Now loading...0%

四季味亭ふじや Shikimitei Fujiya

Ryokan/Inn
  • Tochigi > Shiobara

Review of Shikimitei Fujiya

Overall Rating(23 reviews)

4.5/5

5

65%

4

22%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. S.E(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath D Type

お部屋も綺麗で夕食、朝食もとても美味しかったです。またご丁寧に細々と説明していただきありがとうございました。

The room was clean and the dinner and breakfast were also very delicious. Thank you very much for your detailed explanation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath E Type

料理が美味しいというので、泊まりました。夕食は大変に美味しく戴きましたが、朝食はそれほど美味しいとは思えませんでした。今回は、アニバーサリープランというので特典が付くということでしたが、全てキャンセルしてその分料理のグレードをアップして欲し... Read more 料理が美味しいというので、泊まりました。夕食は大変に美味しく戴きましたが、朝食はそれほど美味しいとは思えませんでした。今回は、アニバーサリープランというので特典が付くということでしたが、全てキャンセルしてその分料理のグレードをアップして欲しいとお願いしましたら、アワビを付けて戴きました。それも焼き物とお刺身の2点にして戴き大変に満足でした。 部屋は、悪くは無いですが、広くて中々温まらなかったように感じられました。炬燵はありましたが、背もたれがあれば良かったと感じました。また、炬燵に入った時の畳が硬く感じられました。炬燵に入った時に横になった際に体が痛く感じられました。マッサージ機は私は使いませんでした。我が家には、置かれていたものよりも高性能なモノがあったので。 貸し切り風呂の対応は、良いと感じました。部屋のお風呂は温泉なのかな? と感じられました。大浴場の泉質と違うように感じられました。 ビールの自販機が無料だったのは、良かったですね。 改善して欲しかったのは、チェックイン後の部屋までの間に荷物を待って下さらなかったこと。また、翌朝の売店でのスタッフの対応が良くなかったと感じました。 今回の宿泊は、6年間で99回目の宿泊ですとスタッフに伝えましたら、「今までにどこの宿が良かったですか?」と聞かれましたので、私としては、Dが良かったと伝えましたが、そういう宿に宿泊して、スタッフの対応を体験してきて欲しいと感じました。一流の宿は、社員教育が徹底されていると感じましたので。この宿で改善すべく店は、スタッフへの教育だと感じました。 作務衣のサイズは、丁度良かったのですが、浴衣は小さかったですね。また、半纏にポケットが付くと良いと感じました。バスローブも小さかったですね。改善出来るモノは改善して欲しいですね。 チェックアウト時刻を10時から11時変更して欲しいと感じました。朝食後にもう少しゆっくりしたいと感じましたので。 スタッフの方に、「この辺の観光スポットは、どこですか?」と伺った際に即答が無かったのも残念に感じられました。良い観光スポットは色々とあると思いますが、そういう点も勉強して対応して欲しいと感じました。四季折々で良いところは沢山あると思いますので。

I stayed because the food was delicious. The dinner was very delicious but the breakfast did not seem so good. This time, it was an anniversary plan, so it was a bonus, but when I asked you to cancel all and upgrade the cooking grade, I added an abalone. It was also very satisfied with the grilled sashimi and the grilled sashimi. The room was not bad, but it was large and felt not warm. There was a bag, but I felt it would be nice if there was a backrest. In addition, I felt that the tatami mat was firm when I entered the chopsticks. My body felt sore when I lay down when I got into a bag. I did not use a massage machine. Because there was something in my home that was more sophisticated than what was put in place. I felt that the correspondence of the rental bath was good. Is the bath in the room a hot spring? I felt it. I felt it was different from the spring quality of the public bath. It was good that the beer vending machine was free. What I wanted to improve was that I didn't wait for my luggage until the room after check-in. Also, I felt that the staff at the store the next morning did not respond well. When I told the staff that this accommodation was the 99th accommodation in 6 years, I was told "Where was the accommodation so good?" So I told that D was good. However, I felt that I would like you to stay at such an inn and experience the staff's response. As I felt that first-class lodgings were thoroughly educated by employees. I felt that the store was an education for the staff to improve at this inn. The size of the working clothes was just right, but the yukata was small. In addition, I felt it would be nice to have a pocket on the bottom. Bathrobes were also small. I want things that can be improved to improve. I wanted to change the check out time from 10 o'clock to 11 o'clock. I felt that I wanted to relax a little more after breakfast. It was also regrettable that the staff did not immediately answer when they asked, "Where are the tourist spots around here?" I think there are many good tourist spots, but I felt that I would like them to study these points and respond. I think there are many good places in each season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath: Type B

めがねを忘れてしまい、送っていただきまして、ありがとうございます。 また、ふじやさんか楓音、寄らせていただきたいと思います。

I forgot my glasses and thank you for sending me. In addition, I would like to have Fujiya or Mr. Karesho, let me go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-13

Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath: Type B

朝食のご飯が少しやわらかかったかな 大変おいしいお米でしたので 少し残念 その他は すべてよかったですよ

Breakfast rice was a little soft So it was a very delicious rice so sorry a little Others were all good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-11

Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath: Type B

温泉街から少し離れたところにあることもあり本当に静かで、大人のお宿だと思います。 旅行が好きでいろいろなところに行っていますが、お部屋も食事もお風呂も言うことなし!なのは初めてでした。特にお食事が素晴らしく、朝も夜も美味しくて全て完食!個... Read more 温泉街から少し離れたところにあることもあり本当に静かで、大人のお宿だと思います。 旅行が好きでいろいろなところに行っていますが、お部屋も食事もお風呂も言うことなし!なのは初めてでした。特にお食事が素晴らしく、朝も夜も美味しくて全て完食!個室のお食事処も素敵な空間で、一口食べるたびに美味しいね、と笑みがこぼれ、思わず顔を見合わせてしまいました。アレルギーにも対応していただき感謝しております。 お部屋の露天はもう最高で、マッサージチェアやビールや珈琲の飲み放題サービスもあり、本当にのんびりと満喫させていただきました。ありがとうございます。またぜひ利用させていただきたいです。

I think that it is really quiet and an adult hotel because it is located a bit far from the hot spring city. I like traveling and going to various places, but I never say room, meal or bath! It was my first time. Especially the meal is wonderful, the morning and the evening are delicious and everything is complete! The meal in the private room is also a nice space, smiling every time I eat a bite, smiling was spilled and I looked up at my heart in spite of myself. We appreciate your correspondence also to allergy. The open air in the room is already the best, there is also a massage chair, a beer and a coffee all-you-can-drink service, so I really enjoyed it at ease. Thank you very much. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

Guest Room with Garden Bath: Type C

妻の誕生日旅行ということでお世話になりました。 ゆっくりとしたお部屋、個室での食事、お部屋のお風呂などどれをとっても満足出来ました。 宿のスタッフさんも出立までとても丁寧に気持ちの良い対応をしてもらいました。 リピートしたいと思います... Read more 妻の誕生日旅行ということでお世話になりました。 ゆっくりとしたお部屋、個室での食事、お部屋のお風呂などどれをとっても満足出来ました。 宿のスタッフさんも出立までとても丁寧に気持ちの良い対応をしてもらいました。 リピートしたいと思います。

Thank you for taking care of my wife's birthday. We were satisfied with everything from slow room, meal in private room, bath in room. The staff of the hotel also had a very pleasant and pleasant correspondence until departure. I want to repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-25

Guest Room with Open-Air Bath: Type A

北関東の内陸にあって、北陸の海鮮創作料理に満足しました。朝食も大変おいしかったです。また、利用させてもらいます。

I am satisfied with the Hokuriku seafood creative cuisine in the inland of Kita Kanto. The breakfast was also very tasty. Also, I will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-16

Guest Room with Garden Bath: Type C

中庭のあるお部屋に宿泊させていただきました。 お部屋もそうですが、施設中が清潔感があり大変気持よく過ごすことができました。 接客もさり気ない気遣いで非常に満足いたしました。 食事もボリュームがありとても美味しかったのですが、他の旅館で... Read more 中庭のあるお部屋に宿泊させていただきました。 お部屋もそうですが、施設中が清潔感があり大変気持よく過ごすことができました。 接客もさり気ない気遣いで非常に満足いたしました。 食事もボリュームがありとても美味しかったのですが、他の旅館でも食べられそうなモノが大半で、もう少しここでしか食べられない特色のある名物的なものがあると、また泊まりたいと思うだろうなと思いました。

We stayed in a room with a courtyard. Although it seems to be in the room, the inside of the facility has a feeling of cleanliness and I was able to spend very comfortably. I was satisfied very much with casual attention by customers. The meal was also very delicious with a volume, but most of the things that are likely to be eaten at other inns as well, if there is a distinctive characteristic feature that you can only eat here, you would want to stay again I thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-03

Guest Room with Open-Air Bath: Type A

宿泊前のメールによる親切なご対応、夕食、生ビールやコーヒーの無料サービス、オリジナルワインやケーキなどの記念日の特別サービス、そして部屋にあった露天風呂、温泉の質は良かったです。一方、同価格帯の近隣の施設と比較した場合、同様のハイレベルな接... Read more 宿泊前のメールによる親切なご対応、夕食、生ビールやコーヒーの無料サービス、オリジナルワインやケーキなどの記念日の特別サービス、そして部屋にあった露天風呂、温泉の質は良かったです。一方、同価格帯の近隣の施設と比較した場合、同様のハイレベルな接客や、気遣いに溢れるサービス精神を常に感じたとは言い難く、加えて夜11時と早朝6時くらいに隣の宿泊客のおしゃべり声が部屋に響き渡り、その薄い壁を含む部屋内設備は普通かそれ以下のレベルだと思いました。また微細ですが、部屋の金庫の鍵のキーホルダーに、(たしか)「富士屋旅館」と旧施設名かと思われるような刻印がありましたが、それは今の施設やロゴ入りのものへ変更した方が、さらに良いPR、マーケティングになるように思いました。

The friendly response by mail before dinner, dinner, free service of draft beer and coffee, special service of anniversary such as original wine and cake, and outdoor bath and hot spring in the room were good. On the other hand, compared to neighboring facilities of the same price range, it was hard to say that I always felt the same high level of customer service and spirit of service spirit, and in addition, at 11 o'clock in the evening and around 6 o'clock in the early morning, Talking voice reverberated in the room, I thought the room facilities including that thin wall were normal or lower level. Although it is fine, although there was a stamp that seems to be the name of the former facility and the "Fujiya Ryokan" (Tashka) in the key holder of the key of the safe in the room, those who changed to the facility with the current facility or logo , I thought it would be better PR, marketing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-17

Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath: Type B

この度は大変お世話になり有り難う御座いました birthday特別バージョンのお造りはとても嬉しくジンときてしまいました お料理も朝 晩と とても満足です コンシェルジュさんの温かいお話しもとても印象的です また是非利用したいと... Read more この度は大変お世話になり有り難う御座いました birthday特別バージョンのお造りはとても嬉しくジンときてしまいました お料理も朝 晩と とても満足です コンシェルジュさんの温かいお話しもとても印象的です また是非利用したいと思います

Thank you very much for your kindness this time very much Creating special version of birthday was very happy and I came with Jin The dish is also very satisfying with morning and evening The warm conversation of the concierge is also very impressive I certainly would like to use it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.F(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-31

Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath: Type B

今年3回目の宿泊になりますが、いつ宿泊しても気持ちよく過ごせさせて頂きました。 今回も食事については大変満足で母(93歳)も美味しいと言いながらほとんど完食しました。 今年中にはまた宿泊させて頂きたいと思いますのでその際はよろしくお願い... Read more 今年3回目の宿泊になりますが、いつ宿泊しても気持ちよく過ごせさせて頂きました。 今回も食事については大変満足で母(93歳)も美味しいと言いながらほとんど完食しました。 今年中にはまた宿泊させて頂きたいと思いますのでその際はよろしくお願いします。

It will be my 3rd stay this year, but I was able to spend pleasantly whenever I stayed. It was very satisfying about meal this time and almost finished meal saying that mother (93 years old) is also delicious. I would like to stay with you again this year, so please take care of that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-27

Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath: Type B

最高に満足しました。また、行きたいと思っています。ありがとうございました。

I was satisfied with the highest. I also want to go. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-25

Guest Room with Open-Air Bath: Type A

先日はお世話になりました。子供連れということもあり我が家にとっては初めての『客室に露天風呂があるお部屋』に宿泊ということですごく期待をしての訪問となりました。その期待を裏切らないどころか、全てが期待以上のお宿でした。その中でもお風呂やお部屋... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。子供連れということもあり我が家にとっては初めての『客室に露天風呂があるお部屋』に宿泊ということですごく期待をしての訪問となりました。その期待を裏切らないどころか、全てが期待以上のお宿でした。その中でもお風呂やお部屋、館内全ての清潔感には驚きました。ここまで掃除が行き届いた宿は初めてかもしれません。そして、従業員の方の温かい接客、産地直送のお刺身などをいただけるお食事など全てに感動しました。主人は生ビールのサービスと、生姜の炊き込みご飯に感動していました。ツヤツヤのコシヒカリはもはやご馳走ですね。ぜひまた泊まりたいと思う宿に出会えました。機会がありましたからまたよろしくお願いします。

You were very helpful the other day. It was also a case that I was with children, and it was my first visit to our house that I had great expectation of staying in "Room with outdoor bath" in the room. Far from satisfying that expectation, everything was more than expected. Among them, I was surprised at the baths, the rooms and all the cleanliness in the hotel. It may be the first time for a hotel to clean up so far. And I was touched by all the meals such as warm customer service, sashimi directly from the production area etc. My husband was impressed with the draft beer service and ginger cooked rice. The shiny Koshihikari is no longer a treat. I've come across an inn that you want to stay again. I have a chance so thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-06

Guest Room with Open-Air Bath: Type A

夏休みの良い思い出が出来ました。私自身も来年も来れるように仕事を頑張る糧になります。本当に素敵な時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございます

I have good memories of the summer vacation. I myself am going to work hard so that next year will come. I had a wonderful time. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-10

Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath: Type B

ビールの飲み放題最高でした! ゆったり出来て、最高の思い出出来ました‼︎

All you could drink beer! I was able to relax and I had the best memories! A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-28

Guest Room with Open-Air Bath: Type A

この度は大変素敵なおもてなしをありがとうございました。 食事は大変美味しくて、特に朝食のごはんは最高でした。 お米が美味しくおかわりにも快く応じて下さり感謝致します。 お部屋の露天風呂は何度も入ることができ日頃の疲れが癒えました。 ... Read more この度は大変素敵なおもてなしをありがとうございました。 食事は大変美味しくて、特に朝食のごはんは最高でした。 お米が美味しくおかわりにも快く応じて下さり感謝致します。 お部屋の露天風呂は何度も入ることができ日頃の疲れが癒えました。 又是非伺いたいです。

Thank you very much for this wonderful hospitality this time. The meal was very delicious, especially breakfast was the best. Rice is deliciously appreciated and we appreciate your kind response. The outdoor bath of the room was able to enter many times and it was able to heal daily fatigue. I also want to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-21

Guest Room with Open-Air Bath: Type A

足が不自由な祖母にとても親切にしてもらいありがとうございました。祖母も大変喜んでました。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your helping grandmother with a lame foot. My grandmother was also very happy. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-15

Guest Room with Open-Air Bath: Type A

非常にきめの細かいサービスをありがとうございます。 少し隣の部屋の声が聞こえること以外、非の打ちようがありません。

Thank you very much for your fine-grained service. Apart from being able to hear the voice of the room next to me, there is nothing to hit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-11-24

Guest Room with Open-Air Bath: Type A

昨日はおせわになりました。 久し振りの親子水入らずの旅、お料理、温泉すべてに心のこもったおもてなしで素晴らしい1日を過ごさせて頂きました。 高齢の母も、美味しい夕食と朝食だったせいかいつも以上に頂いておりました。 のんびりと小鳥の聲を... Read more 昨日はおせわになりました。 久し振りの親子水入らずの旅、お料理、温泉すべてに心のこもったおもてなしで素晴らしい1日を過ごさせて頂きました。 高齢の母も、美味しい夕食と朝食だったせいかいつも以上に頂いておりました。 のんびりと小鳥の聲を聞きながらの朝風呂も贅沢な一時を味いました。 楽しく貴重な時間の思い出を作る事が出来た事ありがとうございました。 また是非訪れたいお宿の1つになりました。

I am informed yesterday yesterday. I had a wonderful day with a heartfelt hospitality to all the traveling, parents and children's watering tours, cuisine and hot springs. My older mother had more delicious dinner and breakfast than usual. While listening to the voice of the little birds at ease, the morning bath also tasted luxurious temporary. Thank you for being able to make memories of precious time fun. It was one of the inns I would definitely visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-25

Guest Room with Open-Air Bath: Type A

92歳の母との久しぶりの親孝行旅行を計画し、足の悪い母のために露天ぶろ付き部屋を取りました。 予想していた以上に快適で非常に喜んでいました。 また、ほとんどが自家製の食事が美味しく特にA5肉の蒸し鍋のことは何度も何度も柔らくて美味しいと... Read more 92歳の母との久しぶりの親孝行旅行を計画し、足の悪い母のために露天ぶろ付き部屋を取りました。 予想していた以上に快適で非常に喜んでいました。 また、ほとんどが自家製の食事が美味しく特にA5肉の蒸し鍋のことは何度も何度も柔らくて美味しいと 言っていました。朝食を含め、92歳とは思えぬくらいほゞ完食でした。よほど美味しかったのでしょう! このことが全てを物語っています。お陰様で本当に良い旅行が出来ました。 唯一つ残念だったのは母の歩行用に手押しカートを持って行ったのですが、室内ではこれが使えなったため 食事処等への移動が手間取ったことです。

I planned a long filial travel with my 92 - year - old mother for a while and took a street - compartmented room for my poor mother. It was more comfortable than I had anticipated and very pleased. Also, most said that the homemade meal was delicious, especially the A5 meat steaming pot said that it was soft and delicious again and again. It was almost complete without thinking that it was 92 years old including breakfast. Well it was delicious! This is what it all tells us. Thanks to you, we were able to make a really nice trip. One thing I regret was that I brought a hand cart for walking my mother, but in the room I was able to use it so it took time to move to a meal etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-07

Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath: Type B

先日は ありがとうございました。 楽しみにして行ったそちらの旅館 家族一同 大満足でした。 お部屋も子供連れには 最適で なによりアレルギーの肌がスベスベになるくらい 良質な温泉 がお部屋に付いていて なにかホッとした時間を... Read more 先日は ありがとうございました。 楽しみにして行ったそちらの旅館 家族一同 大満足でした。 お部屋も子供連れには 最適で なによりアレルギーの肌がスベスベになるくらい 良質な温泉 がお部屋に付いていて なにかホッとした時間を過ごせました。 お料理も 見て満足 食べて満足 美味しかったあー❗️特に 霜降り牛肉 ふじやパパのごはん どれもこれも 優しさが伝わってくるような お料理でした。 また スタッフの方達の丁度良い おもてなしがこちらには 心地よかったです。 また 是非 お伺いいたします。

Thank you for the other day. I was looking forward to the ryokan family all over the place I was very happy. The room was also ideal for children and most of all I could spend a relaxing time with a good quality hot spring with a room so that the allergic skin would be sobering. It was delicious enough to eat deliciously at the cuisine and it was delicious delicious ah ❗️ ❗️ 降 </s> ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ 銇 </s> ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ ❗️ The exquisite hospitality of the staff also made me feel comfortable. I will also visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Guest Room with Garden Bath: Type C

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Guest Room with Garden Bath: Type C

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux