Now loading...0%

那須ノ宿 縁 Enishi

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Tochigi > Nasu ・ Itamuro

Review of Enishi

Overall Rating(23 reviews)

4.5/5

5

65%

4

22%

3

9%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. S.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-02

Japanese Western style room with open-air bath

My wife and I had an excellent stay. The room and baths were of the highest standard, the meals were beautifully present... Read more My wife and I had an excellent stay. The room and baths were of the highest standard, the meals were beautifully presented and delicious and the service was professional and friendly. Our only regret was we couldn't stay longer and we look forward to our next visit.

My wife and I had an excellent stay. The room and baths were of the highest standard, the meals were beautifully presented and delicious and the service was professional and friendly. Our only regret was we couldn't stay longer and we look forward to our next visit.

Mr./Ms. H.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

Japanese Western style room with open-air bath

閑静な場所にあり、夫婦でゆっくりすることができました。 部屋もとても広く快適で、夕食も朝食も満足できました。帰るときも車から見えなくなるまで見送っていただきました。また機会があれば是非宿泊しようと思います。

It was in a quiet place and the couple could relax. The room was very large and comfortable and we were satisfied with dinner and breakfast. When I returned, I had you see off until I couldn't see it from the car. I would definitely stay overnight if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-01

Corner Twin Room

初めて利用させて頂きましたが、大変素晴らしい宿でした。出迎えから、とても丁寧な対応で、館内、室内共に凄く綺麗にしてありピカピカ!なんといっても食事が最高!夕食はとても素敵な前菜からはじまり、スタンダードプランなのに、A5ランクの牛ステーキま... Read more 初めて利用させて頂きましたが、大変素晴らしい宿でした。出迎えから、とても丁寧な対応で、館内、室内共に凄く綺麗にしてありピカピカ!なんといっても食事が最高!夕食はとても素敵な前菜からはじまり、スタンダードプランなのに、A5ランクの牛ステーキまで付いて(これが、素晴らしく美味しく柔らかーい)最後のデザートまで大満足です。朝食も大満足な和洋食でお鍋の出汁が美味しかったです。お風呂も貸し切りでわがまま言って3回も借りてしまいました。内風呂と露天風呂の2つ付いていて、小さめですが、二人で入るには十分でした。スタッフの方はとにかく対応や、気づかいが素晴らしかったです。コスパは最高です。名前聞き忘れてしまいましたが、帰る際、見えなくなるまで、ずーっと、手を振ってくださっていた男性のスタッフさん、最初から最後まで本当にありがとうございました。今度は是非露天風呂付きか離れに宿泊したいと思います。又宜しくお願いします。

I used it for the first time, but it was a very nice inn. From the welcome to the hotel, it is very polite and the interior and the room are very clean and shiny! The food is the best! Dinner starts with a very nice appetizer and is a standard plan, but with A5 rank beef steak (which is wonderfully delicious and soft), we are very happy with the last dessert. The breakfast was very satisfying Japanese and Western food, soup in the pot was delicious. The bath was also reserved and I borrowed it three times. Two baths, an indoor bath and an open-air bath, are small, but it was enough for two people to enter. Anyway, the staff was great at handling and noticing. Cospa is the best. I forgot my name, but thank you very much from the beginning to the end, the male staff waving my hand until I couldn't see it when I went home. This time I would like to stay with or without an outdoor bath. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-07

Corner Twin Room

温かいおもてなしをありがとうございました。特に食事係の女性が明るく素敵でした。お風呂が貸切なのもうれしかったです。また行きたいです!

Thank you for your warm hospitality. Especially the woman of the meal chef was bright and nice. It was a pleasure to have a private bath. I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-02

Corner Twin Room

貸切の温泉、美味しいご飯、旅館の皆様のサービスやお心遣い、とても素晴らしかったです。予め妊娠していることをお伝えできていなかったのですが、夕食の際に会話の中でお伝えしたところ、翌日の朝食の際にはブランケットとクッションを用意していただいてお... Read more 貸切の温泉、美味しいご飯、旅館の皆様のサービスやお心遣い、とても素晴らしかったです。予め妊娠していることをお伝えできていなかったのですが、夕食の際に会話の中でお伝えしたところ、翌日の朝食の際にはブランケットとクッションを用意していただいておりました。とてもうれしかったです。子供連れは受け入れができないということなので、また夫婦二人だけで行かせていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました!

The hot spring of charter, delicious rice, service and wishes of everyone in the inn, it was very wonderful. Although I was not able to tell you that I was pregnant beforehand, I told you in the conversation at dinner where you had prepared a blanket and cushion for breakfast the next day. I was very happy. I think that children can not be accepted, so I would like to go with only two couple. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-13

Japanese Western style room with open-air bath

施設は、とてめ綺麗でした。 接客も良かったです。 食事は、夜、朝、両方美味しかったし、器屋盛り付けも工夫されていて良かった。 私の泊った部屋は、レストランから丸見えなので、カーテンを閉めた方が良いです。 和室もありましたが、... Read more 施設は、とてめ綺麗でした。 接客も良かったです。 食事は、夜、朝、両方美味しかったし、器屋盛り付けも工夫されていて良かった。 私の泊った部屋は、レストランから丸見えなので、カーテンを閉めた方が良いです。 和室もありましたが、コタツだったら嬉しかったかも… フリードリンクがコーヒーやお茶もあり好きに飲めますが、ドリップコーヒーが薄かったです。普通の置いて欲しい。 貸し切り風呂は、時間が決められて好きに入れず、入ったら湯船のお湯が止まっていて少なかった。残念。 部屋のお風呂は露天風呂と2つあり露天風呂のお湯が熱く1度調整をお願いしたのですが、熱いままで、入れませんでした。 脱衣場が寒いので、温度差があります。 アメニティは、少ないです。

The facility was clean and beautiful. Customer service was also good. The meal was delicious both at night and in the morning, and it was good that the arrangement of the equipment shop was devised as well. The room where I stayed is visible from the restaurant, so it is better to close the curtain. There was Japanese style room, but it might be happy if it was kotatsu ... Fried link can drink like coffee and tea, but drip coffee was thin. I want you to leave it normal. The bathroom for the reserved bath was not decided as it was decided on time, and the hot water of the bathtub was stopped and it was little as it entered. Sorry. The bath in the room had two outdoor baths and the hot water of the outdoor bath was hot and I asked for adjustment once, but it was hot and I could not put it in. Because the clothing room is cold, there is a temperature difference. Amenity is small.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-26

Corner Twin Room

二期倶楽部を那須の定宿にしていましたが、クローズしてしまったので、代わりに見つけたこの素敵なお宿。。家に帰ったような寛ぎをありがとうございました。 次は離れに泊まりたいです。 食事の時、 食べているそばからどんどん食器を下げて下さるの... Read more 二期倶楽部を那須の定宿にしていましたが、クローズしてしまったので、代わりに見つけたこの素敵なお宿。。家に帰ったような寛ぎをありがとうございました。 次は離れに泊まりたいです。 食事の時、 食べているそばからどんどん食器を下げて下さるのは、ちょっとせわしなかったです。

I had made the second stage club a station in Nasu, but since it closed, I found this nice accommodation I found instead. . Thank you for your kindness to return home. Next time I want to stay away. It was a little bit frustrating to step down the tableware from the soba when eating.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-14

Japanese Western style room with open-air bath

私と夫にとっては、たいへん満足な滞在をさせて頂きありがとうございました。息子が、仕事の関係でインターネット環境の整備を期待しているそうです。また伺います。

To me and my husband, thank you for letting me stay very pleasantly. My son seems to expect the Internet environment to be improved due to work. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-18

Corner Twin Room

短い時間でしたが、とても快適に過ごすことができました!地産地消にこだわったお料理がとても美味しかったです。スタッフの方々も親しみやすく、楽しく過ごすことができました。貸切温泉もゆっくり寛ぐことができました。色紙を旅館のどこかに飾っていただけ... Read more 短い時間でしたが、とても快適に過ごすことができました!地産地消にこだわったお料理がとても美味しかったです。スタッフの方々も親しみやすく、楽しく過ごすことができました。貸切温泉もゆっくり寛ぐことができました。色紙を旅館のどこかに飾っていただけるととても嬉しいです。また行きたいです。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました!

It was a short time, but I was able to spend very comfortably! Cooking sticking to local production and local consumption was very delicious. The staff members were also friendly, I was able to spend happily. We could relax the charter hot spring slowly. I am very happy to decorate the colored paper somewhere in the inn. I want to go again. Thank you for a wonderful time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-08

Corner Twin Room

とても親切にしていただき、ゆっくり過ごすことが出来、良き思い出の場所となりました。ありがとうございました。

I was very kind, I could spend it slowly and it became a place of good memories. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-30

Japanese Western style room with open-air bath

今回結婚一周年の記念旅行で利用させて頂きました。 こじんまりとしたお宿でしたが、その分我が家のようにくつろぐことができました。 他の方の口コミでもあった通りお料理が本当に美味しかったです。お夜食でいただいたおにぎりもあっという間... Read more 今回結婚一周年の記念旅行で利用させて頂きました。 こじんまりとしたお宿でしたが、その分我が家のようにくつろぐことができました。 他の方の口コミでもあった通りお料理が本当に美味しかったです。お夜食でいただいたおにぎりもあっという間にたべてしまいました。 お夜食を出していただく際に一緒にアニバーサリーケーキも出していただいたので、お部屋でゆっくりと食べることができました。 部屋には露天風呂と内風呂があったので、こちらも好きな時にのんびりと入ることができました。シャワーの留め具が緩くなっていたので、直してくださるともっとよいかと思います。 また、お部屋が広い分加湿器が一台では足りなかったように思います。寝室にもあると良いのかなと感じました。 しかしながら、最初から最後まで気遣いが本当に素敵なお宿でした。また機会がありましたら泊まりに行きたいと思います。本当にありがとうございました。

I used it for a commemorative trip of the marriage one year anniversary this time. It was a small accommodation but we were able to relax like our house. The dishes were really delicious as was also the other reviews of the hotel. I had eaten rice balls that I had for a late afternoon in the blink of an eye. Since we had an anniversary cake together when we were having a late afternoon snack, we were able to eat slowly in the room. There was an open-air bath and an in-room bath in the room, so we were able to enter this evening when we liked it. Since the fasteners of the shower were loose, I think whether it is better to fix it. In addition, I think that it was not enough with one unit humidifier as room is large. I felt that it would be good if there was also in the bedroom. However, care was a really nice accommodation from the beginning to the end. Also I would like to go stay when I have a chance. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-17

Japanese Western style room with open-air bath

たっぷりお風呂を堪能させて頂き、ゆっくり休むことが出来ました! ありがとうございました \(^o^)/

I was able to enjoy the plenty of baths and I was able to take a good rest. Thank you very much ^ (^ o ^) /

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-10

Japanese Western style room with open-air bath

束の間の休暇をゆっくりさせていただきました。接客、料理、お風呂と非常に満足致しました。特に接客は押し付けがましくなく、非常に柔らかい優しい接客で同じサービス業界にいる身としても非常に感じがいい接客でした。 お風呂はきれいで満足です。一点お... Read more 束の間の休暇をゆっくりさせていただきました。接客、料理、お風呂と非常に満足致しました。特に接客は押し付けがましくなく、非常に柔らかい優しい接客で同じサービス業界にいる身としても非常に感じがいい接客でした。 お風呂はきれいで満足です。一点お風呂の壁紙が少し破れたり、はがれていたりしたのでメンテナンスは今後ぜひ気をつけていただければと思います。

I slowly took a break in my vacation. I am satisfied very much with customers, cooking, bathing. Especially the customer service is not intrusive and it was a very pleasant customer service as a person who is in the same service industry with a very soft gentle customer. The bath is clean and satisfying. One point Because the wallpaper of the bath was torn or peeled off, I think that maintenance should be taken care of in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-18

Japanese Western style room with open-air bath

今回の宿泊ではお世話になりました。 食事の鮮度も良く、美味しくいただきました。 温泉の成分が良いのか大変温まり、汗がなかなか引かないくらいだったので、替えの浴衣があると良かったです

I am indebted to you for this stay. Freshness of the meal was good, it was delicious. It was good that the ingredients of the hot springs are good or not, so it was not easy to draw sweat, so it would be nice to have a change yukata

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-02

Corner Twin Room

大満足の2日間でした。 まず何と言っても、お食事のおいしさに感動しました。前菜、お刺身、焼き物、お寿司、お鉢、揚物、お漬物にふかふかのごはんやお吸い物、そしてデザートと、色とりどりで豪華なお夕食でした。それぞれの食材の良さが生きていて... Read more 大満足の2日間でした。 まず何と言っても、お食事のおいしさに感動しました。前菜、お刺身、焼き物、お寿司、お鉢、揚物、お漬物にふかふかのごはんやお吸い物、そしてデザートと、色とりどりで豪華なお夕食でした。それぞれの食材の良さが生きていて、一口ひとくちいただくのがとても楽しかったです。朝ごはんもおいしくて、思わず朝から食べ過ぎてしまいました。 お風呂は貸し切りのお風呂を夕方、夜、朝と3回も貸していただけて、ゆっくり楽しむことができました。何回使えるかはその日の宿の混み具合にもよるかもしれませんが、1回につき45分使わせていただけますし、もちろんお部屋もお風呂はありますから、十分温泉を堪能できると思います。 スタッフの方のホスピタリティにも感謝でいっぱいです。ちょうど記念日に利用しましたが、予約の際さりげなくお伝えしておいたところ、当日とてもおしゃれなデザートの盛り合わせを用意してくださっていました。また18時からの夜ご飯を頂いたあと、残った炊き込みごはんをおにぎりにして後でお部屋に持ってきてくださって、そんなお心遣いにほっこりしました(夜食として頂きました、おいしかったです)。 秋には那須は紅葉も綺麗だと伺いました。四季折々の自然を楽しみに、何より季節のお食事を味わいに、また何度でも伺いたいと思える宿でした。素敵な思い出をありがとうございました!

It was two satisfying days. First of all, I was touched by the taste of the meal. It was a luxurious dinner with colors, appetizers, sashimi, pottery, sushi, pots, fried foods, pickles, fluffy rice and soup, and desserts. The goodness of each ingredient was alive and it was a lot of fun to have a bite. Breakfast was delicious, too and I ate too much from the morning unintentionally. In the bath, we could lend you a reserved bath three times in the evening, in the evening, in the morning, and enjoyed it slowly. How many times it can be used depends on how crowded in the accommodation of the day is, but you can use it for 45 minutes at a time and, of course, because there are baths in the rooms as well, I think that you can fully enjoy the hot springs. I am also full of appreciation for the hospitality of the staff. I used it on an anniversary day, but when I reserved it casually I was preparing a very fancy dessert platter on the day. After having dinner from 18 o'clock, I brought the remaining rice cooked rice balls onigiri and later brought it to the room and I got a little smile on my heartfelt (I was delicious, it was delicious). In autumn Nasu asked that autumn leaves are also beautiful. I enjoyed the seasonal nature and enjoyed the seasonal meals, and it was a lodging that I wanted to visit again and again. Thank you for the wonderful memories!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-19

Japanese Western style room with open-air bath

先日母と2人でそちらにお邪魔しました。母の急病により、チェックアウト時間をずらしていただいた上に診療していただける病院を調べて下さり、大変助かりました。本当にありがとうございました。お陰様で、母も大事に至らず、帰宅する事が出来ました。

The other day my mum and I interfered there. Due to the sudden illness of my mother, I checked out the hospital which I would like to have a checkout time shifted, and I was very much saved. I'm really thankful to you. Indeed, my mother did not take care of me, I was able to go home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.B(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-25

Japanese Western style room with open-air bath

今回の宿泊で大変お世話になりました。お部屋も食事も大変満足でした。 ありがとうございました。 一点だけ、お願いがあります。 内風呂と露天風呂を行き来する際、足元が滑りやすくなっています。 手摺りを設置していただければ、今後いらっしゃ... Read more 今回の宿泊で大変お世話になりました。お部屋も食事も大変満足でした。 ありがとうございました。 一点だけ、お願いがあります。 内風呂と露天風呂を行き来する際、足元が滑りやすくなっています。 手摺りを設置していただければ、今後いらっしゃるお客様にも喜ばれると思いますので、是非お願いします! また、利用させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you very much for your stay at this time. The room and the meal were very satisfied. Thank you very much. Only one point, I have a favor to ask. When coming and going between the inner bath and the outdoor bath, the feet are easy to slide. If you install a handrail, I think that you will be pleased even for customers coming in the future, so please do come! In addition, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-27

Corner Twin Room

2015年最後の旅行で泊まらせていただきました。スタッフの方々のホスピタリティ高い接客・対応、那須という観光地に特別感を感じる宿泊となりました。特に数組限定の宿泊施設かつ、浴室は時間制での専用利用という点が非常に良かったです。 また食... Read more 2015年最後の旅行で泊まらせていただきました。スタッフの方々のホスピタリティ高い接客・対応、那須という観光地に特別感を感じる宿泊となりました。特に数組限定の宿泊施設かつ、浴室は時間制での専用利用という点が非常に良かったです。 また食事もよくあるバイキング料理でなく、こだわりある品で作った料理を食事のスピードに合わせて提供いただき、朝・夕食の時間も貴重な時間となりました。 素敵な旅行にしていただき、ありがとうございました。

We stayed at the last trip in 2015. Hospitality of the staff It became a lodging where you feel a special feeling in the tourist area called Nasu, which has high customer service and correspondence. Especially, it was very good that the accommodation facilities of only a few pairs and dedicated use in the bathroom by the time system were very good. In addition, meals were not a Viking dish which is a common dish, but also prepared dishes made of commodities are provided according to the speed of meals, and the time of morning and dinner became precious time. Thank you for making a nice trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-06

Japanese Western style room with open-air bath

ごはんが素晴らしくおいしく、静かでしたのでとてもリラックスして楽しめました。スタッフの方も親切でくつろぐことができました。お部屋で珈琲を飲めるようにしていただけるとありがたいです。また、風呂付のお部屋では何度もお風呂に入りたいので、タオルを... Read more ごはんが素晴らしくおいしく、静かでしたのでとてもリラックスして楽しめました。スタッフの方も親切でくつろぐことができました。お部屋で珈琲を飲めるようにしていただけるとありがたいです。また、風呂付のお部屋では何度もお風呂に入りたいので、タオルを多めにおいておいていただけると助かります。

The meal was wonderfully tasty and it was quiet so I enjoyed it very relaxed. Staff was kind, too and was able to relax. I am thankful that you can drink coffee in your room. Also, since I want to take a bath many times in a room with a bath, I will be saved if you keep a lot of towels.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-15

Corner Twin Room

お世話になりました。思った通り、画像を見た通りの素晴らしい宿でした。 食事も、施設も、丹精込めて充実させておられるのに感心しました。 また、知人に紹介したいと思いますし、自らも再度お世話になりたいと思っております。 良き縁に感謝します... Read more お世話になりました。思った通り、画像を見た通りの素晴らしい宿でした。 食事も、施設も、丹精込めて充実させておられるのに感心しました。 また、知人に紹介したいと思いますし、自らも再度お世話になりたいと思っております。 良き縁に感謝します。

thank you for helping me. As I thought, it was a wonderful lodging as I saw the image. I was impressed that meals, facilities, and franchise are packed and fulfilling. Also, I would like to introduce to acquaintances and I would like to take care of themselves again. I appreciate good edge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-22

Japanese Western style room with open-air bath

家族4人ともども部屋の露天風呂や料理を堪能させていただきました。 特に夕食・朝食は、料理そのものから器、箸にいたるまで、どれをとっても美しく 日常にはない食事を楽しませていただきました。 ただ、日本茶がティーバッグだったのが残念でした... Read more 家族4人ともども部屋の露天風呂や料理を堪能させていただきました。 特に夕食・朝食は、料理そのものから器、箸にいたるまで、どれをとっても美しく 日常にはない食事を楽しませていただきました。 ただ、日本茶がティーバッグだったのが残念でした。 施設面では、WiFiなどの通信がなかったのと、ベッドではなかったのは仕方ないのかもしれませんが 布団がもう少しやわらかいものだと助かります。 また機会があれば伺わせていただきたいと思います。

We were able to enjoy the outdoor bath and the cuisine of the room together with four families. Especially for dinner / breakfast, from dishes themselves to instruments, chopsticks, which were very beautiful and enjoyed everyday meals. However, it was regrettable that Japanese tea was a tea bag. On the facility side, there was no communication such as WiFi, it may be unavoidable that it was not bed, but it is saved that the futon is a little soft. I would like to ask if there are opportunities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-16

Corner Twin Room

建物、雰囲気は満足。特に料理は創作性があり質、量ともに大満足。 唯一の不満はフロント制度。貸切フロの予約のやり方、館内お酒の頼み方を工夫するべきです。

Building, atmosphere satisfied. Especially cuisine is creativity, quality and quantity are very satisfied. The only complaint is the front system. You should devise how to book a charter fare and how to order sake in the hall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-14

Corner Twin Room

スタッフの気配り、美味しい料理等を提供して頂きありがとうございます。楽しく過ごす事が出来ました。 ただ、お風呂の時間をもう少し長くして頂くと有難いです。

Thank you for providing staff attentiveness and delicious food etc. I was able to spend happily. However, I'd appreciate it if you take a while longer the bath time.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux