Now loading...0%

セトレ グラバーズハウス長崎
Setre Glover's House Nagasaki

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Nagasaki > Nagasaki

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(24 reviews)

4.4/5

5

54%

4

38%

3

4%

2

-%

1

4%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. N.F(52)

Select Date:2019-06-02

価格と部屋が全く一致せず。そこらのビジネスの方がいい。シャワーのでがわるい、シャワーノズルをかけるフックがない、部屋の間取りが悪い。等、いうことなしてす。

The price and the room did not match at all. There is better business. Bad shower, no hook for shower nozzle, poor room layout. And so on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(56)

Select Date:2019-05-19

お世話になりました。また長崎を訪れた際には宿泊したいと思っております。

thank you for helping me. I also want to stay when I visit Nagasaki.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. s.f(61)

Select Date:2019-04-28

食事はとてもおいしかったです。裏庭でとれた小さいさくらんぼが添えてありました。 ラウンジでのサービスのドリンクバー 特にビールはおいしかったです。

The meal was very delicious. There was a small cherry in the backyard. The drink bar in the lounge service The beer was especially delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(25)

Select Date:2019-03-16

最初に対応して下さった方が、特に良い対応をして頂き、本当に楽しかったです。 無料のラウンジでは、チェックイン前や観光して帰って来たときに、ほっと一息が入れられて魅了的だと思います。 和華蘭の朝食は美味しかったですし、波佐見焼の碗を選ぶ楽... Read more 最初に対応して下さった方が、特に良い対応をして頂き、本当に楽しかったです。 無料のラウンジでは、チェックイン前や観光して帰って来たときに、ほっと一息が入れられて魅了的だと思います。 和華蘭の朝食は美味しかったですし、波佐見焼の碗を選ぶ楽しみがあり、良かったです。 今度はさるくに参加して、泊まってみたいと思うほどでした。

Those who responded in the beginning had a particularly good response and it was really fun. In the free lounge, I think it's tempting to relax and be fascinated before check-in or when I come back for sightseeing. Breakfast of Waka orchid was delicious, and there was a pleasure to choose a bowl of Hasamiyaki, and it was good. This time I would like to participate in the saruku and want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(54)

Select Date:2019-03-02

評価が良かったので期待が大きくて少し残念な気がしました。スタッフの対応は悪くはないのですが 忙しそうで なんとなくあまり良い印象はないです。フリードリンクがいただけるダイニングも肌寒くてあまりリラックスできませんでした。ひざ掛けや落ち着ける... Read more 評価が良かったので期待が大きくて少し残念な気がしました。スタッフの対応は悪くはないのですが 忙しそうで なんとなくあまり良い印象はないです。フリードリンクがいただけるダイニングも肌寒くてあまりリラックスできませんでした。ひざ掛けや落ち着ける香りや音楽があればもっと良かったと思います。

Because evaluation was good, expectation was big and I felt a little disappointing. Although correspondence of staff is not bad, it seems to be busy and there is not much good impression somewhat. The dining which the free drink can have was also chilly and I could not relax much. I think that it was better if there was a throw and calm scent and music.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(47)

Select Date:2019-02-20

とにかくゆっくり寛げたし癒されました。リピートしたいです。

Anyway I relaxed slowly and I was healed. I want to repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(48)

Select Date:2019-02-19

イベント開催中での宿泊で、ホテルの方が見所を教えて下さったりと良かったです。 穴場的な場所でした。 朝食はお茶碗を選べるなど、趣向を凝らしておりました。 とくに、料理長オリジナルの茶葉の佃煮は絶品でした。 部屋に関しては、程よく手入れされて... Read more イベント開催中での宿泊で、ホテルの方が見所を教えて下さったりと良かったです。 穴場的な場所でした。 朝食はお茶碗を選べるなど、趣向を凝らしておりました。 とくに、料理長オリジナルの茶葉の佃煮は絶品でした。 部屋に関しては、程よく手入れされており清潔感がありました。 お風呂だけは、個人差があると思うのですが、ガラス窓をつけるなどの対策をしてはと思います。 また、ロビーでのビールなどの無料は、凄く良かったです。 全体的に、スタッフの方も良く居心地は良かったと思います。

It was good that the hotel taught sightseeing in stay at holding lantern festival. It was a perfect place. For breakfast, we were able to choose a tea bowl and had a good taste. In particular, Tsukudani of the chef's original tea leaves was excellent. Regarding the room, there was a feeling of cleanliness being moderately maintained. I think that only individual baths have individual differences, but I think that we have taken measures such as turning on a glass window. Also, free of beer etc in lobby was really good. Overall, I think that the staff was also very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(53)

Select Date:2019-02-15

スタッフ全員笑顔で接客がとても良かったです。それとさるくがとても良かったです。普通の観光ではわからない観光ができ いろんな話を聞かせて頂き長崎が益々好きになりました。ありがとうございました。

All the staff smiling and the customer service was very good. That and Saruwa were very good. I can do sightseeing which is not understood by ordinary sightseeing, let me talk various stories, Nagasaki more and more likes it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(34)

Select Date:2019-02-04

夜遅くのチェックインでも気持ちのこもった対応をしていただきました。 グラバー園から徒歩五分ほどで観光には立地も抜群です。 お部屋は年季が入っており壁紙が破れていたりシャワーの圧が調整できず強めな点は残念ですがそれらが気にならないほどスタ... Read more 夜遅くのチェックインでも気持ちのこもった対応をしていただきました。 グラバー園から徒歩五分ほどで観光には立地も抜群です。 お部屋は年季が入っており壁紙が破れていたりシャワーの圧が調整できず強めな点は残念ですがそれらが気にならないほどスタッフの方のサービスが一流です。 朝からお昼まで、夕方から24時までフリードリンクなところもとても良いですね。 冷蔵庫に忘れていたお茶もちゃんと保管していただきありがたかったです。

Even though I checked in late at night, I got a feeling full of responses. The location is also excellent for sightseeing in about 5 minutes on foot from Glover Garden. The rooms are old and the wallpapers are torn and the pressure of the shower can not be adjusted and the strong points are disappointing but the services of the staff are top notch so that they are not bothersome. From morning till lunch time, it is very nice to have a free drink from evening to 24 o'clock. I was thankful that you kept the tea that you had forgotten in the refrigerator properly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(54)

Select Date:2019-01-28

今回ほど是非また利用したいと感じたのは初めてです。快適な時間をありがとうございます。ガイドしていだいたMさんには次回もまた会いたいと妻が何度も言っていました、皆さんお身体にお気を付け下さい。

It is the first time that I felt that I want to use it again by all means this time. Thank you for a pleasant time. My wife said repeatedly that Mr. Murata who was going to see me again next time, please take care of yourself.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(45)

Select Date:2018-11-30

初めての長崎訪問、こちらのホテルにお世話になり本当に良かったです。 歴史景観地区にあるため観光するのに便利なのはもちろん、スタッフ皆様からおもてなしの心が感じられます。 中でも、M様に案内いただいた「長崎さるく」は風景とともに心に残る素晴ら... Read more 初めての長崎訪問、こちらのホテルにお世話になり本当に良かったです。 歴史景観地区にあるため観光するのに便利なのはもちろん、スタッフ皆様からおもてなしの心が感じられます。 中でも、M様に案内いただいた「長崎さるく」は風景とともに心に残る素晴らしい思い出となりました。 また機会あれば、是非宿泊させていただきたいです。 本当にありがとうございました。

It was my first time visiting Nagasaki, thank you for taking care of this hotel. Because it is in the historical landscape district, it is convenient for sightseeing, as well as the staff feel the hospitality of the hospitality. Among them, "Nagasaki Sakuruku" who gave me a wonderful memory that will remain in my mind with the landscape. I would like to stay by all means if there is another opportunity. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(25)

Select Date:2018-10-20

施設、スタッフ、全てたいへん満足致しました。 私の誕生日ということもあり、12時丁度にサプライズもしていただき本当に心に残る誕生日になりました!! また是非、こちらの施設を利用したいとおもいます!!

Facilities, staff, all were very satisfied. Because it was my birthday, surprise was done exactly at 12 o'clock and it became a really birthday to come to mind! ! Moreover, I definitely want to use this facility! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(54)

Select Date:2018-08-23

ホテル外観(特に裏)を見た時は古さが目立ったが、 エントランスに入った途端とても落ち着いた良い雰囲気の内装で、良い意味でのギャップを感じました。 また宿泊者へのフリードリンクサービスは、他の追随を許さない凄いサービスだと思います。 立地... Read more ホテル外観(特に裏)を見た時は古さが目立ったが、 エントランスに入った途端とても落ち着いた良い雰囲気の内装で、良い意味でのギャップを感じました。 また宿泊者へのフリードリンクサービスは、他の追随を許さない凄いサービスだと思います。 立地もグラバー園に至近で観光にはもってこいの場所だと思います。 難があるといえば、バスルームのドアを開け閉めするとベッド横の窓ガラスが勝手に開いてしまい、気付かずに利用するとベッドが水浸しになる可能性が高いので要改善です。 長崎へ来る機会があれば、また是非利用したい。

When looking at the exterior of the hotel (especially the back), the oldness was conspicuous, but as soon as I entered the entrance I felt the gap in a good sense with the interior decoration in a very calm atmosphere. Also, I think that the free drink service to the guests is a terrible service that does not tolerate anything else. The location is also very close to the Glover Garden and I think that it is a perfect place for sightseeing. Speaking of the difficulties, opening and closing the door of the bathroom opens the window glass next to the bed without permission, so it is a necessity improvement because it is highly likely that the bed will be flooded if you use it without noticing it. If there is a chance to come to Nagasaki, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Select Date:2018-04-15

手作りの『坂Map』に感動しました。

I was impressed by the handmade "Saka Map".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.P(34)

Select Date:2018-03-29

地理位置很不错,距离天主教堂和Glover Garden只有几分钟步行距离,酒店还提供入住卡长崎市的大部分景点买票还有优惠。服务也很到位,服务员都仔细介绍酒店设备,包括餐厅的服务也很精细,特别喜欢可以自己玩手冲咖啡,和早餐的方式,自己选择陶... Read more 地理位置很不错,距离天主教堂和Glover Garden只有几分钟步行距离,酒店还提供入住卡长崎市的大部分景点买票还有优惠。服务也很到位,服务员都仔细介绍酒店设备,包括餐厅的服务也很精细,特别喜欢可以自己玩手冲咖啡,和早餐的方式,自己选择陶碗吃饭,食物也是很精美,就是很爱日本的服务总是那么的细致又不失文艺个性。

The location is very good, only a few minutes walk from the Catholic Church and Glover Garden, the hotel also offers check-in tickets and discounts for most attractions in Nagasaki City. The service is also in place. The waiters carefully introduced the hotel facilities, including the restaurant service is also very fine, especially like to be able to play with their own coffee, and the way of breakfast, their choice of pottery bowls to eat, the food is also very beautiful, is to love Japan The service is always so detailed and literary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(51)

Select Date:2018-03-24

この度は妻と久々の二人旅でした。従業員の皆様の対応、食事、宿の施設、すべてにおいて完璧でした。ほーんと楽しかったです。 あさるくのイベントも最高でした。 長崎は何度か行くことがありましたが、こんなに充実した時間を過ごさせて頂いたのは始め... Read more この度は妻と久々の二人旅でした。従業員の皆様の対応、食事、宿の施設、すべてにおいて完璧でした。ほーんと楽しかったです。 あさるくのイベントも最高でした。 長崎は何度か行くことがありましたが、こんなに充実した時間を過ごさせて頂いたのは始めてです。 ありがとうございました。またぜひ利用させていただきます。

It was a long trip with my wife for a long time this time. It was perfect for everyone's employee's response, meal, accommodation facilities, everything. It was a lot of fun. The plain event was also the best. Nagasaki was going to go a couple of times, but it is for the first time that I had such a fulfilling time. Thank you very much. I will also make use of it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(34)

Select Date:2018-02-19

古いけれどもしっかりとお手入れが行き届いていました。テレビが備え付けのためベッドに寝ながらテレビが見られないこと、エアコンを27度までにあげてもお部屋がなかなか暖まらず寒かったことがマイナス点でした。スタッフの方は常に笑顔で接客頂き、ランタ... Read more 古いけれどもしっかりとお手入れが行き届いていました。テレビが備え付けのためベッドに寝ながらテレビが見られないこと、エアコンを27度までにあげてもお部屋がなかなか暖まらず寒かったことがマイナス点でした。スタッフの方は常に笑顔で接客頂き、ランタンの夜を満喫できました! 無料で駐車できる点やソフトドリンクやアルコールがいただける点はとても有難いです。

Although it is old, it was tidy and well maintained. It was a minus point that the room was not easy to warm up even if raising the air conditioner up to 27 degrees, that the television can not be seen while sleeping on bed because of the installation of the television. The staff always had a customer with a smile and enjoyed the night of the lantern! I am very much appreciate the point that I can park for free and the point where I can receive soft drinks and alcohol.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(59)

Select Date:2018-01-01

とても、素敵なお正月を過ごす事が出来ました。 長崎に特化したサービスと接客はとても嬉しいことでした。 お部屋は清潔感もあり、ゆっくりと温かく過ごす事が出来たのですが、 クローゼットの扉とお部屋の扉がぶつかるのが気になりました。 ... Read more とても、素敵なお正月を過ごす事が出来ました。 長崎に特化したサービスと接客はとても嬉しいことでした。 お部屋は清潔感もあり、ゆっくりと温かく過ごす事が出来たのですが、 クローゼットの扉とお部屋の扉がぶつかるのが気になりました。 お風呂は広くて快適でしたが、洗面の水栓の老朽化か故障なのか少々不具合がありました。 スタッフの方の接客や心配りには感謝してます。 ありがとうございました。 また、長崎に伺う機会があればリピートさせて頂きます。

I was able to spend a wonderful New Year. Service and customer service specialized in Nagasaki was very pleasant. There was a feeling of cleanliness in the room, it was able to spend slowly warmly, but I was concerned that the door of the closet collided with the door of the room. The bath was spacious and comfortable, but there was something a bit frustrating whether the faucet on the washplate was obsolete or out of order. I am grateful for the service and worry of the staff. Thank you very much. Also, if you have the opportunity to visit Nagasaki we will repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(51)

Select Date:2017-12-01

まず、長崎らしい急な坂道の入口になんだかワクワクしました。 頑張って駐車してる時にすぐに笑顔で走って来て下さったスタッフさんにあったい気持ちになりました。 お部屋も長崎らしくて景色もよく大満足でした 朝食もとても素敵で美味しく頂きまし... Read more まず、長崎らしい急な坂道の入口になんだかワクワクしました。 頑張って駐車してる時にすぐに笑顔で走って来て下さったスタッフさんにあったい気持ちになりました。 お部屋も長崎らしくて景色もよく大満足でした 朝食もとても素敵で美味しく頂きました ひとつだけ思った事は空調が暑すぎました スタッフさんには夜の街のオススメや軍艦島クルージングの情報など教えて頂き大満足の長崎の旅になりました また長崎に行った際にはぜひお邪魔したいと思います。

First of all, I was excited at the entrance of a steep slope road like Nagasaki. I felt like wanting to be with the staff who ran with a smile soon when I parked hard. The rooms were also Nagasaki and the scenery was very satisfying. Breakfast was very nice and delicious One thing I thought was that the air conditioning was too hot To the staff was taught me the information on the city of the night and information on warship island cruising and it was a great satisfaction Nagasaki journey Also I would like to interfere when I visit Nagasaki.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(Private)

Select Date:2017-11-23

とても丁寧な接客をありがとうございました。結婚20周年のいい記念になりました。長崎に行く時は、必ず宿泊させてもらいます。料理がとても美味しくて、感動しました。シェフにもよろしくお伝えください。

Thank you very very attentive customer. It became a good memento of the marriage 20th anniversary. When I go to Nagasaki, I will definitely stay. The food was very delicious and I was impressed. Please give my best regards to the chef.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(56)

Select Date:2017-10-14

14日から1泊しました。スタッフの対応は素晴らしく良かったと思います。特にチーフらしき男性の方。食事の時の対応も含め、とても良い時間を過ごすことができました。食事のレベルも高く、和華蘭を堪能できましたし、連れが那須が苦手と伝えていたところ、... Read more 14日から1泊しました。スタッフの対応は素晴らしく良かったと思います。特にチーフらしき男性の方。食事の時の対応も含め、とても良い時間を過ごすことができました。食事のレベルも高く、和華蘭を堪能できましたし、連れが那須が苦手と伝えていたところ、ローストビーフ(!)に変更いただき、感激でした。夜は港の花火もベランダから見ることができ、忘れられない2日間となりました。またお伺いしたいと思います。

We stayed for 1 night from 14th. I think that the correspondence of the staff was wonderful and good. Especially a man who seems to be a chief. I was able to spend a very good time including the correspondence at the time of meal. The level of meal was also high, I was able to enjoy Japanese-style orchid, and when I was told that Nasu was not good at Nasu, I changed it to roast beef (!) And I was deeply moved. In the evening fireworks of the port can be seen from the veranda, it became an unforgetable two days. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(49)

Select Date:2016-09-11

ラウンジでは長崎に関する本を読みながらドリンクが頂けて、いい時間を過ごせました。 地元の食材を使った料理はすべておいしかったです。 夕食のデザートは部屋まで持ってきてもらえて、ゆっくりと頂けました。 ありがとうございました。

In the lounge I could have a drink while reading a book about Nagasaki, I had a good time. All dishes using local ingredients were delicious. Dinner for dinner was brought to the room and I got it slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(56)

Select Date:2019-06-29

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(47)

Select Date:2017-09-11

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux