Now loading...0%

くつろぎ日和 伊東遊季亭 Ito Yuki-tei

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Ito Yuki-tei

Overall Rating(62 reviews)

4.6/5

5

65%

4

34%

3

2%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. I.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-05

Modern Japanese room

The hotel is very nice. It has very comfortable bed and the room is spacious. We love the meals which taste very good an... Read more The hotel is very nice. It has very comfortable bed and the room is spacious. We love the meals which taste very good and the portion is about right. The staff speak good English. Overall speaking, it is a nice experience to stay here. Highly recommended!

The hotel is very nice. It has very comfortable bed and the room is spacious. We love the meals which taste very good and the portion is about right. The staff speak good English. Overall speaking, it is a nice experience to stay here. Highly recommended!

Mr./Ms. K.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Japanese room (10 tatami mats)

直前の予約で広い部屋は埋まっていたので、レビューは3としました。部屋の隅に髪の毛が落ちていたり、隅々まで掃除が行き届いていない点もあって少し残念でした。 それ以外はお風呂も広くて綺麗でしたし、食事も美味しくいただきました。スタッフ皆さんの... Read more 直前の予約で広い部屋は埋まっていたので、レビューは3としました。部屋の隅に髪の毛が落ちていたり、隅々まで掃除が行き届いていない点もあって少し残念でした。 それ以外はお風呂も広くて綺麗でしたし、食事も美味しくいただきました。スタッフ皆さんのおもてなしも素晴らしかったです。 一緒に行った母も喜んでおりました。ありがとうございました。

The review was set to 3 because the large room was filled with the last reservation. I was a little disappointed that my hair had fallen in the corners of the room and that the cleaning was not done in every corner. Other than that, the bath was large and clean, and the food was delicious. The hospitality of all the staff was also wonderful. My mother who went with me was also happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Corner twin

二回目の宿泊となります。夕朝食ともに美味しく、また堪能したいと家族となりまして伺いました。 滞在時間も長いので宿泊中に数回お風呂が堪能できるのが良かったです。 また違う季節にも行こうと思います。

It will be the second stay. I heard that both the dinner and breakfast were delicious and I wanted to enjoy them again, so I became a family member. Since the staying time is long, it was good that I could enjoy the bath several times during the stay. I will also go to another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-05

Corner twin

口コミに記載があったので、食事に期待をして訪問をさせて頂きましたが、期待通りの内容でした。 ただ、夕食の際に、食べ終わる前に次の食事が配膳され、せっかくの美味しい食事や、ゆったり感が損なわれる残念な感じがありました。 また、部屋の入口が... Read more 口コミに記載があったので、食事に期待をして訪問をさせて頂きましたが、期待通りの内容でした。 ただ、夕食の際に、食べ終わる前に次の食事が配膳され、せっかくの美味しい食事や、ゆったり感が損なわれる残念な感じがありました。 また、部屋の入口が靴と、扉が接触し苦労しました。 総合的にとても満足できるものであったため、あえてご報告します。 おかげを持ちまして、素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

Since there was a description in the word of mouth, I visited with high expectations for food, but it was as expected. However, at dinner, I was served the next meal before I finished eating, and I had a disappointing feeling that the delicious meal and the relaxed feeling were impaired. Also, I had a hard time with the shoes coming in contact with the door at the entrance of the room. Overall, I was very satisfied with this, so I would like to report it. Thanks to you, I had a great time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-01

Modern Japanese room

スタッフ皆さん感じの良い接客でした。 少食な私達にはやや多めでしたが、お食事がとても美味しかったです。 お風呂は清潔感があり気持ちよく利用できました。

The staff were all nice to serve. It was a little bit more for those of us who ate less, but the food was delicious. The bath was clean and comfortable to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Modern Japanese room

思い切って出かけて良かったです。 部屋も居心地がよく、チェックアウトの時間が12時は、ゆっくりできました! 到着した時、部屋がグレードアップできます、と言われましたが、無料なら、うれしかったかな。 よく、東京のホテル、海外だと、部屋が... Read more 思い切って出かけて良かったです。 部屋も居心地がよく、チェックアウトの時間が12時は、ゆっくりできました! 到着した時、部屋がグレードアップできます、と言われましたが、無料なら、うれしかったかな。 よく、東京のホテル、海外だと、部屋が空いていたので、無料でグレードアップしてくれます。 そんな時は、得した気分でとても嬉しいです。

It was good to go out and venture. The room was cozy and the check-out time was 12:00 and I was able to relax! When I arrived, I was told that the room could be upgraded, but if it was free, I was glad. Often, in Tokyo hotels and overseas, the rooms are vacant, so they upgrade for free. In such a case, I am very happy with the feeling I got.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Modern Japanese room

はじめての利用でした。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで居心地よく、ゆっくりとすごさせていただきました。 スタッフさんはどの方々も気持ちのよい距離感で、食事とお風呂ともに満足でした。 バーテンダーの方が入れてくれたカクテルが印象... Read more はじめての利用でした。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで居心地よく、ゆっくりとすごさせていただきました。 スタッフさんはどの方々も気持ちのよい距離感で、食事とお風呂ともに満足でした。 バーテンダーの方が入れてくれたカクテルが印象的でまた行きたくなるひとつになりました。 とてもリラックスできたので、また利用します。 ありがとうございました。

It was the first use. From check-in to check-out, I was comfortable and relaxed. The staff was comfortable with a good sense of distance, and both the food and bath were satisfactory. The cocktail that the bartender put in was impressive and one that I wanted to go again. I used it again because I was very relaxed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-06

Corner twin

去年に続き、友人とコーナーツインに宿泊させて頂きました。 お食事は安定のお味、大変美味しく頂きました。 一番嬉しいのは チェックアウトが12時なので朝食後も のんびり過ごせる事。一つ希望として、お部屋で宿の無料Wi-Fiが使えると便... Read more 去年に続き、友人とコーナーツインに宿泊させて頂きました。 お食事は安定のお味、大変美味しく頂きました。 一番嬉しいのは チェックアウトが12時なので朝食後も のんびり過ごせる事。一つ希望として、お部屋で宿の無料Wi-Fiが使えると便利だと思いました。 パスワード等見当たらなかったので無かったと思います。

Continuing from last year, I stayed at a corner twin with a friend. The food was stable and very delicious. The most pleasant thing is that you can spend a leisurely time after breakfast because check-out is 12:00. As one hope, I thought it would be convenient if you could use free Wi-Fi in your room. I don't think there was no password.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Modern Japanese room

全てとても満足でした。 食事は何から何までとても美味しかったですし、バーラウンジではサービスの一杯の利用のみだったにもかかわらずお心遣いいただいてとても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 恋人の誕生日祝いとしての旅でしたが、とても喜ん... Read more 全てとても満足でした。 食事は何から何までとても美味しかったですし、バーラウンジではサービスの一杯の利用のみだったにもかかわらずお心遣いいただいてとても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 恋人の誕生日祝いとしての旅でしたが、とても喜んでもらうことができました。ありがとうございました。 また機会があれば利用させていただきたいです。

Everything was very satisfying. The food was very good from what to what, and the bar lounge was a very nice time to be considerate even though it was only a full service. It was a lover's birthday celebration, but I was very pleased. Thank you very much. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-16

Modern Japanese room

直前に場所を決めて、連泊することにしました。 天気はあまりよくなかったですが、元々、温泉や徒歩でいける伊東の商店街などでゆっくりするつもりだったので、温泉にはいり部屋でもくつろぐこともできた。 食事も連泊で食事も変更してもらい、いろいろ... Read more 直前に場所を決めて、連泊することにしました。 天気はあまりよくなかったですが、元々、温泉や徒歩でいける伊東の商店街などでゆっくりするつもりだったので、温泉にはいり部屋でもくつろぐこともできた。 食事も連泊で食事も変更してもらい、いろいろ食べることができたし、宿の接客も高齢の母に対してケアしてもらって安心して泊まることことができました。 また、泊まりたいと思います。系列の河津なども宿泊みたいとおもいました。

We decided the place just before and decided to stay overnight. The weather wasn't very good, but I originally planned to relax in the hot springs and Ito shopping streets, so I could go to the hot springs and relax in the room. We were able to change meals with meals for a number of consecutive nights. We were able to eat a variety of meals, and the customer service of the inn was able to stay with peace of mind with the care of an elderly mother. I would like to stay again. I also wanted to stay at affiliated Kawazu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Corner twin

夕食については落ち着いた雰囲気の個室にて、食材がとても良く、ボリュームも丁度いい感じで、美味しく頂きました。 朝食につきましても品数豊富でお腹いっぱい食べることが出来ました。

For dinner, in a private room with a calm atmosphere, the ingredients were very good, the volume was just right and the food was delicious. The breakfast was abundant and I was able to eat my stomach.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Corner twin

気配りが心地よかったです。また、滞在時間が長いので、ゆっくり癒せました。ありがとうございました。

Attentiveness was pleasant. Also, because the stay was long, I was able to relax slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Corner twin

今回、三連休初日にとても素敵な旅館に泊まることができて、本当に良かったです。 事前にお肉料理が食べられない旨をお伝えしたところ、別の料理に替えてくださいまして、ありがとうございました。夕食も朝食も美味しく、出される料理も凝っていて素晴らし... Read more 今回、三連休初日にとても素敵な旅館に泊まることができて、本当に良かったです。 事前にお肉料理が食べられない旨をお伝えしたところ、別の料理に替えてくださいまして、ありがとうございました。夕食も朝食も美味しく、出される料理も凝っていて素晴らしかったのですが、器も素敵でした。 また、機会がありましたら利用させていただきたいと思います。

It was really nice to be able to stay in a very nice ryokan on the first day of the three-day holiday this time. Thank you for telling me that you can't eat meat dishes in advance. The dinner and breakfast were delicious and the dishes served were great and the bowl was nice. Also, I would like to use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Corner twin

食事、施設の清潔感、接客等、全てにおいてバランスの取れたサービスと感じます。また、バーでのワンドリンクですが、サービスでついていたにもかかわらず、丁寧かつあたたかい対応を頂きました。花火を見たく、早めの夕食リクエストにも調整頂きました。あり... Read more 食事、施設の清潔感、接客等、全てにおいてバランスの取れたサービスと感じます。また、バーでのワンドリンクですが、サービスでついていたにもかかわらず、丁寧かつあたたかい対応を頂きました。花火を見たく、早めの夕食リクエストにも調整頂きました。ありがとうございました。

It feels like a balanced service in all aspects such as meals, cleanliness of facilities and customer service. In addition, although it was one drink at the bar, we received a courteous and warm response even though it was on service. I wanted to see the fireworks and adjusted for early dinner requests. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Corner twin

食事もおいしく、接客も感じよく、満足感はありました。 ただ、洗面は狭く暗かったことと、部屋のユニットバスはチョット。

The food was delicious and the customer service was pleasant and I was satisfied. However, the bathroom was narrow and dark, and the unit bath in the room was a chot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Premium room

とても良い時間を過ごさせていただきました 友人も皆、感謝致しております また、行けたらいいね、と ただ一つ、ドライヤーのカードを、巻きつけることだけは、絶対に止めた方がよいかと思います 何か事故が起きる前に、改善された方がよいか... Read more とても良い時間を過ごさせていただきました 友人も皆、感謝致しております また、行けたらいいね、と ただ一つ、ドライヤーのカードを、巻きつけることだけは、絶対に止めた方がよいかと思います 何か事故が起きる前に、改善された方がよいかと思います 大変お世話になりました ありがとうございました

I had a very good time I appreciate all my friends Also, I would like to go Only one, I think that it is better to stop by all means only to wrap the card of the dryer I think it would be better to be improved before any accidents occur Thank you for all the help you have given me Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Corner twin

ありがとうございました! 全てにおいて満足です。 特に接客がとても良く、いい気分で過ごせました。 今回は、誕生日のお祝いで利用させて頂いたのですが、相手もとても喜んでおり大満足の様子でした。 周囲にオススメしたい宿です。 また、是... Read more ありがとうございました! 全てにおいて満足です。 特に接客がとても良く、いい気分で過ごせました。 今回は、誕生日のお祝いで利用させて頂いたのですが、相手もとても喜んでおり大満足の様子でした。 周囲にオススメしたい宿です。 また、是非利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Thank you very much! I am satisfied with everything. The service was especially good and I felt good. This time, I was allowed to use for birthday celebration, but the other party was very happy and it looked like a great satisfaction. I would like to recommend around. Also, I would like to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Premium room

リピーターで一年ぶり宿泊しました。プレミアムルームは、かけ流しの半露天風呂が付いて 何度行ってもとても気持ちが良く最高でした。 今回は卵アレルギーの孫と一緒でアレルギー対応の食事を対応して頂きありがとうございました。 ただ、肉が中心で... Read more リピーターで一年ぶり宿泊しました。プレミアムルームは、かけ流しの半露天風呂が付いて 何度行ってもとても気持ちが良く最高でした。 今回は卵アレルギーの孫と一緒でアレルギー対応の食事を対応して頂きありがとうございました。 ただ、肉が中心で美味しい魚料理を食べさせてあげたかったなあと思いました。 大人は大変満足でした。

I stayed at a repeater for the first time in a year. The premium room has a semi-open-air bath with a sink. It was very good feeling and great no matter how many times I went. Thank you for responding to the food for allergy with the grandchild of egg allergy this time. However, I thought that I wanted to eat delicious fish dishes with a focus on meat. The adults were very happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Premium room

素晴らしい湯でした。 温泉という目的には大満足しています。 夕食と朝食は美味しく、barはマエストロです。尊敬します だからこそ逆に目立ってしまった残念な点が2つ ①Wi-Fi 海外からのお客様もいらっしゃると思いますが部屋にWi... Read more 素晴らしい湯でした。 温泉という目的には大満足しています。 夕食と朝食は美味しく、barはマエストロです。尊敬します だからこそ逆に目立ってしまった残念な点が2つ ①Wi-Fi 海外からのお客様もいらっしゃると思いますが部屋にWi-Fiが無いのは残念としか言えません。 ②受付関連スタッフ 人手が足りていないのかチェックアウトした後がビジネスホテルのように支払って終わりでした。 他の地域と違い伊東に行く理由は観光というよりはホテル・旅館自体を目的にするしかありません。よってハードルが上がってしまう部分もありますが過ごし易くすることが重要かと思います。

It was a wonderful hot water. I am very satisfied with the purpose of the hot spring. Dinner and breakfast are delicious and bar is maestro. Respect to you That's why there are two disappointing points that have made it stand out 1 Wi-Fi I think that there are also customers from overseas, but it can only be regrettable that there is no Wi-Fi in the room. 2 reception related staff After checking out if there wasn't enough people paid it like a business hotel and it was over. Unlike other areas, the reason to go to Ito is to go to the hotel or rink itself rather than sightseeing. Therefore there is a part where the hurdle goes up, but I think it is important to make it easy to spend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Modern Japanese room

とても素敵な接客をしていただきました。本当にありがとうございました。 また是非立ち寄りたいと考えております。  その節はよろしくお願い致します。

We had a very nice customer service. I'm really thankful to you. I would like to stop by again. Thank you in advance for that section.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-24

Modern Japanese room

初めての宿でしたが、とても良い宿だと思いました。 受付の時に、露天風呂付きの部屋が空いてるとのことで、そちらの方に変更しましたが正解でした。露天風呂っていう感じではありませんでしたが何度も入れて良かったです。お部屋も広くてゆっくり出来ました... Read more 初めての宿でしたが、とても良い宿だと思いました。 受付の時に、露天風呂付きの部屋が空いてるとのことで、そちらの方に変更しましたが正解でした。露天風呂っていう感じではありませんでしたが何度も入れて良かったです。お部屋も広くてゆっくり出来ました。 良かった点 ○貸しきり風呂が無料で1回利用できたことです。 雰囲気もいいお風呂でした。 ◯バーでカクテル1杯サービス 優雅な気分になれました。 カクテルも美味しかったです。 ○タクシー無料サービス 駅から宿は近かったですが、このサービスは嬉しいです。 ○宿の時間 14時~12時は、本当にゆっくり出来ます。 残念な点 食事処が暗すぎました。もう少し明るいと良いです。 あとは、夕食の際に担当してくれた人の足音がかなり気になりました。 草履のせいなのか…すみませんです。 お料理もとても美味しかったです。 大変お世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was my first stay but I thought it was a very nice accommodation. At the time of reception, the room with outdoor bath was vacant, I changed to that one, but it was correct. I did not feel like an outdoor bath but it was nice to put it in many times. The room was large and it was able to be done slowly. It was good point It is that I could use the rentable bath for free once. The atmosphere was nice bath. One cocktail in the bar I felt elegant. The cocktail was also delicious. ⭕ Taxi free service The hotel was close from the station, but this service is glad. Time of inn From 14 o'clock to 12 o'clock, it can really be done slowly. Sorry point The food was too dark. It is good if it is a little brighter. After that, I was worried about the footsteps of the people who took charge during dinner. I wonder if it is due to sandals ... I'm sorry. The food was also very delicious. Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

Corner twin

また機会ありましたらぜひ宿泊したいです。

I would definitely stay again if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Modern Japanese room

担当されたスタッフの方全て、親切・丁寧に対応頂きました。ありがとうございます。 また、1Fラウンジのバーテンの方に、オリジナルカクテル「クワイエットナイト」という美味しいカクテルと、一句頂きました。 スマートで粋なサービスには感服致しま... Read more 担当されたスタッフの方全て、親切・丁寧に対応頂きました。ありがとうございます。 また、1Fラウンジのバーテンの方に、オリジナルカクテル「クワイエットナイト」という美味しいカクテルと、一句頂きました。 スマートで粋なサービスには感服致しました。 夕食も朝食も、質・量共に非常に満足できました。 温泉ですが、お湯の温度が少しぬるい気がしました。好みの問題もあると思いますが・・・。 最後に一点、エレベーター開閉の扉の下の溝が清掃されてなく非常に汚れていたのが気になりました。 細かくて申し訳ないと思いますが、他は全てに於いて非常に満足できたので、逆に気になってしまいました。 申し訳ございません。 それはともかく、妻の誕生日を祝う旅でしたが、こちらの宿を選んで良かったと思っております。素敵な一泊二日を過ごす事ができました。 大変お世話になり有難うございました。

All of the staff in charge, kindly received polite correspondence. Thank you very much. Also, I received a bunch of delicious cocktails named the original cocktail "Quiet Night" at the barman of the 1F lounge. I was impressed with smart and stylish service. Both dinner and breakfast, quality and quantity were very satisfied. Although it is a hot spring, I felt that the temperature of the hot water was a little sluggish. I think there are problems of preference, but .... Finally, I was concerned that the grove under the door of the elevator opening / closing was not cleaned and was very dirty. I think I am sorry but I was very satisfied with everything else, so I was concerned. I'm sorry. Regardless, it was a trip to celebrate my wife's birthday, but I think that it was good to choose this inn. I was able to spend the wonderful two nights one night. Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-17

Modern Japanese room

2泊しましたが、夕食も朝食も毎日違うメニューでとても美味しくて、大変満足いたしました。 従業員の皆様は、どなたもとても感じが良く親切で本当に素敵なお宿でした。ゆっくり親子旅を楽しむことができました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed for 2 nights, but both dinner and breakfast were very delicious with a different menu everyday, I was very satisfied. Everyone, everyone was very nice, helpful and really nice accommodation. I was able to enjoy a parent-child journey slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-19

Modern Japanese room

清潔感のある施設に心暖まるおもてなし、お料理は目で楽しみ、口に運んで笑みがあふれる味でした。バーコーナーのM様の楽しいお話に素敵な夜になりました。今回は、友人二人のお誕生日で伺いました。お願いしてあった素敵なミニブーケを手配して戴いて友人二... Read more 清潔感のある施設に心暖まるおもてなし、お料理は目で楽しみ、口に運んで笑みがあふれる味でした。バーコーナーのM様の楽しいお話に素敵な夜になりました。今回は、友人二人のお誕生日で伺いました。お願いしてあった素敵なミニブーケを手配して戴いて友人二人も感動してくれました。帰る時には鳥の糞の汚れを落として戴いて有り難う御座いました。最後に仕方無いのかもしれませんが、朝食後の露天風呂の湯船で足の裏に使用後のピップエレキバンがくっついたのは…気持ち悪かったです。

Hospitable hospitality to facilities with cleanliness, cuisine enjoyed with eyes, carried to the mouth, and it was a taste full of smiles. It was a wonderful night for Mr. M's fun story at the bar corner. This time, I came across two friends' birthdays. Two friends also impressed us by arranging a wonderful mini bouquet you asked for. When I got home I thank you very much for dropping the bird's feces. Although it may be unavoidable at the end, it was bad feeling that Pipeleki van after use was attached to the soles of the feet in the outdoor bathtub after breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-16

Corner twin

父娘での旅行。 当日、少しお得にお部屋をグレードアップ出来るとの事でプレミアムルームに宿泊。 広さは十分で、お部屋に源泉掛け流し風呂がありやはり快適でした。 ただ、洗面所の水の流れが悪かったです。 使えるコンセントが少なく感じた。 ... Read more 父娘での旅行。 当日、少しお得にお部屋をグレードアップ出来るとの事でプレミアムルームに宿泊。 広さは十分で、お部屋に源泉掛け流し風呂がありやはり快適でした。 ただ、洗面所の水の流れが悪かったです。 使えるコンセントが少なく感じた。 お料理は期待してしまっていたので少し残念でした。席に着く前に、前菜など置かれていたり、、、。部屋数がある分、しょうがないのかなと思っていますが。 お風呂はとても良かったです。

A trip with my father and daughter. On that day, I stayed in the premium room because I was able to upgrade the room a little better. The room was large enough, the room had a source with a sour flowing bath, and it was still comfortable. However, the flow of water in the bathroom was bad. I felt that I could use few outlets. It was a little disappointing because we had expected the dish. Before getting to your seat, there are appetizers etc ...,,,,. I think that it may be unavoidable because there is room number. The bath was very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-24

Corner twin

食事、温泉、お部屋すべての点において大満足でした。 バーテンダーの方のオリジナルノンアルコールもとても美味しかったです。

The food, hot springs and rooms were satisfied satisfactory in all respects. The original non-alcoholic bartender was also very tasty.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-20

Corner twin

とても素敵な宿でした。従業員の方も礼儀正しく、適度に距離感もあり快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 温泉は泉質も、風呂場の雰囲気も、清潔感もとても良かったです。 食事は、特に朝食時の、アジの干物が絶品でした。 全体にゆったりと静かに過ごせ... Read more とても素敵な宿でした。従業員の方も礼儀正しく、適度に距離感もあり快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 温泉は泉質も、風呂場の雰囲気も、清潔感もとても良かったです。 食事は、特に朝食時の、アジの干物が絶品でした。 全体にゆったりと静かに過ごせる宿でとても満足でした。

It was a very nice accommodation. Employees were also polite, I was able to spend comfortably with reasonable distance feeling. The hot spring was good quality of spring water, atmosphere of bathroom, cleanliness, too. As for the meal, dried fish of Asia, especially at breakfast, was exquisite. I was very satisfied with the place where I could spend relaxedly quietly throughout.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-28

Modern Japanese room

◆部屋 和モダンルームに2人で宿泊しました。広さと清潔さは文句なしです。スリッパに名前を書くアイディアは素敵ですね。張っていた足シート⁇が1泊すると翌朝には剥がれてしまったのが残念…むしろメーカーに言うべきことでしょうが… 皆さんおっしゃっ... Read more ◆部屋 和モダンルームに2人で宿泊しました。広さと清潔さは文句なしです。スリッパに名前を書くアイディアは素敵ですね。張っていた足シート⁇が1泊すると翌朝には剥がれてしまったのが残念…むしろメーカーに言うべきことでしょうが… 皆さんおっしゃっていましたが、部屋に珈琲があるととても嬉しいです。 ◆風呂 海の近く特有のしょっぱい温泉でちょっと刺激強め。アトピー持ちの身としては数分浸かると肌がヒリヒリしました。でも何回か入ると慣れて来たのか、気にならなくなりました。欲を言えばもう少し熱いお風呂やサウナがあるとうれしいですね。 ◆食事 半個室でゆったりと楽しめました。個人的にはマッチングは少々微妙なところもありましたが(鍋に胡麻のつけだれはなくてもいいかなとか、デザート2種盛りだけど別々に食べるだけでいいかなとか)、全体的にはとても美味しかったです。夕食の人気NO.3は伊達じゃないですね、特に海の宝石箱は素晴らしかったです。 ◆サービス 都心のホテルに比べると従業員の方の年齢層は高めですが、横柄なところもなく、温かみのあるサービスで気持ちよく過ごせました。特にバーテンダーさん、こちらの好みに合わせたカクテルを作ってくださったこと、記念日に合わせた素敵な句を送ってくださったこと、とてもいい思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。 ◆総評 総合的にまた行きたいと思える、とても気持ちのいい宿でした。知人にも勧めたいと思います。本当にありがとうございました。

A room We stayed at Japanese Modern Room by 2 people. Breadth and cleanliness are complaints. The idea of ​​writing a name on slippers is wonderful. I regret to have peeled off the next morning when I stretched the foot seat ... once ... I would rather say to the manufacturer ... Everyone mentioned, I am very glad that there is coffee in the room. A bath Stimulating stimulation a bit with a salty hot spring unique to the sea. As a person with atopy, my skin became irritated when I soaked for several minutes. But I did not care if I got used to it several times. I would be happy to have a hot bath or sauna if I want a greed. ◆ meal We enjoyed relaxingly in half a single room. Personally, there were matters a little bit subtle (sesame sauce is not needed in the pot, whether two dishes of the dessert are prime but only eat separately), but the whole is very delicious It is. The popular NO.3 for dinner is not Date, especially the sea jewelry box was wonderful. ◆ Service Compared to hotels in downtown, the age group of employees is higher, but there was no arrogant place, we could spend pleasantly with warm service. Especially Mr. Bartender, I made cocktails tailored to my taste, I sent a nice phrase suitable for my anniversary, It was a very good memory. Thank you very much. ◆ Review It was a very pleasant lodging that I wanted to go back to overall. I would like to recommend it to my acquaintance. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-20

Modern Japanese room

チェックインの際に、温泉掛け流しの部屋にキャンセルが出たので、本来の金額よりもかなりお得な金額にサービスしていただいて、とても広く寛げる部屋を満喫させたもらいました。 大浴場も良かったのですが、やはり部屋付きの露天風呂は気軽に入れるし... Read more チェックインの際に、温泉掛け流しの部屋にキャンセルが出たので、本来の金額よりもかなりお得な金額にサービスしていただいて、とても広く寛げる部屋を満喫させたもらいました。 大浴場も良かったのですが、やはり部屋付きの露天風呂は気軽に入れるし最高です。しかも塩泉の効果でもの凄く温まります! 貸切露天風呂にも入り、普段宿に泊まる時には多くても2回しか入らない風呂に何度も入りなおしたほどです! 料理は見た目も味も量も大変満足出来るものでした。しゃぶしゃぶの牛肉は甘くてあまりの美味しさにうなっちゃいました(笑) 朝食もかなりのボリュームです。 スタッフの接客も素晴らしく、総合的にみてまた是非来たいと思える宿でした。

At check-in, cancellation came out in the room with hot spring sinking, so we had a great deal of money than the original amount of money, so we enjoyed the room to relax very widely. Although the public bath was also good, after all it is easy to put the outdoor bath with room with ease. Moreover, it warms up considerably by the effect of salt spring! I entered a charter open-air bath, and when I usually stay at an inn, I re-entered a bath many times, which only enters at least two times! Cooking was very satisfactory in appearance, taste and quantity. The shabu-shabu beef was sweet and it got sooooo tasty (lol) The breakfast is also quite a volume. The staff 's reception was wonderful, and it was a lodging that I wanted to come to see by all means.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Ito Yuki-tei

Address

1-8 Takarachō, Itō-shi, Shizuoka-ken

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB

Number of guest rooms

27 room(s)

Welcome to Relux