Now loading...0%

ガーデンテラス長崎ホテル&リゾート Garden Terrace Nagasaki Hotel & Resort

Resort
  • Nagasaki > Nagasaki

Review of Garden Terrace Nagasaki Hotel & Resort

Overall Rating(55 reviews)

4.6/5

5

71%

4

24%

3

4%

2

-%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Japanese Suite

you need to work on HOSPITALITY.

you need to work on HOSPITALITY.

Mr./Ms. C.V(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-22

Garden Suite

Nice view, modern ambiente. We checked in quite late and obviously they did not expect us anymore, so they were forced ... Read more Nice view, modern ambiente. We checked in quite late and obviously they did not expect us anymore, so they were forced to give us an upgrade since our room was given away. This room hasnt been used for a while and was soso clean. Very unflexible when asking e. g. for a beer at the pool. Check out time was 12:00. Since our bus was leaving at 13:00 I asked to have later checkout and they were going to charge 5,400 JPY for HALF an hour!!! After I spent there 160,000 JPY for 3 nights and dinner. Unbelievable. I would not recommend that place all in all.

Nice view, modern ambiente. We checked in quite late and obviously they did not expect us anymore, so they were forced to give us an upgrade since our room was given away. This room hasnt been used for a while and was soso clean. Very unflexible when asking e. g. for a beer at the pool. Check out time was 12:00. Since our bus was leaving at 13:00 I asked to have later checkout and they were going to charge 5,400 JPY for HALF an hour!!! After I spent there 160,000 JPY for 3 nights and dinner. Unbelievable. I would not recommend that place all in all.

Mr./Ms. M.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-11

Ocean Twin Suite

全てが凄かったです。ラウンジではウイスキーなども飲み放題。朝食のカレーが絶品でした。 夕食の鉄板焼きも美味しかったです。1日ではなく連泊してゆっくりとしたい宿です。

Everything was amazing. All you can drink whiskey in the lounge. The breakfast curry was exquisite. The teppanyaki dinner was also delicious. This is an inn where you want to stay overnight instead of one day and relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Tower Twin Suite

1番見晴らしの素晴らしい部屋に泊まれて最高でした。 夜景も素晴らしかったですが朝日も見れて彼女と2人テンション上がりました! 朝ごはんもすごく美味しくて非日常な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 プロポーズも成功してまた一緒に泊まろ... Read more 1番見晴らしの素晴らしい部屋に泊まれて最高でした。 夜景も素晴らしかったですが朝日も見れて彼女と2人テンション上がりました! 朝ごはんもすごく美味しくて非日常な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 プロポーズも成功してまた一緒に泊まろうねと約束しました。 本当にありがとうございました!

It was great to stay in a wonderful room with the best view. The night view was great, but I was able to see the Asahi and the two of them got nervous! The breakfast was very delicious and I had an extraordinary time. Proposal was successful and promised to stay together again. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Hotel's choice (room for 2 person)

今回4回目の利用です。いい距離感で接客してくださるので、落ち着いて滞在できます。また、利用したいです。

This is the fourth use. You will be able to stay calm because you will be in a good distance. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

Garden Twin Suite

大満足でした。前日の台風による影響を感じさせない復旧ぶりはスタッフの皆さんの矜持かと感心しました。隈研吾さんの設計デザインによる木に包まれたホテルの空間はホッとするものでした。夕食、朝食とも質は最高で料理長の心意気を感じさせるものでした。た... Read more 大満足でした。前日の台風による影響を感じさせない復旧ぶりはスタッフの皆さんの矜持かと感心しました。隈研吾さんの設計デザインによる木に包まれたホテルの空間はホッとするものでした。夕食、朝食とも質は最高で料理長の心意気を感じさせるものでした。ただ、夕食の配膳のスピードはもう少し間隔に余裕があればと思いました。7時開始で終わったのが8時20分ごろで、できれば2時間くらいかけて一品一品余韻を楽しみながら次を待つくらいが良かったかと思います。ホテルのフロントのある建物と客室のある建物が別々で少し離れており、チェックアウトのために荷物を持って移動するのが、坂の登りになるためちょっと年寄りにはしんどいかなと思いました。もちろんフロントに声を掛けて電動車で迎えに来てもらえば良いのですが。

It was a great satisfaction. I was impressed by the staff's loyalty to the recovery that did not feel the impact of the previous typhoon. The hotel space surrounded by trees designed by Kengo Kuma was relieved. The quality of dinner and breakfast was the best and the chef's enthusiasm was felt. However, I thought that there was a little more room for the dinner arrangement speed. It was around 8:20 when it ended at 7 o'clock, and if possible, it would have been better to wait for the next while enjoying the finish of each item over 2 hours. The building with the front of the hotel and the building with the guest rooms were separated and a little apart, so it was a bit difficult for the elderly to move up with the baggage for checkout because it was a hill climb. Of course, you can call out to the front desk and pick you up with an electric car.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Harbor Twin Suite

部屋や設備など、全体的に豪華でしたし、アメニティのクオリティの高さやドリンクが自由に飲めるという点ではすごいと感じました。しかし、わたしの利用した所のフロントの方の対応が無愛想というか、機械的だったのが気になりました。挨拶もしてくれる方とさ... Read more 部屋や設備など、全体的に豪華でしたし、アメニティのクオリティの高さやドリンクが自由に飲めるという点ではすごいと感じました。しかし、わたしの利用した所のフロントの方の対応が無愛想というか、機械的だったのが気になりました。挨拶もしてくれる方とされない方がいらっしゃいました。物ばかりではなく、接客でも、心からもてなして頂けるとさらに好感が持てるホテルだと思ったので、そこが残念な点でした。

The rooms and facilities were gorgeous overall, and I felt amazing in terms of the high quality of amenities and the ability to drink freely. However, I was worried that the response at the front desk where I used was unfriendly or mechanical. There were people who gave greetings and those who were not. Not only things, but also customer service, I thought that it was a hotel that would have a better feeling if you could treat me with heart, so that was a disappointing point.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.C(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-06

Tower Twin Suite

酒店服務非常好房間都很出色望着長崎港晚上十分漂亮餐飲服務非常好早餐非常貼心有和洋式選擇免費酒吧有很多香檳小食任飲任食而酒店員工服務亦十分好衷心感謝他們

Hotel service is very good, the rooms are very good, looking at Nagasaki Port, very beautiful at night, very good food service, very good breakfast, very friendly and western style, free bar, lots of champagne snacks, and the staff service is very good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.U(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Harbor Twin Suite

お部屋に案内してくれた方に稲佐山への行き方をお尋ねしたら詳しく教えて頂き、ロープウェイの運行状況まで調べて部屋に連絡してくれました。 皆様とても親切で丁寧で感動しました。こんなに素敵なホテルに泊まったのは初めてです。 また長崎に来た時... Read more お部屋に案内してくれた方に稲佐山への行き方をお尋ねしたら詳しく教えて頂き、ロープウェイの運行状況まで調べて部屋に連絡してくれました。 皆様とても親切で丁寧で感動しました。こんなに素敵なホテルに泊まったのは初めてです。 また長崎に来た時は必ず利用させていただきたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

If the person who guided me to the room asked me how to get to Mt. Inasa, he told me in detail and checked the operation status of the ropeway and contacted the room. Everyone was very kind, polite and moved. It is the first time I have stayed at such a wonderful hotel. In addition, I would like to use it when I come to Nagasaki. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

Harbor Twin Suite

坂の街長崎というイメージ通り、実際に歩いてみて(登ってたり降りたりして?)実感、 観光地ではなく街の日常を歩き尽くしたことで、大変思い出深い旅行となりました。 教えていただいたお店や、おすすめのカステラもとてもおいしかったです。 私ど... Read more 坂の街長崎というイメージ通り、実際に歩いてみて(登ってたり降りたりして?)実感、 観光地ではなく街の日常を歩き尽くしたことで、大変思い出深い旅行となりました。 教えていただいたお店や、おすすめのカステラもとてもおいしかったです。 私どもにカスタマイズしてくださったアドバイスで、おもてなしの心の真髄を感じました。 また伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

According to the image of the hill town Nagasaki, it was a very memorable trip as I actually walked up and down (realized climbing or getting down?) And walking through the daily life of the city instead of the sightseeing spot. The shops I taught you and the recommended castella were also very delicious. With the advice we customized, we felt the essence of hospitality. I want to see you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(75)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

Ocean Twin Suite

たいへん楽しく、とても優雅な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very enjoyable and very elegant time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

Garden Twin Suite

到着時間が大幅に遅れてしまいましたが、どのスタッフも笑顔で親切に対応いただきました。 夕食の時間もずらしていただき大変助かりました。 またお誕生日のお祝いのサプライズもお手伝いいただいて、最高に楽しい一日を過ごすことができました!! ... Read more 到着時間が大幅に遅れてしまいましたが、どのスタッフも笑顔で親切に対応いただきました。 夕食の時間もずらしていただき大変助かりました。 またお誕生日のお祝いのサプライズもお手伝いいただいて、最高に楽しい一日を過ごすことができました!! また行きたいと思います! ありがとうございました。

Although the arrival time was delayed greatly, every staff corresponded kindly with a smile. I was very much saved the time for dinner as well. In addition, I was able to spend the most fun day with the help of my birthday celebration surprise! ! I think I want to go again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Tower Twin Suite

当日朝の人数変更(3名→2名)にめ関わらず、宿泊料下げて頂きありがとうございました。大変素晴らしい宿でした。Relux様いつもありがとうございます。

Regardless of who changed the number of people on the morning (3 → 2 people), thank you for lowering the room charge. It was a very nice accommodation. Thank you very much Relux - sama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Garden Twin Suite

無料でお部屋をランクアップしていただき、ありがとうございました。天井が高くとても解放感があり、テラスも広く他の宿泊者の方の気配を感じることもなく、くつろげました。そして何より朝食がおいしかった。今回スケジュール上夕食はいただけませんでしたが... Read more 無料でお部屋をランクアップしていただき、ありがとうございました。天井が高くとても解放感があり、テラスも広く他の宿泊者の方の気配を感じることもなく、くつろげました。そして何より朝食がおいしかった。今回スケジュール上夕食はいただけませんでしたが、次回は夕食も頂いてみたいとおもいます。

Thank you for ranking up your room for free. It has a high ceiling and a very liberating feeling, and the terrace is wide and I feel relaxed without feeling the signs of other guests. And above all, the breakfast was delicious. I could not have dinner on the schedule this time, but I think I would like to have dinner next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Garden Twin Suite

 この度は大変お世話になりました。フロント、レストランをはじめスタッフの方々の暖かな対応に感謝いたします。  今回の2泊3日の九州への旅は、もつ鍋やちゃんぽんなどべたな九州の味覚を堪能すること、ガーデンテラス長崎ホテル&リゾ... Read more  この度は大変お世話になりました。フロント、レストランをはじめスタッフの方々の暖かな対応に感謝いたします。  今回の2泊3日の九州への旅は、もつ鍋やちゃんぽんなどべたな九州の味覚を堪能すること、ガーデンテラス長崎ホテル&リゾートに宿泊することの2つが目的でした。  福岡空港で最後に食べたもつ鍋以外は、大変満足できるもので、特に、貴ホテルで過ごした時間は、この旅のハイライトでした。  宿泊の翌日は、佐世保や西海国立公園を周る予定を変更して、急遽波佐見焼を見に行くことにしたものの、下調べをしておらず、フロントの方の手を煩わせてしまい申し訳ありませんでした。帰宅後、妻が、もう少し具体的にどんな焼き物を見たいのかお伝えすれば、ご苦労を少しは減らすことができと悔やんでおりました。  評価の中で、夕食の評価が4になっておりますが、夕食の際にスタッフの方に無理なご配慮をしていただいた点は、接客や総合満足度で評価させていただいております。  朝食をルームサービスでお願いしましたが、スタッフの方のよどみのないサーブの後、夫婦で大変おいしい朝食を静かにいただくことができました。  また、朝敷地内を散歩し、クラブラウンジのテラスからの眺めも大変すばらしく思いました。今回は時間がなくできませんでしたので、クラブラウンジでひと時を過ごすことを目的に、九州を再訪したいと思っております。  末尾になりましたが、お部屋のアップグレードをしていただきありがとうございました。ただ、仮にアップグレードがなくても、最高の満足を提供いただけたものの思います。  スタッフの方を含め、この素晴らしい空間と時間を末永く維持していただければと存じます。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this time. I appreciate the warm correspondence of the front desk staff and the restaurant, including the restaurant. The trip to Kyushu this 3 nights and 2 nights was to enjoy the taste of Kyushu which is wonderful such as hot pot and Champon and to stay at Garden Terrace Nagasaki Hotel & Resort. Apart from the last lunch pot at Fukuoka airport, it was very satisfying, especially the time spent at the hotel was the highlight of this trip. The next day of stay, I changed the schedule of Sasebo and Saikai national park, and decided to go to see Hasamiyaki suddenly, but I did not do anything and I am sorry I bothered the hand of the front desk was. After returning home, if my wife told me what kind of pottery I wanted to see a little more concretely, I regret that I could reduce my hardship a little. In the evaluation, although the evaluation of dinner is 4, the point that we took due consideration to the staff at dinner time is evaluated by customer service and overall satisfaction level . We asked breakfast by room service, but after the serve without stagnation of staff, couple was able to quietly have a very tasty breakfast. Also, I took a walk in the premises, and the view from the terrace of the club lounge was also wonderful. Because I could not do it without time this time, I would like to visit Kyushu again for the purpose of spending time in the club lounge. Thank you for upgrading your room although it was at the end. However, even if there was no upgrade, I think that I could offer the highest satisfaction. We hope to keep this wonderful space and time forever, including staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Harbor Twin Suite

長崎の夜景が風呂からもベッドからも楽しめ、とても非日常を味わえました。ラウンジもとても眺めが良く内容も素晴らしいものでしたので、夜12時位まで開けておいてもらえると嬉しいです。また長崎に来たら利用したいです。

Night view of Nagasaki was enjoyable both from the bath and from the bed, and I could taste very unusual. The lounge was also very scenic and the content was wonderful so it would be nice to have it open until around 12 o'clock in the evening. I also want to use it when I come to Nagasaki.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.B(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Harbor Twin Suite

服务很好的一家酒店,设计的也很漂亮,如果去度蜜月或是结婚纪念日的话还是不错的,可能是长崎最好的酒店之一吧,总的来讲和其他僻静的地方来比,价格稍高。 值得表扬的是早餐基本属于包场了,看着阳光下的海湾,品尝精心制作的早餐还是挺享受的一件事... Read more 服务很好的一家酒店,设计的也很漂亮,如果去度蜜月或是结婚纪念日的话还是不错的,可能是长崎最好的酒店之一吧,总的来讲和其他僻静的地方来比,价格稍高。 值得表扬的是早餐基本属于包场了,看着阳光下的海湾,品尝精心制作的早餐还是挺享受的一件事。

A very good hotel, the design is also very beautiful, if you go to honeymoon or wedding anniversary, it is good, it may be one of the best hotels in Nagasaki, in general compared with other secluded places The price is slightly higher. It is worthy of praise that the breakfast is basically a private one. Looking at the bay under the sun, it is quite enjoyable to taste the elaborate breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-31

Harbor Twin Suite

滞在中は気持ち良い対応をいただきありがとうございました。 今回は初めての長崎でしたが本当に充実した旅行でした。 その中でも特に貴ホテルのキメの細かいサービスやスタッフの皆さんの笑顔が印象的でした。 レストランでの美味しい食事やテラスで... Read more 滞在中は気持ち良い対応をいただきありがとうございました。 今回は初めての長崎でしたが本当に充実した旅行でした。 その中でも特に貴ホテルのキメの細かいサービスやスタッフの皆さんの笑顔が印象的でした。 レストランでの美味しい食事やテラスで寛いだひと時も至福の時間でした。 本当にありがとうございました。 また伺いたいと思います!

Thank you for your pleasant correspondence during my stay. It was the first time in Nagasaki this time but it was a truly fulfilling trip. Among them, especially the fine service of the hotel's hotel and the smiles of the staff members were impressive. It was a blissful time for me to relax with delicious meals and terraces at the restaurant. I'm really thankful to you. I would like to ask again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

New wing twin Harbour Suite

また泊まりたいと思います!

I would like to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-01

Garden Suite

義母と娘と三人で利用させていただきました。接客も丁寧で、夜景を見ながらのお寿司もとても美味しかったです。一つ残念なのは、部屋の上がテラスだったからでしょうか、走り回る足音がかなり響きました。(ちょうど部屋で昼寝をしていたので、よけいに気にな... Read more 義母と娘と三人で利用させていただきました。接客も丁寧で、夜景を見ながらのお寿司もとても美味しかったです。一つ残念なのは、部屋の上がテラスだったからでしょうか、走り回る足音がかなり響きました。(ちょうど部屋で昼寝をしていたので、よけいに気になったのかもしれませんが) また、長崎に行く時には利用させていただきます。

I used it by three mothers and my daughter. The service was polite and the sushi while watching the night view was also very delicious. One disappointment is because the upper part of the room was a terrace, the running footsteps sounded pretty. (I might have been concerned about it just because I was taking a nap in the room.) Moreover, I will use it when I go to Nagasaki.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-06

Ocean Suite

結婚記念日に宿泊させて頂きました。アニバーサリーのプレートを作って頂きありがとうございました。大雨で大変な日でしたが、暖かいおもてなしで最高の一日になりました。料理も美味しかったです。

I stayed on a wedding anniversary. Thank you for making an anniversary plate. It was a tough day due to heavy rain, but it was the best day with warm hospitality. The food was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-20

New wing twin Harbour Suite

滞在中はもちろんですが、宿泊前の質問にも素早く丁寧に対応していただきとてもありがたかったです。特にご連絡をいただいたMさんありがとうございました!夕食は美味しく、夜景も楽しむことができました。

While staying, of course, I was very thankful that you could respond quickly and carefully to the questions before your stay. Thank you Mr. Matsumoto for your contact in particular! Dinner was delicious and I enjoyed the night view.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-21

Isolated twin Tower Suite

大変丁寧に対応して頂きました!

We corresponded very carefully!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

New wing twin Harbour Suite

今回は二泊の利用でGWを満喫することが出来ました。 長崎はいい街ですね。有難うございました。 私は隈研吾さんの建築デザインが好きで、つい数ヶ月前にもオリーブベイホテルに滞在しました。 どちらのホテルも細部までデザインされており客室... Read more 今回は二泊の利用でGWを満喫することが出来ました。 長崎はいい街ですね。有難うございました。 私は隈研吾さんの建築デザインが好きで、つい数ヶ月前にもオリーブベイホテルに滞在しました。 どちらのホテルも細部までデザインされており客室から見える景色まで作品としての完成度が高いと感じます。 今回はガーデンテラスホテルの二度目の利用でしたが、清掃と接客はオリーブベイの方が上であると感じました。 (食事と周囲環境・客室デザインの豊富さはそちらのホテルが上です。) 両ホテルともお風呂の心地よさを考えた設計(デザインのシンプル性や窓から覗く景観など)が重視されているようですが、 そちらのバスタブの水回り器具の水垢や天井にいた虫の死骸など、 お湯に浸かった際に丁度見える場所だったので気になって仕方ありませんでした。 接客では、人を見ているのか忙しいのか、ぶっきらぼうとも感じられる対応の方が数名いらっしゃって、 たまにこちらの方が気を使う場面がありました。 そういった面で、長崎観光をするならガーデンテラスホテルが便利だと思いますが、 デザイン性がある建築物をゆったりと満喫するのはオリーブベイかもしれません。

This time I was able to fully enjoy GW by using 2 nights. Nagasaki is a nice town. Thank you. I like the architectural design of Kengo Kengo and stayed at the Olive Bay Hotel several months ago. Both hotels are designed to detail and I feel that the perfection as a work is high up to the scenery seen from the guest room. This time it was the second use of the garden terrace hotel, but I felt that olive bay is better on cleaning and customer service. (There is plenty of places for meals and surrounding environments and guest rooms. That hotel is above.) Both hotels seem to be emphasizing designs (such as simplicity of design and peeping through windows) considering the comfort of the bath However, it was a worrisome thing to worry because it was a place that you can see exactly when it was immersed in hot water, such as the water stain of the bathing equipment of that bathtub and the insect carcass that was at the ceiling. In customer service, there were several people who were looking at people or busy, or someone who responded frankly, there were occasional occasions where people of this kind were interested. I think that the garden terrace hotel is convenient for such sightseeing in Nagasaki, but it may be olive bay to relax the buildings with design characteristics comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-22

Isolated twin Tower Suite

ホテルのスタッフの方々、どの方も感じよくて、帆船祭りで、素敵な夜景に花火、最高でした。 夢のようなひとときを過ごさせていただき、本当に幸せでした。 いつかもう一度、泊まりに行きたいです。 スタッフの皆様、素敵な想い出をありがとうござい... Read more ホテルのスタッフの方々、どの方も感じよくて、帆船祭りで、素敵な夜景に花火、最高でした。 夢のようなひとときを過ごさせていただき、本当に幸せでした。 いつかもう一度、泊まりに行きたいです。 スタッフの皆様、素敵な想い出をありがとうございました。

The staff of the hotel, everyone felt good, at the sailing boat festival, the fireworks at the wonderful night view was the best. I was really happy to have a dreamlike moment. Someday I want to go staying again. Thank you very much for all the staff, my wonderful memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.P(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-28

Isolated twin Tower Suite

酒店在半山上,有车从长崎站接送。但晚上想上下山没开车就不太方便了。 酒店是个设计作品,整体外观设计很灵动契合环境。室内也是很通透,可以赏夜景,就是阳台有很多毛毛虫,不太敢出去。 只能选择一泊一食,晚餐不能下山的也只能选择酒店的附... Read more 酒店在半山上,有车从长崎站接送。但晚上想上下山没开车就不太方便了。 酒店是个设计作品,整体外观设计很灵动契合环境。室内也是很通透,可以赏夜景,就是阳台有很多毛毛虫,不太敢出去。 只能选择一泊一食,晚餐不能下山的也只能选择酒店的附属餐厅。不过鮨天空的晚餐很棒,虽然语言不通但食物的味道是真诚的美味,套餐也很划算。早餐倒是普通,感觉匹配不上酒店的气质,但不可否认用餐环境一级棒。 酒店行政酒廊,真心赞到没朋友,提供各种饮料和酒,随便食用。而且早上在泳池边上晒晒太阳真的超级舒服。

The hotel is located in the Mid-Levels and there is a bus from Nagasaki Station. But at night, it is not convenient to go downhill without driving. The hotel is a design work. The overall design is very smart and suitable for the environment. The room is also very transparent, you can enjoy the night view, there is a lot of caterpillars on the balcony, not too afraid to go out. Can only choose a parking and food, dinner can not go down the mountain can only choose the hotel's affiliated restaurant. However, the evening meal was great, although the language was unreasonable but the taste of the food was sincere and delicious, and the package was also very cost-effective. The breakfast was ordinary, but it didn’t match the temperament of the hotel, but it was undeniable that the dining environment was a good one. The hotel's executive lounge truly loves no friends and offers a variety of drinks and wines for you to eat. And in the morning, it is super comfortable to enjoy the sun on the edge of the pool.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-19

Garden Suite

一泊の滞在、とても心に残っております。 至福の時を過ごさせて頂きました。 素敵としか言い様がありません。 お食事。 夕食、朝食、共に最高でした。 シェフとスタッフの方との会話も、ご馳走のひとつでした。 ありがとうございます... Read more 一泊の滞在、とても心に残っております。 至福の時を過ごさせて頂きました。 素敵としか言い様がありません。 お食事。 夕食、朝食、共に最高でした。 シェフとスタッフの方との会話も、ご馳走のひとつでした。 ありがとうございます。 夜景。 もちろん最高です! お部屋まで案内して下さったホテルマン様。 心地好い応対、ありがとうございました。 夢のような時を過ごせるホテル。 いつの日かまた…

I stayed in my heart, a stay of one night. I had the time of bliss. There is only a wonderful word. meal. Dinner and breakfast were both the best. The conversation between the chef and the staff was also one of the treats. Thank you very much. Night view. Of course it is the best! Mr. Hotel Man who took us to the room. Thank you very much for your kind coverage. A hotel that can spend time like a dream. Someday again ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-12

Garden Suite

予約していた部屋に宿泊するつもりでいたら、部屋がたまたま空いているとのことで無料でグレードアップしていただきました。 部屋からは長崎の綺麗な景色が広がっていて感動しました。お風呂からも夜景が見えてゆっくりと湯船に浸かれました。 連泊させ... Read more 予約していた部屋に宿泊するつもりでいたら、部屋がたまたま空いているとのことで無料でグレードアップしていただきました。 部屋からは長崎の綺麗な景色が広がっていて感動しました。お風呂からも夜景が見えてゆっくりと湯船に浸かれました。 連泊させていただいたのですが、観光から部屋に戻ったら嬉しくなるメッセージカードを添えて長崎の名産、カステラが置いてありました。さりげないサービスに心温まるひと時を過ごせました。 朝ごはんも、オプションでいろいろと追加でオーダーできたりして楽しめました。壱岐牛のステーキ美味しかったです。また、アルコールの提供も無料でしたので朝から飲んでしまいました。チェックアウトも12時でしたのでゆっくり過ごすことができました。ありがとうございます。

If I had planned to stay in the room I was booking, I was happy that the room happened to be vacant and I upgraded it for free. From the room I was impressed with the beautiful scenery of Nagasaki spreading. I could see the night view from the bath and slowly went to the bathtub. I stayed consecutive nights, but with a message card that makes me happy when I returned from the sightseeing to the room, there was a special product of Nagasaki, Castella. I was able to spend a warm heart in the casual service. As for breakfast, I was able to enjoy it by ordering additionally in various options as well. The steak of Iki beef was delicious. Also, because alcohol was free of charge, I drank it from the morning. The checkout was also at 12 o'clock so I was able to spend it slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-25

Main building Japanese style room Japanese Suite

今回はクリスマスに家族で2泊いたしましたが、ロケーションや景色・お部屋・食事・接客対応とどれを取っても素晴らしいとしか言えません。唯一改善してほしい点を挙げるならば、スパに併設されている貸切湯の排水設備の悪さでしょうか… 滞在中あまりに気... Read more 今回はクリスマスに家族で2泊いたしましたが、ロケーションや景色・お部屋・食事・接客対応とどれを取っても素晴らしいとしか言えません。唯一改善してほしい点を挙げるならば、スパに併設されている貸切湯の排水設備の悪さでしょうか… 滞在中あまりに気に入ってしまい、次回はランタンフェスティバルの時期にまた予約いたしました。 食事はお寿司の懐石も大変満足でしたが、次回は鉄板焼きを予約してみました。こちらも楽しみです。

This time we had a family for 2 nights at Christmas, but we can say that it is wonderful to take any of the location, the scenery, the room, the meal and the customer service. If we mention the point we want to improve the only, is it a bad thing about the drainage facilities of the charter hot spring that is attached to the spa ... I liked it too much during my stay and next time I made a reservation again during the lantern festival. The meal was very satisfying with the sushi kaiseki, but next time I tried to make teppanyaki. It's fun here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-19

Garden Suite

三度目の利用でしたが、毎回とても快適に過ごさせて頂いてます。料理もそれぞれ違う場所で頂いて来ましたが、どのレストランもとても工夫がなされており目でも楽しめる美しさで美味しく頂きました。夜景や景色もとても美しく、素晴らしいホテルだと思います。... Read more 三度目の利用でしたが、毎回とても快適に過ごさせて頂いてます。料理もそれぞれ違う場所で頂いて来ましたが、どのレストランもとても工夫がなされており目でも楽しめる美しさで美味しく頂きました。夜景や景色もとても美しく、素晴らしいホテルだと思います。また利用させて頂くと思います。

Although it was the third use, I am able to spend very comfortably every time. Although the cuisine was served at different places, every restaurant was delicious with the beauty that everyone was devised and the eyes can enjoy it. Night view and scenery are also very beautiful, I think that it is a wonderful hotel. I think that I will also use it.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Garden Terrace Nagasaki Hotel & Resort

Address

2-3 Akizukimachi, Nagasaki-shi, Nagasaki-ken

check-in / check-out time

16:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

36 room(s)

Welcome to Relux