Now loading...0%

客室専用露天風呂付のスイートルーム はなれ松島閣 Matsushima Pavilion

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Matsushima Pavilion

Overall Rating(50 reviews)

3.8/5

5

34%

4

32%

3

16%

2

12%

1

6%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Koushi-no-ma

格子の間に宿泊しました。 スイートルームにしては部屋が狭く、トイレも足が壁にくっついて照明も暗く使いづらかった。 部屋の露天風呂も棺桶にお湯を入れただけみたいで狭くて違和感があった。 部屋、大浴場等全ての洗面、手洗い用のボールが小さく... Read more 格子の間に宿泊しました。 スイートルームにしては部屋が狭く、トイレも足が壁にくっついて照明も暗く使いづらかった。 部屋の露天風呂も棺桶にお湯を入れただけみたいで狭くて違和感があった。 部屋、大浴場等全ての洗面、手洗い用のボールが小さくて水が外にはじいて後から使う人が気分悪いと思った。 部屋食は一品ずつ出してほしかった。

We stayed between lattices. The room was small for a suite, and the toilet and feet stuck to the wall, and the lighting was dark and difficult to use. The open-air bath in the room was too small, just like hot water in a coffin, and there was a sense of incongruity. The room, large bath, and all the washbasins, the handwashing balls were small and the water blew outside, so I thought it was uncomfortable to use it later. We wanted room meal to be served one by one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Tsuki-no-ma

夕食係の人はとても親切で楽しく 美味しくいただけました。 部屋に案内してくれた方の説明が 不十分で残念でした。 設備のことなどで何度もフロントに電話を することになり、こまりました。

The person in charge of the dinner was very kind, fun and delicious. I was disappointed that the explanation of the person who led me to the room was insufficient. I had to call the front desk many times because of facilities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Tsuki-no-ma

お風呂も景色も食事も満足でした。 ただ チェックインとチェックアウト時の支配人❓御曹司❓2代目❓ 分かりませんが 男性の方の対応が鼻に付く、上から目線、やらされてる感満載の方‼️さえ居なければ、良い宿でした。 接客... Read more お風呂も景色も食事も満足でした。 ただ チェックインとチェックアウト時の支配人❓御曹司❓2代目❓ 分かりませんが 男性の方の対応が鼻に付く、上から目線、やらされてる感満載の方‼️さえ居なければ、良い宿でした。 接客業とは❓勉強した方がいいでしょう

I was satisfied with the bath, the scenery and the food. However Manager 2 at the time of check-in and check-out I don't know Men's response to the nose, looking from the top, full of feeling If there wasn't even ️, it was a good inn. It is better to study acupuncture with the hospitality business

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Tori-no-ma

濡れたタオルを掛ける所があるとよかった。    

It was nice to have a place to hang a wet towel.  

Read in English

Mr./Ms. n.b(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Tsuki-no-ma

GWという季節料金を差し引いても、宿の内容と料金があっていないと思います。特に夕食は、個室ではあるものの、席に着いた時には、ほぼ並べられていてお肉料理はセルフで煮たり焼いたりするスタイル。修学旅行か慰安旅行の団体客相手の料理にしかみえません... Read more GWという季節料金を差し引いても、宿の内容と料金があっていないと思います。特に夕食は、個室ではあるものの、席に着いた時には、ほぼ並べられていてお肉料理はセルフで煮たり焼いたりするスタイル。修学旅行か慰安旅行の団体客相手の料理にしかみえません。ちなみに、しゃぶしゃぶはお肉を入れるとアクにまみれる野菜、最後まで食べられませんでした。夕食で天ぷらや煮物がないのも初めてでした。忙しいのは分かりますが、手抜きとしか感じられない。スイートルームや離れの宿は、いろいろ泊まってきましたがお粗末すぎます。勉強してほしい。 部屋の天井から、ホコリがヒモ状になって一本フワフワ泳いでました。 洗面所で使う歯ブラシとか髭剃りが、クローゼットの中のタオルや浴衣などと一緒に置いてありました。洗面所で使うものは洗面所に置いてあったほうが勝手がいいです。

Even if I deduct the seasonal charge of GW, I think that there is no content and charge for the hotel. Especially for dinner, although they are in a private room, when they arrive, they are almost lined up and their meat dishes are self-cooked or baked. I can only serve the food of a group trip for a school trip or a comfort trip. By the way, the shabu-shabu was not eaten until the end, the vegetables covered with red meat when put in the meat. It was also the first time there was no tempura or simmered food for dinner. I understand that I am busy, but I can only feel as a omission. We stayed variously in suite room and away hotel, but are too poor. I want you to study. From the ceiling of the room, the dust became like a string and was swamping one fluffy. Toothbrushes and shaves used in the bathroom were placed with the towels and yukata in the closet. It is better to put things used in the washroom in the washroom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Kaze-no-ma

チェックイン時、宿泊客が多かった為か、対応に追われ、こちらの質問等に対し、冷たい印象を与える対応をされた感じを受けた。しかしながら、夕食時辺りから、対応して頂いたスタッフの方々の感じの良さから、この旅館で良かったと思えるようになりました。 ... Read more チェックイン時、宿泊客が多かった為か、対応に追われ、こちらの質問等に対し、冷たい印象を与える対応をされた感じを受けた。しかしながら、夕食時辺りから、対応して頂いたスタッフの方々の感じの良さから、この旅館で良かったと思えるようになりました。 部屋は、はなれの風の間に宿泊させて頂きましたが、大変良かったです‼️ また、違う時期に福島に行く際には、また、宜しくお願い申し上げます‼️

At the time of check-in, I was chased by the response, probably because there were a large number of hotel guests, and I felt that I was able to respond to this question etc. with a cold impression. However, from around the time of dinner, it came to seem that this ryokan was good, from the good feeling of the staff who had you respond. The room was stayed in the wind of the sea, but it was very good !! Moth Also, when going to Fukushima at different times, thank you again! Moth

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Tsuki-no-ma

今回で2回利用させていただきましたが、どちらも大満足です。 1回目の利用の時に感激して、2回目は自分の感覚の確認といいますか、そういった感じでおりましたが、それでも満足しました。余裕があれば定宿とさせていただきたいところです。

We used twice this time, but both are great satisfaction. I was thrilled at the time of the first use, and the second was the confirmation of my sense, or something like that, but I was still satisfied. If you can afford it, I would like to make it a regular lodging.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Hana-no-ma

とても快適に過ごすことができました。部屋、お風呂、食事、どれも大変満足しました。夕食では特に「福島牛の庄助酒彩吟醸漬」「福島牛の出汁すき焼き」「手打ち蕎麦」が美味かったです。朝食もほぼ和食に特化し、味付けも手を抜かない美味しさでした。 少... Read more とても快適に過ごすことができました。部屋、お風呂、食事、どれも大変満足しました。夕食では特に「福島牛の庄助酒彩吟醸漬」「福島牛の出汁すき焼き」「手打ち蕎麦」が美味かったです。朝食もほぼ和食に特化し、味付けも手を抜かない美味しさでした。 少し残念に思ったのは、駐車場が少し離れた場所になるという説明が事前になかったことです。事前に知っておけば、そちらに置いてからフロントへ向かうことができましたので。

I was able to spend very comfortably. Room, bath, meal, everything was very satisfied. Especially at dinner, "Fukushima beef's Shozuke Sake Brewery", "Fukushima beef's soup sukiyaki", "Hand-made soba" was delicious. The breakfast was also specialized mainly for Japanese cuisine, and the taste was also delicious. I was sorry a little that there was no explanation beforehand that the parking lot will be a little away. If you know in advance, I could head to the front after placing it there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Hana-no-ma

ほぼすべての点で満足しました。 特に夕食はバラエティに富みボリューム満点で、調理されている方々の心配りがかんじられました。 またメニューのご説明やお酒のサービスをして頂いた男性の方(残念ながらお名前を確認しませんでしたが) の地酒談義... Read more ほぼすべての点で満足しました。 特に夕食はバラエティに富みボリューム満点で、調理されている方々の心配りがかんじられました。 またメニューのご説明やお酒のサービスをして頂いた男性の方(残念ながらお名前を確認しませんでしたが) の地酒談義は大変参考になりました。(ただご本人はお酒を嗜まれないとのことですが) 部屋付の露天風呂は少し温めで、この点は少々不満が残りました。

I was satisfied with almost everything. Especially the dinner was rich in variety and full of volume, I was worried about the people cooked. In addition, it was very helpful to talk about sake brewing of men who had explanation of menu and service of sake (unfortunately we did not confirm your name). (Although it is said that the principal himself is not allowed to drink alcohol) the outdoor bath with a room was a little warm, and this point was a little unhappy remained.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

Tori-no-ma

母を連れて行きました。ロビーは、忙しそうでしたが、問題なかったです。 夕飯の接待をしてくださった面白い店員さんに癒されました!部屋の清掃が行き届いてないのが残念でしたが、トータル的に良かったです。お世話になりました!

I took my mother. The lobby seemed busy, but there was no problem. I was healed by an interesting shop clerk who accepted me for dinner! I was sorry that the cleaning of the room was not adequate, but it was total good. thank you for helping me!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Kaze-no-ma

玄関前の駐車場に止められる条件の説明が極めて不適切。犬を連れていたり?、荷物が多かったり?、(荷物はおろして離れた場所の駐車場に移動する)特殊な車?。ではとても納得できないのでもう少し良い説明が必要と思います。部屋の掃除が不十分と感じました... Read more 玄関前の駐車場に止められる条件の説明が極めて不適切。犬を連れていたり?、荷物が多かったり?、(荷物はおろして離れた場所の駐車場に移動する)特殊な車?。ではとても納得できないのでもう少し良い説明が必要と思います。部屋の掃除が不十分と感じました。

Explanation of the conditions that can be stopped at the parking lot in front of the entrance is very inappropriate. Are you bringing a dog? Do you have lots of luggage? , (Special car like (I move down to the parking lot in a remote place with luggage)? . So I can not agree with it so I think I need a better explanation. I felt the cleaning of the room was inadequate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

Tori-no-ma

最高にくつろげました。来年もまた泊まりに行きます。宜しくお願いします。

I felt relaxed at the highest. I will go staying again next year. Thanking you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-27

Ishi-no-ma

満室という事もあり、到着早々、スタッフの方のあたふたさが伝わり、ロビーでかなり待たされました。 離れを利用しましたが、露天風呂の小ささにびっくり。写真等ではよさげに写っているので、その辺りは期待させたり、誤解する様な掲載はやめた方がいいと... Read more 満室という事もあり、到着早々、スタッフの方のあたふたさが伝わり、ロビーでかなり待たされました。 離れを利用しましたが、露天風呂の小ささにびっくり。写真等ではよさげに写っているので、その辺りは期待させたり、誤解する様な掲載はやめた方がいいと思います。 旅館自体古く、床がぬけそうな箇所があったり、部屋までの通路にはかなり古さを感じました。 お夕食も、席についた時にはかなりの数の料理が出ており、チェックインの際に注文していた料理も伝わっておらず、こちらから催促しないと宿泊の際についていたサービスも忘れいるといった感じでした。 朝食も別室がご用意とは伺っていましたが、バイキング会場を襖で仕切っただけでした。 また行きたいと思う気持ちは正直置きませんでした。残念です。

Sometimes it was fully booked, soon after arriving, the stuffiness of the staff was transmitted, and it was kept waiting considerably in the lobby. I used to leave but I was surprised at the small size of the outdoor bath. Since it is reflected in the dream in photos etc., I think that it would be better to have the expectation to make expectations or misunderstanding publications. The ryokan itself was old, there were places where the floor could go through, and I felt quite old in the passage to the room. Evening meal, when I got a seat, there were quite a few dishes, and the food I was ordering at the time of check-in was not transmitted either, and I feel that I have forgotten the service which was attached at the time of stay unless I requested it from here was. I was told that another room was prepared for breakfast, but I just partitioned the Viking venue with sliding doors. I did not put honest feelings of wanting to go again. I'm sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Tori-no-ma

鳥の間は本当に広くていいお部屋でした。素敵なスピーカーもあって、CDを持ってくればよかったねと話していました。CDやDVDの貸し出しがあってもよかったかと思いました。アメニティ類や備え付けのフレーバーティなども、優雅な気持ちにさせてくれまし... Read more 鳥の間は本当に広くていいお部屋でした。素敵なスピーカーもあって、CDを持ってくればよかったねと話していました。CDやDVDの貸し出しがあってもよかったかと思いました。アメニティ類や備え付けのフレーバーティなども、優雅な気持ちにさせてくれました。露天風呂は広めでゆったりと入ることができて、何度も入りました。食事もたいへんおいしくいただきました。カセットコンロにガスをセットされてなかったことだけ、減点させていただきました。朝食バイキングも和食に限定されていることで、他のホテルとは違ってよかったです。なんでもあるということは、平均以上にはならないことが多いですよね。今度は孫たちも連れて行きたいです。

Bird room was really spacious room. There was a nice speaker, and I was talking that I should have brought a CD. I thought that it was okay for me to lend CDs and DVDs. Amenity and built-in flavor tea etc. made me feel elegant. The outdoor bath was spacious and could enter slowly and entered many times. Eating was very delicious. Only the fact that gas was not set in the cassette stove, I was deducted. Breakfast buffet is also limited to Japanese food, so it was good to be different from other hotels. Being anything is often not more than average. Next time I would like to bring my grandchildren.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Hikari-no-ma

当日は体調を崩して、楽しみにしていた食事も半分以上食べれず残念でしたが主人は、とても美味しかったと申しておりました。夕食の時に対応していただいた男性の方が明るくとても気持ちの良い対応でした。今度は体調を整えて伺いたいと思います。ただお部屋の... Read more 当日は体調を崩して、楽しみにしていた食事も半分以上食べれず残念でしたが主人は、とても美味しかったと申しておりました。夕食の時に対応していただいた男性の方が明るくとても気持ちの良い対応でした。今度は体調を整えて伺いたいと思います。ただお部屋の温泉が期待していた感じではなかったので少し残念でした。

I was sorry that I could not eat more than half of the meal that I was looking forward to on the day I was looking forward but my husband said that it was very delicious. The man who corresponded at dinner time was bright and very pleasant correspondence. I would like to ask you to arrange your physical condition this time. However, it was a bit disappointing because the hot spring in the room was not as expected.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-18

Hana-no-ma

大変美味しい夕食でした。部屋もきれいでのんびりできました。また福島に行く時は利用したいです。

It was a very delicious dinner. Room was beautiful and was able to relax. I also want to use it when I go to Fukushima.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-09

Tori-no-ma

すごく快適に過ごせました。 料理や温泉に満足でした。

It was very comfortable to spend. I was satisfied with cooking and hot springs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-15

Mizu-no-ma

とても楽しい時間でした。ありがとうございました。

It was a very fun time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-14

Mizu-no-ma

とても素晴らしい時間を過ごせました。 ですが、18時チェックインにも関わらず、女性用の帯の残がなくなってしまったのだけが残念でした。

I had a wonderful time. However, despite check-in at 18 o'clock, it was disappointing that the remaining women's belt had disappeared.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-05

Kaze-no-ma

房間是西式的套房,卻有附個人專屬的泡湯池, 隨時都可以泡湯, 窗外就能聽到溪流聲音,真的是很療癒效果。

The room is a Western-style suite, but there is a private bathing pool. You can make soup at any time. You can hear the sound of the stream outside the window. It really is a healing effect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-25

Tori-no-ma

客房物超所值 人員服務非常用心細膩 感受到相當體貼且細緻的對待 很願意再次到訪

Rooms Value for money Staff Service Very attentive and attentive Very attentive and attentive Service Very willing to visit again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-02

Tori-no-ma

お正月のお忙しい中、二日間お世話になりました。 お部屋がとても広く綺麗で、ゆっくりと過ごせました。部屋の露天風呂からの雪見風呂は最高でした。 選べる浴衣はどれも可愛く女性に嬉しいサービスでした。お部屋に浴衣、パジャマ、バスローブといろい... Read more お正月のお忙しい中、二日間お世話になりました。 お部屋がとても広く綺麗で、ゆっくりと過ごせました。部屋の露天風呂からの雪見風呂は最高でした。 選べる浴衣はどれも可愛く女性に嬉しいサービスでした。お部屋に浴衣、パジャマ、バスローブといろいろ揃えていただけて嬉しかったです。 ただ、夕食やその他接客のレベルは値段に見合っていないと思いました。 夕食は個室でしたが、まず脱いだ履物を揃えていただけない。宿泊プランについていたワインを忘れられる。食べきっていないうちから次々と料理を持ってくるため料理のほとんどが冷めてしまっている。机の下に誰かがこぼした食べ物やゴミが落ちている。(1日目と2日目同じ個室でしたが、2日間とも落ちており掃除をしていないのだなと思いました。)お宿の人が廊下を走っており慌ただしい。など、とにかく接客レベルの低さに驚きました。 他にもお土産を購入した際小分けの袋をつけていただけなかったなどいろいろありますが、期待して行っただけに残念でした。 せめてすれ違った際に挨拶はしていただけたら嬉しかったです。 お部屋やお風呂などハード面が充実しているだけに、もったいないなと思いました。

I am indebted to you for two days during the busy New Year 's holiday. The room was very spacious and clean, so I could spend it slowly. The Yukimi bath from the outdoor bath in the room was awesome. Every yukata we chose was cute and it was a nice service for women. It was a pleasure to have a variety of yukata robes, pajamas and bathrobes in your room. However, I thought that the level of dinner and other customer service does not match the price. Dinner was a private room, but you can not have all the footwear you removed. You can forget the wine on the accommodation plan. Most of the dishes are getting cold since they bring dishes one after another since they have not finished eating. Some food spilled under the desk and garbage are falling. (It was the same private room on the first day and the second day, but I thought that it was falling for two days and I was not cleaning.) People in the hotel are running in the corridor and are busy. I was surprised at the low level of customer service anyway. There were various other things, such as when you bought a souvenir such as subdivision bags, but I was sorry just because I went expecting. I was glad that you could say hello when you passed by at least. I think that it is a waste just because the rooms and baths and other hardware aspects are substantial.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-10

Tori-no-ma

鳥の間に宿泊しました。シャワールームの排水が悪いこと、トイレのペーパーホルダーと蛇口のガタつきが気になりましたが他は大変良かったです。記念日だったことをReluxさんからお伝えいただいたようで、思いがけずプレゼントをいただき嬉しかったです。... Read more 鳥の間に宿泊しました。シャワールームの排水が悪いこと、トイレのペーパーホルダーと蛇口のガタつきが気になりましたが他は大変良かったです。記念日だったことをReluxさんからお伝えいただいたようで、思いがけずプレゼントをいただき嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。またお世話になりたいと思います。

We stayed between birds. The shower room wastewater was bad, I was concerned about the toilet's paper holder and the faucet rattling but the others were very good. Relux said that it was an anniversary, and I was pleased to receive the present unexpectedly. Thank you very much. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-27

Mizu-no-ma

お部屋内のアメニテイーが充実していてよかったです。

I was glad that the amenities in the room were substantial.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-28

Hikari-no-ma

値段の割に部屋は汚いし、夕食を配膳する人は不潔な上料理も同価格の他の宿と比較してかなり安っぽかった。朝食に至っては埃っぽい部屋で安っぽいビュッフェに驚いた

The room was dirty for the price, and the person who arranged dinner was dirty and the dish was quite cheap compared with other inns at the same price. I was surprised by a cheap buffet in a dusty room leading to breakfast

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-22

Koushi-no-ma

駐車場に到着時に出迎えは有りましたが、荷物を運んでくれる訳では無くロビーまでは自分で運ぶのは如何なものでしょうか。駐車場が狭く宿の近くに置けないのであればキーを預け移動はしょうがないのでしょうがHPにも案内にもこの事は表示して有りません。宿... Read more 駐車場に到着時に出迎えは有りましたが、荷物を運んでくれる訳では無くロビーまでは自分で運ぶのは如何なものでしょうか。駐車場が狭く宿の近くに置けないのであればキーを預け移動はしょうがないのでしょうがHPにも案内にもこの事は表示して有りません。宿を選ぶ時に知っているのと宿に着いて初めて知るのでは印象がかなり違います。出発時はバスで駐車場まで移動は如何なものでしょうか。(せめて別館宿泊者だけでも完全なバレーサービスをすべきではないでしょうか)又、別の駐車場に送られ自分の車(ベンツワゴン)の後輪が水たまりの中なのはガッカリでした。

Although we had pick-up when we arrived at the parking lot, we did not carry baggage, so what is it like to carry by myself to the lobby? If the parking lot is too narrow to put in close proximity to the inn, it will not be safe to leave the key but there is no way to show this thing to HP or the guide as well. The impression is quite different if you know for the first time you arrive at the inn and what you know when choosing an inn. When departing, how do you travel to the parking lot by bus? (At least at the annex building guests, should we do a complete valet service?) Also, it was disappointing that the rear wheel of my car (Benz wagon) was in a puddle sent to another parking lot.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-07

Hikari-no-ma

Reluxを通じての初めての予約でしたが申し分ないほど素晴らしかったです。対応や食事、部屋、お風呂などどれもいい思い出になりました。

It was my first reservation through Relux but it was amazingly wonderful. Everything was good memories, such as correspondence, meals, rooms, baths.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-21

Tori-no-ma

夕食がとても美味しかったですし、サーブしてくださった方の対応もお料理について分かりやすくまたユーモアも交えて説明してくださって、楽しかったです。 お部屋は清潔で広かったですが、他所のお部屋のガタガタいう音が割と聞こえて落ち着きませんでした... Read more 夕食がとても美味しかったですし、サーブしてくださった方の対応もお料理について分かりやすくまたユーモアも交えて説明してくださって、楽しかったです。 お部屋は清潔で広かったですが、他所のお部屋のガタガタいう音が割と聞こえて落ち着きませんでした。 お風呂はお部屋、大浴場共に湯加減も良く楽しめましたが、大浴場にタオルが設置されていたらもっと良かったです。 離れに泊まりましたので、程よくプライバシーが確保されていて心地よいサービスでした。 ありがとうございました。

The dinner was very tasty, and the correspondence of those who served also was fun to explain about the dishes in an easy-to-understand and humorous manner. The rooms were clean and spacious, but the sound of rattling of rooms in other places was quiet and I could not calm down. Bathroom was good in both room and large public bath, but it was better if we had towel set up in large public bath. Because we stayed away, it was a comfortable service with reasonable privacy secured. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-08

Hikari-no-ma

施設は古い感じをリニューアルしているが、おもてなしの心がわかる旅館でした。しかし、リニューアルしてから時間が経過してきてまた悪い箇所が見え始めているのでは? 問題点、駐車場へは初めから案内をして頂ければ直接駐車した。光の間の鍵の向きと取っ... Read more 施設は古い感じをリニューアルしているが、おもてなしの心がわかる旅館でした。しかし、リニューアルしてから時間が経過してきてまた悪い箇所が見え始めているのでは? 問題点、駐車場へは初めから案内をして頂ければ直接駐車した。光の間の鍵の向きと取っ手が同じなので、開けづらい。鍵が小さければ良いと思いました。ドアが押戸の為、靴が脱ぎづらい。靴ベラ取れない。部屋のお風呂の湯張りに時間かかかる。部屋の天井クロスが汚い。紙芝居などのは、予約はないと言っていたのに予約性だった。個室の露天の予約方法の説明が全くなかった。夕食の接客の方は、説明を丁寧に説明して頂いたが、少し清潔感が無かった。駅へ向かう道路の敷地内で従業員の喫煙所がある。外から見えないようにスダレでもしたら良いのでは?朝食のバイキングは、私たちは個室で良かったですが、食べている人の横を歩いたりするのは、どうかと思いました。でも、一生懸命にして頂いて良い旅行が出来たと思います。ありがとうございました。

The facility has renewed the old feeling, but it was an inn that understands the hospitality heart. However, after the renewal time has elapsed and the bad part is beginning to be seen again? To the problem, parking lot directly parked if you can guide from the beginning. It is difficult to open because the handle is the same as the direction of the key between the lights. I thought that it would be better if the key was small. Because the door is a locking door, it is difficult to take off your shoes. I can not take shoes. It takes time to sprinkle the bath in the room. The ceiling of the room is dirty. Although it was said that there is no reservation such as a picture-story show and the like, it was reserved. There was no explanation of how to book open-air in a private room. Those who cater for dinner explained the explanation carefully, but there was not a little cleanliness. There is an employee's smoking place in the premises of the road to the station. Why should I do something so that it can not be seen from the outside? Viking of breakfast was good in us but we thought about how to walk next to the person who is eating. However, I think that I was able to do a good trip by working hard. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(80)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-03

Hana-no-ma

目前に広がる雄大な滝を見ながらの入浴は大満足でした。熱いお湯は苦手なのですが、湯加減もちょうどよく、とても優しいお湯でした。泊まったお部屋も、大変素晴らしく、大満足でした。ただ、楽しみにしていた夕食ですが、土地柄でしょうか、味付けが全体的に... Read more 目前に広がる雄大な滝を見ながらの入浴は大満足でした。熱いお湯は苦手なのですが、湯加減もちょうどよく、とても優しいお湯でした。泊まったお部屋も、大変素晴らしく、大満足でした。ただ、楽しみにしていた夕食ですが、土地柄でしょうか、味付けが全体的に塩辛く、もう少し塩分が控えめならもっと美味しかったと思います。朝食はとてもおいしくいただきました。必ず又伺います。ありがとうございました。

Bathing while watching the majestic waterfall spreading to the front was very satisfying. Hot hot water is not good, but hot water adjustment is just right, it was very gentle hot water. The room we stayed was also very nice and very satisfied. However, it was supposed to be a dinner I was looking forward to, but I think that it was a land pattern, the seasoning is totally salty, I think that it was more delicious if the salt was modest a little more. We had breakfast very delicious. I will certainly ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Matsushima Pavilion

Address

108 Takinoyu, Yumoto, Higashiyama Town, Aizuwakamatsu City, Fukushima Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

10 room(s)

Welcome to Relux