが、客室数が少ないこともあり、常に貸切り状態で使用することが出来てのんびりと過ごせました。 アメニティーもタオル類も常に補充されており、気持ちよく利用することができました。 食事も季節感を感じさせ、見た目でも味でも楽しむことが出来ました。ボリュームもあり満足度が高いです。 ワイン、シャンパンリストもこだわりを感じますが良心的な価格でついついオーダーしたくなります。 一点気になったのは部屋での食事の時に部屋と廊下の扉を開けっぱなしで給仕することです。 扉はオートロックがかかるので致し方ないとは思いますが、せめて引戸は閉めて頂きたいです。 他の宿泊の方、スタッフの方々が丸見えです。 あれでは部屋食のプライバシー性が保てず意味を成していないと思います。 それ以外はとても素敵な宿でした。 次回は両親も連れて宿泊したいと思います。

I would like to recommend it to my friends and family at a very nice inn. The staff was waiting outside, and as soon as I saw the car, I rushed in and guided the car and was able to have a large baggage carried and was saved. The wood is used to make the inn, and the fragrance of the wood is pleasant and there are two counters using a large single plate at the front, making you feel particular. I think that there is enough space for the number of rooms for check-in procedures. For the welcome drink, draft beer is served in champagne glasses, which is different from other hotels. I feel that. The room was very large, there was floor heating and it was nice to feel the warmth of the tatami barefoot. The open-air bath was full on the day of the stay, but the number of guest rooms was small, so it was always possible to use it in a chartered state. Amenity and towels were always replenished, so I could use them comfortably. The meal also made me feel the season and I could enjoy it both in appearance and taste. There is volume, and satisfaction is high. The wine and champagne list also feels particular, but you will want to order it at a reasonable price. One thing I was interested in was serving the room and the corridor doors when they were eating in the room. I think that the door is auto-locked, so I wouldn't do it, but I would like to close the sliding door at least. Other guests and staff are fully visible. I don't think it makes sense because the privacy of the room meal is not maintained. Other than that, it was a very nice inn. I would like to stay with my parents next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

305 Kusabotan - Meals served in room

新婚旅行としてとてもいい思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very good memory for my honeymoon. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-23

202 Noazami - Meals in Dining room

プチ新婚旅行でお泊まりさせて頂きました。 本当に最高の気分でお泊まりさせて頂きありがとうございました。 次は来年産まれる息子とこれるように頑張ります!

I stayed on a petite honeymoon. Thank you for staying in a really great mood. Next time I will do my best with my son who will be born next year!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

208 Syaga - Meals in Dining room

20.21日とお世話になりました。 素敵な「おもてなし」に接することができ嬉しく思いました。日頃の疲れが癒ました。 ありがとうございました。 また主人と泊まりにいきますね。

Thank you for taking care of 20.21. I was delighted to be able to meet the wonderful “hospitality”. I was relieved of my daily fatigue. Thank you very much. I'm going to stay with my husband again.

Read in English