Now loading...0%

運河の宿 小樽ふる川 Otaru Furukawa Hotel

Resort
  • Hokkaido > Otaru

Review of Otaru Furukawa Hotel

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.0/5

5

33%

4

44%

3

11%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. J.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Twin Room with Canal View

お世話になりました。古さを感じさせない落ち着きの中でゆっくりできました。特に夕食はとても美味しく頂き満足しました。又12時チェックアウトは午前中の時間を上手く活用でき、有難かったです。

thank you for helping me. I was able to relax slowly in the calm that does not make me feel old. Especially the dinner was very delicious and I was satisfied. In addition, check-out at 12:00 was able to make good use of the time in the morning and was thankful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.B(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Top Floor Special Room B

従業員の皆さんが親切丁寧な接客振りで1泊ではありましたが大変心地よく過ごすことが出来ました。 スタッフ手作りの地元お薦めショップ(お土産と飲食店)のガイドブックがお部屋にあり、とても興味深く参考にさせていただきましたが、実際に訪ねてみると... Read more 従業員の皆さんが親切丁寧な接客振りで1泊ではありましたが大変心地よく過ごすことが出来ました。 スタッフ手作りの地元お薦めショップ(お土産と飲食店)のガイドブックがお部屋にあり、とても興味深く参考にさせていただきましたが、実際に訪ねてみると休業日のお店もあったのが残念でした。 食事やお風呂は申し分なく、12時チェックアウトでゆったり寛げました。

Everyone's employees kindly stayed overnight due to attentive customer service, but I was able to spend very comfortably. Staff The guidebook of local recommended shops (souvenirs and restaurants) was in the room, which was very interesting to refer to, but it was disappointing that there were shops on holidays when I actually visited did. The meal and the bath were perfect, relaxing comfortably at 12 o'clock check out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Twin Room with Canal View

いつも予約が取れず、やっと宿泊することが出来ました。古いホテルを改装しているので、施設は古いですが、サービスや食事がとても良いので気にならないです。サービスのシャンパンも決して安いものではなく満足です。食事のタイミングもよく、心遣いが感じら... Read more いつも予約が取れず、やっと宿泊することが出来ました。古いホテルを改装しているので、施設は古いですが、サービスや食事がとても良いので気にならないです。サービスのシャンパンも決して安いものではなく満足です。食事のタイミングもよく、心遣いが感じられます。また朝食も手作りで温かみがあります。観光目的ではなく、ふる川さんに宿泊する為に行きましたが、大満足の内容でした。またお世話になりたいと思います。

I could not make a reservation at all times and finally stayed. Because the old hotel was renovated, the facility is old, but service and meal are very good, so it does not bother me. Champagne of service is never cheap but satisfactory. Timing of meals is good, I feel a heartfelt attitude. Breakfast is also homemade and warm. I went to stay for Mr. Furukawa, not for sightseeing purpose, but it was contents of great satisfaction. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-07

Twin Room with Canal View

昔のビジネスホテルを買い取って、やってるホテルなので設備がとても古いです。 サービス面は感じがとても良いですが、料理はとても残念でした。 部屋などは 金額に妥当するものではありません。 高いシャンパンをつけて、値段を釣り上げてる? ... Read more 昔のビジネスホテルを買い取って、やってるホテルなので設備がとても古いです。 サービス面は感じがとても良いですが、料理はとても残念でした。 部屋などは 金額に妥当するものではありません。 高いシャンパンをつけて、値段を釣り上げてる? 酷いですね。もうここの系列のホテルには2度ととまりません。

The hotel is very old as it is a hotel that buys an old business hotel and is doing. Service feeling is very good, but cooking was very disappointing. The room etc is not appropriate for the price. Do you put high champagne and you are catching the price? It is awful. I will not stop at a hotel of this line again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-23

Twin Room with Canal View

とても、アットホームな雰囲気で、リラックスでき、母と2人ゆっくり過ごすことができました。また、是非利用させていただきます。

Very atmosphere, relaxing, I was able to spend two slowly with my mother. In addition, I will use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-10

Top Floor Special Room B

大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 スタッフの方々がいつも笑顔で接して下さいまして、心が和みました。 印象があまりに良かったので、翌々日の登別温泉の宿泊予定先で不手際があり、急きょ宿泊先を変更することになったので、同じふる川さん... Read more 大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 スタッフの方々がいつも笑顔で接して下さいまして、心が和みました。 印象があまりに良かったので、翌々日の登別温泉の宿泊予定先で不手際があり、急きょ宿泊先を変更することになったので、同じふる川さんの「海の別邸 ふる川」さんに宿泊させて頂きました。 こちらもとても気持ちのいいホテルでした。。

Thank you very much for your help. The staff always touched me with a smile, my heart got it. The impression was so good that we had a mismatch at the planned accommodation destination of Noboribetsu Onsen two days later and we decided to change accommodation destination so quickly that we stayed at the same Furukawa's "Family Ocean Furu River" . This was also a very pleasant hotel. .

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-29

Top Floor Special Room A

今回も非常に満足な投宿でした。前回は朝食のご飯が釜炊きへ変更になる直前でしたので、今回はとくに朝食のご飯をすごく楽しみに伺いました。以前から夕食は勿論のこと、朝食も評価が高いのですが、やはり釜炊きはサイコーですね!従来のご飯も美味しかったで... Read more 今回も非常に満足な投宿でした。前回は朝食のご飯が釜炊きへ変更になる直前でしたので、今回はとくに朝食のご飯をすごく楽しみに伺いました。以前から夕食は勿論のこと、朝食も評価が高いのですが、やはり釜炊きはサイコーですね!従来のご飯も美味しかったですが、更にパワーアップされた感じです。ただし従来はトレーとおしぼりを受取り、おかずを順番に取り進むと最後に味噌汁とご飯でしたが、おかず類のレーンから味噌汁とご飯が真逆の食事処入口に配置しているので、少し不便さを感じました。また以前は人数に合わせてスタッフの方々が席へ案内していた筈ですが、今回は案内なしのフリーになっていました。他のクチコミでも拝見しましたが、やはりフリーだと2人で4人席を使う方も居ますので、スタッフの案内に戻したら如何でしょうか?朝食スタート時は込み合いますので、せめて最初だけか混雑具合を見て、臨機応変に対応して頂きたいと思います。最後に何時も出迎えてくれる支配人の姿が夕食時も見かけなかったので、夕食担当のスタッフに聞いたら体調不良との事。年内はあと2回予約していますので、次回お会い出来る事を望みます。

It was a very pleasant stay this time as well. Last time it was just before the breakfast rice was changed to the kettle boiled rice, so this time especially I asked for breakfast rice very much. Earlier from dinner as well as breakfast was highly evaluated, but still the kettle cooking is cool! Traditional rice was delicious, but it is a feeling that was further improved. However, in the past it received miso soup and rice at the end after receiving tray and towel, and in order to take side dishes, but since miso soup and rice are placed at the diet entrance of the side dish from the side dish kind, it is a bit inconvenient I felt. Also, people from the staff were guided to the seats according to the number of people before, but this time it was free without guide. I also saw it in other reviews, but there are also people who use four seats for two people if it is free too, so how about returning to the guidance of the staff? We will crowd at breakfast start, so at least for the first time or seeing the degree of congestion, we would like you to respond flexibly. I did not see the manager at the last minute whenever I was having dinner, so when I asked the dinner's staff, I was having a bad condition. I have 2 more bookings within the year, so I hope to see you next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Twin Room with Canal View

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Top Floor Special Room A

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux