Now loading...0%

松島佐勘 松庵 Matsushima Sakan Shoan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Miyagi > Matsushima ・ Shiogama

Review of Matsushima Sakan Shoan

Overall Rating(36 reviews)

4.6/5

5

72%

4

22%

3

-%

2

3%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. Y.W(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-30

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

満足しています。 スタッフの皆さんはおもてなし精神に溢れています。お部屋のすぐ外は海で、素晴らしい眺めに癒されました。 お料理も美味しく、心のこもったものでした。 土地ならではの食材も出て楽しくいただきました。 仙台セリ、松島こうれ... Read more 満足しています。 スタッフの皆さんはおもてなし精神に溢れています。お部屋のすぐ外は海で、素晴らしい眺めに癒されました。 お料理も美味しく、心のこもったものでした。 土地ならではの食材も出て楽しくいただきました。 仙台セリ、松島こうれん、など。 お風呂が温泉でないのは残念ですが、ナノイー美顔器やクオリティの高いヘアドライヤーなどは嬉しい心遣いでした。 お陰様で大変思い出深い旅行となりました。 ありがとうございました。

I'm satisfied. The staff is full of hospitality. The sea was just outside the room and it was healed by a wonderful view. The food was delicious and hearty. We also had fun with local ingredients. Sendai Seri, Matsushima Koren, etc. It's a shame that the bath isn't a hot spring, but I loved Nanoi facial equipment and high-quality hair dryers. Thanks to you, it was a very memorable trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

先日は大変お世話になりました。 ロケーションと食事に拘って「松庵」を選んだのですが、スタッフの皆様には笑顔で細やかな気遣いを頂き、大変満足のいく旅となりました。ありがとうございます。 また機会がありましたら、是非お邪魔したいと思っており... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 ロケーションと食事に拘って「松庵」を選んだのですが、スタッフの皆様には笑顔で細やかな気遣いを頂き、大変満足のいく旅となりました。ありがとうございます。 また機会がありましたら、是非お邪魔したいと思っております。

Thank you very much for the other day. I chose “Matsumata” because of the location and food, but the staff were very happy with smiles and thoughtfulness. Thank you very much. If there is another opportunity, I would like to bother you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

子ども2人を連れての宿泊でした。すぐに下の名前で呼んでくださり いつもは人見知りの子らもすぐに打ち解けることができました。 夕食朝食ともに 素晴らしかったです。夕食の土鍋で炊くご飯は全部食べてしまいお夜食に回らなかったのが残念でした。朝食... Read more 子ども2人を連れての宿泊でした。すぐに下の名前で呼んでくださり いつもは人見知りの子らもすぐに打ち解けることができました。 夕食朝食ともに 素晴らしかったです。夕食の土鍋で炊くご飯は全部食べてしまいお夜食に回らなかったのが残念でした。朝食のパン食もとても美味しく 子どもたちが競って食べていました。 お風呂は片方しか入らなかったので4としました。再訪して5の評価に変えたいです。次回は連泊して じっくりゆっくり堪能したいと思います。

It was a stay with two children. He called me immediately under the name below. Usually, the shy children were able to get along quickly. The dinner and breakfast were great. It was a pity that I ate all the rice cooked in the clay pot for dinner and didn't go to dinner. The breakfast bread was very delicious and the children were eating. Since only one of the baths was available, it was set to 4. I want to revisit and change the rating to 5. Next time I would like to enjoy staying slowly and slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

とても素晴らしい旅館です! 施設、サービス、おもてなし最高でした! ありがとうございます。 また、機会が有りましたら利用させていただきます。

A very nice inn! The facilities, service and hospitality were great! Thank you very much. If there is an opportunity, we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

大変お世話になりました。 お誕生日のお祝いまでしてくださって本当にありがとうございます! また必ず来たい!そう思える素敵なお宿でした。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you so much for celebrating your birthday! I definitely want to come again! It was a wonderful inn so that you can think so.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

宿の皆さんのおもてなしが素晴らしく、大変に楽しい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 食事、部屋からの景色もとても素晴らしかったです。 知り合いにもお薦めしたいお宿です。

Everyone's hospitality was wonderful and I had a very good time. The meal and the view from the room were also wonderful. It is an inn which we would like to recommend also to acquaintance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

退職、還暦の節目に妻とのプチ旅行を企画し、宿泊をさせていただきました。あらかじめ旅行の趣旨をお伝えしていましたが、予想を超えるお気遣いをいただきました。とても気持ちのいい、思い出に残る旅になり感謝をしています。 松島駅の送迎も含め滞在中と... Read more 退職、還暦の節目に妻とのプチ旅行を企画し、宿泊をさせていただきました。あらかじめ旅行の趣旨をお伝えしていましたが、予想を超えるお気遣いをいただきました。とても気持ちのいい、思い出に残る旅になり感謝をしています。 松島駅の送迎も含め滞在中とてもホスピタリティの高い接客をしていただきました。朝、夕の食事も量、質ともに大満足で特に汁物は絶品でした。もし改善していただけるとうれしいと思った点は、送迎が松島海岸駅が選択できればという点と、お風呂が温泉であればという二点です。 東日本大震災から7年余りたち大変な時期を乗り越えられてこられたと推察します。ますますのご発展をお祈りしております。

Retirement, planning a petit with my wife at the milestone of the 60th birthday, I stayed. We talked about the purpose of the trip beforehand, but thank you for your concern beyond expectation. It is a very pleasant, memorable trip and I appreciate it. We had a very hospitable customer service during our stay including Matsushima station pick up. Both morning and evening meals were satisfied with both quantity and quality, especially soup stocks were excellent items. The point I felt that I would be happy if you could improve it is that the Matsushima coastal station can be selected for pickup and two if the bath is a hot spring. We estimate that over seven years since the Great East Japan Earthquake we have overcome difficult times. I pray for the further development.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

T支配人、K様には大変お世話になりました。 広縁や脱衣所の床暖房、加湿器、鏡台等、お部屋には沢山の工夫が施されており、大変満足に過ごすことができました。 差し出がましいかもしれませんが、一点、松島佐勘 松庵様へ申し上げたいことは&quo... Read more T支配人、K様には大変お世話になりました。 広縁や脱衣所の床暖房、加湿器、鏡台等、お部屋には沢山の工夫が施されており、大変満足に過ごすことができました。 差し出がましいかもしれませんが、一点、松島佐勘 松庵様へ申し上げたいことは"部屋から月の見える時間"をPRされると更なる松庵様の価値向上に繋がるものと考えます。 月と共に松島を見ながら広縁で過ごす時間は非常に価値あるものと存じ上げますので。

Thank you very much for Manager T, Mr. K. A lot of ingenuity was given to the room such as floor heating of the wide edge and the clothing room, a humidifier, a mirror stand etc, and I was able to spend very satisfactorily. Although it may be unnecessary, one thing I would like to say to Matsushima Sagami Matsuuro is to believe that further promotion of Matsuo 's value will be achieved if "the time that the moon can be seen from the room" is PR. As I see Matsushima as a moon, I know that time spent widely on the edge is very valuable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

部屋の窓から一幅の絵のような景色を眺めながら、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。食事もお風呂もサービスも環境も、全てが上質で、とても素晴らしい滞在でした。 「ほやが食べたい」との父のリクエストで、宿泊前日にダメ元で相談したところ... Read more 部屋の窓から一幅の絵のような景色を眺めながら、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。食事もお風呂もサービスも環境も、全てが上質で、とても素晴らしい滞在でした。 「ほやが食べたい」との父のリクエストで、宿泊前日にダメ元で相談したところ、市場で探してくださり、時季外れで刺身は無理でしたが、美味しい塩辛を用意して下さいました。 とても温かい心遣いに感激しました。いつかまた必ず再訪したいと思います。

I was able to spend a relaxing time looking at a picture like a picture of one width from the window of the room. The food, the bath, the service and the environment were all good quality, it was a very wonderful stay. When I consulted at the request of my father, "I want to eat Haya", I consulted on the day before staying, I searched in the market, sashimi was impossible in time, but prepared delicious salted fish. I was deeply moved by my very warm heart. I will definitely visit again someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

K様はじめ皆様お世話になりました。 久々にのんびりさせていただきました 朝食(洋食)のバターが、柔らかくうれしかったです。 結構硬いバターの提供が多いのですが・・・。 ちょっと遠いので、度々というわけにはいきませんが、 またお世話になりたい... Read more K様はじめ皆様お世話になりました。 久々にのんびりさせていただきました 朝食(洋食)のバターが、柔らかくうれしかったです。 結構硬いバターの提供が多いのですが・・・。 ちょっと遠いので、度々というわけにはいきませんが、 またお世話になりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Mr. K and everyone who took care of me. The butter of the breakfast (western food) I had it leisurely for a long time was soft and delightful. There are many provision of fairly hard butter .... Because I am a bit far away, I can not call it often, but I would like to take care of you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-29

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

この度は本当にお世話になりました。 また台風で急に帰ることになり、バタバタと朝食前に出発しご迷惑をおかけしました。 滞在時間が少なくまだまだ楽しみたいところでしたが、素晴らしいお部屋でゆっくりくつろぐことが出来ました。 また是非訪問し... Read more この度は本当にお世話になりました。 また台風で急に帰ることになり、バタバタと朝食前に出発しご迷惑をおかけしました。 滞在時間が少なくまだまだ楽しみたいところでしたが、素晴らしいお部屋でゆっくりくつろぐことが出来ました。 また是非訪問したいです。

I am deeply indebted to you for this time. In addition, we had to leave suddenly with a typhoon, and caused inconvenience to leave before the breakfast and breakfast. It was a place I had wanted to have fun with less staying time, but I was able to relax slowly in a wonderful room. I also want to visit again.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-08

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

接客等サービスには大変満足します。やはり唯一のネックは温泉ではないこと。翌週に温泉旅館に行くとやはり違いがわかります。ただおもてなしは素晴らしいので再訪したい。

I am very satisfied with service such as customer service. After all it is not the only neck is a hot spring. I will understand the difference again when I go to Onsen Ryokan the following week. However, hospitality is wonderful and I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

担当してくれた(ごめんなさい名前忘れてしまいました)秋田出身の方、しっかりしていて、接客対応が素晴らしかったです(かなり印象深かったです)。チェックアウト時、お休みだったのか、お会いできず本当に残念でした。お風呂が温泉でなかったのは残念でし... Read more 担当してくれた(ごめんなさい名前忘れてしまいました)秋田出身の方、しっかりしていて、接客対応が素晴らしかったです(かなり印象深かったです)。チェックアウト時、お休みだったのか、お会いできず本当に残念でした。お風呂が温泉でなかったのは残念でしたが、お風呂で名作を読めるのは素晴らしい。夕食で残したご飯をおにぎりに、翌朝でも美味しく頂けました。

I was in charge (I'm sorry, I forgot the name) The direction from Akita, I was firm, the customer service was wonderful (it was pretty impressive). I was sorry that I could not see you at the time of check-out, was not sleeping. It was a pity that the bath was not a hot spring, but it is wonderful to read masterpieces in the bath. I cooked rice on rice balls left for dinner and it was delicious the next morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

スタッフの女性、また男性のスタッフの方も素敵な感じのよい対応と柔らかいえがおで、心地のよい滞在でした。 見習わなければと思う気持ちで、勉強にもなりました。 また、お邪魔させて頂きます。

Staff woman, male staff were also nice feeling good response and soft omelet, it was a comfortable stay. I felt like I had to learn it, I also became a study. Moreover, we will disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

素敵な宿でまた訪れてみたいと思って居ます。お部屋もお部屋からの景色も最高でした。押し付けでない細やかなおもてなしの心に居心地が良く、心からリラックスして過ごせました。お食事もとても美味しかったです。

I'd like to visit again with a nice inn. Scenery of room and room was also the best. I am comfortable with a heart of delicate hospitality that is not pressing, I was able to spend my heart relaxing. The meal was also very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

天気にはあまり恵まれませんでしたが、料理はおいしく、サービスも満足でした。

Although weather was not very good, cooking was delicious and service was satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-20

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

7月20日に一泊でお世話になりました。 暑い日でしたか、観光の疲れがいやされました。 とにかく、食事が素晴らしい。料理長のセンスや心遣いが大変ありがたかったです。 献立も一品ごとに工夫されており、一善ごとの組み合わせも考え抜かれて... Read more 7月20日に一泊でお世話になりました。 暑い日でしたか、観光の疲れがいやされました。 とにかく、食事が素晴らしい。料理長のセンスや心遣いが大変ありがたかったです。 献立も一品ごとに工夫されており、一善ごとの組み合わせも考え抜かれていて、 かつ、一善ごとに驚くようなメニューもあり、文句のつけようがありません。 自分がここ数年に宿泊した宿の中では一番良かったと思います。 サービスは、11室しかないのでかえって煩わしいかなと心配していましたが、 全くそのような心配は無用でした。つかず離れず、とても感じの良い若い方が 対応してくださいまして、これもうれしかったです。 東北にはまた旅行をしたいと思っておりますので、また利用させていただきたいと 思っております。 妻も大変よろこんでおります。ありがとうございました。

I got indebted to you on 1st July on 20th. It was a hot day, the tiredness of sightseeing was healed. Anyway, the meal is wonderful. The sense and concern of the chef was very much appreciated. Menu is also devised for each article, there are menus that are well thought out for each combination of goods, and there are menus that are amazing for each good and there is no complaints. I think that I was the best in the accommodation I stayed in the last few years. I was worried that the service is rather annoying as there are only 11 rooms, but such worry was useless at all. I did not leave it and I was able to respond to young people who are very pleasant and this was also a pleasure. I think that I would like to travel again in Tohoku, so I would like to use it again. My wife is also very pleased. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-13

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

接客サービスはとても良かったのですが、夕食の場所を指定する時、レストランと個室を選べましたが個室だと外の景色が見えないことを一言言ってほしかったです。

Hospitality service was very good, but when specifying the place of dinner, we could choose restaurant and private room, but in private room we wanted you to say that we can not see outside scenery.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-27

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

部屋から眼前に松島や色々な鳥を眺められて、癒されました。随所にさりげない心遣い、例えば、スリッパに名字が付いてるとか、初めてで感動しました。一泊だけでしたが、何日も滞在してる気分になりました。遊歩道も気持ち良かったです。また、小さい子でも利... Read more 部屋から眼前に松島や色々な鳥を眺められて、癒されました。随所にさりげない心遣い、例えば、スリッパに名字が付いてるとか、初めてで感動しました。一泊だけでしたが、何日も滞在してる気分になりました。遊歩道も気持ち良かったです。また、小さい子でも利用できるようで、孫を連れて来たいなと思いました。ありがとうございました‼️

I was healed by seeing Matsushima and various birds in front of the room from the room. I was touched by casual attention everywhere, for example, slippers with their last name, for the first time. Although it was only one night, it felt like I stayed for days. The boardwalk was also pleasant. Also, it seemed possible to use even a small child, I thought that I would like to bring my grandchild. Thank you very much! A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-10

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

スタッフの方みなさん、とても丁寧に対応して頂きました。お料理も美味しく頂き、ゆっくりと滞在させて頂きました。 お部屋の係の方も、とてもお若いお嬢さんでしたが、主人のいろんな質問に丁寧に応対頂き、一生懸命で好感度◎ 温泉ではないのが本当に残念... Read more スタッフの方みなさん、とても丁寧に対応して頂きました。お料理も美味しく頂き、ゆっくりと滞在させて頂きました。 お部屋の係の方も、とてもお若いお嬢さんでしたが、主人のいろんな質問に丁寧に応対頂き、一生懸命で好感度◎ 温泉ではないのが本当に残念でなりませんが、それを差引いても、また伺いたい1軒となりました。次は秋保の佐勘にも伺いたくなりました。楽しみです。

Everyone, the staff, corresponded very carefully. The food was delicious, and I stayed slowly. The person in charge of the room was also a very young lady, but we carefully responded to various questions of the master, we are trying hard so that it is not a hot spring, it is not really regrettable, but even if you subtract it, I also wanted to ask one another. Next time I wanted to visit Aki's Sasaka. I am looking forward to it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-18

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

スタッフの皆さんの親しみやすくて行き届いたお心遣い、地元のおいしいものを丁寧にいただくお料理がどれも素晴らしくて感激しました。しつらいや欄間の細部の造りなども変に凝ったことはないのにシンプルに美しくて、部屋でくつろいでいる間も楽しめました。... Read more スタッフの皆さんの親しみやすくて行き届いたお心遣い、地元のおいしいものを丁寧にいただくお料理がどれも素晴らしくて感激しました。しつらいや欄間の細部の造りなども変に凝ったことはないのにシンプルに美しくて、部屋でくつろいでいる間も楽しめました。 目の前の海が刻々と変化していく様子も素晴らしく、しみじみ眺めているだけでもリフレッシュできました。子どもたちへのお祝いのお気遣いもありがとうございました。 また違う季節に、そして今度は絶対に満月の日に伺いたいと思います。お世話になりました!

It was a wonderful experience that everyone's staff's friendly and attentive attentions, and the cuisine that deliciously delicious local delicacies were wonderful. It was simple and beautiful even though it was unusual for the workmanship and the construction of details between the columns etc, but I enjoyed it while relaxing in the room. It is wonderful that the sea in front of my eyes changes constantly, and even refreshing just by looking at the storm is done. Thank you very much for your warmest thanks to your children. In another season, I would like to ask you on a full moon day this time absolutely. thank you for helping me!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-28

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

適度な距離感問い合わせ暖かみのある接客と沢山の宿泊客でざわつかないしずかな滞在の出来る事に感動しました スタッフは若い方が多いのに色々と勉強されているのだと感じられ心地よい旅になりました

Moderate distance feeling inquiry Inquiries with warmth and guests with warm feeling and being touched by things that can make a quiet stay which is not blurred by a lot of guests The staff feels that there are many young people but it is felt that they are being studied variously and on a comfortable journey became

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-11

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

担当して頂いたスタッフの方にはお世話になりました。新人さんとのとこで、とても緊張させていらっしゃいましたが一生懸命さが伝わり、一緒にお世話になった皆で『頑張って』と思っておりました。他のスタッフの皆様も笑顔で気持ちよく接客していただきました... Read more 担当して頂いたスタッフの方にはお世話になりました。新人さんとのとこで、とても緊張させていらっしゃいましたが一生懸命さが伝わり、一緒にお世話になった皆で『頑張って』と思っておりました。他のスタッフの皆様も笑顔で気持ちよく接客していただきました。ありがとうございました。 ただ、部屋は古く狭い。水回りはお世辞にもキレイとは言えません。 2万円台の宿であれば納得ですが、日曜日泊でひとり3万円台でしたので、それなりに期待してうかがいました。 がっかりというのが本音です。

I was indebted to the staff who was in charge. I was very nervous with where I was with a rookie, but everyone who worked hard and took care of me together was thinking "try hard". Everyone of the other staff was happy to welcome with a smile. Thank you very much. However, the room is old and narrow. It is not beautiful to compliment the water surroundings. Although it is convinced if it is a hotel of 2,000 yen range, I was expecting it as it was because it was 30,000 yen alone on Sunday night. It is true that it is disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-19

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

プロフェッショナルが集まるとこのような素敵な旅館になるのだと感じました。 センスや遊びごごろ、空間の作り方や、その土地の使い方、料理の趣向や味、接客や心配り、全てが素敵で心地よく過ごすことができました。 特に夕食朝食は、味もまた最高でし... Read more プロフェッショナルが集まるとこのような素敵な旅館になるのだと感じました。 センスや遊びごごろ、空間の作り方や、その土地の使い方、料理の趣向や味、接客や心配り、全てが素敵で心地よく過ごすことができました。 特に夕食朝食は、味もまた最高でしたが、趣向が凝らしてあって、自然と会話が弾むような素敵な時間となりました。 残念なのが、夕暮れの前に到着できなかったこと。部屋から見る松島湾の夕暮れはさぞ最高なのだろうと思います。 また一点申し上げるならば、行きでとても疲れて遅くに到着したので、説明をやや短くして欲しかったのと、出入りを一回にまとめて欲しかったです。 それを含めても、一回訪れたところはもう良いかなと思いがちなわたしが久しぶりにまた来たいと思える良い旅館でした。 ありがとうございました。

When the professional gathered, I felt it would be such a wonderful inn. I was able to spend a wonderful and pleasant experience, sense and playing everywhere, how to make space, how to use that land, cooking taste and taste, customer service and anxiety. Especially for dinner breakfast, the taste was also the best, but the taste was pretty, it was such a nice time that the conversation bounced naturally. Sorry, I could not arrive before dusk. I think that the dusk of Matsushima Bay seen from the room is the best. If I give a point, because I arrived at a very tired and late arrival, I wanted that I wanted to shorten the explanation somewhat, I wanted to get in and out at once. Even though including it, it was a good inn that I think that I would like to come back again after a long absence because I think that it is already good to visit once. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-28

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

評価や星の数を見て期待し過ぎたのかも知れませんが接客は表向きだけの気がしました。朝食に髪の毛のような物が食べ物の上に…確認しますと言って持戻りましたが新しい食事では無く取り除いた物が直ぐに運ばれてきました。再度、髪の毛の話をするといえ。あれ... Read more 評価や星の数を見て期待し過ぎたのかも知れませんが接客は表向きだけの気がしました。朝食に髪の毛のような物が食べ物の上に…確認しますと言って持戻りましたが新しい食事では無く取り除いた物が直ぐに運ばれてきました。再度、髪の毛の話をするといえ。あれはまつ毛でした。基礎基本ができない旅館だと感じました。外国人のお客様も多いようでお風呂にもゆゆっくり入れずにがっかりしました。別注料理も頼みましたが全て味は似たり寄ったりでした。友人のお誕生日で宿泊したのに不快が多く楽しめませんたでした。次回は全くありません。

Although I might expect too much expecting to see the evaluation and the number of stars, I felt that the customer service was only for face-up. Something like hair like breakfast on food ... I told you to check and I brought it back, but the things I removed were not immediately new meals and things were carried away immediately. Again say that you talk about hair. That was an eyelash. I felt it was an inn that the basic foundation can not be done. It seems there are many foreigners' customers, so I was disappointed without putting it slowly in the bath. I asked for bespoke cuisine, but all the tastes were similar. Although I stayed at my friend's birthday, I could not enjoy many discomfort. There is no next time at all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-14

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

担当のAさんに感謝です。 笑顔がステキでした。 空気清浄器も、無理言いまして用意して頂いて、佐勘さんは、出来ないと言わないところに 感心しました。 お料理もエンターテイメントでした。外国人の友人が喜びそうな内容でした。 おせんべい焼いたりし... Read more 担当のAさんに感謝です。 笑顔がステキでした。 空気清浄器も、無理言いまして用意して頂いて、佐勘さんは、出来ないと言わないところに 感心しました。 お料理もエンターテイメントでした。外国人の友人が喜びそうな内容でした。 おせんべい焼いたりしたのが楽しかったです。 お風呂で本が読めたのも新鮮でした。 また、泊まりたいです。

I am thankful to Mr. A in charge. The smile was wonderful. Saying that impossible to say air purifiers too, Sasaki admired the place not to say not being able to do. Cooking was also entertainment. It was content that foreign friends seemed to be pleased with. I enjoyed having a rice cracker. It was fresh that I could read a book in the bath. In addition, I want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-10

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

父へのクリスマスプレゼントとして、妻・娘と共に2泊お世話になりました。Reluxの三つ星にふさわしい、まさに「大人の隠れ家」といった表現がぴったりの、東北を代表する素晴らしい旅館でした。松島の中心部から車で10分程の位置にあり、松島をじっく... Read more 父へのクリスマスプレゼントとして、妻・娘と共に2泊お世話になりました。Reluxの三つ星にふさわしい、まさに「大人の隠れ家」といった表現がぴったりの、東北を代表する素晴らしい旅館でした。松島の中心部から車で10分程の位置にあり、松島をじっくりと堪能したい、そして「松島佐勘 松庵」をじっくりと楽しみたいという方にオススメです。 レビュー上は同じポイントになってしまいますが、特に感動したのは「部屋」と「接客・サービス」でした。まずは「部屋」についてです。おそらく他のレビュー等にもある通り、部屋からは日本三景の一つである松島を自分達だけのものにしてしまったかのような絶景を味わえます。我々は幸運にも、最初の朝に日の出を拝むことができ、二日目の朝には真っ白な銀世界を見ることができました。この景観だけでも宿泊する価値があると思います。もう一つは「接客・サービス」についてです。駐車場に車を停めた時には既に待機してくれているお出迎え、ウェルカムで点ててくれるお抹茶、滞在中お願いしたことはもちろん本当に細かいところにまで気が付いてくれる仲居さん達(あまり愛想を振り撒かない0歳の娘が仲居さんの姿を見る度ににっこり笑顔を見せてくれた程!)、出発の際車が見えなくなるまでずっと手を振ってくれるお見送り等、至れり尽くせりの接客、まさに極上のおもてなしでした。 全てにおいて満足しているのですが、敢えて今後に期待したいと感じたのは「夕食」と「施設・設備」でした。まずは「夕食」についてです。松島(宮城県)の特産品をなるべく使おうとした結果かなとも思いますが、例えば海苔など、食材に多少重複が目立ったことが少し残念でした。また、個人的な好みかもしれませんが、二日目の焼物(鱈と大根ステーキ)のメインにはやはり肉もしくは魚介が良いなと感じました(味は美味しかったのですが大根がメインと感じました)。もう一つは「施設・設備」についてです。赤ちゃんを連れていたので神経質になっていたこともありますが、二日目の夕食時、個室のエアコンの調子が悪く少し寒く感じました(なお、仲居さんがすぐに追加のストーブを持ってきてくれましたし、次の日の朝食時は火鉢もあり十分温かくなりました)。 瑣末なマイナス点も書きましたが、家族皆が一生の思い出を作ることができたと感じています。「松島佐勘 松庵」の皆様に心から感謝申し上げます。

As a Christmas gift to my father, I have taken care of my 2 nights with my wife / daughter. It is a wonderful inn that is representative of Tohoku, which is exactly the expression "adult retreat" fitting for Relux 's three stars. It is located about 10 minutes by car from the center of Matsushima, I want to enjoy Matsushima thoroughly, and I recommend it to those who want to enjoy "Matsushima Sagamo Matsuan" thoroughly. Although it became the same point on the review, the things that were especially impressed were "room" and "customer service / service". First of all, it is about "room". As perhaps other reviews and others, from the room you can enjoy a magnificent view like Matsushima, one of Japan's three scenic spots, just like ours. We were fortunate enough to worship the sunrise on the first morning and we could see the pure white silver world on the second morning. I think that it is worth staying just by this scenery. The other is about "customer service / service". When we parked the car in the parking lot we already have a waiter greet you, we can match you with a welcome, Mr. Nakai who will notice the details indeed, not to mention it during the stay A 0 - year - old daughter who does not sow smile showed a smile every time he saw Naka - san 's figure!), An unexpectedly hospitable customer who waved his hands all the time until the car disappeared at departure It was exceptional hospitality. I am satisfied with everything, but what I wanted to expect in the future was "dinner" and "facilities / equipment". First of all, it is about "dinner". I think that it may be the result of trying to use the special products of Matsushima (Miyagi prefecture) as much as possible, but it was a bit disappointing that duplication was noticeable somewhat in the ingredients such as seaweed. Also, although it may be a personal preference, I felt meat or seafood as good as the main dish of the second day (cod and radish steak) (the taste was delicious, but the radish is the main felt). The other is about "facilities / equipment". Although I was nervous because I was carrying a baby, I felt a bit cold at the dining room on the second day because the condition of the air conditioner in the private room was bad (note that Nakai brought an additional stove soon I gave it, and the breakfast on the next day had a brazier and it became warm enough). I also wrote trivial negative points, but I feel that everyone in the family could make memories of their lives. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to everyone of "Matsushima Sagami Matsuan".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-24

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

クリスマスイブに彼女と宿泊させて頂きました。館内の至る所がクリスマス仕様になっており、とてもホッコリした気持ちになりました。部屋の至る所に床暖房が有り、足先が冷えずに済んだ事は有り難かったです。 また、若輩者の私達にも丁寧に接客して頂き、... Read more クリスマスイブに彼女と宿泊させて頂きました。館内の至る所がクリスマス仕様になっており、とてもホッコリした気持ちになりました。部屋の至る所に床暖房が有り、足先が冷えずに済んだ事は有り難かったです。 また、若輩者の私達にも丁寧に接客して頂き、本当にリラックスした時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 チェックアウトの際に、アンケート記載内容に関しても支配人の方と会話させて頂き、改めてサービスのきめ細やかさを感じました。 たまたま諸事情により生牡蠣が食べれなかったので、来年はリベンジしたいと思います。 本当に有難うございました。

I stayed with her on Christmas Eve. Everywhere in the hall was Christmas specification, I felt very poked. There was floor heating everywhere in the room, and it was frustrating that the feet did not cool down. Also, we were able to spend a really relaxing time by carefully serving us as well as our young people. When checking out, I talked with the manager about the contents of the questionnaire description, and I felt the refinement of the service once again. I happened to happen to have raw oysters due to various circumstances, so I would like to see a revenge next year. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-27

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

今回、母との誕生日旅行でしたがスタッフの方の温かいお心遣いに感動しました。とても良い旅になりました。 ありがとうございます。

It was a birthday trip with my mother this time, but I was touched by the warm thoughts of the staff. It was a very good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-01

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

景色のとてもよい部屋を使わせていただき,心から感謝をしております。 特に,明るくステキなスタッフの方がずっとお世話をしてくださり,大変心地良い滞在となりました。 お食事については,入念に素材を選び,丁寧に作られたものばかりで,堪能を... Read more 景色のとてもよい部屋を使わせていただき,心から感謝をしております。 特に,明るくステキなスタッフの方がずっとお世話をしてくださり,大変心地良い滞在となりました。 お食事については,入念に素材を選び,丁寧に作られたものばかりで,堪能を致しました。 ーお店で売っていない日本酒が想い出に残っております。 ー実は水道水がとてもおいしく,部屋に備え付けのコーヒーメーカーで煎れた珈琲の味には驚きました。 施設については,客室,お風呂ともに申し分なく,特にパバロッティの歌声がいずもながれている寛ぎの共有ラウンジ,そこには麦茶,檸檬水,そして手作りのクッキーと,心配りが随所に顕れておりました。 季節を変えて,また訪れたいと考えております。 ありがとうございました。

I thank you from the bottom of my heart for letting me use a very nice room with a view. Especially, the bright and wonderful staff has taken care of me for a long time and it made a very comfortable stay. Regarding meals, we carefully chose materials and carefully made things and was proficient. - Sake which is not sold at the shop remains in the memories. - Actually, the tap water was very tasty, I was surprised at the coffee taste that was able to be brewed by the coffee maker installed in the room. Regarding facilities, both rooms and baths were satisfactory, especially the sharing lounge for relaxing, where Pavarotti's singing voice is always wilting, there were barley tea, freshwater and homemade cookies, and worrying all over the place . I am thinking of changing the seasons and wanting to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-05

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

お世話になりました。スタッフの方の笑顔がとても素敵でした。お若い方が頑張っている姿が、微笑ましく思えました。館内のセンスも良く、置いてある一つ一つが、美術品のようで楽しめました。また、機会があれば、訪れたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. The smile of the staff was very nice. The appearance that young people are doing their best is awesome. The sense in the hall was also good, and each one that was put on was able to be enjoyed as a work of art. Also, if there is opportunity, I would like to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-08

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

赤ちゃんを連れての旅行でしたが、お部屋にオムツ用ゴミ箱やお尻ふきがあったり、優しくお声掛けして頂いたり、安心して快適に過ごすことができました。宿の中は美術館の様に美しく、旅好き夫婦にとって、このような宿に赤ちゃんも宿泊できることは大変有り難... Read more 赤ちゃんを連れての旅行でしたが、お部屋にオムツ用ゴミ箱やお尻ふきがあったり、優しくお声掛けして頂いたり、安心して快適に過ごすことができました。宿の中は美術館の様に美しく、旅好き夫婦にとって、このような宿に赤ちゃんも宿泊できることは大変有り難いことです。接客、サービスも程よい距離感で良かったです。お食事も期待通り、美味しくいただきました。この度はありがとうございました。

It was a trip with my baby, but there was a trash bin for the diaper in the room and an ass wiping, gentle voice calling, I was able to spend comfortably with peace of mind. It is beautiful like an art museum in the hotel, it is very grateful for a couple who likes traveling to be able to stay at such a hotel with a baby. Hospitality and service were good with a reasonable distance feeling. As I expected, the meal was delicious. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-02

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-18

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

No comment from this user.

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-10

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-23

Japanese Room + Matsushima Bay View

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux